Military Review

Iran - Russia: Barter Oil

30
A month ago, the media wrote about Russian plans to buy or exchange crude oil from Iran. Russia supposedly intends to buy from Iran up to 500 thousands of barrels of oil per day. That's a lot: about 5% of what Russia itself is extracting (about 10 million barrels per day). Some analysts wrote that it would be beneficial for Russia to change Iran’s oil for its own goods - that is, a question of barter. The Russian economy, built almost entirely on the trade in raw materials, such a foreign trade transaction would be beneficial. In recent days, talks about Russian-Iranian cooperation have continued.


Today, Russia is negotiating with Iran to increase trade through energy cooperation. This was announced a few days ago by the Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation Alexander Novak. It is about restoring trade between the two countries at the pre-sanction level. In the media, it is noted that the trade and economic turnover of Russia with Iran over 2013 a year was reduced to 1,59 billion dollars (by 31,5%).

However, on the path of cooperation between Russia and Iran, there is a significant obstacle in the face of the United States.

As noted by correspondents "Kommersant" Elena Chernenko and Kirill Belyaninov, the struggle for access to the Iranian market is escalating. The United States at various levels is seeking Moscow’s rejection of the discussed oil-commodity deal with Tehran. Russian government sources told journalists about the newspaper. According to one of the interlocutors, we are talking about "hard pressure" - even with threats to apply economic sanctions against Russian companies and financial structures that will participate in the transaction.

PIR Center President Vladimir Orlov, whose opinion is quoted by Kommersant, explains the US response to reports of a rapprochement between Moscow and Tehran like this: “The White House really feels very thin ice in Congress: any appearance of Russia in Iran, be it economic or military-technical , now - before reaching a final agreement on the Iranian nuclear program - it will cause a storm in the Congress ... ”

The authors of the material note that over the past few months businessmen from Great Britain, China, Italy, Austria, Sweden and other countries have visited Tehran. Americans are also in a hurry to grab their share: a Russian diplomatic source told Kommersant that the United States and Iran have already created a Chamber of Commerce and Economics.

Thus, there is a survival from the “battlefield” of economic competitors by political means.

Recently it became known that Tehran, seeking to cooperate with Russia, made it clear to Moscow that it runs the risk of missing a profitable deal if it does not act quickly. This was reported by the newspaper. Daily Mail.

Russia may plan to build a second reactor for the Bushehr nuclear power plant in exchange for oil. This was stated by the Iranian ambassador in Moscow, Mehdi Sanai. In addition, Russia could also supply Iran with trucks, railway tracks, mini-refineries, or other goods, exchanging them for oil.

The ambassador confirmed in an interview that Russia and Iran are discussing deliveries of "several hundred thousand barrels a day." “Iran can use some of the revenues (for payment) for Russian companies to build a second unit at the Bushehr nuclear power plant,” he said.

Sanai noted that a memorandum on economic cooperation could be signed before August 2014. Russia's Minister of Economic Development, Alexei Ulyukayev, is due to visit Iran in April for trade talks.

On the clarifying question of what Russia could supply in exchange for oil, Sanai noted that the parties discussed a number of possibilities: here and the construction of small oil refineries, and Russian investments in gas fields, and the supply of electricity, heavy trucks, railways, grain and building a second reactor at Bushehr.

As for the American threats about the deal between Russia and Iran.
Sanai believes that Russia should ignore these statements. The ambassador recalled that European countries have already sent their business delegations to Iran and that Moscow risks losing the benefits if it does not rush to the decision. He added: "Our Russian friends who were with us in difficult moments should have advantages in the Iranian market ... But Russian companies must hurry to find their niche in our market, and not to delay, fearing Western sanctions."

Apparently, Russia will build the second reactor in Bushehr, despite American threats. February 24 RIA News" handed the statement to the deputy head of Rosatom for international cooperation Nikolai Spassky. He said that the negotiations of the Russian company with Tehran on the possibility of building new power units of the Bushehr NPP are in the “working” stage.

However, a new player entered the political game - Kuwait. They said they were afraid of nuclear construction.

Construction by Tehran of the second unit for nuclear power plants causes concern, said Kuwaiti ambassador to Russia Abdulaziz Ahmed Saud Aladwani. “The construction of new reactors in Iran on the coast of the Persian Gulf, of course, causes some concern. We are interested in keeping our region safe. Building in such an active region creates a very serious problem for us: if, God forbid, a large-scale earthquake occurs, it will be a disaster. And, of course, this is not the only problem that worries us, ”the diplomat said at a press conference in RIA,“News”Dedicated to Kuwait’s Independence Day from the British protectorate and the Day of the country's liberation from Iraqi occupation.

According to Aladwani, the Kuwaiti side expressed its concerns at a meeting with the Russian Foreign Minister at the ministerial meeting of the strategic dialogue “Russia - Cooperation Council for the Arab States of the Persian Gulf”. “Russia looks at this problem somewhat differently, but we were able to reach an understanding that it is necessary to ensure the security of the Persian Gulf. And Moscow, of course, is also interested in ensuring that this region is safe, ”the ambassador said.

In conclusion, it should be added that Iran’s desire to conclude a major trade transaction with analysts with Russia explain Tehran’s desire to tap into “oil money.” The fact is that sanctions from the US and the EU against the oil and several other sectors of the Iranian economy are still in force. Iran thus wants to circumvent the oil export embargo and invite Russia to participate in a number of infrastructure projects.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Same lech
    Same lech 28 February 2014 08: 07
    +9
    The United States will begin to freak out, as the ungrateful RUSSIA dared to oppose the will of the Washington Regional Committee, by lowering itself to violate sanctions against Iran.
    1. PANZER
      PANZER 28 February 2014 09: 48
      +6
      It is necessary to support our Iranian comrades!
      1. Deniska
        Deniska 28 February 2014 11: 51
        +7
        !!! ... Iranian partners !!!
    2. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 28 February 2014 11: 56
      +9
      Quote: The same Lech
      The United States will begin to freak out, as the ungrateful RUSSIA dared to oppose the will of the Washington Regional Committee, by lowering itself to violate sanctions against Iran.


      It is high time to switch to direct settlements in national currencies. Then these sanctions can be hung in descending order on the walls of Sartir. Ours act too softly. Here the analogy with the gopniks is best suited - as long as a person mumbles a rod with foolishness and takes his wallet and mobile phone from him, and if the main gopnik gets injured from the first words, the rest run away in holes. The same is with Americanisitan - they still have an advantage in the form of a global payment system, but it is time to deprive them of it.
    3. AVV
      AVV 28 February 2014 12: 19
      +4
      Quote: The same Lech
      The United States will begin to freak out, as the ungrateful RUSSIA dared to oppose the will of the Washington Regional Committee, by lowering itself to violate sanctions against Iran.

      There is nothing to look into America’s mouth, you need to act only in your own interests, because America has climbed into Ukraine and hasn’t asked us, and they want to throw Iranian oil on sale bypassing us in order to bring down prices on the world market in volume, which will bring Russia big economic losses !!! If sanctions are introduced against us, we will impose sanctions on American goods in Russia in response to them !!! Let them not dream !!! Retaliation will be inevitable !!!
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Gomunkul
        Gomunkul 28 February 2014 12: 53
        +5
        There is nothing to look into America’s mouth, you need to act only in your own interests, because America has climbed into Ukraine and hasn’t asked us, and they want to throw Iranian oil on sale bypassing us in order to bring down prices on the world market in volume, which will bring Russia big economic losses !!!
        I support you, in this case Russia needs to use US tactics, verbally agree with them, and in fact continue negotiations with Iran. hi
        1. BOB48
          BOB48 1 March 2014 21: 07
          0
          + 100-500! And even more - to live with wolves - to beat on their faces!
    4. dustycat
      dustycat 28 February 2014 17: 49
      +1
      Oil oil oil ..
      And what is oil ?! So, for matches.
      Iran is also up to 5% enriched uranium.
      And at least 3 times more of it.
      And then the dough will be removed more than oil.
      And the market is more than growing.
      And a big pile of different hi-tech.
      Add here China to the heap.
      With its very wide Middle Eastern interests, the oil pipe and the railway from China to Africa.
  2. Landwarrior
    Landwarrior 28 February 2014 08: 15
    +2
    Middle Eastern oil is better than Russian in quality (geological conditions are different, there are less sulfur compounds, if not correct, petrochemists, but it seems like I read it in books). I wonder if you mix "ours" with "theirs" - will the quality of domestic oil increase? what
    1. predator.3
      predator.3 28 February 2014 08: 31
      +7
      Quote: Landwarrior
      Middle Eastern oil is better than Russian in quality (geological conditions are different, there are less sulfur compounds, if not correct, petrochemists, but it seems like I read it in books). I wonder if you mix "ours" with "theirs" - will the quality of domestic oil increase? what

      Better than our Volga oil, i.e. urals (a lot of sulfur), and Siberian is not inferior.
      1. Landwarrior
        Landwarrior 28 February 2014 08: 37
        +3
        predator.3, understood thanks! yes
      2. kristofer
        kristofer 28 February 2014 14: 10
        +1
        Hey. in the Trebs and Titov deposits on one site, the quality of the oil is high, it is light, on the second there are a lot of impurities
        1. Landwarrior
          Landwarrior 1 March 2014 10: 13
          0
          kristofer, Thank you, too. hi
    2. Sanr
      Sanr 28 February 2014 08: 35
      0
      the quality will be average)
  3. TeplyakovNS
    TeplyakovNS 28 February 2014 08: 23
    +1
    Yes, the United States will certainly not be pretty, but Russia should not lose such a friend and partner as Iran, as Iraq and Libya have lost.
    1. Recon
      Recon 28 February 2014 09: 07
      +9
      FRIEND it is said strongly, partner and ally - yes. And we need them and we need them mainly because of geopolitical circumstances.
      1. And Us Rat
        And Us Rat 1 March 2014 02: 22
        +1
        Quote: Recon
        FRIEND it is said strongly, partner and ally - yes. And we need them and we need them mainly because of geopolitical circumstances.

        Even an ally - it is strongly said, they will not go to war for you, if anything. For them, you are "infidels". bully
        1. gorsten79
          gorsten79 1 March 2014 04: 27
          +1
          And who were the Iraqis for them? Are the Sunnis Shiites also "kafirs"? Just wondering. Sometimes I wondered in my youth why the Iranian-Iraqi war was called fratricidal. Well, I wondered a lot. Why China fought Vietnam? Now I'm not surprised at anything.
  4. uralets81
    uralets81 28 February 2014 08: 42
    +7
    RUSSIA SHOULD BEND YOUR LINE WITHOUT LOOKING FOR ANYONE AS THE CHINESE DO IT.
  5. calocha
    calocha 28 February 2014 09: 43
    +2
    We need to act without looking at the United States! Iran is a decent partner. The reciprocal benefits for both countries are dizzying. Strengthening relations between us, though the risks are high ... Iran is in the sight of the United States, Israel and others ...
    1. Arhj
      Arhj 28 February 2014 11: 27
      +2
      If the US yells and threatens with sanctions, "then we must take." We will not come, others will come and forget about the sanctions. And here is the growth of domestic industrial production, and the positive balance of the external trade balance, and the strengthening of friendly ties. And the United States is hysterical, which is also nice. And we will find where to attach Iranian oil. Not all the same to trade for dollars.
  6. shelva
    shelva 28 February 2014 10: 50
    +2
    Yes, just in order for the Americans to wash themselves, it would be worth stirring up this deal with Iran. Helping Iran, we are establishing good neighborly relations, exporting not raw materials but finished products and high technology - nuclear energy. For the sake of this, you can give up on the discontent of the West.
  7. Associate Professor
    Associate Professor 28 February 2014 11: 41
    +1
    Well, of course, the United States will be sharply opposed, because in case of a deal, oil will not be sold for dollars. The United States is trying to agree on an increase in oil sales by Iran to the world market, which will reduce the price of it. This is a blow to Russia. But it is beneficial to China. But, as I understand it, the US now considers Russia, and not China, as its main enemy
    1. Deniska
      Deniska 28 February 2014 11: 55
      +2
      Yes, this is perhaps one of the main circumstances of the transaction! How nice is the exclusion of the dollar from the turnover)
  8. Lk17619
    Lk17619 28 February 2014 14: 36
    0
    So it's time to start acting. And the second reactor to build, the Iranians energy, us experience, money and subsequent maintenance. I don’t understand what our snot chew .....
    1. Associate Professor
      Associate Professor 28 February 2014 15: 39
      0
      I think this is all now - the subject of bargaining between us and the United States. Therefore, there is no final decision yet.
  9. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 28 February 2014 16: 02
    0
    Stop looking back as they used to say: "the world community" - you need to do what is beneficial for the country! The example of China in this case is instructive. Oil from Iran is: a renewed tanker fleet in the Caspian Sea, new pipelines, new refineries, and most importantly new jobs. Not to mention new technologies, all this will help to relieve social tension in the North Caucasus. The supply of our goods, even on a barter basis, will give jobs to hundreds of factories and plants. And our envious people will be forced to think, they do not want joint projects in Geyrop and the United States, which means we will work with Asia (Iran, Pakistan, India, China, the countries of Southeast Asia, Latin America, finally). It's time to have our own "I", not small already.
  10. knn54
    knn54 28 February 2014 16: 06
    +1
    1. Buying oil from a country under sanctions is clearly not at a world price.
    2. Oil of better quality than Siberian, and oil production in Iran is cheaper than in Siberia.
    3. Thanks to barter, new jobs are being created in Russia.
    4. Control of Iranian oil - if not the Russian Federation, then someone else.
    5. Accordingly, after the deal, Iran has no oil. The threat of conflict is also eliminated.
  11. 111 soldier
    111 soldier 28 February 2014 16: 46
    +2
    equivalent barter! why not resell!
  12. Skipper2050
    Skipper2050 28 February 2014 23: 39
    0
    Quote: PANZER
    It is necessary to support our Iranian comrades!


    With all hands for !!! Be sure to bring everything to work.
  13. Magadan
    Magadan 1 March 2014 08: 26
    +1
    The trick is that Iran will sell oil NOT FOR DOLLARS. And this punches a tiny hole in the world oil trade for the US papers, from which the US has aaaaagromous dividends. And where the hole appears, then the dam breaks. So the "overseas partners" are raging
    1. nightingale
      nightingale 1 March 2014 17: 02
      0
      This is what our elite does not want to allow the Dolar sacred cow for them.
  14. Vasily Terkin
    Vasily Terkin 1 March 2014 08: 28
    0
    Well, the Iranians say they’ll hammer on threats of sanctions, they’re not afraid
  15. nightingale
    nightingale 1 March 2014 17: 09
    0
    Quote: Vasily Terkin
    Well, the Iranians say they’ll hammer on threats of sanctions, they’re not afraid

    Our elite’s money is in America so they will do as Yanukovych does not oppose America and therefore does not roll with Iran.

Иран — Россия: нефть по бартеру

Иран — Россия: нефть по бартеруМесяц тому назад в СМИ писали о российских планах приобретать или выменивать сырую нефть у Ирана. Россия будто бы собирается закупать у ИРИ до 500 тысяч баррелей нефти в день. Это немало: примерно 5% того, что добывает сама Россия (около 10 млн. баррелей в день). Некоторые аналитики писали, что России было бы выгодно поменять нефть Ирана на собственные товары — то есть речь о бартере. Экономике России, построенной почти целиком на торговле сырьём, такая внешнеэкономическая сделка была бы выгодна. В последние дни разговоры о российско-иранском сотрудничестве получили продолжение.

Сегодня Россия ведёт переговоры с Ираном об увеличении торгового оборота за счёт сотрудничества в сфере энергетики. Об этом несколько дней назад сообщил министр энергетики РФ Александр Новак. Речь идёт о восстановлении торговли между двумя странами на досанкционном уровне. В СМИ отмечается, что торгово-экономический оборот России с Ираном за 2013 год сократился до 1,59 млрд. долл. (на 31,5%).

Однако на пути сотрудничества России и Ирана имеется существенная помеха в лице США.


Как отмечают корреспонденты «Коммерсанта» Елена Черненко и Кирилл Белянинов, борьба за доступ на рынок Ирана обостряется. США на разных уровнях добиваются отказа Москвы от обсуждаемой товарно-нефтяной сделки с Тегераном. Об этом журналистам газеты рассказали российские правительственные источники. По словам одного из собеседников, речь идёт о «жёстком давлении» — даже с угрозами применить экономические санкции против российских компаний и финансовых структур, которые будут участвовать в сделке.

Президент ПИР-Центра Владимир Орлов, мнение которого приводит «Коммерсантъ», объясняет реакцию США на сообщения о сближении Москвы и Тегерана так: «Белый дом действительно чувствует очень тонкий лёд в Конгрессе: любое появление России в Иране, будь оно экономическим или военно-техническим, сейчас — до выработки окончательного соглашения по иранской ядерной программе — вызовет в Конгрессе бурю…»

Авторы материала отмечают, что за последние несколько месяцев в Тегеране побывали бизнесмены из Великобритании, Китая, Италии, Австрии, Швеции и других стран. Американцы тоже торопятся ухватить свою долю: российский дипломатический источник сообщил «Коммерсанту», что США и Иран уже даже создали торгово-экономическую палату.

Таким образом, идёт выживание с «поля боя» экономических конкурентов политическими способами.

На днях стало известно, что Тегеран, стремящийся к сотрудничеству с Россией, дал понять Москве, что она рискует упустить выгодную сделку, если не будет действовать быстро. Об этом сообщила газета «Дэйли Мэйл».

Россия может запланировать постройку второго реактора для атомной электростанции в Бушере в обмен на нефть. Об этом сказал посол Ирана в Москве Мехди Санаи. Кроме того, Россия могла бы также поставлять Ирану грузовики, железнодорожные пути, мини-НПЗ или другие товары, обменивая их на нефть.

Посол подтвердил в интервью, что Россия и Иран обсуждают поставки «несколько сотен тысяч баррелей в день». «Иран может использовать некоторые из доходов (для оплаты) строительства российскими компаниями второго блока на атомной электростанции в Бушере», — сказал он.

Санаи отметил, что меморандум об экономическом сотрудничестве может быть подписан до августа 2014 года. Министр экономразвития России Алексей Улюкаев должен посетить Иран в апреле для проведения торговых переговоров.

На уточняющий вопрос, что именно Россия могла бы поставлять в обмен на нефть, Санаи отметил, что стороны обсуждали целый ряд возможностей: тут и строительство малых нефтеперерабатывающих заводов, и российские инвестиции в газовые месторождения, и поставки электроэнергии, тяжёлых грузовиков, железнодорожных путей, зерна и строительство второго реактора в Бушере.

Что касается американских угроз по поводу сделки России и Ирана.
то Санаи считает, что России следует проигнорировать эти заявления. Посол напомнил, что европейские страны уже отправили свои бизнес-делегации в Иран и что Москва рискует упустить выгоду, если не поторопится с решением. Он добавил: «Наши российские друзья, которые были с нами в трудные моменты, должны иметь преимущества на иранском рынке… Но российские компании должны поспешить, чтобы занять свою нишу на нашем рынке, а не медлить, опасаясь западных санкций».

Судя по всему, Россия будет строить второй реактор в Бушере, невзирая на американские угрозы. 24 февраля РИА «Новости» передало заявление замглавы «Росатома» по международному сотрудничеству Николая Спасского. Он заявил, что переговоры российской компании с Тегераном о возможности строительства новых энергоблоков АЭС «Бушер» находятся в «рабочей» стадии.

Однако в политическую игру вступил новый игрок — Кувейт. Там заявили, что опасаются атомного строительства.

Строительство Тегераном второго блока для АЭС вызывает опасения, заявил посол Кувейта в России Абдулазиз Ахмед Сауд Альадвани. «Строительство новых реакторов в Иране на берегу Персидского залива, конечно, вызывает определённую тревогу. Мы заинтересованы в том, чтобы сохранить наш регион в безопасности. Строительство в таком активном регионе создаёт для нас очень серьёзную проблему: в случае, если, не дай бог, произойдёт масштабное землетрясение, — это будет катастрофой. И, конечно, это не единственная проблема, которая беспокоит нас», — заявил дипломат на пресс-конференции в РИА «Новости», посвященной Дню независимости Кувейта от британского протектората и Дню освобождения страны от иракской оккупации.

По словам Альадвани, кувейтская сторона высказала свои опасения на встрече с главой МИД РФ в рамках министерского заседания стратегического диалога «Россия — Совет сотрудничества арабских государств Персидского залива». «Россия несколько по-иному смотрит на эту проблему, но мы смогли достичь понимания, что необходимо обеспечить безопасность Персидского залива. И Москва, конечно, тоже заинтересована в том, чтобы этот регион был безопасным», — сказал посол.

В заключение надо добавить, что стремление Ирана к заключению с Россией крупной торговой сделки аналитики объясняют желанием Тегерана задействовать «нефтяные деньги». Дело в том, что санкции со стороны США и ЕС в отношении нефтяной и ряда других отраслей иранской экономики по-прежнему действуют. ИРИ хочет таким образом обойти эмбарго на экспорт нефти и пригласить Россию участвовать в ряде инфраструктурных проектов.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 31
  1. Тот же ЛЕХА 28 февраля 2014 08:07
    США начнет бесится-как посмела неблагодарная РОССИИ противиться воле вашингтонского обкома -низяяя нарушать санкции против ИРАНА.
    1. P.A.N.Z.E.R 28 февраля 2014 09:48
      Необходимо поддержать наших Иранских товарищей!
      1. Deniska 28 февраля 2014 11:51
        !!!... Иранских партнеров!!!
    2. Geisenberg 28 февраля 2014 11:56
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      США начнет бесится-как посмела неблагодарная РОССИИ противиться воле вашингтонского обкома -низяяя нарушать санкции против ИРАНА.


      Давно пора перейти к прямым расчетам в национальных валютах. Тогда санкции эти можно будет в порадке убывания развесить на стенах сартира. Наши слишком мягко действуют. Тут лучьше всего подходит аналогия с гопниками - пока человек мямлит они прут дурниной и отбирают у него кошелек и мабилу, а если с первых слов главный гопник получает травмы - остальные разбегаются по норам. То же самое и с американиситаном - пока еще у них есть преимущество в виде мировой платежной системы, но пора их его лишить.
    3. AVV 28 февраля 2014 12:19
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      США начнет бесится-как посмела неблагодарная РОССИИ противиться воле вашингтонского обкома -низяяя нарушать санкции против ИРАНА.

      Нечего смотреть в рот Америке,нужно действовать только в своих интересах,потому,что Америка залезла даже на Украину и нас не спросила,да и иранскую нефть они хотят выбросить в продажу минуя нас,чтобы объемом сбить цены на мировом рынке,что принесет России большие экономические убытки!!!Если против нас введут санкции,мы в ответ на них введем санкции на американские товары в России!!!Пусть не мечтают!!!Возмездие будет неотвратимо!!!
      AVV
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Gomunkul 28 февраля 2014 12:53
        Нечего смотреть в рот Америке,нужно действовать только в своих интересах,потому,что Америка залезла даже на Украину и нас не спросила,да и иранскую нефть они хотят выбросить в продажу минуя нас,чтобы объемом сбить цены на мировом рынке,что принесет России большие экономические убытки!!!
        Поддерживаю Вас, России нужно в данном случае применить тактику США, на словах соглашаться с ними, а на деле продолжать переговоры с Ираном. hi
        1. BOB48 1 марта 2014 21:07
          +100-500!и даже больше - с волками жить - по их роже бить!
    4. dustycat 28 февраля 2014 17:49
      Нефть нефть нефть..
      А что нефть?! Так, на спички.
      Иран это еще и до 5% обогащенный уран.
      Причем в минимум 3 раза большего количества его.
      И тут бабла поболее чем с нефти сниматься будет.
      И рынок сбыта более чем растущий.
      И еще большая куча хайтека разного.
      Добавьте сюда Китай до кучи.
      С его очень широкими ближневосточнми интересами, нефтяной трубой и железной дорогой от Китая до Африки.
  2. Landwarrior 28 февраля 2014 08:15
    Ближневосточная нефть лучше российской по качеству( геологические условия другие, сернистых соединений меньше, если не прав-нефтехимики поправьте, но вроде так читал в книгах). Интересно, если смешать "нашу" с "ихней"- качество отечественной нефти повысится? what
    1. predator.3 28 февраля 2014 08:31
      Цитата: Landwarrior
      Ближневосточная нефть лучше российской по качеству( геологические условия другие, сернистых соединений меньше, если не прав-нефтехимики поправьте, но вроде так читал в книгах). Интересно, если смешать "нашу" с "ихней"- качество отечественной нефти повысится? what

      Лучше нашей поволжской нефти,т.е. urals(много серы), а сибирская не уступает.
      predator.3
      1. Landwarrior 28 февраля 2014 08:37
        predator.3, понял, спасибо! yes
      2. kristofer 28 февраля 2014 14:10
        привет. на месторождении требса и титова на одной площадке качество нефти высокое, она легкая, на второй - много примесей, тяжелая
        1. Landwarrior 1 марта 2014 10:13
          kristofer, и вам тоже спасибо. hi
    2. SanR 28 февраля 2014 08:35
      качество будет средним)
      SanR
  3. TeplyakovNS 28 февраля 2014 08:23
    Да безусловно США будет не довольно, но Россия не должна терять такого друга и партнера как Иран, как потеряли Ирак и Ливию.
    TeplyakovNS
    1. Recon 28 февраля 2014 09:07
      ДРУГА это сильно сказано, партнёра и союзника - да. И они нам и мы им нужны в основном из-за геополитических обстоятельств.
      1. А Нас Рать 1 марта 2014 02:22
        Цитата: Recon
        ДРУГА это сильно сказано, партнёра и союзника - да. И они нам и мы им нужны в основном из-за геополитических обстоятельств.

        Даже союзника - сильно сказано, они за вас если что, воевать не пойдут. Для них вы "кафиры". bully
        1. gorsten79 1 марта 2014 04:27
          А кто для них иракцы были?Сунниты шиитам тоже "кафирами"приходятся?Просто интересно.Иногда удивлялся в юности почему ирано-иракскую войну называли братоубийственной.Ну я тогда много чему удивлялся.Какого ....в Афганистан Китай нашим врагам оружие поставлял.Почему Китай с Вьетнамом воевал.Сейчас ничему не удивляюсь.
  4. уралец81 28 февраля 2014 08:42
    РОССИЯ ДОЛЖНА ГНУТЬ СВОЮ ЛИНИЮ БЕЗ ОГЛЯДКИ НА КОГО ЛИБО КАК ЭТО ДЕЛАЮТ КИТАЙЦЫ.
  5. calocha 28 февраля 2014 09:43
    Нужно действовать без оглядки на США!Иран порядочный партнёр.Взаимовыгода для обеих стран головокружительная.Укрепление отношений между нами, правда риски высоки...Иран в прицеле США,Израиля и других...
    calocha
    1. Arhj 28 февраля 2014 11:27
      Если США вопят и угрожают санкциями "значит надо брать". Не придем мы, придут другие и про санкции забудут. А здесь и рост внутреннего промпроизводства, и положительное сальдо внешнего торгового баланса, и укрепление дружественных связяй. И США истерит, что тоже приятно. А куда пристроить иранскую нефть мы найдем. Не все же за доллары торговать.
  6. shelva 28 февраля 2014 10:50
    Да только ради того, чтоб америкосы умылись, стоило бы замутить с Ираном эту сделку. Помогая Ирану мы налаживаем добрососедские отношения, экспортируем не сырьё а готовую продукцию и высокую технологию - атомную энергетику. Ради этого можно махнуть рукой на недовольство Запада.
  7. Доцeнт 28 февраля 2014 11:41
    Ну конечно США будут резко против, ведь нефть в случае заключения сделки не будет продаваться за доллары. США же пытаются договориться об увеличении продажи нефти Ираном на мировой рынок, что снизит цену на нее. Это удар по России. Но выгодно Китаю. Но, как я понял, США считают сейчас именно Россию, а не Китай, своим главным врагом
    Доцeнт
    1. Deniska 28 февраля 2014 11:55
      Да вот это пожалуй одно из главных обстоятельств сделки! Как же приятно исключение доллара из товарооборота )
  8. Lk17619 28 февраля 2014 14:36
    Так давно пора начать действовать. И второй реактор строить, иранцам энергетика, нам опыт, деньги и последующее обслуживание. Не понимаю чего наши соплю жуют.....
    1. Доцeнт 28 февраля 2014 15:39
      Думаю, это все сейчас - предмет торга между нами и США. Поэтому и нет пока окончательного решения
      Доцeнт
  9. polkovnik manuch 28 февраля 2014 16:02
    Хватит оглядываться как раньше говорили :" на мировое сообщество " -делать нужно то , что выгодно стране ! Пример Китая в данном случае поучителен.Нефть из Ирана это: обновленный танкерный флот на Каспии, новые трубопроводы , новые НПЗ , а главное новые рабочие места. О новых технологиях уже не говорю.Все это поможет снять социальную напряженность на Северном Кавказе.Поставка наших товаров , пусть даже по бартеру,даст работу сотням фабрик и заводов. И наших завистников заставит призадуматься, не хотят совместных проектов в Гейропе и США -значит будем работать с Азией (Ираном Пакистаном Индией ,Китаем, странами юго-восточной Азии, Латинской Америки наконец).Пора иметь свое "Я" , не маленькие уже.
  10. knn54 28 февраля 2014 16:06
    1. Покупка нефти у страны под санкциями, явно не по мировой цене.
    2. Нефть лучшего качества, чем сибирская, да и добыча нефти в Иране дешевле, чем в Сибири.
    3. Благодаря бартеру создаются новые рабочие места в России.
    4. Контроль иранской нефти - если не РФ, то кто-то другой.
    5.Соответственно, после сделки у Ирана нефти нет. Устраняется и угроза конфликта.
  11. солдат 111 28 февраля 2014 16:46
    равноценный бартер! почему бы и не перепродать!
    солдат 111
  12. MikhnoOB 28 февраля 2014 20:41
    давно пора этим омерикосам и онгличанам дать по шее и на место их поставить
  13. Skipper2050 28 февраля 2014 23:39
    Цитата: P.A.N.Z.E.R
    Необходимо поддержать наших Иранских товарищей!


    Всеми руками за!!! Обязательно всё довести до дела.
  14. Magadan 1 марта 2014 08:26
    Самая фишка - что Иран будет продавать нефть НЕ ЗА ДОЛЛАРЫ. А это пробивает мааахонькую дырочку в мировой торговле нефтью за бумажки США, с которых США имееь аааагромные дивиденты. А где дырочка появляется, там и плотину потом рвет. Вот и беснуются "заокеанские партнеры"
    1. nightingale 1 марта 2014 17:02
      вот этого Наша элита допустить не хочет для них долар священная корова.
  15. василий тёркин 1 марта 2014 08:28
    ну иранцы же говорят забейте на угрозы санкций,они же не боятся
    василий тёркин
  16. nightingale 1 марта 2014 17:09
    Цитата: василий тёркин
    ну иранцы же говорят забейте на угрозы санкций,они же не боятся

    денги Нашей элиты лежат в америке поэтому они будут делать как янукович не выступать против америки поэтому с ираном и не катит .

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня