Military Review

I want to remind you ...

20



Today, on the first day of spring, eating traditional Shrovetide pancakes, cooked by her beloved grandmother, four generations of the family gathered at her home heard about, for someone, a small episode from her life, but for our seimya this memory will remain forever.

"I was born in 32 year here in Stalingrad. When the Germans came here I was ten. I remember everything well. When the bombings started, we then lived not far from the station, we hid not in bomb shelters, but on the stairs, because you remember movies, the house is bombed, and the stairs are? So that day we were the four of us, I, my mother and sister with a small child, my father was at the front a long time ago, sitting on the stairs when a bomb that fell on our house killed a mother shard. got a shard in the leg. "Jeanne," she told me then, "you have to go to your aunts." She was going And the child can’t be quite small, she collected something for me in a backpack, my mother sewed it out of something, so I went. And to go through the whole city, and where to go? My sister is wounded, I know, if I don’t get there - we’ll all die. There were no tears, there was fear and one thought - to walk, to walk. I’m walking along one of the streets from ordinary one-story houses with gardens, I hear airplanes flying, I look, they fly somewhere over me and something small was pouring from them, explosions began in a nearby street, I fell. I was lying, very scary, the explosions ended, got up, there was no more left on the street, went further. Once I got there, knocking, no one at home, I don’t know what to do, I sat on the porch to wait. After some time, the aunts came, they needed something in the house to pick up.

They have long been, like everyone near them, dug in the ravines of the burrows and lived in them, it is terrible to remain in houses, they are constantly bombed. They saw me, jumped: "Zhenochka, what happened?". I told them everything that my mother was killed, my sister was wounded, and in my head one thought: “I reached.” They took a cart with two wheels, and we went. My two aunts and me. The sister and the child were taken away and returned, the sister recovered, and the child then died, from dysentery, could not be stopped. After all, there was no water in the city - you have to go to the Volga for water, but you will not reach it, so they gathered in puddles and drank one. And then we, when my sister began to walk, left for Don, the Germans did not let anyone stay in the city, you can take one bundle and go wherever you want. So they went, there for the first time and saw her future husband, his relatives sheltered us, his brother Athanasius nodded at me and said: "Mark, your future wife." He snorted, laughed, and forgotten. And survived the famine there, and the occupation. After the war, his aunts met with me, my picture was shown, and Mark was on vacation here in Stalingrad. He then already became a fighter pilot, then flew in Syzran. He took my photo, but came to me in Dubovka, where I got to work as a teacher during the distribution. By the end of the holiday, he made me an offer, did not know to agree al no, and my aunt and my second mother said: "Jeanne, he is a good man." I never regretted it. "

This is just one of my family stories. In the father's village, near Volgograd, near the village council there is a small memorial to the fallen in the war with the German fascist invaders. Of the forty names on it, twelve belong to my family. After all, my family is not the only one with whom the war left memory and names on the granite.

With friends several times a year, we go to one of them to his homeland, where his family comes from. Not far from Mikhaylovka (a town two hundred kilometers from Volgograd), the village where his father lives. He told us how to get to the farm where they used to live. There is a memorial there, next to the lake, there are no seventy years around the dwelling. Embossed surnames on granite tell who died from living here then. And on it eight times the name of my friend. At the foot of the memorial are flowers, the waves of the lake run onto the shore, the leaves of the surrounding trees rustle gently. That's what the war brought us. And how many families were destroyed at the root?

Events in Ukraine confuse my soul. That fascist reptile that our fathers and grandfathers destroyed, giving their lives so that we could live without ever knowing this bastard ideology, again destroys our people on our land, with the support of the West, seventy years ago. Again the boots of those who want to destroy our free will are being trampled on our Slavic land. Now in a country whose people I consider to be brothers, there has been a coup d'état where the fascists have seized power.

I ask everyone to remember to help each other. Do not remain indifferent to the misfortunes of others, even if they are completely outsiders. Only together we can survive everything, as we experienced then ... Ukrainians, Russians, remember that Russia is with you! Let the power be silent for now (it has its own reasons for that), but the people support you. I hope that this time it will be without twenty million victims, but we must be ready to fight back so that our children do not know what it is. I would very much like everything to be decided by diplomatic means. To avoid casualties. Here are just fascism raised his head, not only in Ukraine. How many in the Baltic countries destroyed monuments to wars who died in the war against fascism? How many SS “veterans” parades were held there? So this problem is not only Ukraine?

I just want you to remember that it cost us last time how much pain and suffering our people experienced and begins to experience again ...

This was written by my grandfather, Mark Denisovich. Fighter pilot aviation. I cannot find a better epigraph.

"Tank"

You are now standing on a pedestal
And how many roads have we walked with you?
How many cities with you took
How many anxieties have we experienced

You and I are like brothers
Protecting their homeland
I was in your arms
You did my will

And as soon as the guns died down
We broke up with you as friends
I built houses that stung
And on the tractor threw open the fields

And now I'm running a rough palm
By your chilled armor
You feel friend! Fascists in Bonn
Pulling countries to nuclear war

Nothing, you stand on the pedestal for now
It will be necessary, I will come to you
And for the Motherland to crush, we will become reptiles
How crushed in the last war ...
Author:
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Eric
    Eric 3 March 2014 07: 41
    +6
    New time - new challenges.
    But we are not in the first. The dead do not have shame, the answer is for the living.
  2. Magadan
    Magadan 3 March 2014 07: 45
    +13
    Guys! I'm afraid to make a mistake so far, but in my opinion the TRUTH begins to break through in the minds of ordinary Americans even despite the crap Western media. Become a member of the New York Times (http://www.nytimes.com/2014/03/02/world/europe/ukraine.html?ref=europe&_r=1)pro
    "occupation of Crimea" and the reaction of ordinary people
    1) dodocanada: For Moscow not to try and protect ethnic Russians is unthinkable; it's not Putin who is the aggressor. (so that Moscow does not try to protect ethnic Russians is something unimaginable. The aggressor is NOT Putin) - under the post 334 plus
    2) nothin2hide: Wasn't the Kiev protesters' overthrow of the despotic, but duly elected, Mr. Yanukovych both illegal and the right thing to do? -And did the Kiev protesters who threw off the tyrannical but legally elected president Yanukovych not do the same? (speech about performances of Crimeans)
    3) Question: don't the people in Crimea have the same “unalienable right” as the people in Kiev to choose their form of government? - Question: don't the Crimeans have the same "non-earthly right to choose their form of government?"
    4) bobaceti Oakville Ontario Yesterday
    The Russians have as much right to protect ethnic Russians as does the US to protect its citizens in other parts of the world. - Russians have the same right to defend ethnic Russians in other parts of the world
    5) Mr. McCain traveled and spoke to protesters in Maidan.
    Why doesn't he travel to Sevastopol or Donetsk (or Ossetia or Abhasia) and speak to people there?
    Mr. McCain rode and spoke with protesters on the Maidan. Why not go to Sevastopol or Donetsk (Ossetia, Abkhazia) and talk to people there?

    And 90% like that !!!

    But judging by ours, who are sitting in EU forums - everything is not so smooth there :( So far ....
    1. stroporez
      stroporez 3 March 2014 07: 58
      +6
      "... Former US Ambassador to Moscow John Matlock in his personal blog criticized the position taken by the United States in relation to what is happening in Ukraine ..." --- there are sane people ............ .... but there are still more fascists ........ WHILE .......
      1. demel2
        demel2 3 March 2014 09: 29
        +1
        Quote: stroporez
        Former US Ambassador to Moscow John Matlock

        They, all these Matlocks and others like him, have a lot of them doing what they want in their posts, as soon as they retire sharply, they have such fake freedom of speech.
    2. Rurikovich
      Rurikovich 3 March 2014 08: 12
      +6
      Oh well. This is a drop in the ocean. Although the so-called American people are reduced to the level of consumers and, as a political player in their country, are reduced to the level of an observer, these small posts are thought-provoking. After all, they believe what the media are stuffing them with. Even the Olympics and that showed censorship. But the freest country !!!
      But only there will not be its Maidan - brainwashing is put on stream. Most likely there will be some new set show like 11/9, and the people will again be silent and crack their burgers listening to the false promises of politicians and bankers ...
      So sir hi
      1. Magadan
        Magadan 3 March 2014 08: 19
        +5
        but what kind of "free" it is, is it an American country? I am trying to convey to their minds that everyone, guys, your tale about the wealthy middle class is over. There was the USSR, there was something to show off for the sake of, to share with his people, so that they live beautifully to others to envy. There is no USSR, there is no need to be afraid of communists anymore. So now get it. Gradually, of course, imperceptibly so. Read O'Henry, Jack London or Theodore Dreiser - they wrote in the late 19th and early 20th century. So there is continuous poverty at almost every step and merciless exploitation. Then their sheepherds of socialism got scared and they healed more or less
    3. Sid.74
      Sid.74 3 March 2014 10: 42
      +2
      News fire! Dopi ..... amerikosy! Who knew that on a rake will jump not only maydanutye! laughing
      Lead Economy.
      China will use its "veto" on any decision of the UN Security Council against Russia, several media outlets write at once, citing sources.

      Moreover, rumor has it that China intends to cool the "geopolitical ambitions" of the United States, demanding to pay off its debt obligations in gold. As you know, the latter have little gold.

      In addition, the media write again referring to their sources, the leaders of the Middle Kingdom held talks with Turkey and convinced them not to let NATO ships through the Bosphorus. This information in the PRC was left without comments.
  3. parus2nik
    parus2nik 3 March 2014 07: 47
    +3
    Not cut forest, grows again .. Under Khrushchev, they released ahead of schedule all Nazi accomplices who had a term of 15 to 25 years
  4. Free Island
    Free Island 3 March 2014 07: 49
    +5
    Looks like the fate of the Russians is such .. each generation has its own war ... what would it become empty
    , the war of this ... when the West has already gone to the bottom of the ocean .... to trample all this dirt into the earth .. Vshinington, London, Obrezail ... all this unaccounted for ... they got us molested))) it's time for them to bite a nosybirk
  5. VADEL
    VADEL 3 March 2014 07: 59
    +5
    Good article, good soulful verse.
  6. borisjdin1957
    borisjdin1957 3 March 2014 08: 16
    +2
    from the Don.
    As long as the Maidan people do not exhaust their lives with banderlogs to the bottom, they will not understand that only you can live in this world! And the Southeast needs to be helped, not to break contracts, although everything is practically dead!
  7. Weniamin
    Weniamin 3 March 2014 08: 38
    +3
    It’s good when at least there is a monument where the name of your grandfather is embossed. There is where to come and bow. I don’t have such an opportunity, I went missing in early 1943. Only my memory remained.
  8. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 3 March 2014 09: 00
    +10
    As far as I can remember, I have not seen a man who was sympathetic to fascism! And now the brown infection has bloomed in terry color! Let the Buchenwald alarm sound thunder, recalling the millions of victims of fascism!

    Simplicity for grandiloquence, hooked ...
  9. irka_65. irina
    irka_65. irina 3 March 2014 10: 23
    +2
    The article moved to tears. We need to tell as much as possible about fascism to our children so that they know, that they remember.
  10. Bootlegger
    Bootlegger 3 March 2014 10: 36
    +1
    and show our children who these maydanutye are from behind their masks. Their real face is not photoshop.
  11. velikoros-xnumx
    velikoros-xnumx 3 March 2014 12: 37
    +2
    And for the Motherland to crush, we will become reptiles
    How crushed in the last war ...

    soldier
    In our city, the t-34 on a pedestal in running condition (arrived at it from the station under its own power). If sho, then we are with the pusher and crush, crush ...
  12. PValery53
    PValery53 3 March 2014 13: 42
    0
    The touching memory of the ordeals of war is a warning to us: keep gunpowder dry! And to our enemies - do not rock the boat - get unacceptable damage!
  13. Walk
    Walk 3 March 2014 14: 14
    0
    If nothing global happens in a couple of weeks, then there will be nothing to eat on the Maidan. Nobody is going to give them money.
  14. Rurikovich
    Rurikovich 3 March 2014 19: 59
    +1
    Quote: Magadan
    what kind of "free" it is, is it an American country?

    A thousand apologies - I FORGOTT to put the quotes "! Thanks, you corrected me smile
  15. kripto
    kripto 3 March 2014 20: 48
    0
    Indeed, nine people from my family also did not return from the war, my grandfather walked on crutches long after the war, and my great-grandfather miraculously survived captivity. And so in fact in every family in Russia. What do all these newly-minted Fuhrer rely on, for whom they cannot give a damn about the memory of their families, their people? Of course, they can win, but it seems to me only when they kill the last of those who still remember the truth about that war, but this is unlikely ... They taught well at the school, and in the Caucasus they are good teachers. No matter how many people say to the West about the Goebels propaganda of our media, one type of banderlog in the TV screen causes quite a natural tooth cut and a desire to take up the machine.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Хочу Вам напомнить...

Хочу Вам напомнить...


Сегодня в первый день весны, поедая традиционные масленичные блины, приготовленные любимой бабушкой, собравшиеся у нее дома четыре поколения семьи услышали о, для кого-то, небольшом эпизоде из ее жизни, но для нашей сеимьи эта память останется навсегда.

"Я родилась в 32 году здесь, в Сталинграде. Когда сюда пришли немцы мне было десять. Я хорошо все помню. Когда начались бомбежки, мы тогда жили недалеко от вокзала, прятались мы не в бомбоубежищах, а на лестничных пролетах, ведь помните как в фильмах, дом разбомблен, а лестница стоит? Вот и в тот день мы вчетвером, я, мама и сестра с маленьким ребенком, отец уже давно был на фронте, сидели на лестнице, когда бомба, упавшая на наш дом, убила осколком мать. Сестра получила осколок в ногу. "Жанна, - сказала тогда мне она, - тебе надо идти к теткам". Она-то идти не может и ребенок совсем маленький, собрала она мне что-то в рюкзачок, мне его из чего-то мама в свое время сшила, ну я и пошла. А идти-то через весь город, а куда деваться? Сестра раненая лежит, знаю, если не дойду - мы все умрем. Слез не было, был страх и одна мысль - дойти, обязательно дойти. Иду по одной из улиц из обычных одноэтажных домов с огородами, слышу самолеты летят. Смотрю, они где-то надо мной летят и с них что-то маленькое сыпится, на соседней улице начались взрывы, я упала. Лежу, страшно очень, закончились взрывы, встала, слева улицы больше нет, пошла дальше. Как-то дошла, стучусь, дома никого нет, что делать не знаю, села на крылечко ждать. Через какое-то время тетушки пришли, им что-то было нужно в доме забрать.


Они уже давно, как и все рядом живущие, в оврагах нор нарыли и жили в них, в домах оставаться страшно, постоянно бомбят. Увидели меня, подскочили: "Жанночка, что случилось?". Я все им рассказала, что мать убили, сестру ранило, а в голове одна мысль: "дошла". Они взяли тележку с двумя колесами, и мы пошли. Две мои тетушки и я. Сестру с ребенком забрали и вернулись, сестра выздровела, а ребенок потом умер, от дизентерии, не смогли остановить. Ведь воды в городе не было - за водой на Волгу надо идти, а ведь не дойдешь, вот и набирали в лужах, и пили такую. А потом мы, когда сестра ходить стала, на Дон ушли, немцы не давали никому в городе оставаться, один узелок можешь взять и иди куда хочешь. Вот и пошли, там в первый раз и увидела своего будущего мужа, нас его родня приютила, брат его Афанасий кивнул на меня и сказал: "Марк, жена твоя будущая". Он фыркнул, посмеялись, да и забылось. И голод там пережили, и окуппацию. Уже после войны, его тетки с моими встретились, фотографию мою показали, а Марк как раз в отпуске был здесь в Сталинграде. Он тогда уже летчиком-истребителем стал, в Сызране тогда летал. Взял мою фотографию, да приехал ко мне в Дубовку, куда я при распределении попала на работу учителем. К концу отпуска сделал мне предложение, не знала соглашаться аль нет, а тетушки да моя вторая мама сказали: "Жанна, он хороший человек". Я никогда и не пожалела."

Это лишь одна из историй моей семьи. В отцовской деревне, недалеко от Волгограда, у сельсовета стоит небольшой мемориал павшим в войне с немецко-фашисткими захватчиками. Из сорока фамилий выбитых на нем, двенадцать принадлежат моей семье. Ведь моя семья не единственная такая, которой война оставила память и имена на граните.

С друзьями по несколько раз в год, ездим к одному из них на родину, откуда происходит его семья. Недалеко от Михайловки (город в двухстах километрах от Волгограда), деревня, где живет его отец. Рассказал он нам как добраться до хутора, где раньше они жили. Стоит там мемориал, рядом с озером, вокруг жилья уж семьдесят лет нет. Выбитые фамилии на граните сообщают, кто погиб из живущих здесь тогда. И на нем восемь раз встречается фамилия моего друга. У подножия мемориала лежат цветы, волны озера набегают на берег, негромко шелестят листья окружающих деревьев. Вот что принесла нам война. А сколько семей были уничтожены под корень?

События на Украине приводят мою душу в смятение. Та фашистская гадина, которую уничтожили наши отцы и деды, отдав свои жизни, чтобы жили мы, никогда не зная этой ублюдочной идеологии, вновь на нашей земле уничтожает наш народ, заручившись поддержкой запада, как и семьдесят лет назад. Вновь топчут нашу славянскую землю сапоги тех, кто хочет уничтожить нашу свободную волю. Сейчас в стране, народ которой я считаю братьями, произошел государственный переворот, где власть захватили фашисты.

Я прошу всех вспомнить, что надо помогать друг другу. Не оставаться равнодушными к бедам других, пусть и совершенно посторонних людей. Только вместе мы сможем все пережить, как пережили тогда... Украинцы, русичи, помните, что Россия с вами! Пусть власть пока молчит (на это у нее есть свои причины), но народ вас поддерживает. Я надеюсь, что в этот раз обойдется без двадцати миллионов жертв, но мы должны быть готовы дать отпор, чтобы уже наши дети не знали, каково это. Я очень хотел бы, чтобы все решилось дипломатическим путем. Чтобы не было жертв. Вот только фашизм поднял голову не только на Украине. Сколько в Прибалтийских странах уничтожено памятников войнам, погибшим в войне с фашизмом? Сколько проведено там парадов "ветеранов" СС? Значит это проблема не одной лишь Украины?

Я просто хочу чтобы Вы помнили, ЧТО нам стоило в прошлый раз, сколько боли и страданий пережил наш народ и начинает переживать вновь...

Написал этот стих мой дед, Марк Денисович. Летчик истребительной авиации. Лучшего эпиграфа мне не найти.

"Танк"

Ты теперь стоишь на пьедестале,
А сколько мы прошли с тобой дорог
Сколько городов с тобою взяли
Сколько пережили мы тревог

Мы с тобой сроднились словно братья
Защищая Родину свою
Я в твоих был заключен объятьях
Ты же волю исполнял мою

И как только пушки отгремели
Мы с тобой расстались, как друзья
Строил я дома, что погорели
И на тракторе распахивал поля

И теперь веду шершавою ладонью
По твоей остынувшей броне
Чуешь друг! Фашисты в Бонне
Тянут страны к ядерной войне

Ничего, ты стой пока на пьедестале
Будет надо, я к тебе приду
И за Родину давить мы гадов станем
Как давили в прошлую войну...
Автор: Алексей Heretik


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Эрик 3 марта 2014 07:41
    Новое время - новые вызовы.
    Но нам не в первой. Мёртвые сраму не имут, ответ за живыми.
    Эрик
  2. Magadan 3 марта 2014 07:45
    Ребят! Боюсь пока ошибиться, но по-моему ПРАВДА начинает пробиваться в умах простых американцев даже не смотря на загаженные западные СМИ. Статься в New York Times (http://www.nytimes.com/2014/03/02/world/europe/ukraine.html?ref=europe&_r=1)про
    "оккупацию Крыма" и реакция обычных людей
    1) dodocanada : For Moscow not to try and protect ethnic Russians is unthinkable; it's not Putin who is the aggressor. (чтобы Москва не попыталась защитить этнических Русских - это что-то невообразимое. Агрессор- НЕ Путин) - под постом 334 плюса
    2)nothin2hide : Wasn’t the Kiev protesters’ overthrow of the despotic, but duly elected, Mr. Yanukovych both illegal and the right thing to do? -а разве Киевские протестующие которые скинули деспотичного, но законно избранного президента Януковича, не так же поступили? (речь о выступлениях Крымчан)
    3) Question: don’t the people in Crimea have the same “unalienable right” as the people in Kiev to choose their form of government? - Вопрос: разве у Крымчан нет такого же "неотемлевого права выбирать свою форму управления?
    4) bobacetiOakville Ontario Yesterday
    The Russians have as much right to protect ethnic Russians as does the U.S. to protect its citizens in other parts of the world. - у русских есть такое же право защищать этнических Русских в других частях света
    5) Mr. McCain traveled and spoke to protesters in Maidan.
    Why doesn't he travel to Sevastopol or Donetsk (or Ossetia or Abhasia) and speak to people there?
    Мистер Маккейн ездил и говорил с протестующими на Майдане. Почему бы ему не поехать в Севастополь или Донецк (Осетию, Абхазию) и не поговорить с людьми там?

    И 90% в таком духе!!!

    Но судя по нашим, которые в форумах ЕС сидят - там не так все гладко :( Пока....
    1. stroporez 3 марта 2014 07:58
      "...Экс-посол США в Москве Джон Мэтлок в своем личном блоге подверг критике позицию, занимаемую Штатами по отношению к происходящему на Украине..."---вменяемые люди есть................но фашистов пока больше........ПОКА.......
      stroporez
      1. demel2 3 марта 2014 09:29
        Цитата: stroporez
        Экс-посол США в Москве Джон Мэтлок

        Они,все эти Мэтлоки и другие ему подобные,их много пока на должности вытворяют что хотят,как только выходят в отставку резко прозревают,вот такая у них насквозь фальшивая свобода слова.
    2. рюрикович 3 марта 2014 08:12
      Ну-ну. Это то капля в море. Хотя и так называемый американский народ сведён до уровня потребителя и как политический игрок в своей стране снизведён до уровня наблюдателя,эти маленькие посты заставляют задуматься. Они ведь верят тому, чем их пичкают СМИ. Даже Олимпиаду и ту показали цензурно. А ведь самая свободная страна!!!
      Но только там не будет своего Майдана - промывка мозгов поставлена на поток. Скорее всего будет какое-нибудь новое поставленное шоу типа 11/9, и народец снова будет молчать и трескать свои гамбургеры внимая лживым обещания политиканов и банкиров...
      Вот так-с hi
      1. Magadan 3 марта 2014 08:19
        да какая она "свободная", страна это американская? Я пытаюсь до их умов донести, что все, ребят, закончилась ваша сказка про обеспеченный средний класс. Был СССР, было ради чего понты колотить, с народом своим делиться, чтобы те жили красиво другим на зависть. СССР нет, коммунистов больше бояться не надо. Значит теперь получайте. Постепенно, конечно, незаметно так. Почитайте О'Генри, Джека Лондона или Теодора Драйзера - они писали в конце 19 го начале 20 века. Так там нищета сплошная почти на каждом шагу и нещадная эксплуатация. Потом их баранопасы социализма испугались и те зажили более-менее
    3. Sid.74 3 марта 2014 10:42
      Новость огонь!Допи.....америкосы!Кто же знал что на граблях будут прыгать не только майданутые! laughing
      Вести Экономика.
      Китай воспользуется правом "вето" на любое решение Совбеза ООН против России, пишут сразу несколько СМИ со ссылкой на источники.

      Более того, поговаривают, что Китай намерен остудить "геополитические амбиции" США, потребовав погасить свои долговые обязательства золотом. Золота, как известно, у последних немного.

      Помимо этого, пишут СМИ опять же со ссылкой на свои источники, лидеры Поднебесной провели переговоры с Турцией и убедили их не пускать корабли НАТО через пролив Босфор. Информацию эту в КНР оставили без комментариев.
  3. parus2nik 3 марта 2014 07:47
    Не до рубленный лес,вырастает вновь..При Хрущёве,выпустили досрочно всех пособников нацистов,у которых срок был от 15 до 25 лет
    parus2nik
  4. Вольный Остров 3 марта 2014 07:49
    видать судьба у русских такая..на каждое поколение своя война найдется...что б ей пусто стало
    , войне этой...когда уже Запад уйдет на Дно океана....втоптать всю эту грязь в землю..Вшинингтон, Лондон, Обрезаиль..всю эту нечесть ..задолбали до нас домогаться))) пора им носопырку выранять
  5. VADEL 3 марта 2014 07:59
    Хорошея статья, хороший душевный стих.
    VADEL
  6. borisjdin1957 3 марта 2014 08:16
    с Дона.
    Пока майданутые не исчерпают жизнь при бандерлогах до дна,они не поймут,что только вместе можно прожить в этом мире!А Юго-Востоку нужно помогать,не разрывать контракты,хотя у них всё практически убито!
  7. Weniamin 3 марта 2014 08:38
    Хорошо когда хоть памятник есть, где выбита фамилия твоего деда. Есть куда прийти и поклониться. У меня такой возможности нет, пропал безвести в начале 1943. Только память и осталась.
  8. Uncle Lee 3 марта 2014 09:00
    Сколько себя помню, не видел человека, который с симпатией относился к фашизму ! А сейчас махровым цветом расцвела коричневая зараза ! Пусть гремит Бухенвальдский набат, напоминая о миллионах жертв фашизма !

    Простие за высокопарность, зацепило...
  9. irka_65. irina 3 марта 2014 10:23
    Статья до слез тронула. О фашизме нужно как можно больше рассказывать нашим детям, чтобы знали, чтобы помнили.
    irka_65. irina
  10. Самогонщик 3 марта 2014 10:36
    и показывать детям нашим кто эти майданутые испод их масок.их настоящее лицо это не фотошоп.
  11. velikoros-88 3 марта 2014 12:37
    И за Родину давить мы гадов станем
    Как давили в прошлую войну...

    soldier
    У нас в городе т-34 на постаменте в ходовом состоянии (прибыл на него с вокзала своим ходом). Если шо, то мы его с толкача и давить, давить ...
  12. PValery53 3 марта 2014 13:42
    Трогательная память о тяжких испытаниях войны - это предупреждение нам: держите порох сухим! А нашим врагам - не рыпайтесь,- полУчите неприемлемый ущерб !
  13. Walk 3 марта 2014 14:14
    Если за пару недель ничего глобального не произойдет, то жрать на майдане будет нечего. Денег-то им никто давать не собирается.
  14. рюрикович 3 марта 2014 19:59
    Цитата: Magadan
    какая она "свободная", страна это американская?

    Тысячу извинений - я ЗАБЫЛ поставить кавычки"! Спасибо, вы меня исправили smile
  15. kripto 3 марта 2014 20:48
    Действительно, из моей семьи тоже в общей сложности не вернулось с войны девять человек, дед еще долго после войны ходил на костылях, прадед чудом выжил в плену. И так ведь в каждой семье на Руси. На что рассчитывают все эти новоявленные фюреры, на сопляков которым насрать на память своих семей, своего народа? Они конечно могут победить, но как мне кажется только тогда когда убьют последнего из тех кто еще помнит правду о той войне, но это вряд ли... В училище хорошо учили, да и на Кавказе хорошие учителя. Как бы кто ни говорил Западе про гебельсовскую пропаганду наших СМИ, но один вид бандерлогов в на экране телевизора вызывает вполне закономерный срежет зубов и желание взяться за автомат.
    kripto

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня