Military Review

Sudden inspection of troops of ZVO and TsVO, Northern and Baltic fleets

14
In the afternoon of February 26, the first sudden test of the combat readiness of the troops was launched this year. This time, the units of the Western and Central Military Districts, as well as some other formations, were alarmed. It was immediately announced that the exercise would last until March 3. In six days, the units were to be shown their skills. As before, a sudden check of readiness will help the military department to find out the real possibilities of the units involved in it and to draw the appropriate conclusions.


Sudden inspection of troops of ZVO and TsVO, Northern and Baltic fleets


As the press service of the Ministry of Defense reported, the verification was carried out in two stages. During the first, February 26 and 27, the units participating in the exercises were planned to be put on full alert. From February 28 to March 3, the second part of the audit took place, in which units of the Western and Central military districts took part in operational and tactical exercises. The 6th and 20th armies of the Western military district and the 2nd army of the Central military district were involved in the maneuvers. In addition, the test involved the command of the airborne troops, aerospace defense forces, long-range and military transport aviation, Baltic and Northern fleets.

About 150 thousand military personnel took part in the sudden combat readiness check. The events used 90 aircraft, 120 helicopters, more than 850 tanks, 80 ships and vessels, as well as over 1200 units of auxiliary equipment. About two days were allocated for the transfer of personnel with weapons and equipment to the landfills used in maneuvers. Upon completion of the audit, all units must return to their bases by March 7th.

Shortly after the announcement of the start of a sudden verification of combat readiness, the leadership of the Ministry of Defense made several important announcements. The head of the military department S. Shoigu noted that the current exercises are in no way connected with the Ukrainian events. A little later, Deputy Minister of Defense A. Antonov said that the plans for the event had been prepared in advance. In addition, according to Antonov, the Ministry of Defense does not consider that the situation in the neighboring state is the reason for postponing the inspection to a later time.



In accordance with the existing agreements, Russia informed the NATO leadership about the planned exercises. As the Secretary General of the North Atlantic Alliance, Anders Fogh Rasmussen, said, the Russian side had warned NATO of the start of verification. In addition, the leadership of the Alliance does not associate training activities with events in various regions of Ukraine.

According to the press service of the Ministry of Defense, after the first day after the announcement of the order to begin the inspection, the overwhelming majority of the occupied units left for the maneuvers. In the transfer of personnel and equipment used railway and military transport aircraft. In addition, the ships of the Baltic and Northern fleets took to the landfills.

On the night of February 28, one of the first combat training operations took place as part of a surprise check of combat readiness. The large landing ship "Alexander Otrakovsky" landed the marines on the unequipped coast of the Gryaznaya Bay (Murmansk region). Fifteen armored vehicles and about a hundred marines at night conditions successfully landed in a given area.

On Friday, February 28, Admiral V. Chirkov, Commander-in-Chief of the Navy, arrived in Severomorsk. At the headquarters of the North fleet The commander-in-chief listened to the reports of the leaders of this operational-strategic association and made several statements. Admiral Chirkov stayed in Severomorsk and began to lead the active phase of exercises in the Barents Sea and off the coast of the Kola Peninsula.

Several episodes of exercises took place in the Barents Sea. So, February 28 small iceberg ship, tug MB-100 and the killer KIL-122 found and released the vessel, captured by a conditional opponent. In addition, a group of rescue vessels began an educational search and rescue operation on the same day. The sailors of the Northern Fleet were to find and assist the conditional victims.



February 28 to the implementation of training tasks started engineering units of the Western Military District. According to the legend of the episode of the exercise, a highly toxic fuel spilled at one of the landfills. The situation is complicated by heavy rainfall, due to which the depth of snow cover has increased to two meters. Within three days of the exercise, engineering units had to eliminate the consequences of the spill, make passes in the contaminated area and adjust the extraction and purification of water in the field.

By Friday evening, the 76-I Guards Airborne Division arrived in the assigned exercise area. For the transfer of units from Pskov to the Leningrad region, 60 helicopters of several types and 20 military transport aircraft IL-76 were used. Having arrived in a predetermined area, the 76-I Guards Airborne Division began to equip a temporary deployment center.

March 1 ships of the Northern and Baltic Fleet received similar training tasks. The sailors and pilots of the Northern Fleet were to find the submarine of the conditional enemy and make it float using depth charges. According to the Ministry of Defense, during this stage of the maneuvers, Tu-142 and Il-38 aircraft and Ka-27PL helicopters were to find a conditional enemy and transfer information about it to anti-submarine ships. The Brest and Snezhnogorsk ships were involved in the submarine detection operation.

In addition, on Saturday, ships and naval aviation of the Baltic Fleet were involved in the training anti-submarine operation. According to the task, the sailors and pilots were to detect the submarines of the conditional enemy and track their movements. By evening, small anti-submarine ships "Kalmykia" and "Aleksin" attacked the conditional enemy and successfully destroyed it.



On the same day, the Baltic seamen liberated the vessel seized by a group of "pirates". Unknown vessels of the conditional enemy blocked the vessel, which came to the aid of the ships of the Baltic Fleet. The blocked vessel and the conditional enemy were detected by naval aviation helicopters. Helicopters reconnoitered the situation and opened warning fire. The ships that arrived at the scene of the training incident demanded that the invaders surrender, but they refused. The warning fire from large-caliber machine guns and 30-mm anti-aircraft guns put an end to the conditional capture of the vessel.

On Saturday, a conditional intruder appeared in the airspace of Karelia. The aircraft flying with the identification systems turned off and observing radio silence was detected by ground anti-aircraft defense equipment, after which Su-27 fighter jets rose to intercept. The fighters approached the conditional intruder, after which they forced him to follow them to one of the airfields.

2 March, the press service of the Ministry of Defense told about the success of military communications. To provide communication and control of troops at all levels, a single autonomous multi-level data transmission system was created. This system included all units engaged in a sudden test of readiness. With the help of a deployed communications network, interaction between the units of the Western and Central Military Districts, the Northern and Baltic Fleets, the aviation command and other associations was ensured.

On Sunday, in the Arkhangelsk region, a field hospital of the Podolsk medical special-purpose unit was deployed. Before deploying the hospital, military doctors overcame a path that was over 800 kilometers in length. First, they arrived at the Chkalovsky airfield, located more than 70 km from the place of permanent deployment. Then, six Il-76 military transport aircraft transferred about fifty military medical personnel and 15 units of special equipment to the Arkhangelsk region, after which the medical team had to travel a few more kilometers to the place where the hospital was deployed. According to the introductory exercise, employees of the Podolsky medical special-purpose detachment were to assist the conditional victims of a man-made disaster.

Also on March 2, maneuvers took place at the Shary (Kola Peninsula) training ground. A separate motorized rifle brigade of the coastal forces of the Northern Fleet successfully organized the defense and took upon itself the blow of a conditional enemy. Over 500 military personnel and a few dozen pieces of equipment were able to stop the advance of the enemy and, leading a maneuverable defense, lure him into a fire bag. Artillery and tank units with massive fire completed the rout of the conditional enemy. During this episode, the military had to operate in the Arctic, which, among other things, led to the need to equip trenches in permafrost.

In the course of a sudden check of the combat readiness of the troops, great attention was paid to the moral and psychological state of the personnel. Thus, the military received a set of checklists, which describe methods of increasing attention and efficiency, as well as getting rid of a stressful state. The agitation and propaganda brigades of the houses of officers of the Central Military District took part in increasing the morale of the formations participating in the exercises. For several days, the brigade gave four concerts. Assistant commanders for work with religious servicemen were involved in the work with the personnel. Finally, items began to work in military camps, providing various assistance to the families of soldiers and officers.

March 3 began combat training at the Baltic Fleet testing grounds in the Kaliningrad region. The coastal forces of the Baltic Fleet used all available types of rifle weapons, rocket launchers, etc. In addition, the crews of infantry combat vehicles BMP-2 and T-72 tanks, calculations of artillery guns, self-propelled guns and multiple rocket launchers participated in the shooting. The coastal forces of the Baltic Fleet trained to destroy enemy personnel and equipment. The training activities of ground units supported aviation.

At the Baltic sea test sites, the ships fired at surface and air targets using barreled and rocket weapons. Also, the ships of the Baltic Fleet trained in the formulation of minefields and the use of depth charges.

The current surprise check of the combat readiness of the troops has become another similar event in the past few months. For example, last summer, military personnel from the Eastern Military District took part in similar exercises. The practice of conducting surprise checks is well established. Such events allow not only to arrange training of personnel in the conditions of the landfill, but also to check the level of its training. In addition, the sudden announcement of a combat alarm and the transfer of troops to landfills located away from their permanent bases, helps to check the capabilities of several types of troops simultaneously.

The result of previous surprise inspections of troops was a series of measures aimed at increasing the capabilities of some units. According to the results of the current exercises, the Ministry of Defense will again draw the appropriate conclusions and take the necessary measures. In the meantime, the main task is to return units to their bases. As reported in the early days of the inspection, the military and equipment will return home on March 7.


On the materials of the sites:
http://ria.ru/
http://mil.ru/
http://vesti.ru/
http://lenta.ru/
Author:
Photos used:
http://ria.ru
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Energy
    Energy 4 March 2014 09: 07
    +12
    You can still nightmare the Balts with exercises near their borders - there are also many Russians who live there)))
    1. amigo1969
      amigo1969 4 March 2014 09: 46
      +14
      Already scared the Baltic states .... Here is a quote:The military aggression of Russia against Ukraine has created a situation in which not a single citizen of Latvia can no longer take a neutral position. The Russian occupation of Ukraine is a direct threat not only to the security of Latvia, but also to the generally accepted values ​​of the entire civilized world.

      A boycott of Russia and its international isolation is the only opportunity for each of us to influence this situation and change it for the better.

      The new Riga Theater cancels the tour envisaged this year in Russia. The only way to help the Russian public at this point is to make it clear that Putin’s aggressive regime in his country will lead to complete international isolation.

      [/ I] laughing I will cry for a long time if I do not get on a tour of the Riga theater !!! fellow
      1. Petergut
        Petergut 4 March 2014 10: 38
        +8
        Latvian army, so Latvian.
        1. Ajax
          Ajax 4 March 2014 11: 17
          +2
          Ahahaha Love tactics work! podstolomzhunimagu !!! good
        2. Ajax
          Ajax 4 March 2014 11: 17
          0
          Ahahaha Love tactics work! podstolomzhunimagu !!! good
    2. Internal combustion engine
      Internal combustion engine 4 March 2014 09: 47
      +1
      You're right. The Baltic states are as follows.
  2. hohryakov066
    hohryakov066 4 March 2014 09: 18
    +2
    It’s great that the exercises continue. So the troops are studying and the army is increasing combat readiness. And let all outsiders be afraid.
  3. AVIATOR36662
    AVIATOR36662 4 March 2014 09: 19
    +6
    Quote: Energetic
    You can still nightmare the Balts with exercises near their borders - there are also many Russians who live there)))


    By a good analogy, there should be no longer a nightmare, but a survey and then a "referendum" of the entire Russian-speaking population of the entire Baltic region. And then be guided in their policies and actions in accordance with the result of this "referendum." And to see how the hot Baltic guys will feel. And then, as the actor-humorist Evdokimov said: "We've completely lost our insolence!"
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 4 March 2014 09: 21
    +1
    Logically, Russia has two allies, the army and the navy
  5. Andreitas
    Andreitas 4 March 2014 09: 31
    +2
    After such views, pride appears for our army. Keep it up!!!
  6. KG_patriot_last
    KG_patriot_last 4 March 2014 10: 09
    +2
    Scheduled surprise check wassat
  7. IsailoR
    IsailoR 4 March 2014 10: 25
    0
    At 21:27, the campfire at the guard is crappy. The "well" is unsupported and empty. It will soon go out without flaring up.
    And he looked with pleasure. Thank you for the report.
  8. Vadiara
    Vadiara 4 March 2014 10: 29
    0
    Well done !!! We have politicians here laying bricks and raging
    Dear Lithuanian politicians! Don’t be afraid! If you don’t have time to utter a word :)

    All good
  9. Roman 1977
    Roman 1977 4 March 2014 10: 45
    +8
    Pokoshmarim, pokoshmarim more than once, along with the Belarusians and the Baltic states and Poles, let the p.i.d.so.si prepare more of their wrappers ...

    Well, at the same time, hello to the Swedes ...
  10. AVIATOR36662
    AVIATOR36662 4 March 2014 11: 42
    +1
    Quote: Novel 1977



    Top class motivator! As in "Hussar Ballad" - "... and in the theme of the day."
  11. 7even
    7even 4 March 2014 11: 49
    -3
    sign up just in case ......
    1. ansons
      ansons 4 March 2014 15: 15
      +3
      Provocation there is no such order! On another resource dismantled not one of the stock did not receive summons.
    2. Vasilenko Vladimir
      Vasilenko Vladimir 4 March 2014 18: 59
      0
      The Ministry of Defense does not confirm information on the order of the commander of the Navy to surrender weapons

      02.03.2014/19/20, Kiev 52:XNUMX:XNUMX The Ministry of Defense of Ukraine does not confirm the information about the order of the Commander-in-Chief of the Naval Forces of Ukraine Denis Berezovsky to surrender weapons to personnel. This was reported to RBC-Ukraine by the Ministry of Defense.

      "We have such information. This is the first time we hear about it," the department said.

      Previously, information appeared that Berezovsky ordered the personnel to surrender weapons. This was reported to the RBC-Ukraine correspondent in one of the naval units in the Crimea.

      "According to the officers of the unit, the order of the commander-in-chief was received today," the message said.

      http://www.rbc.ru/rbcfreenews/20140302192052.shtml
  12. Lesnik
    Lesnik 4 March 2014 12: 10
    +4
    No comment ..... and so everything is clear
  13. Vasilenko Vladimir
    Vasilenko Vladimir 4 March 2014 18: 56
    0
    the column of "points" went too early this year
  14. Gorko
    Gorko 4 March 2014 21: 49
    +1
    On 17.03/27 this is what a makeshift GPS modification on su XNUMX ?!

Внезапная проверка войск ЗВО и ЦВО, Северного и Балтийского флотов

Днем 26 февраля стартовала первая в этом году внезапная проверка боеготовности войск. На этот раз по тревоге были подняты подразделения Западного и Центрального военных округов, а также некоторые другие соединения. Сразу было объявлено, что учения продлятся до 3 марта. За шесть дней проверки подразделения должны были показать свои навыки и умения. Как и ранее, внезапная проверка боеготовности поможет военному ведомству выяснить реальные возможности занятых в ней подразделений и сделать соответствующие выводы.

Внезапная проверка войск ЗВО и ЦВО, Северного и Балтийского флотов


Как сообщала пресс-служба министерства обороны, проверка проводилась в два этапа. В ходе первого, 26 и 27 февраля, участвующие в учениях подразделения планировалось привести в состояние полной боевой готовности. С 28 февраля по 3 марта прошла вторая часть проверки, в рамках которой подразделения Западного и Центрального военных округов приняли участие в оперативно-тактических учениях. К маневрам были привлечены 6-я и 20-я армии Западного военного округа и 2-я армия Центрального военного округа. Кроме того, в проверке участвовали командование воздушно-десантных войск, войск воздушно-космической обороны, дальняя и военно-транспортная авиация, Балтийский и Северный флоты.


Участниками внезапной проверки боеготовности стали около 150 тыс военнослужащих. В мероприятиях использовались 90 самолетов, 120 вертолетов, более 850 танков, 80 кораблей и судов, а также свыше 1200 единиц вспомогательной техники. На переброску личного состава с вооружением и техникой на полигоны, используемые в маневрах, было выделено около двух суток. По окончании проверки все подразделения должны вернуться на свои базы к 7 марта.

Вскоре после объявления о начале внезапной проверки боеготовности руководство Минобороны сделало несколько важных заявлений. Глава военного ведомства С. Шойгу отметил, что нынешние учения никак не связаны с украинскими событиями. Немного позже замминистра обороны А. Антонов рассказал, что планы мероприятия были подготовлены заранее. Кроме того, по словам Антонова, министерство обороны не считает, что ситуация в соседнем государстве является поводом для переноса проверки на более позднее время.

Внезапная проверка войск ЗВО и ЦВО, Северного и Балтийского флотов


В соответствии с имеющимися соглашениями Россия проинформировала о планируемых учениях руководство НАТО. Как рассказал генеральный секретарь Североатлантического альянса Андерс Фог Расмуссен, российская сторона предупредила НАТО о начале проверки. Кроме того, руководство Альянса не связывает учебные мероприятия с событиями в различных регионах Украины.

По сообщениям пресс-службы министерства обороны, по истечении первых суток после объявления приказа о начале проверки подавляющее большинство занятых подразделений отправились на места маневров. В переброске личного состава и техники использовались железная дорога и военно-транспортные самолеты. Кроме того, корабли Балтийского и Северного флотов вышли на морские полигоны.

В ночь на 28 февраля состоялась одна из первых учебно-боевых операций в рамках внезапной проверки боеготовности. Большой десантный корабль «Александр Отраковский» высадил десант морской пехоты на необорудованное побережье бухты Грязная (Мурманская область). Пятнадцать единиц бронетехники и около сотни морских пехотинцев в ночных условиях успешно высадились в заданном районе.

В пятницу 28 февраля в Североморск прибыл главком ВМФ адмирал В. Чирков. В штабе Северного флота главнокомандующий заслушал доклады руководителей этого оперативно-стратегического объединения и сделал несколько заявлений. Адмирал Чирков остался в Североморске и начал руководить активной фазой учений в Баренцевом море и у побережья Кольского полуострова.

В Баренцевом море прошли несколько эпизодов учений. Так, 28 февраля малый ракетный корабль «Айсберг», буксир МБ-100 и килектор КИЛ-122 обнаружили и освободили судно, захваченное условным противником. Кроме того, группа спасательных судов в тот же день начала учебную поисково-спасательную операцию. Моряки Северного флота должны были найти и оказать помощь условным пострадавшим.

Внезапная проверка войск ЗВО и ЦВО, Северного и Балтийского флотов


28 февраля к выполнению учебных заданий приступили инженерные подразделения Западного военного округа. Согласно легенде эпизода учений, на одном из полигонов произошел разлив высокотоксичного топлива. Ситуация усложнена обильным выпадением осадков, из-за которых глубина снежного покрова выросла до двух метров. В течение трех дней учений инженерные подразделения должны были ликвидировать последствия разлива, проделать проходы в зараженной местности и наладить добычу и очистку воды в полевых условиях.

К вечеру пятницы в заданный район учений прибыла 76-я гвардейская воздушно-десантная дивизия. Для переброски подразделения из Пскова в Ленинградскую область использовались 60 вертолетов нескольких типов и 20 военно-транспортных самолетов Ил-76. Прибыв в заданный район, 76-я гвардейская воздушно-десантная дивизия приступила к оборудованию пункта временной дислокации.

1 марта корабли Северного и Балтийского флота получили схожие учебные задания. Моряки и летчики Северного флота должны были обнаружить подлодку условного противника и заставить ее всплыть, используя глубинные бомбы. По данным министерства обороны, в ходе этого этапа маневров самолеты Ту-142 и Ил-38 и вертолеты Ка-27ПЛ должны были найти условного противника и передать информацию о нем противолодочным кораблям. К операции по обнаружению подлодки были привлечены корабли «Брест» и «Снежногорск».

Кроме того, в субботу к учебной противолодочной операции были привлечены корабли и морская авиация Балтийского флота. Согласно заданию моряки и летчики должны были обнаружить субмарины условного противника и отслеживать их перемещения. К вечеру малые противолодочные корабли «Калмыкия» и «Алексин» атаковали условного противника и успешно уничтожили его.

Внезапная проверка войск ЗВО и ЦВО, Северного и Балтийского флотов


В тот же день моряки-балтийцы освободили судно, захваченное группой «пиратов». Неизвестные суда условного противника блокировали судно, на помощь которому пришли корабли Балтийского флота. Блокированное судно и условный противник были обнаружены вертолетами морской авиации. Вертолеты разведали обстановку и открыли предупредительный огонь. Прибывшие на место учебного инцидента корабли потребовали от захватчиков сдаться, однако те ответили отказом. Предупредительный огонь из крупнокалиберных пулеметов и 30-мм зенитных автоматов поставил точку в условном захвате судна.

В субботу в воздушном пространстве Карелии появился условный самолет-нарушитель. Воздушное судно, летевшее с выключенными системами опознавания и соблюдавшее радиомолчание, было обнаружено наземными средствами противовоздушной обороны, после чего на перехват поднялись дежурные истребители Су-27. Истребители приблизились к условному нарушителю, после чего принудили его следовать за ними к одному из аэродромов.

2 марта пресс-служба министерства обороны рассказала об успехах военных связистов. Для обеспечения связи и управления войсками на всех уровнях была создана единая автономная многоуровневая система передачи данных. В эту систему были включены все подразделения, занятые во внезапной проверке боеготовности. При помощи развернутой сети средств связи было обеспечено взаимодействие подразделений Западного и Центрального военных округов, Северного и Балтийского флотов, авиационного командования и других объединений.

В воскресенье в Архангельской области был развернут полевой госпиталь Подольского медицинского отряда специального назначения. Перед развертыванием госпиталя военные медики преодолели путь длиной свыше 800 километров. Сначала они прибыли на аэродром Чкаловский, находящийся более чем в 70 км от места постоянной дислокации. Затем шесть военно-транспортных самолетов Ил-76 перебросили полсотни военных медиков и 15 единиц специального оборудования в Архангельскую область, после чего медицинскому отряду пришлось преодолеть еще несколько километров пути к месту развертывания госпиталя. Согласно вводной учений, служащие Подольского медицинского отряда специального назначения должны были оказать помощь условным пострадавшим в результате техногенной катастрофы.

Также 2 марта состоялись маневры на полигоне Шары (Кольский полуостров). Отдельная мотострелковая бригада береговых войск Северного флота успешно организовала оборону и приняла на себя удар условного противника. Свыше 500 военнослужащих и несколько десятков единиц техники смогли остановить продвижение противника и, ведя маневренную оборону, заманить его в огневой мешок. Артиллерия и танковые подразделения массированным огнем завершили разгром условного противника. Во время этого эпизода учений военнослужащим пришлось действовать в условиях Арктики, что, среди прочего, привело к необходимости оборудования окопов в вечной мерзлоте.

В ходе внезапной проверки боеготовности войск большое внимание уделялось вопросам морально-психологического состояния личного состава. Так, военнослужащие получили комплект памяток, в которых описываются методики повышения внимания и работоспособности, а также избавления от стрессового состояния. В повышении боевого духа соединений, участвующих в учениях, приняли участие агитационно-пропагандистские бригады домов офицеров Центрального военного округа. За несколько дней бригады дали четыре концерта. К работе с личным составом были привлечены помощники командиров по работе с верующими военнослужащими. Наконец, в военных городках начали работу пункты, оказывающие различную помощь семьям солдат и офицеров.

3 марта на полигонах Балтийского флота в Калининградской области начались учебно-боевые стрельбы. Подразделения береговых войск Балтийского флота использовали все имеющиеся виды стрелкового оружия, гранатометы, и т.д. Кроме того, в стрельбах участвовали экипажи боевых машин пехоты БМП-2 и танков Т-72, расчеты артиллерийских орудий, самоходок и реактивных систем залпового огня. Военнослужащие береговых войск Балтийского флота тренировались уничтожать живую силу и технику противника. Учебные действия наземных подразделений поддерживала авиация.

На балтийских морских полигонах корабли выполнили стрельбы по надводным и воздушным целям с использованием ствольного и ракетного вооружения. Также корабли Балтийского флота тренировались в постановке минных заграждений и применении глубинных бомб.

Нынешняя внезапная проверка боеготовности войск стала очередным подобным мероприятием за последние несколько месяцев. К примеру, прошлым летом в аналогичных учениях приняли участие военнослужащие Восточного военного округа. Практика проведения внезапных проверок хорошо зарекомендовала себя. Подобные мероприятия позволяют не только устроить тренировку личного состава в условиях полигона, но и проверить уровень его подготовки. Кроме того, внезапное объявление боевой тревоги и переброска войск на полигоны, расположенные вдали от их пунктов постоянного базирования, помогает проверить возможности нескольких родов войск одновременно.

Результатом предыдущих внезапных проверок войск стал ряд мер, направленных на повышение возможностей некоторых подразделений. По итогам нынешних учений министерство обороны вновь сделает соответствующие выводы и примет необходимые меры. Пока же главной задачей является возвращение подразделений на их базы. Как сообщалось в первые дни проверки, военнослужащие и техника вернутся домой к 7 марта.


По материалам сайтов:
http://ria.ru/
http://mil.ru/
http://vesti.ru/
http://lenta.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл

Использованы фотографии: http://ria.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. Energetic 4 марта 2014 09:07
    Можно еще покошмарить прибалтов учениями рядом с их границами - там тоже много русских живут )))
    Energetic
    1. amigo1969 4 марта 2014 09:46
      Уже прибалтов напугали.... Вот цитата:Военная агрессия России против Украины создала ситуацию, в которой ни у одного гражданина Латвии больше нет возможности занимать нейтральную позицию. Российская оккупация Украины является прямой угрозой не только безопасности Латвии, но и общепринятым ценностям всего цивилизованного мира.

      Бойкот России и ее международная изоляция — это единственная возможность для каждого из нас повлиять на эту ситуацию и изменить ее к лучшему.

      Новый Рижский театр отменяет гастроли, предусмотренные в этом году на территории России. Единственный способ помочь российской общественности в этот момент — дать ей понять, что агрессивный режим Путина в его стране приведет к полной международной изоляции.

      [/i] laughing Я буду долго плакать если не попаду на гастроли рижского театра!!! fellow
      amigo1969
      1. Petergut 4 марта 2014 10:38
        Латвийская армия, такая латвийская.
        1. Ajax 4 марта 2014 11:17
          Ахахаха Тактика полюбому сработает! подстоломржунимагу!!! good
        2. Ajax 4 марта 2014 11:17
          Ахахаха Тактика полюбому сработает! подстоломржунимагу!!! good
    2. ДВС 4 марта 2014 09:47
      Вы правы. Прибалтика следующая.
  2. hohryakov066 4 марта 2014 09:18
    Здорово,что учения продолжаются. Значит войска учатся и армия повышает боеготовность. А всякие посторонние пусть бояться.
  3. AVIATOR36662 4 марта 2014 09:19
    Цитата: Energetic
    Можно еще покошмарить прибалтов учениями рядом с их границами - там тоже много русских живут )))


    По хорошей аналогии там уже не кошмарить надо, а провести опрос а потом и "референдум" всего русскоговорящего населения всей Прибалтики.И руководствоваться потом в своей политике и действиях согласно результату этого "референдума". И посмотреть,как будут горячие прибалтийские парни себя чувствовать.А то как говорил артист-юморист Евдокимов: " Совсем наглость потеряли!"
    AVIATOR36662
  4. parusnik 4 марта 2014 09:21
    Логично,у России два союзника,армия и флот
  5. Andreitas 4 марта 2014 09:31
    После таких просмотров, появляется гордость за нашу армию. Так держать!!!
  6. KG_patriot_last 4 марта 2014 10:09
    Запланированная внезапная проверка wassat
  7. ЯsailoR 4 марта 2014 10:25
    На 21:27 костерок у охраны херово разложен. "Колодец" без подложки и пустой. Скоро потухнет, не разгоревшись.
    А так смотрел с удовольствием. Благодарю за репортаж.
  8. Vadiara 4 марта 2014 10:29
    Молодцы!!!У нас тут политики кирпичи откладывают и бесятся
    Уважаемые литовские политики!Не бойтесь!Если что,и пикнуть не успеете :)

    Всем добра
  9. Роман 1977 4 марта 2014 10:45
    Покошмарим, покошмарим еще и не раз, вместе с белорусами и приебалтов и поляков, пусть п.и.н.д.о.с.ы побольше своих фантиков готовят...

    Ну и заодно привет шведам...
  10. AVIATOR36662 4 марта 2014 11:42
    Цитата: Роман 1977



    Мотиватор высший класс! Как в "Гусарской балладе"-" ... и в тему дня."
    AVIATOR36662
  11. 7even 4 марта 2014 11:49
    записываемся на всякий случай......
    7even
    1. ansons 4 марта 2014 15:15
      Провокация нет такого приказа! На другом ресурсе разберали не один из запаса не получал повесток.
    2. Василенко Владимир 4 марта 2014 18:59
      В Минобороны не подтверждают информацию о приказе главкома ВМС личному составу сдать оружие

      02.03.2014, Киев 19:20:52 Министерство обороны Украины не подтвержают информацию о приказе главнокомандующего Военно-морских сил Украины Дениса Березовского личному составу сдать оружие. Об этом "РБК-Украина" сообщили в Минобороны.

      "У нас подобной информации. Первый раз об этом слышим", - заявили в ведомстве.

      Ранее появилась информация, что Березовский приказал личному составу сдать оружие. Об этом собкору РБК-Украина сообщили в одной из военно-морских частей в Крыму.

      "По словам офицеров части, распоряжение главнокомандующего поступило сегодня", - говорилось в сообщении.

      http://www.rbc.ru/rbcfreenews/20140302192052.shtml
  12. Lесник 4 марта 2014 12:10
    Без комментария.....и так все понятно
    Lесник
  13. Василенко Владимир 4 марта 2014 18:56
    колона "точек" поехала в этом году рановато
  14. GORKO 4 марта 2014 21:49
    На 17.03 это что за кустарная модификация GPS на су 27?!
    GORKO

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня