Military Review

Little patriotic splint

10
The name of Boris Zvorykin today is known to scribes and people interested in art, especially in the epoch of the XIX-XX centuries. But the average reader, perhaps, this name will not say anything. Boris Zvorykin was one of the founders of the “Russian style” in book illustration and, perhaps, the best graphic ornamentalist of the early 20th century. The original work of the artist until recently could only be appreciated by a few expert collectors - the happy owners of rare and expensive publications published in pre-revolutionary Moscow and in émigré Paris. The reason for such oblivion was rooted, on the one hand, in the relatively narrow range of creative practice initially adopted by this artist, limited primarily by the scope of book and applied graphics, and on the other, in his chosen way of independent artistic career development, expressed in the consistent non-participation in which or "group strategies."


Little patriotic splint










Author:
Originator:
http://humus.livejournal.com
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Gardamir
    Gardamir 28 February 2014 08: 00
    +2
    In the days of Russia, they walked with a red banner, in the center of which, in a circle, is the face of the savior, and not a three-colored liberal flag. By the way, there was no tricolor word in Russian. This word appeared after 1991.
    1. Uhe
      Uhe 28 February 2014 11: 46
      +2
      Strictly speaking, before it was not the face of the Savior, but the face of Dazhbog, that is, the Sun. Then he smoothly turned into the face of the Savior, which in the eyes of people was one and the same;).

      In general, the ensigns and banners were red, on the shields of the Rus there was a falling falcon, a Kolovrat (all the same sign of the Sun-Dazhbog). Red is the original color of the Slavs. Not for nothing that we have red = beautiful. The color of blood is ore, as before. Ore is the essence of human life, the blood of Mother Earth.

      The Slavs did not wear long hair - the Rus shaved their hair, the nobles wore the oseledets, all the Slavs wore long mustaches, shaved beards, many tribes had their hair cut "under a pot" (the same Vyatichi, natives of the Poles, therefore they are very similar to them). Long hair and beards were worn exclusively by magi (this is the custom that Orthodox priests now follow) or people who are in mourning for some reason. But mustaches and no long hair or beard are the hallmarks of the Slavs in general and the Rus in particular. All this is described in our epics, chronicles.

      But the luboks are good. Still to add historical accuracy, it would be generally fine.
    2. Horde
      Horde 28 February 2014 17: 49
      0
      Quote: Gardamir
      In the days of Russia, they walked with a red banner, in the center of which, in a circle, is the face of the savior, and not a three-colored liberal flag.


      here is Sergius of Radonezh with being an icon of the 17th century depicting KULIKOVSKAYA BATTLE and on both sides the RED FLAG with the FACE of the SAVIOR
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. parus2nik
    parus2nik 28 February 2014 08: 13
    +1
    On the last lubok Entente knights?
    1. PPL
      PPL 28 February 2014 08: 32
      0
      Zvorykin emigrated to Paris in 1921, where he died in early 1942. Apparently from here and the flag of France in the picture. Read the history of the Russian All-Military Union (ROVS).
    2. inkass_98
      inkass_98 28 February 2014 08: 35
      0
      The French Knight (Chevalier).
      1. Uhe
        Uhe 28 February 2014 11: 51
        +1
        Chevalier is chivalri in English, while the Spaniards pronounce the same root word like "caballero", and in Russian "caballero" sounds already - kobelino :))). Male, in a word :). This is somehow more euphonious for the Germans - Ritter.
        1. PPL
          PPL 28 February 2014 14: 29
          0
          The Germans are somehow more harmonious - Ritter.

          And in Russia it’s also delicious - Ritter Sport is a well-known German brand of chocolate.
          Like in advertising: Quadratic, practical, buzzing! good
        2. Horde
          Horde 28 February 2014 17: 45
          0
          Quote: Uhe
          Chevalier is chivalri in English, while the Spaniards pronounce the same root word like "caballero", and in Russian "caballero" sounds already - kobelino :))). Male, in a word :). This is somehow more euphonious for the Germans - Ritter.


          yes no wrong buddy

          -Caballero (Ital) (Spanish) -Horseman, nobleman
          Chevalier (FR) - horseman, nobleman
          -Cavalry -Cavella (it) - KOBYLERIYA -RUSSIAN army on horse-mares
          so this is our CONCEPT and from us the roots go to Europe ...
  4. Kazakh
    Kazakh 28 February 2014 08: 38
    +1
    on the last lubok a completely french banner laughing
  5. Ratybor1974
    Ratybor1974 28 February 2014 09: 23
    +2
    And why not revive the idea of ​​a PATRIOTIC poster, advertising, and simply glorifying the country as part of the response to Ukrainian events.
    1. Uhe
      Uhe 28 February 2014 11: 57
      +1
      Because according to the basic law of the Russian Federation, the country does not and should not have an ideology;). And since there is no ideology, that is, the main semantic content of this country, then posters and so on. do not need to. Well, remember how the current "creators" of these posters take German tanks, American ships, German or American soldiers and mold them onto posters dedicated to the Great Patriotic War. And the whole trouble is that there is no ideology, the state does not have that very meaning. And the one that is de facto, not for the people, but against them. What can we say when slogans like "Russian means sober", "Russians, go ahead!" and others, including Vasnetsov's paintings, are recognized as extremist, but the words spoken to Russian women: "You, Russian prostitutes" are not recognized by the court for insult. Or dead pigs are dressed in the uniforms of Russian soldiers during the Patriotic or Soviet times of the Great Patriotic War, and the "creator" of this bestiality gets away with everything, because he is a member of the "ruling party" of the United Russia. Or "Walking Together", who take Goebbels' program for the Hitler Jugend and pass it off as their own program ... From whom can we expect to work with minds? From such "creators"? People themselves need to take care of the upbringing of their children and those around them. So far, unfortunately.
  6. mvkot120669
    mvkot120669 28 February 2014 17: 49
    -4
    Pictures-excuse me-nonsense Gray mare !!!!!!! Drawn on a fantastic theme and has nothing to do, with its antique dressing, has nothing to do with History .... I explain right away, picture number 3 ..... What kind of Bogatyr ".... Russian" ???????? There was no "Russian" then .... "Russians" arose, to put it mildly, a little later, as a community of Slavic tribes ... and this process began under Van the Terrible .... So all this caricatured antiquity nonsense is not nothing but nonsense!
    1. Volkhov
      Volkhov 28 February 2014 20: 41
      +1
      Pictures - handsome men in coats of arms and shields of physics schemes of the highest level (direct synthesis and a cut of the star) to draw a scheme without knowing the principles is impossible, so the "tribes" - to Darwin's monkey, we are from the Gods, the crews just played badly, and we got batons.

Немножко патриотического лубка

Имя Бориса Зворыкина сегодня известно специалистам-книжникам и людям, увлекающимся искусством особенно эпохой XIX-XX веков. Но рядовому читателю, пожалуй, это имя ничего не скажет. Борис Зворыкин был одним из основоположников «русского стиля» в книжной иллюстрации и, пожалуй, лучший график-орнаменталист начала XX века. Самобытное творчество художника до недавних пор могло быть оценено лишь немногими знатоками-коллекционерами – счастливыми обладателями редких и дорогостоящих изданий, выпущенных в дореволюционной Москве да в эмигрантском Париже. Причина такого забвения коренилась, с одной стороны, в изначально принятом этим художником сравнительно узком диапазоне творческой практики, ограниченном, по преимуществу, сферой книжной и прикладной графики, а с другой – в избранном им пути независимого построения художественной карьеры, выразившемся в последовательном неучастии в каких-либо «групповых стратегиях».

Немножко патриотического лубка


Немножко патриотического лубка



Немножко патриотического лубка


Немножко патриотического лубка


Немножко патриотического лубка


Немножко патриотического лубка
Автор: humus
Первоисточник: http://humus.livejournal.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. Гардамир 28 февраля 2014 08:00
    Во времена Руси ходили с красным стягом, в центре которого, в круге лик спасителя, а никак не трёхцветный либеральный флажок. Кстати в русском языке слова триколор не было. Это слово появилось после 1991 года.
    1. Uhe 28 февраля 2014 11:46
      Строго говоря, раньше это был не лик Спасителя, а лик Дажьбога, то есть Солнца. Потом плавно перешёл в лик Спасителя, что в глазах людей было одним и тем же ;).

      Вообще, прапоры и стяги были красными, на щитах у русов был падающий сокол, коловрат (всё тот же знак Солнца-Дажьбога). Красный -- исконный цвет славян. Не даром у нас красный = красивый. Цвет крови -- руды, по-старому. Руда -- суть жизни людей, кровь Земли-матушки.

      Славяне длинных волос не носили -- русы брили волосы, знатные носили оселедец, все славяне носили длинные усы, бороды брили, многие племена стриглись "под горшок" (те же вятичи, выходцы из ляхов, поэтому сильно на них похожие). Длинные волосы и бороды носили исключительно волхвы (именно этому обычаю следуют сейчас православные священники) или люди, находящиеся в трауре по каким-то причинам. Но усы и никаких длинных волос и бороды -- отличительные черты славян вообще и русов в частности. Всё это описано в наших былинах, летописях.

      Но лубки хорошие. Ещё бы добавить исторической точности, было бы вообще прекрасно.
      Uhe
    2. Орда 28 февраля 2014 17:49
      Цитата: Гардамир
      Во времена Руси ходили с красным стягом, в центре которого, в круге лик спасителя, а никак не трёхцветный либеральный флажок.


      вот Сергий Радонежский с бытием икона 17в изображена КУЛИКОВСКАЯ БИТВА и с той и с другой стороны КРАСНЫЙ ФЛАГ с ЛИКОМ СПАСИТЕЛЯ
      Орда
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. parus2nik 28 февраля 2014 08:13
    На последнем лубке лыцари Антанты?
    parus2nik
    1. ППЗ 28 февраля 2014 08:32
      Зворыкин в 1921 году эмигрировал в Париж, где и умер в начале 1942 года. Видимо от сюда и флаг Франции на картинке. Почитайте историю Русского общевоинского союза (РОВС).
    2. inkass_98 28 февраля 2014 08:35
      Хранцузский лыцарь (шевалье).
      1. Uhe 28 февраля 2014 11:51
        Шевалье -- чивалри по-английски, а у испанцев тоже самое однокоренное слово произносится вроде "кабальеро", а по-русски "кабальеро" звучит уже -- кобелино :))). Кобель, одним словом :). Это у немцев как-то более благозвучно -- Ritter.
        Uhe
        1. ППЗ 28 февраля 2014 14:29
          Это у немцев как-то более благозвучно -- Ritter.

          А в России еще и вкусно - Ritter Sport — известная немецкая марка шоколада.
          Как в рекламе: Квадратиш, практиш, гуд! good
        2. Орда 28 февраля 2014 17:45
          Цитата: Uhe
          Шевалье -- чивалри по-английски, а у испанцев тоже самое однокоренное слово произносится вроде "кабальеро", а по-русски "кабальеро" звучит уже -- кобелино :))). Кобель, одним словом :). Это у немцев как-то более благозвучно -- Ritter.


          да нет не так приятель

          -кабальеро (итал)(исп)-всадник,дворянин
          -шевалье (фр)- всадник ,дворянин
          -кавалерия -кавелла(ит)- КОБЫЛЕРИЯ -РУССКИЙ войско на конях-кобылах
          итак -это наше ПОНЯТИЕ и от нас корни в европу идут...
          Орда
  4. казах 28 февраля 2014 08:38
    на последнем лубке совсем французское знамя laughing
  5. Ratybor1974 28 февраля 2014 09:23
    А почему сейчас не возродить идеи ПАТРИОТИЧЕСКОГО плаката, рекламы и просто прославления страны в рамках ответа на украинские события.
    Ratybor1974
    1. Uhe 28 февраля 2014 11:57
      Потому что по основному закону РФ у страны нет и не должно быть идеологии ;). А раз нет идеологии, то есть основного смыслового наполнения этой страны, то и плакаты и проч. делать не надобно. Ну и вспомните, как нынешние "творцы" этих плакатов берут немецкие танки, американские корабли, немецких или американских солдат и лепят их на плакаты, посвященные Великой Отечественной. А вся беда в том, что нет идеологии, нет того самого смысла у государства. А тот, что есть де-факто, не для народа, а супротив него. Что уж говорить, когда лозунги вроде "Русский -- значит трезвый", "Русские, вперёд!" и прочие, включая картины Васнецова, признаются экстремистскими, зато слова, сказанные русским женщинам: "Вы, русские проститутки" судом за оскорбление не признаются. Или мёртвых свиней одевают в мундиры российских солдат времён Отечественной или советских времён Великой Отечественной, и "творцу" этого скотства всё сходит с рук, потому что он является членом "правящей партии" ЕР. Или "Идущие вместе", которые берут программу Геббельса для гитлер-югенда и выдают её за свою программу... От кого ждать работы с умами? От таких "творцов"? Самим людям надо заботится о воспитании своих детей и окружающих. Пока так, к сожалению.
      Uhe
  6. mvkot120669 28 февраля 2014 17:49
    Картинки-уж простите-БРЕД Сивой кобылы!!!!!!! Нарисованы на фантастическую тему и никакого отношения, своим выделыванием под старину, к Истории не имеет.... Объясняю сразу-картинка №3.....Какой там Богатырь "....русский"???????? Никакого "русский" тогда не было.... "Русские" возникли, мягко говоря, несколько позднее-как общность славянских племен...и начался этот процесс при Ване Грозном.... Так что весь этот карикатурный Бред под старину есть ни что иное как БРЕД!
    mvkot120669
    1. Волхов 28 февраля 2014 20:41
      Картинки - красавцы в гербах и щитах схемы физики высшего уровня (прямой синтез и разрез звезды) нарисовать схему, не зная принципов невозможно, так что "племена" - к обезьяне Дарвина, мы от Богов, плохо только что экипажи стравили, так и дошли до дубинок.
      Волхов

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня