Military Review

Meat second freshness does not happen

22



The older generation, who is well acquainted with the works of M. Zhvanetsky, are familiar with the words about the meat of the second freshness. For the uninitiated: in the Soviet public catering (the great and funny inventor was this notorious public catering!) There was such a category of product offered to the working population at the points of eating (all kinds of eateries, aptly named unknown witty toshnilovkami) - “meat of the second category of freshness” To which Zhvanetsky reasonably inquired: “But does meat of the second freshness happen? Meat is either fresh or not! ”

Why did I remember this? To Ukraine, our long-suffering young ... The Verkhovna Rada of Crimea is in favor of holding a referendum on the special status of the Crimean autonomy and the expansion of its powers. What a cowardly and sophisticated hypocrisy!

The Verkhovna Rada of Crimea, as I understand it, are those bureaucrats who all these years of Ukrainian stupid attempts to show themselves as self-sufficient state bureaucrats have harmoniously adapted to the new Ukrainian laws, mostly hoping to keep the “face of the face” in pleasant proximity to a cup of sour cream. Have we heard a lot of words from these Radarists condemning openly anti-Russian laws adopted in the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine? I do not exclude that they have met. But the whole policy of most of the Crimean RADARATARIANS was reduced mainly to constant attempts to maneuver and sit in their place of bread. That is why the question of the return of Crimea to Russia did not arise so acutely. Everything was postponed, settled and waited ...

But the Berkut guys, outlawed by the new Ukrainian Bandera power, did not hesitate for a long time and made their choice!

Smearing snot and selection of melodious formulations are not enough for them to do. They took in hand weapon and made it clear: "Banderlog will not pass!"

Or Sevastopol. This is where the unbending spirit of the Russian sailors appeared! The question is posed unambiguously: the return of Sevastopol to the jurisdiction of Russia. At this historical moment only by a strong-willed order and, if necessary, by force of arms. And there, let lawyers and diplomats find the rationale ...

The meat is either fresh or stale.
Author:
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Same lech
    Same lech 28 February 2014 07: 30
    +15
    The video shown by the member of the forum "Nevsky_ZU" - how BANDIT BILYKH lowered the prosecutor of UKRAINE This is an indicator of the moral foundations of OFFICIALS OF UKRAINE.

    Any bastard with a bat can now go to the representative office of power in UKRAINE and humiliate the authorities in accordance with their morality — I didn’t think that Ukrainians would fall so low in their humiliation.
  2. queen
    queen 28 February 2014 07: 37
    +6
    It’s easier with us, Burning Ruble and that's it.
  3. Flinky
    Flinky 28 February 2014 07: 39
    +6
    In fact, the unforgettable Mikhail Afanasyevich wrote about the "second freshness". So Michal Mikhalych just slammed this creative from there.
    BP Crimea needed as an official mouthpiece. No need to fall into leftism, which Lenin was still afraid of. Because people also live in Crimea, and most of them are Russians.
  4. Sergg
    Sergg 28 February 2014 07: 40
    +5
    It seems that not only the fighters of the glorious golden eagle, but also other security forces of Ukraine must unite in the fight against the self-proclaimed rulers. Is it not sick of the SBU of Ukraine to get up under the fascist banners? Surely, 100%, our intelligence agencies are working in this direction, oh how I wanted it to be successful.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. bomg.77
      bomg.77 28 February 2014 08: 19
      +5
      So Kharkov wakes up ... And cunningly * trust Kernes and Dobkin I feel they will soon send a piece)) Sevastopol lit a fire in people
      1. Kazakh
        Kazakh 28 February 2014 08: 55
        +4
        I ran around the video like a worm in a pan
        1. bomg.77
          bomg.77 28 February 2014 10: 18
          +2
          Quote: Kazakh
          I ran around the video like a worm in a pan
          Yes, he is a worm, and so he assured everyone that the fascists would not pass. And Dobkin is the same! They indirectly recognized the Maidan ... by the authorities. negative
          1. Jogan-xnumx
            Jogan-xnumx 28 February 2014 11: 08
            0
            Quote: bomg.77
            They have indirectly recognized the Maidan ... by the authorities.

            Yes, the entire top regionals selling in the eastern regions! They only got the hang of cutting loot without looking at the people who voted for them. Fascists from Kiev only scolded them and they already crap in full. For their skins, anyone is ready to lick shoes! am
  5. JIaIIoTb
    JIaIIoTb 28 February 2014 07: 45
    +3
    While fresh must be cooked.
  6. Kazakh
    Kazakh 28 February 2014 07: 49
    +3
    The Verkhovna Rada of Crimea, as I understand it, is those bureaucrats who for all these years of Ukrainian stupid attempts to show themselves to be a self-sufficient state office have been friendly adapted to the new Ukrainian laws, most of them hoping to keep the “face of the face” in a pleasant proximity to a cup of sour cream.
    It's time to find out who is the rightful bureaucrat who is not. Dear author, now you need to unite everyone who is against Maydown and then we will figure out who came for what reasons. Otherwise, we’ll tie everyone up for now.
  7. FC SKIF
    FC SKIF 28 February 2014 07: 54
    +5
    All Ukrainian politicians from the nickname to the communists played in the same orchestra - who lobbied the interests of the oligarchs, who accumulated a protest mass of different areas and colors, and someone sawed the loot under the guise. Not systemic or formatted ones appeared here, and any comformists could not cope with them, it was necessary to unite anti-fascists at a new level, with new leaders and a reliable eastern rear. Then Khan - havaites, lads in the bunkers.
  8. Egoza
    Egoza 28 February 2014 07: 54
    +7
    Sergei Aksyonov, whom the Supreme Council of Crimea appointed Thursday as head of government, said he considered Viktor Yanukovych the legitimate president of the country.
    “We consider Viktor Fedorovich Yanukovych the legitimate president and will fulfill his orders,” said Aksyonov, whose words are quoted by RIA Novosti.
    On Thursday, the Acting President of Ukraine, Chairman of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine Oleksandr Turchynov appointed Sergey Kunitsyn as Permanent Representative of the President in Crimea.
    Also on Thursday, the Verkhovna Rada of Crimea decided to hold a referendum on May 25 to improve the status of autonomy and expand its powers.
    XXXX
    Strange arguments about the possibilities of the Crimean Armed Forces deputies! It is necessary to take into account that it was possible to act extremely carefully !!! Any harsh statements about joining the Russian Federation will immediately entail appropriate actions on the part of the current "authorities" and accusations of separatism, encroachment on integrity, etc. And so - a referendum. And there will be three questions; 1. Remain a part of Ukraine with extended powers, 2. Become an independent state, 3. Join the Russian Federation.
    But this referendum ALREADY declared by the Central Election Commission of Ukraine illegal !!!
  9. Al_lexx
    Al_lexx 28 February 2014 07: 55
    +3
    It’s a little bit youthful, but in essence, everything is quite rightly noticed.
    To the author plus.
    If in the localities they will not chew snot and bleat humiliatingly about the help from Moscow, but will themselves "take the bull by the horns", then Moscow will help such people. And endlessly pulling a hippopotamus out of the swamp, even the patient Russian people can get bored.

    ZY
    And how did it become known that it was the Berkuts that were operating in Simferopol? I saw somewhere that although without insignia, but with Russian stripes. True, with which it was not specified.
  10. Egoza
    Egoza 28 February 2014 07: 56
    +6
    The following should also be taken into account - the border zone !!!

    Border guards closed ferry from Crimea to Russia
    Traffic controllers are waiting for instructions from the border service and do not know when traffic will resume
    Ferry crossing "Crimea-Caucasus" is closed by the border service of Ukraine. "Since lunchtime, ferries do not run, until further notice. Maybe this is due to the situation in Crimea. Maybe due to technical reasons. Border guards may have problems with the computer system," commented Segodnya in the dispatch office of the Kerch ferry crossing ...
    When traffic is restored, the ferry dispatcher cannot tell, citing border guards who can give permission to resume traffic.
    http://www.segodnya.ua/regions/krym/pogranichniki-zakryli-kerchenskuyu-paromnuyu

    -perepravu-499343.html
    The ARC Council of Ministers temporarily canceled suburban and intercity bus services to Simferopol. This was reported in the Republican Committee of the ARC for Transport and Communications. This decision was made in connection with the situation in the city. Also partially removed from the routes are city buses. Public transport will be resumed after the situation stabilizes.
    Source: http://polemika.com.ua/news-140012.html
    XXXX
    So it’s not so simple! Here a friend wrote yesterday from Simferopol:
    "The Supreme Council of Crimea and so on. Are seized by armed people from representatives of the self-defense of Crimea. Armored personnel carriers with no identification marks are moving along the roads. In Simferopol, the center is cordoned off by police.
    Now we need to regulate the situation, and not to wave our saber! IMHO
  11. saag
    saag 28 February 2014 08: 18
    +4
    Quote: Egoza
    Any harsh statements about joining the Russian Federation will immediately entail appropriate actions on the part of the current "authorities" and accusations of separatism, encroachment on integrity, etc. And so - a referendum

    Normally, they are not going to do a referendum on secession, only about wide autonomy within Ukraine, the line is bending right, and about Yanukovych too, it puts the current government in Kiev in an unfavorable light, as it did not comply with the agreement of February 21
  12. shelva
    shelva 28 February 2014 08: 19
    +2
    Quote: Flinky
    In fact, the unforgettable Mikhail Afanasyevich wrote about the "second freshness". So Michal Mikhalych just slammed this creative from there.

    A.P. Chekhov also wrote about "sturgeon with a smell", apparently the topic is very old. If the Crimeans have unambiguously and firmly decided to fall away from Kiev, then the removal of the old bureaucrats would be very logical.
  13. borisjdin1957
    borisjdin1957 28 February 2014 08: 40
    +2
    from the Don.
    Yes! Decision and consistency are not enough not only to Crimea!
  14. Mikhail m
    Mikhail m 28 February 2014 09: 44
    +2
    Ukraine is crumbling. And now the only question is who gets what piece. Special services and diplomats of the West are actively working in this direction. And what about ours, the Olympics tied her hands? There are our people, there is our land. An abscess cannot be opened without surgery. And the more neglected it is, the more painful the treatment. Not that now is the time when you can stay inactive and wait for it to resolve itself.
  15. Weniamin
    Weniamin 28 February 2014 10: 08
    +2
    Well, what in principle. For example, we have the Kaliningrad region, let there be the Crimean Autonomous Okrug.
  16. AVV
    AVV 28 February 2014 10: 36
    -1
    Again, women’s servants do not raise the question of separating Crimea and uniting with Russia. But about expanding the powers of Crimea !!! Yes, they will give at the first stage, and subsequently take away everything that they give !!! It cannot be Half free, is it either free or no !!! To be half dependent on these ugolovolnikov in power in Kiev, is to admit to losing in advance !!! And the people of Crimea want this ??? The question needs to be posed specifically with whom the Crimeans want to be, with Russia or with the New government Ukraine !!! Which will drag them into the EU trap !!! There is no free cheese !!!
  17. inkass_98
    inkass_98 28 February 2014 11: 13
    0
    It would be tempting to solve all the problems with one blow, but now it is impossible. The referendum must be carried out necessarily, the time was chosen successfully, 2 months ahead. The main thing is not to allow stable financial flows to the baboons in Kiev, so that the situation goes to extremes.
    And Crimea must be supported, yesterday Putin invited our "orphans" to "voluntarily" invest in the Crimean economy, about 5 billion greenbacks. Construction of a bridge across the Kerch Strait, roads, ports. And it is right.
    "Ocean Elzy" has already been canceled in St. Petersburg, the Central Bank would have found violations in "MosKomPrivatbank" (a subsidiary of the Ukrainian "Privatbank", if I am not mistaken - Mr. Kolomoisky, the sponsor of "rrrevolution").
  18. repytw
    repytw 28 February 2014 15: 38
    0
    14:44. Today in Crimea, an eyewitness took off the movement of a group of army helicopters, presumably Mi-24, moving in the direction of Belbek airport, located 25 km from Sevastopol. (8 helicopters flew from Russia)
    14:38. Armed servicemen blocked the work of the state enterprise "Krimaerorukh", which provides aviation navigation over the territory of the peninsula. This is reported by Radio Liberty.
    From military sources it became known that the airport is not blocked by servicemen of the Black Sea Fleet, but by fighters of special units of the Main Intelligence Directorate of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation who arrived in Crimea from the territory of Russia. Their plane landed at the military airfield of the Black Sea Fleet in the village of Guards.
    At the entrance to the administrative premises of the Simferopol airport, 10-15 Russian military men in masks and helmets with automatic weapons are stationed. Also, the military is in the parking lot at the old terminal. Representatives of "self-defense" with St. George ribbons are also located there. The military does not make contact, they have installed iron barriers and recommend not to go behind them.
    Plus the ferry service "Crimea - Temryuk" started working again
    1. Al_lexx
      Al_lexx 1 March 2014 04: 51
      0
      Does GRU still exist?
      There was a lot of information in the Russian press that they had been leaked to the full five years ago.

      ...
      GRU, that's good. There, most have their heads in place. The real elite of our armed.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Мяса второй свежести не бывает

Мяса второй свежести не бывает


Старшему поколению, хорошо знакомому с творчеством М. Жванецкого, слова о мясе второй свежести знакомы. Для непосвящённых: в советском общепите (великий и забавный выдумщик был этот пресловутый общепит!) бытовала такая категория продукта, предлагаемого трудящемуся населению в точках принятия пищи (всевозможных столовках, метко прозванных неизвестным остроумом тошниловками), — «мясо второй категории свежести»! На что Жванецкий резонно вопрошал: «А разве бывает мясо второй свежести? Мясо или свежее, или нет!»

К чему я вспомнил это? К Украине — нашей долго болеющей младшенькой… Верховная рада Крыма выступает за проведение референдума об особом статусе Крымской автономии и расширении её полномочий. Какое трусливое и изощрённое лицемерие!


Верховная рада Крыма, я так понимаю, это те чинуши, которые все эти годы украинских бестолковых попыток показать себя самодостаточной госконторой дружно приспосабливались под новоукраинские законы, в своём большинстве надеясь сохранить «морду лица» в приятной близости от чашки со сметаной. Много ли мы слышали от этих РАДАментариев слов осуждения откровенно антироссийских законов, принимаемых в Верховной раде Украины? Не исключаю, что таковые встречались. Но вся политика большинства крымских РАДАментариев сводилась в основном к постоянным попыткам лавировать и усидеть на своём хлебном месте. Оттого и не вставал так остро вопрос о возвращении Крыма России. Всё откладывалось, обосновывалось и выжидалось…

А вот ребята-беркутовцы, поставленные новоиспечённой бандеровской властью Украины вне закона, долго не колебались и свой выбор сделали!

Размазыванием соплей и подбором благозвучных формулировок им заниматься недосуг. Они взяли в руки оружие и дали понять: «Бандерлоги не пройдут!»

Или Севастополь. Вот где проявился несгибаемый дух русских моряков! Вопрос поставлен однозначно: возврат Севастополя под юрисдикцию России. В данный исторический момент только волевым порядком и, если понадобится, силой оружия. А там пусть юристы и дипломаты находят обоснования…

Мясо либо свежее, либо несвежее.
Автор: Есаул


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. Тот же ЛЕХА 28 февраля 2014 07:30
    Показанное форумчанином" Невский_ЗУ " видео -как БАНДИТ БИЛЫХ опустил прокурора УКРАИНЫ вот показатель моральных устоев ЧИНОВНИКОВ УКРАИНЫ.

    Любой балбец с битой теперь может зайти в представительство власти на УКРАИНЕ и унизить власть в соответствии со своей моралью-не думал что украинцы так опустятся в своем унижении.
  2. regin 28 февраля 2014 07:37
    У нас проще,Спалят Рублевку и все.
  3. Flinky 28 февраля 2014 07:39
    Вообще-то о "второй свежести" писал еще незабвенный Михаил Афанасьевич. Так что Михал Михалыч просто слямзил сей креатив оттуда.
    ВР Крыма нужна как официальный рупор. Не нужно впадать в левизну, которой еще Ленин опасался. Потому что в Крыму тоже люди живут, и большинство - русские.
  4. Sergg 28 февраля 2014 07:40
    Думается не только бойцам славного беркута, но и другим силовикам Украины необходимо объединятся в борьбе против самопровозглашенных правителей. Не тошно ли СБУ Украины вставать под фашистские стяги? Наверняка, 100%, нашими спецслужбами ведется работа в этом направлении, ой как хотелось чтобы она была успешной.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. bomg.77 28 февраля 2014 08:19
      Вот и Харьков просыпается...И хитро*опова КЕрнеса и Добкина чувствую скоро пошлют долеко))Севастополь зажег в людях огонь
      1. казах 28 февраля 2014 08:55
        относительно видео забегал как глист на сковородке аж очки запотели
        1. bomg.77 28 февраля 2014 10:18
          Цитата: казах
          относительно видео забегал как глист на сковородке аж очки запотели
          Да он и есть глист,а так уверял всех ,что фашики не пройдут.И Добкин такой же!Они косвенно уже признали майданутых...властью. negative
          1. Jogan-64 28 февраля 2014 11:08
            Цитата: bomg.77
            Они косвенно уже признали майданутых...властью.

            Да вся верхушка регионалов продажная в восточных областях! Они наловчились только бабло пилить без оглядки на людей, которые за них голосовали. Фашисты с Киева их только шугнули и те уже обосрались по полной. За свои шкуры готовы кому угодно ботинки лизать! am
            Jogan-64
  5. JIaIIoTb 28 февраля 2014 07:45
    Пока свежее надо готовить.
  6. казах 28 февраля 2014 07:49
    Верховная рада Крыма, я так понимаю, это те чинуши, которые все эти годы украинских бестолковых попыток показать себя самодостаточной госконторой дружно приспосабливались под новоукраинские законы, в своём большинстве надеясь сохранить «морду лица» в приятной близости от чашки со сметаной.
    Самое время выяснять кто првильный чинуша кто нет . Уважаемый автор сейчас нужно объединять всех кто против майдауна а потом уж разберемся кто по каким мотивам пришел. Иначе пока выяснять будем всех уже повяжут
  7. ФК СКИФ 28 февраля 2014 07:54
    Все укрополитиканы от кличка до комунистов играли в одном оркестре - кто лоббировал интересы олигархов, кто аккумулировал протестную массу разных областей и расцветок, а кто-то под шумок пилил бабло. Тут нарисовались не системные и не форматные, и с ними не справятся всякие комформисты, нужно объединение антифашистов на новом уровне, с новыми лидерами и надежным восточным тылом. Вот тогда хана - хавайтэсь, хлопцы по бункерам.
  8. Егоза 28 февраля 2014 07:54
    Сергей Аксенов, которого Верховный совет Крыма вечером в четверг назначил главой правительства, сообщил, что считает легитимным президентом страны Виктора Януковича.
    «Мы считаем легитимным президентом Виктора Федоровича Януковича и будем выполнять его распоряжения», - сказал Аксенов, слова которого приводит РИА «Новости».
    В четверг исполняющий обязанности президента Украины, председатель Верховной Рады Украины Александр Турчинов назначил Сергея Куницына постоянным представителем президента в Крыму.
    Также в четверг Верховная рада Крыма приняла решение провести 25 мая референдум по вопросу усовершенствования статуса автономии и расширения ее полномочий.
    хххх
    Странные рассуждения о возможностях депутатов ВС Крыма! Учитывать нужно, что действовать можно было предельно осторожно!!! Любые резкие заявления о вхождении в состав РФ, сразу повлекут соответствующие действия со стороны нынешних "властей" и обвинения в сепаратизме, покушении на целостность и т.д. А так - референдум. Причем будут три вопроса; 1. Оставаться в составе Украины с расширенными полномочиями, 2. Стать самостоятельным государством, 3. Войти в состав РФ.
    Но и этот референдум УЖЕ ЦИК Украины объявил незаконным!!!
  9. Al_lexx 28 февраля 2014 07:55
    Немного по молодежному залихватски, но по, сути всё совершенно справедливо замечено.
    Автору плюс.
    Если на местах сопли жевать не будут и униженно блеять по поводу помощи со стороны Москвы, а сами будут "брать быка за рога", то Москва таким людям поможет. А бесконечно тянуть бегемота из болота, даже терпеливому русскому народу может надоесть.

    З.Ы.
    А откуда стало известно, что в Симферополе действуют именно "Беркуты"? Я тут где то видел, что хоть и без знаков различий, но с российскими нашивками. Правда, с какими именно не уточнялось.
  10. Егоза 28 февраля 2014 07:56
    Следует также учитывать и следующее - пограничная зона!!!

    Пограничники закрыли паромную переправу из Крыма в Россию
    Диспетчеры ждут указаний пограничной службы и не знают когда будет возобновлено движение
    Паромная переправа "Крым-Кавказ" закрыта пограничной службой Украины. "Уже с обеда не ходят паромы, до особого распоряжения. Может, это в связи с обстановкой в Крыму. Может, в связи с техническими причинами. У пограничников могут быть неполадки с компьютерной системой", - прокомментировали "Сегодня" в диспетчерской Керченской паромной переправы.
    Когда будет восстановлено движение, диспетчер переправы не может сказать, ссылаясь на пограничников, которые могут дать разрешение на возобновление движения.
    http://www.segodnya.ua/regions/krym/pogranichniki-zakryli-kerchenskuyu-paromnuyu

    -perepravu-499343.html
    Совет министров АРК временно отменил пригородные и междугородные автобусные рейсы в Симферополь. Об этом сообщили в Республиканском комитете АРК по транспорту и связи. Такое решение было принято в связи со сложившейся в городе ситуацией. Также частично сняты с маршрутов городские автобусы. Движение общественного транспорта будет возобновлено после стабилизации ситуации.
    Источник: http://polemika.com.ua/news-140012.html
    хххх
    Так что не все так просто! Вот подруга вчера из Симферополя написала:
    "Верховный совет Крыма и тд. захвачены вооруженными людьми из представителей самообороны Крыма. По дорогам движутся бронетранспортеры без опознавательных знаков. В Симферополе центр оцеплен милицией. Объявлен выходной для школ, вузов и т.д. Сестра хотела снять деньги - банки не работают."
    Сейчас нужно ситуацию регулировать, а не шашкой махать! ИМХО
  11. saag 28 февраля 2014 08:18
    Цитата: Егоза
    Любые резкие заявления о вхождении в состав РФ, сразу повлекут соответствующие действия со стороны нынешних "властей" и обвинения в сепаратизме, покушении на целостность и т.д. А так - референдум

    Нормально, они не собираются делать проводить референдум по отделению, только о широкой автономии в составе Украины, линию гнут верную, и насчет Януковича тоже правильно, это выставляет нынешнюю власть в Киеве в невыгодном свете, как не соблюдших договоренности от 21 февраля
  12. shelva 28 февраля 2014 08:19
    Цитата: Flinky
    Вообще-то о "второй свежести" писал еще незабвенный Михаил Афанасьевич. Так что Михал Михалыч просто слямзил сей креатив оттуда.

    А.П.Чехов тоже писал об "осетринке с душком", видать тема очень старая. Если крымчане однозначно и твёрдо решили отвалиться от Киева, то снятие прежних чинуш было бы весьма логично.
  13. borisjdin1957 28 февраля 2014 08:40
    с Дона.
    Да!Решительности и последовательности не хватает не только Крыму!
  14. Михаил м 28 февраля 2014 09:44
    Украина рассыпается. И сейчас стоит только вопрос, кому какой кусок достанется. Спецслужбы и дипломаты запада активно работают в этом направлении. А нашим что, Олимпиада руки повязала? Там наши люди, там наша земля. Гнойник без хирургии не вскроешь. А чем он более запущен, тем больнее лечение. Не то сейчас время, когда можно бездействовать и ждать, что само рассосётся.
  15. Weniamin 28 февраля 2014 10:08
    Ну а что в принципе. Есть же у нас к примеру Калининградская область, пусть будет и Крымский автономный округ.
  16. AVV 28 февраля 2014 10:36
    Опять дамские угодники ставят вопрос не об отделении Крыма и объединении с Россией.а об расширении полномочий Крыма!!!Да они на первом этапе дадут,а впоследствии заберут все,что дали!!!Не может быть Человек наполовину свободен,он или свободен или нет!!!Быть наполовину зависимым от этих уг.оловников у власти в Киеве,это заранее признать себя проигравшим!!!А народ Крыма этого хочет???Вопрос нужно ставить конкретно,с кем хотят быть Крымчане,с Россией или с Новой властью Украины!!!Которая их затянет в Евросоюзовскую ловушку!!!Не бывает бесплатного сыра!!!
    AVV
  17. inkass_98 28 февраля 2014 11:13
    Заманчиво было бы решить все вопросы одним ударом, но сейчас это невозможно. Референдум надо проводить обязательно, время выбрано удачно, 2 месяца впереди. Главное - не дать возникнуть стабильным финансовым потокам к бабуинам в Киеве, чтобы ситуация дошла до крайности.
    А Крым надо поддержать, вчера Путин предложил нашим "сиротам" "добровольно" вкладывать деньги в экономику Крыма, около 5 млрд. зеленых. Постройка моста через Керченский пролив, дороги, порты. Иэто правильно.
    "Океан Ельзи" уже отменился в Питере, еще бы ЦБ нашел нарушения в "МосКомПриватбанке" (дочка украинского "Приватбанка", если не ошибаюсь - господина Коломойского, спонсора "ррреволюции").
  18. repytw 28 февраля 2014 15:38
    14:44. Сегодня в Крыму очевидец снял передвижение группы армейских вертолетов, предположительно Ми-24, двигавшихся в направлении аэропорта Бельбек, находящегося в 25 км от Севастополя.(8 вертолетов прилетело из России)
    14:38. Вооруженные военнослужащие заблокировали работу государственного предприятия "Кримаерорух", которое обеспечивает авиационную навигацию над территорией полуострова. Об этом сообщает Радио Свобода.
    Из военных источников стало известно, что аэропорт блокируют не военнослужащие Черноморского флота, а бойцы спецподразделений Главного разведывательного управления Вооруженных сил Российской Федерации, прибывшие в Крым с территории России. Их самолет приземлился на военном аэродроме Черноморского флота в поселке Гвардейское.
    На входе в административные помещения аэропорта Симферополя расположились 10-15 российских военных в масках и касках с автоматическим оружием. Также военные есть на стоянке у старого терминала. Там же расположились представители "самообороны" с георгиевскими лентами. Военные на контакт не идут, они установили железные барьеры и рекомендуют за них не заходить.
    Плюс паромная переправа опять начала работать "Крым - Темрюк"
    1. Al_lexx 1 марта 2014 04:51
      А что, ГРУ ещё существует?
      В российской прессе была куча инфы, что их ещё пять лет тому назад, слили по полной.

      ...
      ГРУ, эт хорошо. Там, у большинства, головы на месте. Настоящая элита наших вворуженных.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня