Tank T-90CA

5
As far back as January 28, 2004, a demonstration of the capabilities of Russian equipment to representatives of Libya was held on the territory of the GVDC FGUP NTIIM, and the delegation of Algeria on March 24-25 of the same year. A big plus of the Russian side was the availability of flexible but comprehensive solutions for MBT, a ready-made program to modernize the fleet of previously manufactured vehicles, the possibility of delivering a set of engineering and support machines on a single base with improved characteristics (for example, an increase in carrying capacity and outreach of the BREM boom). Based on the project tank T-90S Sample 1999, delivered to India, the Ural Design Bureau of Transport Engineering carried out its revision to the requirements of a new customer.

Representatives of Algeria, leading negotiations through Rosoboronexport, were presented with about a dozen options for the configuration of the machine based on different values ​​of the cost-effectiveness parameter. Taking into account the operating experience of T-90C "Bishma" in the hot climate of India, the initial version of the machine with the installation of air-conditioning and cooling equipment for night vision equipment, as well as the installation of a modified laser radiation detection system was chosen. This option received the factory index "Object 188CA" (originally - "Ob.188С with the installation of air conditioning") and military designation T-90CA. A prototype was made in May 2005. At the end of the same year, he successfully passed the tests in Algeria, including the harsh desert conditions.

In January 2006, during the visit of President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin to Algeria, the Russian Rosoboronexport signed a package of contracts for the supply of various weapons, including armored. According to them, during the 4 years, the Russian side is obliged to supply Algeria with X-NUMX T-185CA tanks and their commander version T-90SKA, to upgrade 90 T-250М / М72 tanks to T-1М72М (“ob.1XXNXX”) -U ”) by the forces of Russian specialists, but in local Algerian production areas. In addition, the contracts provide for the delivery of a batch of repair-evacuation machines BREM-172CA, made on the basis of BREM-1М with the installation of air conditioning and training simulators. According to the contract, the first batch of 1 tanks should be delivered before the end of 1.

After Algeria, Libya became the buyer of T-90CA. This desire was finalized by the summer of 2006, as well after the successful demonstration and test program at the customer’s premises. In addition to the above-mentioned improvements, the machines supplied by Libya will regularly have a SEMP (system of electromagnetic protection from mines with magnetic fuses), it is planned to be equipped with mine trawls with an electromagnetic prefix (protection against mines with radio fuses), masking sets “Cape”. The T-90CA in this configuration (series No. 2Р05ВТ6716) was presented at the exhibition “Russia Expo Arms -2006”, held at the Prospector range near Nizhny Tagil 11-15 in July 2006. At the same exhibition, the Libyan delegation showed great interest in the BMD-3М military demining vehicle developed by FSUE UKBTM and the humanitarian demining machine of settlements MGR NP developed by SKB-200 of the Federal Research and Production Center Stankomash. This interest demonstrates the great attention of Libyan commanders to the threat of a mine war and an integrated approach to equipping armored forces with machines that have a single unified base, and the undoubted commercial success of the Russian defense industry.

Sources: brochures of FGUP Rosoboronexport, FGUP PO Uralvagonzavod, Russian and regional information agencies; Internet sites: www.armor.kiev.ua, www.btvt.narod.ru; Internet forums: www.gspo.ru, www.vif2ne.ru, otvaga2004.narod.ru.

5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. turnip
    turnip
    +1
    April 8 2011 12: 26
    humanitarian demining machine settlements MGR NP -repa shocked. HUMAN demining !!! crying And they have no environmental shells ?!
  2. 0
    April 8 2011 14: 33
    environmental protection shells (well, killed on the spot - a hammer!) - of course there are, they are tungsten, and not from depleted uranium. After shooting, you can collect them and make tungsten filaments for Ilyich’s bulbs. Aftor was clearly puffing. And the pictures are so old, and the article is identity too.
    Is Algeria our strategic partner now? Oh, but the bananas and coffee mats will pay.
  3. Escander
    0
    April 8 2011 21: 28
    Also in aah. How is this "humanitarian clearance"? I can with my head, or the author. Pendos cannot give the mind to ordinary trawls, but in our country humanitarian ones - easy ...
  4. 0
    April 10 2011 01: 20
    yes ... weed steers ...
  5. 0
    14 May 2011 16: 09
    I don’t understand why people were so amused in the term “humanitarian demining”? There is combat demining, which is used during hostilities, and demining in peacetime is called humanitarian.

Танк Т-90СА

Еще 28 января 2004 года на территории ГДВЦ ФГУП НТИИМ состоялась демонстрация возможностей российской техники представителям Ливии, а 24-25 марта того же года - делегации Алжира. Большим плюсом российской стороны было наличие гибких, но комплексных решений по ОБТ, готовой программы модернизации парка ранее выпущенных машин, возможность поставки комплекса инженерных машин и машин обеспечения на единой базе с улучшенными характеристиками (например, увеличение грузоподъемности и вылета стрелы БРЭМа). Взяв за основу проект танка Т-90С обр.1999 г., поставляемого в Индию, Уральское КБ транспортного машиностроения провело его доработку под требования нового заказчика.

Представителям Алжира, ведущим переговоры через Рособоронэкспорт, было представлено около дюжины вариантов комплектации машины исходя из различных значений параметра «стоимость-эффективность». Учтя опыт эксплуатации Т-90С «Бишма» в жарком климате Индии, был выбран исходный вариант машины с установкой систем кондиционирования и охлаждения аппаратуры ночного видения, а так же установкой доработанной системы обнаружения лазерного излучения. Данный вариант получил заводской индекс «Объект 188СА» (первоначально – «об.188С с установкой кондиционера») и войсковое обозначение Т-90СА. Опытный экземпляр машины был изготовлен в мае 2005 года. В конце того же года он успешно прошел испытания в Алжире, включая жесткие условия пустыни.

В январе 2006 года во время визита Президента Российской Федерации В.В.Путина в Алжир российским «Рособоронэкспортом» был подписан пакет договоров на поставки различных вооружений, в т.ч. бронетанковых. Согласно им, российская сторона в течение 4-х лет обязуется поставить Алжиру 185 танков Т-90СА и их командирскую версию Т-90СКА, провести модернизацию 250 танков Т-72М/М1 до уровня Т-72М1М («об.172М1 с установкой «Сосна-У») силами российских специалистов, но на местных алжирских производственных площадях. Кроме того, контракты предусматривают поставку партии ремонтно-эвакуационных машин БРЭМ-1СА, выполненных на базе БРЭМ-1М с установкой кондиционера и учебных тренажеров. Согласно контракту, первая партия из 40 танков должна быть поставлена уже до конца 2006 года.


Следом за Алжиром покупателем Т-90СА стала Ливия. Это желание было окончательно оформлено к лету 2006 года так же после успешной демонстрационно-испытательной программы на территории заказчика. Помимо вышеназванных доработок, машины, поставляемые Ливии, штатно будут иметь СЭМЗ (систему электромагнитной защиты от мин с магнитными взрывателями), планируется комплектация минными тралами с электромагнитной приставкой (защита от мин с радиовзрывателями), маскировочными комплектами «Накидка». Т-90СА в данной комплектации (сер.№ 2Р05ВТ6716) был представлен на выставке вооружений, ВТ и боеприпасов «Russia Expo Arms -2006», проходившей на полигоне «Старатель» под Нижним Тагилом 11-15 июля 2006 года. На этой же выставке делегация Ливии проявляла большой интерес к боевой машине разминирования БМР-3М разработки ФГУП УКБТМ и машине гуманитарного разминирования населенных пунктов МГР НП разработки СКБ-200 ФНПЦ «Станкомаш». Такая заинтересованность свидетельствует о большом внимании ливийских военачальников к угрозе минной войны и комплексном подходе к оснащению бронетанковых войск машинами, имеющими единую унифицированную базу, и несомненном коммерческом успехе российских оборонщиков.

Источники: рекламные проспекты ФГУП «Рособоронэкспорт», ФГУП ПО «Уралвагонзавод», российские и региональные информационные агенства; Интернет-сайты: www.armor.kiev.ua, www.btvt.narod.ru; Интернет-форумы: www.gspo.ru, www.vif2ne.ru, otvaga2004.narod.ru.

Танк Т-90СА
Танк Т-90СА
Танк Т-90СА
Танк Т-90СА
Танк Т-90СА
Танк Т-90СА
Танк Т-90СА
Танк Т-90СА
Танк Т-90СА
Танк Т-90СА
Танк Т-90СА
Танк Т-90СА
Танк Т-90СА
Танк Т-90СА
Танк Т-90СА
Танк Т-90СА
Танк Т-90СА
Танк Т-90СА
Танк Т-90СА
Танк Т-90СА
Страницы:
1 2 3 4
Первоисточник: http://otvaga2004.narod.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. репа 8 апреля 2011 12:26
    машине гуманитарного разминирования населенных пунктов МГР НП -репа в шоке.ГУМАНИТАРНОЕ разминирование!!! crying А природоохранных снарядов у них нет?!
    репа
  2. viktor_ui 8 апреля 2011 14:33
    природоохранные снаряда(ну убил наповал - молоток!) - конечно есть, они вольфрамовые, а не с обеднённого урана. После пальбы их можно собрать и понаделать вольфрамовых нитей для лампочек Ильича. Афтор явно чего пыхнул. А че фотки такие старые, да и статейка тож.
    Теперь Алжир наш сратегический партнёр ? Ой, однако бананами и кофем с циновками расплатится .
  3. Эскандер 8 апреля 2011 21:28
    Тоже в ахуе. Как это «гуманитарное разминирование»? Мож у меня с головой чё, или у автора. Пендосы обычным тралам ума дать не могут, а у нас гуманитарные – в лёгкую…
    Эскандер
  4. datur 10 апреля 2011 01:20
    да... травка рулит...
  5. huginn 14 мая 2011 16:09
    Не понимаю,что так развеселило народ в термине "гуманитарное разминирование"? Есть боевое разминирование,которое применяется во время боевых действий,а разминирование в мирное время называется гуманитарным.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня