Military Review

Sunni axis versus Shiite arc

12
Sunni axis versus Shiite arc



The actual failure of the international conference on Syria in Montreux and the ensuing negotiations of the delegation of the SAR government and the Syrian opposition once again showed Saudi Arabia’s insistent desire not to reconcile the conflicting parties, but to dismiss the B. Assad regime in any way. At the same time, KSA launched battles at once in three theaters of “combat operations” - in Syria, Iraq, and against Iran. The reasons for this are fairly commonplace - in Riyadh they were really afraid that these three countries with a predominant or significant Shiite population might unite against the bloc of Arabian monarchies led by the Saudi kingdom, which belonged to the GCC regional organization, with Jordan and Turkey that joined it. All this, according to the “strategists” of Riyadh, grouped around the head of the KSA special services, the secretary general of the national security council of the country Prince Bandar, can lead to a shaking of the foundations of conservative Arab monarchies of the Persian Gulf, weakening their role in the region, increasing mood towards democratic changes. Especially against the background of the fact that Iran is confidently following the path of normalizing relations with the United States and the West, while Saudi Arabia is increasingly associated with the radical Islamist movement, which often joins with terrorist organizations fighting in Syria and Iraq.

Only now the Saudis have forgotten that it was they themselves who triggered the processes in the Middle East, which many analysts interpret as the creation of a “Shiite arc” or a “Shiite crescent”. Starting from Egypt and Libya, where KSA, Qatar and several other GCC countries actively supported the Islamist opposition and extremist speeches, which led to a change of moderate regimes, Saudi then decided to take over Syria, but it broke down. In Riyadh, they did not calculate that Damascus would be actively supported by Moscow, Tehran, Baghdad, the Lebanese Hezbollah, as well as by the majority of the Syrian population, which does not want to live by the rules of Wahhabi sharia. Moreover, in Riyadh they still openly climbed into intra-Iraqi affairs, although the legitimate government of the Shiite majority ruled in Baghdad, and began to bully Tehran with calls for the United States and Israel to strike at Iran’s nuclear facilities. As a result, Syria, Iraq and Iran were forced to defend themselves against such brazen intervention, combining military and political resources. At the same time, this is not about creating some kind of formal alliance of these three countries, but rather about coordinating efforts in the face of the aggressive behavior of the Sunni axis formed by Saudi Arabia. It is not a secret that in the conditions of open intervention of the KSA in the armed conflict in the SAR, including the financing of the rebels and the supply of them weapons, Iran was forced to send its soldiers as instructors to the Syrian army, the IRGC officers guard President B. Assad, the Iraqis sent fighters and volunteers of the militia unit Mahdi Army to Shiite leader Mustafa Sadr to Syria, and Hezbollah repeatedly introduced its units into the Syrian territory for helping the Syrians to repel opposition attacks and mercenaries. In addition, Tehran regularly provides military-technical assistance to Damascus, but this fits well with the norms of international law, unlike those of Western and Arab countries that supply weapons to illegal military groups of militants of extremist organizations in the UAR.

Continuing such a short-sighted policy further, Saudi may receive a tougher response in the form of a military alliance of Iran, Iraq, Syria and Hezbollah. Moreover, such a prospect has already caused irritation of the United States, which recently decided to send unmanned aerial vehicles to Iraq to attack terrorist bases of the extremist organization Jabgat al-Nusra, which invaded the western regions of Iraq from Syria. This is a signal to the KSA not to cross certain “red lines”. Apparently, these issues will be on the agenda of the talks of President B. Obama, who has gathered on a trip to this region. Yes, and more moderate forces in Riyadh itself have already responded to a powerful wave of criticism of Saudi policies to support overly radical Islamists. On January 30, King Abdala passed a decree on the punishment of imprisonment up to 30 years of those citizens of the kingdom who were engaged in mercenarism abroad, and the Supreme Mufti KSA condemned radical Salafism.

In Riyadh, they should understand that further games with fire in the outside world can ricochet to return to Saudi, which is already experiencing a difficult period of its existence. King Abdale is already 89 years old and he's sick. The Crown Prince is a little younger, but also sick. And the next generation - the grandchildren of the king - the founder of the Saudi state is also already aged. Many of them are either closer to 70 years, or already for 60. And they are keenly competing with each other. Especially trying Prince Bandar, who has a serious drawback - he was born from a concubine, not his wife. And the Shia population of KSA, concentrated in the Eastern Province, where 85% of the country's oil is produced, is increasingly raising its head, dissatisfied with discrimination based on religion. In the south, in the province of Najran, inhabited by the Shiite Ismaili sect, the mood of discontent is also growing due to the imposition of Wahhabi living standards on them. In Al-Asir, adjacent to Yemen, Yemeni tribes, whose numbers are close to 3 million, are raising their heads. And in Hejaz - the western province of the kingdom - there is noticeable discontent of local businessmen who want equality in doing business with representatives of businessmen from the royal family.

So the region of the Persian Gulf is waiting for interesting and turbulent times. The main thing that will be decided is the fate of Saudi Arabia. Will it be able to remain a single state when the generation of rulers changes or will it fall apart into several parts? After all, the kingdom was created artificially 80 years ago on the fragments of the Ottoman Empire, with the active assistance of the British Empire. And here such powerful players as Iran and Iraq quickly come to the scene.
Author:
Originator:
http://ru.journal-neo.org/2014/02/13/rus-sunnitskaya-os-protiv-shiitskoj-dugi/
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Stalker
    Stalker 14 February 2014 15: 39
    +3
    The main thing that will be decided is the fate of Saudi Arabia. Will it be able to remain a single state when the generation of rulers changes, or does it fall apart into several parts?

    You don't have to do to others what you don't want them to do to you ... The Saudis want to destroy other countries, not realizing that a boomerang launched has a bad habit of returning and hitting the not very nimble "launchers" in the hair !!
    1. sinukvl
      sinukvl 14 February 2014 15: 46
      +7
      Still, the United States has split into several states.

      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Stalker
        Stalker 14 February 2014 15: 54
        0
        Still, the United States has split into several states.


        Vladislav, where is Alaska on the map? request belay
        1. ReifA
          ReifA 14 February 2014 15: 59
          0
          Below, on the left, scarlet.
          1. Petergut
            Petergut 14 February 2014 16: 26
            +1
            Quote: ReifA
            Below, on the left, scarlet.

            With the signature "Will go to Russia".
          2. The comment was deleted.
          3. Stalker
            Stalker 14 February 2014 16: 27
            0
            Below, on the left, scarlet.

            Thank ! And I confused her with Hawaii ... fool
      3. AVV
        AVV 14 February 2014 22: 02
        +1
        Quote: sinukvl
        Still, the United States has split into several states.


        The states will fall apart faster than the countries of the Arab world !!! Look at Afghanistan, the whole Western community fought there under the leadership of the United States and lost the war and flee from there, and they throw or destroy equipment !!! Here they are armed according to the latest art of military science, and all in vain , because the spirit is not fighters, but gays !!!
      4. intsurfer
        intsurfer 15 February 2014 05: 57
        0
        >> Another used US split into several states.
        At school, we were also told a lot about rotting Europe. That's just the USSR for more than 20 years, as it died. And Europe is decaying and decaying ... It is time to stop waiting for others to weaken and begin to become strong in every way. But for this, the country's patriots should be in power, and not like a certain governor, who was dismissed and he dumped in his villa in France.
    2. Vovka levka
      Vovka levka 14 February 2014 18: 07
      +2
      Quote: Stalker

      You don't have to do to others what you don't want them to do to you ... The Saudis want to destroy other countries, not realizing that a boomerang launched has a bad habit of returning and hitting the not very nimble "launchers" in the hair !!

      If someone thinks he understands the East, then he is at least naive.
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Stalker
        Stalker 14 February 2014 19: 41
        0
        If someone thinks he understands the East, then he is at least naive.

        If the east begins to understand other countries and what they are building, the Chinese moon rovers will cease to fail ...
    3. Civil
      Civil 14 February 2014 23: 00
      0
      as always ... death to heretics
  2. Mails
    Mails 14 February 2014 15: 55
    +2
    VIDEO interesting with summing up the work of Ambassador McFaul.
    In the search engine: "Who drove the US ambassador from Russia."

    or
    http://video.sibnet.ru/video1378675-R_S_R__R_S_R_R_R_R_R__R_R_S_R_R__R_RER__ReR_
    _R_R_S_S_ReRe /

    for example
  3. Duke
    Duke 14 February 2014 16: 10
    +2
    The main Islamic world against radicalism.
    1. DAGESTAN333
      DAGESTAN333 15 February 2014 00: 33
      0
      Normal Arabs are already fed up with pseudo-Islamic Saudi power.
  4. Lk17619
    Lk17619 14 February 2014 16: 49
    +3
    The king will die soon in Saudi Arabia, now they will dance ... And they will have in one bottle both Syria, Iraq, and Libya .. Both the local Maidan and the USA will lose a part of the oil. I can’t wait to see it. God grant that all of them would justly get it.
  5. Double major
    Double major 14 February 2014 18: 53
    +6
    Well, you have to understand - Sunnis and Salafists (their branch is Wahhabis) are not the same thing ... It's about how to call the adherents of the sect of the god Kuzi Orthodox ... Sunnis and Shiites are quite tolerant to each other, and to Christians how to the followers of Issa bin Mariam, who in recent times will defeat the forces of evil (the Qur'an says this), and the Wahhabis, takfirists, and other branches of Sallafism consider all who are not enemies as enemies ... Details are among Muslims, which Wahhabis are not. ..
    1. Refugee from Kazakhstan
      Refugee from Kazakhstan 14 February 2014 19: 15
      -1
      Quote: Twice Major
      Well, you have to understand - Sunnis and Salafists (their branch is Wahhabis) are not the same thing ... It's about how to call the adherents of the sect of the god Kuzi Orthodox ... Sunnis and Shiites are quite tolerant to each other, and to Christians how to the followers of Issa bin Mariam, who in recent times will defeat the forces of evil (the Qur'an says this), and the Wahhabis, takfirists, and other branches of Sallafism consider all who are not enemies as enemies ... Details are among Muslims, which Wahhabis are not. ..

      Major you are Robinson Crusoe!
      1. Refugee from Kazakhstan
        Refugee from Kazakhstan 14 February 2014 20: 19
        -1
        Maxim Leonidovich, in the sense that you are the only one who knows and understands this!
        1. alone
          alone 14 February 2014 23: 28
          +2
          Quote: RK refugee
          Maxim Leonidovich, in the sense that you are the only one who knows and understands this!


          Maxim Leonidovich is not the only one who knows about it. I, as a Muslim, understand enough who is who. Only here it’s pointless to write about it. There are three categories of people in the forum.
          1) People who know who is who.
          2) People for whom all Muslims are bandits and terrorists
          3) People who only know that there are pork skins with which terrorists need to be wrapped))

          I don’t even want to write about relations in Islam. Because everyone interprets everything in his own way and stubbornly stands on his own opinion.
    2. kenig1
      kenig1 15 February 2014 05: 12
      0
      Where have you read this? The Sunnis consider the Shiites a sect, give them a reason to cut each other. In Syria, Iraq, they tolerated each other only because of strong power.
  6. Tatarus
    Tatarus 14 February 2014 19: 24
    0
    Military comrades, I ask you ... I don’t demand, to launch a missile-bomb strike at the coordinates that you set based on the information in the title photo. What do you mean does not work? Fix in record time.
    1. nnz226
      nnz226 14 February 2014 23: 31
      +1
      So far, no part of the Strategic Missile Forces has received an order to reduce staff by 10% ... As it comes, it is proposed to reduce Texas, Nevada, Louisiana, New Jersey and Maryland ...
  7. Salamander
    Salamander 14 February 2014 22: 34
    +1
    Oh, hopping purses on legs, oh, hopping ...
  8. Hitrovan07
    Hitrovan07 14 February 2014 23: 41
    +1
    There is an etching of peoples on a variety of grounds - race, religion, territory. And after all, there has been a conversation about humanism recently and a hundred years have not passed smile

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Суннитская ось против шиитской дуги

Суннитская ось против шиитской дуги


Фактический провал международной конференции по Сирии в Монтре и последовавших за этим переговоров делегации правительства САР и сирийской оппозиции еще раз показал настойчивое желание Саудовской Аравии добиваться не примирения конфликтующих сторон, а смещения правящего режима Б.Асада любым способом. При этом КСА развернуло сражения сразу на трех театрах «боевых действий» – в Сирии, Ираке и против Ирана. Причины этого довольно банальны – в Эр-Рияде реально испугались того, что эти три страны с преимущественным или значительным шиитским населением могут объединиться против возглавляемого саудовским королевством блока аравийских монархий, входящим в региональную организацию ССАГПЗ, с примкнувшим к ней Иорданией и Турцией. Все это, как полагают «стратеги» Эр-Рияда, группирующиеся вокруг руководителя спецслужб КСА, генсекретаря Совета национальной безопасности страны принца Бандара, может привести к расшатыванию устоев консервативных арабских монархий Персидского залива, ослаблению их роли в регионе, нарастанию настроений в сторону демократических перемен. Особенно на фоне того, что Иран уверенно идет по пути нормализации отношений с США и Западом, тогда как Саудовская Аравия все больше ассоциируется с радикальным исламистским движением, которое зачастую смыкается с террористическими организациями, воюющими в Сирии и Ираке.

Только вот забыли саудиты, что именно сами они вызвали процессы на Ближнем Востоке, которые многими аналитиками трактуются как создание «шиитской дуги» или «шиитского полумесяца». Начав с Египта и Ливии, где КСА, Катар и ряд других стран ССАГПЗ активно поддержали исламистскую оппозицию и выступления экстремистов, что привело к смене умеренных режимов, Саудия затем решила прибрать к рукам и Сирию, но на ней и сломалась. В Эр-Рияде не просчитали, что Дамаск будет активно поддержан Москвой, Тегераном, Багдадом, ливанской Хизбаллой, а также большинством сирийского населения, которое никак не хочет жить по нормам шариата ваххабитского толка. Более того, в Эр-Рияде еще открыто полезли во внутрииракские дела, хотя в Багдаде правит законное правительство шиитского большинства, и стали «задирать» Тегеран призывами к США и Израилю нанести удары по ядерным объектам ИРИ. В результате Сирия, Ирак и Иран вынуждены были обороняться от столь наглого вмешательства, объединив военные и политические ресурсы. При этом речь не идет о создании некого формального альянса этих трех стран, а скорее о координации усилий перед лицом агрессивного поведения суннитской оси, сформированной Саудовской Аравией. Не является секретом, что в условиях открытого вмешательства КСА в вооруженный конфликт в САР, включая финансирование мятежников и поставку им оружия, Иран вынужден был направить своих военнослужащих в качестве инструкторов в сирийскую армию, сотрудники КСИР охраняют президента Б.Асада, иракцы направили в Сирию бойцов-добровольцев военизированного формирования «Армия Махди» шиитского лидера Мустафы Садра, а Хизболла неоднократно вводила свои подразделения на сирийскую территорию для помощи сирийцам в отражении атак оппозиции и наемников. Кроме того, Тегеран регулярно оказывает военно-техническую помощь Дамаску, но это вполне вписывается в нормы международного права, в отличие от тех западных и арабских стран, которые поставляют вооружение незаконным военным формированиям боевиков экстремистских организаций в САР.


Продолжая столь близорукую политику далее, Саудия может получить и более жесткий ответ в виде военного союза ИРИ, Ирака, Сирии и Хизбаллы. Причем такая перспектива уже вызвала раздражение США, которые на днях решили направить Ираку беспилотники для нанесения ударов по террористическим базам экстремистской организации «Джабгат ан-Нусра», вторгшейся в западные районы Ирака из Сирии. Это – сигнал КСА не переходить определенные «красные линии». Видимо, эти вопросы будут в повестке переговоров президента Б.Обамы, который собрался с поездкой в этот регион. Да и более умеренные силы в самом Эр-Рияде уже отреагировали на мощную волну критики саудовской политики по поддержке чересчур радикальных исламистов. 30 января король Абдала принял указ о наказании тюремным заключением до 30 лет тех подданных королевства, кто промышляет наемничеством за рубежом, а верховный муфтий КСА осудил радикальный салафизм.

В Эр-Рияде должны понять – дальнейшие игры с огнем во внешнем мире могут рикошетом вернуться в Саудию, которая и так переживает не лучший период своего существования. Королю Абдале уже 89 лет и он болен. Наследный принц чуть моложе, но тоже болен. А следующее поколение – внуки короля – основателя саудовского государства тоже уже в возрасте. Многим из них либо ближе к 70 годам, либо уже за 60. Причем они остро конкурируют между собой. Особенно старается принц Бандар, у которого серьезный недостаток – он родился от наложницы, а не жены. Да и шиитское население КСА, концентрированно расположенное в Восточной провинции, где добывается 85% нефти страны, все чаще поднимает голову, недовольное дискриминацией по религиозному признаку. На юге – в провинции Наджран, населенной шиитской сектой исмаилитов, тоже растут настроения недовольства из-за навязывания им ваххабитских норм жизни. В Аль-Асире, примыкающем в Йемену, поднимают голову йеменские племена, численность которых приближается к 3 млн.чел. А в Хиджазе – западной провинции королевства – заметно недовольство местных бизнесменов, которые хотят равенства в ведении бизнеса с представителями предпринимателей из королевской семьи.

Так что регион Персидского залива ждут интересные и бурные времена. Главное, что будет решаться – это судьба Саудовской Аравии. Сможет ли она остаться единым государством при смене поколения правителей или все-таки развалится на несколько частей? Ведь создано королевство было искусственно 80 лет тому назад на осколках Османской империи при активном содействии Британской империи. А тут на сцену быстро выдвигаются такие мощные игроки как Иран и Ирак.
Автор: Александр Орлов
Первоисточник: http://ru.journal-neo.org/2014/02/13/rus-sunnitskaya-os-protiv-shiitskoj-dugi/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 12
  1. Сталкер 14 февраля 2014 15:39
    Главное, что будет решаться – это судьба Саудовской Аравии. Сможет ли она остаться единым государством при смене поколения правителей или все-таки развалится на несколько частей?

    Не надо делать другим то , что не хочется чтоб они сделали тебе... Саудиты хотят развалить другие страны , не понимая что пущенный бумеранг имеет дурную привычку возвращаться и бить не очень проворных " пускателей " по причёске !!
    Сталкер
    1. sinukvl 14 февраля 2014 15:46
      Еще б США распалось на несколько государств.

      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Сталкер 14 февраля 2014 15:54
        Еще б США распалось на несколько государств.


        Владислав , а где на карте Аляска ? request belay
        Сталкер
        1. ReifA 14 февраля 2014 15:59
          Внизу, слева, алая.
          ReifA
          1. Petergut 14 февраля 2014 16:26
            Цитата: ReifA
            Внизу, слева, алая.

            С подписью "Will go to Russia".
          2. Комментарий был удален.
          3. Сталкер 14 февраля 2014 16:27
            Внизу, слева, алая.

            Спасибо ! А я перепутал её с Гавайями ... fool
            Сталкер
      3. AVV 14 февраля 2014 22:02
        Цитата: sinukvl
        Еще б США распалось на несколько государств.


        Штаты развалятся быстрее,чем страны Арабского мира!!!Посмотрите на Афганистан,там воевало все Западное сообщество под руководством США и проиграли войну и бегут оттуда,и технику бросают или уничтожают!!!Вот они вооруженные по последнему писку военной науки,и все напрасно,потому что дух не бойцов ,а геев!!!
        AVV
      4. intsurfer 15 февраля 2014 05:57
        >>Еще б США распалось на несколько государств.
        В школе нам тоже много говорили про загнивающую Европу. Вот только СССР уже больше 20 лет, как не стало. А Европа все загнивает и загнивает... Пора уже перестать ждать, когда другие ослабеют, и начать самим становиться сильными во всех отношениях. Но для этого у власти должны быть патриоты страны, а не такие, как некий губернатор, которого отправили в отставку и он свалил во Францию на свою виллу.
    2. Vovka Levka 14 февраля 2014 18:07
      Цитата: Сталкер

      Не надо делать другим то , что не хочется чтоб они сделали тебе... Саудиты хотят развалить другие страны , не понимая что пущенный бумеранг имеет дурную привычку возвращаться и бить не очень проворных " пускателей " по причёске !!

      Если кто то думает, что он понимает Восток, то он как минимум наивный.
      Vovka Levka
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Сталкер 14 февраля 2014 19:41
        Если кто то думает, что он понимает Восток, то он как минимум наивный.

        Если восток начнёт понимать другие страны и то что они строят , китайские луноходы перестанут выходить из строя ...
        Сталкер
    3. Гражданский 14 февраля 2014 23:00
      как всегда... смерть еретикам
  2. Маилз 14 февраля 2014 15:55
    ВИДЕО интересное с подведением итогов работы посла МакФола.
    В поисковике: "Кто прогнал посла США из России."

    либо
    http://video.sibnet.ru/video1378675-R_S_R__R_S_R_R_R_R_R__R_R_S_R_R__R_RER__ReR_
    _R_R_S_S_ReRe/

    к примеру
  3. Дюк 14 февраля 2014 16:10
    Основной исламский мир против радикализма.
    1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 15 февраля 2014 00:33
      Нормальным арабам осточертела уже псевдоисламская саудовская власть.
  4. Lk17619 14 февраля 2014 16:49
    Помрет скоро в саудии король, вот они запляшут... И будет у них в одном флаконе и сирия, и Ирак, и ливия.. И майдан местный, и США лишится части нефти. Жду не дождусь этого. Дай Бог что бы им всем по справедливости досталось.
  5. Дважды майор 14 февраля 2014 18:53
    Ну, надо понимать - сунниты и салафиты (их ветвь - ваххабиты) - не одно и тоже... Это примерно, как назвать адептов секты бога кузи православными... Сунниты и шииты относятся друг к другу вполне терпимо, а к христианам - как к последователям Иссы бен Мариам, которые в последние времена победят силы зла (Коран об этом говорит), а ваххабиты, такфиристы, прочие ветви саллафизма, считают врагами всех, кто - не они... Детали - у мусульман, которыми ваххабиты не являются...
    1. Беженец из РК 14 февраля 2014 19:15
      Цитата: Дважды майор
      Ну, надо понимать - сунниты и салафиты (их ветвь - ваххабиты) - не одно и тоже... Это примерно, как назвать адептов секты бога кузи православными... Сунниты и шииты относятся друг к другу вполне терпимо, а к христианам - как к последователям Иссы бен Мариам, которые в последние времена победят силы зла (Коран об этом говорит), а ваххабиты, такфиристы, прочие ветви саллафизма, считают врагами всех, кто - не они... Детали - у мусульман, которыми ваххабиты не являются...

      Майор вы Робинзон Крузо!
      Беженец из РК
      1. Беженец из РК 14 февраля 2014 20:19
        Максим Леонидович, в том плане что вы единственный кто знает и понимает об этом!
        Беженец из РК
        1. одинокий 14 февраля 2014 23:28
          Цитата: Беженец из РК
          Максим Леонидович, в том плане что вы единственный кто знает и понимает об этом!


          Максим леонидович не единственный,кто об этом знает.Я как мусульманин достаточно разбираюсь кто есть кто.Только вот бестолку об этом писать.В форуме есть три категории людей.
          1)Люди которые знают кто есть кто.
          2)Люди ,для которых все мусульмане бандиты и террористы
          3)Люди которые только и знают ,что имеются свиные шкуры,которыми надо заворачивать террористов))

          Об отношениях в Исламе даже писать не хочется.Потому что каждый истолковывает все по своему и упорно стоит на своем мнении.
    2. kenig1 15 февраля 2014 05:12
      Вы где этого начитались? Сунниты считают шиитов сектой, им дай повод будут резать друг друга. В Сирии, Ираке они терпели друг друга только из за сильной власти.
  6. Татарус 14 февраля 2014 19:24
    Товарищи военные прошу вас... нет требую, нанести ракетно-бомбовый удар по координатам, которые установите исходя из информации заглавной фотографии. Что значит не получается? Исправить в рекордные сроки.
    1. nnz226 14 февраля 2014 23:31
      Пока в части РВСН не приходил приказ о сокращении штатов на 10 %... Как придёт предлагается сократить Техас, Неваду, Луизитанию, Нью-Джерси и Мэриленд...
  7. Саламандер 14 февраля 2014 22:34
    Ой допрыгаются кошелечки на ножках, ой допрыгаются...
    Саламандер
  8. Hitrovan07 14 февраля 2014 23:41
    Идет стравливание народов по самым разным признакам - раса, религия, территория. А еще ведь о гуманизме совсем недавно был разговор и ста лет не прошло smile

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня