BTR-4, Iraq accepted the first batch

6


BTR-4 is designed to transport personnel of motorized rifle units and their fire support in combat. The BTR is used to equip units capable of conducting combat operations in various conditions, including in conditions of use by the enemy weapons mass destruction. BTR can be a base vehicle for equipping special rapid reaction forces and marines. The armored personnel carrier can carry out assigned tasks both in the afternoon, and at night, in various climatic conditions, on roads with various covering and in the conditions of full impassability. The range of operating ambient temperatures is from -40 to + 55 ° С.

COMPOSITION
BTR-4 has three offices:


Front - Department of Management
Average - engine compartment
Rear - combat and amphibious offices
This arrangement allows you to quickly transform the combat and amphibious units without changing the layout decisions on the power plant and transmission to create a wide family of machines.
The capacity of the chassis of the armored personnel carrier allows you to create not only variants of versions and a family of vehicles, but also to install additional armor protection against automatic small-caliber guns.

On the basis of the BTR-4 can be created:

commander machine BTR-4K
combat reconnaissance vehicle BRM-4K
repair and recovery vehicle (BREM)
MOP-4K fire support machine
command and control vehicle BTR-4KSH
armored sanitary evacuation vehicle BSEM-4K, etc.



The Ukrainian state-owned company Ukrspetsexport handed over the first batch of armored personnel carriers BTR-4 to Iraq, the organization’s press release says.

"The Iraqi side meticulously approached the acceptance of this technique. In particular, every second received vehicle passed the shooting test. The Ukrainian armored vehicles received high marks from the Iraqi side with a minimum number of comments," Ukroboronexport said. The acceptance vehicle is expected to be shipped to Iraq in April 2011.

“Acts are being drawn up now, and this will enable us to get 250 million hryvnias for the first batch of machines, including the 4 training stand for driving and driving, two special maintenance vehicles, as well as 26 new engines made in a very short time”, - said the first deputy chairman of the Kharkiv Regional State Administration Vladimir Babayev.
According to the first vice-governor, the second batch of vehicles - the 62 BTR - should be delivered to customers by July 1, and by the end of the year it will be necessary to make more 148 machines.

Earlier it became known that under the terms of the contract, Iraq has the right to impose penalties on Ukraine in the amount of one percent of the transaction amount per month, starting from the second month of delay. For delays in the contract for the supply of aircraft in mid-January 2011, Iraq demanded a fine of 165 thousand dollars from Ukraine, but later the parties agreed to lift the sanctions.



In addition to money for the Iraqi contract, the plant them. Malysheva should receive public funds: 100 million hryvnia - money for production tanks “Bulat” and “Oplot”, which the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine ordered the “Malyshevtsy”.

“This is an additional burden on the company, but with such a load, the plant no longer simply lives, it will actively work, and I believe that by the end of the year we will get away from the problem of debt for all types of payments: both wages and Pension Foundation, ”said Vladimir Babayev.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. turnip
    turnip
    +3
    April 1 2011 13: 01
    similar to the Czech-Polish OT-64 / skot. the weapons complex has a "scrap" design, but it seems like nothing, but this only war will tell what is good and what is bad
  2. +1
    April 1 2011 18: 26
    It's nice to see ... in Iraq ... and here ...

    in turnips war - we will be at 60, 70 and 80 at best - therefore, this BTR-4, of course, is more suitable for 21st century vehicles.
  3. -1
    April 2 2011 22: 55
    well done Ukrainians keep it up while in Russia stools finish off the army and the military-industrial complex, you will break ahead.
  4. Sashko
    +1
    April 3 2011 18: 24
    Turnip, the tower is square for a reason - all the equipment is located there. The "Sail" module, which is in the photo, does not take up space inside the hull and has a remote control (as I understand it, the vehicle commander controls it, next to the driver).
  5. +2
    30 July 2011 11: 36
    Wonder Yudo, Whale Fish turkish hohlyatsky speaks Arabic
    But seriously, this is not a combat, but rather a police car, albeit with blackjack rockets!
    On the other hand, this unit will be driven by the Iraqis, so time will tell ...
  6. kov
    kov
    -1
    6 July 2012 23: 05
    About btr-4
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x_Gccc9lJPo
  7. TeR
    TeR
    0
    17 January 2015 14: 20
    Yes, yes: "Iraq returned to Ukraine the defective Kharkov armored personnel carriers-4".
    http://lugradar.net/2014/01/9107
    "... On February 28, 2013, Shivan Mohammed Taha, a representative of the Security and Defense Commission of the Iraqi Parliament, accused the Ukrainian side of delays in delivery times and poor product quality: since the ratification of the contract, about 100 vehicles have been delivered instead of 420, and the armored personnel carriers themselves are" very old, the hulls are rusty, the machines are unusable. "[50]"
    https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%C1%D2%D0-4#.D0.AD.D0.BA.D1.81.D0.BF.D0.BE.D1.80.D
    1.82

    So it goes.

БТР-4, Ирак принял первую партию

БТР-4, Ирак принял первую партию


БТР-4 предназначен для транспортировки личного состава мотострелковых подразделений и их огневой поддержки в бою. БТР используется для оснащения подразделений способных вести боевые действия в различных условиях, в том числе в условиях применения противником оружия массового поражения. БТР может быть базовой машиной для оснащения специальных сил быстрого реагирования и морской пехоты. БТР может выполнять поставленные задачи как днем, так и ночью, в различных климатических условиях, на дорогах с различным покрытием и в условиях полного бездорожья. Диапазон рабочих температур окружающего воздуха от -40 до +55°С.

КОМПОНОВКА
БТР-4 имеет три отделения:



Переднее - отделение управления
Среднее - моторно-трансмиссионное отделение
Заднее - боевое и десантное отделения
Подобная компоновка позволяет быстро трансформировать боевое и десантное отделения без изменения компоновочных решений по силовой установке и трансмиссии для создания широкого семейства машин.
Грузоподъемность шасси бронетранспортера позволяет создавать не только варианты исполнений и семейство машин, но и устанавливать дополнительную броневую защиту против автоматических малокалиберных пушек.

На базе БТР-4 могут быть созданы:

командирская машина БТР-4К
боевая разведывательная машина БРМ-4К
ремонтно-эвакуационная машина (БРЭМ)
машина огневой поддержки МОП-4К
командно-штабная машина БТР-4КШ
бронированная санитарно-эвакуационная машина БСЭМ-4К и др.

БТР-4, Ирак принял первую партию


Украинская госкомпания "Укрспецэкспорт" передала Ираку первую партию бронетранспортеров БТР-4, говорится в пресс-релизе организации.

"Иракская сторона скрупулезно подошла к приемке данной техники. В частности, стрельбовое испытание прошла каждая вторая принимаемая машина. Украинская бронетехника получила высокую оценку иракской стороны при минимальном количестве замечаний", - говорится в сообщении "Укроборонэкспорта". Как ожидается, техника, прошедшая приемку, будет отправлена в Ирак в апреле 2011 года.

«В настоящее время оформляются акты, и это даст возможность нам получить 250 миллионов гривень за первую партию машин, в числе которых 4 тренажёрных стенда по вождению и управлению огнём, две спецмашины обслуживания, а также 26 новых двигателей, изготовленных за очень короткое время», – заявил первый заместитель председателя Харьковской облгосадминистрации Владимир Бабаев.
По словам первого вице-губернатора, вторая партия машин – 62 БТРа – должна быть поставлена заказчикам до 1 июля, а до конца года необходимо будет сделать ещё 148 машин.

Ранее стало известно, что по условиям контракта Ирак имеет право выставить Украине штрафные санкции в размере одного процента от суммы сделки в месяц, начиная со второго месяца задержки. За отсрочки по контракту на поставку самолетов в середине января 2011 года Ирак потребовал от Украины штраф в размере 165 тысяч долларов, однако позже сторонам удалось договориться об отмене санкций.

БТР-4, Ирак принял первую партию


Кроме денег за иракский контракт, завод им. Малышева должен получить государственные средства: 100 миллионов гривень – деньги за производство танков «Булат» и «Оплот», которые Министерство обороны Украины заказало «малышевцам».

«Это дополнительная нагрузка на предприятие, но с такой загрузкой завод уже не просто живет, он будет активно работать, и, я считаю, к концу года на этом предприятии мы уйдем от проблемы задолженности по всем видам выплат: и заработной платы, и в Пенсионный фонд», – сказал Владимир Бабаев.
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. репа 1 апреля 2011 13:01
    похож на чешско-польский ОТ-64/skot.у комплекса вооружения дизайн "лома",а так вроде бы ничего,но это только война скажет что хорошо а что плохо
    репа
  2. viktor_ui 1 апреля 2011 18:26
    Приятно посмотреть... у Ирака... а у нас ...

    в войну репа - мы буде на 60, 70 и 80 в лучшем случае - поэтом данный БТР-4 ну уж конечно более подходит к технике 21 века.
  3. datur 2 апреля 2011 22:55
    молодцы хохлы так держать пока в России табуреткины добивают армию и впк,вы вперед вырвитесь.
  4. Сашко 3 апреля 2011 18:24
    Репа, башня квадратная не просто так - там размещено все оборудование. Модуль "Парус", который на фотке, не занимает место внутри корпуса и имеет дистанционное управление (как я понимаю, управляет им командир машины, рядом с водителем).
    Сашко
  5. Klibanophoros 30 июля 2011 11:36
    Чудо-юдо, рыба-кит по турецки хохляцки арабски говорит...
    А если серьёзно, то это не боевая, а скорее полицайская машина, пусть и с блэкджеком ракетами!
    С другой стороны иракцам же этот агрегат водить, так что время покажет...
  6. kov 6 июля 2012 23:05
    Про бтр-4
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x_Gccc9lJPo
    kov
  7. TeR 17 января 2015 14:20
    Да-да: "Ирак вернул в Украину бракованные харьковские БТРы-4".
    http://lugradar.net/2014/01/9107
    "...28 февраля 2013 года представитель комиссии по безопасности и обороне парламента Ирака Шиван Мухаммед Таха обвинил украинскую сторону в срывах сроков поставок и низком качестве продукции: с момента ратификации контракта поставлено около 100 машин вместо предусмотренных 420, а сами БТР «очень старые, корпуса ржавые, машины непригодны к эксплуатации».[50]"
    https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%C1%D2%D0-4#.D0.AD.D0.BA.D1.81.D0.BF.D0.BE.D1.80.D
    1.82

    Такие дела.
    TeR

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня