Military Review

Japanese Air Force increase combat power

16

The Air Force of Japan’s self-defense forces are increasing their strength in the light of the Chinese threat. ARMS-TASS correspondent was informed about this during the Singapore Airshow-2014 air show.


Faced with Chinese military doctrine, which is becoming more and more aggressive, and with the threat of North Korean ballistic missiles, Japan plans to increase its defense expenditures and allocate funds for the development of the Air Force and the naval forces (Navy). According to the procurement plan, it is planned to purchase F-28 Lightning-35 (Lightning II) fighters produced by Lockheath Martin (Lockheed Martin), 2 MV-17 Osprey (Osprey) fighters made by Bell (Bell) companies. ) and Boeing (Boeing), 22 unmanned aerial vehicle (UAV) class HALE (High-Altitude Long Endurance) Global Hawk over the next five years. The Japanese Air Force self-defense forces are also upgrading the F-3 and F-15 fighters.

According to Japan’s National Security Strategy, which was published in December 2013, a marine brigade will be formed as part of the Japanese Self-Defense Forces, which will include Osprey convertibles.

The decision to purchase F-35A fighters was made 2 a year ago. Proposed purchase of 42 machines for the two squadrons. They are expected to replace the remaining F-4E fighter jets.

Japan plans to complete the assembly and testing of the F-35 fighter jets. At the same time, the first four fighters for the Air Force of this country will be assembled at Lockheed Martin plant in Fort Worth (Texas) in 2016 as part of the 8 th party (LRIP 8). The purchase of the F-35 also led to a revision of the previously existing export ban.

Mitsubishi will produce aviation wing and assemble the F-35 for the Japanese Self-Defense Forces, while IHI will assemble aircraft engines. Experts believe with a high degree of probability that Japanese industry will join the international list of suppliers as part of the project to create the F-35.

According to experts, the commissioning of the Global Hawk UAV and the development of space technology will significantly improve Japanese intelligence capabilities.

Self-defense forces of the Asian country plan to allocate 0,95 billion dollars for the modernization of the E-767 Boeing (Long-Range Radar Detection) aircraft fleet. The improvement will affect the on-board computer, electronic countermeasures, “friend-to-others” identification equipment and cryptographic equipment. As a result, these planes will be able to more confidently interact with the US Air Force's E-3 DRLO planes, and one of the aspects of the new security strategy is closer interaction with US forces.

As certain tensions with China and Russia exacerbated, the number of interceptions by the Air Force interceptors of Japan’s self-defense forces increased to 500, while earlier 100-200 flights were flown. As a result, a general increase in the number of Air Force combat aircraft by 20 units is assumed. As a result, the Japanese Air Force will have 360 airplanes consolidated into 13 squadrons. The creation of a second squadron of tanker aircraft is planned. The first of them is armed with the KC-767 aircraft manufactured by Boeing.

Japan is also upgrading at least the recently deployed F-15 fighter jets, which in total have about 150 units. The upgraded aircraft with the designation F-15MJ will receive an updated data channel and radar M-type. F-2 fighters will also be equipped with an improved radar.

Previously, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries (MHI) with the help of Lockheed Martin created an improved version of the F-16 fighter, which was designated the F-2. As a result of the modernization, the wing area was increased by 25 percent and the E-type passive radar was installed to meet the requirements of the Air Force of Japan’s self-defense forces on interaction with naval fighters during long-range flights. The last of the 94 aircraft was transferred by MHI to 2011, but 18 F-2 at Matsushima airbase was severely damaged after the tsunami that hit Japan in March of the same year.

According to Japan’s self-defense forces headquarters spokesman Colonel Koji Imaki, the F-2 program had a significant impact on the aerospace industry of Japan, even though the price of one fighter exceeds 120 million dollars. According to the representative, this positive effect was twice confirmed in the course of reaction to “unexpected events”.

In 2007, the entire fleet of Japanese F-15 was inspected 18 days after the incident with the crash of the bow of one of the American aircraft. Last year, Mitsubishi and affiliated companies estimated that 13 from 18 damaged F-2 can be repaired. Various industrial programs help maintain the F-4 fighter jets in flying condition and improve their combat capabilities, which decrease over time. Under these programs, anti-corrosion testing and troubleshooting.
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ybrcfy27
    ybrcfy27 25 February 2014 12: 36
    +4
    Hmm ... Everyone is arming slowly
    1. Papakiko
      Papakiko 25 February 2014 13: 49
      +3
      Quote: ybrcfy27
      Hmm ... Everyone is arming slowly

      Is it called slowly?
      Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, MHI last year sold automobile manufacturing and a brand, to be able to concentrate on defense projects. (The information is scarce who acquired it is not clear)
      And everyone else on the background of the mattress and the Japanese are simply pioneers.
    2. AVV
      AVV 25 February 2014 19: 43
      +1
      Quote: ybrcfy27
      Hmm ... Everyone is arming slowly

      The Japs are no longer slowly, but seriously investing money !!!
  2. Tatarus
    Tatarus 25 February 2014 12: 41
    +1
    Everyone at the helm is not just waiting for wars; they are preparing them.
  3. Scandinavian
    Scandinavian 25 February 2014 12: 44
    +6
    Well done, the Chinese ... they rustle little by little ... here are the kamikaze and stir ... wassat
  4. Freemason
    Freemason 25 February 2014 12: 47
    0
    Quote: ybrcfy27
    Hmm ... Everyone is arming slowly

    Yeah ... the Chinese ... the Japanese ... the Arab countries are strange fighting ... the Jews are building up army relics ... anxious like that ..
  5. Yves762
    Yves762 25 February 2014 12: 54
    +4
    Interesting PP (pictured). True, IMHO, it is not very sensible for military equipment to make the interface a "monoblock": one damage or glitch (of the same display) will lead to a complete loss of control ...
    1. And Us Rat
      And Us Rat 25 February 2014 14: 52
      +2
      Quote: Yves762
      Interesting PP (pictured). True, IMHO, it is not very sensible for military equipment to make the interface a "monoblock": one damage or glitch (of the same display) will lead to a complete loss of control ...

      To do this, he comes with a helmet-mounted display. The interface on the panel is just secondary.
  6. Lich
    Lich 25 February 2014 13: 22
    +5
    I wonder when the Chinese and Japanese fighter jets will meet head-on, which of the pilots will already have eyes?
  7. propolsky
    propolsky 25 February 2014 14: 01
    0
    They would have to move away from the earthquake, and not to throw money into the defense industry. It can be seen China is pressing ...
  8. schizophrenic
    schizophrenic 25 February 2014 14: 16
    0
    It’s better to let Fukushima smoke, but we won’t give anything to China, but then China will suddenly capture Fukushima. wassat
  9. Saburo
    Saburo 25 February 2014 14: 25
    0
    Against this background, it is interesting to see what will happen to the Mitsubishi ATD-X. The first flight is announced for 2014.
  10. alex-s
    alex-s 25 February 2014 14: 33
    0
    This is not good! So we will have the weakest positions in the Far East!
  11. Leshka
    Leshka 25 February 2014 15: 11
    +1
    they are not already weak, but at such a pace they will become even stronger
  12. q_556
    q_556 25 February 2014 15: 17
    0
    According to the procurement plan, it is planned to purchase 28 F-35 Lightning-2 fighters (Lightning II) manufactured by the American Lockheed Martin company, 17 MV-22 Osprey tilt planes manufactured by Bell companies ) and Boeing, 3 unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs) of the HALE class (High Altitude Long Endurance) of the Global Hawke over the next five years. The Japanese Air Force Self-Defense Army is also modernizing the F-15 and F-2 fighters.


    IMHO, the good news. The faster the Japanese buy F35, the calmer it will be to fly our Su and Migam over the Sea of ​​Japan - with a premature F35 amers have some problems, I don’t think that the Japanese can effectively use this flying iron.
    1. Papakiko
      Papakiko 25 February 2014 16: 48
      +2
      Quote: q_556
      I don’t think that the Japanese can effectively use this flying iron.

      "Tsushima" apparently did not read many.
      Iron is not iron, but it flies and there is a corresponding escort, without which modern warfare can only be carried out by suicides (not even kamikaze).
    2. supertiger21
      supertiger21 25 February 2014 16: 58
      +1
      Quote: q_556
      The faster the Japanese buy F35, the calmer it will be to fly our Su and MiGs over the Sea of ​​Japan


      Too much you showered fellow with "Penguin" hats laughing .With Japanese F-2s, F-4s and F-15Js, flying on the contrary is much safer for us. But buying them a Light for us is actually a danger crying .C PAK FA we need to hurry.

      Quote: q_556
      with premature F35 amers have some problems


      Three 20-30% different planes are being made, and they are going to be riveted by the thousands, they are going to produce some F-35A for 2 thousand. Yes, and while the Americans have already caught up with the other creators of the 5th generation in this, and from 2015 to 2019 they will begin to accept in service (as well as their allies) are various modifications of this aircraft. We must not laugh, we must cry ... wink recourse

      Quote: q_556
      this flying iron.


      While we (and other countries as well) do not have a production aircraft capable of successfully fighting the F-35. Even our newest Su-35, the 4 ++ fighter, has no more than 30-40 chance of surviving in a battle with the so-called "Penguin" %. But our 35th chances are doubled if he manages to go with Lightning in a dizzying "dog fight", because. in maneuverability, our fighter is far ahead.
      1. And Us Rat
        And Us Rat 25 February 2014 22: 42
        +1
        the chances are doubled if he manages to enter a dizzying "dog fight" with Lightning, because. in maneuverability, our fighter is far ahead.

        But there is one, or rather two small nuances.

        1. If you haven't noticed, there is no HUD in the penguin's cockpit, it has been replaced with a helmet-mounted display, which is called a "glass cockpit". The pilot does not need to "go into the tail" or even "point the nose" at the enemy to capture the target by the guidance system, he just needs to turn his head. You must admit that no aircraft has yet been invented, the flight of which is difficult to track with a glance.

        2. Following the Piton-5, melee missiles (already relatively short-range missiles, the P-5 launch range exceeds 25 km) will enter the arms market, which will be capable of all-round launch (360 °). Which even more negates the advantage in maneuverability.

        Here is a video of how it works.
    3. patsantre
      patsantre 25 February 2014 18: 19
      0
      Do you make your statements on the basis of the vysers of the local capers who you are also? Have you at least got acquainted with the materiel and read the latest news about the aircraft from official or at least some decent sources?
      1. supertiger21
        supertiger21 25 February 2014 18: 58
        +2
        Greetings Anton. No need to bathe with them, because what can anyone know about the F-35 who knows it only through the abuse of the Australian media criticizing. Statements from the virtual battles of 2008 "beaten with a baton like a child" are somewhat far from reality, since Su- There was no 35C then either.

        (Just in case, gentlemen minus the miners)
        I am not a desperate fan of the F-35. Just underestimating the enemy means digging your own grave. And the fact that they have already riveted a hundred of them, respectively, is another "plus" in favor of Lighting.
  13. The comment was deleted.
  14. The comment was deleted.
  15. APASUS
    APASUS 25 February 2014 20: 55
    0
    Here, by the way, is another example that can give Americans a chance to not reduce anything. A threat to a US ally.
    Enough weighty argument, we can expect an additional transfer of American forces to Japan from the same Iraq.
  16. kirieeleyson
    kirieeleyson 25 February 2014 20: 59
    -1
    Quote: Papakiko
    And everyone else on the background of the mattress and the Japanese are simply pioneers.

    Well, I don't see the Japanese have their real platform in the development for their "self-defense forces". For example, the Japanese Air Force. Over the 70 year history there have been several glider designs and the dominant corporation was kawasaki, while Mitsubishi developed a helicopter based on a mattress black hawk. And the Mitsubishi F-2 is generally a ridiculous mixture of the f16s eagle.
    I can say the same thing about MBT.
    Such allies are more than satisfied with mattress workers, they take personnel from themselves in the Japanese province to themselves and that’s all. The Japanese are very eager to get a grant to study in the USA with subsequent employment.
    1. Saburo
      Saburo 25 February 2014 21: 39
      +2

      Ahem-ahm ... Once again, I remind you of the Mitsubishi ATD-X. And this, by the way, is the fifth generation Japanese national fighter, which the Japanese began to develop after the Americans refused to sell them the Raptor. True, he is now declared as an experimental demonstrator of technology without weapons. The main obstacle to launching it in a series is the lack of Japanese own engines with a controlled thrust vector. Now there is a bench prototype and a flight prototype with foreign engines is being assembled.

      Not every country boasts the development of a fifth generation fighter. Actually, Japan is the only one, in addition to the Russian Federation, the USA and China, which has brought such a project to the stage of assembly of the prototype.
      1. Boa kaa
        Boa kaa 25 February 2014 23: 08
        +1
        Quote: Saburo
        And this, by the way, is the fifth generation Japanese national fighter,

        Saburo, thanks for the photo of the "Japanese prototype", otherwise I had a photo of their 5th generation concept fighter.


        The author did not even mention this, which indicates a lack of mastery of the topic.
        But the fact that japans will buy F-35A, so it seems to them is economically more profitable than investing in R&D, and then the hasty construction of their own STELS.
      2. kirieeleyson
        kirieeleyson 26 February 2014 01: 32
        0
        Saburo, the "tire of tires" project is still a full-size model, albeit supported by the confident pathos of the government. This is all commercial husk, one might say. After construction, a lot of time will pass before the first flights, and even more so, acceptance into service. It is unprofessional, IMHO, to convince everyone about the creation of a "supernagator" in advance. When something flies, let's talk about "tires to tires". And let cheap cardboard scarecrows make an impression on our neighbors, the Chinese, although hardly. The PRC already has several prototypes, today's news, but in the nose to this one. I'm not going to vilify anything in advance, just in my opinion this project is still a project.
  17. Evkur
    Evkur 26 February 2014 01: 05
    0
    Correctly said above - to underestimate the enemy's defeat in the battle! I am sure there are many more chips about which we do not know about and which are very very secret, but in battle they make him a "nagibotore". You need to go your own way, good experience is great!

ВВС Японии наращивают боевую мощь

ВВС Японии наращивают боевую мощь

Военно-воздушные силы (ВВС) сил самообороны Японии увеличивают свою мощь в свете китайской угрозы. Об этом корр.АРМС-ТАСС сообщили в ходе авиасалона «Сингапур эйршоу-2014».

Столкнувшись с китайской военной доктриной, которая становится все более и более агрессивной, и с угрозой северокорейских баллистических ракет, Япония планирует увеличить свои оборонные расходы и выделить средства на развитие ВВС и военно-морских сил (ВМС). Согласно плану закупок, предполагается приобрести 28 истребителей F-35 «Лайтнинг-2» (Lightning II) производства американской компании «Локхид Мартин» (Lockheed Martin), 17 конвертопланов MV-22 «Оспри» (Osprey) производства компаний «Белл» (Bell) и «Боинг» (Boeing), 3 беспилотных летательных аппарата (БЛА) класса HALE (High-Altitude Long Endurance) «Глобал Хоук» на протяжении следующих пяти лет. ВВС армии самообороны Японии также модернизируют истребители F-15 и F-2.

Согласно стратегии национальной безопасности Японии, которая была опубликована в декабре 2013 г., в составе японских сил самообороны будет сформирована бригада морской пехоты, в состав которой планируется включить конвертопланы «Оспри».


Решение приобрести истребители F-35A было принято 2 года назад. Предполагается закупка 42 машин для двух эскадрилий. Ожидается, что они заменят оставшиеся в строю истребители F-4E.

Япония планирует осуществлять окончательную сборку и проверку истребителей F-35. Вместе с тем, первые четыре истребителя для ВВС этой страны будут собраны на заводе «Локхид Мартин» в Форт Уорт (шт.Техас) в 2016 г. в рамках 8-й головной партии (LRIP 8). Покупка F-35 также привела к пересмотру ранее существовавшего запрета на экспорт вооружений.

«Мицубиси» будет производить авиационное крыло и осуществлять сборку F-35 для японских сил самообороны, в то время как корпорация IHI будет собирать авиадвигатели. Специалисты считают с высокой степенью вероятности, что японская промышленность присоединится к международному списку поставщиков в рамках проекта по созданию F-35.

Как отмечают эксперты, ввод в строй БЛА «Глобал Хоук» и развитие космической техники позволит существенно улучшить японские разведывательные возможности.

Силы самообороны азиатской страны планируют выделить 0,95 млрд дол на модернизацию парка самолетов дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения (ДРЛО) E-767 «Боинг» (Boeing). Усовершенствование затронет бортовую ЭВМ, средства электронного противодействия, оборудование опознавания «свой-чужой» и криптографическую аппаратуру. В результате эти самолеты смогут более уверенно взаимодействовать с самолетами ДРЛО E-3 ВВС США, а одним из аспектов новой стратегии безопасности является более тесное взаимодействие с американскими войсками.

По мере определенных обострений отношений с Китаем и Россией, количество вылетов перехватчиков ВВС сил самообороны Японии увеличилось до 500, в то время как ранее осуществлялось 100-200 вылетов. Как следствие, предполагается общее увеличение численности боевых самолетов ВВС на 20 единиц. В результате, в составе японских ВВС будет 360 самолетов, сведенных в 13 эскадрилий. Предполагается создание второй эскадрильи самолетов-заправщиков. На вооружении первой из них состоят самолеты KC-767 производства компании «Боинг».

Япония также осуществляет модернизацию как минимум недавно поставленных истребителей F-15, которых в общей сложности насчитывается около 150 единиц. Модернизированные самолеты с обозначением F-15MJ получат обновленный канал передачи данных и БРЛС М-типа. Истребители F-2 также будут оснащены улучшенной БРЛС.

Ранее компания «Мицубиси хэви индастриз» (Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, MHI) при помощи компании «Локхид Мартин» создала улучшенную версию истребителя F-16, которая получила обозначение F-2. В результате модернизации на 25 проц увеличилась площадь крыла и установлена пассивная БРЛС Е-типа с целью удовлетворения требований ВВС сил самообороны Японии по взаимодействию с морскими истребителями в ходе полетов на более длинные дистанции. Последний из 94 самолетов был передан компанией MHI в 2011 г., однако 18 F-2 на авиабазе Мацушима были серьезно повреждены после цунами, обрушившегося на Японию в марте того же года.

Согласно представителю штаба сил самообороны Японии полковнику Кодзи Имаки, программа по созданию F-2 оказала существенное влияние на аэрокосмическую промышленность Японии, даже несмотря на то, что цена одного истребителя превышает 120 млн дол. По словам представителя, этот положительный эффект был дважды подтвержден в ходе реакции на «неожиданные события».

В 2007 г. весь парк японских F-15 был проинспектирован за 18 дней после инцидента с поломкой носовой части одного из американских самолетов. В прошлом году «Мицубиси» и аффилированные компании оценили, что 13 из 18 поврежденных F-2 могут быть восстановлены. Различные промышленные программы помогают поддерживать истребители F-4 в летном состоянии и усовершенствовать их боевые возможности, которые со временем снижаются. В рамках этих программ осуществляется антикоррозионная проверка и устранение неполадок.
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. ybrcfy27 25 февраля 2014 12:36
    Мда...Все вооружаются потихоньку
    1. Папакико 25 февраля 2014 13:49
      Цитата: ybrcfy27
      Мда...Все вооружаются потихоньку

      Это называется потихоньку?
      Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, MHI в прошлом году продала автомобильное производство и бренд, для возможности сконцентрироваться на оборонных проектах.(информация скудна кто именно приобрёл не понятно)
      А все остальные на фоне матраса и японцев просто-пионеры.
    2. AVV 25 февраля 2014 19:43
      Цитата: ybrcfy27
      Мда...Все вооружаются потихоньку

      Япошки уже не потихоньку,а серьезно деньги вкладывают!!!
      AVV
  2. Татарус 25 февраля 2014 12:41
    Все кто у руля не просто ждут войн они их готовят.
  3. Скандинав 25 февраля 2014 12:44
    Молодцы китайцы... шороху наводят мало по малу... вот камикадзе и зашевелились... wassat
  4. Фармазон 25 февраля 2014 12:47
    Цитата: ybrcfy27
    Мда...Все вооружаются потихоньку

    Ага... китайцы... японцы... арабские странны воюют... евреи армейские мощи наращивают... тревожно как то ..
    Фармазон
  5. Ив762 25 февраля 2014 12:54
    Интересная ПП (на фотографии). Правда, ИМХО, не очень толково для боевой техники делать интерфейс "моноблоком" :одно повреждение или глюк ( того же дисплея) приведёт к полной потере контроля...
    1. А Нас Рать 25 февраля 2014 14:52
      Цитата: Ив762
      Интересная ПП (на фотографии). Правда, ИМХО, не очень толково для боевой техники делать интерфейс "моноблоком" :одно повреждение или глюк ( того же дисплея) приведёт к полной потере контроля...

      Для этого он и идет в комплекте с нашлемным дисплеем. Интерфейс на панели - как раз вторичен.
  6. Lich 25 февраля 2014 13:22
    Интересно, когда сойдутся лоб в лоб китайский и японский истребители, у которого из пилотов будут глаза уже?
  7. propolsky 25 февраля 2014 14:01
    Им бы от землетрясения отойти, а не пулять деньги в оборонку. Видно Китай прижимает...
  8. шизофреник 25 февраля 2014 14:16
    Лучше пусть фукусима дымит но Китаю нечего не отдадим, ато вдруг Китай захватит фукусиму. wassat
  9. Saburo 25 февраля 2014 14:25
    На этом фоне интересно посмотреть что будет с Mitsubishi ATD-X. Первый полёт заявлен на 2014 год.
  10. alex-s 25 февраля 2014 14:33
    Не к добру это! Так у нас самые слабые позиции будут на Дальнем востоке!
  11. лёшка 25 февраля 2014 15:11
    они и так не слабые а такими темпами ещё сильнее станут
    лёшка
  12. q_556 25 февраля 2014 15:17
    Согласно плану закупок, предполагается приобрести 28 истребителей F-35 «Лайтнинг-2» (Lightning II) производства американской компании «Локхид Мартин» (Lockheed Martin), 17 конвертопланов MV-22 «Оспри» (Osprey) производства компаний «Белл» (Bell) и «Боинг» (Boeing), 3 беспилотных летательных аппарата (БЛА) класса HALE (High-Altitude Long Endurance) «Глобал Хоук» на протяжении следующих пяти лет. ВВС армии самообороны Японии также модернизируют истребители F-15 и F-2.


    ИМХО, хорошая новость. Чем быстрее японцы закупят F35, тем спокойнее будет летать нащим Су и Мигам над Японским морем - с недоношенным F35 у амеров одни проблемы, не думаю, что японцы смогут эффективно применять этот летающий утюг.
    1. Папакико 25 февраля 2014 16:48
      Цитата: q_556
      не думаю, что японцы смогут эффективно применять этот летающий утюг.

      "Цусиму" видимо не читали многие.
      Утюг не утюг но летает и сопровождение соответствующее есть, без которго современные боевые действия вести могут только самоубийцы(не камикадзе даже).
    2. supertiger21 25 февраля 2014 16:58
      Цитата: q_556
      Чем быстрее японцы закупят F35, тем спокойнее будет летать нащим Су и Мигам над Японским морем


      Чересчур сильно вы закидали fellow шапками "Пингвина" laughing .При японских F-2,F-4 и F-15J нам летать наоборот куда безопаснее.Но вот покупка ими Лайтинга для нас на самом деле опасность crying .С ПАК ФА надо нам поторопиться.

      Цитата: q_556
      с недоношенным F35 у амеров одни проблемы


      Делаются три на 20-30% разных самолета.Причем клепать их собираются тысячами,одних F-35A под 2 тыс собираются произвести.Да и пока американцы уже догнали в этом других создателей 5-го поколения,и уже с 2015 по 2019 год начнут принимать на вооружение(а также их союзники) разные модификации сего самолета.Надо не смеяться,надо плакать... wink recourse

      Цитата: q_556
      этот летающий утюг.


      Пока у нас(да и у других стран) нет серийного самолета,способного успешно бороться с F-35.Даже у нашего новейшего Су-35 - истребителя 4++,шанс выжить в бою с так называемым "Пингвином" не превышает 30-40%.Но у нашего 35-го шансы повышаются вдвое,если он сумеет зайти с Лайтингом в головокружительную "собачью схватку",т.к. в маневренности наш истребитель далеко впереди.
      1. А Нас Рать 25 февраля 2014 22:42
        шансы повышаются вдвое,если он сумеет зайти с Лайтингом в головокружительную "собачью схватку",т.к. в маневренности наш истребитель далеко впереди.

        Но есть один, точнее два маленьких нюанса.

        1. Если вы не заметили, в кабине пингвина отсутствует ИЛС, он заменен на нашлемный дисплей, что и называется "стеклянная кабина". Пилоту не нужно "заходить в хвост" или даже "наводить нос" на противника для произведения захвата цели системой наведения, ему достаточно повернуть голову. Согласитесь, еще не изобрели летательных аппаратов, полет которых трудно отследить взглядом.

        2. Вслед за "Питон-5", на рынок вооружения будут выходить ракеты ближнего боя (уже относительно ближнего, дальность пуска П-5 переваливает за 25 км) обладающие возможностью всеракурсного пуска (на 360°). Что еще больше нивелирует преимущество в маневренности.

        Вот видео как это работает.
    3. пацантрэ 25 февраля 2014 18:19
      Ты свои заявления делаешь на основе высеров местных шапкозакидателей, коим и ты являешься? Ты хотя бы ознакомился с матчастью и читал последние новости о самолете из оффициальных или хоть каких-то приличных источников?
      1. supertiger21 25 февраля 2014 18:58
        Приветствую Антон.Не надо с ними париться,ибо что может знать о F-35 тот,кто знаком с ним только по руганью австралийских критикующих СМИ.Заявления из виртуальных боев 2008 года "избит дубинкой как дитя" несколько далеки от реальности,поскольку Су-35С тогда тоже по сути не было.

        (На всякий случай,господам минусовщикам)
        Отчаянным фанатом F-35 не являюсь.Просто недооценивать противника,это значит рыть самому себе могилу.И то что они их на-клепали уже сотню,соответственно ещё один "плюс" в пользу Лайтинга.
  13. Комментарий был удален.
  14. Комментарий был удален.
  15. APASUS 25 февраля 2014 20:55
    Вот кстати еще один пример который может дать шанс американцам ничего не сокращать.Угроза союзнику США .
    Достаточно весомый аргумент,можно ждать дополнительной переброски американских сил в Японию из того же Ирака.
  16. kirieeleyson 25 февраля 2014 20:59
    Цитата: Папакико
    А все остальные на фоне матраса и японцев просто-пионеры.

    Ну что то я не вижу у японцев своей настоящей платформы в разработках для своих "сил самообороны". Вот, к примеру ВВС Японии. За 70 летнюю историю там было несколько разработок планеров и доминирующей корпорацией была фирма kawasaki, а митсубиши разрабатывала вертолет на основе матрасного черного ястреба. А Mitsubishi F-2 вообще нелепая смесь из орла f16с.
    Тоже самое могу сказать и про ОБТ.
    Матрасников такие союзники более чем устраивают, берут из японской провинции кадры к себе и все. Японцы очень стремятся получить грант на обучение в США с последующим трудоустройством.
    1. Saburo 25 февраля 2014 21:39

      Кхм-кхм... Ещё раз напомню о Mitsubishi ATD-X. А это, между прочим, японский национальный истребитель пятого поколения, который японцы стали разрабатывать после того как американцы отказались продать им Раптор. Правда сейчас он заявлен как экспериментальный демонстратор технологий без вооружения. Основное препятствие перед тем что бы запустить его в серию - это отсутствие у японцев собственных двигателей с управляемым вектором тяги. Сейчас есть стендовый прототип и собирается лётный прототип с иностранными двигателями.

      Не каждая страна может похвастаться разработкой истребителя пятого поколения. Собственно Япония единственная, помимо РФ, США и КНР которая довела подобный проект до стадии сборки прототипа.
      1. Удав КАА 25 февраля 2014 23:08
        Цитата: Saburo
        А это, между прочим, японский национальный истребитель пятого поколения,

        Сабуро, спасибо за фото "японского прототипа", а то у меня было фото их концептуального истребителя 5-го поколения.


        Автор об этом даже не упомянул, что говорит о недостаточном освоении темы.
        А вот то, что джапаны купят F-35A, так это видимо им экономически выгоднее, чем вкладываться в НИОКР , а затем спешное строительство своего СТЭЛС.
      2. kirieeleyson 26 февраля 2014 01:32
        Сабуро, проект "шин шин" пока из себя представляет полноразмерный макет, пусть подкрепленный уверенной патетикой правительства. Это все коммерческая шелуха, можно сказать. После постройки до первых полетов и тем паче, принятия на вооружение, пройдет времени достаточно много. Авансом убедить всех о создании "супернагибатора" - непрофессионально, имхо. Вот когда что то полетит - поговорим о "шин шине". А дешевые пугачи картонные пусть вот на наших соседей китайцев впечатление производят, хотя врятли. КНР уже имеет несколько опытных образцов, новость сегодняшняя, но в нос к этой. Ничего заранее поносить не собираюсь, просто на мой взгляд этот проект пока проект.
  17. Evkur 26 февраля 2014 01:05
    Правильно выше сказали - недооценивать противника проигрыш в битве! У ф35 уверен есть еще много фишек о которых мы не знаем и которые очень очень секретны но в бою делают его "нагиботором". Нужно идти своим путем благо опыт большой!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня