Military Review

Mobile laser technology complexes developed by SSC RF TRINITI

12



In recent years, active work on the creation of combat lasers has been going on in different countries. Promising weapon This class is expected to have high performance and will be able to have a serious impact on the face of future armed conflicts. Some progress has been made in the field of combat laser systems, but such weapons are still far from practical use. Scientists and designers only have to solve a number of important problems that prevent laser weapons from entering the army. In the meantime, several projects of laser systems have been created in our country which, being somewhat similar to weapons, are already being put into practice.

In the early nineties, the Troitsk Institute for Innovation and Fusion Research (SSC RF TRINITI) began research work aimed at creating a promising technological complex based on a laser. It was assumed that the mobile laser technological complex (MLTC) could be quickly delivered to the right place, deployed and prepared for work, after which it would be able to cut various objects and structures. Such a system, as conceived by the authors of the project, could be used to solve a wide range of tasks faced by various enterprises. First of all, the MLTC complexes were supposed to be used to eliminate various accidents, etc. works

By the end of the nineties, TRINITI State Research Center completed work on the first two projects. In the projects MLTK-5 and MLTC-50, some general ideas and developments were used, but these complexes differed in a number of parameters. Their main difference was in the type and power of the laser. Laser complex MLTK-5 developed power 5 kilowatt, MLTC-50 - 50 kW. The first two mobile laser technology complexes used lasers of different systems. A less powerful complex was equipped with a continuous gas laser (working medium — a mixture of carbon dioxide, neon, and helium) of a closed circuit pumped by an independent discharge. The MLTK-50 complex, in turn, received a repetitively pulsed electro-ionization laser using a mixture of air and carbon dioxide as the working fluid.


Mobile laser technological complex "MLTK-50"



Landing tests of MLTK-50 at a firing stand for remote cutting of metal structures


The MLTK-5 mobile laser complex was made in the form of several units installed on an automobile semi-trailer (total weight about 11 tons) and suitable for relatively simple transportation to the place of use. If necessary, the components of the complex can be quickly delivered to the right place and prepared for work. The maintenance personnel of the 2-3 person can prepare the installation for operation in one and a half to two hours. The capabilities of MLTK-5 allow to generate laser radiation with power from 0,5 to 5 kW with a wavelength of 10,6 μm. Consuming about 150 kW of electricity (380 V, 50 Hz), the complex MLTC-5 can affect objects at a distance of about 30 meters. The permissible time of continuous operation of the laser reaches 8-10 hours.

The main task of the MLTK-5 complex is remote cutting and welding of various structures. The power of the laser used makes it possible to have a destructive effect on various objects at a distance of several tens of meters. However, studies have shown that MLTC-5 and similar systems can be used to perform other tasks. Thus, the possibility of cleaning surfaces from various contaminants was investigated: technological deposits, paints, etc. using the so-called laser peeling. The same technology allows cleaning the water surface from the oil film. Thus, the actual range of tasks that can be solved with the help of mobile laser complexes is much wider than it might seem at first glance.

The development of the MLTK-50 complex was carried out by the Troitsk Institute of Innovative and Thermonuclear Research in collaboration with Gazprom. The main task in the development of this project was the creation of a mobile laser complex capable of cutting metal and reinforced concrete structures. Technique capable of cutting a variety of designs at a distance from them, was proposed for use in emergency work on flowing gas or oil wells.

A pulse-periodic electro-ionization laser was chosen as the basis for the MLTK-50 installation, using a gas mixture as the working fluid. The mixture consists of atmospheric air with a five-percent additive of carbon dioxide. The gas mixture is pumped through the working chamber at a speed of the order of 8 kg per second. At the same time, the gas flow reaches speeds up to 50 m / s. To transfer the gas mixture at such a speed, it was necessary to create a pump based on a serial aircraft engine. Gas turbine unit is located in such a way that the working chamber of the laser is in its air intake device. The 50-kilowatt laser and associated equipment were placed on two automobile semi-trailers. The first is the base for the actual laser and telescope beam guidance system. The second semi-trailer, in turn, carries a pumping system and a number of other auxiliary components of the complex. The total weight of the two semi-trailers complex MLTC-50 is close to 50 tons. Mobile complex can be transported by rail in special containers.

Upon arrival at the place of work, a three-person attendant can prepare the MLTC-50 complex for work for several hours. During operation, the unit requires a power supply of about 750 kW. The 50-kilowatt laser beam can be focused at a distance from 20 to 80 meters from the complex. The laser of the complex can operate continuously for no more than 10 minutes, after which an 20-minute break is required. In this mode, the installation can cut through metal and reinforced concrete structures, carrying out the task. Gazprom received several sets of the MLTC-50 system.

The next mobile laser technology complex was created in the interests of the state corporation Rosatom. The MLTK-2 installation was developed not only for remote cutting of various designs, but also for decontamination of surfaces. The complex MLTK-2 consists of two modules of 2x2x2 meter size, which together weigh no more than 2 tons. A fiber laser with a power of 2 kW used in this complex can cut metal parts with a thickness of up to 20 mm at a distance of about 6 meters from the output optical head. It is possible to take the last one to a distance of several tens of meters from the main modules of the complex.


The block diagram of the laser technological complex MLTK-20


The mobile complex MLTK-2 is used not only by Rosatom, but also by the SSC RF TRINITI. The manufacturer, having refined the original complex, created a site for commercial cutting of metals. At the request of the customer, the new installation is capable of cutting sheets of ferrous or non-ferrous metals with a thickness of no more than 14 mm.

The further development of modular mobile laser systems was the MLTK-3 system. In its composition there are three sources of radiation with a power of 1 kW. Each of these radiation sources is equipped with its own cooling system. The generated radiation of three sources is transmitted via fiber optic cables to the beam forming and positioning system. This unit is responsible for combining several rays into one and pointing it at the desired object. A characteristic feature of the complex MLTK-3 is its architecture. It is divided into seven modules, each of which weighs no more than 100 kg. This facilitates the transportation and use of the entire complex.

The latest mobile laser complex created at the Troitsk Institute of Innovation and Thermonuclear Research has been MLTK-20, developed for Gazprom. By its architecture, it resembles the MLTK-3 described above. MLTC-20 consists of four containers of the 2x2x2 size with a meter weighing about two tons each. Three out of four units are equipped with ytterbium fiber lasers with adjustable power (from 0,5 to 8 kW) and their cooling systems. These three blocks are connected to the fourth using a fiber optic path. The fourth block houses the forming telescope, the beam guidance systems and the operator’s workplace.



Laser technological complex MLTK-2


The deployment of complex MLTC-20 after delivery to the place of work requires no more than half an hour. During this time, maintenance personnel must connect all the cables and run the equipment. The fiber optic cables used in the MLTC-20 complex allow you to place blocks with radiation sources at a distance of up to 90 meters from the block with the forming telescope. The telescope is able to focus the laser beam at distances from 20 to 70 meters. At maximum power, the MLTK-20 complex is capable of cutting metal structures with a thickness of more than 50 mm. Depending on the thickness of the metal being cut, the cutting speed can reach two meters per hour. The modular architecture allows the use of the MLTK-20 complex in various configurations. Certain tasks can be performed with one unit with a radiation source and one with a forming telescope. In addition, it is possible to increase capacity by using additional units with laser equipment.

In 2011, the complex MLTC-20 showed its “skills” several times. So, in May, in the training center "Dosang" (Astrakhan region), owned by the company "Gazprom", passed the tests of a new laser installation. The test program included remote dividing cutting of gas valves with a wall thickness of 50 mm. From a distance of 40 meters, the laser complex successfully cut a conditional well pipe. In addition, these tests showed the possibility of operating the laser complex after transportation over long distances.


MLTC-20. 1,2,3 Laser Blocks



4 block. Forming telescope


In July, 2011, the MLTC-20 complex was tested under the conditions of a real repair operation. It was decided to send the installation to the Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous District, where the accident occurred at the well No. XXUMX of the West-Tarkosalinsky gas field. After a journey longer than 506 kilometers, the laser complex was mounted near the emergency well and soon began its work. In order to continue the work to eliminate the accident, it was necessary to dismantle metal structures with a total weight of about 4000 tons, which prevented gas workers from working using standard tools. The powerful thermal radiation from the gas torch did not allow the forming telescope to be installed at a recommended distance of no more than 240 meters from damaged structures. For this reason, the main work was carried out from a distance of 50 meters. During 70 hours, the complex MLTC-30 cut all the necessary constructions, after which the fire extinguishing began.

As you can see, mobile laser technological complexes of the MLTC family, developed by the Troitsk Institute of Innovation and Thermonuclear Research, clearly showed their effectiveness, and they did this not only during testing, but also under the conditions of real work to eliminate a fire in a gas well. It should be noted that the complexes MLTK are purely civilian developments, not intended for military use. The power of these systems is not sufficient to quickly hit targets at a great distance, which, however, has almost no effect on their effectiveness in carrying out the tasks for which they are intended to be solved. Perhaps, the developments on these projects in the future will be used to create combat lasers, but in their current form, the MLTC family systems have a purely peaceful purpose.


Gas fittings after separation laser cutting (wall thickness 50 mm)



Telescope block extended to the distance 50 meters from the object



Continued laser cutting after taking the dam


Mobile laser technology complexes developed by SSC RF TRINITI
The edge of the bearing support tower, cut by laser



Cut the flange of the well pipe


On the materials of the sites:
http://triniti.ru/
http://mirprom.ru/
http://popmech.ru/
http://alternathistory.org.ua/
Author:
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. mirag2
    mirag2 4 February 2014 09: 02
    +4
    Yes, of course, laser weapons may already exist.
    What are its characteristics (range, power) - it is not known, I think so far, but they cut it.
    In production, has long been cut with a laser.
    1. Timeout
      Timeout 4 February 2014 10: 48
      0
      Maximum power 24 kW, range up to 70 meters.
  2. kind
    kind 4 February 2014 09: 24
    +3
    Interestingly, can the tank’s gun be damaged, or can the tower be welded to the hull? smile
  3. Freemason
    Freemason 4 February 2014 09: 26
    +1
    Article plus. It remains to minimize all this as much as possible and, as they say, apply "in practice".
  4. slavik_gross
    slavik_gross 4 February 2014 09: 51
    0
    This is all good, but where is the combat laser weapon ?????
    1. Timeout
      Timeout 4 February 2014 10: 44
      +10
      Quote: slavik_gross
      This is all good, but where is the combat laser weapon ?????

      You ask the "professor" with "Bumpy" about the "Iron Dome". He flies in and hits the shells and mines, except for the mounted rollers this is not confirmed in any way.
      1. Pimply
        Pimply 4 February 2014 13: 02
        -5
        Quote: Timeout
        You ask the "professor" with "Bumpy" about the "Iron Dome". He flies in and hits the shells and mines, except for the mounted rollers this is not confirmed in any way.

        LCD is not a laser weapon, do not distort other people's words with your illiterate nonsense. But with a dozen projects of large firms already exist and have passed pilot tests. Something is already working, something is in the project. List to give?
        1. Sirocco
          Sirocco 4 February 2014 16: 18
          +4
          Laser, laser, SOI, all this bullshit compared to modern weapons that are used today on the Maidan, yesterday on the swamp, the day before yesterday in Syria and Libya. This weapon works, and everything else from the ABS series. After all, is it so? or am I wrong?
    2. Rus2012
      Rus2012 4 February 2014 22: 03
      +1
      Quote: slavik_gross
      This is all good, but where is the combat laser weapon ?????

      ... there
      180 kW, hole 50х50 ... a distance of hundreds of meters ...
      About the impossibility of long distances here -
      http://topwar.ru/38405-himera-lazernyh-mirazhey.html#comment-id-1856639
  5. Tan4ik
    Tan4ik 4 February 2014 12: 03
    +1
    Of course, everything is good, but as I was a conservative, I will remain so, such technologies are not infurior to me.
  6. Current 72
    Current 72 5 February 2014 02: 04
    0
    Brothers, give only a term, there will be a squirrel for you, there will be a whistle !!! Everything has its time.
  7. Dimandom
    Dimandom 12 March 2018 11: 42
    0
    In 2016, a Japanese company bought a 100 kW continuous laser from IPG Laser GmbH for cutting a Fukushima reactor, now 120 kW was already shown at the exhibition, the company has Russian roots.

Мобильные лазерные технологические комплексы разработки ГНЦ РФ ТРИНИТИ

Мобильные лазерные технологические комплексы разработки ГНЦ РФ ТРИНИТИ


В последние годы в разных странах идут активные работы по созданию боевых лазеров. Перспективное оружие этого класса, как ожидается, будет иметь высокие характеристики и сможет оказать серьезное влияние на облик вооруженных конфликтов будущего. В области боевых лазерных систем достигнуты некоторые успехи, однако такое оружие пока далеко от практического применения. Ученым и конструкторам только предстоит решить ряд важных проблем, которые мешают лазерному оружию попасть в армию. Тем временем в нашей стране созданы несколько проектов лазерных систем, которые, будучи в некоторой мере похожими на оружие, уже применяются на практике.

В начале девяностых годов Троицкий институт инновационных и термоядерных исследований (ГНЦ РФ ТРИНИТИ) начал научные работы, целью которых было создание перспективного технологического комплекса на основе лазера. Предполагалось, что мобильный лазерный технологический комплекс (МЛТК) можно будет быстро доставить в нужное место, развернуть и подготовить к работе, после чего он сможет вести резку различных объектов и конструкций. Такая система, по задумке авторов проекта, могла бы применяться для решения широкого круга задач, возникающих перед различными предприятиями. В первую очередь, комплексы МЛТК предполагалось применять для ликвидации различных аварий и т.п. работ.


К концу девяностых годов ГНЦ РФ ТРИНИТИ завершил работу над первыми двумя проектами. В проектах МЛТК-5 и МЛТК-50 использовались некоторые общие идеи и наработки, однако эти комплексы отличались по ряду параметров. Главное их отличие заключалось в типе и мощности лазера. Лазер комплекса МЛТК-5 развивал мощность 5 киловатт, МЛТК-50 – 50 кВт. На первых двух мобильных лазерных технологических комплексах использовались лазеры различных систем. Менее мощный комплекс оснастили непрерывным газовым лазером (рабочее тело – смесь из углекислого газа, неона и гелия) замкнутого контура с накачкой самостоятельным разрядом. Комплекс МЛТК-50, в свою очередь, получил импульсно-периодический электроионизационный лазер, использующий в качестве рабочего тела смесь воздуха и углекислого газа.

Мобильные лазерные технологические комплексы разработки ГНЦ РФ ТРИНИТИ
Мобильный лазерный технологическийкомплекс "МЛТК-50"


Мобильные лазерные технологические комплексы разработки ГНЦ РФ ТРИНИТИ
Полигонные испытания МЛТК-50 на огневом стенде по дистанционной резке металлоконструкций


Мобильный лазерный комплекс МЛТК-5 был выполнен в виде нескольких блоков, установленных на автомобильном полуприцепе (общий вес около 11 тонн) и пригодных для сравнительно простой перевозки к месту использования. При необходимости компоненты комплекса могут быть быстро доставлены в нужное место и подготовлены к работе. Обслуживающий персонал из 2-3 человек может подготовить установку к работе за полтора-два часа. Возможности МЛТК-5 позволяют генерировать лазерное излучение мощностью от 0,5 до 5 кВт с длиной волны 10,6 мкм. Потребляя порядка 150 кВт электроэнергии (380 В, 50 Гц), комплекс МЛТК-5 может воздействовать на объекты на расстоянии около 30 метров. Допустимое время непрерывной работы лазера достигает 8-10 часов.

Основная задача комплекса МЛТК-5 – дистанционная резка и сварка различных конструкций. Мощность используемого лазера позволяет на расстоянии в несколько десятков метров оказывать разрушающее воздействие на различные объекты. Однако исследования показали, что МЛТК-5 и подобные ему системы могут использоваться и для выполнения других задач. Так, исследована возможность очистки поверхностей от разнообразных загрязнений: технологических отложений, краски и т.д. с помощью т.н. лазерного шелушения. Эта же технология позволяет очищать водную поверхность от нефтяной пленки. Таким образом, фактический спектр задач, которые могут решаться при помощи мобильных лазерных комплексов, гораздо шире, чем может показаться на первый взгляд.

Разработка комплекса МЛТК-50 осуществлялась Троицким институтом инновационных и термоядерных исследований в сотрудничестве с компанией «Газпром». Главной задачей при разработке этого проекта было создание мобильного лазерного комплекса, способного резать металлические и железобетонные конструкции. Техника, способная разрезать разнообразные конструкции на удалении от них, предлагалась для использования в аварийных работах на фонтанирующих газовых или нефтяных скважинах.

В качестве основы для установки МЛТК-50 был избран импульсно-периодический электроионизационный лазер, использующий в качестве рабочего тела газовую смесь. Смесь состоит из атмосферного воздуха с пятипроцентной добавкой углекислого газа. Газовая смесь прокачивается через рабочую камеру со скоростью порядка 8 кг в секунду. При этом газовый поток развивает скорость до 50 м/с. Для перекачки газовой смеси с такой скоростью понадобилось создать насос на основе серийного авиационного двигателя. Газотурбинный агрегат располагается таким образом, что рабочая камера лазера оказывается в его воздухозаборном устройстве. 50-киловаттный лазер и сопряженное с ним оборудование были помещены на два автомобильных полуприцепа. Первый является базой для собственно лазера и телескопа системы наведения луча. Второй полуприцеп, в свою очередь, несет систему прокачки и ряд других вспомогательных компонентов комплекса. Общий вес двух полуприцепов комплекса МЛТК-50 приближается к 50 тоннам. Мобильный комплекс может перевозиться по железной дороге в специальных контейнерах.

По прибытии на место работы обслуживающий персонал из трех человек в течение нескольких часов может подготовить комплекс МЛТК-50 к работе. Во время работы установка требует электропитание мощностью около 750 кВт. 50-киловаттный лазерный луч может фокусироваться на расстоянии от 20 до 80 метров от комплекса. Лазер комплекса может непрерывно работать не более 10 минут, после чего требуется 20-минутный перерыв. В таком режиме установка может разрезать металлические и железобетонные конструкции, выполняя поставленную задачу. Компания «Газпром» получила несколько комплектов системы МЛТК-50.

Следующий мобильный лазерный технологический комплекс создавался в интересах госкорпорации «Росатом». Установка МЛТК-2 разрабатывалась не только для дистанционной резки различных конструкций, но и для дезактивации поверхностей. Комплекс МЛТК-2 состоит из двух модулей размером 2х2х2 метра, которые вместе весят не более 2 тонн. Волоконный лазер мощностью 2 кВт, применяемый в этом комплексе, может разрезать металлические детали толщиной до 20 мм на расстоянии около 6 метров от выходной оптической головки. Имеется возможность вынести последнюю на расстояние в несколько десятков метров от основных модулей комплекса.

Мобильные лазерные технологические комплексы разработки ГНЦ РФ ТРИНИТИ
Блок-схема лазерного технологического комплекса МЛТК-20


Мобильный комплекс МЛТК-2 используется не только «Росатомом», но и ГНЦ РФ ТРИНИТИ. Предприятие-изготовитель, доработав исходный комплекс, создало участок коммерческой резки металлов. По желанию заказчика новая установка способна резать листы из черных или цветных металлов толщиной не более 14 мм.

Дальнейшим развитием модульных мобильных лазерных комплексов стала система МЛТК-3. В ее составе имеются сразу три источника излучения мощностью по 1 кВт. Каждый из этих источников излучения оснащается собственной системой охлаждения. Генерируемое излучение трех источников по оптоволоконным кабелям передается в систему формирования и позиционирования луча. Этот блок отвечает за объединение нескольких лучей в один и наведение его на необходимый объект. Характерной особенностью комплекса МЛТК-3 является его архитектура. Он разделен на семь модулей, каждый из которых весит не более 100 кг. Благодаря этому облегчается перевозка и использование всего комплекса.

Последним на данный момент мобильным лазерным комплексом, созданным в Троицком институте инновационных и термоядерных исследований, стал МЛТК-20, разработанный по заказу «Газпрома». По своей архитектуре он напоминает описанный выше МЛТК-3. МЛТК-20 состоит из четырех контейнеров размером 2х2х2 метра весом порядка двух тонн каждый. Три блока из четырех оснащаются иттербиевыми волоконными лазерами с регулируемой мощностью (от 0,5 до 8 кВт) и системами их охлаждения. Эти три блока связаны с четвертым при помощи оптоволоконного тракта. В четвертом блоке располагается формирующий телескоп, системы наведения луча и рабочее место оператора.

Мобильные лазерные технологические комплексы разработки ГНЦ РФ ТРИНИТИ
Мобильные лазерные технологические комплексы разработки ГНЦ РФ ТРИНИТИ
Лазерный технологический комплекс МЛТК-2


На развертывание комплекса МЛТК-20 после доставки на место работы требуется не более получаса. За это время обслуживающий персонал должен подключить все кабели и запустить оборудование. Оптоволоконные кабели, используемые в комплексе МЛТК-20, позволяют размещать блоки с источниками излучения на удалении до 90 метров от блока с формирующим телескопом. Телескоп способен фокусировать лазерный луч на дистанциях от 20 до 70 метров. На максимальной мощности комплекс МЛТК-20 способен разрезать металлические конструкции толщиной более 50 мм. В зависимости от толщины разрезаемого металла скорость резки может достигать двух метров в час. Модульная архитектура позволяет использовать комплекс МЛТК-20 в различной комплектации. Определенные задачи могут выполняться при помощи одного блока с источником излучения и одного с формирующим телескопом. Кроме того, возможно наращивание мощности за счет использования дополнительных блоков с лазерным оборудованием.

В 2011 году комплекс МЛТК-20 несколько раз показал свои «умения». Так, в мае в учебно-тренировочном центре «Досанг» (Астраханская область), принадлежащем компании «Газпром», прошли испытания новой лазерной установки. В программу испытаний входила дистанционная разделительная резка газовой арматуры с толщиной стенки 50 мм. С расстояния 40 метров лазерный комплекс успешно разрезал трубу условной скважины. Кроме того, эти испытания показали возможность эксплуатации лазерного комплекса после транспортировки на большие расстояния.

Мобильные лазерные технологические комплексы разработки ГНЦ РФ ТРИНИТИ
МЛТК-20. Лазерные блоки 1,2,3


Мобильные лазерные технологические комплексы разработки ГНЦ РФ ТРИНИТИ
Блок 4. Формирующий телескоп


В июле 2011 года комплекс МЛТК-20 был опробован в условиях реальной ремонтной операции. Установку было решено отправить в Ямало-Ненецкий автономный округ, где произошла авария на скважине №506 Западно-Таркосалинского газового месторождения. После пути длиной свыше 4000 километров лазерный комплекс был смонтирован возле аварийной скважины и вскоре начал свою работу. Для продолжения работ по ликвидации аварии необходимо было демонтировать металлические конструкции общим весом около 240 тонн, которые мешали газовикам работать с использованием штатных средств. Мощное тепловое излучение от газового факела не позволило установить формирующий телескоп на рекомендованном расстоянии не более 50 метров от поврежденных конструкций. По этой причине основные работы велись с дистанции 70 метров. За 30 часов комплекс МЛТК-20 разрезал все необходимые конструкции, после чего началось тушение пожара.

Как видим, мобильные лазерные технологические комплексы семейства МЛТК, разрабатываемые Троицким институтом инновационных и термоядерных исследований, наглядно показали свою эффективность, причем сделали это не только на испытаниях, но и в условиях реальных работ по ликвидации возгорания на газовой скважине. Необходимо отметить, что комплексы МЛТК являются сугубо гражданскими разработками, не предназначенными для военного применения. Мощность этих систем недостаточна для быстрого поражения целей на большом расстоянии, что, однако, почти никак не сказывается на их эффективности при выполнении задач, для решений которых они предназначены. Возможно, наработки по этим проектам в будущем будут использованы при создании боевых лазеров, однако в нынешнем виде системы семейства МЛТК имеют сугубо мирное предназначение.

Мобильные лазерные технологические комплексы разработки ГНЦ РФ ТРИНИТИ
Газовая арматура после разделительной лазерной резки (толщина стенки 50 мм)


Мобильные лазерные технологические комплексы разработки ГНЦ РФ ТРИНИТИ
Блок телескопов, выдвинутый на дистанцию 50 метров от объекта


Мобильные лазерные технологические комплексы разработки ГНЦ РФ ТРИНИТИ
Продолжение лазерной резки после растаскивания завала


Мобильные лазерные технологические комплексы разработки ГНЦ РФ ТРИНИТИ
Ребро несущей опоры вышки, разрезанное лазером


Мобильные лазерные технологические комплексы разработки ГНЦ РФ ТРИНИТИ
Срезанный фланец фонтанной трубы скважины


По материалам сайтов:
http://triniti.ru/
http://mirprom.ru/
http://popmech.ru/
http://alternathistory.org.ua/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. mirag2 4 февраля 2014 09:02
    Да конечно,лазерное оружие и возможно,и уже существует.
    Каковы его характеристики(дальность,мощность)-не известно,думаю пока,но режут же.
    На производстве-давно уже режут лазером.
    1. Timeout 4 февраля 2014 10:48
      Максимальная мощность 24 Квт, дальность до 70 метров.
  2. Добрый 4 февраля 2014 09:24
    Интересно, орудие танка можно повредить, или башню приварить к корпусу ? smile
  3. Фармазон 4 февраля 2014 09:26
    Статье плюс. Осталось все это максимально минимизировать и как говориться применять "на практике".
    Фармазон
  4. slavik_gross 4 февраля 2014 09:51
    Это всё хорошо, а где боевое лазерное оружие?????
    1. Timeout 4 февраля 2014 10:44
      Цитата: slavik_gross
      Это всё хорошо, а где боевое лазерное оружие?????

      Это вы у "профессора" с "Пупырчатым" спросите про "Железный купол". Он у них влет и снаряды и мины бьет, только кроме смонтированных роликов никак это не подтверждается.
      1. Пупырчатый 4 февраля 2014 13:02
        Цитата: Timeout
        Это вы у "профессора" с "Пупырчатым" спросите про "Железный купол". Он у них влет и снаряды и мины бьет, только кроме смонтированных роликов никак это не подтверждается.

        ЖК не является лазерным оружием, не искажайте чужих слов своей безграмотной чушью. А вот с десяток проектов крупных фирм уже существуют и прошли опытные испытания. Что-то уже действует, что-то - в проекте. Список давать?
        1. Sirocco 4 февраля 2014 16:18
          Лазерное, шмазерное, СОИ, все это туфта по сравнению с современным оружием которое используется сегодня на Майдане, вчера на болотной, позавчера в Сирии и Ливии. Вот это оружие работает, а все остальное из серии АБС. Ведь так получается? или я не прав?
    2. Rus2012 4 февраля 2014 22:03
      Цитата: slavik_gross
      Это всё хорошо, а где боевое лазерное оружие?????

      ...тутбыло-
      180квт, отверстие 50х50...растояние сотни метров...
      О невозможности на больших расстояниях тут -
      http://topwar.ru/38405-himera-lazernyh-mirazhey.html#comment-id-1856639
  5. Tan4ik 4 февраля 2014 12:03
    Конечно хорошо все,но как был я консерватором,так и останусь,неподуше мне такие технологии.
  6. Ток 72 5 февраля 2014 02:04
    Братцы,дайте только срок,будет вам и белка,будет и свисток !!! Всему своё время.
    Ток 72

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня