Military Review

American pilots bombed Ukraine

3
American pilots bombed Ukraine



At first glance, the phrase in the title seems absurd, akin to "a submarine in the steppes of Ukraine." However ... it was. It was! Here's a story about how in 1920, American pilots carried Ukrainians democracy.

Unowned land

11 November 1918, near the French Compiegne, the Entente countries and Germany signed a cease-fire agreement. The First World War ended. Poland, occupied by Germany and Austria since 1915, received the desired freedom and began to feverishly develop its statehood. After the priority questions about the flag, the emblem and the hymn were resolved, the question of borders came up. Especially eastern.

Lying to the east of Poland, Germany, though capitulated, did not seem appetizing at all. German soldiers and officers who defeated 4 of the year could well question the very fact of the existence of Poland. And the UK and France did not advise. Another thing is east. There lay the RSFSR, which itself probably did not know how many fronts it had. In each city there is an underground organization, in each province there is a peasant mutiny.

Another is the UNR (Ukrainian People’s Republic), which is compressed daily as shagreen, and the head of which (whether hetman or president) sits out either in Vinnitsa or in Zhytomyr. And Ukraine itself hastily hurriedly joined together Bolshevik troops, and two dozen gangs led by atamans and troupes. In short, abandoned land, take it - I do not want. That Poland and began rake them for themselves.

Poland goes east

In 1919, Poland seized a part of Belarus, in the process eliminating ZUNR (West Ukrainian People's Republic), and on 25 on April 1920 of the year began the Kiev operation. In Warsaw, new maps of Poland have already begun to be drawn, with the inclusion of Belarus, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia (within the borders of the Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth 1772 of the year). The head of Poland, Jozef Pilsudski, in an interview with an English diplomat, McKinder, said that he was not going to take Moscow, because he did not know what to do with it further.



If the expansion of Poland at the expense of the western neighbor of the United Kingdom, France and the United States, to put it mildly, did not approve, the idea of ​​the "eastern campaign" was favorably received by them. Poland seemed to them a kind of sanitary cordon between a quiet Europe and a troubled Russia, obsessed with the idea of ​​a world revolution. And the wider this cordon, the better. And so that the campaign was successful, Poland was promised the widest support. Be brave, the West will help you!

How the West helped

The West really helped. Only France supplied the Polish army with 1920, 1500 guns, 290 airplanes, 2600 machine guns, 327.000 rifles, 250 vehicles. But equipment without a person is dead, an army without officers is just an armed crowd. Therefore, in the Polish General Staff the French speech sounded as often as the Polish one. The British also helped, and the US, in addition to military supplies, took the trouble of organizing the Polish Air Force.



By making such commitments, the States did not really want to advertise their participation in the Polish-Soviet war. A mediator was needed who, having all the powers, would have acted on his own behalf. Everything had to look like a volunteer movement based solely on the personal initiative of each individual. That mediator was Merian Cooper.

Restless Small

Merian Cooper was clearly not born for a quiet life. Enrolling in the naval academy, he soon abandoned her for the sake of journalism. Fire, flood, shootout - Cooper is right there. But he obviously lacked adrenaline. In 1916, 23-year-old Cooper fought against Pancho Villa as part of the National Guard on the US-Mexico border. In 1917, Merian graduated from the flight courses and, as part of the American Expeditionary Force, went to Europe for the First World War. He was shot down, captured. In November, Germany surrendered, and Cooper got his freedom.

Merian did not return to quiet America. The blood just boiled in it. Even after the end of the war in Europe, there were enough hot spots.
28 February1919, Polish units attacked Soviet troops, and in March, Cooper became an employee of the Lviv branch of the American humanitarian mission. Do not think about what, just so it coincided.

I wonder what functions within the mission was performed by the combat pilot Merian Cooper? Probably handed out humanitarian cookies to Polish soldiers.



This is someone who was offered such a delicate mission. Naturally, the hot guy Cooper accepted the offer and went to look for volunteers.

"Typhanists" 7 Squadron

In September, the first American pilots, recruited by Cooper, arrived in Ukraine under Lviv 1919. Delivered them to the ambulance as patients with typhoid. According to the agreed status, the pilots were reduced to one squadron, and they were to be used exclusively for conducting combat operations. Mechanics and maintenance personnel in the squadron - Polish. The squadron commander is Major Cedric Fountleroy.

So in the Polish army appeared 7-I combat squadron named after Tadeusz Kosciuszko, whose pilots spoke in English. All the pilots were dressed in Polish uniform, but their citizenship was no secret to anyone. The Typhus Men did not hide it themselves. In the squadron emblem, elements of the US flag were easily guessed. The unit was often visited by the US envoy to Poland, Hugh Gibson, who was awarded the title of "Honorary Squadron Member".

Inhospitable Ukrainians and the first loss

Unlike the Poles, the local Ukrainian population did not see in the arrived Yankees either rescuers or brothers arms. First, unknown persons set fire to the airfield hangar. The fire was extinguished, the guards were doubled, the suspects were arrested. It did not help - a warehouse with weapons flared. Then the aircraft repair shops, equipment warehouse, and equipment warehouse burned alternately. Shocked by such “hospitality”, the Yankees counted the losses.

In November, Jozef Pilsudsky arrived in Lviv. A parade was held in honor of the distinguished guest. We decided to show off the skill and the American pilots. And really surprised: one plane crashed in front of everyone, the pilot was killed. This was the first loss. But not the last.

To the East

With the beginning of the Kiev operation began combat missions. The Americans bombed railway stations, destroyed bridges, attacked the positions of the Red Army. Bombed Zhytomyr, Radomyshl, Berdichev, Cherkasy. As the Polish army advanced to the east, the home base of the 7 squadron moved. At the end of May, the Americans were under the White Church.



They made several sorties daily for the purpose of reconnaissance, and yet they missed the First Mounted Horse. Only 25 in May, one of the pilots discovered a convoy of Red Army soldiers, but it was too late.

Westwards

Budyonnovtsa broke through the front. The retreat began, sometimes turning into flight. Now 7-I squadron moved in the opposite direction - to the west, only much faster. From the airfield near Belaya Tserkov, the pilots flew off at the very last moment, already to the hum of hooves and the army-guard “Give!” Three airplanes, which did not have engines, had to be burned. They landed in Berdichev, but they also had to carry their legs from there. Two faulty airplanes did not even have time to burn. Under Fastov, they were nearly captured along with their planes. Saved, but the entire stock of ammunition and equipment had to be thrown.

Kazatinskaya respite

Together with the 9 th Polish squadron, they settled under Kazatin, from where they flew to the areas of Lipovets and Ruzhin. They threw weapons and foodstuffs to the Polish units surrounded there, accompanied the retreating units. They bombed pontoon ferries. The respite was very short.
6 June Budennovsky again broke through the front, and again the Yankees were saved by a miracle. The squadron commander Fauntleroy, threatening with a pistol, literally "snatched" the railway platforms for his aircraft. The pilots of the 9 Squadron fled, leaving the airplanes to Budennovsk.

Battle of Lviv

The activity of American pilots reached its peak at the turn of August-September, during the defense of Lviv. Fauntler transferred to the beginning of the whole Aviation 6th Polish Army. New American pilots arrived who reinforced the Polish squadrons. Each pilot took off 4 to 5 times a day. Budyonny reported that his units were attacked from the air at least 3 times a day. During the August 6th, only the 17th Cavalry Division lost about 100 soldiers and the same number of horses killed and wounded from air attacks. Due to the strong opposition of the aircraft, the offensive by the division was stopped.

On the other side of the front, General Pakhutsky spoke: "If it were not for the American pilots, we would all have come to an end long ago." During the 16-17 of August, the pilots made 127 sorties, dropped 7700 kg bombs, shot 25.000 cartridges.

In the evening of August 18, Budyonny received an order to stop the attacks on Lviv and go to rescue Tukhachevsky. The battle for Lviv ended, the disaster of the Western Front began.

Almost end

On this you can and finish. Cooper was shot down, captured, fled. Subsequently became one of the founders of the “Pan American”, left a mark in aviation. Carried away by cinema, in 1933, he made a film about a giant gorilla caught in the jungle and brought to New York. The film was called "King Kong", maybe someone heard.

Fountleroy was also shot down, but he was more fortunate, he reached out to his own, he survived. Both of them, Fauntleroy and Cooper, in addition to their fees, received from the Poles under the Order of Virtuti Military.

About the remaining pilots 7-th squadron is known and even less. Even the data on their number differ, or 10, or 20. There are a few names left, photos and a grave at the Lviv Memorial for those who are very unlucky.



"American Dream", which is not necessary

That was the first meeting of Ukrainians with the carriers of American democracy. This is not to say that it was pleasant. The bombs dropped on Zhytomyr, Radomyshl, Berdichev, Cherkasy - is this the “American dream” that you want to reach so much? And let almost a hundred years have passed, and the world has changed, and we have changed, and America is different, but still ...



Sources:
http://ru.wikipedia.org
http://www.k2x2.info
http://www.gazeta-nd.com.ua
http://maxpark.com
http://www.ww2aircraft.net
http://www.freerepublic.com
Author:
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parus2nik
    parus2nik 19 February 2014 07: 56
    +8
    American pilots bombed Ukraine .. In the blood of Americans, to fight for "democracy", "disinterestedly" smile EPT ...
    France alone supplied the Polish army during 1920 with 1500 guns, 290 airplanes, 2600 machine guns, 327.000 rifles, and 250 cars.That's right, Germany is defeated, Poland is an outpost of the struggle against Bolshevism .. Poland was taking over foreign lands .. Europe is silent .. as they gave it to the teeth, a thief .. A worldwide cry: They are robbing, the Bolshevik hordes want to swallow the world! .. and then "a miracle "on the Vistula ... And then Poland did not become necessary, the views of the" fighters for democracy "switched to another country ... they began to nurture it ..
  2. valokordin
    valokordin 19 February 2014 11: 00
    +4
    But our democrats will only welcome the courage of the heroic pilots SUSHA who bravely fought with the Bolshevik hordes for the freedom of the Ukrainian people. The courage of the Polish liberators of Kiev in 1919, Moscow in 1610, Bandera killed 60 thousand Soviet soldiers, teachers, village councilors, party organizers. And they will curse the monster I.V. Stalin for repression against gentle dissidents.
  3. Support
    Support 19 February 2014 11: 04
    +3
    The usual fate of prostitutes .... any bottling .....
  4. klim44
    klim44 19 February 2014 16: 51
    -4
    The author is a clinical liar. American pilots are classic mercenaries who have nothing to do with the US government. The main headline is more shrill, and there the grass does not grow. America didn’t bomb A / Ukraine, but our brains bombed us.
    1. REZMovec
      REZMovec 19 February 2014 22: 36
      +1
      Klim44 - shoot yourself, especially with your brains ... Bombed)))
  5. loginovich
    loginovich 19 February 2014 17: 43
    +3
    Quote: klim44
    The author is a clinical liar. American pilots are classic mercenaries who have nothing to do with the US government. The main headline is more shrill, and there the grass does not grow. America didn’t bomb A / Ukraine, but our brains bombed us.

    And in the 21st they don’t touch anyone and they don’t hand out cookies on the Maidan
  6. 0255
    0255 19 February 2014 18: 59
    +1
    The article was just shocking belay Thanks to the author hi
    Their methods have not changed for almost 100 years. If you think about it, this is the first war where American pilots in horror dumped from the Russian army! As well as then dumped from Korea and Vietnam.
  7. zulu_1
    zulu_1 19 February 2014 22: 36
    +1
    Lying east of Poland Germany fool
  8. Mih
    Mih 19 February 2014 22: 48
    +1
    The Americans have succeeded everywhere. Democracy is the United States, which brings the world the right way of life. I will not be surprised at the presence of amer boats in the steppes of Ukraine.

Американские летчики бомбили Украину

Американские летчики бомбили Украину


С первого взгляда фраза, вынесенная в заголовок, кажется абсурдной, сродни «подводной лодке в степях Украины». Однако… было. Было! Вот вам рассказ о том, как в 1920 году американские пилоты несли украинцам демократию.

Бесхозные земли


11 ноября 1918 года недалеко от французского Компьена страны Антанты и Германия подписали соглашение о прекращении огня. Окончилась Первая мировая война. Польша, с 1915 года оккупированная Германией и Австрией, получила желанную свободу и начала лихорадочно обустраивать свою государственность. После того как были решены первоочередные вопросы о флаге, гербе и гимне, подошла очередь вопроса о границах. Особенно восточных.

Лежащая к востоку от Польши Германия хоть и капитулировала, но аппетитной совсем не казалась. Немецкие солдаты и офицеры, провоевавшие 4 года, могли вполне поставить под сомнение сам факт существования Польши. Да и Великобритания с Францией не советовали. Другое дело — восток. Там лежала РСФСР, которая сама наверняка не знала, сколько у нее фронтов. В каждом городе — подпольная организация, в каждой губернии — крестьянский мятеж.

Еще значится УНР (Украинская Народная Республика), которая ежедневно сжимается как шагреневая кожа, и глава которой (то ли гетман, то ли президент) отсиживается не то в Виннице, не то в Житомире. А по самой Украине шастают наспех сколоченные большевистские отряды, да два десятка банд под предводительством атаманов и батек. Короче, бесхозные земли, бери — не хочу. Вот Польша и начала подгребать их под себя.

Польша идет на восток

В 1919 году Польша захватила часть Белоруссии, попутно ликвидировав ЗУНР (Западно-Украинскую Народную Республику), а 25 апреля 1920 года начала Киевскую операцию. В Варшаве уже начали чертить карты новой Польши, с включением Белоруссии, Украины, Латвии, Литвы и Эстонии (в границах Речи Посполитой 1772 года). Глава Польши Юзеф Пилсудский в беседе с английским дипломатом МакКиндером заявил, что Москву брать не собирается, поскольку не знает, что с ней делать дальше.

Американские летчики бомбили Украину


Если расширение Польши за счет западного соседа Великобритания, Франция и США, мягко говоря, не одобряли, то идея «восточного похода» ими была встречена благосклонно. Польша представлялась им неким санитарным кордоном между тихой Европой и неспокойной Россией, одержимой идеей мировой революции. И чем шире будет этот кордон, тем лучше. А чтобы поход был успешным, Польше обещали самую широкую поддержку. Крепитесь, Запад вам поможет!

Как помогал Запад

Запад действительно помогал. Только Франция поставила польской армии в течение 1920 года 1500 орудий, 290 аэропланов, 2600 пулеметов, 327.000 винтовок, 250 автомобилей. Но техника без человека мертва, армия без офицеров — просто вооруженная толпа. Поэтому в польском генштабе французская речь звучала также часто, как и польская. Помогали и англичане, а США, кроме военных поставок, взяли на себя труд организации ВВС Польши.

Американские летчики бомбили Украину


Взяв на себя такие обязательство, Штаты не очень-то стремились афишировать свое участие в польско-советской войне. Нужен был посредник, который, имея все полномочия, выступал бы при этом от своего имени. Все должно было выглядеть как волонтерское движение, основанное исключительно на личной инициативе каждого отдельного человека. Таким посредником стал Мериан Купер.

Беспокойный малый

Мериан Купер явно не был рожден для спокойной жизни. Поступив в военно-морскую академию, он скоро бросил ее ради журналистики. Пожар, наводнение, перестрелка — Купер тут как тут. Но адреналина ему явно не хватало. В 1916 году 23-летний Купер в составе Национальной гвардии на американо-мексиканской границе сражался с отрядами Панчо Вильи. В 1917 году Мериан окончил летные курсы и в составе американского экспедиционного корпуса отправился в Европу на Первую мировую войну. Был сбит, попал в плен. В ноябре Германия капитулировала, и Купер получил свободу.

Возвращаться в тихую Америку Мериан не стал. Кровь просто кипела в нем. Даже после окончания войны в Европе хватало горячих точек.
28 февраля1919 года польские части атаковали советские войска, а в марте Купер стал сотрудником львовского отделения американской гуманитарной миссии. Не подумайте чего, просто так совпало.

Интересно, какие функции в рамках миссии выполнял боевой пилот Мериан Купер? Наверное, раздавал польским солдатам гуманитарные печеньки.

Американские летчики бомбили Украину


Вот кому предложили выполнение столь деликатной миссии. Естественно, горячий парень Купер предложение принял и отправился искать добровольцев.

«Тифозники» 7-й эскадрильи

В сентябре 1919 года на Украину под Львов прибыли первые американские пилоты, завербованные Купером. Доставили их в санитарном вагоне как больных тифом. Согласно оговоренному статусу, летчики сводились в одну эскадрилью, а использоваться должны были исключительно для ведения боевых операций. Механики и обслуживающий персонал в эскадрилье — польские. Командир эскадрильи — майор Седрик Фаунтлерой.

Так в польской армии появилась 7-я боевая эскадрилья имени Тадеуша Костюшко, пилоты которой говорили по-английски. Все летчики были одеты в польскую форму, но их гражданство ни для кого не было секретом. «Тифозники» сами ее не скрывали. В эмблеме эскадрильи легко угадывались элементы флага США. Подразделение часто посещал посланник США в Польше Хью Гибсон, удостоенный звания «Почетный член эскадрильи».

Негостеприимные украинцы и первая потеря

В отличие от поляков, местное украинское население не видело в прибывших янки ни спасителей, ни братьев по оружию. Сначала неизвестные подожгли аэродромный ангар. Пожар потушили, охрану удвоили, подозреваемых арестовали. Не помогло — вспыхнул склад с вооружением. Затем поочередно горели авиаремонтные мастерские, склад снаряжения, склад техники. Потрясенные таким «гостеприимством» янки подсчитывали убытки.

В ноябре во Львов прибыл Юзеф Пилсудский. В честь высокого гостя состоялся парад. Решили блеснуть мастерством и американские пилоты. И вправду удивили: один самолет на глазах у всех разбился, летчик погиб. Это была первая потеря. Но не последняя.

На восток

С началом Киевской операции начались боевые вылеты. Американцы бомбили железнодорожные станции, разрушали мосты, атаковали позиции красноармейцев. Бомбили Житомир, Радомышль, Бердичев, Черкассы. По мере продвижения польской армии на восток перемещалось и место базирования 7-й эскадрильи. В конце мая американцы были под Белой Церковью.

Американские летчики бомбили Украину


Они совершали по несколько вылетов ежедневно с целью разведки, и все же Первую конную они проморгали. Только 25 мая один из пилотов обнаружил колонну красноармейцев, но было уже поздно.

На запад

Буденновцы прорвали фронт. Началось отступление, порою переходящее в бегство. Теперь 7-я эскадрилья перемещалась в обратную сторону — на запад, только гораздо быстрее. С аэродрома под Белой Церковью пилоты улетели в самый последний момент, уже под гул копыт и конармейское «Даешь!» Три аэроплана, у которых не завелись двигатели, пришлось сжечь. Приземлились в Бердичеве, но и оттуда пришлось уносить ноги. Два неисправных аэроплана даже не успели сжечь. Под Фастовом чуть не попали в плен вместе со своими самолетами. Спаслись, но весь запас боеприпасов и снаряжение пришлось бросить.

Казатинская передышка

Вместе с 9-й польской эскадрильей обосновались под Казатином, откуда вылетали в районы Липовца и Ружина. Сбрасывали окруженным там польским частям оружие и продовольствие, сопровождали отступающие части. Бомбили понтонные переправы. Передышка оказалась очень короткой.
6 июня буденновцы опять прорвали фронт, и снова янки спаслись просто чудом. Командир эскадрильи Фаунтлерой, угрожая пистолетом, буквально «вырвал» железнодорожные платформы для своих самолетов. Летчики 9-й эскадрильи сбежали, оставив аэропланы буденновцам.

Битва за Львов

Апогея деятельность американских пилотов достигла на рубеже августа-сентября, при обороне Львова. Фаунтлерою передали под начало всю авиацию 6-й польской армии. Прибыли новые летчики-американцы, которыми усилили польские эскадрильи. Каждый пилот вылетал в день от 4 до 5 раз. Буденный докладывал, что его части подвергаются атакам с воздуха не менее 3 раз в сутки. Только 6-я кавалерийская дивизия в течение 17-го августа от воздушных атак потеряла убитыми и ранеными около 100 бойцов и столько же лошадей. Из-за сильного противодействия авиации наступление дивизией было прекращено.

А по другую сторону фронта высказывался генерал Пахуцкий: «Если бы не американские летчики, нам бы всем уже давно пришел конец». В течение 16-17 августа летчики совершили 127 вылетов, сбросили 7700 кг бомб, расстреляли 25.000 патронов.

Вечером 18 августа Буденный получил приказ прекратить атаки на Львов и идти выручать Тухачевского. Битва за Львов закончилась, началась катастрофа Западного фронта.

Почти конец

На этом можно и закончить. Купер был сбит, попал в плен, бежал. Впоследствии стал одним из основателей «Pan American», оставил след в авиации. Увлекся кинематографом, в 1933 году снял фильм о гигантской горилле, пойманной в джунглях и привезенной в Нью-Йорк. Фильм назывался «Кинг-Конг», может, кто-то слышал.

Фаунтлерой тоже был подбит, но ему повезло больше, он дотянул до своих, остался жив. Оба они, и Фаунтлерой и Купер, в дополнение к своим гонорарам, получили от поляков по ордену Виртути Милитари.

Об остальных пилотах 7-й эскадрильи известно и того меньше. Даже данные об их числе разнятся, то ли 10, то ли 20. Остались несколько имен, фотографии и могила на Львовском мемориале для тех, кому уж очень не повезло.

Американские летчики бомбили Украину


«Американская мечта», которой не надо

Вот такой была первая встреча украинцев с носителями американской демократии. Нельзя сказать, что она была приятной. Сброшенные на Житомир, Радомышль, Бердичев, Черкассы бомбы — неужели это и есть та самая «американская мечта», до которой так хочется дотянуться? И пусть прошло почти сто лет, и мир изменился, и мы изменились, и Америка другая, но всё же…

Американские летчики бомбили Украину


Источники:
http://ru.wikipedia.org
http://www.k2x2.info
http://www.gazeta-nd.com.ua
http://maxpark.com
http://www.ww2aircraft.net
http://www.freerepublic.com
Автор: Klim Podkova


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 3
  1. parus2nik 19 февраля 2014 07:56
    Американские летчики бомбили Украину..В крови у америкосов,бороться за "демократию", "бескорыстно" smile ёпт...
    Только Франция поставила польской армии в течение 1920 года 1500 орудий, 290 аэропланов, 2600 пулеметов, 327.000 винтовок, 250 автомобилей.Правильно,Германия разгромлена,Польша форпост борьбы с большевизмом..Польша прибирала к рукам чужие земли..Европа,молчит..как дали по зубам , вору..Всемировой крик: Грабят,большевистские орды хотят поглотить мир!..и затем "чудо" на Висле..А дальше Польша не стала нужна, взгляды "борцов за демократию" переключились на другую страну...её пестовать начали..
    parus2nik
  2. valokordin 19 февраля 2014 11:00
    Но наши демократы, будут только приветствовать мужество героев- лётчиков СЫША, храбро боровшихся с большевистскими ордами за свободу украинского народа. Мужество польских освободителей Киева 1919г., Москвы в 1610 году, бандеровцев убивших 60 тыс. советских солдат, учительниц, сельсоветчиков,парторгов. И будут проклинать изверга И.В. Сталина за репрессии против нежных диссидентов.
  3. Опора 19 февраля 2014 11:04
    Обычная судьба проституток .... любого розлива .....
  4. klim44 19 февраля 2014 16:51
    Автор клинический лжец. Американские пилоты - классические наемеики, к правительсьву США отношения не имеющие. Главное заголовок покрикливей, а там трава не расти. Не бомбила А\Украину Америка, зато нам бомбят мозги.
    klim44
    1. REZMovec 19 февраля 2014 22:36
      Клим44 - застрелитесь, тем более с мозгами у вас того... Забомбленные)))
  5. loginovich 19 февраля 2014 17:43
    Цитата: klim44
    Автор клинический лжец. Американские пилоты - классические наемеики, к правительсьву США отношения не имеющие. Главное заголовок покрикливей, а там трава не расти. Не бомбила А\Украину Америка, зато нам бомбят мозги.

    И в 21-ом никого не трогают и печенье на майдане не они раздают
  6. 0255 19 февраля 2014 18:59
    Статья просто шокировала belay Спасибо автору hi
    Их методы не меняются в течении почти 100 лет. Если подумать, это первая война, где американские пилоты в ужасе свалили от русской армии! Так же как потом свалят из Кореи и Вьетнама.
  7. zulu_1 19 февраля 2014 22:36
    Лежащая к востоку от Польши Германия fool
    zulu_1
  8. Mih 19 февраля 2014 22:48
    Америкосы везде преуспели. Демократия-это США, которые несут миру правильный образ жизни.Я не удивлюсь присутствием амер лодок в степях украины.
    Mih

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня