Military Review

Point of support

19
Point of supportThe world capsizes. White becomes black, black becomes white. Light is a shadow, and a lie is true.
A swamp of lies has already swallowed Yugoslavia, Libya. Syria.

Maidan in Kiev.


Russia is here and there tested for strength. In Moscow, for almost two years, the Bolotnaya Business, fueled by the Echo of Moscow (which it would be more correct to call the Washington Shoutbox), has been dragging on.

And yet, in spite of everything, there is not just hope, but confidence that Russia will not get bogged down in the “swamp”. Because we have a fulcrum. That is why we celebrate Defender of the Fatherland Day, the day of military glory. And this is not at all the International Men's Day, in which this holiday for many years trying to remake. And, probably, the biggest holiday will come when every male citizen becomes a real defender of his Fatherland, his home, his family. On this holiday, it is worth remembering the women who defended and continue to defend their Fatherland. I want to congratulate all the organizers, participants and guests of the Military Review site for their contribution to the real defense of the Fatherland in the context of a harsh and merciless information war. This is one of the few information resources that holds defense. Whatever may be said about the army and the military, whatever mud they watered, whatever scoundrels emerge for a short time from among those who cling to the army, the foothold in the overturned world remains among the real defenders of the Fatherland. And this point of support is not in order to once again turn the world, but in order to give stability to this world.

The world is overturning. Not for the first time for me. One of these personal coups occurred at dawn on April 26, 1966 in Tashkent. An earthquake that destroyed not only my city, but also my inner world. In the ruined city, the insides of the collapsed houses opened, what was closets, beds, rooms, what was a native school. Some of the surviving houses still had televisions. From the evening News we learned that in our city there was an earthquake with a magnitude of 4 points, there were no casualties and destruction, in some houses chandeliers swayed. Only the last was true - some chandeliers still continued to sway in the wind on the wires ...

It was not an earthquake that shocked me (although it was scary, because many people thought: “War”). My world turned the first lie in my life from a source they believed. The world overturned. My homeland, the Soviet Union, was still firmly in place, but at its base lies a crack of lies.

The second time my world overturned again on April 26, but already on the 1986 of the year. By the will of fate in the person of the Ministry of Defense, I, an absolutely civilian, who graduated from one of the universities of the Soviet Union, had the opportunity to get to the Headquarters of the Carpathian Military District on distribution and live in Ukraine. Again lulling media reports and forced abortion of women who lived in Pripyat and were pregnant at that fateful time. One close friend of mine managed to avoid this and hide in the Far East, where she safely gave birth to healthy twins. It was a miracle. Because she received a considerable dose of radiation, her hair completely fell out, which worried the medical staff, and therefore she had to give up pregnancy management, hide and go to the hospital only by the time of delivery, when it is impossible to do anything except for obstetrics.

Then there was December 1991 of the year. Lviv. The Russians, who did not live on the territory of the RSFSR, one day woke up by “occupiers”. To speak Russian in public places has become dangerous, especially for people in uniform. And again the world turned upside down. Black became white, white - black. The big black stamp in the Soviet passport, which crosses the Soviet past, everything that was believed and proud of, became the blackest. But without this stamp, who made a citizen of a citizen of the USSR "Square" Ukraine, it was impossible even to buy bread. On all the fences and walls there are inscriptions indicating the direction of movement for Russians: “Suitcase - Station - Russia”. Many friends "sharply" forgot the Russian language and began to give interviews in an instant when foreign journalists appeared about how they were oppressed. "Curse moskali". They did not allow me to study, to pray, "Rozmlyulyati rydnoy movoy". Lie at every turn. Lies with clear eyes.

Schools burned Russian books! (And in 2004, 1, September, the granddaughter of my girlfriend came from school and brought scraps of the Russian paper tricolor, which they were told to tear in the World Lesson.) I saw it with my own eyes.

Tolstoy, Pushkin selectively translated into Ukrainian and "passed" in the newly thought-out course of "world literature." And, of course, quickly rewrote history. My children at the State University studied in the course of the history of Ukraine fairy tales about how the ancient Greeks exported lard and honey from the territory of Ukraine. It seemed absurd, farcical, but quickly became too serious ...

Our Russian family managed to get Russian citizenship only in 1998, and it was a miracle. It would be much easier for Ethiopian or Tajik to do this. But with many adventures we lived in Russia long before receiving citizenship. Lived people without citizenship. Lived, worked, served. Nelaskova our homeland to her children was in those years! Few Russians, who were simply thrown into the new independent states, managed to find refuge in Russia. Meanwhile, over the past 20 over the years, it is easy for everyone, but not Russian, to become citizens of Russia. This is how the demographic problem is solved today. It hurts too. But hope is still alive ...

And here again it is necessary to go through “Maidan” as a symbol of an eclipse of the mind, memory, honor and conscience and all human. It was called the "formation of civil society."

Once again, the world tipped off at the end of November 2013. I have no time for political intrigue, I am a simple Russian woman who has many friends in different cities and countries. My, barely restored peace, this time overturned my Ukrainian friends and friends "Square" Ukraine. We had a lot in common in work, creativity, joint projects for the common good. And everything collapsed. The shock of consciousness, the rift of conscience, the shift of morality. We have ceased to understand each other. I was struck by one phrase, which they began to repeat, like a spell: “Everything that you are shown is a lie, photoshop, installation!”

Guys, we have long grown up from the age when something was shown to us or not shown! Today, more than ever, there is an opportunity to choose what to watch and what to listen to. We are able to choose. And an interesting fact came to light. In people who know Russian, who understand some closely related languages ​​and, at least weakly, one of the European languages, the choice turned out to be much wider. In Russian it was possible to find information from different sides. And in other languages ​​- only with one. A comprehensive review is possible only for those who do not stop to read in Russian. In other languages, information is strictly metered and narrowly targeted. Virtually no choice. Eat what is given, or read in Russian. And this is not given to all. Some "pride" does not allow reading in Russian.

Another "debilizm" heard from Ukrainian friends, who also began to grow their pride in their country against the backdrop of the Maidan. It turns out that one of the modern “prophets” has uttered a new “truth” about the fact that it is Ukraine that brings light and salvation to the whole world. At first, such a “prophecy” caused surprise, and then the first “light” appeared. It just became clear who is who. And from whom this "prophet". The luminous angel, Lucifer, Dayniece is his name, and also a liar and the father of lies.

So everything clears up. And now it is especially important not to lose the foundation, the fulcrum.

No one asked for mercy.
Forgive others
Revenge not thawing
My love
And my pain -
Russia.
My daily anxiety.
When rocking the planet horse trample
And walked east
In the unthinkable robbery,
Shy haughty Europe
And hid behind the wounded
You.
When lead clouds poured
And there was a thunderstorm from the West,
Looking East with the hope of a mighty
In all his slanting eyes.
You saved everyone taking flour
Great
And in the stars,
And in the crosses ...
You were the first to stretch your hand
Defeated helping stand up.
In birch all.
In the snows of Siberian crisp,
All in the veins of the blue life-giving rivers ...
Mysterious ...
Only not for Russians!
One indestructible forever.
Heavy feet trampling
Hostile threats
Enemy lie
Sturdy
By-the-burratzi straining
You're leading the whole planet.

Boris Kulikov.

Our dear and beloved defenders of the Fatherland!
Happy holiday to you! Thank you for the fact that in any trials it is you who are the strength and support that helps the world to stand.
And in order for you to have the strength and courage to keep the world on your shoulders, I want to wish you to be loved and loved so that you always return to your home!
I wish you happiness!
Author:
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parus2nik
    parus2nik 24 February 2014 07: 46
    +6
    it is Ukraine that brings light and salvation to the whole world ...
    I remember it was ... they also lit the light in Auschwitz, Dachau, so that they burned Khatyn lighter ...
  2. ZU-23
    ZU-23 24 February 2014 07: 54
    +4
    I really liked the poem about our beloved Russia. And so the fulcrum should be an honest story, even better somewhere the bitter truth to which we will answer correctly next time as experienced ones.
    1. Candy wrapper
      Candy wrapper 24 February 2014 12: 15
      +2
      The poem is wonderful! And thanks for the congratulations! I will try to justify.
  3. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov 24 February 2014 08: 26
    +5
    Article plus ..! Thanks for the congratulation ! We will not break through for the first time .. Oh, what's going on in the world
  4. navy1301
    navy1301 24 February 2014 08: 34
    0
    "Times of Troubles" came to Ukraine, it is hoped that common sense will prevail, and so ....... a sad sight
  5. Alex toll
    Alex toll 24 February 2014 09: 18
    +1
    Happy Holidays !!!!!!!!!!!
  6. platitsyn70
    platitsyn70 24 February 2014 09: 26
    +1
    Quote: navy1301
    "Times of Troubles" came to Ukraine, it is hoped that common sense will prevail, and so ....... a sad sight

    they have no common sense, they are fascists, and in this case only one common sense is the instinct of self-preservation, and when the instinct of self-preservation works, blood spills, a sea of ​​blood will be shed in Ukraine and I will only be glad that I am wrong in this case
  7. Kahlan amnell
    Kahlan amnell 24 February 2014 09: 29
    +2
    There was information that drug addict psychostimulants were added to food and drink in Kiev. From this, are they crazy like that?
    1. Elizabeth
      25 February 2014 05: 45
      0
      There was information that drug addict psychostimulants were added to food and drink in Kiev. From this, are they crazy like that?
      This is not ruled out. But crowd energies act no worse than dope
  8. platitsyn70
    platitsyn70 24 February 2014 09: 32
    +1
    The world is overturning. Not for the first time for me. One of these personal coups occurred at dawn on April 26, 1966 in Tashkent. An earthquake that destroyed not only my city, but also my inner world.

    just as 48 years ago then Tashkent was revived from ruins by the whole world, and today our brothers Ukrainians need help. In order to avoid bloodshed, Russia must get the UN peacekeeping water to Ukraine.
    1. Elizabeth
      25 February 2014 05: 50
      0
      In order to avoid bloodshed, Russia must get the UN peacekeeping water to Ukraine.
      UN peacekeeping forces have never brought peace. And our Tashkent is a good example of peaceful cooperation of all peoples.
  9. Weniamin
    Weniamin 24 February 2014 09: 39
    +1
    The poem is good, sincere.

    Quote: MIKHAN
    Article plus ..! Thanks for the congratulation ! We will not break through for the first time .. Oh, what's going on in the world


    Break through then we break through. The question is at what cost?
  10. Name
    Name 24 February 2014 09: 58
    +2
    However, thanks, thanks to the author! This article is on the Kremlin site, the most time. And, the moderators ....
  11. Evgeniy-111
    Evgeniy-111 24 February 2014 10: 06
    +1
    When the world overturns, the most important thing is to have time to get on your feet in time (quote, I don’t remember where).
    1. Elizabeth
      25 February 2014 05: 52
      0
      But just where to put your foot, what to rely on when the ground leaves under your feet? Here we need a reliable fulcrum. You are our man!
  12. morpogr
    morpogr 24 February 2014 10: 50
    0
    [media = http: // http: //www.youtube.com/watch? v = Xa4MqoFqy08]
    Just beautiful! Happy ALL !!!
  13. Duke
    Duke 24 February 2014 11: 39
    0
    Thanks for the article and poems.
  14. ksendzov1971
    ksendzov1971 24 February 2014 13: 53
    +2
    Thank you for your congratulations! Do not shame mother Russia guys! Beat the band!
  15. Lumumba
    Lumumba 24 February 2014 15: 05
    +2
    Friends, I would like everyone who still has at least a drop of patriotism in their hearts to listen to my words.

    There is the Motherland, and there is the state. The difference between them is exactly the same as between faith and religion. And my homeland is still the territory of the Soviet Union. I was born and grew up in the USSR, and then there were no "independent" and "independent" fragments, but a single, powerful state, our homeland. And it is still our homeland, united and great, although it has been broken into a mass of states by the forces of corrupt puppeteers and propagandists lured by the alien and hostile west. Before our eyes, it is now being torn apart further, by the forces of the descendants of the unfinished Nazis, by the forces of those from whom our Fatherland was defended with blood by our grandfathers.

    Yes, in the West it’s probably good, the standard of living is better, salaries are higher, benefits are better, medicine is more medical, nanotechnologies are more nanotechnological, the birds are singing, but this is a foreign country, a foreign culture, not ours. Also hostile to us, it promotes unnatural foundations, transgender people, juvenile justice and always in the history of mankind, from the side of Europe there was devastation, war, from there fascist scum came out.

    I do not want to go to Europe. I am building and will continue to build my future here in our homeland, in my native land. And it is in our power to defend our homeland, our fatherland. Happy holiday to you, the defenders of the Motherland!
    1. Alex 241
      Alex 241 24 February 2014 19: 28
      0
      Happy Holidays! Raise your children! Protect traditions! Defend your homeland!
  16. Agrippina Dudina
    Agrippina Dudina 24 February 2014 20: 25
    +2
    The main point of support - HEALTHY SENSE! I really want it not to be lost either in Ukraine or in Russia. How long will we endure fascist youths in Kiev, in Moscow?
    I thank Elizabeth for the natural, not invented, sincere patriotism and love for her homeland. All the defenders of the Fatherland - with a holiday! And bow to you - to the ground.
    1. Alex 241
      Alex 241 24 February 2014 21: 39
      0
      Aircraft, Mig-29, fulcrum, fulcrum. Another fulcrum!
  17. Peacemaker
    Peacemaker 25 February 2014 02: 09
    0
    And stay human! Without dropping to all fours ...
  18. Peacemaker
    Peacemaker 25 February 2014 02: 09
    0
    And stay human! Without dropping to all fours ...
  19. Peacemaker
    Peacemaker 25 February 2014 02: 30
    0
    Very sincerely. Good poems!

Точка опоры

Точка опорыМир опрокидывается. Белое становится черным, черное — белым. Свет — тенью, а ложь — правдой.
Болото лжи уже поглотило Югославию, Ливию. Сирию.
Майдан в Киеве.


Россию то там, то тут испытывают на прочность. В Москве почти два года тянется «Болотное дело», подогреваемое «Эхом Москвы» (которое правильнее бы назвать «Рупор Вашингтона»).


И всё же, несмотря ни на что, есть не просто надежда, а уверенность, что Россия не увязнет в «болоте». Потому что у нас есть точка опоры. Именно поэтому мы празднуем День защитника Отечества, день воинской славы. И это вовсе не Международный мужской день, в который этот праздник уже много лет стараются переделать. И, наверное, самый большой праздник наступит тогда, когда каждый гражданин мужского пола станет реальным защитником своего Отечества, своего дома, своей семьи. В этот праздник стоит вспомнить и женщин, которые защищали и продолжают защищать свое Отечество. Хочу поздравить всех организаторов, участников и гостей сайта «Военное обозрение» за вклад в реальную защиту Отечества в условиях суровой и беспощадной информационной войны. Это один из немногих информационных ресурсов, который держит оборону. Что бы ни говорили про армию и военных, какой бы грязью их не поливали, какие бы мерзавцы не всплывали на краткий срок из числа тех, кто примазался к армии, точка опоры в опрокинутом мире остается в среде настоящих защитников Отечества. И эта точка опоры не для того, чтобы в очередной раз перевернуть мир, а для того, чтобы придать этому миру устойчивость.

Мир опрокидывается. Для меня — не в первый раз. Один из таких личных переворотов произошел на рассвете 26 апреля 1966 года в Ташкенте. Землетрясение, которое разрушило не только мой город, но и мой внутренний мир. В разрушенном городе открылись внутренности рухнувших домов, то, что было шкафами, кроватями, комнатами, то, что было родной школой. В некоторых сохранившихся домах еще работали телевизоры. Из вечерних новостей мы узнали, что в нашем городе произошло землетрясение силой 4 балла, жертв и разрушений нет, в некоторых домах качались люстры. Только последнее было правдой — некоторые люстры еще продолжали раскачиваться на ветру на проводах…

Шоком для меня стало не землетрясение (хотя это было страшно, ведь многие подумали: «Война»). Мой мир перевернула первая в моей жизни ложь из источника, которому верили. Мир опрокинулся. Моя родина — Советский Союз — еще стояла крепко, но в основании его уже змеилась трещина лжи.

Второй раз мой мир опрокинулся опять же 26 апреля, но уже 1986-го года. Волей судьбы в лице Министерства обороны мне, абсолютно гражданскому лицу, окончившему один из вузов Советского Союза, довелось попасть по распределению в Штаб Прикарпатского военного округа и жить на Украине. Снова убаюкивающие сообщения СМИ и принуждение к абортам женщин, которые проживали в Припяти и оказались беременными в то роковое время. Одной моей близкой подруге удалось избежать этого и скрыться на Дальнем Востоке, где она благополучно родила здоровых близнецов. Это было чудом. Потому что дозу радиации она получила немалую, полностью выпали волосы, что настораживало медперсонал и поэтому от ведения беременности ей пришлось отказаться, скрываться и явиться в роддом только к моменту родов, когда ничего, кроме родовспоможения, делать уже невозможно.

Потом был декабрь 1991 года. Львов. Русские, проживавшие не на территории РСФСР, в один прекрасный день проснулись «оккупантами». Говорить по-русски в общественных местах стало опасно, особенно людям в военной форме. И снова мир перевернулся. Черное стало белым, белое — черным. Самым черным стал большой черный штамп в советском паспорте, перечеркивающий советское прошлое, всё, во что верили и чем гордились. Но без этого штампа, сделавшего из гражданина СССР гражданина «незалежной» Украïны, нельзя было даже хлеба купить. На всех заборах и стенах надписи, указывающие направление перемещения для русских: «Чемодан – вокзал – Россия». Многие друзья «резко» забыли русский язык и стали давать интервью вмиг появившимся иностранным журналистам о том, как их притесняли «кляти москалi». Не давали учиться, молиться, «розмовляти рiдной мовой». Ложь на каждом шагу. Ложь с ясными глазами.

В школах жгли русские книги! (А в 2004 году 1-го сентября внучка моей подруги пришла из школы и принесла обрывки бумажного российского триколора, который им велели рвать на Уроке мира.) Это я видела своими глазами.

Толстого, Пушкина выборочно переводили на украинский язык и «проходили» в новопридуманном курсе «мировой литературы». И, конечно, быстро переписали историю. Мои дети в государственном университете изучали в курсе истории Украины сказки о том, как древние греки вывозили с территории Украины сало и мед. Это казалось абсурдом, фарсом, но быстро становилось слишком серьезным…

Получить российское гражданство нашей русской семье удалось только в 1998-м году, и это было чудом. Эфиопу или таджику это сделать было бы намного проще. Но со многими приключениями мы жили в России задолго до получения гражданства. Жили людьми без гражданства. Жили, работали, служили. Неласкова наша Родина к своим детям была в те годы! Немногим русским, которых просто бросили в новых независимых государствах, удалось найти пристанище в России. Между тем, за последние 20 с лишним лет стать гражданами России легко всем, но только не русским. Так решается сегодня демографическая проблема. Это тоже больно. Но еще жива надежда…

И вот снова надо перейти через «Майдан» как символ затмения разума, памяти, чести и совести и всего человеческого. Это назвали «формированием гражданского общества».

В очередной раз мир опрокинулся в конце ноября 2013-го. Мне не до политических интриг, я простая русская женщина, у которой много друзей в разных городах и странах. Мой, едва восстановленный мир, опрокинули на этот раз мои украинские друзья и друзья «незалежной» Украïны. У нас было много общего в работе, творчестве, совместных проектах на общее благо. И всё рухнуло. Потрясение сознания, разлом совести, сдвиг морали. Мы перестали понимать друг друга. Меня поразила одна фраза, которую стали повторять, как заклинание: «Все, что вам показывают — ложь, фотошоп, монтаж!»

Ребята, мы уже давно выросли из возраста, когда нам что-то показывали или не показывали! Сегодня, как никогда, есть возможность выбрать, что смотреть и что слушать. Мы способны сами выбирать. И обнаружился интересный факт. У знающих русский язык людей, которые понимают и некоторые близкородственные языки и, хотя бы слабо, один из европейских, выбор оказался намного шире. На русском можно было найти информацию от разных сторон. А на остальных языках — только с одной. Всесторонний обзор возможен только для тех, кто не гнушается читать по-русски. На других языках информация строго дозированная и узконаправленная. Выбора практически нет. Ешь, что дают, или читай по-русски. А это не всем дано. Некоторым «гордость» не позволяет по-русски читать.

Еще один «дебилизм» услышала от украинских друзей, у которых тоже гордость за свое отечество стала расти на фоне Майдана. Оказывается, кто-то из современных «пророков» изрек новую «истину» о том, что именно Украина несет свет и спасение всему миру. Сначала такое «пророчество» вызвало удивление, а потом появился и первый «свет». Просто стало виднее, кто есть кто. И от кого этот «пророк». Светоносный ангел, Люцифер, Денница имя ему, а еще — лжец и отец лжи.

Так что всё проясняется. И теперь особенно важно не потерять основание, точку опоры.

Ни у кого пощады не просила.
Другим прощала,
Мести не тая,
Любовь моя
И боль моя —
Россия.
Тревога каждодневная моя.
Когда качал планету конский топот
И шёл Восток
В немыслимый разбой,
Шарахалась надменная Европа
И пряталась за раненой
Тобой.
Когда свинцово наливались тучи
И громыхала с Запада гроза,
Глядел Восток с надеждой на могучую
Во все свои раскосые глаза.
Ты всех спасала, принимая муку,
Великая,
И в звёздах,
И в крестах…
Ты первая протягивала руку,
Поверженному помогая встать.
В берёзах вся.
В снегах сибирских хрустких,
Вся в жилах синих животворных рек…
Загадочная…
Только не для русских!
Одна несокрушимая навек.
Тяжелыми ногами попирая
Угрозы вражьи,
Вражескую ложь,
Двужильно,
По-бурлацки напрягаясь,
Ты всю планету за собой ведёшь.

Борис Куликов.

Наши дорогие и любимые защитники Отечества!
С праздником вас! Спасибо за то, что в любых испытаниях именно вы являетесь той силой и опорой, что помогает миру устоять.
А для того, чтобы у вас хватало сил и мужества держать мир на своих плечах, хочу пожелать вам, чтобы вы любили и были любимы, чтобы вы всегда возвращались в родной дом!
Счастья вам!
Автор: Елизавета Каменева


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. parus2nik 24 февраля 2014 07:46
    именно Украина несет свет и спасение всему миру...
    Помнится было такое ...тоже свет зажигали в Освенциме,Дахау, что бы светлее было жгли Хатынь...
    parus2nik
  2. ЗУ-23 24 февраля 2014 07:54
    Стишок про нашу любимую Россию очень понравился. А так точкой опоры должна быть честная история, даже лучше где то горькая правда на которую мы следующий раз ответим правильно как опытные.
    1. Фантик 24 февраля 2014 12:15
      Стихотворение замечательное! И спасибо за поздравление! Постараюсь оправдать.
      Фантик
  3. МИХАН 24 февраля 2014 08:26
    Статье плюс ..! Спасибо за поздравление ! Прорвемся не впервой..Эх что в мире творится
  4. navy1301 24 февраля 2014 08:34
    "Смутные времена" пришли на Украину, остается надеяться что возобладает здравый смысл, а так....... печальное зрелище
  5. Alex Toll 24 февраля 2014 09:18
    С праздником Мужики !!!!!!!!!!!
    Alex Toll
  6. platitsyn70 24 февраля 2014 09:26
    Цитата: navy1301
    "Смутные времена" пришли на Украину, остается надеяться что возобладает здравый смысл, а так....... печальное зрелище

    у них не здравого смысла они фашисты, и в этом случае только один здравый смысл это инстинкт самосохранения, а когда срабатывает инстинкт самосохранения льётся кровь, море крови прольется в украине и я буду только рад, что я ошибаюсь в этом случае
    platitsyn70
  7. Kahlan Amnell 24 февраля 2014 09:29
    Прошла информация, что майданщикам в Киеве в пищу и питье добавляют наркотические психостимуляторы. От этого они и бешеные такие?
    1. Елизавета 25 февраля 2014 05:45
      Прошла информация, что майданщикам в Киеве в пищу и питье добавляют наркотические психостимуляторы. От этого они и бешеные такие?
      Это не исключено. Но энергия толпы действут не хуже наркотикаю
  8. platitsyn70 24 февраля 2014 09:32
    Мир опрокидывается. Для меня — не в первый раз. Один из таких личных переворотов произошел на рассвете 26 апреля 1966 года в Ташкенте. Землетрясение, которое разрушило не только мой город, но и мой внутренний мир.

    как и тогда 48 лет назад Ташкент возродили из руин всем миром, так и сегодня надо помочь нашим братьям украинцам. Во избежания кровопролития Россия должна добиться в оон вода миротворческих войск на украину.
    platitsyn70
    1. Елизавета 25 февраля 2014 05:50
      Во избежания кровопролития Россия должна добиться в оон вода миротворческих войск на украину.
      Миротворческие войска ООН еще никогда не приносили мир. А наш Ташкент хороший пример мирного сотрудничества всех народов
  9. Weniamin 24 февраля 2014 09:39
    Стихотворение хорошее, душевное.

    Цитата: МИХАН
    Статье плюс ..! Спасибо за поздравление ! Прорвемся не впервой..Эх что в мире творится


    Прорваться то мы прорвёмся. Вопрос какой ценой?
  10. Имярек 24 февраля 2014 09:58
    Однако,спасибо,спасибо автору! Эту статью да на Кремлевский сайт,-самое время.А,модераторы....
  11. Evgeniy-111 24 февраля 2014 10:06
    Когда мир опрокидывается, самое главное - успеть вовремя стать на ноги (цитата, не помню откуда).
    1. Елизавета 25 февраля 2014 05:52
      Вот только куда ногу поставить, на что опереться, когда земля из-под ног уходит? Тут и нужна надежная точка опоры. Это вы -наши мужчины!
  12. morpogr 24 февраля 2014 10:50
    [media=http://http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xa4MqoFqy08]
    Просто красиво!С Праздником ВСЕХ !!!
  13. Дюк 24 февраля 2014 11:39
    Спасибо за статью и стихи.
  14. ksendzov1971 24 февраля 2014 13:53
    Спасибо за поздравление!Не посрамим матушку Россию мужики!Бей бандеру!
    ksendzov1971
  15. Lumumba 24 февраля 2014 15:05
    Друзья, я хотел бы, чтобы все, у кого в сердце ещё осталась хоть капля патриотизма, прислушались к моим словам.

    Есть Родина, а есть государство. Разница между ними точно такая-же, как между верой и религией. И моя родина - всё-таки территория Советского Союза. Я родился и рос в СССР, и тогда не было никаких "самостийных" и "незалежных" осколков, а единое, могучее государство, наша родина. И она до сих пор наша родина, единая и великая, хоть и разбита она на массу государств силами продажных кукловодов и пропагандонов прикормленых чуждым нам и враждебным западом. На наших глазах её сейчас раздирают дальше, силами потомков недобитых фашистов, силами тех, от кого Родину, кровью защищали наши Деды.

    Да на западе наверняка хорошо, уровень жизни уровнистее, зарплаты зарплатистее, пособия пособистее, медицина медицинистее, нанотехнологии нанотехнологичнее, птички поют, но это чужая родина, чужая культура, не наша. Ещё и враждебная нам, пропагандирует противоестественные устои, трансгендерность, ювенальную юстицию и всегда в истории человечества, со стороны Европы шла разруха, войны, оттуда вышла фашистская мразь.

    Я не хочу в Европу. Я строю и буду продолжать строить своё будущее здесь, на нашей родине, на родной земле. И именно в наших силах защитить свою Родину, своё отечество. С праздником вас, защитники Родины!
    1. алекс 241 24 февраля 2014 19:28
      С Праздником мужики!Воспитывайте детей!Берегите традиции!Защищайте Родину!
      алекс 241
  16. Агриппина Дудина 24 февраля 2014 20:25
    Главная точка опоры - ЗДРАВЫЙ СМЫСЛ! Очень хочется, чтобы его не теряли ни на Украине, ни в России. Доколе будем терпеть фашиствующих молодчиков Киеве ли, в Москве ли?
    Благодарю Елизавету на натуральный, не придуманный, искренний патриотизм и любовь к своей Родине. Всех защитников Отечества - с праздником! И поклон вам - до земли.
    Агриппина Дудина
    1. алекс 241 24 февраля 2014 21:39
      Самолет, миг-29, fulcrum, точка опоры.Еще одна точка опоры!
      алекс 241
  17. Миротворец 25 февраля 2014 02:09
    И остаться человеком! Не опустившись на четвереньки...
  18. Миротворец 25 февраля 2014 02:09
    И остаться человеком! Не опустившись на четвереньки...
  19. Миротворец 25 февраля 2014 02:30
    Очень искренне. Хорошие стихи!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня