Military Review

The situation in the Crimea

2
On 25 May 2014, the Supreme Council of the ARC appointed a referendum on the further status of Crimea. The authorities of Crimea intend to find out the opinion of people about whether they are ready to support the status of broad autonomy of Crimea as part of Ukraine or not.
Today’s Crimea is one of the most stressful places on the world map. After the clashes between supporters and ardent opponents of the new Ukrainian authorities on the peninsula, there has been a lull in the peninsula. Calm this was, in fact, ensured by some armed people who entered the building of the Supreme Council, after which they took the deputies there. After that, Russian tricolors were hoisted over buildings in Simferopol and the Supreme Council and the Council of Ministers.
This gave Kiev an excuse to declare that Russian special forces are operating in the Crimea, which takes administrative buildings by storm and blocks Crimean infrastructure facilities to solve the tasks set in Moscow. The question about the Russian military presence in the south and east of Ukraine correspondents asked at a press conference and Viktor Yanukovych, who answered questions from the press in Rostov-on-Don for more than an hour. Yanukovych said that he has no information that there are Russian troops or representatives of special services in Ukraine.
In Kiev, a meeting of the Security Council was held, which was headed by Turchinov, who declared himself both acting president and supreme commander. The meeting discussed issues of armed activity in the Crimea.
Several particularly impulsive representatives of the world press have already managed to disseminate statements that Russian troops occupied airports and important facilities of the Crimean infrastructure. Some even saw ammunition in wooden boxes loaded into armored personnel carriers and military vehicles.
Allegedly on the boxes was Russian marking. But production of wooden boxes for military and civilian purposes, it is carried out in Ukraine too, and therefore the talk about the fact that only Russian servicemen in Crimea work is not always based on confirmed data.
The Ukrainian prosecutor’s office calls the seizure of administrative buildings in Crimea terrorist acts, although it doesn’t say anything about the seizure of administrative buildings in Kiev, Lvov, Ivano-Frankivsk and other cities of the country.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Leshka
    Leshka 1 March 2014 14: 23
    +2
    I really want to nail these fucking banderlogs angry
  2. Pattor
    Pattor 1 March 2014 15: 45
    0
    Hmm. corrupt prosecutors and government agencies of Ukraine are true to themselves.

Военное обозрение

Ситуация в Крыму

2
На 25 мая 2014 года Верховный Совет АРК назначил референдум по вопросу дальнейшего статуса Крыма. Власти Крыма намерены узнать мнение людей по поводу того, готовы ли они поддержать статус широкой автономии Крыма в составе Украины или нет.
Сегодняшний Крым является одним из самых напряжённых мест на мировой карте. После прошедших на полуострове столкновений между сторонниками и ярыми противниками новых властей Украины, на полуострове наметилось некоторое затишье. Затишье это было, по сути, обеспечено некими вооружёнными людьми, которые вошли в здание Верховного Совета, после чего провели туда депутатов. После этого в Симферополе над зданиями и Верховного Совета и Совета Министров взвились российские триколоры.
Это дало повод Киеву заявить, что в Крыму действует российский спецназ, который берёт штурмом административные здания и блокирует объекты крымской инфраструктуры для решения поставленных в Москве задач. Вопрос о российском военном присутствии на юге и востоке Украины корреспонденты задали на пресс-конференции и Виктору Януковичу, который больше часа отвечал на вопросы представителей прессы в Ростове-на-Дону. Янукович заявил, что у него нет никакой информации о том, что на Украине действует российские войска или представители специальных служб.
В Киеве прошло заседание совета безопасности, которое возглавлял Турчинов, объявивший себя и исполняющим обязанности президента и верховным главнокомандующим. На заседании обсуждались вопросы вооружённой активности в Крыму.
Несколько особенно импульсивных представителей мировой прессы уже успели распространить заявления, что российские войска заняли аэропорты и важные объекты крымской инфраструктуры. Некоторые даже увидели, как в БТРы и военные автомобили загружаются боеприпасы в деревянных ящиках.
Якобы на ящиках стояла российская маркировка. Но производство деревянных ящиков для военных и гражданских целей проводится и на Украине тоже, а потому разговоры о том, что в Крыму работают исключительно российские военнослужащие далеко не всегда основаны на подтверждённых данных.
Украинская прокуратура называет захват административных зданий в Крыму террористическими актами, хотя ничего подобного не заявляет по поводу захвата административных зданий в Киеве, Львове, Ивано-Франковске и других городах страны.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. лёшка
    лёшка 1 марта 2014 14:23
    +2
    мне так хочется прибить этих грёбаных бандэрлогов angry
  2. Pattor
    Pattor 1 марта 2014 15:45
    0
    Мда. продажные прокуратуры и госструктуры Украины верны себе.