Military Review

How does Poland live: Ukrainian opposition leaders are frightened with death, and Russia with Ukrainian debts.

14
How does Poland live: Ukrainian opposition leaders are frightened with death, and Russia with Ukrainian debts.



In the second half of this week, after a sudden exacerbation of the situation and bloodshed in Kiev, of course, Ukraine was again the number one topic in Poland.

"You will be dead"

It is characteristic that at the current stage of the Ukrainian crisis, Poland did not seek to play the role of the most active player on the Ukrainian scene, as was the case during the Orange Revolution and even in November-December last year, when Euromaidan began.

This time, Polish diplomacy focused on the implementation of a common EU line towards Ukraine. This approach led to the fact that the Weimar Triangle countries - Germany, France and Poland - attempted to overcome the crisis on behalf of the European Union. Practice has shown that this was an effective approach that led to a temporary cessation of violence and bloodshed.

Interesting messages from behind the scenes of the meetings of the EU mission with representatives of the authorities and the opposition. The camera of one of the TV stations accidentally registered the moment when Polish Foreign Minister Radoslaw Sikorski, speaking to opposition leaders, said in English: "If you don’t support this [agreement], you will have martial law, army. All of you will be dead." At the same time, in his official press statement, he said: “The essence of the negotiations is not to shout at each other, but to convince each other. All of us were under the hardest impression of terrible sacrifices and therefore the will to achieve compromise, so it is reached. "

In turn, French Foreign Minister Laurent Fabius, who, due to a planned visit to China a little earlier, left Kiev on Thursday night, spoke of the “terrifying atmosphere” in which the negotiations took place, and of the “climate of the environment”, in which the ministers had to work. The head of the Polish Foreign Ministry took with him to Warsaw for treatment eight wounded in clashes in the capital of Ukraine. Before that, there were already 17 wounded Ukrainians in Polish hospitals.

Need to stock up weapons

The agreement was commented upon with great care by Alexander Kwasniewski, the former President of Poland and, together with the Irishman Pat Cox, the Special Representative of the European Parliament in Ukraine: "The agreement concluded in Ukraine is a good step, but one must remember about the great tension between the parties and the threats: people's dissatisfaction , radicalism of some Maidan groups and a low degree of trust in the authorities. "

The agreement did not have any positive impact on the financiers. They are convinced that without an urgent financial infusion, Ukraine will become bankrupt, and further destabilization will be inevitable. The rating agency Standard & Poor's has downgraded Ukraine to CCC - this is a rating for countries on the verge of bankruptcy. Agency analysts warn that if Russia refuses to fulfill its loan promise, Ukraine, which is due to pay off $ 13 billion of its debt this year, will not be able to regulate its obligations.

Prime Minister Donald Tusk called on the Poles on Friday at eight o'clock in the evening to light candles in their windows as a sign of solidarity with Ukraine and in honor of the dead. President Bronislaw Komorowski spoke Friday evening on the main channel of Public Television. In particular, he noted: "It is still too early to say that the situation in Ukraine is stabilizing."

Such fears confirm the reports of the Polish press agency PAP from the Kiev Maidan late Friday evening. The agency quotes the people gathered there: "Yanukovych is lying. The revolution continues. Now we need financial support to stock up on weapons."

Gold in three thousandths of a second

Undoubtedly, the Olympic Games in Sochi brought much more joy to ordinary Poles this week, primarily because Polish athletes won two next gold medals there. Two-time gold medalist at this Olympiad in ski jumping from the springboard was Camille Stoch, who won this week also on a big springboard. In the team competition, the Polish jumpers also pleased the fans: they fought for the top place, but took the fourth.

Wonderful surprise was presented by skater Zbigniew Brudka, who won the seemingly invincible Dutch in this discipline at the most prestigious, called the royal, distance - 1500 m. And he defined them by three thousandths (!) Seconds. The upset silver medalist, as well as everyone interested in this sport, still cannot understand how in a country where there is not a single indoor skating hall, such talent could grow. This success was commented very precisely by one of the Polish observers: this gold medal can be compared with the situation that Ferrari is being collected in Burkina Faso.

It is especially pleasant that Zbigniew Brudka is an endangered (if not already extinct) type of athlete - a real Olympian: he is not a professional, earning millions of dollars in sports and advertising, he works fireman (!) in the usual provincial fire department and enjoys relatively little financial support from the Polish Olympic Committee. To go to Sochi, he organized a campaign to raise funds on the Internet.

Energy and export

This week, with the participation of Prime Minister Donald Tusk, the biggest industrial investment in Poland since 1989 was launched - the construction of two new power units at a power plant in the city of Opole in the south-west of the country. Its cost will be 11,5 billion zlotys (about $ 4 billion), and capacity - 1800 MW.

New blocks will run on coal. That is why the investment was born in agony. There were, in particular, tremendous fears about its profitability against the backdrop of EU policies that subsidize renewable energy sources (for example, solar, wind, geothermal). At the same time, some of the oldest Polish power plants will have to be turned off in the near future, which would mean that the country would face a shortage of electricity. Therefore, the argument that the basis of Polish energy for many years to come, despite European trends, will remain coal and lignite, became decisive.

The first of the new power units according to plans will start operation in the second half of 2018, and the next one - at the beginning of 2019.

Already in March, the first four low-set trams will be sent to Moscow as part of a contract signed by the PESA plant from the city of Bydgoszcz. There they will be tested, and the streets of the Russian capital will begin to go in June of this year. Until the end of the year, another batch will be delivered, consisting of 66 trams, and by 1 in April of the next year, 50. Moscow will become the second city in Russia (after Kaliningrad), in which modern Polish trams will appear.

The central computer helps to control them, they are equipped with modern engines, electro-hydraulic brakes, air conditioning, and reach speeds of up to 75 km / h. Together with Russian partners, the Polish company PESA plans to create an enterprise in Russia where such trams would be assembled.

Pig crisis

The prospects for exporting pork and embargoes to Russia, which Moscow imposed on deliveries of this meat from the entire European Union, look much less optimistic. Two weeks ago, the Minister of Agriculture of Poland, Stanislav Kalemba, assured that Russia would lift the embargo in a few weeks, and the ban on the import of pork should apply only to Lithuania, where the source of African swine fever, and not all EU countries, was revealed.

The meeting of ministers of agriculture of the EU member states this week in Brussels brought the opposite result. Commissioner for Health Tony Borg stressed: there can be no question that specific EU states are covered by a ban on the export of pork to Russia. This means that the impasse continues.

At the same time this week in Poland found the carcass of a boar infected with African swine fever virus. This is the first in stories the case of the occurrence of this disease in Poland, and the carcass was literally 900 meters from the border with Belarus, where foci of this disease were found last year in Minsk, Vitebsk and Grodno regions. This did not prevent the Belarusian authorities from introducing an 20 February embargo on the export of Polish pork, despite the fact that Poland is the largest supplier of such meat to this country.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.regnum.ru/news/polit/1770198.html
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. alexng
    alexng 24 February 2014 06: 32
    +3
    For the maydanutyh, a hangover will soon come. The country is financially on the edge of an abyss, i.e. on the edge of an abyss called "Country bankrupt". They have already begun fermentation and confrontation within the maydanuts.
    1. pensioner
      pensioner 24 February 2014 06: 47
      +4
      Quote: alexneg
      The country is financially on the edge of an abyss, i.e. on the edge of an abyss called "Country bankrupt".

      Neither che nor che! Yulia, Poroshenko, Akhmetov and Firtash will chip in and save the country! As befits the patriots!
      1. SSR
        SSR 24 February 2014 06: 58
        +3
        Quote: retired
        Quote: alexneg
        The country is financially on the edge of an abyss, i.e. on the edge of an abyss called "Country bankrupt".

        Neither che nor che! Yulia, Poroshenko, Akhmetov and Firtash will chip in and save the country! As befits the patriots!

        Otherwise, as the Pole said in English - All of you will be dead.
      2. Horst78
        Horst78 24 February 2014 07: 06
        +2
        Quote: retired
        Poroshenko, Akhmetov and Firtash

        Yes they are dwarf oligarchs. Yes, and miser.
      3. stroporez
        stroporez 24 February 2014 20: 28
        0
        Quote: retired
        Yulia, Poroshenko, Akhmetov and Firtash will chip in and save the country! As befits the patriots!
        for rent, these characters, do not hesitate to let blood, the same Maidan ...... Heil, Julia !!!!!!!! there will be no frail "action"
    2. AVV
      AVV 24 February 2014 10: 06
      0
      Quote: alexneg
      For the maydanutyh, a hangover will soon come. The country is financially on the edge of an abyss, i.e. on the edge of an abyss called "Country bankrupt". They have already begun fermentation and confrontation within the maydanuts.

      What was required to be proved, there will be no money from the European Union, and on which rye they want to enter power !!! If they expect Russia to allocate money for them? This is utter nonsense !!!
      1. stroporez
        stroporez 24 February 2014 20: 33
        0
        well Komorowski said sho "Russia just must pay the declared assistance until the end ".......
  2. Sirocco
    Sirocco 24 February 2014 06: 43
    +3
    Frightened Poland, dare to frighten those frightened by Bercut Banderlogov.))) Are the affairs in Poland and the EU as a whole so good, as they are trying to tell us? The EU and the USA, as an encephalitis tick, are sucked from one victim to another, and if you do not provide them with this sacrifice in the form of Ukraine with a sweep of Russia, then they will surrender. As history shows, all wars are an attempt to rob a more successful neighbor, so as to improve their economic situation. They need dust to dust.
    Thousands of people annually become victims of encephalitis ticks. ... Thus, the destruction of ticks is an initial task.
  3. pensioner
    pensioner 24 February 2014 06: 45
    0
    Polish PESA plans to create an enterprise in Russia, where such trams would be assembled.
    But it could easily be Ukrainian - the Russian tram!
    1. mirag2
      mirag2 24 February 2014 08: 36
      0
      Yes, ask our driver, what spare part is consumable on trucks?
      They will say: "Bearings. Ukrainian, others work much longer."
      It's like counterfeit auto parts from Turkey, you don’t know when it will fail, tomorrow, or after 2 days ....
      No one will ever convince me that in Ukraine, industrial products are consistent.
      We, too, I admit, not a fountain, but there definitely is a "pipe" ...
      Faced with the Ukrainians, they almost always did something like that, it will do.
      I am sure, not everywhere and not in all sectors, but in the overwhelming ones.
      And if we still pull their industry on ourselves ... - let the Europeans grow up for themselves and us a competitor themselves, with such and such as they now have power.
      1. A. Yaga
        A. Yaga 24 February 2014 13: 31
        0
        Quote: mirag2
        And if we still pull their industry on ourselves ... - let the Europeans grow up for themselves and us a competitor themselves, with such and such as they now have power.

        Let them grow. But OWN (Crimea, Southeast, Odessa, etc.) needs to be taken.
  4. Lk17619
    Lk17619 24 February 2014 07: 01
    +2
    "If you don't support this [agreement], you will have martial law, the army. You will all be dead."

    That is the essence of the EU’s relations with Ukraine. People who live in Ukraine are not needed in the West, and they also most likely speak about Russia, if not worse.
  5. Name
    Name 24 February 2014 07: 07
    +3
    Soon in Poland, when it was "... the carcass of a wild boar infected with the African swine fever virus was found ..."it will seem such a trifle compared to gangs of maydanut radicals whose columns will march to them .. This will be with them:
  6. shelva
    shelva 24 February 2014 07: 15
    +1
    Before, the Psheks dreamed of regaining Ukraine, but now, as EU members, little will break off from this accession.
  7. APASUS
    APASUS 24 February 2014 07: 16
    +2
    Some excerpts from various articles are collected from Polish newspapers.
    If you take Ukraine, I really liked the passage
    Prime Minister Donald Tusk called on Poles on Friday at eight o’clock in the evening to light candles in their windows - in solidarity with Ukraine and in honor of the victims.

    It would be better if Tusk went to Merkel in Germany to ask for finances for Ukraine, there would be more benefit.
    1. pensioner
      pensioner 24 February 2014 07: 32
      +1
      Quote: APASUS
      It would be better if Tusk went to Merkel in Germany to ask for finances for Ukraine, there would be more benefit.

      And they would save on candles ... Or they would give these candles to Ukraine. She will need them very soon ...
    2. stroporez
      stroporez 24 February 2014 20: 38
      +1
      Quote: APASUS
      to ask for finance for Ukraine, there would be more benefit.
      yes schazzzzzz.I understand sho this is not possible, but in the eyes of the "Deutsche" Ukrainians are below the Poles ...
  8. spech
    spech 24 February 2014 07: 37
    +2
    New blocks will work on coal.

    But what about .... main gas what
  9. borisjdin1957
    borisjdin1957 24 February 2014 07: 59
    0
    from the Don.
    decisive was the argument that the basis of Polish energy for many years to come, despite European trends, will remain coal and lignite.
    And where is the trending shale gas?
    1. Lk17619
      Lk17619 24 February 2014 08: 19
      +1
      Quote: borisjdin1957
      And where is the trending shale gas?


      They were just screaming about their value, and as such, they have no technology, no personnel, no money to develop shale gas. And coal mining is not so difficult: pickaxe, wheelbarrow and forth.
  10. Leszik_2283
    Leszik_2283 27 February 2014 22: 03
    0
    Oh, right now, would the Polish Kilbaska of Krakow with the tree! A plate of zhurek and zhurovki singe! good

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Чем живет Польша: лидеров украинской оппозиции пугают смертью, а Россию - украинскими долгами.

Чем живет Польша: лидеров украинской оппозиции пугают смертью, а Россию - украинскими долгами.


Во второй половине этой недели, после внезапного обострения обстановки и кровопролития в Киеве, безусловно, темой номер один в Польше вновь стала Украина.

"Вы будете мертвы"


Характерно, что на нынешнем этапе украинского кризиса Польша не стремилась играть роль самого активного игрока на украинской сцене, как это бывало во времена "оранжевой революции" и даже еще в ноябре-декабре прошлого года, когда начинался "Евромайдан".

На этот раз польская дипломатия концентрировалась на реализации общей линии Евросоюза по отношению к Украине. Этот подход привел к тому, что попытку выхода из кризиса от имени Евросоюза предприняли страны Веймарского треугольника - Германия, Франция и Польша. Как показала практика, это был эффективный подход, который привел к временному прекращению насилия и кровопролития.

Интересны сообщения из-за кулис встреч миссии Евросоюза с представителями властей и оппозиции. Камера одной из телестанций случайно зарегистрировала момент, когда министр иностранных дел Польши Радослав Сикорский, обращаясь к лидерам оппозиции, говорит по-английски: "Если не поддержите это [соглашение], у вас будет военное положение, армия. Все вы будете мертвы". В то же время в своем официальном заявлении для прессы он сказал: "Суть переговоров не в том, чтобы кричать друг на друга, а в том, чтобы убеждать друг друга. Все мы были под тяжелейшим впечатлением от страшных жертв и поэтому была воля для достижения компромисса, поэтому он достигнут".

В свою очередь французский министр иностранных дел Лоран Фабиус, который из-за запланированного визита в Китай несколько раньше, в ночь с четверга на пятницу, покинул Киев, говорил о "ужасающей атмосфере", в которой проходили переговоры, и о "климате окружения", в котором пришлось работать министрам. Глава польского МИД забрал с собой в Варшаву на лечение восемь раненых в столкновениях в столице Украины. До этого в польских больницах уже пребывало 17 раненых украинцев.

Нужно запастись оружием

С большой осторожностью подписание соглашения прокомментировал Александр Квасьневский, бывший президент Польши и вместе с ирландцем Патом Коксом - специальный представитель Европейского парламента на Украине: "Соглашение, заключенное на Украине, это хороший шаг, но нужно помнить об огромной напряженности между сторонами и угрозах: недовольстве людей, радикализме некоторых групп Майдана и низкой степени доверия к властям".

Соглашение не произвело никакого положительного воздействия на финансистов. По их убеждению, без срочного финансового вливания Украина станет банкротом, а дальнейшая дестабилизация будет неизбежна. Рейтинговое агентство Standard & Poor's понизило оценку Украины до CCC - это оценка для стран, находящихся на грани банкротства. Аналитики агентства предостерегают, что если Россия откажется от реализации обещания предоставления кредита, Украина, которая в этом году должна погасить $13 млрд своего долга, не сможет регулировать свои обязательства.

Премьер-министр Дональд Туск призвал поляков в пятницу в восемь часов вечера зажечь в своих окнах свечи - в знак солидарности с Украиной и в честь погибших. Президент Бронислав Коморовский вечером в пятницу выступил на главном канале Общественного телевидения. Он, в частности, отметил: "Еще рано утверждать, что ситуация на Украине стабилизируется".

Такие опасения подтверждают сообщения польского агентства печати PAP с киевского Майдана поздним вечером в пятницу. Агентство цитирует собравшихся там людей: "Янукович врет. Революция продолжается. Сейчас нам нужна финансовая поддержка, чтобы запастись оружием".

Золото за три тысячные секунды

Несомненно, значительно больше радости простым полякам на этой неделе принесла Олимпиада в Сочи - прежде всего потому, что польские спортсмены завоевали там две очередные золотые медали. Двукратным золотым медалистом на этой олимпиаде в прыжках на лыжах с трамплина стал Камиль Стох, который победил на этой неделе также на большом трамплине. В командном зачете польские прыгуны также порадовали болельщиков: боролись за призовое место, но заняли четвертое.

Замечательный сюрприз преподнес конькобежец Збигнев Брудка, который выиграл у казалось бы непобедимых в этой дисциплине голландцев на самой престижной, называемой королевской, дистанции - 1500 м. Причем определил их на три тысячные (!) секунды. Расстроенный серебряный медалист, как впрочем и все интересующиеся этим видом спорта, до сих пор не могут понять, как в стране, где нет ни одного крытого конькобежного зала, мог вырасти такой талант. Очень точно этот успех прокомментировал один из польских обозревателей: эту золотую медаль можно сравнить с ситуацией, что в Буркина-Фасо собирают Ferrari.

Особенно приятно, что Збигнев Брудка представляет вымирающий (если уже не вымерший) тип спортсмена - настоящего олимпийца: он не профессионал, зарабатывающий миллионы долларов на спорте и рекламах, он работает пожарником (!) в обычной провинциальной пожарной части и пользуется сравнительно небольшой финансовой поддержкой со стороны Польского олимпийского комитета. Чтобы поехать в Сочи, он в интернете организовал акцию по сбору средств.

Энергетика и экспорт

На этой неделе с участием премьера Дональда Туска была торжественно начата самая крупная с 1989 года промышленная инвестиция в Польше - строительство двух новых энергоблоков на электростанции в городе Ополе на юго-западе страны. Ее стоимость составит 11,5 млрд злотых (около $4 млрд), а мощность - 1800 МВт.

Новые блоки будут работать на каменном угле. Именно поэтому инвестиция родилась в муках. Были, в частности, огромные опасения относительно ее рентабельности на фоне политики Евросоюза, который субсидирует возобновляемые источники энергии (например, солнечной, ветровой, геотермальной). В то же время несколько самых старых польских электростанций придется в недалеком будущем выключить, а это означало бы, что перед страной встала бы проблема нехватки электроэнергии. Поэтому решающим стал аргумент о том, что основой польской энергетики на многие годы вперед, несмотря на европейские тренды, останется каменный и бурый уголь.

Первый из новых энергоблоков по планам начнет работу во второй половине 2018 года, а очередной - в начале 2019 года.

Уже в марте в Москву будут отправлены первые четыре трамвая низкопосадочного типа в рамках контракта, подписанного заводом PESA из города Быдгощ. Там они пройдут испытания, а по улицам российской столицы начнут ездить в июне этого года. До конца года будет поставлена очередная партия, состоящая из 66 трамваев, а до 1 апреля будущего года - еще 50. Москва станет вторым городом в России (после Калининграда), в котором появятся современные польские трамваи.

В управлении ними помогает центральный компьютер, они оборудованы современными двигателями, электрогидравлическими тормозами, кондиционерами, развивают скорость до 75 км/час. Совместно с российскими партнерами, польская PESA планирует создание в России предприятия, на котором производилась бы сборка таких трамваев.

Свиной кризис

Значительно менее оптимистически выглядят перспективы экспорта в Россию свинины и эмбарго, которое Москва наложила на поставки этого мяса из всего Евросоюза. Две недели тому назад министр сельского хозяйства Польши Станислав Калемба заверял, что Россия через несколько недель отменит это эмбарго, и запрет на ввоз свинины должен касаться лишь Литвы, где выявлен очаг африканской чумы свиней, а не всех стран Евросоюза.

Совещание министров сельского хозяйства стран-членов Евросоюза на этой неделе в Брюсселе принесло обратный результат. Комиссар по вопросам здравоохранения Тони Борг подчеркнул: не может быть и речи о том, чтобы конкретные государства Евросоюза были охвачены запретом на экспорт свинины в Россию. Это означает, что тупиковая ситуация продолжается.

При этом на этой неделе в Польше обнаружена туша кабана, зараженного вирусом африканской чумы свиней. Это первый в истории случай появления этой болезни в Польше, а туша находилась буквально в 900 метрах от границы с Белоруссией, где очаги этой болезни обнаружены в прошлом году в Минской, Витебской и Гродненской областях. Это не помешало властям Белоруссии ввести 20 февраля эмбарго на экспорт польской свинины, несмотря на то, что Польша является самым крупным поставщиком такого мяса в эту страну.
Автор: Александр Шторм специально для ИА REGNUM из Варшавы Подробности: http://www.regnum.ru/news/polit/1770198.html#ixzz2uCaK7XH5 Любое использование материалов допускается только при наличии гиперссылки на ИА REGNUM
Первоисточник: http://www.regnum.ru/news/polit/1770198.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. alexneg 24 февраля 2014 06:32
    Для майданутых скоро наступит похмелье. Страна в финансовом отношении на краю пропасти, т.е. на краю пропасти под названием "Страна банкрот". У них уже начались брожения и противостояние внутри майданутых.
    1. пенсионер 24 февраля 2014 06:47
      Цитата: alexneg
      Страна в финансовом отношении на краю пропасти, т.е. на краю пропасти под названием "Страна банкрот".

      Ни чё, ни чё! Юля, Порошенко, Ахметов и Фирташ скинутся и спасут страну! Как и положено патриотам!
      1. SSR 24 февраля 2014 06:58
        Цитата: пенсионер
        Цитата: alexneg
        Страна в финансовом отношении на краю пропасти, т.е. на краю пропасти под названием "Страна банкрот".

        Ни чё, ни чё! Юля, Порошенко, Ахметов и Фирташ скинутся и спасут страну! Как и положено патриотам!

        Иначе как сказал поляк на английском - Все вы будете мертвы.
        SSR
      2. Horst78 24 февраля 2014 07:06
        Цитата: пенсионер
        Порошенко, Ахметов и Фирташ

        Да они карликовые олигархи. Да и жмоты.
      3. stroporez 24 февраля 2014 20:28
        Цитата: пенсионер
        Юля, Порошенко, Ахметов и Фирташ скинутся и спасут страну! Как и положено патриотам!
        здается,эти персонажи,не постесняются пустить кровя,тому же майдану......Хайль,Юля!!!!!!!!будет не хилый "экшн"
        stroporez
    2. AVV 24 февраля 2014 10:06
      Цитата: alexneg
      Для майданутых скоро наступит похмелье. Страна в финансовом отношении на краю пропасти, т.е. на краю пропасти под названием "Страна банкрот". У них уже начались брожения и противостояние внутри майданутых.

      Что и требовалось доказать,денег от Евросоюза не будет,а на каком хр.ене они хотят войти во власть!!!Если они ждут ,что Россия под них будет выделять деньги?Это глупость несусветная!!!
      AVV
      1. stroporez 24 февраля 2014 20:33
        ну коморовский сказал шо " Россия просто обязана до конца ароплатить заявленую помощь".......
        stroporez
  2. Sirocco 24 февраля 2014 06:43
    Испуганая Польша, смеет пугать пуганых Беркутом Бандерлоговъ.))) Так ли хороши дела в Польше и в ЕС в целом, как нам они пытаются рассказать? ЕС и США как энцефалитный клещ, от одной жертвы присасывается к другой, и если не предоставить им эту Жертву в виде Украины с замахом на Россию, то они сдуются. Как показывает история все войны это попытка ограбить более успешного соседа, да бы поправить свое экономическое положение. Дустом их надо дустом.
    Тысячи людей ежегодно становятся жертвой энцефалитного клеща. … Таким образом, уничтожение клещей представляет собой первоначальную задачу.
  3. пенсионер 24 февраля 2014 06:45
    польская PESA планирует создание в России предприятия, на котором производилась бы сборка таких трамваев.
    А ведь это запросто мог бы быть украино - российский трамвай!
    1. mirag2 24 февраля 2014 08:36
      Да спросите наших водил-какая запчасть является расходником на грузовиках?
      Они скажут:"Подшипники.Украинские,другие работают много дольше".
      Это как контрафактные автозапчасти из Турции-не знаешь,когда откажет-завтра,или через 2 дня....
      Никто и никогда не убедит меня,что в Украине пром.продукция соответствует.
      У нас тоже,допускаю-не фонтан,но там точно дело вовсе "труба"...
      Сталкивался с украинцами-делали почти всегда кое-как,так сойдет.
      Уверен-не везде так и не во всех отраслях-но в подавляющих.
      А если еще нам и их промышленность на себе вытягивать...-пусть уж европейцы растят себе и нам конкурента сами-с такой-то как сейчас у них властью.
      1. А. Яга 24 февраля 2014 13:31
        Цитата: mirag2
        А если еще нам и их промышленность на себе вытягивать...-пусть уж европейцы растят себе и нам конкурента сами-с такой-то как сейчас у них властью.

        Пусть растят. Но СВОЁ (Крым, Юго-Восток, Одессу и др.)нужно забрать.
  4. Lk17619 24 февраля 2014 07:01
    "Если не поддержите это [соглашение], у вас будет военное положение, армия. Все вы будете мертвы".

    Вот и вся суть отношений ЕС к Украине. Не нужны на западе люди которые живут на Украине, да и про Россию они также скорей всего говорят, если не хуже.
  5. Имярек 24 февраля 2014 07:07
    В скором времени в Польше случай когда была "...обнаружена туша кабана, зараженного вирусом африканской чумы свиней..."покажется таким пустяком по сравнению с бандами майданутых радикалов колонны которых пойдут маршем к ним..Это будет у них:
  6. shelva 24 февраля 2014 07:15
    Раньше пшеки мечтали вернуть Украину себе, а теперь им, как членам ЕС, от этого присоединения мало что обломится.
  7. APASUS 24 февраля 2014 07:16
    Какие то отрывки из разных статей собраны из польских газет.
    Если брать Украину то очень понравился отрывок
    Премьер-министр Дональд Туск призвал поляков в пятницу в восемь часов вечера зажечь в своих окнах свечи - в знак солидарности с Украиной и в честь погибших.

    Лучше бы Туск отправился к Меркель в Германию ,просить финансы для Украины,пользы было бы больше.
    1. пенсионер 24 февраля 2014 07:32
      Цитата: APASUS
      Лучше бы Туск отправился к Меркель в Германию ,просить финансы для Украины,пользы было бы больше.

      Да и на свечах сэкономили бы...Или подарили бы эти свечи Украине. Очень скоро они ей понадобятся...
    2. stroporez 24 февраля 2014 20:38
      Цитата: APASUS
      просить финансы для Украины,пользы было бы больше.
      да щазззззз.понимаю шо это не возможно, но , в глазах "дойчей" украинцы стоят ниже ляхов......
      stroporez
  8. spech 24 февраля 2014 07:37
    Новые блоки будут работать на каменном угле.

    А как-же ....цевый газ what
  9. borisjdin1957 24 февраля 2014 07:59
    с Дона.
    решающим стал аргумент о том, что основой польской энергетики на многие годы вперед, несмотря на европейские тренды, останется каменный и бурый уголь.
    А где же трендовый сланцевый газ?
    1. Lk17619 24 февраля 2014 08:19
      Цитата: borisjdin1957
      А где же трендовый сланцевый газ?


      Это были просто вопли о своей ценности, а так по себе нет у них не технологий не кадров, ни денег на разработки сланцевого газа. А уголь добывать не так сложно: кирку, тачку и вперед.
  10. Leszik_2283 27 февраля 2014 22:03
    Эх щас бы польской килбаски кракувской с елаком! Тарелку журэка и жубрувки палёной! good

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня