Military Review

Major Internet companies told about the requests of the US special services

11
Major American Internet companies began publishing information about the number of user information requests that came to them from the US intelligence services. Among those who have already begun to disclose information about requests for special services, such large IT companies as Microsoft, Google, Yahoo !, Facebook. In this case, the record for the number of requests from the US intelligence services became Yahoo! - more than 30 thousands of requests regarding user confidential information. In this case, it is not only about the content of their mailboxes, but also about the content of photo services.


According to Microsoft, the decisions of a special court to supervise the activities of foreign intelligence only for the first 6 months of 2013 have touched 15-16 thousands of user accounts, according to the Russian news agency ITAR-TASS.

In turn, Google talked about 9-10 to thousands of similar requests received by them, and Facebook employees told about the interest of the special services in 5-6 to thousands of their accounts.

Earlier it was reported that large IT companies appealed to the US Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court (FISC). Companies are asking for permission to freely publish information on the number and nature of requests that come to them from the NSA, the National Security Agency. Claims were sent by Google, Yahoo and Facebook. According to Yahoo's General Counsel Ron Bell, the US government must fulfill its public safety obligations without prohibiting Internet companies from publishing the number of calls from the security services. According to Ron Bell, the concealment of such information causes only suspicion and distrust.

Major Internet companies told about the requests of the US special services

Lawsuits against FISC were sent by Facebook and Google companies of almost similar content. So, for example, Colin Stretch, the head of the legal service for the social networking site Facebook, says that the public should have more information about government programs. In July, 2013, several dozen of the largest US companies working in the field of IT-technologies (we are talking about AOL, Apple, Digg, Dropbox, LinkedIn, Microsoft, Mozilla, Twitter, Tumblr, etc.) addressed the American president, as well as congressmen with a similar request - to allow companies to make public information about the number of requests from various government agencies.

The fairly widespread cooperation of US computer companies with the US intelligence services became known after Edward Snowden, a former CIA and NSA employee, revealed to the general public the truth about the existence of the secret PRISM program. In early June 2013, Snowden conveyed to the media representatives that the NSA was engaged in reading the emails of users, monitoring the activity of the clients of major American IT companies - Apple, Facebook, Google, Skype, Yahoo, and many others.

Information published by Snowden caused a great resonance of the public, including in the open spaces of the network. Subsequently, the giants of the Internet industry denied that the NSA has direct access to the companies' servers and stressed that they provide answers only to specific requests of the special services, which were approved by the courts. At the same time, the American authorities themselves acknowledged the existence of the PRISM program, but made a reservation that it is used only for foreign nationals outside the United States.


The publication of information about surveillance programs for the global network, which were created by the National Security Agency and other US intelligence agencies, first appeared last summer. Media information "leaked" a former CIA officer Edward Snowden, who was then able to find temporary asylum in Russia. The media found out that millions of people around the world, ordinary Internet users, were the targets of surveillance by the American intelligence services. According to Snowden, intelligence services collected personal information from users by penetrating data centers of major Internet companies such as Yahoo and Google. In addition, many companies provided the authorities with personal information of users based on requests from law enforcement agencies. This behavior of the American intelligence services angered many Internet users, and the companies themselves were forced to publicly appeal to the US government.

Later in the US, new details were published regarding the operation of the electronic intelligence program, codenamed PRISM. In particular, the newspaper The Washington Post placed on its site 4 a slide that covered the work of this program. According to journalists, the PRISM program allowed the special services to collect a fairly wide range of user information from nine large Internet companies. On one of the published slides, it was reported that on April 5 of 2013, under the hood of the PRISM program, there were 117 675 Internet users around the world. At the same time, according to The Washington Post, the exact number of people, including US citizens, about whom “random” information was collected as part of the surveillance of the figures of the PRISM program, is not known.

Another slide published by the publication told how the collection of information about network users was carried out. An NSA analyst made a request for a new “target” for development within the framework of the PRISM program, which was automatically sent to a higher NSA officer. The senior officer, in turn, was engaged in the consideration of the proposed candidacy and determined the parameters of surveillance of the object in each case. After it was possible to collect all the necessary information, various specialized systems proceeded to its analysis and processing, according to The Washington Post. It is about collecting user mail, SMS, voice messages, video and other digital information. According to the publication, thus managed to collect a huge part of the communication data that go around the world through the United States.


Not so long ago, information appeared that the NSA monitored users and with the help of popular games. For example, American and British intelligence services monitored users of smartphones and tablets with the help of the most popular game in the world, Angry Birds, which, by the way, almost all of Russia’s political elite "sickened" a few years ago. According to information from declassified documents, Angry Birds game applications could collect personal information (up to the user's marital status, current location, and even political views and sexual preferences). Moreover, there was information that US intelligence officers managed to hack dozens of different applications for modern smartphones, including mobile versions of popular Internet services such as Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Flickr. According to Edward Snowden, the NSA managed to crack a number of Internet applications and services back in 2007.

A fresh batch of revealing information from Edward Snowden has put the Finnish company Rovio in a very awkward position for the game developer Angry Birds. Today it is absolutely certain that this popular game has sold around the world in huge numbers - about 2 billion copies. This in turn means that at least every 3 resident of our planet could become an object of NSA surveillance due to the “Evil Birds” installed on his gadget. Representatives of the company Rovio hurried to bring their apologies to users, assuring that they did not have information about the existence of “reverse moves” in their gaming application and their non-participation in the actions of American and other special services. However, it is difficult to believe this, since it has long been known that US intelligence agencies use so-called backdoors - special loopholes in applications to collect a variety of information about users. The company Rovio just could not know it.

Information sources:
http://hitech.vesti.ru/news/view/id/2851
http://www.rbcdaily.ru/media/562949990449722
http://www.vesti.ru/doc.html?id=1099760
http://www.rg.ru/2014/01/30/ptichki.html
Author:
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Azaat
    Azaat 6 February 2014 08: 56
    0
    You need to remove the birds from the tablet. Suddenly Big Brother is watching me through the front camera.
  2. Executer
    Executer 6 February 2014 09: 00
    0
    So what? What’s better with us?
    Read: http://fiks-ru.net/forum/7-20-1
    1. Federal Law “On Communications”.
    2. Order of the Ministry of Communications No. 2339 of 9 on August 2000.
    3. Law on operational investigative activities.
    1. Stiletto
      Stiletto 6 February 2014 09: 17
      +2
      Quote: Executer
      You need to remove the birds from the tablet. Suddenly Big Brother is watching me through the front camera.



      All this is nonsense. Well, let him, let's say, watch me. What do I do with that? Boring and hopeless this occupation. Who does not believe - at least the season "House-2" look, I think that after the third viewing it will be getting thinner.
  3. AVV
    AVV 6 February 2014 11: 25
    0
    It is necessary for our specialists to think about creating the Antiprism program !!! Then everyone will be more comfortable using the Internet !!! If our antivirus programs do not perform these functions, then why are they needed ???
  4. brainkiller
    brainkiller 6 February 2014 15: 47
    0
    Quote: Executer
    So what? What’s better with us?
    Read: http://fiks-ru.net/forum/7-20-1
    1. Federal Law “On Communications”.
    2. Order of the Ministry of Communications No. 2339 of 9 on August 2000.
    3. Law on operational investigative activities.

    Well, this is with us. Ours are watching for their own, but what matters to us Americans?
    SORM is developing and in the near future wait for the same increase in inter-city tariffs, they are going to eliminate IP-telephony completely since She did not allow to trace calls. Move in the right direction.
  5. Mikhail3
    Mikhail3 6 February 2014 16: 34
    0
    Some garbage. The NSA gets access to the data center servers and downloads what it needs. And what do internet companies publish? Documented appeals? What does one have to do with the other?
  6. Camouflet
    Camouflet 6 February 2014 16: 38
    0
    The article seems to be rather big, but it is not clear how the "Large Internet Companies" are trying to wash away their shame.
    What shy ones "... made an appeal to the American president, as well as to the congressmen, with a similar request - to allow companies to make public the number of requests from various government agencies." Just! And for this you need to contact the president and Congress? And to take and publish what is weak?
    Yes, the state of the company was tightly clamped. Very hard.

    Not this should be demanded, but the law "On the sending of special services tries." While it's hot. Tomorrow will subside and all sorts of NSA there will crush even more. By the way, there is no trace of any "court permits" there. The court really has nothing to do, how to check the validity of the ridiculous demands of law enforcement officers? And what these "experts" write in these "inquiries", both laughter and tears. Instead of working, they try to get things done in an easy way. Find them "the owner of this IP address" or "give a list of everyone who came to this site," but who posted the porn there? etc.

    Don't use the euphemism "cooperation". There is no collaboration at all. There are arrogant and unceremonious demands of all sorts of "law enforcement officers" to get into all the holes wherever they think of with their fragile brains.

    Such efforts are in all countries. And many companies give law enforcement officers a polite refusal in this matter.

    Someone above wrote: "Isn't it so with us?"
    Not so, dear, not so. Not yet matured to such proportions. Yes, we will never keep up with the ami. This is not our Orwell’s world, but theirs.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. Strezhevchanin
    Strezhevchanin 6 February 2014 19: 05
    0
    Applications !!? Haha, but the smartphones themselves are super secure, are they the safest?
  9. Justme
    Justme 6 February 2014 19: 53
    +1
    I personally have an opinion and suspicion - that all these Google, LinkedIn, FaceBook and others are
    essentially branches of the NSA.
    I remember once working on freelance work with programmers working in the USA. Use corporate mail based on GMail. Well, somehow, in Gmail, I wrote how to solve the problem .. how are we doing here - in Russian .. so .. and so ..
    Next was the shock of the leadership ..

    And .. at the "debriefing" I remember how long there was silence and the question was in the air
    Well, you don’t understand .. It’s even impossible to erase it ..

    They further explained to me what to use for communication in order to provide minimal supervision and external control over the information.
    1. Takashi
      Takashi 7 February 2014 08: 27
      0
      Describe in more detail, otherwise incomplete incomprehensions.
  10. uzer 13
    uzer 13 6 February 2014 21: 31
    0
    [Representatives of Rovio hastened to apologize to the users, assuring that they did not have information about the existence of “reverse moves” in their game application]

    Programmers themselves did not know what they recorded in the program. Something new in IT technology.

    It is necessary to stop all update services on the computer, this is the spyware modules (in the control panel: computer management-administration-services) and remove them from startup (start-run-type-dial msconfig-check startup button).
    It is useful to put the Comodo Firewall program (included in Comodo Internet Security) onto the computer; it intercepts all requests and responses, which are usually conducted in shadow mode.
  11. studentmati
    studentmati 7 February 2014 22: 53
    0
    Brothers do not need to steam! "Big Brother" has been around for a long time. And you can't hide from him, well, no matter how ... The most effective way is to live by conscience with Love and with Faith!
    1. AnaBat
      AnaBat 8 February 2014 19: 44
      0
      Or in the taiga ... well, in short, to everyone according to his deeds!

Крупные интернет-компании рассказали о запросах спецслужб США

Крупные американские интернет-компании начали публикацию информации о числе запросов пользовательской информации, которые поступали к ним со стороны американских спецслужб. Среди тех, кто уже начал раскрывать информацию о запросах спецслужб, такие крупные IT-компании как Microsoft, Google, Yahoo!, Facebook. При этом рекордсменом по количеству обращений со стороны спецслужб США стали сервисы Yahoo! — более 30 тысяч запросов, касающихся конфиденциальной информации пользователей. При этом речь идет не только о содержании их почтовых ящиков, но и о содержании сервисов фотографий.

По информации компании Microsoft, решения специального суда по надзору за деятельностью иностранных разведок только за первые 6 месяцев 2013 года коснулись 15-16 тысяч аккаунтов пользователей, сообщает российское агентство ИТАР-ТАСС.

В свою очередь, компания Google рассказала о 9-10 тысячах поступивших к ним подобных обращений, а сотрудники компании Facebook рассказали об интересе спецслужб к 5-6 тысячам своих аккаунтов.


Ранее появилась информация о том, что крупные IT-компании обратились в Суд по надзору за внешней разведкой США (FISC). Компании просят разрешения свободной публикации информации о числе и характере запросов, которые поступают к ним со стороны АНБ — Агентства национальной безопасности. Иски были направлены со стороны компаний Google, Yahoo и Facebook. По словам Рона Белла, главного юрисконсульта Yahoo, американское правительство должно исполнять свои обязательства по обеспечению общественной безопасности, не запрещая интернет-компаниям публиковать количество обращений со стороны спецслужб. По словам Рона Белла, сокрытие такой информации порождает лишь подозрительность и недоверие.

Крупные интернет-компании рассказали о запросах спецслужб США

Судебные иски к FISC почти аналогичного содержания направили и компании Facebook и Google. Так, к примеру, руководитель юридической службы социальной сети Facebook Колин Стретч говорит о том, что общественность должна обладать большей информацией о программах правительства. В июле 2013 года несколько десятков крупнейших американских компаний, работающих в области IT-технологий (речь идет об AOL, Apple, Digg, Dropbox, LinkedIn, Microsoft, Mozilla, Twitter, Tumblr и др.) выступили с обращением к американскому президенту, а также конгрессменам с аналогичной просьбой — разрешить компаниям предавать огласке информацию о количестве запросов со стороны различных государственных агентств.

О достаточно широком сотрудничестве американских компьютерных компаний со спецслужбами США стало известно после того, как бывший сотрудник ЦРУ и АНБ Эдвард Сноуден раскрыл широкой общественности правду о существовании засекреченной программы PRISM. В начале июня 2013 года Сноуден передал представителям СМИ информацию о том, что АНБ занимается чтением переписки электронной почты пользователей, следит за активностью клиентов крупных американских IT-компаний — Apple, Facebook, Google, Skype, Yahoo и многих других.

Опубликованная Сноуденом информация вызвала большой резонанс общественности, в том числе и на просторах сети. Впоследствии гиганты интернет-индустрии опровергли информацию о том, что АНБ обладает прямым доступом к серверам компаний и подчеркнули, что они дают ответы лишь на конкретные запросы спецслужб, которые были одобрены в судебном порядке. При этом сами американские власти признали существование программы PRISM, но оговорились, что она используется лишь в отношении иностранных граждан, находящихся вне пределов Соединенных Штатов.

Крупные интернет-компании рассказали о запросах спецслужб США

Публикация сведений о программах слежки за всемирной сетью, которые были созданы Агентством национальной безопасности и другими американскими спецслужбами, впервые появилась летом прошлого года. Информацию СМИ «слил» бывший сотрудник ЦРУ Эдвард Сноуден, который после этого смог найти временное убежище в России. СМИ узнали о том, что объектами слежки американских спецслужб являлись миллионы людей по всему миру, рядовых пользователей Интернета. По словам Сноудена, спецслужбы производили сбор персональной информации пользователей с помощью проникновения в дата-центры крупных интернет-компаний, таких как Yahoo и Google. Помимо этого, многие компании предоставляли властям личную информацию пользователей на основании запросов правоохранительных органов. Такое поведение американских спецслужб возмутило многих пользователей Интернета, а сами компании вынуждены были публично обратиться к американскому правительству.

Позднее в США были опубликованы новые подробности, касающиеся работы программы электронной разведки под кодовым названием PRISM. В частности, газета The Washington Post разместила у себя на сайте 4 слайда, которые освещали работу данной программы. По информации журналистов, программа PRISM позволяла спецслужбам собирать достаточно широкий спектр информации о пользователях у девяти крупных интернет-компаний. На одном из опубликованных слайдов сообщалось, что на 5 апреля 2013 года «под колпаком» программы PRISM было 117 675 пользователей Интернета по всему миру. При этом, по информации газеты The Washington Post, точное количество людей, в том числе граждан США, о которых были собраны «случайные» сведения в рамках слежки за фигурантами программы PRISM, не известно.

Еще один опубликованный изданием слайд рассказывал, как именно осуществлялся сбор информации о пользователях сети. Аналитик АНБ осуществлял запрос о новой «цели» для разработки в рамках программы PRISM, который в автоматическом режиме отправлялся к вышестоящему сотруднику АНБ. Вышестоящий сотрудник, в свою очередь, занимался рассмотрением предложенной кандидатуры и определял параметры слежки за объектом в каждом конкретном случае. После того как всю необходимую информацию удавалось собрать, к ее анализу и обработке приступали разнообразные специализированные системы, сообщает The Washington Post. Речь идет о сборе почты пользователей, SMS, голосовых сообщений, видео и другой цифровой информации. По информации издания, таким образом удавалось собрать огромную часть коммуникационных данных, которые идут по всему миру через США.

Крупные интернет-компании рассказали о запросах спецслужб США

Не так давно появилась информация о том, что АНБ следило за пользователями и при помощи популярных игр. Так, за пользователями смартфонов и планшетников американские и британские спецслужбы следили с помощью популярнейшей в мире игры Angry Birds, которой, к слову, несколько лет назад «переболела» почти вся политическая элита России. Согласно информации из рассекреченных документов, игровые приложения Angry Birds могли вести сбор персональной информации (вплоть до семейного положения пользователя, его текущего местонахождения и даже политических взглядов и сексуальных предпочтений). Более того, появилась информация о том, что сотрудникам американских спецслужб удалось взломать десятки различных приложений для современных смартфонов, в том числе мобильные версии популярных интернет-сервисов, таких как Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Flickr. По словам Эдварда Сноудена, АНБ удалось взломать ряд интернет-приложений и сервисов еще в 2007 году.

Свежая порция разоблачающей информации от Эдварда Сноудена поставила разработчика игры Angry Birds финскую компанию Rovio в очень неудобное положение. Сегодня совершенно точно известно, что данная популярная игра разошлась по миру огромным тиражом — около 2 миллиардов копий. Это в свою очередь значит, что по крайней мере каждый 3-й житель нашей планеты мог стать объектом слежки АНБ за счет установленных у себя на гаджете «Злых птичек». Представители компании Rovio поспешили принести пользователям свои извинения, заверив, что не обладали информацией о существовании «обратных ходов» в своем игровом приложении и своей непричастности к действиям американских и иных спецслужб. Однако поверить этому трудно, так как уже давно известно, что американские спецслужбы используют так называемее бэкдоры — специальные лазейки в приложениях для сбора разнообразной информации о пользователях. В компании Rovio просто не могли не знать этого.

Источники информации:
http://hitech.vesti.ru/news/view/id/2851
http://www.rbcdaily.ru/media/562949990449722
http://www.vesti.ru/doc.html?id=1099760
http://www.rg.ru/2014/01/30/ptichki.html
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 11
  1. Азаат 6 февраля 2014 08:56
    Надо удалять птичек с планшета. Вдруг Большой брат наблюдает за мной через фронтальную камеру.
    Азаат
  2. Executer 6 февраля 2014 09:00
    Ну и что? У нас что, лучше что-ли?
    Почитайте: http://fiks-ru.net/forum/7-20-1
    1. Федеральный Закон «О связи».
    2. Приказ Министерства связи № 2339 от 9 августа 2000 года.
    3. Закон об оперативно-разыскной деятельности.
    1. Stiletto 6 февраля 2014 09:17
      Цитата: Executer
      Надо удалять птичек с планшета. Вдруг Большой брат наблюдает за мной через фронтальную камеру.



      Ерунда все это. Ну вот пусть, допустим, за мной наблюдает. Что мне с того? Скучное и бесперспективное это занятие. Кто не верит - хотя бы сезон "Дом -2" посмотрите, думаю, что уже после третьего просмотра конкретно схудится.
  3. AVV 6 февраля 2014 11:25
    Необходимо нашим специалистам задуматься о создании программы Антипризм !!!Тогда все будут более спокойно пользоваться интернетом!!!Если наши антивирусники не выполняют этих функций ,то зачем они тогда нужны???
    AVV
  4. brainkiller 6 февраля 2014 15:47
    Цитата: Executer
    Ну и что? У нас что, лучше что-ли?
    Почитайте: http://fiks-ru.net/forum/7-20-1
    1. Федеральный Закон «О связи».
    2. Приказ Министерства связи № 2339 от 9 августа 2000 года.
    3. Закон об оперативно-разыскной деятельности.

    ну так это у нас. Наши за своими смотрят,а какое дело америкосам до нас?
    СОРМ развивается и в ближайшее время ждите жеского повышения тарифов на межгород, собираются устранить IP-телефонию полностью т.к. она не позволяла отслеживать звонки. Ход в верном направлении.
  5. михаил3 6 февраля 2014 16:34
    Фигня какая то. АНБ получает доступ к серверам дата-центров и качает чего ему нужно. А интернет компании что публикуют? Документально оформленные обращения? Какое отношение одно имеет к другому?
  6. Камуфлет 6 февраля 2014 16:38
    Статья вроде немаленькая, а вот каким образом "Крупные интернет-компании" пытаются смыть с себя позор, так и не понятно.
    Что за робкие "...выступили с обращением к американскому президенту, а также конгрессменам с аналогичной просьбой — разрешить компаниям предавать огласке информацию о количестве запросов со стороны различных государственных агентств." Всего-то! И для этого нужно обращаться к президенту и в конгресс? А взять и публиковать что - слабо?
    Да, крепко зажало государство ай-ти компании. Очень крепко.

    Не это надо требовать, а закон "О посылании спецслужб нах". Пока горячо. Завтра утихнет и всякие там АНБ задавят ещё сильнее. Кстати, никаких "судебных разрешений" там нет и в помине. Суду разве нечем заняться, как проверять обоснованность нелепых требований правоохранителей? А что эти "знатоки" пишут в этих своих "запросах", так и смех, и слёзы. Вместо того, чтобы работать, они пытаются добиться результата по-лёгкому. Вот найди им "владельца этого ай-пи адреса" или "дать список всех, кто заходил на этот сайт", а вот кто разместил там порнуху? и пр.

    Не употребляйте эвфемизм "сотрудничество". Никакого сотрудничества нет и в помине. Есть наглые и бесцеремонные требования всяких там "правоохранителей" залезть во все дыры, куда только они додумаются своими утлыми мозгами.

    Такие поползновения есть во всех странах. И многие компании дают правоохранителям вежливый отказ в этом вопросе.

    Кто-то выше написал : "А у нас разве не так?"
    Не так, любезный, не так. Пока не доросли до таких масштабов. Да нам никогда за ами и не угнаться. Это не у нас мир Оруэлла, а у них.
    Камуфлет
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Стрежевчанин 6 февраля 2014 19:05
    Приложения!!? Ха-ха, а сами смартфоны типа сами по себе супер защищенные, видемо самый безопасный это афонь?
  9. JustMe 6 февраля 2014 19:53
    У меня лично мнение и подозрение - что все эти Google, LinkedIn, FaceBook и прочие есть
    по сути филиалы АНБ.
    Помню как-то работал на фрилансе с програмистами, работющими по направлению на США. Пользовалиь корпоративной почтой на базе GMail. Ну и как-то в Gmail-е в написал как решать проблему.. как мы тут делаем - по-русски.. так.. и так..
    Далее был шок у руководства..

    И..на "разборе полетов" помню как долго стояло молчание а в воздухе витал вопрос
    Ну ты что - не понимашь.. Это даже стереть по существу невозможно..

    Далее мне объянили, чем нужно пользоваться для связи чтобы обеспечить минимальное наблюдение и внешний контроль над информацией.
    1. Takashi 7 февраля 2014 08:27
      по-подробнее опишите, а то непонятки недописанные.
  10. uzer 13 6 февраля 2014 21:31
    [ Представители компании Rovio поспешили принести пользователям свои извинения, заверив, что не обладали информацией о существовании «обратных ходов» в своем игровом приложении]

    Программисты и сами не знали,что они записали в программу.Что-то новенькое в IT-технологиях.

    На компьютере надо останавливать все службы обновлений,это и есть шпионские модули(в панели управления:управление компьютером- администрирование-службы)и удалить их из автозарузки(кнопка пуск-выполнить-набрать msconfig-проверить автозагрузку).
    На компьютер полезно поставить программу Comodo Firewall( входит в состав Comodo Internet Security),она перехватывает все запросы и ответы,которые обычно ведутся в теневом режиме.
  11. studentmati 7 февраля 2014 22:53
    Братва не надо париться! "Большой Брат" уже давным давно рядом. И от него ну никак не спрячешься, ну ни как... Самый эффективный способ - это жить по совести с Любовью и с Верой!
    1. AnaBat 8 февраля 2014 19:44
      Или в тайге...ну короче каждому по его делам!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня