Military Review

Europe vs America

14
Soon, in three months, elections to the European Parliament will be held. Experts predict that the new parliamentary composition "steer" will be socialists and euro skeptics. A significant number of seats will occupy the ultra-right. The latter is particularly noteworthy. Among the ultra-right will lead, according to fresh forecasts from “VoteWatchEurope”, the Marine Le Pen party. The “National Front” in France can receive two dozen mandates. Colleagues Marine Le Pen from Austria, the Netherlands, Belgium, Sweden, Italy will complete the creation of an ultra-right group in the European Parliament.


Europe vs America


In January, Marine Le Pen once again spoke about the policy pursued by her party: “What can be done to make the EU better? We need to achieve its collapse. " When “National Front” passes to the parliament, “attempts of further development of this federalist EU” will be blocked. Marine Le Pen speaks, as we know, for a Europe of free nations, and the road to creating one will be open only when the EU collapses. Well, therefore, and it is necessary to destroy it.

The members of the “National Front”, by the way, condemn the current EU policy towards Ukraine. That's what the newspaper said "News" the ideologist of the international politics of the French nationalists, Louis de Dunn:

“... In France, as in many other EU member states, the economy is crumbling. Euro strangles us. And against the background of the most severe unemployment, we are not at all smiling at the prospect of getting another huge amount of cheap labor from Ukraine. And it is not clear what to expect from maydanovtsev in power. Some of them are American neoconservatives like John McCain or George Soros, who are sponsoring the Femen movement. We are also worried about new legislative initiatives - for example, the decision to establish the only state language, Ukrainian, in a country with a large number of Russian-speaking people. ”


In parallel with Marine Le Pen, daughter of Jean-Marie Le Pen, another nationalist from Austria goes to the European Parliament. She is also the daughter of a party nationalist, Jorg Haider. She is younger than Marin, she is not 45, but 37, her name is Ulrike Haider-Querick. This woman represents the Alliance for the Future of Austria party and claims that she is a politician of a new formation. The old politicians have to retire. New Europe, according to Ulrike, should be built on the principles of equality and justice, otherwise European countries will face an unprecedented crisis.

And here is another hot girl. Her name is Alessandra Mussolini, she is Benito's granddaughter, she is 51 a year, she has been elected to the European Parliament more than once (since 2004), and is also known as the founder of the Social Initiative party. It is likely that her figure will decorate those conference rooms where the delegates of the “European people” gather.

Last year, the Federal Congress of the League of the North Party took place in Turin, which, if we consider the composition of its participants, turned into the largest meeting of euro skeptics with a total number of 2000. Here was the aforementioned Louis de Dunn from France, and Geert Wilders (leader of the Party for Freedom from the Netherlands), and representatives from Austria, Flanders (Belgium), Sweden, and so on, as far as Russia. The League of the North was represented by the founder of the party, Umberto Bossi.

As for the Italians, they agreed on Italy’s exit from the eurozone and the return of the lira. Brussels officials were called "dictators". EU countries undoubtedly need sovereignty, including locks on borders.

The Italians were warmly supported by the French and Dutch nationalists. There were even calls to "go to Brussels."

Analysts fbii.org cite the opinion of experts awaiting the defeat of supporters of Euro-Atlantic integration in the elections to the European Parliament: up to 40% of the 766 mandates can go to parties opposing friendship with the United States. The fall in confidence in the US is associated with exposing scandals over global NSA surveillance. The United States is coming under fire from critics and for political, economic and military intervention in the affairs of independent countries and pitting their allies with their foreheads.

The locomotive of anti-Americanism is the French National Front, and its ally is the Party for Freedom from the Netherlands. The far-right bloc also includes the Belgian Flemish Interest. Add here and the above-mentioned "Alliance for the Future of Austria."

Nationalist parties at the European level will be able to create a powerful interfactional grouping, analysts say.

In separate columns, the authors point out, the British Independence Party (UKIP), the Bulgarian ATTACK, the Greek Golden Dawn and others go to the European Parliament.

After Snowden's revelations, anti-American forces rely on an apparent increase in anti-American sentiment among Europeans. Here are the numbers: only 3% of Germans believe that the US can remain an ally of Germany (data from the ARD poll published in the newspaper Die Welt). At the same time more than 60% believe that the United States can not be trusted. More than half of Germans do not trust the American president. Finally, as many as 82% of respondents believe that US intelligence agencies will continue to monitor the citizens of Germany.

And how can the young and hot right-wing forces, who will send the old European parliamentarians to rest, repay hated America? That's how. “Revenge can be accomplished, for example, by abandoning the Free Trade Agreement between the EU and the US or by reviewing the parameters of bilateral cooperation in the fight against terrorism,” fbii.org quoted the newspaper La Repubblica. “These actions can be warning shots in the direction of Washington.”

With such threats, the European Parliament will become a real headache for the White House, for at least the next five years, analysts conclude.

Adam Nyman, Chairman of Debating Europe, in an interview Euronews acknowledged that if euro skeptics will gain more than 25% in parliament, the situation will be "quite complicated."

And then there's the Federal Constitutional Court of Germany 26 February отмениР» three percent barrier for parties wishing to get into the European Parliament. According to the decision of the court, the existing restrictions contradict the Constitution of the Federal Republic of Germany, violating the principle of equality of political parties.

Earlier, nineteen small German parties turned to the constitutional court, including the Ecological-Democratic Party, the association “Free voters” and “Alternative for Germany”. Now all German parties that have won at least 1% of the vote in Germany, including the mentioned “Alternative”, which is against the euro currency, will be able to get into the European Parliament.

By the way, besides the “headache” for Washington, the nationalist European Parliament can also become a pain for Brussels. Deputies can block any Brussels decisions. And if you take into account that Marine Le Pen, for example, is not only against the ideas of the so-called federalization of Europe, but generally against the EU, the new composition of the European Parliament may turn out to be the first nail in the coffin of the union, which the newspapers wrote at the beginning of 1990's .

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. darksoul
    darksoul 3 March 2014 09: 53
    +2
    The new EU politicians, I don’t know how they will look at the USA, but for some reason when they look to the east they repent and will be worn out equally. Are we so scary? you need to go to the mirror to see))))
    1. 222222
      222222 3 March 2014 13: 07
      0
      The EU leadership has elders appointed by the Washington regional committee .. New elections can change a lot .. The "Moment of Truth" has come for Europe -Be truly independent or fulfill the will and whims of the owner ..
  2. ReifA
    ReifA 3 March 2014 09: 57
    +3
    Hopefully the nail goes deeper.
    1. Andrey78
      Andrey78 3 March 2014 10: 26
      +2
      Better Aspen Stake
      1. AVV
        AVV 3 March 2014 13: 01
        0
        Quote: Andrey78
        Better Aspen Stake

        Where can I get so many aspen, and the European Union is facing big shocks, and the situation in Ukraine will seem like a kindergarten !!!
    2. _Forgiven_
      _Forgiven_ 3 March 2014 12: 21
      +1
      I hope to the very cerebellum :) It is interesting that the mandalas will sing when the above happens. Will Syrian fighters be invited to start democracy in Germany and France? It would be nice!))
  3. sspd
    sspd 3 March 2014 10: 26
    +1
    Something has rotted in the Kingdom of Denmark, as they say ...)
  4. denson06
    denson06 3 March 2014 10: 28
    +4
    The French are great .. Huge hopes for the "National Front" and I have in recent months .. before the elections will begin falsifications and provocations in the media and so on ..
    But for now we wouldn’t be pumped up with fraternal Ukrainian people .. people have been crying at rallies of thousands in recent days, not knowing where to look for support and protection from pro-American Bandera .. it’s very sad and worrying for our brothers in Ukraine and Crimea.
  5. Mviktor
    Mviktor 3 March 2014 10: 44
    +2
    It is necessary to support the small peoples of England in a referendum on separation from England, then maybe they will bite the language with their calls for Ukraine
  6. AlexxxNik
    AlexxxNik 3 March 2014 10: 58
    +3
    it looks like women in Europe are filling the vacuum formed after the "homogenization" of male politicians, at least some of them still have eggs
    1. And Us Rat
      And Us Rat 3 March 2014 12: 32
      +2
      Quote: AlexxxNik
      it looks like women in Europe are filling the vacuum formed after the "homogenization" of male politicians

      And they, in my opinion, achieved this initially, all the supporters of conspiracy theories look in the wrong way, here he is under our noses, and we do not see him point blank, the conspiracy of the world Matriarchy. yes laughing
  7. parusnik
    parusnik 3 March 2014 15: 03
    +1
    Some of them are backed by American neocons like John McCain or George Soros, who finances the Femen movement. We are also worried about new legislative initiatives - for example, the decision to establish the only state language in the country with a large number of Russian-speaking population - Ukrainian. ”This is how she learned to think correctly ... All the same, she knows what she says ..
    1. DS22
      DS22 3 March 2014 19: 43
      +1
      Yes, unlike American bells and whistles (C. Rise, H. Clinton and other mongrels) - Marine Le Pen is a very smart woman! Good luck to her!
  8. asadov
    asadov 3 March 2014 18: 12
    +1
    Yes .. a fun year goes on in the world, which is not a day of some sort of mess.
  9. Fantazer911
    Fantazer911 4 March 2014 01: 34
    +1
    This is not the topic, but still.
    Foreign Ministers
    EU March 3 at a meeting in
    Brussels discussed list
    possible action on
    Russia, if it does not return to
    barracks located in Crimea
    troops. As Agence became aware
    France-Presse, in proposed to
    signing resolutions among
    there is a prohibition clause
    deliveries to Russia of weapons.
    Proposal for Introduction
    arms embargo in the text
    the draft resolution was taken in
    square brackets that usually
    means the possibility of it
    change or delete from
    final text. As said
    in the draft document, measures against
    Russia can be taken in
    in case the situation is not
    resolved by mutual
    agreement of the parties and “in the case of
    possible further
    negative actions from
    Russia. "
    The most famous buying occasion
    Russia arms in Europe became
    acquisition from France
    helicopter carriers "Mistral".
    A contract worth more
    billion dollars was signed
    in 2011. First expected
    the ship goes into service
    Russian Navy in October 2014.
    In addition, according to Reuters,
    Europeans announced that
    stop negotiations with the Russian Federation on
    introduction of a visa-free exchange.
    Министр иностранных дел
    Netherlands France Timmermans
    even before the meeting
    announced that so far it's about
    the imposition of sanctions against the Russian Federation is not
    but sanctions will become
    inevitable if Russia does not
    will change its position in the Crimea.
    Moscow is required to stop
    "The actual occupation of Crimea",
    return troops stationed there in
    barracks and start straight
    negotiations with the new Kiev
    by the authorities.
    Russia previously stated that
    acts within
    international law
    allowing to take
    necessary measures to protect
    Russian citizens and
    military personnel in the Crimea. March 1
    Federation Council allowed
    to President Vladimir Putin
    use Russian troops on
    Ukraine, which caused
    indignant reaction of Kiev and
    West, where found this permission
    preparing for the invasion.
    Now many parts of the ministry
    defense of Ukraine in Crimea
    blocked by armed
    people in uniform without
    identification marks. By
    Ukrainian side, speech
    talking about Russian
    military personnel who require
    from the personnel of these parts
    surrender weapons and leave
    location. Ukrainians so far
    refuse to do it.
    To establish the truth on
    Ukraine has already been sent
    advanced observer teams
    OSCE If Russia will not
    object that in the Crimea will start
    work full
    OSCE observation mission.
  10. Blackmokona
    Blackmokona 4 March 2014 16: 46
    0
    Why on this resource admire this Nazi? Or if the Devil himself will be a friend and a saint against the EU and the USA?
  11. Viktor100
    Viktor100 5 March 2014 01: 44
    0
    Lithuanian Foreign Minister Linas Linkevicius is waiting for an immediate comment from Russia on why its flag was hoisted above the Verkhovna Rada of Crimea.
    “Flags of a foreign state over parliament in Crimea. I look forward to an immediate comment from Russia, ”he wrote.

    There are two familiar girls. One is from Russia (Voronezh region), the second is also from Russia (mother is from Estonia), the mentality is the same. When asked about the meaning of life, the first one talks about the birth of children and a family, moreover, she works like "daddy Carlo", the second one does not want anything in life, neither children nor work. Draw conclusions.

Европа против Америки

Уже скоро, через три месяца, пройдут выборы в Европарламент. Эксперты прогнозируют, что в новом парламентском составе «рулить» будут социалисты и евроскептики. Существенное количество кресел займут ультраправые. Последнее особенно примечательно. Среди ультраправых лидировать будет, по свежим прогнозам от «VoteWatchEurope», партия Марин Ле Пен. «Национальный фронт» во Франции может получить два десятка мандатов. «Коллеги» Марин Ле Пен из Австрии, Нидерландов, Бельгии, Швеции, Италии довершат создание ультраправой группы в Европарламенте.

Европа против Америки


В январе Марин Ле Пен в очередной раз рассказала о политике, проводимой её партией: «Что можно сделать, чтобы сделать Евросоюз лучше? Нужно добиться его развала». Когда «Нацфронт» пройдёт в парламент, «попытки дальнейшего развития этого федералистского ЕС» будут блокироваться. Марин Ле Пен выступает, как известно, за Европу свободных наций, а дорога к созданию таковой будет открыта лишь тогда, когда ЕС развалится. Ну, стало быть, и надо его развалить.


Члены «Национального фронта», кстати, осуждают и нынешнюю политику Евросоюза по отношению к Украине. Вот что сказал газете «Известия» идеолог международной политики французских националистов Людовик де Данн:

«…Во Франции, как и во многих других государствах-членах ЕС, рушится экономика. Евро нас душит. А на фоне жесточайшей безработицы нам совсем не улыбается перспектива получить ещё огромное количество дешёвой рабочей силы с Украины. Да и не понятно, чего вообще ждать от майдановцев у власти. За некоторыми из них стоят американские неоконсерваторы вроде Джона Маккейна или Джорджа Сороса, который финансирует движение «Femen». Нас беспокоят и новые законодательные инициативы — например, решение установить в стране с большим количеством русскоязычного населения единственный государственный язык — украинский».


Параллельно с Марин Ле Пен, дочерью Жан-Мари Ле Пена, в Европарламент идёт другая националистка — из Австрии. Она тоже дочь партийного националиста — Йорга Хайдера. Она помоложе Марин, ей не 45, а 37, зовут её Ульрике Хайдер-Кверика. Эта женщина представляет партию «Альянс за будущее Австрии» и утверждает, что она — политик новой формации. Старым же политикам пора на пенсию. Новая Европа, по мнению Ульрике, должна строиться на принципах равенства и справедливости, иначе европейские страны ждёт небывалый кризис.

А вот ещё одна знойная девушка. Зовут её Алессандра Муссолини, она внучка Бенито, ей 51 год, она не раз избиралась в Европейский парламент (начиная с 2004 года), а также известна как основательница партии «Социальная инициатива». Вполне вероятно, что и её фигура украсит те залы заседаний, где собираются делегаты «европейского народа».

В прошлом году в Турине прошёл федеральный конгресс партии «Лига Севера», который, если учесть состав его участников, превратился в крупнейшее собрание евроскептиков общим числом 2000. Здесь был и упомянутый выше Людовик де Данн из Франции, и Геерт Вильдерс (лидер «Партии за свободу» из Нидерландов), и представители Австрии, Фландрии (Бельгия), Швеции и так далее, вплоть до России. «Лигу Севера» представлял сам основатель партии Умберто Босси.

Что до итальянцев, то они сошлись на выходе Италии из еврозоны и возвращении лиры. Брюссельские чиновники были названы «диктаторами». Странам ЕС, несомненно, нужен суверенитет, в том числе замки на границах.

Итальянцев горячо поддержали французские и нидерландские националисты. Звучали даже призывы «идти на Брюссель».

Аналитики fbii.org приводят мнение экспертов, ожидающих поражения сторонников евроатлантической интеграции на выборах в Европарламент: до 40% из 766 мандатов могут достаться партиям, выступающим «против дружбы» с Соединённые Штатами. Падение доверия к США связывается с разоблачительными скандалами по поводу глобальной слежки АНБ. США попадают под огонь критики и за политическое, экономическое и военное вмешательство в дела независимых стран и сталкивание лбами собственных союзников.

Локомотив антиамериканизма — французский «Национальный фронт», его соратник — «Партия за свободу» из Нидерландов. В блок ультраправых входит также бельгийский «Фламандский интерес». Добавим сюда и упомянутый выше «Альянс за будущее Австрии».

Партии националистов на общеевропейском уровне смогут создать мощную межфракционную группировку, считают аналитики.

Отдельными колоннами, указывают авторы, идут на выборы в Европарламент британская Партия независимости (UKIP), болгарская АТАКА, греческая «Золотая заря» и другие.

После разоблачений Сноудена антиамериканские силы опираются на очевидный рост антиамериканских настроений среди европейцев. Вот и цифры: лишь 3% немцев считают, что США может оставаться союзником Германии (данные опроса ARD, опубликованные в газете «Die Welt»). При этом более 60% считают, что США доверять нельзя. Более половины немцев не доверяют американскому президенту. Наконец, целых 82% опрошенных считают, что американские спецслужбы будут продолжать следить за гражданами Германии.

И как же молодые и горячие правые силы, которые отправят старых европарламентариев на покой, отплатят ненавистной Америке? А вот как. «Месть можно осуществить, например, отказавшись от Соглашения о свободной торговле между ЕС и США или пересмотрев параметры двустороннего сотрудничества в борьбе с терроризмом, — цитирует fbii.org газету «La Repubblica». — Эти действия могут стать предупредительными выстрелами в направлении Вашингтона».

При таких угрозах Европарламент станет настоящей головной болью для Белого дома, как минимум, на следующие пять лет, делают вывод аналитики.

Адам Найман, председатель «Debating Europe», в интервью «Евроньюс» признал, что если депутаты-евроскептики наберут более 25% в парламенте, ситуация будет «достаточно сложна».

А тут ещё Федеральный конституционный суд Германии 26 февраля отменил трёхпроцентный барьер для партий, желающих попасть в Европарламент. Согласно решению суда, действующие ограничения противоречат конституции ФРГ, нарушая принцип равноправия политических партий.

Ранее в конституционный суд обратилось девятнадцать небольших немецких партий, в том числе Экологическо-демократическая партия, объединение «Свободные избиратели» и «Альтернатива для Германии». Теперь попасть в Европарламент смогут все немецкие партии, набравшие хотя бы 1% голосов избирателей в Германии, в том числе и упомянутая «Альтернатива», которая является противником валюты евро.

Кстати, кроме «головной боли» для Вашингтона, националистический Европарламент может стать и болью для Брюсселя. Депутаты могут блокировать любые брюссельские решения. И если учесть, что Марин Ле Пен, например, выступает не только против идей так называемой федерализации Европы, но вообще против ЕС, новый состав Европарламента может оказаться первым гвоздём в крышку гроба того союза, о котором в начале 1990-х с восторгом писали газеты.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. darksoul 3 марта 2014 09:53
    Новые политики ЕС, не знаю как на США смотреть будут, но почему то когда смотрят на восток какаются и истерят одинаково. Неужели мы такие страшные? надо в зеркало сходить посмотреть))))
    1. 222222 3 марта 2014 13:07
      У руководства ЕС старцы , назначенные вашингтонским обкомом..Новые выборы много могут изменить .. Для Европы наступил " Момент Истины "-Быть по настоящему независимыми или выполнять волю и прихоти хозяина..
  2. ReifA 3 марта 2014 09:57
    Надеюсь гвоздь поглубже войдет.
    ReifA
    1. Андрей78 3 марта 2014 10:26
      Лучше осиновый кол
      1. AVV 3 марта 2014 13:01
        Цитата: Андрей78
        Лучше осиновый кол

        Где же взять столько осины,а Еврогейсоюзу грозят большие потрясения,и ситуация на Украине просто детским садом покажется!!!
        AVV
    2. _Forgiven_ 3 марта 2014 12:21
      Я надеюсь до самого мозжечка:) Интересно, что запоют мандалаи когда вышеописанное произойдет. Пригласят боевиков из Сирии начать демократию в Германии и Франции? Было бы неплохо!))
      _Forgiven_
  3. sspd 3 марта 2014 10:26
    Прогнило что-то в Датском королевстве, как говорится...)
    sspd
  4. denson06 3 марта 2014 10:28
    Французы молодцы.. Огромные надежды на "Национальный фронт" и у меня в последние месяцы.. перед выборами начнутся фальсификации и провокации в СМИ и прочее..
    А нам пока с братским украинским народом бы не подкачать.. люди плачут на многотысячных митингах в последние дни, не зная где искать поддержку и защиту от проамериканских бандеровцев.. очень печально и тревожно за наших братьев в Украине и Крыму.
  5. Mviktor 3 марта 2014 10:44
    Надо поддержать малые народы Англии на референдуме на отделение от Англии тогда может язык прикусят со своими призывами по Украине
  6. AlexxxNik 3 марта 2014 10:58
    похоже бабы в европе заполняют вакуум образовавшийся после "гомогенизации" политиков-мужиков, у кого-то хоть яйца сохранились
    1. А Нас Рать 3 марта 2014 12:32
      Цитата: AlexxxNik
      похоже бабы в европе заполняют вакуум образовавшийся после "гомогенизации" политиков-мужиков

      А они по моему этого и добивались изначально, все сторонники теорий заговора не туда смотрят, вот он заговор - у нас под носом, а мы его в упор не видим, заговор всемирного Матриархата. yes laughing
  7. parusnik 3 марта 2014 15:03
    За некоторыми из них стоят американские неоконсерваторы вроде Джона Маккейна или Джорджа Сороса, который финансирует движение «Femen». Нас беспокоят и новые законодательные инициативы — например, решение установить в стране с большим количеством русскоязычного населения единственный государственный язык — украинский».Это как она думать правильно научилась...Всё таки знает,что говорит..
    1. DS22 3 марта 2014 19:43
      Да, в отличии от американских пустозвонок (К.Райз, Х.Клинтон и прочих шавок) - Марин Ле Пен очень умная женщина! Успехов ей!
  8. asadov 3 марта 2014 18:12
    Да.. веселый год идет в мире, что не день какие то заварушки.
  9. Fantazer911 4 марта 2014 01:34
    это не в тему,но всё же.
    Министры иностранных дел стран
    Евросоюза 3 марта на встрече в
    Брюсселе обсудили список
    возможных мер воздействия на
    Россию, если она не вернет в
    казармы размещенные в Крыму
    войска. Как стало известно Agence
    France-Presse, в предложенной к
    подписанию резолюции в числе
    прочего есть пункт о запрете
    поставок в Россию оружия.
    Предложение о введении
    оружейного эмбарго в тексте
    проекта резолюции было взято в
    квадратные скобки, что обычно
    означает возможность его
    изменения или удаления из
    окончательного текста. Как сказано
    в проекте документа, меры против
    России могут быть приняты в том
    случае, если ситуация не
    разрешится по взаимному
    согласию сторон и «в случае
    возможных дальнейших
    негативных действий со стороны
    России».
    Самым известным случаем покупки
    Россией оружия в Европе стало
    приобретение у Франции
    вертолетоносцев «Мистраль».
    Контракт на сумму более
    миллиарда долларов был подписан
    в 2011 году. Ожидается, что первый
    корабль поступит на вооружение
    ВМФ РФ в октябре 2014 года.
    Кроме того, по данным Reuters,
    европейцы объявили, что
    прекращают переговоры с РФ о
    введении безвизового обмена.
    Министр иностранных дел
    Нидерландов Франс Тиммерманс
    еще перед началом заседания
    объявил, что пока речь о
    введении санкций против РФ не
    идет, однако санкции станут
    неизбежны, если Россия не
    изменит свою позицию по Крыму.
    От Москвы требуют прекратить
    «фактическую оккупацию Крыма»,
    вернуть размещенные там войска в
    казармы и начать прямые
    переговоры с новыми киевскими
    властями.
    Россия ранее заявляла, что
    действует в рамках
    международного права,
    позволяющего принимать
    необходимые меры для защиты
    российских граждан и
    военнослужащих в Крыму. 1 марта
    Совет Федерации разрешил
    президенту Владимиру Путину
    использовать российские войска на
    Украине, что вызвало
    возмущенную реакцию Киева и
    Запада, где сочли это разрешение
    подготовкой к вторжению.
    Сейчас многие части министерства
    обороны Украины в Крыму
    блокированы вооруженным
    людьми в форме без
    опознавательных знаков. По
    данным украинской стороны, речь
    идет о российских
    военнослужащих, которые требуют
    от личного состава этих частей
    сдать оружие и покинуть
    расположение. Украинцы пока
    отказываются сделать это.
    Для установления истины на
    Украину уже направлены
    передовые команды наблюдателей
    ОБСЕ. Если Россия не будет
    возражать, что в Крыму начнет
    работать полноценная
    наблюдательная миссия ОБСЕ.
  10. BlackMokona 4 марта 2014 16:46
    Почему на этом ресурсе восхищаются этой нацисткой ? Или если против ЕС и США то другом и святым будет и сам Дьявол ?
  11. Viktor100 5 марта 2014 01:44
    Министр иностранных дел Литвы Линас Линкявичус ждет немедленного комментария России, почему ее флаг поднят над Верховной Радой Крыма.
    «Флаги иностранного государства над парламентом в Крыму. Жду немедленного комментария из России», — написал он.

    Есть две знакомые девушки. Одна из России (Воронежнская обл.), вторая тоже из России (мама из Эстонии) менталитет тот-же. На вопрос о смысле жизни первая говорит о рождении детей и семье, причем работает как "папа карло", вторая ничего по жизни не хочет,ни детей,ни работать. Делайте выводы.
    Viktor100

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня