Military Review

Came the first images of the new Iranian submarine

10
A few days ago, Iranian media first showed the newest submarine, whose construction was completed last fall. One of the Iranian TV channels showed a few shots from the Fateh-type submarine. The existence of this submarine became known a few months ago, but only now the interested public and experts were able to see it. Unfortunately, as is often the case with Iranian weapons and military equipment, the total duration of a video with a new submarine does not exceed a few seconds.


According to some reports, the first official display of the head submarine Fateh should take place as soon as possible and will be timed to one of the dates associated with the Iranian revolution of 1978-79. However, at the moment, very little is known about the latest Iranian submarine, which provokes relevant discussions and disputes.

Came the first images of the new Iranian submarine



The existence of Project Fateh's lead sub was confirmed by satellite photographs taken at the end of October last year. Later, Jane's published one of the photos showing the Iran Shipbuilding & Offshore Industries Complex Co (ISOICO). A new submarine was spotted at one of the shipyard's berths, the size of which did not allow it to be attributed to other well-known Iranian submarine projects. The submarine, over 40 meters long and with a hull of about 5 meters in diameter, was identified as the lead ship of the new Fateh project. Earlier, in mid-September, a similar boat was seen at a shipyard in the town of Bender-Anzali, located on the Caspian Sea coast, which, however, is slightly longer. There have been speculations about the existence of a modified version of the Fateh project.

Iran has traditionally not disclosed the detailed characteristics of its new weapons and military equipment, which is why one has to be content with only fragmentary data that may not correspond to reality. So, it is known that the submarines of the Fateh project will for some time be the largest representatives of the Iranian underwater fleet. Their underwater displacement is approximately 600 tons, which is one and a half times more than that of submarines of the Nahang type. In the foreseeable future, the title of Iran’s largest submarines should go to the lead ship of the Besat project, the construction of which began last year.

The first submarine Fateh has a length of more than 40 meters and a width of the order of 5 m. The scheme by which the boat was built is unknown. Judging by the size and displacement, the project is made on a single-hull scheme, which allows to achieve the required strength characteristics in combination with acceptable dimensions and weight of the structure. The submarine is equipped with a diesel-electric power plant, while there is every reason to assume that Iranian shipbuilders have not provided for any units inherent in modern air-independent power plants. This will correspondingly affect the combat capabilities of the new submarines, but such flaws can be attributed to the lack of experience with industry.

According to some reports, the submarines of the new project will be able to dive to the working depth of 200 meters, and the maximum available value of this parameter will reach 250 meters. In the surface position, the submarine will be able to reach speeds above 10 nodes, in the underwater position - up to 15 nodes. According to some data, the cruising range at economic speed will reach 4 thousand miles.

Level Iranian shipbuilding industry has also hit weapons complex. Fateh is supposed to equip the boats with four torpedo tubes. Some sources mention ammunition, consisting of eight torpedoes. Furthermore, there are statements about the possibility of the use of sea mines. Thus, the list of combat missions of promising submarines is limited only by the attack of ships and submarines of the enemy or the installation of minefields.

Due to the lack of accurate data, it is still possible to draw only the most general conclusions concerning the prospects of the Fateh project. It is easy to see that this project continues the line of Iranian developments and has the appropriate appearance. Iranian shipbuilders have created a larger and, apparently, more sophisticated submarine compared to previous ones. Having created several previous projects, Iran gained the necessary experience and on its basis created a new submarine. Thus, the submarines of the types Ghadir and Nahang became landmarks on the way to the Fateh project. Similarly, the Fateh project can be considered a step towards the next submarine of the Besat type, laid down last year.

As follows from the available information, the latest Iranian submarines will be armed only with torpedoes and mines. This greatly limits the range of tasks performed, and also seriously affects the methods of combat work. For example, submarines of the Fateh type will not be able to strike at ships or coastal targets of the enemy from a distance of several tens or hundreds of kilometers, since they are unable to use cruise missiles. The effectiveness of torpedo attacks is difficult to assess due to the lack of information about the characteristics of torpedoes and the noise of new submarines.

Despite the rather weak weaponry, boats of the Fateh project may have advantages related to their small size and displacement. Relatively small submarines can secretly move in the Persian and Oman gulfs, as well as in the Strait of Hormuz. Thus, a large number of submarines of the type of Fateh will be able to control several important water areas. In addition, the construction of the second submarine of the new project on the shores of the Caspian Sea is a cause for concern. The appearance of the Iranian submarine on this sea will present the corresponding requirements for equipping the Caspian flotilla of the Russian Navy.


On the materials of the sites:
http://janes.com/
http://navyrecognition.com/
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
http://english.farsnews.com/
http://russian.irib.ir/


Author:
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. PSih2097
    PSih2097 5 February 2014 07: 40
    0
    Well, you have to do project 21630 for the Caspian anti-aircraft defense ...
  2. Scandinavian
    Scandinavian 5 February 2014 07: 55
    +4
    Judging by the size, it resembles a rescue bathyscaphe than an underwater rocket and a torpedo bomber ...
  3. Sanamana
    Sanamana 5 February 2014 07: 55
    +1
    What is the boat for in the Caspian? It seems to be needed in the south.
    1. brainkiller
      brainkiller 5 February 2014 09: 18
      +3
      Quote: Sanamana
      What is the boat for in the Caspian? It seems to be needed in the south.
      guard Lukoil platforms =)))
  4. Duke
    Duke 5 February 2014 08: 06
    +3
    According to the deputy commander of the Iranian Navy, Rear Admiral Riz Kadem-Bigam Fateh submarine differs from the Qadir type submarines in more powerful missile and torpedo weapons. The ship uses technologies to reduce sonar signature. Fire control systems allow the Fateh submarine to fire missiles and torpedoes simultaneously.
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 5 February 2014 10: 49
      +2
      Missiles there are Chinese C-803 with a dashboard for underwater shooting.
    2. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 5 February 2014 23: 46
      +2
      Quote: Duke
      Fire control systems allow the Fateh submarine to fire missiles and torpedoes simultaneously.

      Well, I can still imagine shooting "in Macedonian", remembering the US Westerns. But at the same time, firing KR and t-dami - with difficulty. Here, perhaps, a 40 kilo bullet will be! Consistently ... well, maybe. But to "simultaneously" - fantastic! Yes, and infa looks like a message about their stealth fighter, where the pilot's legs rest against the fuselage nose spinner.
    3. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 6 February 2014 02: 12
      +1
      According to foreign media reports: "The submarine of the" Fateh "type is a development of the submarine of the" Ghadir "type. It has a displacement: surface - 527 tons, underwater - 593 tons. It is armed with 4 533-mm NTA. Total ammunition: 8 x 533-mm torpedoes or anti-ship missiles (4 - in tubes of TA, 4 - on racks). The depth of immersion is max = 250 meters. The relatively small H-immersion is due to the fact that the main area of ​​application of boats of this type will be the shallow regions of the Persian Gulf and the part of the Indian part adjacent to Iran The maximum surface speed is about 11 knots, the underwater speed is 14 knots. The submarine will be equipped with a standard set of electronic equipment and will be adapted for use by combat swimmers. "
      And hereafter on the site "Iranian submarines" it is said that the "submarine" Gaaem "(and not" Besat ") is a further development of the" Fateh "type using the technologies applied on the submarine pr. 877.
      She will have: 6 x 533-mm NTA and ammunition 18 torpedoes. (due to worsening crew living conditions). The submarine displacement of the boat will be about 1000 t. The combat zones of the Iranian submarines are: the Persian Gulf, the Strait of Hormuz, the Gulf of Aden and the northern Indian Ocean.
      There was a message that Iran is working on an anaerobic power plant for a nuclear submarine. First of all, they are planned for boats of the "Gadir" and "Fateh" types of later years of construction. To increase the combat potential of the submarine, the Qader anti-ship missiles are being tested in the version for launches from the submarine's TA. This will be the second anti-ship missile system of the Iranian Navy, adapted for use from a submarine.
      Iranian submariners "live" practiced tactics and techniques for intercepting US Airborne Forces when the latter passes the Strait of Hormuz. The Iranians were pleased with the results of the interception. According to them, the Yankees have never had steady contact with their submarines.
      Noteworthy is the information that the Iranians bought a submarine project in North Korea, and the first Iranian nuclear submarine will be a copy of the Korean one. The question is raised about the need to have fuel elements with the required parameters. Those. they already have a nuclear power plant project for submarines.
      On March 2012. in the military composition of the Navy of Iran were: Project 877 E submarine - 3 units, Yugo-type submarine - 4 units, Nahang-type submarine - 1 unit, Gadir-type submarine - 19 units, Kaaem-type submarine - 1 unit, ultra-small Submarine - 5 units. Over the period 2010-12, Iran's submarine fleet increased by almost 1,5 times: from 17 to 28 units. During these 2 years, 1 submarine of the "Kaay" type and 10 submarines of the "Gadir" type entered the Navy.
  5. invisibility
    invisibility 5 February 2014 09: 11
    +3
    Their perseverance is respected!
    Do you want peace, prepare for war ...
    1. mark7
      mark7 5 February 2014 21: 25
      0
      Quote: invisible
      Their perseverance is respected.

      Rather, fears, and get to space slowly, technology must be sacred to the great powers if they want to be great
  6. Yarik
    Yarik 5 February 2014 09: 19
    +3
    Something like U-Boot Series 2 laughing
  7. Roman 1977
    Roman 1977 5 February 2014 11: 51
    +5
    Earlier, in mid-September, a similar boat was noticed at a shipyard in the city of Bender-Enzeli, located on the shores of the Caspian Sea, which, however, is a little longer. It has been suggested that a modified version of the Fateh project exists.

    But this is already bad, before the Iranian Navy was inferior to our CFL. In the Caspian Sea, Iran had: 1 "destroyer" type "Jamaran" - Velayat, rather a light frigate built on the basis of the "Vosper Mk.5" project, launched on March 17 last year, armed with 2 "Merhab" air defense systems (copy of the American RIM -66 "Standard", 4 Iranian clones of Chinese anti-ship missiles S-802 with a firing range of 80-120 km, 76-mm AU Fajr 27 (copy of Oto-Melar), 2 20-mm "Erlikon" with manual guidance.

    Our project 11661 TFR "Tatarstan" and "Dagestan" are capable of killing this ship, and the "Dagestan" is flying right in the port.
    2 RCA "Peykan" and "Joshuan" of the French type La Combattante II (built in 2003-2006). armed with 76-mm AU and 4 anti-ship missiles S-802, which in 2013 came to Astrakhan.

    Former Shah's yacht "Hamzekh" built in 1936 (!), Armed with a 20mm "Erlikon" and 2 anti-ship missiles S-802.
    Now, with the advent of the submarines, it is likely that the 2-3 mini-submarines of the Ghadir type were used, which Iran has near 20 and which can easily be transferred by land to the Caspian Sea, the balance of forces has changed dramatically.

    We have no PLO ships in the Caspian, but from submarines: Project 636.3 diesel-electric submarines are too big, and the 677 Lada is incomplete. As an option, there is also a mini-diesel-electric submarine of project 865 "Piranha", but the fleet refused these diesel-electric submarines ...

    That is, it turns out that the Iranians can intercept our ships at the exit from their own bases.
    1. Su24
      Su24 5 February 2014 20: 11
      +2
      Oh, yes, Iran is sleeping and sees how to attack Russia) It holds the fleet against the Azeris, because The Caspian cannot be divided.
  8. Leshka
    Leshka 5 February 2014 13: 50
    +1
    Iranians have already well developed their shipbuilding

Появились первые изображения новой иранской подлодки

Несколько дней назад иранские средства массовой информации впервые показали новейшую подводную лодку, строительство которой завершилось осенью прошлого года. Один из телеканалов Ирана показал несколько кадров с головной подводной лодкой типа Fateh. О существовании этой субмарины стало известно несколько месяцев назад, однако только сейчас заинтересованная общественность и специалисты смогли ее увидеть. К сожалению, как это часто бывает с иранскими разработками вооружений и военной техники, общая продолжительность видео с новой субмариной не превышает нескольких секунд.

По некоторым данным, первый официальный показ головной подлодки Fateh должен состояться в самое ближайшее время и будет приурочен к одной из дат, связанных с иранской революцией 1978-79 годов. Однако на данный момент о новейшей иранской субмарине известно крайне мало, что провоцирует соответствующие обсуждения и споры.

Появились первые изображения новой иранской подлодки
Появились первые изображения новой иранской подлодки

Появились первые изображения новой иранской подлодки


Существование головной подлодки проекта Fateh было подтверждено спутниковыми фотографиями, сделанными в конце октября прошлого года. Позже издание Jane’s опубликовало одну из фотографий, на которой был изображен судостроительный завод Iran Shipbuilding & Offshore Industries Complex Co (ISOICO). У одного из причалов верфи была замечена новая подлодка, размеры которой не позволяли отнести ее к иным известным иранским проектам субмарин. Подводная лодка длиной более 40 метров и с корпусом диаметром около 5 м была идентифицирована как головной корабль нового проекта Fateh. Ранее, в середине сентября на верфи в городе Бендер-Энзели, расположенном на берегу Каспийского моря, была замечена аналогичная лодка, которая, однако, имеет немного большую длину. Высказывались предположения о существовании модифицированного варианта проекта Fateh.

Иран традиционно не разглашает подробные характеристики своих новых вооружений и военной техники, из-за чего приходится довольствоваться лишь имеющимися отрывочными данными, которые могут не соответствовать действительности. Так, известно, что подлодки проекта Fateh в течение некоторого времени будут самыми крупными представителями иранского подводного флота. Их подводное водоизмещение примерно равно 600 тоннам, что в полтора с лишним раза больше, чем у подлодок типа Nahang. В обозримом будущем титул самых крупных подлодок Ирана должен перейти к головному кораблю проекта Besat, строительство которого началось в прошлом году.

Первая подлодка Fateh имеет длину более 40 метров и ширину порядка 5 м. Схема, по которой построена лодка, неизвестна. Судя по габаритам и водоизмещению, проект выполнен по однокорпусной схеме, что позволяет достичь требуемых характеристик прочности в сочетании с приемлемыми габаритами и весом конструкции. Субмарина оснащается дизель-электрической силовой установкой, при этом есть все основания предполагать, что иранские судостроители не предусмотрели никакие агрегаты, свойственные современным воздухонезависимым энергоустановкам. Это соответствующим образом скажется на боевых возможностях новых субмарин, однако такие недостатки можно списать на нехватку опыта у промышленности.

По некоторым данным, подлодки нового проекта смогут погружаться на рабочую глубину 200 метров, а максимально доступное значение этого параметра достигнет 250 метров. В надводном положении подлодка сможет развивать скорость свыше 10 узлов, в подводном – до 15 узлов. Дальность плавания на экономической скорости, согласно некоторым данным, достигнет 4 тыс миль.

Уровень развития иранского судостроения также сказался на комплексе вооружения. Лодки Fateh предполагается оснащать четырьмя торпедными аппаратами. В некоторых источниках упоминается боекомплект, состоящий из восьми торпед. Кроме того, встречаются утверждения о возможности использования морских мин. Таким образом, список боевых задач перспективных подлодок ограничен лишь атакой кораблей и субмарин противника или установкой минных заграждений.

По причине отсутствия точных данных пока можно делать только самые общие выводы, касающиеся перспектив проекта Fateh. Нетрудно заметить, что этот проект продолжает линейку иранских разработок и имеет соответствующий облик. Иранские судостроители создали более крупную и, по-видимому, более совершенную в сравнении с предыдущими подлодку. Создав несколько предыдущих проектов, Иран получил необходимый опыт и на его основе создал новую субмарину. Таким образом, подлодки типов Ghadir и Nahang стали вехами на пути к проекту Fateh. Точно так же проект Fateh можно считать шагом на пути к следующей субмарине типа Besat, заложенной в прошлом году.

Как следует из имеющейся информации, новейшие иранские подводные лодки будут вооружены только торпедами и минами. Это значительно ограничивает круг выполняемых задач, а также серьезно сказывается на методах боевой работы. К примеру, субмарины типа Fateh не смогут наносить удары по кораблям или береговым объектам противника с расстояния в несколько десятков или сотен километров, поскольку не имеют возможности использовать крылатые ракеты. Эффективность торпедных атак трудно оценивать ввиду отсутствия информации о характеристиках торпед и шумности новых подлодок.

Несмотря на достаточно слабое вооружение, лодки проекта Fateh могут иметь преимущества, связанные с их небольшими габаритами и водоизмещением. Сравнительно небольшие подлодки могут скрытно перемещаться в Персидском и Оманском заливах, а также в Ормузском проливе. Таким образом, большое количество подлодок типа Fateh смогут контролировать ряд важных акваторий. Кроме того, поводом для беспокойства является строительство второй подлодки нового проекта на берегах Каспийского моря. Появление иранской подлодки на этом море предъявит соответствующие требования к оснащению Каспийской флотилии ВМФ России.


По материалам сайтов:
http://janes.com/
http://navyrecognition.com/
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
http://english.farsnews.com/
http://russian.irib.ir/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему



Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. PSih2097 5 февраля 2014 07:40
    Ну вот, придется проект 21630 под ПЛО на каспий делать...
  2. Скандинав 5 февраля 2014 07:55
    Судя по размерам она напоминает спасательный батискаф, чем подводный ракето и торпедоносец...
  3. Sanamana 5 февраля 2014 07:55
    Для чего лодка на Каспии? Вроде на юге нужней.
    1. brainkiller 5 февраля 2014 09:18
      Цитата: Sanamana
      Для чего лодка на Каспии? Вроде на юге нужней.
      охранять платформы Лукойла =)))
  4. Дюк 5 февраля 2014 08:06
    Со слов заместителя командующего ВМС Ирана контр-адмирал Риза Кадем-Бигама подлодка «Фатех» отличается от субмарин типа «Гадир» более мощным ракетным и торпедным вооружением. В корабле используются технологии снижения гидроакустической заметности. Системы управления огнем позволяют подлодке «Фатех» вести стрельбу ракетами и торпедами одновременно.
    1. donavi49 5 февраля 2014 10:49
      Ракеты там китайские С-803 с допилкой для подводной стрельбы.
    2. Удав КАА 5 февраля 2014 23:46
      Цитата: Дюк
      Системы управления огнем позволяют подлодке «Фатех» вести стрельбу ракетами и торпедами одновременно.

      Ну, стрельбу "по-македонски" я еще могу себе представить, вспомнив ЮСерские вестерны. А вот одновременно стрельбу КР и т-дами -- с трудом. Тут, пожалуй, пуля кило на 40 будет! Последовательно...ну, может быть. А вот, чтобы "одновременно"-- фантастика! Да и инфа смахивает на сообщение об их стелс-истребителе, где ноги пилота упираются в носовой кок фюзеляжа.
    3. Удав КАА 6 февраля 2014 02:12
      По собщениям ино СМИ: "ПЛ типа "Fateh" является развитием ПЛ типа "Ghadir". Она имеет водоизмещение: надводное - 527 т, подводное - 593 т. Вооружена 4-мя 533-мм НТА . Общий боезапас : 8 х 533-мм торпеды или ПКР ( 4 – в трубах ТА, 4 – на стеллажах). Глубина погружения - мах = 250 метров. Относительно небольшая Н-погружения обусловлена тем, что основным районом применения лодок этого типа будут мелководные районы Персидского залива и прилегающей к Ирану части Индийского океана. Максимальная скорость надводного хода порядка 11 узлов, подводного -- 14 узлов. ПЛ будет оснащена стандартным комплектом РЭО и будет приспособлена для использования боевых пловцов".
      А вот далее на сайте "Иранские ПЛ" говорится, что " ПЛ "Gaaem" (а не "Besat" ) является дальнейшим развитием типа "Fateh" с использованием технологий применённых на ПЛ пр. 877.
      Она будет иметь: 6 х 533-мм НТА и боезапас 18 торпед. (за счет ухудшения условий обитаемости экипажа). Подводное водоизмещение лодки будет около 1000 т. Районами боевых действий иранских подводных лодок определены: Персидский залив, Ормузский пролив, Аденский залив и северная часть Индийского океана.
      Появилось сообщение о том, что Иране работает над созданием анаэробной силовой установкой для нАПЛ. В первую очередь они планируются на лодки типов "Гадир" и "Фатех" поздних годов постройки. Для повышения боевого потенциала ПЛ ведутся испытания ПКР "Qader" в варианте для пусков из ТА ПЛ. Это будет уже вторая ПКР ВМФ Ирана, приспособленная для применения с борта ПЛ.
      Иранские подводники «в живую» отрабатывали тактику и приемы перехвата АВУ США при проходе последним Ормузского пролива. Иранцы остались довольны результатами перехвата. По их словам янки ни разу не имели устойчивого контакта с их подводными лодками.
      Заслуживает внимания информация о том, что иранцы купили в КНДР проект ПЛА , и первая иранская атомная подводная лодка будет являться копией корейской. Поставлен вопрос о необходимость иметь ТВЭЛы с требуемыми параметрами. Т.е. они уже имеют проект ядерной силовой установки для ПЛ.
      На март 2012г. в боевом составе ВМФ Ирана состояли: ПЛ проекта 877 Э – 3 ед., ПЛ типа "Юго" - 4 ед., ПЛ типа "Наханг" - 1 ед., ПЛ типа "Гадир" - 19 ед., ПЛ типа "Кааем" - 1 ед., сверхмалых ПЛ - 5 ед. За период 2010-12 гг подводный флот Ирана увеличился почти в 1,5 раза: с 17 до 28 ед. За эти 2 года в состав ВМФ вступила 1 ПЛ типа "Кааем" и 10 ПЛ типа "Гадир".
  5. невидимка 5 февраля 2014 09:11
    Их настойчивость вызывает уважение!
    Хочешь мира готовься к войне...
    1. mark7 5 февраля 2014 21:25
      Цитата: невидимка
      Их настойчивость вызывает уважение

      Скорее опасения,так и до космоса доберутся потихоньку,технологии надо свято хранить великим державам ,если хотят быть великими
  6. Yarik 5 февраля 2014 09:19
    Что-то вроде U-Boot 2-й серии laughing
  7. Роман 1977 5 февраля 2014 11:51
    Ранее, в середине сентября на верфи в городе Бендер-Энзели, расположенном на берегу Каспийского моря, была замечена аналогичная лодка, которая, однако, имеет немного большую длину. Высказывались предположения о существовании модифицированного варианта проекта Fateh.

    А вот это уже плохо, раньше иранские ВМС уступали нашей КФл. На Каспии у Ирана были: 1 "эсминец" типа "Джамаран"- Velayat, скорее легкий фрегат, построенный на основе проекта "Воспер Мк.5", спущенный на воду 17 марта прошлого года, вооруженный 2 ЗРК "Merhab" (копия американской RIM-66 "Стандарт", 4 иранских клона китайских ПКР С-802 с дальностью стрельбы 80-120 км, 76-мм АУ Fajr 27 (копия Ото-Мелара), 2 20-мм "Эрликона" с ручным наведением.

    Наши СКР проекта 11661 "Татарстан" и "Дагестан" способны убить сий корабль, причем "Дагестан" млжет прямо в порту.
    2 РКА "Пейкан" и "Джошуан" французского типа La Combattante II (построены в 2003-2006 г.г.). вооруженные 76-мм АУ и 4 ПКР С-802, которые в 2013 году приходили в Астрахань.

    Бывшей шахской яхтой "Хамзех" постройки аж 1936 (!) года, вооруженной 20-мм "Эрликоном" и 2 ПУ ПКР С-802.
    То теперь с появлением ПЛ вполне вероятно подержанной 2-3 мини ПЛ типа «Ghadir», которых у Ирана около 20 и которые легко могут быть переброшены сухопутным путем на Каспий баланс сил резко изменился.

    Кораблей ПЛО у нас на Каспии нет, а из подводных лодок: ДЭПЛ проекта 636.3 слишком большая, а 677 "Лада" недоработана. Как вариант еще мини-ДЭПЛ проекта 865 "Пиранья", но от этих ДЭПЛ флот отказался...

    То есть получается, что иранцы могут прехватывать наши корабли на выходе из собственных баз.
    1. Su24 5 февраля 2014 20:11
      О, да, Иран спит и видит, как бы на Россию напасть) Против азеров он флот держит, т.к. Каспий поделить не могут.
  8. лёшка 5 февраля 2014 13:50
    иранцы уже хорошо развили своё судостроение
    лёшка

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня