Military Review

Russian aircraft at Singapore Airshow 2014

7
From 11 to 16 in February, Singapore held the world's third largest air show, called Singapore Airshow 2014. In its scope, it is second only to air shows, which are held in the UK and France. The total area of ​​pavilions and platforms of the air show in Singapore is 24 hectares. For the static parking of exhibits of the salon, located near the chalet and pavilions, the area of ​​90 000 square meters is allocated, the area of ​​the pavilions themselves is 40 000 square meters. Also on the territory of the air show 200 chalet was broken and a special arena was built for viewers of demonstration shows and flights. The Helicopters of Russia holding and the UAC - United Aircraft Building Corporation took part in the air show, presenting the latest samples of Russian flying equipment.


“A great show is a great opportunity.” This is the topic of the Singapore Airshow 2014 air show. This year, in addition to the main and well-known sections of the defense and aerospace industry expositions, 2 debuted new pavilions - the Army Pavilion and the UAV Pavilion - debuted at the Air Show. Both pavilions represent those sectors that currently show the highest growth rates, especially in the Asia-Pacific Region (APR) in the short and medium term.

Singapore Airshow is dedicated to both the military and civilian aviation. At the same time, like any major air show, it is equally interesting to both ordinary viewers and professionals in the aviation industry and related industries. Every year, world industry leaders take part in its work, who acquaint the public with their latest machines, efficient and reliable defense systems for various purposes.
Russian aircraft at Singapore Airshow 2014
Ka-62

The air show, which is organized by Singaporean authorities, visited 2014 companies representing 558 countries in the 38 year. At the air show both combat and civil aircraft and helicopters, unmanned aerial vehicles, aircraft engines, avionics, ground-based equipment, aviation optics, communication and navigation systems were demonstrated. In addition, aircraft simulators and simulators, radar stations and environmental monitoring devices were demonstrated to interested parties.

Holding "Helicopters of Russia" expects in the coming 2 of the year to deliver to the APR countries up to 35 various helicopters. Along with the well-proven machines Mi-8 / 17, Mi-26, Ka-32, the Russian holding company is actively promoting its new models in this market, we are talking about the Mi-171A2, Mi-38, Ka-62, Ka-226T helicopters Ansat. Already next year, Russian Helicopters expect to receive certificates for the Mi-38, which has already made its first flight, and the Ka-62, whose first flight is planned for the 2014 year.

Separately, we can note the fact that Ka-62 is the first project in stories Russian helicopter, which is implemented in a broad international cooperation. Companies from Austria, Germany, France and a number of other countries are involved in the project to create this helicopter. The creators of the helicopter are confident that their offspring will be in demand not only in the APR market, but also in all the regional markets that are traditional for a Russian holding. Currently, there are already orders for the delivery of the Ka-62 of the Colombian company Vertical de Aviacion and the Brazilian Atlas Txi Areo.
YK-130 at the Singapore Air Show

As part of the air show, the experts of the holding spoke about the Ka-62 at a special conference, which was organized with the direct support of the Embassy of the Republic of Singapore in Russia and the Russian-Singapore Business Council. According to Andrei Bohinsky, who holds the post of Director of the Aviation Industry Department of the Ministry of Industry and Trade, in 2015-2016 years we can expect the start of active sales of the new Russian helicopter industry. Also within the framework of the Singapore Airshow, the holding company Helicopters of Russia held a conference, which was intended for operators of Russian military equipment. This conference dealt with the Mi-8 / 17 multipurpose helicopters, the Mi-35М transport-combat helicopter and the Ka-52 “Alligator” attack helicopter.

It is necessary to emphasize that the Asia-Pacific market is very promising for Russia. Currently, many Asian countries are very actively exploiting Russian helicopters, airplanes, air defense systems, various naval equipment, as well as weapons and equipment of ground forces. So, at the moment, domestically produced helicopters are successfully used in such countries of the APR region as Vietnam, Guinea, Indonesia, Cambodia, China, Laos, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Papua - New Guinea, Republic of Korea and Japan. At the moment, only Russian-made civilian helicopters in the region have more than 150 units. In countries such as China, Vietnam and the Republic of Korea, specialized centers for servicing Russian helicopters have been opened.

At the end of 2013, it was Asia Pacific countries that became the largest importers. weapons from Russia, making up in aggregate more than 40% of all domestic military products that were exported. Rosoboronexport has trust and long-term relationships with the majority of partners in this region. At present, the military-technical cooperation of the Russian Federation with the states of the Asia-Pacific region involves the supply of spare parts, after-sales service of Russian military equipment, as well as the arrangement of service technical centers and joint ventures.
Sky Aviation Sukhoi Superjet 100

In addition to Russian Helicopters, a UAC delegation led by Mikhail Pogosyan took part in the Singapore Airshow 2014 air show. The products of the Russian corporation were represented by both military and civil aviation aircraft. For example, the Russian combat-training aircraft Yak-130 and passenger short-haul aircraft Sukhoi Superjet 100 for the first time participated in the Singapore cabin. The rest of the Russian aircraft were presented in Singapore mock-ups.

Currently, the UAC recognizes the states of the Asia-Pacific region as one of the most promising for the promotion of Russian civilian products. Mikhail Pogosyan, president of UAC, noted that in the coming 20 years in this region of the world more than threefold growth in air traffic is forecast, as well as the world's largest demand for new aircraft - up to 35% of the total global demand for aircraft .

At the moment, UAC is actively promoting commercial aircraft of its own design in this market. Sukhoi Superjet 100 passenger aircraft have already been successfully used on Indonesia's aviation routes (supplied by 3 from 12) and Laos (delivered by 2 from 6). With its SSJ100 aircraft, the Russian company expects to occupy about 15% of the Asian aircraft market in the capacity segment from 61 to 120 passengers. At the same time, the company expects to occupy at least 21% of the Asian-Pacific market in the segment of single-body liners with a capacity from 5 to 120 passengers with the promising Russian passenger aircraft MS-200.

It is reported that over the past 20 years, the states of the Asia-Pacific region, including Vietnam, India, Indonesia, China, Malaysia, Myanmar and others, have been supplied about 400 MiG and SU fighters. Delivery of combat aircraft to a number of countries in the region is also planned for the current year. In addition, work continues with India, which aims to deploy a licensed release of heavy Su-30MKI fighters, as well as the development of a multi-purpose transport aircraft (MTA) and an 5 generation FGFA fighter.

In Singapore, the passenger liner Sukhoi Superjet 100 was presented in a static parking lot. In front of the spectators, a plane belonging to the airline Sky Aviation from Indonesia was displayed. This airline has operated commercial flights on this machine since March 2013. The Russian combat training aircraft Yak-130 presented at the air show a full-fledged flight program. This machine combines a set of all the necessary training and combat qualities, allowing you to train fighter pilots for all Russian and foreign fighters of the latest generations.

Information sources:
http://rostec.ru/news/4152
http://www.uacrussia.ru/ru/press/news/index.php?from4=2&id4=1313
http://www.expoclub.ru/db/exhibition/view/7438
Author:
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Apollo
    Apollo 21 February 2014 08: 39
    +4
    To the title of the topic of the branch and in content.


  2. malikszh
    malikszh 21 February 2014 08: 44
    +1
    How a helicopter varnishes and glitters
    1. Freem2012
      Freem2012 21 February 2014 18: 46
      +1
      It is well painted, but there is no gearbox or AP on it - the layout.
  3. ya.seliwerstov2013
    ya.seliwerstov2013 21 February 2014 09: 12
    +2
    In our century, we must actively travel. Offer, present our defense industry. We can still surprise. Prices are lower (I hope).
  4. mountain
    mountain 21 February 2014 10: 14
    0
    Well done! Sly glanders return to ourselves and acquire new markets. Well, what else to add keep it up!
  5. Prapor-527
    Prapor-527 21 February 2014 13: 28
    +2
    How beautiful Russian aircraft is after all !!! good
  6. PValery53
    PValery53 21 February 2014 20: 25
    0
    Beautiful aircraft flies beautifully! (Almost the law of aviation). Well done our! Look convincing at the exhibition!
  7. Al_lexx
    Al_lexx 22 February 2014 02: 13
    0
    Yeah ... Yashka beautiful turned out. It seems to be a combat training, but I can’t get rid of the impression that he is sports.
  8. dmitrij.blyuz
    dmitrij.blyuz 22 February 2014 06: 19
    0
    Ka-62! I want something to live up to expectations. A beautiful and sensible helicopter! good Well, the Yak is not just the Yak! The airplane will still show itself. yesSomething like this -Http: //www.airwar.ru/forum/viewtopic.php? F = 18 & t = 2097

Российская авиатехника на Singapore Airshow 2014

С 11 по 16 февраля в Сингапуре прошел третий по величине в мире авиасалон под названием Singapore Airshow 2014. По своему размаху он уступает только авиашоу, которые проводятся в Великобритании и Франции. Общая площадь павильонов и площадок авиасалона в Сингапуре составляет 24 гектара. Для статической стоянки экспонатов салона, расположенной вблизи шале и павильонов, выделена площадка площадью 90 000 квадратных метров, площадь самих павильонов составляет 40 000 квадратных метров. Также на территории авиасалона разбито 200 шале и построена специальная арена для зрителей демонстрационных показов и полетов. В работе авиасалона приняли участие холдинг «Вертолеты России» и ОАК — Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация, представившие новейшие образцы российской летательной техники.

«Большое шоу — большие возможности». Такова тема авиасалона Singapore Airshow 2014. В текущем году в дополнении к основным и хорошо известным разделам экспозиций оборонной и аэрокосмической промышленности на авиасалоне дебютировали 2 новых павильона — павильон сухопутных вооруженных сил и павильон БПЛА. Оба павильона представляют те сектора, которые на данный момент демонстрируют наибольшие темпы роста, особенно в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе (АТР) в краткосрочной и среднесрочной перспективе.

Авиасалон Singapore Airshow посвящен как военной, так и гражданской авиации. При этом, как и любой крупный авиасалон, он одинаково интересен как простым зрителям, так и профессионалам авиационной промышленности и смежных с ней отраслей. Ежегодно в его работе принимают участие мировые лидеры отрасли, которые знакомят публику со своими новейшими машинами, эффективными и надежными оборонными системами различного назначения.
Российская авиатехника на Singapore Airshow 2014
Вертолет Ка-62


Авиасалон, который организован сингапурскими властями, в 2014 году посетило 558 компаний, представляющих 38 стран мира. На авиасалоне демонстрировались как боевые, так и гражданские самолеты и вертолеты, беспилотные летательные аппараты, авиационные двигатели, авионика, наземное авиационное оборудование, авиационная оптика, системы коммуникации и навигации. Помимо этого, заинтересованным лицам были продемонстрированы авиасимуляторы и тренажеры, радиолокационные станции и средства контроля окружающей среды.

Холдинг «Вертолеты России» рассчитывает в ближайшие 2 года поставить в страны АТР до 35 различных вертолетов. Наряду с отлично себя зарекомендовавшими машинами Ми-8/17, Ми-26, Ка-32, российский холдинг активно продвигает на данном рынке свои новые модели, речь идет о вертолетах Ми-171А2, Ми-38, Ка-62, Ка-226Т «Ансат». Уже в следующем году «Вертолеты России» рассчитывают получить сертификаты на Ми-38, который уже совершил свой первый полет, и Ка-62, первый полет которого запланирован на 2014 год.

Отдельно можно отметить тот факт, что Ка-62 — это первый проект в истории российского вертолетостроения, который реализуется в широкой международной кооперации. К проекту создания данного вертолета привлечены компании из Австрии, Германии, Франции и ряда других государств. Создатели вертолета уверены в том, что их детище будет востребовано не только на рынке АТР, но и на всех традиционных для российского холдинга региональных рынках. В настоящее время уже существуют заказы на поставку Ка-62 колумбийской компании Vertical de Aviacion и бразильской Atlas Txi Areo.
Российская авиатехника на Singapore Airshow 2014
Як-130 на авиасалоне в Сингапуре

В рамках состоявшегося авиасалона эксперты холдинга рассказали о Ка-62 на специальной конференции, которая была организована при непосредственной поддержке посольства Республики Сингапур в России и Российско-сингапурского делового совета. По мнению Андрея Богинского, который занимает пост директора департамента авиационной промышленности Минпромторга, уже в 2015-2016 годах можно ожидать старта активных продаж новинки российской вертолетной промышленности. Также в рамках работы Сингапурского авиасалона холдинг «Вертолеты России» провел конференцию, которая была предназначена операторам российской военной техники. Речь на данной конференции шла о многоцелевых вертолетах Ми-8/17, транспортно-боевом Ми-35М и ударном вертолете Ка-52 «Аллигатор».

Необходимо подчеркнуть, что рынок азиатско-тихоокеанского региона является очень перспективным для России. В настоящее время многие азиатские страны очень активно эксплуатируют российские вертолеты, самолеты, системы ПВО, различную военно-морскую технику, а также вооружение и технику сухопутных войск. Так, на данный момент вертолеты отечественного производства успешно используются в таких странах региона АТР, как Вьетнам, Гвинея, Индонезия Камбоджа, КНР, Лаос, Малайзия, Монголия, Мьянма, Непал, Папуа — Новая Гвинея, Республика Корея и Япония. На данный момент только вертолетов гражданского назначения российского производства в регионе насчитывается более 150 штук. В таких странах, как Китай, Вьетнам и Республика Корея, открыты специализированные центры по обслуживанию российской вертолетной техники.

По итогам 2013 года именно страны АТР стали самыми крупными импортерами оружия из России, составив в совокупности более 40% всей отечественной продукции военного назначения, которая была отправлена на экспорт. С большей частью партнеров в данном регионе у «Рособоронэкспорта» сложились доверительные и долгосрочные отношения. В настоящее время военно-техническое сотрудничество РФ с государствами Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона предполагает поставку запасных частей, послепродажное обслуживание российской боевой техники, а также обустройство сервисных технических центров и совместных производств.
Российская авиатехника на Singapore Airshow 2014
Sukhoi Superjet 100 компании Sky Aviation

Помимо «Вертолетов России», в авиасалоне Singapore Airshow 2014 приняла участие делегация ОАК под руководством Михаила Погосяна. Продукция российской корпорации была представлена воздушными судами как военной, так и гражданской авиации. К примеру, российский учебно-боевой самолет Як-130 и пассажирский ближнемагистральный самолет Sukhoi Superjet 100 впервые участвовали в работе сингапурского салона. Остальные российские самолеты были представлены в Сингапуре макетами.

В настоящее время ОАК признает государства Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона одними из наиболее перспективных для продвижения российской гражданской продукции. Михаил Погосян, занимающий пост президента ОАО «ОАК», отметил, что в ближайшие 20 лет в этом регионе мира прогнозируется более чем трехкратный рост объема авиаперевозок, а также самый большой в мире спрос на новую авиатехнику — до 35% от общей мировой потребности в самолетах.

На данный момент ОАК активно продвигает на данном рынке коммерческие самолеты собственной разработки. Пассажирские самолеты Sukhoi Superjet 100 уже успешно используются на авиационных маршрутах Индонезии (поставлено 3 из 12) и Лаоса (поставлено 2 из 6). Со своим самолетом SSJ100 российская компания рассчитывает занять около 15% азиатского рынка воздушных судов в сегменте вместимости от 61 до 120 пассажиров. При этом с перспективным российским пассажирским самолетом МС-21 компания рассчитывает занять не менее 5% азиатско-тихоокеанского рынка в сегменте магистральных узкофюзеляжных лайнеров вместимостью от 120 до 200 пассажиров.
Российская авиатехника на Singapore Airshow 2014

Сообщается, что за последние 20 лет государствам АТР, включая Вьетнам, Индию, Индонезию, КНР, Малайзию, Мьянму и другие, было поставлено примерно 400 истребителей марок «МиГ» и «Су». На текущий год также запланированы поставки боевых самолетов в ряд стран данного региона. Помимо этого, продолжается работа с Индией, которая направлена на развертывание лицензионного выпуска тяжелых истребителей Су-30МКИ, а также разработку многоцелевого транспортного самолета (МТА) и истребителя 5-го поколения FGFA.

В Сингапуре пассажирский лайнер Sukhoi Superjet 100 был представлен на статической стоянке. Перед зрителями был выставлен самолет, принадлежащий авиакомпания Sky Aviation из Индонезии. Данная авиакомпания выполняет коммерческие рейсы на данной машине, начиная с марта 2013 года. Российский учебно-боевой самолет Як-130 представил на авиасалоне полноценную летную программу. Данная машина сочетает в себе набор всех необходимых учебно-боевых качеств, позволяющих готовить летчиков-истребителей для всех российских и иностранных истребителей последних поколений.

Источники информации:
http://rostec.ru/news/4152
http://www.uacrussia.ru/ru/press/news/index.php?from4=2&id4=1313
http://www.expoclub.ru/db/exhibition/view/7438
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. Apollon 21 февраля 2014 08:39
    К названию темы ветки и по содержанию.


  2. malikszh 21 февраля 2014 08:44
    Как лакирован и блестит вертолет
    malikszh
    1. Freem2012 21 февраля 2014 18:46
      Покрашен хорошо, но вот ни редуктора, ни АП на нем нет - макет.
  3. ya.seliwerstov2013 21 февраля 2014 09:12
    В наш век так и надо активно ездить.предлогать,представлять свой ВПК.Удивить еще можем.Цены ниже(надеюсь).
  4. гора 21 февраля 2014 10:14
    Молодци! Тихой сапой возвращаем себе и приобретаем новые рынки. Ну, что ещё добавить так держать!
  5. Prapor-527 21 февраля 2014 13:28
    Насколько всё таки красива российская авиатехника!!! good
  6. PValery53 21 февраля 2014 20:25
    Красивая авиатехника красиво летает!(почти закон авиации). Молодцы наши! Убедительно выглядят на выставке !
  7. Al_lexx 22 февраля 2014 02:13
    Дааа... Яшка красивая получилась. Вроде учебно-боевой, а не могу отделаться от впечатления, что он спортивный.
  8. dmitrij.blyuz 22 февраля 2014 06:19
    Ка-62!Хочется,что-бы оправдал ожидания.Красивый и толковый геликоптер! good Ну Як-это не просто Як!Самолетик еще покажет себя. yesКак то так-http://www.airwar.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?f=18&t=2097
    dmitrij.blyuz

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня