Military Review

Egypt is waiting: will al-Sisi want to become president?

18



Egypt stood waiting for the next presidential election: Islamist Mohammed Mursi was untenable. He was overthrown by the Minister of Defense, Colonel-General Abdul Fatah al-Sisi, who, if he chooses, can easily assume the presidency. Everyone is waiting for al-Sisi to declare his intention to participate in the elections, or to abandon this idea. A young officer adored by the people has every chance of becoming either the next official head of Egypt, or the powerful “gray cardinal” - also the ruler of the country, but informal.

The revival of the glorious tradition

The Egyptian “revolution” ended in failure: in the summer of 2013, the military returned to power, although initially protests were held precisely with the aim of overthrowing their rule. The circle is closed. Now the country is again under the control of the Supreme Military Council, which has appointed regular elections for April of this year. Abdul Fatah al-Sisi is expected to take part in this election and win.

The military elite supports his candidacy. It seems that after a failed experiment with democratic elections, Egypt is returning to the old tradition of making presidents people directly involved in military service.

All the presidents of Egypt from 1953 to 2012 years were military. And only after the overthrow of Mubarak, a civilian became the president of Egypt, but with him the country was on the brink of an abyss. The military played democracy for a long time, tolerated, remained calm. But, in the end, they dared to stop the experiment of the "Muslim Brotherhood", and sent the first civilian president to the dump stories.

So far, the Acting President of Egypt is a lawyer Adley Mansur, not related to the armed forces. But he has no real power, and the transitional period will not last long. The Supreme Military Council decided that the revolutionary epic should end with a return to the old system, which had been working properly for half a century.

Al-Sisi - the supernova of the political sky

Mohammed Mursi may be replaced by al-Sisi. He, like the ousted Hosni Mubarak, studied at the Egyptian Military Academy. After studying, the young officer was sent to Saudi Arabia as an attache, then became the commander of the Northern zone and, finally, headed the military intelligence. After Mursi was elected president, Al-Sisi took over as minister of defense, receiving the rank of colonel general from a generous revolutionary ruler.

Such a personnel decision was considered wise by observers. Al-Sisi was considered an officer of the new generation, the favorite of Tahrir. However, as it turned out, political observers made a mistake: sensing something was wrong, al-Sisi renounced his patron, and then completely headed the coup against Mursi.

Under al-Sisi, the Supreme Military Council harshly suppressed the performances of the Muslim brothers, conducting several counter-terrorist operations on the Sinai Peninsula and entering troops in the suburbs of Cairo and Alexandria. At the same time, in the center of the capital, the military cleared out the tent camps of supporters of the Islamist president. Then the new authorities of the country dealt with the constitution and refused to introduce Sharia norms.

What is the risk of a young officer?

Al-Sisi is incredibly popular, it is compared with Eisenhower or de Gaulle and is perceived as the savior of Egypt. Many citizens are pleased that they returned to the secular state after the Muslim Brotherhood wanted to plunge Egypt into the darkness of the Middle Ages with their fatwas. But it seems that al-Sisi himself feels the burden of responsibility, and has not yet declared his intention to run for the presidency, although he is considered the most suitable candidate in Egypt.

Doubts of a young officer are justified: many Egyptian presidents did not end well, and the last two in the eyes of many Egyptians in general turned into outcasts. In addition, if al-Sisi does not take part in the elections, he will not lose anything, and will remain the "gray cardinal", the informal ruler of the country.

However, the repetition of the 2011 events of the year can hardly be expected. Although the Muslim Brotherhood organization still has thousands of members and has a monolithic “core”, it is unlikely that the new president will be overthrown as a result of the next putsch or uprising. The fact is that the Muslim Brotherhood has no support at the top, but, on the contrary, turned against themselves very rich and influential people interested in maintaining stability.

It was possible to overthrow Hosni Mubarak only due to the fact that the military and the oligarchs turned away from him, who took advantage of the people's anger for their own purposes and cleared the state apparatus for themselves. New political figures found support among the moderate opposition, which then entered into a temporary alliance with the Muslim Brotherhood.

But today, liberals, anarchists and left-wing parties, who do not want to discredit themselves in the eyes of voters, have turned away from the “brothers”. Fundamentalists are marginal, cooperation with them will be tantamount to political suicide. Because of their intransigence, they remained isolated. The “revolution” is over, the curtain has closed, but only one of the actors does not understand this, continuing to play its role in complete solitude.

But hardly fanatics can forgive the loss of power. The Muslim Brotherhood has been underground for over 90 for years, and has only recently become a legal party. “Has all the victims been in vain?” - this is the question asked by the leaders of extremists.

The military after the overthrow of Mursi tried to go with the militants to the world and even offered them places in the cabinet of ministers, but the “brothers” thwarted the negotiations and moved to active offensive actions. In response, the organization’s activities were banned, and some of its leaders had to be arrested.

However, the situation is changing very quickly. If now al-Sisi does not threaten anything, then in a year another uprising can flare up. According to the Institute of the Middle East, the Egyptian economy collapses, and no loans will save it. The next social explosion is a matter of time. "Muslim Brotherhood" will wait for him, being in the underground, and take advantage of it in order to take revenge.

Al-Sisi did not have time to announce his participation in the elections, and the opposition is already discussing possible ways to overthrow him. So, Imam Youssef, the head of the Alliance for the Rule of Law behind Mursi, said that al-Sisi will be overthrown more easily than Mubarak, since the new ruler came to power through a military coup. According to Youssef, the elections are a fiction, they are needed only to give al-Sisi legitimacy.

Thus, al-Sisi will lose nothing if he remains in the shadow. Then he will be able at any time to dismiss the next president. If al-Sisi himself is elected president, the stakes will increase: in the case of a social explosion, his rating will collapse, and the young officer will repeat the fate of his predecessors. Moreover, the reforms undertaken by al-Sisi may become unpopular with the people, even if they prove timely.

Al-Sisi wants to cooperate with Russia

Interestingly, al-Sisi focuses on Russia and expects to conclude several large deals with Russian enterprises. Soon, Russia will supply military equipment to Egypt, bought by Cairo with money received from the UAE and Saudi Arabia. More interestingly, the Gulf monarchies do not in the least hinder the signing of contracts, and even facilitate negotiations between Russia and Egypt.

Egypt wants to buy our air defense systems, fighters, helicopters and modern defense systems. Obviously, the technique needed to dominate the sky will not help at all in the fight against partisans in the mountains and suburbs of Cairo. It remains only to guess how this all of a sudden Egypt needed air defense.

In addition to military cooperation, Egypt is interested in the development of tourism and in increasing revenues from the export of natural gas. Russian citizens in the crisis year of 2013 literally saved the country's tourism industry from inevitable collapse: then 2,5 of a million Russians visited Egypt. And this figure may increase if Cairo so wishes.

As for gas, Russian companies can provide invaluable assistance in building the infrastructure needed for the extraction and transportation of hydrocarbons. In general, Cairo is obliged to Moscow for its energy independence: it was thanks to Soviet engineers that many ambitious infrastructure projects were implemented in the country.

Therefore, the orientation of al-Sisi to Russia is not accidental. This is not the desire to "spit in the face" of the West, who supported the "Muslim Brotherhood," but normal pragmatic cooperation.

To support a young officer or not? Definitely worth a return to Egypt. During the Egyptian crisis, Russia has not yet spoken. The USA, Western Europe and the Persian Gulf monarchies are at an impasse in the Egyptian issue, and now the whole world is waiting for the decisions of Moscow, which will be a turning point in the development of the situation.
Author:
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. poccinin
    poccinin 12 February 2014 08: 42
    +1
    Duc already wrote that he was going to the presidential elections in Egypt. They would not have banged theirs as a SADAT.
    1. Aryan
      Aryan 13 February 2014 02: 24
      0
      And you ask, where did the leader of the serial opation Galyun Burkhan go?
      not heard for a long time
      maybe she is in bad health
      Or more money?
      and where did the throws for his lave go to stir up the civil war?

      tuta and googel will not help
      for he is a google for them ctro against them wassat
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. ZU-23
    ZU-23 12 February 2014 08: 44
    0
    This Sisi is strange, obviously his love for the people and the country does not exist, since he see, you decided to think it over. He has to shout like Chavez with Castro.
    1. Max otto
      Max otto 12 February 2014 09: 41
      +2
      Quote: ZU-23
      This Sisi is strange, obviously his love for the people and the country does not exist, since he see, you decided to think it over. He has to shout like Chavez with Castro.

      Well, you put yourself in his place, much trample? If in doubt, it means there is a conscience and feels responsibility. People who are deprived of the mind or have specific personal plans do not doubt it.
      1. ZU-23
        ZU-23 12 February 2014 11: 52
        0
        Putin popped up, and it is much more difficult to bring such a colossus like Russia out of the crisis. Mursi went to steer Egypt laughing , would not drizzle with his Islamism and Americans, he would still rule.
      2. The comment was deleted.
  3. mountain
    mountain 12 February 2014 09: 08
    +1
    It is obvious that Sisi is not a hero, but is such a country needed?
  4. Duke
    Duke 12 February 2014 10: 02
    +1
    Unfortunately, there is not much choice.
  5. Altona
    Altona 12 February 2014 10: 38
    +3
    Just like the Novgorod Republic ... We want a prince, then we do not want a prince ... soldier
  6. parus2nik
    parus2nik 12 February 2014 11: 14
    0
    Definitely worth returning to Egypt .... Oh, time to go ...
  7. Internal combustion engine
    Internal combustion engine 12 February 2014 11: 21
    0
    That is what it means when there is no strong communist party in the country. Bourgeois proteges twirl the people like a dog’s tail.
  8. dimarm74
    dimarm74 12 February 2014 11: 29
    +1
    And from a change in the places of the terms the sum will not change. On February 11, 2011, Egyptian President Hosni Mubarak, who ruled this Arab country for 30 years, was virtually overthrown. The main reason for the revolution and subsequent unrest in the country is the low standard of living of Egyptian citizens. Excuse me, where did he get another? The economy of Egypt, to put it mildly, is not industrially developed; there are a couple of dozen manufacturing enterprises throughout the country. Agriculture has not provided anyone with growth in GDP and a high standard of living in the 20th and 21st centuries. There is natural gas, but revenues from its exports remain in Europe, not in Egypt. Tourism is developed, but this industry provides neither new technologies, nor the development of science and technology, nor high incomes. In this situation, revolt as much as you like, arrange revolutions, overthrow the next ruler, the situation will not change. The standard of living, as it was low, will remain so. There are simply no economic reasons for its growth. The only way out for Egypt is to carry out large-scale industrialization of the country and build modern high-tech production. Then we can expect an increase in GDP and an increase in living standards.
  9. SVD
    SVD 12 February 2014 12: 16
    +2
    Quote: ICE
    That is what it means when there is no strong communist party in the country. Bourgeois proteges twirl the people like a dog’s tail.


    don’t tell me. In the Communist Party, as well as in any party, you know what’s upstairs .. the example of Yeltsin and Gorbachev. In parties, careers are made by those who do not want to work, but who love to chat and power.
  10. Megatron
    Megatron 12 February 2014 15: 22
    0
    Egypt wants to buy our air defense systems, fighters, helicopters and modern defense systems. Obviously, the technique needed to dominate the sky will not help at all in the fight against partisans in the mountains and suburbs of Cairo. It remains only to guess how this all of a sudden Egypt needed air defense.

    How is this why? To if that - to fight off the NATO vultures. And to suppress all Bedouins and other holozadnyh rabbits there, they already have enough strength.
  11. AntonR7
    AntonR7 12 February 2014 17: 39
    +1
    If al-Sisi does not want, then al-Pisi will not refuse
  12. supertiger21
    supertiger21 12 February 2014 19: 24
    0
    Great news, after all, sometimes it is possible to uproot the "democratic weeds" that have planted the United States. A vivid example of this is the overthrown Mursi.
  13. pRofF
    pRofF 12 February 2014 21: 40
    0
    Good article. There is perhaps only one remark. As-Sisi does not pull on the "young" wink He is already 59 lol
  14. psychologist
    psychologist 12 February 2014 21: 57
    +2
    sissy or not sissy, it doesn’t matter !! in this country, only the military can restore order!
  15. alone
    alone 12 February 2014 22: 16
    -1
    All the same, the Egyptians decide this matter.

Египет ждет: захочет ли аль-Сиси стать президентом?

Египет ждет: захочет ли аль-Сиси стать президентом?


Египет замер в ожидании очередных президентских выборов: исламист Мухаммед Мурси оказался несостоятелен. Его сверг министр обороны генерал-полковник Абдул Фатах аль-Сиси, который, если захочет, сможет с легкостью занять президентский пост. Все ждут, когда аль-Сиси заявит о своем намерении участвовать в выборах, либо откажется от этой идеи. У обожаемого народом молодого офицера есть все шансы стать либо следующим официальным главой Египта, либо могущественным «серым кардиналом» – тоже правителем страны, но неформальным.

Возрождение славной традиции


Египетская «революция» закончилась провалом: летом 2013 года военные вернулись во власть, хотя изначально акции протеста проводились именно с целью свергнуть их правление. Круг замкнулся. Теперь страна снова находится под контролем Высшего военного совета, который назначил очередные выборы на апрель текущего года. Ожидается, что Абдул Фатах аль-Сиси примет в этих выборах участие и победит.

Военная элита поддерживает его кандидатуру. Похоже, после неудачного эксперимента с демократическими выборами Египет возвращается к старой традиции делать президентами людей, имеющих непосредственное отношение к военной службе.

Все президенты Египта с 1953 по 2012 годы были военными. И только после свержения Мубарака президентом Египта стал человек гражданский, но при нем страна оказалась на краю пропасти. Военные долго играли в демократию, терпели, сохраняли невозмутимость. Но, в конце концов, осмелились остановить эксперимент «братьев-мусульман», и отправили первого гражданского президента на свалку истории.

Пока что временно исполняющим обязанности президента Египта является юрист Адли Мансур, не имеющий отношения к вооруженным силам. Но реальной власти у него нет, да и переходный период продлится недолго. Высший военный совет постановил: революционная эпопея должна закончиться возвратом к старой системе, которая исправно работала в течение полувека.

Аль-Сиси – сверхновая звезда политического небосвода

На смену Мухаммеду Мурси может прийти аль-Сиси. Он, как и свергнутый Хосни Мубарак, обучался в Египетской военной академии. После учебы молодой офицер был направлен в Саудовскую Аравию в качестве атташе, затем стал командующим Северной зоной и, наконец, возглавил военную разведку. После избрания Мурси президентом Аль-Сиси занял пост министра обороны, получив от щедрого революционного правителя звание генерал-полковника.

Такое кадровое решение наблюдатели посчитали мудрым. Аль-Сиси считался офицером нового поколения, любимцем Тахрира. Однако, как выяснилось, политические обозреватели ошиблись: почуяв неладное, аль-Сиси отрекся от своего покровителя, а потом и вовсе возглавил направленный против Мурси путч.

При аль-Сиси Высший военный совет жестко подавил выступления братьев-мусульман, проведя несколько контртеррористических операций на Синайском полуострове и введя войска в пригороды Каира и Александрии. Одновременно в центре столицы военные зачистили палаточные городки сторонников президента-исламиста. Затем новые власти страны разобрались с конституцией и отказались от введения норм шариата.

Чем рискует молодой офицер?

Аль-Сиси невероятно популярен, его сравнивают с Эйзенхауэром или де Голлем и воспринимают как спасителя Египта. Многие граждане довольны, что вернулись в светское государство после того, как «братья-мусульмане» хотели повергнуть своими фетвами Египет во тьму Средневековья. Но, похоже, сам аль-Сиси ощущает груз ответственности, и пока не заявил о намерении баллотироваться на пост президента, хотя считается в Египте наиболее подходящей кандидатурой.

Сомнения молодого офицера оправданы: многие президенты Египта кончили не лучшим образом, а последние два в глазах многих египтян вообще превратились в изгоев. Кроме того, если аль-Сиси не примет участие в выборах, он ничего не потеряет, и останется «серым кардиналом», неформальным правителем страны.

Однако повторения событий 2011 года вряд ли стоит ожидать. Хотя организация «братья-мусульмане» по-прежнему насчитывает тысячи членов и имеет монолитное «ядро», вряд ли нового президента свергнут в результате очередного путча или восстания. Дело в том, что «братья-мусульмане» не имеют поддержки в верхах, а, наоборот, настроили против себя очень богатых и влиятельных людей, заинтересованных в поддержании стабильности.

Свергнуть Хосни Мубарака удалось только благодаря тому, что от него отвернулись военные и олигархи, которые воспользовались народным гневом в собственных целях и зачистили под себя государственный аппарат. Новые политические фигуры нашли поддержку и в среде умеренной оппозиции, которая тогда заключила временный альянс с «братьями-мусульманами».

Но сегодня от «братьев» отвернулись либералы, анархисты и левые партии, не желающие себя дискредитировать в глазах избирателей. Фундаменталисты – маргиналы, сотрудничество с ними будет равнозначно политическому самоубийству. Из-за своей непримиримости они остались в изоляции. «Революция» закончилась, занавес закрылся, да только один из актеров этого не понимает, продолжая играть свою роль в полном одиночестве.

Но вряд ли фанатики смогут простить потерю власти. «Братья-мусульмане» больше 90 лет находились в подполье, и только недавно стали легальной партией. «Неужели все жертвы были напрасными?» – таким вопросом задаются лидеры экстремистов.

Военные после свержения Мурси пытались пойти с боевиками на мировую и даже предлагали им места в кабинете министров, однако «братья» сорвали переговоры и перешли к активным наступательным действиям. В ответ деятельность организации была запрещена, а некоторых ее лидеров пришлось арестовать.

Однако ситуация очень быстро меняется. Если сейчас аль-Сиси ничего не угрожает, то уже через год может вспыхнуть очередное восстание. По оценкам Института Ближнего Востока, египетская экономика терпит крах, и никакие кредиты ее не спасут. Следующий социальный взрыв – дело времени. «Братья-мусульмане» дождутся его, находясь в подполье, и воспользуются им для того, чтобы взять реванш.

Не успел аль-Сиси объявить о своем участии в выборах, а оппозиция уже рассуждает о возможных способах его свержения. Так, Имам Юссеф, глава выступающего за Мурси «Альянса в поддержку законности», говорит о том, что аль-Сиси будет свергнуть легче, чем Мубарака, так как новый правитель пришел к власти путем военного переворота. По мнению Юссефа, выборы – фикция, они нужны только для того, чтобы придать аль-Сиси легитимность.

Таким образом, аль-Сиси ничего не потеряет, если останется в тени. Тогда он сможет в любой момент отправить в отставку очередного президента. Если же аль-Сиси сам будет избран президентом, то ставки возрастают: в случае социального взрыва его рейтинг обрушится, и молодой офицер повторит судьбу своих предшественников. К тому же реформы, проводимые аль-Сиси, могут стать непопулярными в народе, даже если они окажутся своевременными.

Аль-Сиси хочет сотрудничать с Россией

Интересно, что аль-Сиси ориентируется на Россию и рассчитывает заключить с российскими предприятиями несколько крупных сделок. Скоро Россия будет поставлять в Египет военную технику, купленную Каиром на деньги, полученные от ОАЭ и Саудовской Аравии. Еще интереснее, что монархии Залива нисколько не препятствуют подписанию контрактов, и даже содействуют переговорам между Россией и Египтом.

Египет хочет купить у нас средства ПВО, истребители, вертолеты и современные оборонительные системы. Очевидно, что техника, нужная для доминирования в небе, нисколько не поможет в борьбе с партизанами в горах и пригородах Каира. Остается только догадываться, с чего это вдруг Египту понадобились средства противовоздушной обороны.

Помимо военного сотрудничества, Египет заинтересован в развитии туризма и в увеличении доходов от экспорта природного газа. Российские граждане в кризисном 2013 году буквально спасли туристическую отрасль страны от неминуемого краха: тогда в Египте побывало 2,5 миллиона россиян. И эта цифра может увеличиться, если того Каир пожелает.

Что касается газа, то российские компании могут оказать неоценимую помощь в строительстве инфраструктуры, нужной для добычи и транспортировки углеводородов. Вообще, Каир обязан Москве своей энергетической независимостью: именно благодаря советским инженерам в стране были реализованы многие амбициозные инфраструктурные проекты.

Поэтому ориентация аль-Сиси на Россию не случайна. Это не желание «плюнуть в лицо» Западу, поддержавшего «братьев-мусульман», а нормальное прагматичное сотрудничество.

Поддерживать молодого офицера или нет? Определенно, в Египет стоит вернуться. За время египетского кризиса Россия еще не сказала своего слова. США, Западная Европа и монархии Персидского залива зашли в египетском вопросе в тупик, и теперь весь мир ждет решений Москвы, которые станут поворотным моментом в развитии ситуации.
Автор: Артем Вит


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. poccinin 12 февраля 2014 08:42
    дык писали уже что он идет на выборы президента ЕГИПТА.не грохнули бы свои как САДАТА.
    poccinin
    1. Ариец 13 февраля 2014 02:24
      А вы спросите куда делся лидыр серийской опазиции Гальюн Бурхан?
      давно не слышна
      может у нё плоха со здоровем
      или денех больше нефатает?
      и куда подевались подкидыватели для ему лавэ мутить дальше гражданскую войну?

      тута и гугель не помогет
      ибо он гугель за них ктро против у них wassat
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. ЗУ-23 12 февраля 2014 08:44
    Странный этот Сиси, явно у его любви к народу и стране нету, раз он видите ли решил по раздумывать. Он должен переть как Чавес с Кастро.
    1. Макс Отто 12 февраля 2014 09:41
      Цитата: ЗУ-23
      Странный этот Сиси, явно у его любви к народу и стране нету, раз он видите ли решил по раздумывать. Он должен переть как Чавес с Кастро.

      Ну Вы поставьте себя на его место, сильно попрете? Если сомневается, значит есть совесть и чувствует ответственность. Как раз не сомневаются люди, обделенные умом или имеющие конкретные личные планы.
      1. ЗУ-23 12 февраля 2014 11:52
        Путин попёр, а это куда сложнее выводить такую махину как Россия из кризиса. Мурси же пошёл рулить Египтом laughing , не моросил бы со своим исламизмом и америкосами,то управлял бы до сих пор.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. гора 12 февраля 2014 09:08
    Явно, что Сиси не герой, а нужен ли такой стране?
  4. Дюк 12 февраля 2014 10:02
    К сожалению выбора не много.
  5. Altona 12 февраля 2014 10:38
    Прямо как Новгородская республика...То хотим князя, то не хотим князя... soldier
  6. parus2nik 12 февраля 2014 11:14
    Определенно, в Египет стоит вернуться....Ой, пора...
    parus2nik
  7. ДВС 12 февраля 2014 11:21
    Вот что значит когда в стране нет сильной компартии. Буржуазные ставленники вертят народом как хвост собакой.
  8. dimarm74 12 февраля 2014 11:29
    А от перемены мест слагаемых сумма не поменяется. 11 Февраля 2011 года фактически свергнут президент Египта Хосни Мубарак, правивший этой арабской страной 30 лет. Основная причина революции и последующих волнений в стране – низкий уровень жизни граждан Египта. Простите, а откуда ему взяться другому? Экономика Египта, мягко говоря, не развита в промышленном плане, производственных предприятий пара десятков на всю страну. Сельское хозяйство еще никому в 20 и 21 веке не обеспечило рост ВВП и высокий уровень жизни. Есть природный газ, но доходы от его экспорта остаются в Европе, а не в Египте. Развит туризм, но эта отрасль не дает ни новых технологий, ни развития науки и техники, ни высоких доходов. В такой ситуации сколько угодно бунтуй, устраивай революции, свергай очередного правителя, ситуация не изменится. Уровень жизни как был низкий, так таковым и останется. Просто нет никаких экономических оснований для его роста. Единственный выход для Египта, провести масштабную индустриализацию страны, построить современное высокотехнологичное производство. Тогда можно ожидать увеличение ВВП и рост уровня жизни.
    dimarm74
  9. SVD 12 февраля 2014 12:16
    Цитата: ДВС
    Вот что значит когда в стране нет сильной компартии. Буржуазные ставленники вертят народом как хвост собакой.


    да уж не скажите. В компартии ,как впрочем и в любой партии наверх всплывает сами знаете.. пример Ельцина и Горбачева. В партиях карьеру делают те кто работать не хочет, а любит болтать и власть.
    SVD
  10. Megatron 12 февраля 2014 15:22
    Египет хочет купить у нас средства ПВО, истребители, вертолеты и современные оборонительные системы. Очевидно, что техника, нужная для доминирования в небе, нисколько не поможет в борьбе с партизанами в горах и пригородах Каира. Остается только догадываться, с чего это вдруг Египту понадобились средства противовоздушной обороны.

    Как это зачем? Чтобы если что - отбиваться от НАТОвских стервятников. А на подавление всяких там бедуинов и прочих голозадых зацев у них и так сил хватит.
  11. AntonR7 12 февраля 2014 17:39
    Если аль-Сиси не захочет, то аль-Писи не откажется
  12. supertiger21 12 февраля 2014 19:24
    Прекрасные новости,всё-таки иногда возможно вырвать "демократические сорняки" с корнем,которые посадили США.Яркий тому пример свергнутый Мурси.
  13. pRofF 12 февраля 2014 21:40
    Хорошая статья. Замечание, пожалуй, только одно. Не тянет Ас-Сиси на "молодого" wink Ему уже 59 lol
  14. психолог 12 февраля 2014 21:57
    сиси или не сиси,не важно!! в этой стране порядок смогут навести только военные!
  15. одинокий 12 февраля 2014 22:16
    ВСе равно это дело решить египтянам.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня