Military Review

Hot Crimea

15
Hot CrimeaThe political crisis in Ukraine continues. Today, Ukraine is ruled by self-proclaimed authorities, which have nothing to do with political legitimacy. One of the main mysteries of recent times is where Viktor Yanukovych disappeared, who a couple of days ago talked about not recognizing the new authorities, but at the same time did not take any decisive action to restore constitutional order in the country.
According to the "Russian Service News", Which itself refers to" unnamed sources ", Viktor Yanukovych may be in the Crimea, namely at the Russian base of the Black Sea fleet in the Sevastopol. Allegedly, Yanukovych could move to Russia on one of the ships of the Russian Navy. The inhabitants of the City of Russian Glory themselves cannot confirm such information.
By implementing taxi ordering, talked to his driver and found out the mood of Sevastopol. For the most part, residents of the city are not ready to recognize the new authorities of Ukraine, calling them fascist. In different cities of the Crimea, militia gathers who are ready to defend the peninsula and are quite ready to proceed to the recognition of independence. Russian residents of Crimea are gathering on the streets of Sevastopol, who openly say that the future of the city and the peninsula cannot be in the hands of those who are now seeking to fall into power under the banner of the Nazis.
On the eve of the head of Sevastopol, announced that he resigns from the powers of the mayor and leaves the "Party of Regions". After some time, the townspeople held a rally on Nakhimov Square, where he elected Alexey Chaly, the head of the executive committee of the city. Chaly is a citizen of the Russian Federation.
In this regard, the head of the nationalist party "Freedom" Tyagnibok made a statement that Russia is preparing a military invasion of Sevastopol. According to him, Russian amphibious ships are being pushed to Sevastopol. It seems that Tyagnibok forgets that no “invasion” of Russia should be prepared, if only because Sevastopol is already a point of deployment for the Russian Black Sea Fleet. The only reason for the utterances is connected with the desire to further aggravate the situation and introduce radicals in the Crimea.
The national composition of Sevastopol is 72% Russians, 22% Ukrainians, 6% - Belarusians, Jews, Moldovans, etc.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. velikoros-xnumx
    velikoros-xnumx 25 February 2014 11: 21
    +5
    military invasion of Sevastopol.

    Military invasion of a city populated mainly by Russians ???
    The national composition of Sevastopol is 72% Russians, 22% Ukrainians, 6% - Belarusians, Jews, Moldovans, etc.

    Military assistance to protect Russian Sevastopol it sounds closer to believable.
    1. jjj
      jjj 25 February 2014 11: 31
      +13
      Yesterday, February 24, on Channel One in the studio, Gordon and Tolstoy had a discussion. They said a lot. There were many unnecessary people. But very important things were said. First, to introduce Crimea, he said that they were forming self-defense battalions. All former military personnel. Ready to fight. The representative of Kharkov also said that there were more than one thousand of them. Odessa does the same. The hosts asked them about the weapon. They kept silent like partisans, only they cited the famous expression of Alexander Nevsky about "Who will come to us with a sword." We can conclude that there is a weapon.
      The second very important statement was made by Margelov. This statement can be considered semi-official. So, according to him, Russia is very much concerned about the safety of nuclear power plants, individual nuclear reactors and about three thousand more especially dangerous facilities. Russia doubts that the self-proclaimed "government" of Ukraine will be able to ensure the safety of these facilities. Thus, we see a reason for the introduction of special forces. It was especially emphasized that Russia will not leave the south, east and Crimea without help. And in the Astrakhan region, they are ready to accept Berkut employees with their families if they need political asylum. This is agreed at the top.
      The third. An assessment is given that the new authorities of Ukraine will not last very long. Even the newly elected president will be kicked in the same way as Yanukovych.
      In general, Russia began to act
      1. St Petrov
        St Petrov 25 February 2014 11: 34
        +6
        Russia is brilliant in this decade. Professional is at the helm
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. jjj
        jjj 25 February 2014 11: 37
        +6
        Yes, I forgot to add. According to the representative of the Crimean self-defense forces, the Majlis is on the Russian side
        1. Konsmo
          Konsmo 25 February 2014 11: 44
          +2
          Still Tatars are not fools, they know that Russian holidaymakers will fill up with money. Bakshish above all.
  2. HAM
    HAM 25 February 2014 11: 32
    0
    "Egoza", we are waiting for your detailed comments, you are the closest to the place of events!
  3. PLO
    PLO 25 February 2014 11: 44
    +1
    From Russian Cubans four ships with a special forces regiment are currently being relocated to Anapa.
    lol
    source
    http://izvestia.kiev.ua/article/60373
  4. Asan Ata
    Asan Ata 25 February 2014 11: 48
    +6
    The national composition of Sevastopol is 72% Russians, 22% Ukrainians, 6% - Belarusians, Jews, Moldovans, etc. I see, I see, there is another Kazakh with a flag! drinks drinks drinks
    1. T80UM1
      T80UM1 25 February 2014 12: 09
      +1
      He dreamed of being a sailor since childhood)))
  5. Sergey Sitnikov
    Sergey Sitnikov 25 February 2014 12: 01
    +3
    Defense of Sevastopol !!! How much in Russian it sounds, as far as I have, we have it in our genetic memory ...
  6. Net
    Net 25 February 2014 12: 01
    +3
    If the Russian Federation is really serious about it, then I’m even glad that the Maydauns are exacerbating the situation in our Crimea. Prohibit Russian - please, let's all go one article for talking in Russian! to recognize us as non-citizens - I will gladly throw out my trident passport and get a Russian one! Maydanutye go to the houses of deputies in search of gold toilets? Yes go - let them shake for their "acquired by back-breaking labor" and run for protection from revolutionary maydauns to Russia, which (at least only for the near future wink ) guarantees the immunity of the acquired. Again, how much land in Sevastopol and in the South Coast is bought by citizens of the Russian Federation, these are huge numbers. Who will give it away just like that?
  7. Duke
    Duke 25 February 2014 12: 14
    +3
    The defense of Sevastopol, in different centuries.
    1. Barrcode
      Barrcode 26 February 2014 17: 07
      0
      Quote: Duke
      The defense of Sevastopol, in different centuries.
  8. RUSS
    RUSS 25 February 2014 12: 28
    0
    The national composition of Sevastopol is 72% Russians, 22% Ukrainians, 6% - Belarusians, Jews, Moldovans, etc.

    Sometimes 22% is enough for buchi, if 22% are cohesive and 72% are fragmented.
  9. msv
    msv 25 February 2014 13: 19
    +3
    Yes, everything is correct yesterday, too, I watched this program on Channel 1. It was announced that 10 self-defense companies were formed in the Crimea (as I understand it, purely combat ones, without taking into account various squads), about 2000 detachments were formed as part of self-defense in Kharkiv. Dobkin and the mayor of Kharkiv are alarmed by the movement's people: "Will we do it?"
    I understand that everyone is tired of reading "predictions of the future", they are more interested in fresh information from Ukraine.
    But yesterday I watched on "Russia 24" news on the economy and an analysis of the possibility of issuing a loan to Ukraine 35 billion euros. Forecasts are far from pessimistic, despite statements of readiness to provide loans to some EU officials and representatives of the IMF. In short, the procedure is complicated and, most importantly, there is no money. Money Ukraine just needs urgently otherwise default. In this situation, the "revolutionaries" will begin to cut each other in a couple of three months.
    The following thought was also voiced: “Russia has already invested $ 2 billion in Ukraine in the purchase of Ukraine’s debt bonds, and it is still important for the country that the country maintains continuity so that the future government can return money. This is what the forces want (various funds, including .ch. and American, which also bought out part of the debt obligations of Ukraine "
    Based on this, official Russia would be ready to work with the new government, if not for the Natsiks in its composition.
    But the problem is that nobody can pacify the Natsiks in Ukraine ... Rather, they will pacify the west and center of Ukraine. God forbid that the southeast survive.
    I'll try to dig inf. according to the Novorossiysk DSS and Temryuk Marines.
  10. Leshka
    Leshka 25 February 2014 15: 33
    +2
    WE WITH YOU KRYMCHAN WE WILL NOT LEAVE YOU soldier
  11. kelevra
    kelevra 25 February 2014 20: 10
    0
    That’s the main thing for our people now not to be foolish and defend the Crimea, then everything will be fair. Khrushchev gave the Crimea Khokhlov at one time, it’s time to take it back! As you don’t rewrite history, but Lenin and Khrushchev, many territories were traditionally given to Ukraine simply by Ukraine. Therefore, all the rallies that were simply foolish about the right-wing traitors and Europe from The West!

Горячий Крым

Горячий КрымПолитический кризис на Украине продолжается. Сегодня Украина управляется самопровозглашёнными властями, которые не имеют ничего общего с политической легитимностью. Одной из главных загадок последнего времени остаётся то, куда же пропал Виктор Янукович, который ещё пару дней назад рассуждал о непризнании новых властей, но в то же время никаких решительных действий по наведению конституционного порядка в стране не предпринимал.
По данным «Русской Службы Новостей», которая сама ссылается на «неназванные источники», Виктор Янукович может находиться в Крыму, а именно на российской базе Черноморского флота в Севастополе. Якобы Янукович на одном из кораблей ВМФ РФ может перебраться в Россию. Сами жители Города русской славы не могут подтвердить такую информацию.
Осуществив заказ такси, поговорили с его водителем и выяснили настроение севастопольцев. Жители города в большинстве своём не готовы признавать новые власти Украины, называя их фашистскими. В разных городах Крыма собираются народные ополчения, которые готовы отстаивать полуостров и вполне готовы перейти к признанию независимости. На улицах Севастополя собираются русские жители Крыма, которые открыто говорят о том, что будущее города и полуострова не может находиться в руках тех, кто сегодня стремится попасть во власть под знамёнами нацистов.
Накануне глава Севастополя объявил о том, что он снимает с себя полномочия градоначальника и выходит из «Партии Регионов». Через некоторое время горожане провели митинг на площади Нахимова, где избрал главой исполнительного комитета города Алексея Чалого. Чалый является гражданином Российской Федерации.
В этой связи глава националистической партии «Свобода» Тягнибок выступил с заявлением, что Россия готовит военное вторжение в Севастополь. По его данным, к Севастополю стягиваются российские десантные корабли. Похоже, что Тягнибок забывает о том, что никакого «вторжения» России готовить не нужно хотя бы потому, что Севастополь и без того является пунктом дислокации российского Черноморского флота. Единственная причина высказываний Тягнибока связана с желанием ещё больше накалить обстановку и ввести радикалов в Крым.
Национальный состав Севастополя – 72% русские, 22% украинцы, 6% - белорусы, евреи, молдаване и др.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 15
  1. velikoros-88 25 февраля 2014 11:21
    военное вторжение в Севастополь.

    Военное вторжение в город, населённый преимущественно русскими???
    Национальный состав Севастополя – 72% русские, 22% украинцы, 6% - белорусы, евреи, молдаване и др.

    Военную помощь для защиты Русского Севастополя это как-то ближе к правдоподобному звучит.
    1. jjj 25 февраля 2014 11:31
      Вчера, 24 февраля, по Первому каналу в студии у Гордона и Толстого было обсуждение. Много всего наговорили. Много было лишних людей. Но прозвучали очень важные вещи. Во первых представить Крыма сказал, что у них формируются батальоны самообороны. Все бывшие военные. Готовы к борьбе. Представитель Харькова тоже сказал, что их набралось не одна тысяча. Одесса поступает аналогично. У них спрашивали ведущие про оружие. Молчали как партизаны, только привели известное выражение Александра Невского про то "Кто с мечом к нам придет". Можно сделать вывод, что оружие есть.
      Второе очень важное заявление было сделано из уст Маргелова. Это заявление можно считать полуофициальным. Так вот, по его словам Россия очень сильно обеспокоена безопасностью атомных электростанций, отдельных ядерных реакторов и еще около трех тысяч особо опасных объектов. Россия сомневается, что самопровозглашенному "правительству" Украины удастся обеспечить безопасность этих объектов. Таким образом, мы видим повод для ввода специальных сил. Особо подчеркнуто, что Россия не оставит юг, восток и Крым без помощи. А в Астраханской области готовы принять сотрудников "Беркута" с семьями, если им потребуется политическое убежище. Это согласовано наверху.
      Третье. Дана оценка того, что новые власти Украины продержатся не очень долго. Даже новоизбранного президента сковырнут так же, как Януковича.
      В общем, Россия начала действовать
      jjj
      1. с-т Petrov 25 февраля 2014 11:34
        Россия гениальна в этом десятилетии. У руля стоит профессионал
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. jjj 25 февраля 2014 11:37
        Да, забыл добавить. По словам представителя сил крымской самообороны, меджлис на стороне русских
        jjj
        1. Konsmo 25 февраля 2014 11:44
          Еще бы татары не дураки, знают что русские курортники деньгами завалят. Бакшиш прежде всего.
          Konsmo
  2. HAM 25 февраля 2014 11:32
    "Егоза",ждём Ваших развёрнутых комментариев,Вы ближе всех к месту событий!
    HAM
  3. olp 25 февраля 2014 11:44
    Из российской Кубинки четыре корабля с полком спецназа в данный момент передислоцируются в Анапу.
    lol
    источник
    http://izvestia.kiev.ua/article/60373
    olp
  4. Асан Ата 25 февраля 2014 11:48
    Национальный состав Севастополя – 72% русские, 22% украинцы, 6% - белорусы, евреи, молдаване и др. Вижу, вижу, есть еще один казах с флагом! drinks drinks drinks
    Асан Ата
    1. T80UM1 25 февраля 2014 12:09
      Моряком мечтал быть с детства)))
  5. Сергей Ситников 25 февраля 2014 12:01
    Оборона Севастополя!!! Насколько по-русски это звучит, насколько у меня, у нас это в генетической памяти...
  6. Netto 25 февраля 2014 12:01
    Если РФ настроена действительно серъезно, то я даже рад что майдауны всё более обостряют ситуацию у нас в Крыму. Русский запретить - да пожалуйста все пойдем по одной статье за разговоры на русском! признать нас негражданами - с радостью трезубый паспорт выкину, получу российский! Ходят майданутые по домам депутатов в поисках золотых унитазов? Да ходите - пусть трясутся за свое "нажитое непосильным трудом" и бегут за защитой от революционных майдаунов к России, которая (хотя бы только на ближайшую перспективу wink ) гарантирует неприкосновенность нажитого. Опять таки, сколько земли в Севастополе и на ЮБК скуплено гражданами РФ, это огромные цифры. Кто же это отдаст просто так?
    Netto
  7. Дюк 25 февраля 2014 12:14
    Оборона Севастополя,в разные века.
    1. BarrCode 26 февраля 2014 17:07
      Цитата: Дюк
      Оборона Севастополя,в разные века.
  8. РУСС 25 февраля 2014 12:28
    Национальный состав Севастополя – 72% русские, 22% украинцы, 6% - белорусы, евреи, молдаване и др.

    Иногда и 22% достаточно для бучи, если 22% сплочённые , а 72% разобщённые.
  9. msv 25 февраля 2014 13:19
    Да все верно вчера тоже смотрел эту программу по 1 каналу.Было озвучено, что в крыму сформировано 10 рот самообороны(как я понимаю чисто боевых, без учета различных дружин), в харкове в составе самообороны сформированы отряды около 2000 человек. Настораживает движняк Добкина и мэра Харькова: "Будемо петляти"?
    Я понимаю, всем надоело уже читать "предсказания будущего", больше интересует свежая информация с Украины.
    Но вчера смотрел по "Россия 24" новости по экономике и анализ возможности выдачи Украине кредита 35 млрд.евро. Прогнозы далеко пессиместические, несмотря на заявления о готовности предоставить кредит некоторых лиц Евросоюза и представителей МВФ. Если кратко, то процедура сложна и ,главное, денег нет. Деньги Украине нужны просто срочно иначе дефолт. При таком раскладе "революционеры" резать начнут друг друга уже через пару тройку месяцев.
    Прозвучала также следующая мысль: " Россия уже вложила в украину 2 млрд.долларов в покупку долговых облигаций Украины, и ей все же важно, чтобы краина сохранила приемственность, чтобы будущая власть могла возвращать деньги. Этого же и хотят силы(различные фонды, в т.ч. и американские, которые также выкупили часть долговых обязательств Украины"
    Исходя из этого, официальная Россия готова была бы работать и с новой властью, если бы не нацики в ее составе.
    Но проблема в том, что усмирить нациков на Украине не сможет никто... Скорее они усмирят запад и центр Украины. Дай бог, чтобы выстоял юго-восток.
    Попробую нарыть инф. по Новороссийской ДШД и Темрюкским морпехам.
    msv
  10. лёшка 25 февраля 2014 15:33
    МЫ С ВАМИ КРЫМЧАНЕ МЫ ВАС НЕ ОСТАВИМ soldier
    лёшка
  11. kelevra 25 февраля 2014 20:10
    Вот главное нашим теперь не сглупить и встать на защиту Крыма,тогда всё будет по справедливости. Хрущёв подарил Крым хохлам в своё время,пора назад его забирать!Как историю не переписывай,а Ленин и тот же Хрущёв,многие территории исконно русские отдали просто так Украине.Поэтому все митингёры,просто дурни идущие на поводу у правых-предателей и Европы с Западом!
    kelevra

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня