Military Review

The legacy of Mikhail Kalashnikov. Innovative weapon becomes the need of time

10
The legacy of Mikhail Kalashnikov. Innovative weapon becomes the need of time

Russia suffered an irreparable loss. Great has passed away weapons thinker and patriot Mikhail Kalashnikov. In the memory of generations, he remains the designer of the world's best automatic small arms.


The spiritual stimulus that uncovered the talent of a scientist who rationally united a group of like-minded people was the idea of ​​fair retribution over the enemy. "What is important for the infantryman?" To be able to respond to a dense enemy fire with an even denser fire ”- this goal, set by Mikhail Kalashnikov, determined the content of his entire creative activity. When a journalist asked which of his automata he considered the best, the author of AK-47 answered: “And I came up with only one, but good. The remaining modifications are like the Lord God, united in different faces. The first car turned out to be reliable, like the “seven” of the Queen, they still fly to space in space ”.

Note, the author of AK-47 did not design, did not create, but invented a new product, embodied it in metal by intense mental work, talent, inspiration and imagination. Thus, it became the center of an innovation system based on three principles: more reliably, cheaper and more convenient to use - conditions for achieving arbitrarily unique weapon performance characteristics.

INTELLIGENT EXPLOIT

Criticism of innovation in weapons is broken down on the well-known formula: “Everything ingenious is simple, but not everything simple is ingenious.” The attempt of the American journalist Hugh Martin in the article “The Killing Machine” (Esquire, 1997) to defame AK-47 was an advertisement and a compliment to the designer’s talent, eliminated unnecessary evidence of the independence of the weapon’s effectiveness from its value - an objective criterion for evaluating the product’s innovative level. Hugh Martin writes: “The Kalashnikov assault rifle is the most affordable weapon that is made of sheet metal by stamping and welding, with large tolerances. In other words, it is done roughly ... Since even the oldest AKs rarely refuse to shoot, because any boy in Zaire, Cambodia or Liberia can disassemble them, they retain their combat value no matter how much they cost. In short, they continue to kill. According to the laws of the market, AKs fly to where chaos reigns, like a bee swarm behind nectar. ”

The intellectual feat of Mikhail Kalashnikov and Sergey Korolev, other domestic scientists, engineers and workers remains in the shadow of the spiritless "hectare of iron" of their creations, called the final product of production. The adoption of the AK-1947 in the year, and the X-NUMX years through the P-10 ICBM, with its help to the orbit of the first satellite of the Earth was not only a sectoral scientific and technical achievement, but also a breakthrough in the cognitive activity of a person who applied its laws and technologies for getting new knowledge.

In his memoirs, Mikhail Kalashnikov spoke with offense “about the thoughtless extravagance with which our leadership distributed to the right and left technical documentation on the types of weapons we developed. How much we have lost and continue to lose, to speak now is meaningless. ”

The fruits of the ignorance of politicians were not slow to affect the filling of the market with counterfeit AKs and the use of unique technical solutions, which took years of hard work, in foreign models of weapons. The vengeance for the vulgar materialism of the Soviet elite, who considered that the “iron” of the final product was all, and the process of obtaining new knowledge and its documentation was nothing, was a defeat in the Cold War.

The weapons of the Americans were the cognitive technologies generated by the DARPA. As an experienced wrestler uses the power of an opponent, so the United States could easily feed its defense industry from the intellectual resources of the USSR. For us, access to advanced technologies was securely blocked by the COCOM system. The milestones of this struggle are the transition of the Soviet electronic industry to the EU-based computer and an error in the assessment of Reagan’s Strategic Defense Initiative (SDI).

HOW IDEAS ARE BORN

Nowadays, the struggle is on the legislative field of the Russian Federation, where the US influence agency seeks to slow down the development of cognitive technologies and the application of the results of intellectual activity (REED) in the real economy. Targeted “bookmarks” of this kind are clearly visible in the federal laws “On Education in the Russian Federation” and “On the Russian Academy of Sciences”, prepared with the participation of the HSE.

The attempts of reformers to create without dialectics of cognitive activity in the “open field”, in the words of Vladislav Surkov, a new product are illusory, it is worth attracting large investments. As always, pseudoscientific feats breed wooden bicycles and black holes in the budget of the Russian Federation.

Intellect was overboard with the concept of a unified technology as a result of scientific and technical activity, including final products, inventions, utility models, industrial designs, computer programs or other results of intellectual activity (Civil Code of the Russian Federation, Chapter 77 Art. 1542, paragraph 1). Innovation is considered a new and simply improved product. The absurdity of these formulas is obvious: computer program innovations depend on the quality of the cognitive technologies of the programmer, his knowledge and experience. The laws of the Russian Federation make it possible to name and finance as innovative all projects that do not yield a competitive product of their activities.

The competitiveness of AKs is made up of the results of the creative reconstruction of the technologies of the famous Mosin rifle, the critical analysis of the principles of operation of the Degtyarev and Shpagin submachine gun (RPM and PPSH) and the TT pistol. The talent of Sergey Korolev was revealed when the breakthrough ideas of Konstantin Tsiolkovsky, Yuri Kondratyuk and Werner von Braun were embodied in the metal, with the skillful use of the knowledge and experience of German specialists in Russian conditions.

The creative world of the designer of weapons is not only the past and the present, but also the imagination that paves the way for innovation in the future. “Imagination is not only directly dependent on the wealth of a person’s previous experience, but is itself a means of expanding this experience:“ If in the first case imagination rests on experience, in the second, experience itself relies on imagination, ”says the famous psychologist Lev Vygotsky.

The idea of ​​the analytic-synthetic “enrichment of information ore” by the CIA is formulated as follows: “Any number of facts ... does not have any value until the information officer reveals the meaning of these numerous facts, compares them and transfers them to a form in which their meaning will be perfectly clear "(V. Platt. Strategic Intelligence Information Work. Fundamentals. New York, 1957).

Accidents and disasters, unsuccessful attempts to solve complex problems have always been a unique source of knowledge and object for scientific intelligence. “Nothing is so instructive,” writes Peter Kapitsa, “as the delusion of a genius.” The foundation for the technology of generating new knowledge is the ideas of the activity approach and the theory of the phased formation of the mental actions of the Soviet psychologists Alexei Leontyev, Peter Halperin and Nina Talyzina.

LABYRINTHS OF COGNITION

Based on the laws of knowledge, the content of cognitive technologies is the intellectual activity of accumulating, systematizing, reconstructing, expanding and diversifying sources of knowledge and experimental data, enhancing the designer’s creative resource, his imagination, fantasy, intuition, heuristics, critical analysis and synthesis aimed at searching and explanation of new facts, the application of scientific knowledge in breakthrough military and civilian technologies.

Historical a contribution to such technologies was the idea of ​​the ancient Greek commander Epaminondas (718–362 BC) to concentrate forces for the main attack in the decisive sector, as well as for the first time to organize close interaction of diverse forces - the attacking cavalry with lightly armed infantry. Today, these technologies are the key to the success of projects of any scale and complexity.

The success of the Soviet atomic project was largely determined by the technological strength of strategic intelligence, aimed by our physicists at key information points of the US Manhattan project.

The dependence of the appearance of the final product on technology helped the great Mendeleev to discover the secret of German smokeless powder for production waste.

The Israelis reconstructed the technologies and consistently repeated all the stages of development and modernization, reproduced them in the LAK-30 system. The same way, contracts for the modernization of MiG-160, MiG-21, Su-29 and Su-25 aircraft left us.

The breakthrough in the field of training of engineering personnel and scientists of the new formation for the military-industrial complex, the Strategic Missile Forces and the Navy was the opening of the Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology and the Higher Naval School of Weapon Engineers in 1951.

The productive idea of ​​Academician Primakov to mobilize the enormous intellectual possibilities of interaction between civilian and military technologies today is embodied by engineering methods at Saturn and in the development of the first modern platform in the Russian Federation, the Sukhoi Superjet.

A weapon is a continuation of the designer’s thoughts in the main component, the target guidance tool. Other components - defeats and deliveries - are always subject to the first, innovative, bringing victory over the enemy.

Today, the front of the armed struggle has no boundaries and passes through the subconscious of a person, to which terrorism, which still possesses a strategic initiative, is aimed. As a means of delivery and defeat, he uses any means, including exotic, to defeat the enemy’s spiritual strength. Belief in success is instilled by the knowledge of the enemy’s weapons and the innovative resource of Napoleon’s law: “You can win any weapon, except the weapon of the spirit.”
Author:
Originator:
http://nvo.ng.ru/
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. alexng
    alexng 6 February 2014 06: 29
    0
    As always, pseudo-scientific exploits produce wooden bicycles and black holes in the budget of the Russian Federation.


    What's true is true. How many wolves do not feed, but the "inflatable elephant" is thicker.
  2. mirag2
    mirag2 6 February 2014 06: 47
    0
    Avoid leaks!
    To put a barrier stronger than any iron curtains, scientists from the defense industry are not allowed to leave the place + under the constant vowel and tacit control of specialists, to secure the network.
    This is first and foremost, first securing yourself, and then stealing other people's secrets are the first steps for a technological leap.
    And then, under Yeltsin, our x-31 missiles were sold without warhead and GOS-in the United States they were used as targets for the development of anti-missile-fighting precisely with x-31 ...
    1. demel2
      demel2 6 February 2014 17: 26
      0
      If you put up barriers, then who will go on the defensive, do the endos endorse cordons for their scientists?
  3. makarov
    makarov 6 February 2014 06: 53
    0
    Interesting material, with approaches and messages +
  4. igor-pchelkin
    igor-pchelkin 6 February 2014 08: 40
    0
    And I will agree with Napoleon: "The power of thought is the absolute weapon! I thought - and it was!" This is how the gods live.
  5. Duke
    Duke 6 February 2014 09: 08
    +3
    At one time, Americans promoted the departure of our scientists and engineers, not only to use them at home, but also to deprive our country of brains.
  6. Mikhail m
    Mikhail m 6 February 2014 10: 01
    +1
    Devastation begins in the heads. As long as there is worship of Western equipment, German technology, European-quality repair, finally, we will always be lagging behind, forever catching up. Entering the leaders, developing and implementing one's own is our perspective. But it is easier for private companies to buy than to invest in development. And the state with the Skolkovo project you yourself know where it got into.
  7. Valery-SPB
    Valery-SPB 6 February 2014 10: 15
    0
    The dependence of the appearance of the final product on technology helped the great Mendeleev discover the secret of German smokeless powder on production waste.


    And I remember that this was done on consignment notes in which the Germans, with their inherent punctuality, displayed the supply of raw material ingredients in the same proportions.
  8. xtur
    xtur 6 February 2014 12: 09
    0
    > The success of the Soviet atomic project was largely determined by the technological power of strategic intelligence, aimed by our physicists at the key information points of the US Manhattan project

    The memories of Sudoplatov
    (in the seventh chapter) for a hundred years already at lunch - it is clearly written there that the leading physicists of the world decided that the atomic bomb does not have the right to belong to one country, and should be the property of all physicists of the world. This was a necessary condition so that nuclear weapons were not used.
    И leading physicists of the world shared all the information on the nuclear project - during the war years.
  9. jjj
    jjj 6 February 2014 14: 03
    0
    In the meantime, it was calculated that in the Far East, at a shipyard (I assume that at Zvezda), more than a billion were stolen
  10. Stinger
    Stinger 6 February 2014 15: 26
    0
    So far, unfortunately, unfortunately only upright cheeky ignoramuses go upstairs. Therefore, for a long time we will have to observe pseudo-scientific exploits, their fruits and black budget holes. One nanochubais is worth it, not to mention Skolkovo.
  11. Camouflet
    Camouflet 6 February 2014 15: 39
    +1
    Note to the chapters "HOW IDEAS ARE BORN" and "LABYRINTHS OF KNOWLEDGE"


    Until engineers and inventors receive decent rewards for their work, there will be no success. There will be only separate "jerks", which are mentioned in this article. One or two - and missed.

    Someone here wrote that in order to prevent the leakage of secrets, it is necessary to "put up a stronger barrier than the iron curtains."

    Don't make people laugh. The train to close scientists and engineers to "sharashka" left 60 years ago. Brain migration goes from the former republics of the USSR to Russia, and from Russia - mainly to the United States. And it will go on.

    Make scientists and sensible people generally banned from travel abroad - and destroy everything that remains.

    In general, the article is copy-paste from little by little everywhere. There is no single thought in it. But the title - to the point.
    "Innovative weapons are becoming a necessity of the time." And before that, no one knew about it. :-) Thanks, enlightened.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Наследство Михаила Калашникова. Инновационное оружие становится потребностью времени

Наследство Михаила Калашникова. Инновационное оружие становится потребностью времени

Россия понесла невосполнимую утрату. Из жизни ушел великий оружейный мыслитель и патриот Михаил Калашников. В памяти поколений он остается конструктором самого лучшего в мире автоматического стрелкового оружия.

Духовным стимулом, раскрывшим талант ученого, сплотившего интеллектуально коллектив единомышленников, явилась идея справедливого возмездия над врагом. «Что главное для пехотинца? Иметь возможность на плотный огонь врага ответить еще более плотным огнем» – эта цель, поставленная Михаилом Калашниковым, определила содержание всей его творческой деятельности. На вопрос журналиста, какой из своих автоматов он считает лучшим, автор АК-47 ответил: «А я придумал только один, но хороший. Остальные модификации – это как Господь Бог, единый в разных лицах. Первая машина получилась надежной, как «семерка» у Королева, в космос-то до сих пор на ней летают».

Заметим, автор АК-47 не сконструировал, не создал, а придумал новое изделие, воплотил его в металл напряженным умственным трудом, талантом, вдохновением и воображением. Тем самым он стал центром инновационной системы, основанной на трех принципах: более надежно, более дешево и максимально удобно в эксплуатации – условий для достижения сколь угодно уникальных ТТХ оружия.


ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНЫЙ ПОДВИГ

Критика инноваций в оружии разбивается об известную формулу: «Все гениальное просто, но не все простое гениально». Попытка американского журналиста Хью Мартина в статье «Машина для убийства» («Эсквайр», 1997 год) опорочить АК-47 явилась рекламой и комплиментом таланту конструктора, избавила от излишних доказательств независимости боевой эффективности оружия от его стоимости – объективного критерия оценки инновационного уровня изделия. Хью Мартин пишет: «Автомат Калашникова – это самое доступное оружие, которое сделано из листового металла с помощью штамповки и сварки, с большими допусками. Иными словами, оно сделано грубо... Поскольку даже самые старые АК редко отказывают при стрельбе, поскольку их может разобрать любой мальчишка в Заире, Камбодже или Либерии, они сохраняют свою боевую ценность независимо от того, сколько они стоят. Короче говоря, они продолжают убивать. По законам рынка АК летят туда, где царит хаос, словно пчелиный рой за нектаром».

Интеллектуальный подвиг Михаила Калашникова и Сергея Королева, других отечественных ученых, инженеров и рабочих остается в тени бездуховного «гектара железа» их творений, называемых конечным продуктом производства. Принятие на вооружение в 1947 году АК, а через 10 лет – МБР Р-7, вывод с ее помощью на орбиту первого спутника Земли явилось не только отраслевым научно-техническим достижением, но и прорывом в познавательной деятельности человека, применившего ее законы и технологии для получения новых знаний.

В своих воспоминаниях Михаил Калашников с обидой говорил «о той бездумной расточительности, с какой наше руководство раздавало направо и налево техническую документацию на разработанные нами виды вооружения. Сколько мы потеряли и продолжаем терять, говорить теперь бессмысленно».

Плоды невежества политиков не замедлили сказаться на заполонении рынка контрафактными АК и в использовании уникальных технических решений, на отработку которых ушли годы напряженного труда, в зарубежных образцах оружия. Возмездием за вульгарный материализм советской элиты, посчитавшей, что «железо» конечного продукта – это все, а процесс получения нового знания и его документальное оформление – ничто, стало поражение в холодной войне.

Оружием американцев были генерируемые ДАРПА когнитивные технологии. Как опытный борец использует силу соперника, так и США беспрепятственно могли подпитывать свой ОПК из интеллектуальных ресурсов СССР. Для нас же доступ к передовым технологиям был надежно заблокирован системой КОКОМ. Вехи этой борьбы – переход советской электронной промышленности на ЕС ЭВМ и ошибка в оценке Стратегической оборонной инициативы (СОИ) Рейгана.

КАК РОЖДАЮТСЯ ИДЕИ

Ныне борьба ведется на законодательном поле РФ, где агентура влияния США стремится затормозить развитие когнитивных технологий и применение результатов интеллектуальной деятельности (РИД) в реальном секторе экономики. Целевые «закладки» подобного сорта отчетливо видны в федеральных законах «Об образовании в РФ» и «О РАН», подготовленных с участием НИУ ВШЭ.

Иллюзорны попытки реформаторов создать без диалектики познавательной деятельности в «чистом поле», по выражению Владислава Суркова, новый продукт, стоит только привлечь крупные инвестиции. Как всегда, псевдонаучные подвиги плодят деревянные велосипеды и черные дыры в бюджете РФ.

Интеллект оказался за бортом понятия единой технологии как результата научно-технической деятельности, включающей конечные продукты, изобретения, полезные модели, промышленные образцы, программы для ЭВМ или другие результаты интеллектуальной деятельности (ГК РФ, гл. 77 ст. 1542 п. 1). Инновацией же считается новый и просто усовершенствованный продукт. Абсурдность этих формул очевидна: инновации программы ЭВМ зависят от качества технологий умственной деятельности программиста, его знаний и опыта. Законы РФ позволяют именовать и финансировать как инновационные все проекты, не дающие на выходе конкурентоспособный продукт их деятельности.

Конкурентоспособность АК составляют результаты творческой реконструкции технологий знаменитой винтовки Мосина, критического анализа принципов действия пистолета-пулемета Дегтярева и Шпагина (ППД и ППШ) и пистолета ТТ. Талант Сергея Королева раскрылся при воплощении в металл прорывных идей Константина Циолковского, Юрия Кондратюка и Вернера фон Брауна, с умелым использованием в отечественных условиях знаний и опыта немецких специалистов.

Творческий мир конструктора оружия – это не только прошлое и настоящее, но и воображение, которое прокладывает дорогу к инновациям в будущем. «Воображение не только находится в прямой зависимости от богатства прежнего опыта человека, но и само является средством расширения этого опыта: «Если в первом случае воображение опирается на опыт, то во втором сам опыт опирается на воображение» – так считает известный психолог Лев Выготский.

Идею аналитико-синтетического «обогащения информационной руды» ЦРУ США формулирует так: «Любое количество фактов… не имеет какой-либо ценности до тех пор, пока сотрудник информации не раскроет смысла этих многочисленных фактов, не сопоставит их и не передаст в другие ведомства в такой форме, в которой их значение будет совершенно ясным» (В. Плэтт. Информационная работа стратегической разведки. Основные принципы. Нью-Йорк, 1957).

Уникальным источником новых знаний и объектом для научной разведки всегда были аварии и катастрофы, неудачные попытки решения сложных проблем. «Ничто так не поучительно, – пишет Петр Капица, – как заблуждение гения». Фундамент для технологий генерации нового знания составляют идеи деятельностного подхода и теории поэтапного формирования умственных действий советских психологов Алексея Леонтьева, Петра Гальперина и Нины Талызиной.

ЛАБИРИНТАМИ ПОЗНАНИЯ

Исходя из законов познания, содержанием когнитивных технологий является интеллектуальная деятельность по накоплению, систематизации, реконструкции, расширению и диверсификации источников знаний и опытных данных, активизации творческого ресурса конструктора, его воображения, фантазии, интуиции, эвристики, критического анализа и синтеза, направленных на поиск и объяснение новых фактов, применение научных знаний в прорывных военных и гражданских технологиях.

Историческим вкладом в такие технологии стала идея древнегреческого полководца Эпаминонда (718–362 годы до н.э.) сосредоточить силы для главного удара на решающем участке, а также впервые организовать тесное взаимодействие разнородных сил – атакующей конницы с легко вооруженной пехотой. Сегодня данные технологии служат залогом успеха проектов любого масштаба и сложности.

Успех советского атомного проекта в значительной мере определялся технологической мощью стратегической разведки, нацеленной нашими физиками на ключевые информационные точки манхэттенского проекта США.

Зависимость облика конечного продукта от технологии помогла великому Менделееву открыть по отходам производства секрет немецкого бездымного пороха.

Израильтяне по тенденциям развития РС30 «Град» ГНПП «Сплав» реконструировали технологии и, последовательно повторив все этапы разработки и модернизации, воспроизвели их в системе LAK-160. Тем же путем ушли от нас контракты по модернизации самолетов типа МиГ-21, МиГ-29, Су-25 и Су-27.

Прорывом в сфере подготовки инженерных кадров и ученых новой формации для ОПК, РВСН и ВМФ было открытие в 1951 году Московского физико-технического института и Высшего военно-морского училища инженеров оружия.

Продуктивная идея академика Примакова мобилизовать огромные интеллектуальные возможности взаимодействия между гражданскими и военными технологиями сегодня воплощается методами инжиниринга в ОАО «Сатурн» и при разработке первой в РФ современной платформы лайнера «Сухой Суперджет».

Оружие – это продолжение мысли конструктора в главной составляющей – средстве наведения на цель. Другие составляющие – поражения и доставки – всегда подчинены первой, инновационной, приносящей победу над врагом.

Сегодня фронт вооруженной борьбы не имеет границ и проходит через подсознание человека, на что нацелен владеющий пока стратегической инициативой терроризм. В качестве средств доставки и поражения он использует любые, в том числе экзотические, средства для победы над духовной силой противника. Веру в успех вселяет знание оружия противника и инновационный ресурс закона Наполеона: «Победить можно любое оружие, кроме оружия духа».
Автор: Олег Сергеев
Первоисточник: http://nvo.ng.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 10
  1. alexneg 6 февраля 2014 06:29
    Как всегда, псевдонаучные подвиги плодят деревянные велосипеды и черные дыры в бюджете РФ.


    Что правда, то правда. Сколько волка не корми, а "надувной слоник" толще.
  2. mirag2 6 февраля 2014 06:47
    Не допускать утечек!
    Поставить заслон крепче любых железных занавесов,ученые из оборонки-невыездные+под постоянным гласным и негласным контролем спецов,обезопасить сети.
    Это перво-наперво-сначала обезопасить себя,а потом-красть чужие секреты-это первые шаги для технологического скачка.
    А то при Ельцине ракеты наша х-31 продали без БЧ и ГСН-в США их использовали в качестве мишеней для разработки противоракет-именно борящихся с х-31...
    1. demel2 6 февраля 2014 17:26
      Если ставить заслоны кто же тогда пойдет в оборонку,п.ндосы своим ученым ставят кордоны?Может всетаки дело в воспитании любви к РОДИНЕ?
  3. makarov 6 февраля 2014 06:53
    Интересный материал, с подходои и посылами+
    makarov
  4. igor-pchelkin 6 февраля 2014 08:40
    А я ещё Наполеону поддакну:"Сила мысли - вот абсолютное оружие! Подумал - и стало!" Так живут боги.
    igor-pchelkin
  5. Дюк 6 февраля 2014 09:08
    В свое время американцы пропогандировали отъезд наших ученых и инженеров не только чтобы испльзоватьих у себя,но и для того чтобы лишить нашу Страну умов.
  6. Михаил м 6 февраля 2014 10:01
    Разруха начинается в головах. Пока существует поклонение перед западным оборудованием, немецкими технологиями, евроремонтом, наконец, мы всегда будем отстающими, вечно догоняющими. Выход в лидеры, разработка и внедрение своего - вот где наша перспектива. Но частным компаниям проще купить, чем вкладываться в разработки. А государство с проектом Сколково сами знаете в какое место влезло.
  7. Валерий-SPB 6 февраля 2014 10:15
    Зависимость облика конечного продукта от технологии помогла великому Менделееву открыть по отходам производства секрет немецкого бездымного пороха


    А мне помнится, что это было сделано по накладным грузов, в которых немцы, с присущей им пунктуальностью, отобразили поставку ингредиентов сырья в тех же пропорциях.
  8. xtur 6 февраля 2014 12:09
    >Успех советского атомного проекта в значительной мере определялся технологической мощью стратегической разведки, нацеленной нашими физиками на ключевые информационные точки манхэттенского проекта США

    Воспоминаниям Судоплатова
    (в седьмой главе) уже сто лет в обед - там ясно написано, что ведущие физики мира решили, что атомная бомба не имеет права принадлежать одной стране, и должна стать достоянием всех физиков мира. Это было необходимое условие, что бы ядерное оружие не применялось.
    И ведущие физики мира делились всей информацией по ядерному проекту - в годы войны.
  9. jjj 6 февраля 2014 14:03
    А тем временем, подсчитали, что на Дальнем Востоке на судоремонтном заводе (предполагаю, что на "Звезде") украли больше миллиарда
    jjj
  10. Stinger 6 февраля 2014 15:26
    Пока, к сожалению, сожалению наверх поднимаются только нахальные невежды. Поэтому долго ещё нам придётся наблюдать псевдонаучные подвиги, их плоды и черные бюджетные дыры. Один наночубайс чего стоит, не говоря о Сколкове.
  11. Камуфлет 6 февраля 2014 15:39
    Замечание к главам "КАК РОЖДАЮТСЯ ИДЕИ" и "ЛАБИРИНТАМИ ПОЗНАНИЯ"


    Пока инженеры и изобретатели не будут получать достойное вознаграждение за свой труд, успехов не будет. Будут только отдельные "рывки", о которых и упомянуто в данной статье. Раз-два - и обчелся.

    Кто-то тут написал, что для предотвращения утечек секретов, надо "поставить заслон покрепче железных занавесов".

    Не смешите людей. Поезд по закрытию учёных и инженеров в "шарашки", ушёл 60 лет назад. Миграция мозгов идёт из прежних республик СССР в Россию, а из России - в основном в США. И будет идти и дальше.

    Сделайте учёных и вообще толковых людей невыездными - и разрушите всё, что ещё осталось.

    А вообще-то статья - копипаста отовсюду понемножку. Единой мысли в ней не наблюдается. А вот заголовок - в точку.
    "Инновационное оружие становится потребностью времени". А до этого об этом никто и не знал. :-) Спасибо, просветил.
    Камуфлет

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня