Military Review

Patrol option joins Paramount family of wheeled combat vehicles

8

The range of machines manufactured by Paramount Group



The South African company Paramount Group over the past few years, firmly entrenched in the competitive market of wheeled armored combat vehicles (BBM).

This success is based not only on export deliveries, but also on the development of machines at their own expense in order to obtain rather a line of ready-to-sell products that have good adaptability, rather than those designed for a specific customer.

The company's vehicles are currently in service with Azerbaijan and several other countries, including Congo and Gabon. The company also declares strategic agreements with a number of other countries and further expansion of the sales market, but does not disclose exactly where these customers are located.

Patrol option joins Paramount family of wheeled combat vehicles


Patrol option Marauder Patrol from the South African company Paramount Group


The newest machine in this growing family is the Marauder Patrol patrol version, first shown in September 2012. Designed and manufactured at Paramount's Midrand Land Systems plant, the project is intended for the “lower” segment of the secure machine market. The first Marauder Patrol cars are based on the Toyota Land Cruiser chassis, but can also be made on the Nissan Patrol platform.



At the moment, made two cars (photo above), one in the four-door configuration of the pickup, the second belongs to the class of "SUVs" (the English term SUV - Sport Utility Vehicle) with a protected crew compartment extended to the entire stern. Both cars are mainly designed for internal security tasks, but their compact dimensions extend the capabilities of their combat use in urban environments.

The pickup version has a total tonnage of 3,5 tonnes (including 550 kg loading capacity) with the crew’s central capsule with basic STANAG 4569 protection 1 level. The load compartment does not have protection, unlike the engine compartment, which has some initial level of protection.
The SUV version has a total mass of 4,8 tons, but can carry up to 9 people, four people more than the patrol version.

Standard production cars will have a 128 kW (172 hp) turbo diesel engine with a four-wheel drive plus five-speed manual transmission. This is enough to develop a maximum speed of 120 km / h and have a cruising range of up to 800 km. The air conditioning system is installed as standard.

Customers can also determine the number of transmission gears, the level of protection, and options for roof mounted weapons. According to Paramount, the reservation kit, for example, can be upgraded to STANAG 4569 2 level without degrading the machine.

Paramount has not yet received orders for the Patrol variant, but its representative said that after signing the contract, the company could deliver these cars in four to six months.

The new patrol version expands the company's product line and joins the earlier Matador and Marauder MPV (Mine Protected Vehicle - mino protected vehicle) options. Along with the assembly on the territory of South Africa, these machines are also being assembled in Azerbaijan in accordance with the contract issued by the Ministry of Defense of this country in 2009.

In accordance with the agreement, the initial batch of Matador 30 machines, Matador machines and Matara 15 machines and Marauder machines was produced under license at a factory in Baku. The local defense ministry was responsible for the final assembly, and Paramount supplied the main subsystems, such as the hull, power unit, suspension and wheel drive.

In the middle of 2011, the Ministry of Defense issued the second order for 60 machines, once again equally divided into these two options, their deliveries are expected at the end of 2013. The proportion of locally produced components in machines is increasing with each batch.


Marauder 4x4 MPV with the layout of the single tower Valour 20 mm


In September 2012, the South African company Comenius also showed off a prototype of its single tower Valour 20 on a Marauder machine.

Meanwhile, Paramount confirmed that it had begun manufacturing its thirty largest machines — well-protected Mbombe 6x6 — for the first customer. Negotiations are underway with at least two potential buyers who can purchase a total of 150 machines. However, as usual, the company refused to name these customers.



The first Mbombe machine in the BMP version was shown in 2010 with a single-seater single-seater turret armed with the widely-used Russian 30-mm 2A42 cannon and a paired 7,62-mm machine gun (photo above).


In this configuration, Mbombe, as a rule, has a crew commander, a gunner and driver plus space for eight paratroopers sitting facing each other on the explosion-proof seats in the rear part.

At the initial screening, the Mbombe had the declared total weight of 27 tons, the base weight was 16 tons and 11 tons were allocated for weapon systems, reservations, crew and equipment. However, in the process of refinement (including an increase in the height of the machine), the total mass was 24 tons with the same base weight of 16 tons.



A variant of the Mbombe machine Vesuvius


Paramount has also developed the Mbombe variant - a fighter. tanks, named Vesuvius. It has a fully stabilized weapons platform jointly developed by Paramount, Denel Dynamics and Reunert Defense Logistics and armed with four laser-guided Ingwe ATGMs from Denel Dynamics.

The 12,7-mm machine gun with ready-made 100 ammunition ammunition is installed between two launchers directly above the day / night optical-electronic surveillance system of the entire weapon set. The latter also includes an automatic tracking station. The turret can rotate all 360 degrees with elevation angles from -10 to + 35 degrees.

The Ingwe missile tested in real combat conditions is equipped with a nose-leading fuse that activates the dynamic protection unit on the tank, and thus allows the HEAT main cumulative warhead to penetrate the main armor. According to Denel Dynamics, the HEAT combat unit of the Ingwe missile can penetrate up to 1000 mm of conventional steel armor.



Maverick ISV Machine


The latest member of the company's current product line is the Maverick ISV (Internal Security Vehicle) machine. It was first shown in 2008 year and is currently in service with its first customer, Gabon, who received 10 machines at the start of 2012 for work during the African Cup of Nations tournament. Another customer (again unknown) also ordered this car.

Like the Matador, Marauder MPV and Mbombe machines, the Maverick ISV has a double monocoque, welded steel housing providing protection to the STANAG 4569 3 level.

Standard equipment includes an air-conditioning system and an auxiliary power unit, a set of fire resistant wheels and a central wheel inflation system, as well as fire detection and extinguishing systems. In addition, a dozer blade and front fenders can be installed to clear obstacles, and the public address system is quite common for an ISV-performing machine.

While the basic version of the Maverick typically has a crew of two people (commander and driver) and accommodates ten paratroopers, this machine can be modified for other tasks, such as a command post with advanced communications, video surveillance systems and flat panel displays.



The new Mbombe 6x6 version is equipped with a turret armed with four ATGMs with laser-guided Denel Dynamics Ingwe and an 12,7-mm machine gun





Matador


Materials used:
Jane's International Defense Review March 2013
http://www.paramountgroup.biz
Author:
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. wanderer_032
    wanderer_032 20 February 2014 08: 17 New
    +1
    The technique is serious of course, but built for use in Africa, the Middle East and other places with a similar climate.
    Mbombe 6x6 machine of course will be able to overcome a rather deep ford, but water barriers are hardly more serious. Although the "swing" to a full-fledged combat vehicle is clearly present here.
    Mbombe 6x6 on video:

  2. avt
    avt 20 February 2014 10: 10 New
    +4
    Well, you can probably call the Yuarovites the ancestors of this class of machines, even during apartheid they had them with a V shaped bottom. They look solidly outwardly - it inspires IVECO to be stronger than what Silvio’s friend vaped through Serduchka, it seems that Mandela’s triumph over apartheid did not drive their design school in this direction into the coffin.
    1. cosmos111
      cosmos111 20 February 2014 18: 50 New
      +2
      Quote: avt
      it seems that Mandela’s triumph over apartheid did not drive their design school in this direction into the coffin.

      all state .. companies of South Africa, have joined international concerns: BAE Systems, Generan Daynemamics (((
      the rest, in the private sector (((
      Quote: wanderer_032
      Mbombe 6x6 machine of course can overcome a rather deep ford, but water barriers are more serious than

      This armored vehicles was created primarily for police and anti-terrorist operations !!!!
      to purchase 10 copies, Mbombe 6x6 and test them in real combat operations in the Caucasus against militants (((

      excellent armored personnel carrier, for these purposes >>> armament - 30-mm gun 2A42 with a coaxial 7,62-mm machine gun good
  3. inkass_98
    inkass_98 20 February 2014 13: 24 New
    +3
    The Boers are well done, they have found a niche (as in the case of automatic shotguns or hand grenade launchers) and are successfully mastering it.
  4. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 20 February 2014 13: 30 New
    +4
    Cute armored cars and performance characteristics say good, but we bought some crap from pasta.
    1. ICT
      ICT 20 February 2014 19: 09 New
      +2
      Quote: polkovnik manuch
      Cute armored cars and performance characteristics say not bad


      and the entire line from light to heavy, and in

      Mbombe 6x6. I generally fell in love repeat
  5. tchoni
    tchoni 20 February 2014 20: 15 New
    0
    It would be terribly interesting to get a pair of representatives from each species for military trials.
    1. ICT
      ICT 20 February 2014 20: 23 New
      +1
      I think so, it’s not a question, in the age of commerce you will receive pay. there’s probably just the whole line
      1. alone
        alone 20 February 2014 23: 07 New
        +1
        Quote: TIT
        I think so, it’s not a question, in the age of commerce you will receive pay. there’s probably just the whole line

        They are assembled by order of the Moscow Region with a turret with a large machine gun. By the way, they are very good MPs. And Mbombe can even be ranked as a wheeled BMP. It has an automatic gun.
  6. beifall
    beifall 21 February 2014 14: 36 New
    0
    BULAWAYO, ZIMBABWE - South African defense and aerospace equipment manufacturer Paramount Group (Land Systems Unit) and the Kazakhstan Engineering JSC group have struck a deal to build armored personnel carriers (APCs) annually at an upgraded plant in the Kazakh capital Astana.

    The deal marks a giant leap in the development of Kazakhstan-South African defense and trade ties, which already cover the production and collaborative marketing of strategic minerals, technology exchanges, machine production and oil procurement for South Africa.
  7. beifall
    beifall 21 February 2014 14: 40 New
    0
    Kazakhstan will experience French armored personnel carriers
    Monday, 25.02.2013/10/45, XNUMX:XNUMX
    Комментарии (60)
    0
    NextBack1 / 7
    Kazakhstan will experience French armored personnel carriers
    VAB MkIII. Photo © RENAULT Truck Defense
    Kazakhstan will experience French armored personnel carriers
    VAB MkIII. Photo © RENAULT Truck Defense
    Kazakhstan will experience French armored personnel carriers
    VAB MkIII. Photo © RENAULT Truck Defense
    Kazakhstan will experience French armored personnel carriers
    VAB MkIII. Photo © RENAULT Truck Defense
    Kazakhstan will experience French armored personnel carriers
    Sherpa Scout. Photo © RENAULT Truck Defense
    Kazakhstan will experience French armored personnel carriers
    Sherpa Scout. Photo © RENAULT Truck Defense
    Kazakhstan will experience French armored personnel carriers
    Sherpa Scout. Photo © RENAULT Truck Defense
    Kazakhstan intends to test the French army armored vehicles Sherpa Scout, Sherpa APC and VAB MkIII, this was reported on the website of RSE Kazspecexport. The CEO of the enterprise, Aset Kurmangaliyev, held talks with the president of RENAULT Truck Defense Gerard Amelier at the 11th International Conference and Exhibition of the Defense Industry IDEX-2013, which was held in Abu Dhabi.

    Kazspecexport has already begun preparations for demonstration tests of French technology. In addition, as part of the implementation of the protocol decision of the second meeting of the bilateral Kazakh-French commission on cooperation in the field of armaments, the parties agreed on the need for interaction between the RSE Kazspecexport and RENAULT Truck Defense.

    Earlier, JSC NK Kazakhstan Engineering and the Turkish company Otocar agreed on the joint production of combat wheeled vehicles and cross-country vehicles, as well as their maintenance in Kazakhstan.

    More details: http://tengrinews.kz/kazakhstan_news/kazahstan-ispyitaet-frantsuzskie-btryi-2291
    05 /
    Any use of materials is allowed only if there is a hyperlink to Tengrinews.kz

Патрульный вариант присоединяется к семейству боевых колесных машин компании Paramount

Патрульный вариант присоединяется к семейству боевых колесных машин компании Paramount
Семейства машин, изготавливаемые компанией Paramount Group


Южноафриканская компания Paramount Group за последние несколько лет прочно закрепилась на конкурентном рыке колесных бронированных боевых машин (ББМ).

Этот успех основывается не только на экспортных поставках, но и на разработке машин на собственные средства с целью получения скорее линейки готовых к продаже изделий, имеющих хорошую адаптируемость, а не разработанных для конкретного заказчика.


Машины компании в настоящее время стоят на вооружении Азербайджана и еще нескольких стран, включая Конго и Габон. В компании также заявляют о стратегических соглашениях с рядом других стран и дальнейшем расширении рынка сбыта, но не раскрывают, где именно находится эти заказчики.

Патрульный вариант присоединяется к семейству боевых колесных машин компании Paramount
Патрульный вариант присоединяется к семейству боевых колесных машин компании Paramount
Патрульный вариант присоединяется к семейству боевых колесных машин компании Paramount
Патрульный вариант Marauder Patrol от южноафриканской компании Paramount Group


Новейшей машины в этом растущем семействе является патрульный вариант Marauder Patrol, впервые показанный в сентябре 2012 года. Спроектированный и изготавливаемый на заводе Midrand Land Systems компании Paramount, проект предназначен для «нижнего» сегмента рынка защищенных машин. Первые машины Marauder Patrol базируются на шасси Toyota Land Cruiser, но могут также изготавливаться на платформе Nissan Patrol.

Патрульный вариант присоединяется к семейству боевых колесных машин компании Paramount


На данный момент изготовлено две машины (фото вверху), одна в четырехдверной конфигурации пикапа, вторая относится к классу «внедорожников» (английский термин SUV – Sport Utility Vehicle) с защищенным отделением экипажа расширенным на всю корму. Обе машины в основном предназначены для задач внутренней безопасности, но компактные размеры расширяют возможности их боевого применения в городских условиях.

Вариант пикапа имеет общую массу 3,5 тонны (включая грузоподъемность 550 кг) с центральной капсулой экипажа имеющей базовую защиту STANAG 4569 Уровень 1. Грузовое отделение не имеет защиты в отличие от двигательного отсека, который обладает некоторым начальным уровнем защиты.
Вариант SUV имеет общую массу 4,8 тонны, но может перевозить до 9 человек, на четыре человека больше чем патрульный вариант.

Стандартные серийные машины будут иметь турбодизельный двигатель мощностью 128 кВт (172 л.с.) с приводом на четыре колеса плюс ручную пятискоростную трансмиссию. Этого достаточно для того, чтобы развить максимальную скорость 120 км/ч и иметь запас хода до 800 км. Система кондиционирования устанавливается стандартно.

Заказчики могут также определить число передач трансмиссии, уровень защиты и варианты устанавливаемого на крыше вооружения. По заявлению Paramount, комплект бронирования, например, может быть повышен до STANAG 4569 Уровень 2 без ухудшения характеристик машины.

Компания Paramount пока не получила заказы на вариант Patrol, но ее представитель сказал, что после заключения контракта компания могла бы поставить эти машины в срок от четырех до шести месяцев.

Новый патрульный вариант расширяет продуктовую линейку компании и присоединятся к более ранним вариантам Matador и Marauder MPV (Mine Protected Vehicle – минозащищенная машина). Наряду со сборкой на территории ЮАР, также ведется сборка этих машин в Азербайджане в соответствии с контрактом, выданным минобороны этой страны в 2009 году.

В соответствии с соглашением начальная партия из 30 машин MPV, 15 машин Matador и 15 машин Marauder была произведена по лицензии на заводе в Баку. Местное минобороны отвечало за финальную сборку, а компания Paramount поставила основные подсистемы, например корпус, силовой блок, подвеску и привод колес.

В середине 2011 года минобороны выдало второй заказ на 60 машин, опять поровну разбитый на эти два варианта, их поставки ожидаются в конце 2013 года. Доля компонентов местного производства в машинах растет с каждой партией.

Патрульный вариант присоединяется к семейству боевых колесных машин компании Paramount
Marauder 4x4 MPV с установленным макетом одноместной башни Valour 20 мм


В сентябре 2012 года южноафриканская компания Comenius также показала прототип своей одноместной башни Valour 20 на машине Marauder.

Между тем, компания Paramount подтвердила, что начала для первого заказчика изготовление тридцати самых больших своих машин – хорошо защищенных Mbombe 6x6. Ведутся переговоры, по меньшей мере, с двумя потенциальными покупателями, которые могут приобрести в общей сложности 150 машин. Впрочем, как обычно в компании отказались назвать этих заказчиков.

Патрульный вариант присоединяется к семейству боевых колесных машин компании Paramount
Патрульный вариант присоединяется к семейству боевых колесных машин компании Paramount
Первая машина Mbombe в варианте БМП была показана в 2010 году с одноместной башней местной разработки вооруженной широко распространенной российской 30-мм пушкой 2A42 и спаренным 7,62-мм пулеметом (фото вверху).


В этой конфигурации Mbombe, как правило, имеет экипаж командир, стрелок и водитель плюс места для восьми десантников сидящих лицом друг другу на взрывобезопасных сиденьях в кормовой части.

При первоначальном показе машина Mbombe имела заявленную общую массу 27 тонн, базовая масса составляла 16 тонн и 11 тонн отводились под системы вооружения, бронирование, экипаж и оборудование. Однако, в процессе доработки (включая увеличение высоты машины) общая масса составила 24 тонны при той же базовой массе 16 тонн.

Патрульный вариант присоединяется к семейству боевых колесных машин компании Paramount
Патрульный вариант присоединяется к семейству боевых колесных машин компании Paramount
Вариант машины Mbombe получивший обозначение Vesuvius


Компания Paramount на сегодняшний день разработала также вариант Mbombe – истребитель танков, получивший имя Vesuvius. Он имеет полностью стабилизированную платформу вооружения, совместно разработанную компаниями Paramount, Denel Dynamics и Reunert Defence Logistics и вооруженную четырьмя ПТУР Ingwe с лазерным наведением от Denel Dynamics.

12,7-мм пулемет с готовым боекомплектом 100 патронов устанавливается между двумя пусковыми установками непосредственно над дневной/ночной оптико-электронной системой наблюдения всего комплекта вооружения. Последний включает также станцию автоматического сопровождения целей. Башня может поворачиваться на все 360 градусов с углами места от -10 до +35 градусов.

Проверенная в реальных боевых условиях ракета Ingwe оснащена носовым лидирующим взрывателем, который активирует блок динамической защиты на танке, и тем самым позволяет основной кумулятивной боеголовке HEAT пробить основную броню. По заявлению компании Denel Dynamics, боевая часть HEAT ракеты Ingwe может пробить до 1000 мм обычной стальной брони.

Патрульный вариант присоединяется к семейству боевых колесных машин компании Paramount
Патрульный вариант присоединяется к семейству боевых колесных машин компании Paramount
Машина Maverick ISV


Последний член нынешней линейки изделий компании является машина Maverick ISV (Internal Security Vehicle – машина внутренней безопасности). Она была впервые показана в 2008 году и в настоящее время стоит на вооружении своего первого заказчика Габона, получившего 10 машин в начале 2012 года для работы во время футбольного турнира африканского кубка наций. Еще один заказчик (опять неизвестный) также заказал эту машину.

Как и машины Matador, Marauder MPV и Mbombe, Maverick ISV имеет двойной монококовый сварной стальной корпус, обеспечивающий защиту STANAG 4569 Уровень 3.

Стандартное оборудование включает систему кондиционирования и вспомогательную силовую установку, комплект боестойких колес и центральную систему подкачки колес, а также системы обнаружения возгорания и пожаротушения. Вдобавок, для расчистки препятствий могут устанавливаться бульдозерный отвал и передние отбойные решетки, а система громкого оповещения вполне обычна для машины выполняющей задачи ISV.

В то время как базовый вариант Maverick как правило имеет экипаж два человека (командир и водитель) и вмещает десять десантников, эта машина может модифицироваться для других задач, например под командный пункт с расширенными средствами связи, системой видеонаблюдения и плоскопанельными дисплеями.

Патрульный вариант присоединяется к семейству боевых колесных машин компании Paramount
Патрульный вариант присоединяется к семейству боевых колесных машин компании Paramount
Новейший вариант Mbombe 6x6 оборудован башней вооруженной четырьмя ПТУР Denel Dynamics Ingwe с лазерным наведением и 12,7-мм пулеметом



Патрульный вариант присоединяется к семейству боевых колесных машин компании Paramount
Патрульный вариант присоединяется к семейству боевых колесных машин компании Paramount
Matador


Использованы материалы:
Jane's International Defence Review March 2013
http://www.paramountgroup.biz
Автор: Alex Alexeev


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. странник_032 20 февраля 2014 08:17
    Техника серьёзная конечно,но построена для применения в условиях Африки,Ближнего Востока и прочих местах с схожим климатом.
    Машина Mbombe 6х6 конечно сможет преодолеть довольно глубокий брод,но водные преграды посерьёзней вряд ли.Хотя "замах" на полноценную боевую машину здесь явно присутствует.
    Mbombe 6х6 на видео:

    странник_032
  2. avt 20 февраля 2014 10:10
    Ну так юаровцев пожалуй можно назвать родоначальниками такого класса машин , еще во времена апартеида у них они были с V образным днищем . Так внешне смотрятся солидно - внушает посильней ,,ИВЕКО"что нам ,,друг Сильвио" впарил через Сердючку, похоже торжество Манделы над апартеидом не загнало в гроб их конструкторскую школу в этом направлении .
    avt
    1. cosmos111 20 февраля 2014 18:50
      Цитата: avt
      похоже торжество Манделы над апартеидом не загнало в гроб их конструкторскую школу в этом направлении .

      все гос..фирмы ЮАР,влились в международные концерны:BAE Systems ,Generan Daynemamics(((
      остальные, в частный сектор(((
      Цитата: странник_032
      Машина Mbombe 6х6 конечно сможет преодолеть довольно глубокий брод,но водные преграды посерьёзней вряд л

      эта бронетехника создана в первую очередь,для полицейских и антитерористических операций!!!!
      закупить экземпляров 10-ть , Mbombe 6х6 и испытать в реальных боевых операциях на Кавказе против боевиков(((

      отличный БТР,для этих целей>>>вооружение- 30-мм пушка 2A42 со спаренным 7,62-мм пулеметом good
  3. inkass_98 20 февраля 2014 13:24
    Буры молодцы, нашли свою нишу (как и в случае с атоматическими дробовиками или ручными гранатометами) и успешно ее осваивают.
  4. polkovnik manuch 20 февраля 2014 13:30
    Симпатичные броневички и ТТХ говорят неплохие, а мы у макаронников какую-то лабуду купили.
    1. TIT 20 февраля 2014 19:09
      Цитата: polkovnik manuch
      Симпатичные броневички и ТТХ говорят неплохи


      причём вся линейка от легких до тяжжёлых , а в

      Mbombe 6x6. я вообще влюбился feel
      TIT
  5. tchoni 20 февраля 2014 20:15
    Жутко интересно было бы получить по паре представителей от каждого вида для войсковых испытаний.
    1. TIT 20 февраля 2014 20:23
      я так думаю не вопрос , в век коммерции платите получите . вон Азербайджане уже наверное как раз всю линейку собрали
      TIT
      1. одинокий 20 февраля 2014 23:07
        Цитата: TIT
        я так думаю не вопрос , в век коммерции платите получите . вон Азербайджане уже наверное как раз всю линейку собрали

        Собирают по заказу МО с турелью с крупнокалибрным пулеметом.Кстати очень хорошие МРАП-ы.А Мбомбе можно даже причислить к колесному БМП.У него автоматическая пушка.
  6. beifall 21 февраля 2014 14:36
    BULAWAYO, ZIMBABWE — South African defense and aerospace equipment manufacturer Paramount Group (Land Systems Unit) and the Kazakhstan Engineering JSC group have struck a deal to build armored personnel carriers (APCs) annually at an upgraded plant in the Kazakh capital Astana.

    The deal marks a giant leap in the development of Kazakhstan-South African defense and trade ties, which already cover the production and collaborative marketing of strategic minerals, technology exchanges, machine production and oil procurement for South Africa.
    beifall
  7. beifall 21 февраля 2014 14:40
    Казахстан испытает французские БТРы
    понедельник, 25.02.2013, 10:45
    Комментарии (60)
    0
    ВпередНазад1/7
    Казахстан испытает французские БТРы
    VAB MkIII. Фото ©RENAULT Truck Defense
    Казахстан испытает французские БТРы
    VAB MkIII. Фото ©RENAULT Truck Defense
    Казахстан испытает французские БТРы
    VAB MkIII. Фото ©RENAULT Truck Defense
    Казахстан испытает французские БТРы
    VAB MkIII. Фото ©RENAULT Truck Defense
    Казахстан испытает французские БТРы
    Sherpa Scout. Фото ©RENAULT Truck Defense
    Казахстан испытает французские БТРы
    Sherpa Scout. Фото ©RENAULT Truck Defense
    Казахстан испытает французские БТРы
    Sherpa Scout. Фото ©RENAULT Truck Defense
    Казахстан намерен испытать французские армейские бронированные автомашины Sherpa Scout, Sherpa APC и VAB MkIII, об этом сообщается на сайте РГП "Казспецэкспорт". Генеральный директор предприятия Асет Курмангалиев провел переговоры с президентом RENAULT Truck Defense Жераром Амелье в рамках 11-й Международной конференции и выставки оборонной промышленности IDEX-2013, которая прошла в Абу-Даби.

    "Казспецэкспорт" уже начал подготовку к демонстрационным испытаниям французской техники. Помимо этого, в рамках исполнения протокольного решения второго заседания двухсторонней Казахстанско-французской комиссии по сотрудничеству в области вооружения, стороны договорились о необходимости взаимодействия между РГП "Казспецэкспорт" и RENAULT Truck Defense.

    Ранее АО "НК "Казахстан Инжиниринг" и турецкая компания Otocar договорились о совместном производстве боевых колесных машин и автомобилей повышенной проходимости, а также их технического обслуживания в Казахстане.

    Подробнее: http://tengrinews.kz/kazakhstan_news/kazahstan-ispyitaet-frantsuzskie-btryi-2291
    05/
    Любое использование материалов допускается только при наличии гиперссылки на Tengrinews.kz
    beifall

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня