Military Review

Shoigu: 320 billion rubles will be spent on the UAV equipment program

17



Almost 2020 billion rubles will be spent on the program to equip the Armed Forces of Russia with unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs) calculated up to 320, said Defense Minister General of the Army Sergei Shoigu on Wednesday.

Describing the scale of the use of drones in the interests of the Armed Forces, Shoigu said that at present the Russian army "has almost 500 unmanned aerial vehicles that are working," ITAR-TASS reports.

The head of the military department explained that the Russian UAVs perform tasks of reconnaissance, communications, signal relaying and combat use. “Of course, there is no end of work there,” said the Minister of Defense.

According to him, a recent exercise using the UAV on the 100-hour continuous monitoring of the movement of objects on the ground showed that "not all drones coped with this task."

In this regard, the Minister of Defense noted the creation by operators of a scientific company of a military department in Voronezh five programs, "which in our Armed Forces are being fully implemented".

Recall 4 January, it became known that in Russia, on the basis of interspecific center of unmanned aerial vehicles is planned to create a state center of UAVs. He will remain under the auspices of the Ministry of Defense, but, as stated in the department, not only the military, but also their "allied" from other government agencies, which have unmanned aerial vehicles in their household, will study there.

And now, at the interspecific center, about 180 military personnel are simultaneously trained. In addition to training, the center conducts troop tests of the Zastava, Navigator-2, Forpost, Orlan-10 and other UAV complexes.
Originator:
http://www.vz.ru/news/2014/2/12/672315.html
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. SSR
    SSR 13 February 2014 08: 03
    +3
    Judging by the fact that people are already learning, UAV in Russia to be.
    1. Civil
      Civil 13 February 2014 08: 24
      +1
      In fact, the creation of a whole kind of troops .... money is just .... but will there be open competitions for development as a whole? And for the various details?
    2. Vitaly Anisimov
      Vitaly Anisimov 13 February 2014 10: 25
      +2
      Quote: SSR
      Judging by the fact that people are already learning, UAV in Russia to be.

      The legendary "Buran" is our first UAV .. so that the foundation and developments are available! It all came down to finances and 320 billion is a solid investment! We have Kulibins in Russia.
      1. SSR
        SSR 13 February 2014 21: 54
        0
        Quote: MIKHAN
        Quote: SSR
        Judging by the fact that people are already learning, UAV in Russia to be.

        The legendary "Buran" is our first UAV .. so that the foundation and developments are available! It all came down to finances and 320 billion is a solid investment! We have Kulibins in Russia.

        Buran is not only our UAV, it is a reminder to many how artificially we changed technology, scientists ... And others to the legs steroid and dyed jeans.
  2. major071
    major071 13 February 2014 08: 08
    +8
    320 billion rubles? what Not bad! good It only remains to hope that all the money will go specifically for the development of UAVs. A necessary thing in the concept of modern warfare. And while we are lagging behind in this direction, we urgently need to catch up! Interestingly, one of the liberals who opposed Russia choked on breakfast after hearing this news. laughing
    1. Same lech
      Same lech 13 February 2014 08: 17
      +1
      It only remains to hope that all the money will go specifically for the development of the UAV.


      It would be nice if they did not get into structures like RUSNANO or SKOLKOVO controlled by various followers of CHUBAYS — where there is some small zilch at the output and not a single breakthrough invention or achievement.
  3. Lk17619
    Lk17619 13 February 2014 08: 12
    +4
    If the Russians decided to make UAVs and at the same time they lagged a little ...., then the world UAV manufacturer Israel will soon have to squeeze very much in this market)) soldier
  4. Same lech
    Same lech 13 February 2014 08: 14
    0
    I think that in the distant future, all UAV, UAV, various robots and other machines will carry out all the routine work on the extraction, development and processing of intelligence information — the human role will be reduced only to the final analysis and decision.
  5. atalef
    atalef 13 February 2014 08: 15
    +3
    10 billion bucks-- not sickly. Honestly, at the moment, it’s not even clear where, at one’s own level, nor at that level, and there are no capacities capable of digesting such money, R&D is possible, but it is equal to 1,5 billion a year - it’s a lot of money- Unless of course we are talking about a blunt cut of dough, it is simply impossible (in the normal sense of the word, without jokes with the maximum benefit for the armed forces and without theft), or the last ones remain - they will simply be bought abroad-- although for this these amounts are simply monstrous.
    Maybe a mistake? 32 billion?
    1. kirieeleyson
      kirieeleyson 13 February 2014 12: 42
      0
      even 32 billion the sum is not sickly, for R&D and the full cycle more than at this stage. Maybe the MTO and training are taken, the creation of a concept as a kind of troops, this is a national project under the auspices of the Ministry of Defense ...
    2. ia-ai00
      ia-ai00 13 February 2014 14: 11
      0
      Stalin in the shortest possible time built factories and energy enterprises for their work. If you want, not in words, but in practice, you can in this case achieve the desired, especially since today, there are still engineering and technical personnel. Skilled workers can be quickly trained by reviving vocational schools, as in the USSR, rather than 3-month courses, and if you pay with dignity, including workers, success will be unambiguous!
      1. atalef
        atalef 13 February 2014 18: 54
        0
        Quote: ia-ai00
        In the shortest possible time, talin built factories and energy enterprises for their work. If you want, not in words but in action, you can in this case achieve the desired,

        It’s impossible. It’s not a potato planting that will grow by autumn. It’s R&D, production base, test benches, and then tests, tests. To the troops. improvements and so on - not one year. And this is subject to the availability of personnel - which, for the time being, are not very special.

        Quote: ia-ai00
        skilled workers can be quickly trained by reviving vocational schools, as in the USSR

        Quickly prepare by rejoining vocational schools (as well as those qualified after vocational schools) --- funny

        Quote: ia-ai00
        not 3-month courses, and if you pay with dignity, including for workers, success will be, definitely!

        Well, pay a decent welder - if there is no theoretical knowledge and a hand is not full for years - even if you put a lemon bucks - you won’t get a normal seam. (this is such a simple example)
    3. Dioxsin
      Dioxsin 13 February 2014 14: 36
      0
      Just create the missing capacity.
  6. Orakyl
    Orakyl 13 February 2014 08: 16
    +3
    Important! so that everything up to a penny would be spent on Russian development and industry. Nor any foreign purchases.
  7. tlauicol
    tlauicol 13 February 2014 08: 21
    -2
    I set the task: to spend 320 billion rubles!

    There are to spend 320 billion soldier
  8. mountain
    mountain 13 February 2014 08: 22
    +2
    So the long-awaited news arrived, Thrilling us all. And, as always recently, the news can neither please. So we are engaged, then we are working and will take our place in new technologies. Perfectly!
  9. Duke
    Duke 13 February 2014 08: 23
    +1
    Things moved.
  10. ia-ai00
    ia-ai00 13 February 2014 08: 26
    +1
    The good news is that Russia is also engaged in the creation of drones, Russia cannot lag behind in any area of ​​equipping the armed forces, from "partners", whom, God forbid, will have to "meet" if they want to "come" without an invitation.
  11. Wedmak
    Wedmak 13 February 2014 09: 44
    +2
    It seems that the birth of a new type of air force will take place - Unmanned Aviation of the Air Force of the Russian Federation. In my opinion, the right direction.
  12. Leshka
    Leshka 13 February 2014 11: 11
    +1
    soon the percussion created and adopted
  13. Evkur
    Evkur 13 February 2014 14: 22
    0
    We all watched science fiction and there were drones - aircraft! So Russia took one step forward to this fantasy! The United States has invested a lot in robotics - we are far behind but you can’t lose in the air! who owns the sky in modern warfare controls the military situation!
  14. alone
    alone 13 February 2014 20: 03
    +2
    320 billion rubles is a serious amount. About 45 billion per year. And 6 years of time.
    BLAAs are the necessary systems in the army. Nobody argues about this. People are already planting them on aircraft carriers, and these effective ones were just about to create it. They still had to create it yesterday, and tomorrow it will be too late. Others do not stand still.

Шойгу: На программу оснащения БЛА израсходуют 320 млрд рублей

Шойгу: На программу оснащения БЛА израсходуют 320 млрд рублей


На программу оснащения Вооруженных сил России беспилотными летательными аппаратами (БЛА), рассчитанную до 2020 года, будет израсходовано почти 320 млрд рублей, заявил в среду министр обороны, генерал армии Сергей Шойгу.

Характеризуя масштабы применения беспилотников в интересах Вооруженных сил, Шойгу сообщил, что в настоящее время российская армия «имеет почти 500 беспилотных летательных аппаратов, которые работают», передает ИТАР-ТАСС.

Глава военного ведомства пояснил, что российские БЛА выполняют задачи по разведке, связи, ретрансляции сигналов и боевому применению. «Конечно, там работы еще непочатый край», - сказал министр обороны.

По его словам, проведенное в последнее время учение с использованием БЛА по 100-часовому беспрерывному контролю перемещений объектов наблюдения на земле показало, что «не все беспилотники с этой задачей справились».

В связи с этим министр обороны отметил создание операторами научной роты военного ведомства в Воронеже пяти программ, «которые у нас, Вооруженных силах, внедряются в полном объеме».

Напомним, 4 января стало известно, что в России, на базе межвидового центра беспилотных летательных аппаратов планируется создание государственного центра беспилотников. Он останется под эгидой Минобороны, но, как заявили в ведомстве, учиться там будут не только военные, но и их «смежники» из других госструктур, имеющие в своем хозяйстве беспилотные летательные аппараты.

И уже сейчас в межвидовом центре одновременно обучаются около 180 военнослужащих. Помимо учебной работы, центр проводит войсковые испытания комплексов с БЛА «Застава», «Наводчик-2», «Форпост», «Орлан-10» и других.
Первоисточник: http://www.vz.ru/news/2014/2/12/672315.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. SSR 13 февраля 2014 08:03
    Судя по тому что уже обучаются люди, БЛА в России быть.
    SSR
    1. Гражданский 13 февраля 2014 08:24
      Фактически создание целого рода войск.... денег просто .... а будут открытые конкурсы на разработку в целом? А по различным деталям?
    2. МИХАН 13 февраля 2014 10:25
      Цитата: SSR
      Судя по тому что уже обучаются люди, БЛА в России быть.

      Легендарный "Буран" это наш первый БПЛА..так что фундамент и наработки имеются ! Все упиралось в финансы а 320 млрд солидное вложение ! Кулибины у нас в России имеются.
      1. SSR 13 февраля 2014 21:54
        Цитата: МИХАН
        Цитата: SSR
        Судя по тому что уже обучаются люди, БЛА в России быть.

        Легендарный "Буран" это наш первый БПЛА..так что фундамент и наработки имеются ! Все упиралось в финансы а 320 млрд солидное вложение ! Кулибины у нас в России имеются.

        Буран не только наш БПЛА, он напоминание многим, как искусственно мы поменяли технологии, ученых.... И прочих на окорчка стероидные и джинсы крашеные.
        SSR
  2. major071 13 февраля 2014 08:08
    320 млрд. рублей? what Нехило! good Остается только надеятся, что все деньги пойдут именно на развитие БЛА. Нужная вещь в концепции современной войны. А мы пока отстаем в этом направлении, нужно срочно наверстывать! Интересно, а кто-нибудь из либералов противников России, подавился за завтраком, услышав эту новость. laughing
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА 13 февраля 2014 08:17
      Остается только надеятся, что все деньги пойдут именно на развитие БЛА.


      Хорошо бы что бы они не попали в структуры типа РОСНАНО или СКОЛКОВО подконтрольные различным последователям ЧУБАЙСА-где на выходе какой-то мелкий пшик и ни одного серьезного прорывного изобретения или достижения.
  3. Lk17619 13 февраля 2014 08:12
    Если русские решили делать БЛА и при этом малость отстали...., то мировому производителю БЛА Израилю скоро придется очень сильно потесниться на этом рынке)) soldier
  4. Тот же ЛЕХА 13 февраля 2014 08:14
    Думаю что в отдаленном будущем всю рутинную работу по добыче ,освоению и переработки развединформации будут выполнять БЛА,БПЛА,различные роботы и прочие машины -роль человека будет сводится только к окончательному анализу и принятию решения.
  5. atalef 13 февраля 2014 08:15
    10 млрд. баксов-- не хило. Честно говоря , на сегодняшний момент, даже не пнятно куда, на свои- ни реально, ни того уровня , да и нет мощностей способных переварить такие деньги, на НИОКР - возможно, но это всейравно 1,5 млрд в год - это огромные деньги- если мы конечно не говорим о тупом распиле бабла, эффективно( в нормальном смысле этого слова, без приколов т е с максимальной пользой для ВС и без воровства) просто не возможно, или осталось последние - их просто закупят за рубежом-- хотя и для этого эти суммы просто чудовищны.
    Может ошибка ? 32 млрд ?
    1. kirieeleyson 13 февраля 2014 12:42
      даже 32 миллиарда сумма нехилая, на НИОКР и полный цикл с лихвой, на этом этапе. Может МТО и обучение берется, создание концепции как рода войск, это уже нац проект по линии Минобороны...
    2. ia-ai00 13 февраля 2014 14:11
      Сталин в кратчайший срок построил заводы и энергопредприятия для их работы. Если захотеть не на словах, а на деле, можно и в этом случае достигнуть желаемого, тем более, что на сегодняшний день, пока ещё есть инженерно технические кадры. Квалифицированных рабочих можно быстро подготовить, возродив ПТУ, как при СССР, а не 3-месячные курсы, и если платить достойно, в том числе и рабочим, успех будет, однозначно!
      1. atalef 13 февраля 2014 18:54
        Цитата: ia-ai00
        талин в кратчайший срок построил заводы и энергопредприятия для их работы. Если захотеть не на словах, а на деле, можно и в этом случае достигнуть желаемого,

        Нельзя .Это не картошку посаждить , что к осени вырастет.Это НИОКР , производственная юбаза , испытательные стенды , а дальше тесты , тесты .в войска . доработки и тд -- не один год . И это при условии наличия кадров -- которых то же пока неособенно

        Цитата: ia-ai00
        валифицированных рабочих можно быстро подготовить, возродив ПТУ, как при СССР

        Быстро подготовить , возрадив ПТУ (как и квалифицированные после ПТУ ) --- смешно

        Цитата: ia-ai00
        не 3-месячные курсы, и если платить достойно, в том числе и рабочим, успех будет, однозначно!

        Ну заплати достойно сварщику -- если нет теоретических знаний и рука не набита годами -- хоть лимон баксов положи -- нормального шва не получишь. ( это так простейший пример )
    3. Dioxsin 13 февраля 2014 14:36
      Как раз и создадут отсутствующие мощности.
  6. Orakyl 13 февраля 2014 08:16
    Важно! что бы всё до копейки было потрачено на Российские разработки и промышленность. Ни каких зарубежных закупок.
    Orakyl
  7. тлауикол 13 февраля 2014 08:21
    Ставлю задачу : израсходовать 320 млрд. рублей !

    Есть израсходовать 320 млрд soldier
  8. гора 13 февраля 2014 08:22
    Вот и поступила, долгожданная новость, Волнующая всех нас. И, как всегда в последнее время, новость не может ни радовать. Значит занимаемся, значит, работаем и займём своё место в новых технологиях. Прекрасно!
  9. Дюк 13 февраля 2014 08:23
    Дело с места сдвинулось.
  10. ia-ai00 13 февраля 2014 08:26
    Хорошая новость, что и Россия занимается созданием беспилотников, нельзя России отставать в любой сфере оснащённия вооруженных сил, от "партнёров", которых, не дай Бог, придётся "встретить", если они захотят "прийти" без приглашения.
  11. Wedmak 13 февраля 2014 09:44
    Похоже что состоится рождение нового вида ВВС - Беспилотная авиация ВВС РФ. По моему, верное направление.
  12. лёшка 13 февраля 2014 11:11
    поскорее ударный создали и приняли на вооружение
    лёшка
  13. Evkur 13 февраля 2014 14:22
    Все мы смотрели фантастику и там были дроны - летательные аппараты! так вот один шаг вперед Россия сделала к этой фантастике! США очень много вложили в робототехнику - мы сильно отстаем но в воздухе нельзя проигрывать! кто владеет небом в современной войне тот контролирует военную ситуацию!
  14. одинокий 13 февраля 2014 20:03
    320 миллиардов рублей это серьёзная сумма.приблизительно 45 миллиардов за год.аи 6 лет времени.
    БЛПА нужные системы в армии.Никто и не спорит об этом.Люди их уже на авианосцы сажают,а эти эффективные только собрались его создавать.Его еще должны были создать вчера,а завтра уже будет поздно.Другие то на месте не стоят.
Картина дня