Military Review

Border passions

35
Border passionsThe conflict on the Tajik-Kyrgyz border, like a snowball, is overgrown with new details. And the essence is no longer in the problem of delimitation and demarcation of the border, but in who started the bloody skirmish first. The charges throw each other heads of state, diplomatic officials, military ranks.


The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Tajikistan placed all responsibility for the incident on Kyrgyzstan, which, in turn, accused Tajik border guards of provoking the conflict. “Tajikistan is attempting to stop Kyrgyzstan’s activities to ensure independence,” said parliament deputy from Ata-Zhurt faction Ulukbek Kochkorov, and Kyrgyz Deputy Prime Minister Tokon Mamytov officially stated: “For the time being, I regard the incident as a border incident. But as a citizen of Kyrgyzstan, I regard this as a gross violation of the border of Kyrgyzstan, penetration of our territory, illegal use weapons and endangering the safety of Kyrgyz citizens. A major came - the head of the special division of the Tajik border guards and put a gun to the head of our border guard, demanding the termination of the construction of the road. He shoots a border guard who reminded him of the illegality of his actions; moreover, the Tajiks are still firing on our territory with mortars ... ”.

The Tajik authorities and the media, in turn, claim that the first shot was made by the Kyrgyz side, and they are doing their best to make Kyrgyz border guards bandit. The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Tajikistan, trying to get ahead of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Kyrgyzstan, spread the information that the Kyrgyz border guards were the first to shoot. It seems to be from the Tajik side killed two, injured 17 people. There were also such journalists who recalled that the same Tokon Mamytov himself was capable of provocation, it was he who last year warned that the government does not exclude the possibility of using weapons to restore order in the Issyk-Kul region. “... We do not intend to protect the population with a newspaper or a branch,” the official said then from the authorities.

And then there were rumors that the Tajik authorities were trying to declare land purchased by the Tajik peasants in Kyrgyzstan. According to a resident of the village of Ak-Tatyr, Batken District, Baktybek Dubanaev, in a place where an armed conflict occurred between the border guards of January 11, along the Isfara River more than 70 acres of land were bought by citizens of Tajikistan. At the same time, the land is still considered the territory of the Kyrgyz Republic, but the Tajik side has plotted this land on itself. Sources from the regional administration of the Batken region reported that one person owns the sections along the river and develops them through intermediaries - Deputy Chairman of the Sughd region Zhumabai Sandinov. And this is not the first case of the purchase of Kyrgyz land by Tajik civil servants. The construction of the Kulundu-Maksat road was previously suspended in Leylek district, bypassing Tajikistan, the route of which passes through two hectares of land owned by the deputy prosecutor-general of Tajikistan.

Passions, as they say, run high. It comes to the fact that the perpetrators are looking on the side. Khudoyberdi Kholiknazarov, director of the Center for Strategic Studies (SRC) under the President of Tajikistan, did not rule out that in this conflict there is the influence of third forces that are beneficial to sow distrust between two friendly countries. “This problem has not arisen today. Of course, there are third forces that fueled his [conflict]. This is all clear, ”said the head of the Center.

Looking at what is happening, many skeptics say that this conflict was expected. And before that, clashes took place in the border areas, but the authorities usually considered them to be conflicts of local importance, for the most part domestic and domestic. Negotiations were conducted with a diplomatic delight: some courtesy and no responsibility. It is no coincidence that Deputy Prime Minister of Kyrgyzstan Tokon Mamytov said that in seven years of negotiations, progress on the border issue is zero.

“To blame the mirror if it’s crooked”, these words of the Russian fabulist fit well with this moment. Both sides are to blame for what is happening in the border area. But no one wants to admit it.
Author:
Originator:
http://camonitor.com/archives/10787
35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. bomg.77
    bomg.77 8 February 2014 07: 24
    +2
    Central Asia is flaring up! I think there should be a regional arbiter who could smooth out such contradictions. For example, Kazakhstan could take on this function.
    1. Humpty
      Humpty 8 February 2014 08: 05
      +3
      Quote: bomg.77
      Central Asia is flaring up! I think there should be a regional arbiter who could smooth out such contradictions. For example, Kazakhstan could take on this function.


      How would Kazakhstan smooth out the contradictions? At least it is not yet noticeable that the Kazakh side would be enthusiastic in resolving cross-border issues that do not concern them.
      1. bomg.77
        bomg.77 8 February 2014 08: 14
        +1
        Quote: Humpty
        How would Kazakhstan smooth out the contradictions?
        Kazakhstan is not a matter of principle, there can be anyone who expresses desire and arranges all the countries of the region. It just seems to me that Kazakhstan is more suitable for this role, it is strong both economically and militarily.
        1. Humpty
          Humpty 8 February 2014 08: 53
          +3
          Kazakhstan needs this as a fifth leg. They divide the melons among themselves and decide how to call themselves in a new way in connection with the awareness of their own greatness. In the Batken subregion, where the Tajik enclave of Vorukh is located, in the very village of Batken, very few people speak Russian, but on the fence they saw a large inscription, as a symbol of order and justice "Fuck on the street is baptized!"
      2. Semurg
        Semurg 8 February 2014 09: 45
        0
        Kazakhstan has not yet settled its borders with neighbors themselves should agree among themselves. And with regards to this conflict, the reason for me is in the enclave that is afraid of being blockaded after the construction of a bypass road that will directly connect remote Kyrgyz villages and the regional center bypassing the enclave. We had something similar when the three districts of southern Kazakhstan communicated with the center of the region through Uzbekistan. After the construction of the direct road and the arrangement of the border, the conflicts came to naught.
        1. Humpty
          Humpty 8 February 2014 09: 56
          +1
          Apparently, it’s impossible to talk with the Tajiks, they have a lot of ambition.
          Merkenskaya highway went through pieces in Kyrgyzstan, made detours, the road lengthened slightly and the deal was over.
          1. Semurg
            Semurg 8 February 2014 10: 45
            +1
            Tajiks think it’s not worthwhile to inflate the conflict very much, their border with the Uzbeks is mined and there is no transit, if the Kyrgyz close the transit it will be very bad (for any neighbors need to find a common language not to fight the same?).
          2. The comment was deleted.
      3. The comment was deleted.
      4. Civil
        Civil 8 February 2014 11: 02
        0
        Degradation
      5. KG_patriot_last
        KG_patriot_last 8 February 2014 15: 22
        +2
        We do not wage war to cause peacekeepers.

        On the other hand, politically, Kazakhstan will always support Kyrgyzstan.
    2. kelevra
      kelevra 8 February 2014 15: 05
      +3
      Russia is more interested in the peaceful resolution of the situation in that region! Therefore, we will become a referee!
      1. bomg.77
        bomg.77 8 February 2014 15: 15
        +1
        Quote: kelevra
        Russia is more interested in the peaceful resolution of the situation in that region! Therefore, we will become a referee!
        Most likely it will be so .... It seems that Russia has such and such a fate, to separate them all, then for the same and get the label invaders!
    3. APASUS
      APASUS 8 February 2014 23: 46
      -2
      Quote: bomg.77
      .For example, Kazakhstan could take on this function.

      Kazakhstan cannot make a non-biased decision!
      The country should at least be independent of its neighbors and not be in significant economic relations. Not be in blocs and have an impeccable status!
      Of course, I could be wrong, but such countries can be Switzerland and Finland, the Vatican.
      1. bomg.77
        bomg.77 9 February 2014 03: 14
        0
        Quote: APASUS
        The country should at least be independent of its neighbors and not be in significant economic relations. Not be in blocs and have an impeccable status!
        Where to find such))) and even to have the opportunity to influence?
        Quote: APASUS
        but such countries may be Switzerland and Finland, the Vatican.
        Is it a joke? To take on a function, this is an opportunity to take by the scruff of the neck and cool two fighters, if they don’t want to do good.
  2. beifall
    beifall 8 February 2014 07: 28
    -8
    The Kyrgyz are firing at the border for the second time, the Uzbeks have been shot for the first time - their two border guards are dead !!!!! With a general mess - with fire training - fine! In any case, better than the vaunted ............ Belarusians or Ukrainians !!!!!!!
    1. rosomir
      rosomir 8 February 2014 08: 35
      +2
      Belarusians and Ukrainians with combat training are all right, dear. Believe me.
    2. ed65b
      ed65b 8 February 2014 11: 49
      +5
      Quote: beifall
      The Kyrgyz are firing at the border for the second time, the Uzbeks have been shot for the first time - their two border guards are dead !!!!! With a general mess - with fire training - fine! In any case, better than the vaunted ............ Belarusians or Ukrainians !!!!!!!

      incomprehensible your comment? What do you have against the armed forces of Belarus and Ukraine? You go check preparation if what remains of your carcass then tell. fool
    3. KG_patriot_last
      KG_patriot_last 8 February 2014 15: 12
      +3
      Yes, we recently had graters with the Uyghurs, and with Kazakhstan on the Bishkek-Issykkul road. So you are right, everything is in order with patriotism and readiness to use force.

      But do not compare directly with other countries.
  3. Humpty
    Humpty 8 February 2014 07: 52
    +4
    In this case, the problem is precisely in the Tajiks. Where there were some issues on the border of Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan, they were calmly resolved, almost without tantrums.
    1. KG_patriot_last
      KG_patriot_last 8 February 2014 15: 14
      +4
      The fact of the matter is that the road bypassing these villages is being done, and not through as before. But the Tajiks decided to expand the boundaries of their enclaves.

      And their enclaves appeared because of migrants who fled to us. Now they dismember the country that sheltered them.
      1. Kasym
        Kasym 8 February 2014 19: 56
        +4
        Salem, bros! In our country, the government with the National Academy of Sciences somehow put the issue of borders a priority. With all, everyone decided and signed the paper. But other countries of the region still somehow still solve problems with shooting (we had graters with the Uzbeks on this occasion, but it seems that the roads were arranged to detour and somehow resolved).
        But in my opinion, Karimov muddies the waters more than anyone else: he mines the borders, then closes the borders with checkpoints; he blocked the Tajiks altogether. Somehow this is not happy. On the contrary, we are trying to provide transit for everyone (the Kyrgyz Republic pays at domestic prices for transit; however, our traffic cops, seeing the Kyrgyz numbers, are like a bull on a red rag - especially with these problems of buying and selling). And Karimov is ready to "fight for water" - he does not understand that it is possible to reach an agreement with "carrots". In general, I think that a water treaty can become the beginning of integration processes in Central Asia. But Karimov is not written.
        I don’t get it. And what about NATO aircraft in Manas? Don’t tell me, Kyrgyz brothers!
  4. oracul
    oracul 8 February 2014 08: 58
    +2
    I am afraid that the role of the arbitrator will go to, as always, Russia. And so it happened that then all the cones go to her.
  5. calocha
    calocha 8 February 2014 09: 07
    0
    Internal disputes erupt with renewed vigor when the economic crisis overlaps.
  6. ruslan7608
    ruslan7608 8 February 2014 09: 34
    +2
    Passion, as they say, is heating up. It comes to the fact that the perpetrators are sought on the side. I will not be surprised that at some point Russia will be at fault.
  7. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 8 February 2014 09: 57
    +1
    But does Russia need to fit in? The only bad thing is that we have migrants and Tajiks and Kyrgyz, I'm afraid that they would not continue their showdown with us!
  8. rotmistr4
    rotmistr4 8 February 2014 10: 37
    +1
    A border incident can escalate into border fighting. The central authorities "washed their hands" and handed over the solution of issues of state importance to the major !!! And the conflict smolders and "a flame will kindle from a spark!" The world has accumulated sufficient experience in solving territorial claims. And Asian leaders are trying to go their own way, although ordinary farmers suffer and will suffer !!!
  9. buzer
    buzer 8 February 2014 11: 03
    +2
    And what do third countries have to do with it? This should not concern either Kazakhstan or Russia, this is a purely Kyrgyz-Tajik issue. They are neighbors and have known each other for several days. We need to stop figuring out who first started, because such clarifications of the problem cannot be solved. You need to start everything from scratch. To create a commission that would include government officials (at least in the rank of deputy prime ministers), deputies, border guards, delimitation specialists, historians, and public figures. And to solve the issue in a civilized manner! No shooting and childishness! Putting pistols to each other's head is a sign of the immaturity of both states. But the most important thing is to stop sorting things out and start everything from scratch.
  10. lpd1
    lpd1 8 February 2014 11: 33
    +1
    Sometimes the skull begins to put strong pressure on the brain and causes the need for mentoring (mentoring) ... smile
  11. ed65b
    ed65b 8 February 2014 11: 51
    0
    How long has it been, why are you now alarmed? request
  12. alone
    alone 8 February 2014 12: 03
    +1
    An interesting situation turns out. Both countries are members of the Collective Security Treaty Organization. At the same time, they are bickering among themselves. But what if it comes to more serious clashes? One thing is clear, 100%, most of the republics of the former USSR are not cool, as independent states did not take place.
    1. KG_patriot_last
      KG_patriot_last 8 February 2014 15: 18
      +2
      What kind of nonsense? China and the USSR from the socialist camp also did not take place due to daman events? And Azerbaijan and Armenia because of Karabakh?
  13. avt
    avt 8 February 2014 12: 24
    +4
    Quote: lonely
    One thing is clear 100%, most of the republics of the former USSR do not like it, as independent states did not take place.

    Aren't you afraid to get into our Imperials club? laughing Such a simple statement of the obvious fact very painfully wounds the tender "national consciousness", just the same infringes upon the nationalist "comrades from the ground" for whom the building of the state ends, as, for example, among the Tajiks by Rakhmon's decree, the expulsion of the Russian ending of the surname and the planting of a huge banner.
  14. wanderer
    wanderer 8 February 2014 13: 29
    0
    arrange the Tajik-Kyrgyz national. district following the example of Jewish autonomy.
    Only equip the capital in the region of Magadan.
    At the same time, the problem with Gaster will be solved in some direction.
  15. Support
    Support 8 February 2014 15: 57
    -2
    And where did Kazakhstan come from? What kind of education is this? What kind of state is this? When did it even make itself known?
    1. parus2nik
      parus2nik 8 February 2014 16: 31
      -3
      That's right .. a long time on the steppes, in the mountains hordes roamed ... and suddenly they became states .. I do not argue .. there were the khanates of Bukhara, Khiva ..
    2. iulai
      iulai 9 February 2014 11: 23
      +1
      When Khan Batu came, Russia was not there either, there were scattered principalities, where did Russia come from?
  16. parus2nik
    parus2nik 8 February 2014 16: 29
    0
    Both sides are guilty of what is happening in the border area. But no one wants to admit it ... In the era of the USSR there was nothing to divide ... But they became sovereign states .. ter claims appeared to each other ..
  17. Support
    Support 8 February 2014 17: 14
    0
    Naturally, the owner fought off and began to bullish .....
  18. Leshka
    Leshka 8 February 2014 19: 21
    0
    I hope that there will be no war
  19. siberalt
    siberalt 8 February 2014 20: 45
    +1
    bomg.77:
    "For example, Kazakhstan could take on this function."

    Do not make me laugh. Nazarbayev, even in the whitewash, sat down to go. East is a delicate matter. He will not interfere anywhere. The disputing parties will never yield to each other. They can only be ordered or crushed by force.
  20. siberalt
    siberalt 8 February 2014 20: 51
    +1
    In fact, in relation to these quasi-states, not the words from Krylov's fable are better suited, but Olyunin's rhyme: "Two rams met early on the bridge ..."
  21. The comment was deleted.
  22. shelva
    shelva 8 February 2014 22: 20
    0
    70 acres is certainly not a lot, but it is fashionable to cut any territory into such "small" areas. "Not an inch of native land to the enemy," the answer to all the BLUEists there.
  23. konvalval
    konvalval 8 February 2014 22: 23
    0
    Quote: beifall
    The Kyrgyz are firing at the border for the second time, the Uzbeks have been shot for the first time - their two border guards are dead !!!!! With a general mess - with fire training - fine! In any case, better than the vaunted ............ Belarusians or Ukrainians !!!!!!!

    Both your and your neighbors served in the Soviet Army. We know how you shoot.

Приграничные страсти

Приграничные страстиКонфликт на таджикско-кыргызской границе, как снежный ком, обрастает новыми подробностями. И суть уже не в проблеме делимитации и демаркации границы, а в том, кто начал первым кровопролитную стычку. Обвинения бросают друг другу главы государств, дипломатические чиновники, военные чины.

МИД Таджикистана возложило всю ответственность за инцидент на Кыргызстан, который, в свою очередь, обвинил таджикских пограничников в провоцировании конфликта. “Таджикистан предпринимает попытки для прекращения мероприятий Кыргызстана по обеспечению независимости”, – считает депутат Жогорку Кенеша от фракции “Ата-Журт” Улукбек Кочкоров, а вице-премьер Кыргызстана Токон Мамытов официально заявил: “Как политик я пока что расцениваю случившееся как пограничный инцидент. Но как гражданин Кыргызстана расцениваю это как грубое нарушение границы Кыргызстана, проникновение на нашу территорию, незаконное применение оружия и создание угрозы для безопасности граждан Кыргызстана. Пришел майор – начальник спецподразделения таджикских пограничников и приставил пистолет к голове нашего пограничника, требуя прекращения строительства дороги. Он стреляет в пограничника, напомнившего ему о незаконности его действий, мало того, таджики еще обстреливают нашу территорию из минометов…”.

Таджикские власти и СМИ, в свою очередь, заявляют, что первый выстрел совершила кыргызская сторона, и изо всех сил стараются выставить кыргызских пограничников бандитами. МИД Таджикистана, стараясь опередить МИД Кыргызстана, распространило информацию, что первыми выстрелили кыргызские пограничники. Вроде бы с таджикской стороны погибло двое, ранено 17 человек. Нашлись и такие журналисты, которые припомнили, что тот же Токон Мамытов способен сам на провокации, именно он в прошлом году предупредил, что правительство не исключает вероятности использования оружия для наведения порядка в Иссык-Кульской области. “…Защищать население газетой или веточкой мы не намерены”, – говорил тогда чиновник от власти.


А тут еще пошли слухи, что купленную таджикистанскими крестьянами землю в Кыргызстане власти Таджикистана пытаются объявить своей территорией. По словам жителя села Ак-Татыр Баткенского района Бактыбека Дубанаева, в месте, где произошел вооруженный конфликт между пограничниками 11 января, вдоль реки Исфары более 70 соток земли куплены гражданами Таджикистана. В то же время земля по-прежнему считается территорией КР, но таджикистанская сторона нанесла эту землю себе на карты. Источники же из обладминистрации Баткенской области сообщили, что участками вдоль реки владеет и осваивает их через посредников один человек – заместитель председателя Согдийской области Жумабай Сандинов. Причем это не первый случай покупки кыргызстанской земли таджикистанскими госслужащими. Ранее было приостановлено строительство дороги Кулунду – Максат в Лейлекском районе в объезд Таджикистана, маршрут которой проходит через участки площадью в два га, владельцем которых является заместитель генерального прокурора Таджикистана.

Страсти, как говорится, накаляются. Дело доходит до того, что виновников ищут на стороне. Директор Центра стратегических исследований (ЦСИ) при президенте Таджикистана Худойберды Холикназаров не исключил, что в этом конфликте есть влияние третьих сил, которым выгодно посеять недоверие между двумя дружественными странами. “Эта проблема не возникла сегодня. Конечно, есть третьи силы, которые подогревали его [конфликт]. Это все понятно”, – сказал глава ЦСИ.

Глядя на происходящее, многие скептики говорят, что этот конфликт был ожидаем. И раньше происходили в приграничных районах стычки, но власти обычно считали их конфликтами местного значения, в большей части хозяйственно-бытовыми. Переговоры велись с дипломатическим изыском: одни любезности и никакой ответственности. Неслучайно вице-премьер Кыргызстана Токон Мамытов сказал, что за семь лет переговоров продвижение по приграничному вопросу нулевое.

“Что на зеркало пенять, коли рожа крива”, – эти слова русского баснописца хорошо подходят к данному моменту. В том, что происходит в приграничном районе, виноваты обе стороны. Но признавать это никто не хочет.
Автор: Нуркен Сабыржанов
Первоисточник: http://camonitor.com/archives/10787


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 35
  1. bomg.77 8 февраля 2014 07:24
    Средняя Азия-разгорается!Я думаю там должен присутствовать региональный третейский судья,кто мог бы сглаживать такие противоречия.Например Казахстан мог бы взять на себя эту функцию.
    1. Шалтай 8 февраля 2014 08:05
      Цитата: bomg.77
      Средняя Азия-разгорается!Я думаю там должен присутствовать региональный третейский судья,кто мог бы сглаживать такие противоречия.Например Казахстан мог бы взять на себя эту функцию.


      Чем бы Казахстан сгладил противоречия ?По крайней мере пока не заметно , чтобы казахская сторона проявляла энтузиазм в решении приграничных вопросов которые их не касаются .
      1. bomg.77 8 февраля 2014 08:14
        Цитата: Шалтай
        Чем бы Казахстан сгладил противоречия ?
        Казахстан- это не принципиально,может быть любой, кто проявит желание и устроит все страны региона.Просто Казахстан мне кажется более подходит на эту роль, он силён, как экономически,так и в военном плане.Если коротко, нужна сила которую будут слушаться.
        1. Шалтай 8 февраля 2014 08:53
          Нужно это Казахстану как пятая нога .У них бахчу меж собой делят баи и решают вопрос о том как называть себя по новому в связи с осознанием собственного величия . В Баткенской недообласти , где находится таджикский анклав Ворух ,в самом кишлаке Баткене по русски уже мало кто говорит , но на заборе видел большую надпись , как символ порядка и справедливости "ср*ть на улица сапрещена!"
      2. семург 8 февраля 2014 09:45
        Казахстан пока свои границы не обустроил соседи сами должны договариваться между собой. А касаемо данного конфликта причина по мне в анклаве который боится оказаться в блокаде после постройки объездной дороги , которая свяжет напрямую отдаленные киргизские аулы и областной центр минуя анклав. Что-то похожее было у нас когда три района Южного Казахстана сообщались с центром области через Узбекистан . После постройки прямой дороги и обустройства границы конфликты сошли на нет.
        1. Шалтай 8 февраля 2014 09:56
          Видимо с таджиками не получается вести разговор , гонору у них стало много.
          Меркенская трасса кусками шла через Киргизию , сделали объезды , дорога чуть удлинилась и дело с концом.
          1. семург 8 февраля 2014 10:45
            Таджикам думаю не стоит сильно раздувать конфликт их граница с узбеками минирована и нет транзита ,если и киргизы закроют транзит совсем плохо будет(соседям по любому нужно найти общий язык не воевать же ? ).
          2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. Комментарий был удален.
      4. Гражданский 8 февраля 2014 11:02
        Деградация
      5. KG_patriot_last 8 февраля 2014 15:22
        Мы не ведем войну чтобы миротворцев вызывать.

        С другой стороны политически Казахстан всегда поддержит Кыргызстан.
    2. kelevra 8 февраля 2014 15:05
      Россия больше заинтересованна в мирном разрешении ситуации в том регионе!Поэтому мы станем рефери!
      kelevra
      1. bomg.77 8 февраля 2014 15:15
        Цитата: kelevra
        Россия больше заинтересованна в мирном разрешении ситуации в том регионе!Поэтому мы станем рефери!
        Скорей всего так и будет....Видать у России судьба такая-всех разнимать,потом за это же и получать ярлык оккупанты!
    3. APASUS 8 февраля 2014 23:46
      Цитата: bomg.77
      .Например Казахстан мог бы взять на себя эту функцию.

      Не может Казахстан принять не пристрастное решение!
      Страна как минимум должна быть независима от соседей и не состоять в значимых экономических отношениях Не состоять в блоках и иметь безупречный статус!
      Я конечно могу ошибаться но такими странами могут быть Швейцария и Финляндия,Ватикан.
      1. bomg.77 9 февраля 2014 03:14
        Цитата: APASUS
        Страна как минимум должна быть независима от соседей и не состоять в значимых экономических отношениях Не состоять в блоках и иметь безупречный статус!
        Где таких найти)))да ещё чтоб имели возможность влиять?
        Цитата: APASUS
        но такими странами могут быть Швейцария и Финляндия,Ватикан.
        Это шутка?Взять на себя функцию, это возможность взять за шиворот и остудить двух дерущихся,если по хорошему не хотят.
  2. beifall 8 февраля 2014 07:28
    Киргизы уже второй раз ведут огонь на границе, в первый раз перестреляли узбеков - два их пограничника трупы!!!!! При обще бардаке - с огневой подготовкой - нормально! В любом случае по лучше чем у хваленных ............беларусов или украинцев!!!!!!!
    beifall
    1. rosomir 8 февраля 2014 08:35
      У беларусов и украинцев с боевой подготовкой все в порядке, уважаемый. Уж, поверьте.
      rosomir
    2. ed65b 8 февраля 2014 11:49
      Цитата: beifall
      Киргизы уже второй раз ведут огонь на границе, в первый раз перестреляли узбеков - два их пограничника трупы!!!!! При обще бардаке - с огневой подготовкой - нормально! В любом случае по лучше чем у хваленных ............беларусов или украинцев!!!!!!!

      непонятен ваш коммент? Что имеете против ВС Беларусии и Украины? Вы сходите проверьте подготовку если что останется от Вашей тушки потом расскажете. fool
      ed65b
    3. KG_patriot_last 8 февраля 2014 15:12
      Да у нас недавно и с уйгурами были терки, и с Казахстаном на дороге Бишкек-Иссыккуль. Так что вы правы, у нас все в порядке с патриотизмом и готовностью применить силу.

      Но не стоит сравнивать с другими странами напрямую.
  3. Шалтай 8 февраля 2014 07:52
    В данном случае проблема именно в таджиках .Где были некоторые вопросы по границе Киргизии и Казахстана , то они спокойно решены , почти без истерик .
    1. KG_patriot_last 8 февраля 2014 15:14
      В том то и дело что дорога в обход этих селений делается, а не сквозь как раньше. Но таджики решили расширить границы своих анклавов.

      А анклавы у них появились из-за мигрантов которые бежали к нам. Теперь расчленяют приютившую их страну.
      1. Касым 8 февраля 2014 19:56
        Салем , братаны ! У нас правительство с НАНом как-то вопрос по границам ставили в приоритет . Со всеми все решили и подписали бумаги . А вот другие страны региона как-то до сих пор со стрельбой вопросы решают ( у нас с узбеками по этому поводу терки были , но вроде дороги обустроили в объезд и как-то рассосалось ).
        Но на мой взгляд больше всех Каримов воду мутит : то минирует границы , то границы с пропускными пунктами закрывает ; таджиков вообще заблокировал . Как-то это не радует . Мы наоборот стараемся всем транзит обеспечить (КР плотит по внутренним ценам за транзит ; правда наши гаишники , увидив киргизские номера , ну как бык на красную тряпку - тем более с этими проблемами купли -продажи ). А Каримов "воевать за воду" готов - не понимает , что и "пряниками" можно договорится . Вообще считаю , что договор по воде может стать началом интеграционных процессов в ЦА . Но вот Каримов все не пишется .
        Я вот не понял . А что самолеты НАТО в Манасе остаются ? Не подскажите , братья-кыргызы !
  4. oracul 8 февраля 2014 08:58
    Боюсь, что роль третейского судьи достанется, как всегда , России. И так уж повелось, что потом все шишки достаются ей.
  5. calocha 8 февраля 2014 09:07
    Внутренние споры вспыхнут с новой силой когда наложится экономический кризис.
    calocha
  6. ruslan7608 8 февраля 2014 09:34
    Страсти, как говорится, накаляются. Дело доходит до того, что виновников ищут на стороне. Я не удивлюсь что в какой то момент виновникам окажется Россия.
  7. polkovnik manuch 8 февраля 2014 09:57
    А нужно-ли России вмещиваться? Единственно плохо то, что мигранты у нас и таджики и киргизы, боюсь как бы они свои разборки у нас не продолжали!
  8. rotmistr4 8 февраля 2014 10:37
    Пограничный инцидент может перерости в приграничные бои. Центральные власти "умыли руки" и отдали решение вопросов государственного значения на откуп майору!!! А конфликт тлеет и "из искры возгорится пламя!" В мире накоплен достаточный опыт решения территориальный претязаний. А азиатские руководители пытаются идти своим путем, хотя страдают и будут страдать простые дехкане!!!
  9. buzer 8 февраля 2014 11:03
    Причем здесь третьи страны? Ни Казахстана,ни России это не должно касаться,это сугубо кыргызко-таджикский вопрос. Они же соседи и не первый день друг друга знают. Нужно прекратить выяснять кто первый начал, ибо такие выяснения проблемы не решать. Нужно начать все с "чистого листа". Создать комиссию,в которую вошли бы правительственные чиновники(как минимум в ранге вице-премьеров),депутаты,пограничники,специалисты по делимитаци,историки,общественные деятели. И решать вопрос цивилизованно! Без стрельбы и ребячества! Приставлять друг другу к башке пистолеты это признак незрелости обеих государств. Но самое главное прекратить выяснять отношения и начать все с "чистого листа".
    buzer
  10. lpd1 8 февраля 2014 11:33
    Иногда череп начинает сильно давить на мозг и вызывает потребность в менторстве (наставничестве)... smile
  11. ed65b 8 февраля 2014 11:51
    Давненько это было, чего сейчас то всполошились? request
    ed65b
  12. одинокий 8 февраля 2014 12:03
    Интересная ситуация получается.Обе страны состоят в ОДКБ.Одновременно грызутся между собой.а что если вдруг дело дойдет до столкновений более серьёзных?Одно ясно 100%,большинство республик бывшего СССР как не крути,как государства независимые не состоялись.
    1. KG_patriot_last 8 февраля 2014 15:18
      Что за бред? Китай и СССР из соцлагеря тоже не состоялись из-за даманских событий? А Азербайджан и Армения из-за Карабаха?
  13. avt 8 февраля 2014 12:24
    Цитата: одинокий
    Одно ясно 100%,большинство республик бывшего СССР как не крути,как государства независимые не состоялись.

    Не боитесь в к нам в клуб Имперцев попасть ? laughing Такая простая констатация очевидного факта очень больно ранит нежное ,,национальное сознание",просто таки ущемляет националистически настроенных ,,товарищей с мест",для которых построение государства заканчивается , как к примеру у таджиков указом Рахмона , изгнанием русского окончания фамилии и водружением на флагштоке огромного знамени .
    avt
  14. wanderer 8 февраля 2014 13:29
    устроить таджикско-киргизский нац. округ по примеру еврейской автономии.
    Только столицу обустроить в районе Магадана.
    Заодно и проблема с гастерами решится в какую нибудь сторону.
  15. Опора 8 февраля 2014 15:57
    А откуда вообще взялся казахстан? Что это за образование? Что это за государство? Когда оно вообще заявило о себе?
    1. parus2nik 8 февраля 2014 16:31
      Вот верно..долгое время по степям,по горам орды кочевали...и вдруг государствами стали..Не спорю..были ханства Бухарское,Хивинское..
      parus2nik
    2. iulai 9 февраля 2014 11:23
      Когда пришел хан Бату, Руси тоже не было, были разрозненные княжества, откуда взялась Россия ?
      iulai
  16. parus2nik 8 февраля 2014 16:29
    В том, что происходит в приграничном районе, виноваты обе стороны. Но признавать это никто не хочет...В эпоху СССР делить было нечего...А суверенными государствами стали.. друг к другу появились тер.претензии..
    parus2nik
  17. Опора 8 февраля 2014 17:14
    Естественно, от хозяина отбились и быковать начали.....
  18. лёшка 8 февраля 2014 19:21
    надеюсь что войны не будет
    лёшка
  19. сибиралт 8 февраля 2014 20:45
    bomg.77:
    "Например Казахстан мог бы взять на себя эту функцию."

    Не смешите. Назарбаев даже в беловежье зас,сал поехать. Восток дело тонкое. Никуда он вмешиваться не будет. Спорящие стороны никогда друг-другу не уступят. Им можно только приказать или надавить силой.
  20. сибиралт 8 февраля 2014 20:51
    Вообще-то в отношении этих квазигосударств лучше подойдут не слова из басни Крылова, а стишок Олюнина : " На мосточке как то рано повстречались два барана..."
  21. Комментарий был удален.
  22. shelva 8 февраля 2014 22:20
    70 соток - это конечно не много, но ведь любую территорию модно распилить на такие "мелкие" участки. "Ни пяди родной земли врагу", ответ всяким там ГОЛУБОлистам.
  23. konvalval 8 февраля 2014 22:23
    Цитата: beifall
    Киргизы уже второй раз ведут огонь на границе, в первый раз перестреляли узбеков - два их пограничника трупы!!!!! При обще бардаке - с огневой подготовкой - нормально! В любом случае по лучше чем у хваленных ............беларусов или украинцев!!!!!!!

    Служили в Советской Армии и ваши и ваши соседи. Знаем как вы стреляете.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня