Great Finland Project

There is information that secret negotiations on the transfer of Helsinki to the Russian territories (Vyborg and Karelia) were under Yeltsin and Khrushchev. It is possible that the “probing of the soil” is going on now.


At least a number of Finnish organizations continue to dream of “Great Finland”, which will include: part of the territory of Norway, Sweden, Estonia, Vyborg, Karelia, the Kola Peninsula, the Arkhangelsk region. The most radical Finns believe that the "Great Suomi" will stretch right up to the Northern Urals.

This idea could be called the “nonsense” of Finnish Nazis, in each country there are such small groups that do not have much influence on the whole society. For example: plans for “Great Georgia”, “Great Albania”, “Great Poland”, etc. are known. But, first, the territorial claims of the Finns already have 200 years history and, secondly, most importantly, they have support at the highest state level.

The collapse of the USSR was the signal for the start of speeches for the return of “originally Finnish lands,” for example, of Karelia. And just to return it to the “Suomi” is half the battle. According to the speaker of the Finnish parliament Riitta Uosukainen, it is necessary to conduct ethnic cleansing on this territory, that is, to evict the current residents. According to the calculations of the organization “ProCarelia” up to 300, thousands of Finns could move to the “liberated lands”. Currently there are about 370 thousands of Russians living there. But in ProCarelia, we are convinced that about 120 thousands of them will immediately move to other areas of the Russian Federation. Basically it will be youth. And about 250 of thousands of Russians will remain in the returned territories - mostly elderly people. However, their presence does not frighten ProCarelia: they will soon retreat into another world.

A detailed report appeared in the Finnish press about the presentation of the book “The Return of Karelia” by a certain Veikko Saxi. In his opinion, the Russian Federation should give Finland the Northern Priladozhie, the Karelian Isthmus and Pechenga, return the money paid as reparations to the USSR, and also compensate for the material damage inflicted on the Finnish side during the hostilities and in the postwar period. Mr. Saksi calculated that the amount of reparations received by the Soviet Union from Finland at the current exchange rate is about 4 billion euros, but the losses for the country's economy caused by these payments reach 30 billion euros. One more billion euros will be demanded from the Russian Federation as compensation for German property and real estate exported from Finnish territory.

The topic of economic calculations related to the annexation of Karelia was continued by the information agency “Suomen Tiôtotomisto”. His report says: “According to the calculations of ProCarelia society, the development of the Karelian Isthmus and the Northern Ladoga area will require 10 years and 30 billion euros. ProCarelia believes that, thanks to the revitalization of the economy, these funds will be depreciated fairly quickly in the form of tax payments, as well as due to the reduction of unemployment in the country. As a result of the merger of Karelia, the oil terminals of the ports of Primorsk (Koivisto) and Vysotsk (Uuras) will be in Finland and acquire the status of foreign enterprises, which is clearly enshrined in Finnish legislation. ”

Journalist Backman in the article “Finland without a mask” writes: “Many Finnish officials expect Russia to disintegrate in the 2015-2025 years, as a result of which vast territories will go to Finland. In the opinion of the Finns, Russia is an economically negligible small parasite state and a developing country, whose greedy leaders plunder all the money coming from abroad. In the opinion of the leading “specialists” of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Finland, Russians are lazy, greedy and dodgy liars who are unable to lead or take responsibility. The Finnish Foreign Ministry considers the final collapse of Russia to be the only positive scenario. Finnish media outlets transmit extremely negative information about Russia and Russians. Finns participate in the development of the territories of Karelia, but only at the rate of getting the lost lands back. Finns and their leading politicians would like to carry out ethnic cleansing in Karelia and evict Russians from these territories ”.

Great Finland Project


История вопроса

The first to write about “geographical Finland” was the German botanist Wirzen in 1837. He believed that the area of ​​growth of "Finnish plants" is not limited to the Grand Duchy of Finland, but extends to the eastern border of the White Sea. In the 80 of the 19 of the century, his initiative was picked up by Finnish romantic poets, forming a whole trend in his poetry called Karelianism.

After the collapse of the Russian Empire, in which Finnish nationalists, trained in camps in the territory of the German Empire, took part, the idea of ​​“Great Finland” reached the state level. So, 23 February 1918 of the year, while at station Antrea, addressing the troops, the supreme commander-in-chief of the Finnish army, General Gustav Mannerheim, said “the sword oath”, in which he declared that “he would not sheathe the sword ... before the last warrior and bully Lenin did not will be expelled both from Finland and from East Karelia ”. At the end of March, 1918, Finnish White troops entered Northern Karelia. Local government was organized there under the leadership of pro-Finnish supporters of the independence of Karelia. After the end of the civil war in Finland in May 1918, detachments of Finnish "whites" moved to occupy Eastern Karelia and the Kola Peninsula. As a result, the first Soviet-Finnish war began. The First Soviet-Finnish War of 14 of October 1920 ended, when the Tartu Peace Treaty was signed, fixing a number of territorial concessions from Soviet Russia. True, Finnish nationalists got much less than they wanted.


http://rest-karelia.ru/


The Finns did not calm down and decided to take advantage of the weakness of Soviet Russia - on November 6, 1921 began the invasion of Finnish troops in Eastern Karelia, and the Second Soviet-Finnish war began. Finland decided to support the revolt of the Eastern Karelians, raised as a result of the active actions of Finnish agitator activists who had been active in Eastern Karelia since the summer of 1921, and also about 500 of the Finnish military, who performed various command functions among the rebels. Units from the Red Finns who emigrated to the RSFSR after the Finnish civil war, in particular, the ski battalion of the Petrograd International Military School (commander A. A. Inno), took part in the rout of the White Finnish troops. The Second Soviet-Finnish War 21 of March 1922 ended with the signing in Moscow of the Agreement between the governments of the RSFSR and Finland on taking measures to ensure the inviolability of the Soviet-Finnish border.

In the 20s, Helsinki annoyed not only Russia, they also turned their attention to the Norwegian province of Finnmark, and demanded that Sweden be granted broad autonomy to Finnish tribes living in the province of Norrbotten. Naturally, the Finns considered their territory and Estonia, inhabited by the people of the Finnish language group.

Help: Finnmark - the northernmost terrain of Norway, the eastern part of which, bordering Russia, does not represent any significant elevations and is filled only with rounded hills and highlands; washed by the stormy waves of the Arctic Ocean. Inside the country, the valleys irrigated by large rivers (especially Tana), covered in summer with rich vegetation, give the impression of more southern countries, but because of the long and harsh winter they do not matter much for farming. This is the largest administrative-territorial unit (county or province) of the Kingdom of Norway. The capital is the city of Vadsø. Finnmark is located entirely above the Arctic Circle, washed by the waters of the Barents Sea. The coastline is indented by fjords, among which Varyazhskiy Bay stands out. The area of ​​the region is 48.618 km2 (more than Denmark). About 36% Finnmark is occupied by the Finmarken highland. Finnmark is bordered by the province of Troms in the west, with Finland in the south and with the Murmansk region of the Russian Federation in the east (the total length of the border with Russia is 219,1 km). Here is the only border crossing between Russia and Norway - Borisoglebsky-Storskog (Storskog). The territory of Finnmark has long been the habitat of the Sami tribes, they paid tribute to Novgorod and Norway, finally the Norwegian region became only at the beginning of the XVIII century.



At that time, the project of “great Finland” was supported by all political parties and movements, even leftists: two social democratic policies of the country, Oskar Tokkola and Voinma Vaino, published the first serious study on this subject “Greater Finland in natural borders” in those years.

The defeat of the USSR in two wars - the "Winter War" 1939-1940. and World War II - somewhat cooled the ardor of the Finns. But they decided to come from the other side - “make friends” with Moscow, so that she herself would give them a number of territories. Already in 1945, Juho Kusti Paasikivi, who headed the country's government, hoped that an agreement on joint defense with the Soviet Union and a relationship of trust could facilitate the return of part of the seized territories. A year later, the Finnish government delegation probed in Moscow the ground for possible negotiations on the return of the areas adjacent to the Saimaa Canal. Stalin reacted sharply negatively, and such an initiative was not approved when concluding a peace treaty in Paris.

In the autumn of 1955, the attempt to begin a conversation with the leadership of the USSR about the lost territories again failed. Six months later, events related to the presidential election and the return of the territory of the former Porkkala-Udd military base to Finland by the Soviet Union once again laid the foundation for discussion of the territorial issue. Moscow did not hesitate to condemn the discussion. Urho Kekkonen also did not leave hope to convince the leadership of the USSR to return at least some of the lost lands. As part of a confidential conversation, he offered to exchange Vyborg for the northeastern region of the Finnish Polar Region three times. In 1963, the editor-in-chief of Izvestiya, AI, visited Finland. Adjubei, Khrushchev's son-in-law, was sympathetic to the proposal of the Finnish president to discuss the territorial issue. Their conversation continued in April 1964 of the year in celebration of Khrushchev's 70 anniversary. Kekkonen made it clear that with a positive resolution of this issue, Finland would support the USSR in a dispute over the status of West Berlin. With the removal of Khrushchev from power, the situation has changed - it was necessary to build trust with the new Soviet leadership. The second attempt to use the “German card” was made in the autumn of 1965, when the Finnish president informed through the adviser to the USSR Embassy Stepanov that Finland in exchange for Vyborg was ready to recognize the GDR.

The last time the territorial issue under Kekkonen was raised in the 1967 presidential election campaign of the year. Veikko Vennamo, the presidential candidate, has included in his program a point on the transfer of the eastern border to the Saimaa Canal.

But until 1991, the conversation about expanding Finland’s borders was not openly discussed.

Russian Federation

The organization “ProCarelia” immediately “joined in” and is headed not by lumpens, but by quite respected people: the former chairman of the Karelian Union, retired lieutenant-general Raino Merie, history professor Pentti Virrankoski; a major entrepreneur, a mountain adviser to Yuri Pessi, Professor Heikki A. Reenpää; they are listened to at the level of the Finnish parliament.

In 2009, the organization announced a detailed “Border Reform Reform Plan”. According to him, Finland should withdraw the territory taken under the control of the USSR in 1939 – 1940 and 1941 – 1944 and now being part of the Russian Federation. As part of this “reform,” the project authors propose to return to Finland a part of the border areas of the Republic of Karelia, as well as the Karelian Isthmus with the city of Vyborg in the Leningrad Region and the Pechenga area in the Murmansk Region. According to the authors, changing the border will be beneficial for Russia, which will thus get rid of the “depressed regions”. In addition, "the application of environmental standards adopted in Finland will stop the pollution of Karelia and Ladoga, improve the water supply of St. Petersburg." In defense of this idea, around 200 thousands of signatures have already been collected in Finland.

There is information that negotiations were begun on this issue under Yeltsin, in 2008, the Finnish newspaper Helsingin Sanomat reported that at the end of 1991, the administration of the Russian president allegedly sent unofficial channels to a proposal from Finland about returning Karelia to it. It was also alleged that, by order of the Finnish president, a secret group of experts was established, which estimated the costs of Finland for the possible return of Karelia to 64 billion Finnish marks, or more than 10 billion euros. The group allegedly also calculated that in the long-term, the costs of restoring infrastructure in Karelia would have amounted to 350 billion more marks (about 55 billion euros).

The bottom line: as soon as the Russian Federation weakens even more and the possibility of its collapse appears, Helsinki will not delay to take advantage of this and will capture some Russian territories. Therefore, it is necessary to maintain the capabilities of the Baltic, Northern fleets, as well as those located in the north-west of the army, at a high level in order to immediately stop the encroachments of the Finns.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. turnip
    turnip 31 March 2011 14: 42 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In like Mikhalych, we urgently need to learn the language of Suomi lol
  2. East 31 March 2011 15: 48 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Another spring nonsense.
    There is also evidence that the possibility of exchanging part of the Russian Federation for land in Africa is being actively discussed. At least a number of African organizations dream about it !!!
    1. dmitri077
      dmitri077 26 January 2012 21: 57 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      absolutely right! Zhirinovsky has a lot to dream about, but what does this have to do with Russia as a whole ?!
  3. Fell from the moon
    Fell from the moon 31 March 2011 16: 22 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In general, editors and admins have sunk something on this topic.
    I think this is not true.
    You can not grasp the immensity.

    Already better on current issues - WHO WE ARE, AUTHORITY.
  4. APASUS
    APASUS 31 March 2011 22: 19 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    There are a lot of radicals in Finnish society, but they do not decide the fate of this country. I worked in Finland and I can say for sure - WE WILL NOT BE FORGIVEN TO SEEK THE FINNISH LANDS, but this will not lead to serious consequences, this is another nation, this is Japan.
    1. nordcapital
      nordcapital 18 October 2012 04: 22 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Actually, Finland is the territory of the Russian Empire, and before that, the territory of Sweden
  5. Zerkalo 31 March 2011 22: 55 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    On this issue, only one thing can be said - whoever is stronger is right. It is clear that the capture of the Finnish lands will not be forgiven us, no one would forgive. How many Germany and France fought for their beloved Alsace and Lorraine?

    As one famous song says: "... and breathes in every propeller, the calm of our borders ..." are golden words.

    It’s not clear to me why Khrushchev negotiated with the Finns?
    1. dmitri077
      dmitri077 26 January 2012 21: 59 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      "who is stronger is right" - that is, the United States is right on ALL issues ?! but then half the discussions on this site become meaningless ...)) shot is not that
  6. Fell from the moon
    Fell from the moon 31 March 2011 23: 57 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Japan, Estonia, Poland, Germany, Finland, Norway, China, who forgot? And, the penguins of Antarctica demand independence and remove all Russian stations from their continent!

    GIVE UP ???
  7. demon ada
    demon ada 21 November 2011 17: 12 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    ready to discuss with the penguins the conditions of our surrender
    otherwise I just can’t sleep peacefully
    that something extra belongs to us.
    We are waiting for their delegation as Cancer in Yekaterinburg 31.12.2011/23/55, closer to XNUMX
    1. Voodoopeople
      Voodoopeople 21 November 2011 17: 21 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      And Finland in 39 was not occupied, but lost miserably in World War II.
      In the meantime, the Finns do not clean up the minefields, stockpiled with cruise missiles, fighter jets, air defense systems ... Only Germany and Konensberg are missing for completeness.
  8. Voodoopeople
    Voodoopeople 21 November 2011 17: 18 New
    • -3
    • 0
    -3
    Helsinki will not slow to take advantage of this and capture part of the Russian territories. / B]
    - Only not Russian, but occupied Finnish.
    PS
    Not so long ago in Wiki I read about the so-called “North Russian” nationality (the Russians are also Finno-Finns) - so now this is not there.
    1. Voodoopeople
      Voodoopeople 21 November 2011 17: 25 New
      • -3
      • 0
      -3
      It’s true - the Finns have all the historical grounds on that map.
      1. lightforcer
        lightforcer 21 November 2011 21: 43 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        The historical grounds for the yellow and orange parts, in red - this is similar to the promises of the Fuhrer.

Проект «Великой Финляндии»

Проект «Великой Финляндии»Есть сведения, что тайные переговоры о передаче Хельсинки русских территорий (Выборга и Карелии) шли при Ельцине и Хрущёве. Возможно, что «прощупывание почвы» идёт и в настоящее время.

По крайней мере, ряд финских организаций продолжают мечтать о «Великой Финляндии», в которую войдут: часть территории Норвегии, Швеции, Эстония, Выборг, Карелия, Кольский полуостров, Архангельская область. Наиболее радикальные финны считают, что «Великая Суоми» будет простираться аж до Северного Урала.

Эту идею можно было бы назвать «бредом» финских нацистов, в каждой стране есть такие небольшие группы, не имеющие большого влияния на всё общество. Например: известны планы «Великой Грузии», «Великой Албании», «Великой Польши» и т. п. Но, во-первых, территориальные притязания финнов имеют уже 200-летнию историю и, во-вторых, самое главное, имеют поддержку на самом высоком государственном уровне.


Развал СССР стал сигналом к началу выступлений за возвращение “исконно финских земель”, например, Карелии. Причем просто вернуть ее в состав “суоми” - это полдела. По мнению спикера финского парламента Риитты Уосукайнен, на этой территории необходимо провести этнические чистки, то есть выселить нынешних жителей. По расчетам организации “ПроКарелия” до 300 тысяч финнов могли бы переселиться на “освобожденные земли”. В настоящее время там проживают около 370 тысяч русских. Но в “ПроКарелии” убеждены, что порядка 120 тысяч из них сразу переедут в другие области РФ. В основном это будет молодежь. А на возвращенных территориях останутся примерно 250 тысяч русских - по большей части пожилые люди. Однако их присутствие “ПроКарелию” не пугает: вскоре сами отойдут в мир иной.

В финской прессе появился подробный отчет о презентации книги “Возвращение Карелии” некоего Вейкко Сакси. По его мнению, РФ должна отдать Финляндии Северное Приладожье, Карельский перешеек и Печенгу, вернуть деньги, выплаченные в качестве репараций СССР, а также возместить материальный ущерб, нанесенный финской стороне в ходе военных действий и в послевоенный период. Г-н Сакси подсчитал, что сумма репараций, полученных Советским Союзом от Финляндии, составляет по нынешнему валютному курсу около 4 млрд. евро, но потери для экономики страны, нанесенные этими выплатами, достигают 30 млрд. евро. Еще один миллиард евро потребуют от РФ в качестве компенсации за вывезенную с финской территории германскую собственность и недвижимость.

Тему экономических расчетов, связанных с присоединением Карелии, продолжило информационное агентство “Суомен Тиетотоймисто”. В его сообщении говорится: “По расчетам общества “ПроКарелия” обустройство Карельского перешейка и Северного Приладожья потребует 10 лет и 30 миллиардов евро. “ПроКарелия” верит, что благодаря оживлению экономики эти средства будут амортизированы достаточно быстро в виде налоговых платежей, а также благодаря сокращению безработицы в стране. В результате присоединения Карелии нефтеналивные терминалы портов Приморск (Koivisto) и Высоцк (Uuras) окажутся на территории Финляндии и приобретут статус иностранных предприятий, который четко закреплен в финском законодательстве”.

Журналист Бэкман в статье “Финляндия без маски” пишет: “Многие финские официальные лица ждут, что Россия распадется за 2015-2025 годы, в результате чего обширные территории отойдут к Финляндии. По мнению финнов, Россия является в экономическом плане ничтожно маленьким государством-паразитом и развивающейся страной, жадные руководители которой разворовывают все средства, приходящие из-за рубежа. По мнению ведущих “специалистов” МИДа Финляндии, русские - ленивые, алчные и изворотливые вруны, которые неспособны руководить или взять на себя ответственность. МИД Финляндии считает окончательный распад России единственным положительным вариантом развития событий. Финские СМИ передают о России и русских исключительно негативные сведения. Финны участвуют в развитии территорий Карелии, но только из расчета получить утраченные земли обратно. Финны и их ведущие политики хотели бы осуществить в Карелии этнические чистки и выселить русских с этих территорий”.

Проект «Великой Финляндии»


История вопроса

Первым о «географической Финляндии» написал немецкий ботаник Вирцен в 1837 году. Он считал, что ареал произрастания «финских растений» не ограничивается Великим Княжеством Финляндским, а простирается до восточной границы Белого моря. В 80-е годы 19 века его почин подхватили финские поэты-романтики, сформировав целое течение в своей поэзии под названием Karelianism.

После развала Российской империи, в котором непосредственное участие приняли и финские националисты, подготовленные в лагерях на территории Германской империи, идея «Великой Финляндии» вышла на государственный уровень. Так, 23 февраля 1918 года, находясь на станции Антреа, обращаясь к войскам, верховный главнокомандующий финской армии генерал Густав Маннергейм произнёс «клятву меча», в которой заявил, что «не вложит меч в ножны,… прежде чем последний вояка и хулиган Ленина не будет изгнан как из Финляндии, так и из Восточной Карелии». В конце марта 1918 года в Северную Карелию вошли отряды финских «белых». Там было организовано местное самоуправление под руководством про-фински настроенных сторонников независимости Карелии. После окончания гражданской войны в Финляндии в мае 1918 года отряды финских «белых» выдвинулись для занятия Восточной Карелии и Кольского полуострова. В результате началась Первая советско-финская война. Окончилась Первая советско-финская война 14 октября 1920 г., когда был подписан Тартуский мирный договор, зафиксировавший ряд территориальных уступок со стороны Советской России. Правда, финские националисты получили намного меньше, чем хотели.


http://rest-karelia.ru/


Финны не успокоились и решили воспользоваться слабостью Советской России - 6 ноября 1921 года началось вторжение финских войск в Восточную Карелию, так началась Вторая советско-финская война. Финляндия решила поддержать восстание восточных карел, поднятое в результате активных действий финских активистов-агитаторов, действовавших на территории Восточной Карелии еще с лета 1921 г., а также около 500 финских военных, выполнявших различные командные функции среди восставших. В разгроме белофинских войск приняли участие подразделения из красных финнов, эмигрировавших в РСФСР после гражданской войны в Финляндии, в частности, лыжный батальон Петроградской интернациональной военной школы (командир А. А. Инно). Завершилась Вторая советско-финская война 21 марта 1922 г. подписанием в Москве Соглашения между правительствами РСФСР и Финляндии о принятии мер по обеспечению неприкосновенности советско-финской границы.

В 20-е годы Хельсинки досаждали не только России, они обращали свой взор и на норвежскую провинцию Финнмарк, стали требовать и от Швеции предоставления широкой автономии финским племенам, проживавшим в провинции Норрботтен. Естественно, финны считали своей территорией и Эстонию, населенную народностью финской языковой группы.

Справка: Финнмарк - самая северная местность Норвегии, восточная часть которой, граничащая с Россией, не представляет никаких значительных возвышенностей и наполнена лишь закругленными холмами и нагорьем; омывается бурными волнами Северного Ледовитого океана. Внутри же страны орошаемые крупными реками (в особенности Таной) долины, покрываясь летом богатой растительностью, производят впечатление более южных стран, но по причине долгой и суровой зимы большого значения для земледелия не имеют. Это самая крупная административно-территориальная единица (фюльке или губерния) королевства Норвегия. Столица — город Вадсё. Финнмарк целиком расположен за Северным Полярным кругом, омывается водами Баренцева моря. Береговая линия изрезана фьордами, среди которых выделяется Варяжский залив. Площадь региона — 48.618 км2 (больше Дании). Около 36 % Финнмарка занято плоскогорьем Финмаркен. Финнмарк граничит с губернией Тромс на западе, с Финляндией на юге и с Мурманской областью Российской Федерации на востоке (общая протяжённость границы с Россией — 219,1 км). Здесь же расположен единственный пограничный переход между Россией и Норвегией - Борисоглебский-Стурскуг (Storskog). Территория Финнмарка издавна была местом обитания племён саами, они платили дань Новгороду и Норвегии, окончательно норвежским регион стал только в начале XVIII века.

Проект «Великой Финляндии»


В это время проект «великой Финляндии» поддерживали все политические партии и движения, даже левые: два социал-демократических политика страны Оскар Токкола и Войнма Вайно в те годы опубликовали первое серьезное исследование на эту тему «Большая Финляндия в естественных границах».

Поражение от СССР в двух войнах - «Зимней войне» 1939-1940 гг. и Великой Отечественной войне - несколько остудило пыл финнов. Но они решили зайти с другой стороны – «подружиться» с Москвой, чтобы она сама отдала им ряд территорий. Уже в 1945 году Юхо Кусти Паасикиви, возглавлявший правительство страны, надеялся, что договор о совместной с Советским Союзом обороне и доверительные отношения могут способствовать возвращению части отторгнутых территорий. Годом позже финская правительственная делегация прозондировала в Москве почву для возможных переговоров о возвращении районов, прилегающих к Сайменскому каналу. Сталин отреагировал резко отрицательно, не получила одобрения такая инициатива и при заключении мирного договора в Париже.

Осенью 1955 года вновь закончилась неудачей попытка начать разговор с руководством СССР об утраченных территориях. Спустя полгода события, связанные с президентскими выборами, и возвращение Советским Союзом Финляндии территории бывшей военной базы Порккала–Удд вновь положили начало обсуждение территориального вопроса. Москва не замедлила осудить дискуссию. Урхо Кекконен тоже не оставлял надежды убедить руководство СССР вернуть хоть часть утраченных земель. В рамках доверительной беседы он трижды предлагал обменять Выборг на северо-восточный район финского Заполярья. В 1963 году гостивший в Финляндии редактор «Известий» А.И. Аджубей, зять Хрущева, с пониманием отнесся к предложению финского президента обсудить территориальный вопрос. Их разговор продолжился в апреле 1964-го года на праздновании 70-летия Хрущева. Кекконен дал понять, что при положительном решении этого вопроса Финляндия поддержит СССР в споре о статусе Западного Берлина. С отстранением Хрущева от власти ситуация изменилась – нужно было налаживать доверительные отношения с новым советским руководством. Вторая попытка использовать «германскую карту» была сделана осенью 1965 года – тогда финский президент сообщил через советника посольства СССР Степанова, что Финляндия в обмен на Выборг готова признать ГДР.

Последний раз территориальный вопрос при Кекконене поднимался в президентскую избирательную кампанию 1967 года. Вейкко Веннамо, кандидат в президенты, включил в свою программу пункт о переносе восточной границы к Сайменскому каналу.

Но до 1991 года разговор о расширении границ Финляндии открыто не обсуждался.

Российская Федерация

Моментально «включилась» организация «ПроКарелия» и возглавляют её не люмпены, а вполне уважаемые люди: бывший председатель Карельского союза генерал-лейтенант в отставке Райнио Мерие, профессор истории Пентти Вирранкоски; крупный предприниматель, горный советник Юрье Песси, профессор Хейкки А. Реенпяя; к ним прислушиваются на уровне финского парламента.

В 2009 году эта организация обнародовала детальный «План реформы приграничных районов». Согласно ему, Финляндии должна отойти территория, взятая под контроль СССР в 1939–1940 и 1941–1944 годах и ныне являющаяся частью РФ. В рамках этой «реформы» авторы проекта предлагают вернуть Финляндии часть приграничных районов Республики Карелия, а также Карельский перешеек с городом Выборг в Ленинградской области и район Печенги в Мурманской области. По утверждению авторов, изменение границы будет выгодно и России, которая таким образом избавится от «депрессивных регионов». Кроме того, «применение принятых в Финляндии экологических норм приостановит загрязнение Карелии и Ладоги, улучшит водоснабжение Санкт-Петербурга». В защиту этой идеи в Финляндии собрано уже около 200 тысяч подписей.

Есть сведения, что ещё при Ельцине были начаты переговоры по этому вопросу, в 2008 году финская газета Helsingin Sanomat сообщала, что в конце 1991 года администрация российского президента якобы по неофициальным каналам направила предложение Финляндии о возможности возврата ей Карелии. Утверждалось также, что по распоряжению финского президента была создана секретная группа экспертов, которая оценила затраты Финляндии на возможное возвращение Карелии в 64 млрд. финских марок, или более 10 млрд. евро. Группа якобы также подсчитала, что в долгосрочной перспективе расходы на восстановление инфраструктуры на территории Карелии составили бы еще 350 млрд. марок (около 55 млрд. евро).

Итог: как только РФ ещё больше ослабнет и появится возможность её распада, Хельсинки не замедлит этим воспользоваться и захватит часть русских территорий. Поэтому надо поддерживать возможности Балтийского, Северного флотов, как и расположенных на северо-западе частей армии, на высоком уровне, чтобы немедленно пресечь поползновения финнов.

Проект «Великой Финляндии»


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. репа 31 марта 2011 14:42
    Во как Михалыч,надо срочно суоми яязыык учить lol
    репа
  2. Ost 31 марта 2011 15:48
    Очередной весенний бред.
    Есть также сведения, что сейчас активно обсуждается возможность обмена части территории РФ на земли в Африке. По крайней мере ряд африканских организаций мечтают об этом!!!
    Ost
    1. dmitri077 26 января 2012 21:57
      абсолютно верно! жириновский много о чём мечтает, но какое это имеет отношение к России вцелом?!
      dmitri077
  3. Упал с луны 31 марта 2011 16:22
    Вообще редакторы и админы что-то на эту тему запали.
    Думаю, что это неверно.
    Нельзя объять необъятное.

    Уже лучше по актуальных вещах - КТО МЫ, КТО ВЛАСТЬ.
    Упал с луны
  4. APASUS 31 марта 2011 22:19
    В Финском обществе достаточно много радикалов,но не они решают судьбу этой страну.Работал в Финляндии и могу сказать точно - НАМ НЕ ПРОСТЯТ ЗАХВАТ ФИНСКИХ ЗЕМЕЛЬ,но это не приведет серьёзным последствиям,это другая нация,это на Япония.
    APASUS
    1. nordcapital 18 октября 2012 04:22
      вообще-то финляндия -это территория российской империи,а до того территория швеции
      nordcapital
  5. Zerkalo 31 марта 2011 22:55
    По этому вопросу можно сказать только одно - кто сильнее, тот и прав. Понятное дело, что захват Финских земель нам не простят, никто бы не простил. Сколько Германия и Франция воевали за свою любимую Эльзас и Лотарингию?

    Как поется в одной известной песне :"... и в каждом пропеллере дышит, спокойствие наших границ..." - золотые слова.

    Мне вот непонятно, зачем Хрущев-то вел переговоры с Финами?
    1. dmitri077 26 января 2012 21:59
      "кто сильнее, тот и прав" - тоесть США правы по ВСЕМ вопросам?! но тогда половина дискуссий на этом сайте становится бессмысленной...)) шота не то
      dmitri077
  6. Упал с луны 31 марта 2011 23:57
    япония, эстония, польша, германия, финляндия, норвегия, китай, кого забыл? А, пингвины антарктиды требуют независимости и убрать все российские станции со своего континента!

    СДАЕМСЯ???
    Упал с луны
  7. demon ada 21 ноября 2011 17:12
    готов обсудить с пингвинами условия нашей капитуляции
    а то ну никак спать спокойно не могу
    что что то лишнее нам пренадлежит.
    ждём их делегацию в качестве кансервов в Екатеринбурге 31.12.2011 годя ближе к 23-55
    demon ada
    1. Voodoopeople 21 ноября 2011 17:21
      А Финляндию так в 39 - не окупировали, а с треском проиграли в Вторую мировую.
      Тем временем - фины минные поля не убирают, крылатыми ракетами запасаются, истребителями, ЗРК... До полноты не хватает только Германии и Кёненсберга.
      Voodoopeople
  8. Voodoopeople 21 ноября 2011 17:18
    Хельсинки не замедлит этим воспользоваться и захватит часть русских территорий./b]
    - Только не русской, а окупированой финской.
    ПС
    Не так давно в Вики читал про так называемую "северорусскую" народность(руские же тоже угро-финны) - так теперь там такого нет.
    Voodoopeople
    1. Voodoopeople 21 ноября 2011 17:25
      Чистая правда - фины имеют все исторические основания на ту карту.
      Voodoopeople
      1. lightforcer 21 ноября 2011 21:43
        Исторические основания на желтую и оранжевую части, красным - это похоже на обещания фюрера.
        lightforcer

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
16+
Картина дня