Military Review

Revenge for the successes of the army - new attacks

22
In the Al-Kalamoun region of Damascus, successful counter-terrorism operations continue. The main battles are currently going beyond the city of Yabrud. The army is successfully advancing in its eastern neighborhoods. Many terrorists were liquidated, mainly from the Islamic Front organization. It was possible, in particular, to destroy the leader of one of the large factions, a Saudi named Abu Malik, as well as a certain Mahmoud Aruk, who was responsible for financing terrorist activities in Yabrud and the surrounding area.


The inhabitants of the Christian city of Saidnaya, famous for its ancient monasteries, are forced to constantly defend themselves against bandits.



One of the outstanding monuments stories - Cherubov monastery - has been repeatedly attacked by terrorists, as a result of which its walls are damaged, windows are broken. The quiet life of the holy monastery is broken. Residents of the cozy houses of Saidnaya also live in constant alarm. Snipers are shooting from nearby Rankus.

As they say, Saidnaya’s defenders, who have repeatedly had to fight terrorists on the outskirts of the city, that most of the militants who are identified among those killed are not Syrians, but citizens of other countries, mainly Saudi Arabia. There are mercenaries from France, as well as from Chechnya.

Intense fighting also continues in the city of Dareia, in the village of Khan Ash-Shih, the workers' town of Adra. In the latter, in particular, the truck with the weaponswhich was transported for the Islamic Front.

In the province of Hama, the village of Ma'an was liberated from the gangsters - the very one in which the gangsters had recently staged a monstrous massacre, which killed more than 50 people.

In the province of Aleppo, the army liberated the villages of Sheikh Nadzhar and Tellat Al-Ghali.

In the south of the country in the province of Daraa, the military successfully repelled an attempt by the gang to penetrate from Jordan to Syria in the area of ​​the village of Al-Mataia. Many members of the group eliminated and injured. The remaining fled, running back to where they came from.

The terrorists, defeated at the hands of the soldiers in the south and the north, recoup on the civilian population, avenging him for supporting the army. This happened, in particular, in the capital quarter of Ash-Shagur, where a huge patriotic demonstration took place recently. The next day, the bandits blew up an improvised explosive device. One person was injured caused damage.

An employee of the Syrian Red Crescent Society, Nasrin Al-Hakim, was killed on the way to Damascus on the way to work. All her "fault" consists only in the fact that she was a volunteer and provided medical assistance to the Syrians.

In the city of Harasta, the province of Damascus, terrorists bombarded a hospital. A nurse was seriously injured. As a result of the breaking of mortar shells in another quarter of the city, three people were injured.

Projectiles fired by gangsters in the At-Turba quarter of the city of Dzharaman resulted in the death of two citizens. Five suffered.

In the village of Zhdeydat Al-Wadi, the “oppositionists” launched two “hellish machines”, as a result of which five civilians were killed. Among the victims is a mother with two children.

And in the village of Dzherud, the persons who made the explosive device paid for it - as a result of its spontaneous explosion, several intruders were killed and injured.

In Hasaka province, near the town of Kamyshly, criminals attempted to attack granaries to steal wheat. The army and the locals fought back. As a result, the group was defeated, the terrorist 4 was liquidated from the Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant organization, their cars were disabled.

In the province of Homs, in the village of Al-Musherfa, an attack on a water station was repulsed. If the attack were successful, people in this and neighboring villages would be left without drinking water. However, all the attackers were eliminated and injured.

In the town of Idleb, three mortar shells were fired by terrorists at Saba-Bahrat Square and Al-Jala'a Street. Killed woman, caused material damage. In the province of Idleb, seven shells exploded in the village of Al-Foy, killing a man and a woman. In the village of Al-Mastum, three civilians were hit by a mortar shell.

In the province of Hama in the city of Mharda, a similar crime of "opposition" claimed the lives of two people. The six suffered.

In the city of Aleppo, gangsters bombarded Al-Kufran mosque with a mortar. The girl died, another child was injured. The mosque and surrounding houses, as well as citizens' cars suffered.

... Sometimes they ask me - is it worth telling in detail about the crimes of terrorists? In fact, these crimes are much more, and they occur virtually daily. It is impossible to report all physically. But the whole information machine of the West and the USA is working to blame the legitimate government of the country for the sufferings of the Syrian people. The crimes of terrorists are silently ignored in any way - no matter what: the destruction of shrines, mass slaughter, the killing of innocent people, attacks on life support objects. All this falls under the characteristic of war crimes and crimes against humanity. However, while continuing to supply weapons to terrorists and covering them politically, the West and the United States become complicit in the atrocities.

It remains to express the hope that one day there will be an objective trial. But not the court that threatens the West against the defenders of the Syrian people, but the one that will consider the crimes of Obama, Hollande, Cameron, Kerry, Erdogan, the monarchs of the Gulf and, of course, their puppets among the "opposition".
Author:
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Normman
    Normman 22 February 2014 07: 57
    +8
    I repeat: As long as the Saudis and Cathars feel safe, under the wing of the United States, the war in Syria will continue. It is impossible to close access to militants across the border. This is east! Among the poor and fooled by Wahhabi propaganda, finding militants for little money is not a problem. But the Saudis have a lot of money. They will not calm down for ten or twenty years.
    1. ruslan7608
      ruslan7608 22 February 2014 08: 03
      +5
      I absolutely agree with you !!! To make them a front within the country, and so that terrorism knocks on their doors, then they will stop, and they will not be up to Syria.
    2. ZU-23
      ZU-23 22 February 2014 08: 06
      +3
      Syria can restore order as in Iran, but we, too, help as much as we can.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  2. ZU-23
    ZU-23 22 February 2014 08: 04
    +6
    Assad is handsome, not like Yanyk Mu Oink.
    1. ICT
      ICT 22 February 2014 10: 10
      -6
      Quote: ZU-23
      Assad is handsome, not like Yanyk Mu Oink.

      I'm not sure that the appearance of the suburbs of Damascus is better than the center of Kiev
      1. ZU-23
        ZU-23 22 February 2014 10: 32
        +6
        You think, on a principle, it is better to sell sovereignty and stay intact, and then eventually die in poverty and terrorist attacks, Libya, Iraq, etc. in person
        1. ICT
          ICT 22 February 2014 10: 42
          -4
          ate to destroy my house. I will be forced to take up arms, but this will not increase order in the country
      2. The comment was deleted.
    2. Sandov
      Sandov 23 February 2014 00: 19
      +1
      The terrorists, defeated at the hands of the soldiers in the south and the north, recoup on the civilian population, avenging him for supporting the army. This happened, in particular, in the capital quarter of Ash-Shagur, where a huge patriotic demonstration took place recently. The next day, the bandits blew up an improvised explosive device. One person was injured caused damage.
      Not demonstrations are needed, but continuous mobilization of the people to destroy these banderlogs.
  3. shelva
    shelva 22 February 2014 08: 20
    +5
    The people for Assad and the result are obvious, and the vile antics of different Sauds, Cathars and other mercenaries of the West - can last a long time. Assad special services should deal with this, again with the support of the population.
    1. alone
      alone 23 February 2014 00: 50
      +1
      Quote: shelva
      People for Assad


      Yes Yes!! people for Assad, the army and the police too !! Only now all this monolithicity has not been able to win the battle against a handful of terrorists for three years. And note all these three years, Assad’s army, according to Gromova, successfully destroyed these bandits. So successfully that, lost almost half of the territories. belay
  4. calocha
    calocha 22 February 2014 10: 01
    +3
    Qatar and the Saudis will wait until Iran brings the full power of its missiles to their heads.
    1. Rosich
      Rosich 22 February 2014 10: 30
      +2
      He would have done it long ago, the "peacekeepers" interfere
  5. Rosich
    Rosich 22 February 2014 10: 28
    +4
    As soon as the delivery of money from Western "peacekeepers" ends, everything will end. They benefit from chaos away from them, otherwise all this d .... will climb to them.
  6. parus2nik
    parus2nik 22 February 2014 11: 24
    +2
    Bandits always come off on defenseless ..
  7. cerbuk6155
    cerbuk6155 22 February 2014 12: 45
    +2
    We need to send peacekeeping Russian troops to Syria and block all borders there, and they will sort it out there. am
  8. typhoon7
    typhoon7 22 February 2014 15: 14
    +2
    I agree with the author. First of all, it is necessary to put pressure on Obama, Hollande and other types, and articles on them cry. The incitement of interethnic and inter-confessional hatred, an attempt on the political system, etc. At the beginning of the Syrian unrest, the ambassadors of these countries openly engaged in similar affairs in Syria, it could be seen almost live. They are now engaged in these matters in Ukraine. You can read them. Perhaps they will also try to destabilize the situation in Central Asia, as well as wake Karabakh, create a ring of chaos and wars around Russia and thereby crush it. I wonder what the adviser to the president of Kazakhstan, the former prime minister of England, the unforgettable Tony in Astana, is now doing. It’s better to beat hands, when they don’t have weapons in them yet.
  9. Vityaz
    Vityaz 22 February 2014 18: 02
    +3
    It is time to already help the Syrians, at least with weapons: grenades, bumblebees. The city has irreplaceable things. And then while the devils are smoked out of shelter on the floor of the BC they shoot. Assad and his Army will win anyway, because they are fighting for a Just Cause !!!
  10. Leshka
    Leshka 22 February 2014 19: 00
    +2
    good luck to the Syrian army and soon they destroy the whole plague
  11. Al_lexx
    Al_lexx 22 February 2014 19: 39
    +1
    Assad, you and I, do not give up!
  12. alone
    alone 23 February 2014 00: 11
    0
    what



    as always the samewassat wassat
    1. smersh70
      smersh70 23 February 2014 00: 41
      +1
      Quote: lonely
      as always the same
      Again, Elena)) Well, how much can you read her articles about non-existent successes. Can again insert frames, how Assad’s army is being smashed .... winked
      1. alone
        alone 23 February 2014 00: 47
        0
        Quote: smersh70
        Again, Elena)) Well, how much can you read her articles about non-existent successes. Can again insert frames, how Assad’s army is being smashed ....


        Vurgun, You are not getting out of the red zone anyway, do you need the Uryalkin minuses?))

        Gromova is an incorrigible man. You know her Assad is as white and fluffy as an angel!
        read it like that, Assad is the best of the best)) But for some reason he is silent when it comes to who he fought for a year, when jihadists were not yet in Syria.
        1. smersh70
          smersh70 23 February 2014 01: 18
          -1
          Quote: lonely
          Vurgun, You are not getting out of the red zone anyway, do you need the Uryalkin minuses?))
          but after a while, I find myself right and it brings me great pleasure laughing wrote that the speaker is running, got 30 minuses, an hour later, it turned out that he ran away laughing And all the visitors began to groan, I say, show the machine, show the traumatism)) 0 only after 3 days there was one machine, and then not in Kiev, but somewhere in the region. For this I received about 100 minuses))))))) you tell the truth and get the cons bully

          Quote: lonely
          Gromov is an incorrigible man.
          I already shaved today and took a picture with fat and vodka drinks otherwise she’ll say that you and I’m a Wahhabi wassat Here, just in case, this photo fellow
  13. valokordin
    valokordin 23 February 2014 05: 08
    +2
    Helen well done, If you read the responses of the military review, please write what the Syrian army needs (I think that it has enough manpower). On the pages of the review, turn to our government to provide the necessary assistance, although Assad can do this himself, but he is more visible from the outside. After Russia was stabbed in the region of Kiev, the heart of Russia, one should think about countermeasures in Syria.
    1. Sandov
      Sandov 23 February 2014 11: 06
      +1
      Quote: valokordin
      After Russia was stabbed in the region of Kiev, the heart of Russia, one should think about countermeasures in Syria.

      Here is the gringo's revenge for Syria. In Soviet Russia, it is printed a lot. I read it there.
  14. Democrat
    Democrat 23 February 2014 18: 51
    -1
    What are the successes? In the destruction of their own people.
    1. alone
      alone 24 February 2014 00: 18
      -1
      Well, yes, some consider it a success. A great success.
  15. oscar
    oscar 24 February 2014 11: 19
    0
    I agree that the people need to be more active in somehow expressing their opinion about the "peaceful opposition" ... Although in conditions of a real threat to life, this is not easy ...

Месть за успехи армии - новые теракты

В районе Аль-Каламун провинции Дамаск продолжаются успешные контртеррористические операции. Основные бои в настоящее время идут за город Ябруд. Армия успешно продвигается в его восточных кварталах. Ликвидировано множество террористов, в основном, из организации "Исламский фронт". Удалось, в частности, уничтожить главаря одной из крупных группировок, саудовца по кличке Абу Малик, а также некоего Махмуда Арука, который отвечал за финансирование террористической деятельности в Ябруде и окрестностях.

Постоянно обороняться от бандитов вынуждены жители христианского города Саиднайя, известного своими старинными монастырями.

Месть за успехи армии - новые теракты



Один из выдающихся памятников истории - монастырь Херувимов - неоднократно подвергался атакам террористов, в результате чего повреждены его стены, разбиты окна. Спокойная жизнь святой обители нарушена. Жители уютных домиков Саиднайи также живут в постоянной тревоге. Снайперы ведут обстрелы из соседнего Ранкуса.

Как говорят защитники Саиднайи, которым неоднократно приходилось сражаться с террористами на подступах к городу, что большинство боевиков, которых опознают среди уничтоженных, - не сирийцы, а граждане других стран, в основном - Саудовской Аравии. Есть наемники из Франции, а также из Чечни.

Интенсивные бои продолжаются также в городе Дарейя, в поселке Хан Аш-Ших, рабочем городке Адра. В последнем, в частности, был разгромлен грузовик с оружием, которое перевозилось для "Исламского фронта".

В провинции Хама был освобожден от бандитов поселок Маан - тот самый, в котором бандиты недавно устроили чудовищную резню, жертвами которой стали более 50 человек.

В провинции Алеппо армия освободила поселки Шейх-Наджар и Теллят Аль-Гали.

На юге страны в провинции Дараа военные успешно отразили попытку банды проникнуть из Иордании в Сирию в районе селения Аль-Матайя. Многие члены группировки ликвидированы и ранены. Оставшиеся спаслись бегством, убежав туда, откуда пришли.

Террористы, терпящие поражения от рук солдат и на юге, и на севере, отыгрываются на мирном населении, мстя ему за поддержку армии. Так произошло, в частности, в столичном квартале Аш-Шагур, где недавно состоялась огромная патриотическая демонстрация. На следующий же день бандиты взорвали самодельное взрывное устройство. Один человек был ранен, причинены разрушения.

На подступах к Дамаску по дороге на работу была убита сотрудница Сирийского общества Красного Полумесяца Насрин Аль-Хаким. Вся ее "вина" состоит лишь в том, что она была волонтером и оказывала медицинскую помощь сирийцам.

В городе Хараста провинции Дамаск террористами была обстреляна больница. Получила серьезные ранения медсестра. В результате разрыва минометных снарядов в другом квартале города ранено три человека.

Снаряды, выпущенные бандитами по кварталу Ат-Турба города Джарамана, привели к гибели двоих граждан. Пятеро пострадали.

В поселке Ждейдат Аль-Вади "оппозиционеры" привели в действие две "адские машины", в результате чего погибли пятеро мирных граждан. Среди жертв - мать с двумя детьми.

А в поселке Джейруд лица, которые изготавливали взрывное устройство, поплатились за это - в результате его самопроизвольного взрыва несколько злоумышленников погибли и получили ранения.

В провинции Хасаке в окрестностях города Эль-Камышлы преступники пытались совершить нападение на зернохранилища, чтобы украсть пшеницу. Армия и местные жители дали отпор. В результате группировка была разгромлена, ликвидировано 4 террориста из организации "Исламское государство Ирака и Леванта", выведены из строя их автомобили.

В провинции Хомс в селении Аль-Мушерфа было отражено нападение на водонапорную станцию. В случае, если бы атака была успешной, люди в этом и соседних селениях остались бы без питьевой воды. Однако все нападавшие были ликвидированы и ранены.

В городе Идлеб террористами были выпущены три минометных снаряда по площади Саба-Бахрат и улице Аль-Джаляа. Погибла женщина, нанесен материальный ущерб. В провинции Идлеб в поселке Аль-Фуа разорвались семь снарядов, в результате погибли мужчина и женщина. В селении Аль-Мастума от минометного снаряда пострадали трое мирных граждан.

В провинции Хама в городе Мхарда аналогичное преступление "оппозиции" унесло жизни двух человек. Шестеро пострадали.

В городе Алеппо бандиты обстреляли из миномета мечеть Аль-Куфран. Погибла девочка, еще один ребенок был ранен. Пострадала мечеть и окружающие дома, а также автомобили граждан.

...Иногда меня спрашивают - стоит ли так подробно рассказывать о преступлениях террористов? На самом деле, этих преступлений гораздо больше, и происходят они фактически ежедневно. Обо всех сообщать не получается физически. Но целая информационная машина Запада и США работает над тем, чтобы обвинить в страданиях сирийского народа законное правительство страны. Преступления террористов же всячески замалчиваются - неважно какие: разрушение святынь, массовые бойни, убийства ни в чем не повинных людей, атаки на объекты жизнеобеспечения. Все это попадает под характеристику военных преступлений и преступлений против человечности. Однако, продолжая поставлять террористам оружие и покрывая их политически, Запад и США становятся соучастниками злодеяний.

Остается выразить надежду, что однажды будет объективный суд. Но не тот суд, которым грозится Запад в отношении защитников сирийского народа, а тот, который рассмотрит преступления Обамы, Олланда, Кэмерона, Керри, Эрдогана, монархов Залива и, конечно же, их марионеток среди "оппозиции".
Автор: Елена Громова, Дамаск


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. Normman 22 февраля 2014 07:57
    Повторю: Пока сауды и катары чувствуют себя в безопасности, под крылом сша, война в Сирии будет продолжаться. Закрыть доступ боевикам через границу невозможно. Это восток! В среде нищих и оболваненых вахабитской пропагандой найти за небольшие деньги боевиков, не проблема. А денег у саудов много. Они не успокоятся и десять и двадцать лет.
    1. ruslan7608 22 февраля 2014 08:03
      Абсолютно с Вами согласен!!!Сделать им фронт внутри страны,и чтоб терроризм постучал в их двери,вот тогда они остановятся,и им будет не до Сирии.
    2. ЗУ-23 22 февраля 2014 08:06
      Сирия может навести порядок как в Иране, мы же тоже как бы помогаем чем можем.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  2. ЗУ-23 22 февраля 2014 08:04
    Асад красавчик, не то что Янык му хрю.
    1. TIT 22 февраля 2014 10:10
      Цитата: ЗУ-23
      Асад красавчик, не то что Янык му хрю.

      не уверен , что на вид пригороды дамаска лучше чем цуентр киева
      TIT
      1. ЗУ-23 22 февраля 2014 10:32
        Вы думаете по принципу лучше продать суверенность и остаться целым, а потом в итоге постепенно умирать в нищете и терактах, Ливия, Ирак итд на лицо
        1. TIT 22 февраля 2014 10:42
          ели разрушить мой дом . я буду вынужден взятся за оружие , но порядка в стране от этого не прибавится
          TIT
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Sandov 23 февраля 2014 00:19
      Террористы, терпящие поражения от рук солдат и на юге, и на севере, отыгрываются на мирном населении, мстя ему за поддержку армии. Так произошло, в частности, в столичном квартале Аш-Шагур, где недавно состоялась огромная патриотическая демонстрация. На следующий же день бандиты взорвали самодельное взрывное устройство. Один человек был ранен, причинены разрушения.
      Не демонстрации нужны, а сплошная мобилизация народа на уничтожение этих бандерлогов.
  3. shelva 22 февраля 2014 08:20
    Народ за Асада и результат налицо, а подлые выходки разных саудов, катаров и прочих наймитов Запада - могут продолжаться долго. Этим должны заниматься спецслужбы Асада, опять же при поддержке населения.
    1. одинокий 23 февраля 2014 00:50
      Цитата: shelva
      Народ за Асада


      да,да!! народ за Асада,армия и полиция тоже!! Только вот вся эта монолитность уже три года не может выиграть битву у кучки террористов.И заметьте все эти три года Армия Асада по словам Громовой успешно уничтожала этих бандитов.настолько успешно что,потеряла почти половину территорий. belay
  4. calocha 22 февраля 2014 10:01
    Катар и Сауды дождутся когда Иран обрушит всю мощь своих ракет на их головы.
    calocha
    1. Росич 22 февраля 2014 10:30
      Он бы это сделал давно, "миротворцы" мешают
  5. Росич 22 февраля 2014 10:28
    Как только закончится поставка денег от западных "миротворцев", так всё и закончится. Им выгоден хаос подальше от них иначе все это д.... полезет к ним.
  6. parus2nik 22 февраля 2014 11:24
    Бандиты, всегда отрываются на беззащитных..
    parus2nik
  7. cerbuk6155 22 февраля 2014 12:45
    В Сирию надо нам ввести миротворчиские Российские войска и перекрыть там все границы а они уж там разберутся. am
  8. тайфун7 22 февраля 2014 15:14
    Согласен с автором. Давить надо прежде всего на Обаму, Олланда и прочих типов, а статьи по ним плачут. Разжигание межнациональной и межконфессиональной розни, покушение на государственный строй и т. д.. В начале Сирийской смуты послы этих стран в открытую занимались подобными делами в Сирии, это можно было наблюдать чуть ли не в прямом эфире. Этими делами они сейчас занимаются на Украине. Прочитать их можно. Возможно они еще попытаются дестабилизировать ситуацию в Средней Азии, а так же разбудить Карабах, создать кольцо хаоса и войн вокруг России и тем самым задавить ее. Интересно чем сейчас занимается советник президента Казахстана, бывший премьер Англии незабвенный Тони в Астане. По рукам лучше бить, когда в них нет еще оружия.
    тайфун7
  9. Vityaz 22 февраля 2014 18:02
    Пора бы уже помогать сирийцам, хотябы оружием: подствольниками, шмелями. В городе незаменимые вещи. А то пока выкурят чертей из укрытия по пол БК расстреливают. Ассад и его Армия все равно победят, потому что сражаются за Правое Дело!!!
    Vityaz
  10. лёшка 22 февраля 2014 19:00
    удачи сирийской армии и поскорее им всю чуму уничтожить
    лёшка
  11. Al_lexx 22 февраля 2014 19:39
    Асад, мы с тобой, не сдавайся!
  12. одинокий 23 февраля 2014 00:11
    what



    как всегда одно и тожеwassat wassat
    1. smersh70 23 февраля 2014 00:41
      Цитата: одинокий
      как всегда одно и тоже
      Опять ,Елена))ну сколько можно читать статьи ее про несуществующие успехи.Может опять вставить кадры, как громят армию Асада.... winked
      smersh70
      1. одинокий 23 февраля 2014 00:47
        Цитата: smersh70
        Опять ,Елена))ну сколько можно читать статьи ее про несуществующие успехи.Может опять вставить кадры, как громят армию Асада....


        Вургун,Ты и так из красной зоны не вылезаеш,тебе надо минусы урялкинов?))

        Громова человек неисправимая.знаеш у нее Асад такой белый и пушистый,как ангел!
        так ее читать ,Асад лучший из лучших))Только почему то молчит,когда речь заходит с кем же он воевал целый год,когда джихадистов еще не было в Сирии.
        1. smersh70 23 февраля 2014 01:18
          Цитата: одинокий
          Вургун,Ты и так из красной зоны не вылезаеш,тебе надо минусы урялкинов?))
          зато по прошествии времени,я оказываюсь прав и это мне приносит огромное удовольстие laughing написал,что спикер бежит,получил 30 минусов,через час,оказалось ,что он убежал laughing И все посетители начали его охаивать,говорю-покажите автомат,показывают травматику))0только через 3 дня оказался один автомат,и то не в Киеве,а гдето в области.За это получил около 100 минусов)))))))говоришь правду,а получаешь минусы bully

          Цитата: одинокий
          Громова человек неисправимая.
          я уже сегодня побрился и сфотографировался с салом и водкой drinks а то еще скажет,что мы с тобой -ваххабиты wassat вот и припас на всякий случай эту фотку fellow
          smersh70
  13. valokordin 23 февраля 2014 05:08
    Леночка молодец, Если ты читаешь отклики военного обозрения, очень прошу напиши, в чём нужд ается сирийская армия(думаю что живой силы у неё достаточно). На страницах обозрения обратись к нашему правительству оказания необходимой помощи, хотя Асад это может сделать сам, но со стороны виднее. После того как России был нанесён удар ножом в область Киева-сердца Руси, следовало бы подумать о контрмерах в Сирии.
    1. Sandov 23 февраля 2014 11:06
      Цитата: valokordin
      После того как России был нанесён удар ножом в область Киева-сердца Руси, следовало бы подумать о контрмерах в Сирии.

      Вот месть гринго за Сирию. В Советской России много печатается она. Читаю там её.
  14. Демократ 23 февраля 2014 18:51
    Какие успехи? В уничтожении собственного народа.
    Демократ
    1. одинокий 24 февраля 2014 00:18
      ну да!некоторые считают это успехом.большим успехом.
  15. oscar 24 февраля 2014 11:19
    Согласен,что народу надо поактивней как-то выражать свое мнение на счет "мирной оппозиции"...Хотя в условиях реальной угрозы жизни,сделать это не просто...
    oscar

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня