Military Review

The course of history: the difficult way of Ukraine

15
The course of history: the difficult way of Ukraine



Reflecting on Ukraine and what is happening there, it is impossible to get rid of the pictures of the past. How did Ukraine change along the way? stories?

The first truly World War ended. Some empires collapsed, feeding their new fragments. Monarchs, chancellors, prime ministers, presidents, dictators - everyone hoped to defeat it completely, that is, to draw the boundaries that would guarantee security: strength for themselves, weakness for the rest.

The Russian empire was shared by everyone, even the allies of the Entente, and, of course, defeated Germany and Austria-Hungary. It looked like the Austro-Hungarian fantasy of a possible victory: move Russia to Kuban, make the resulting territory Ukraine. Wide buffer.
After the Bolshevik coup in 1917 in Kharkov, the Congress of Soviets created the Ukrainian Soviet Republic. There were also Odessa Soviet Republic, Donetsk-Krivoy Rog. West Ukrainian People's Republic is not Soviet. And not the Soviet Ukrainian People's Republic, whose independence was proclaimed by the Kiev Central Rada.

"When the Central Rada began to negotiate future borders with Germany and Austria-Hungary, they didn’t want to give up Galicia in any way. What was in the territories of western states. Moreover, they drew such conditions to Ukraine that 60 million pounds of bread should Ukraine was to supply these peaceful conditions directly to Germany and Austria-Hungary, ”said Mikhail Myagkov, head of the Center for the Study of Wars and Conflicts at the Institute of Universal History of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

The very first attempt of the Central Rada to stop feeding the German army ended in a coup. In the autumn of 1918, the Ukrainian People’s Republic was abolished. The Germans bring to power Hetman Skoropadsky, a former officer of the tsarist army. Declared Ukrainian state. Everyone is fighting with everyone. There are so many gangs operating around that the hetman himself leaves Kiev, accompanied by serious security. The peasants - no protection.

"Through the slot of the machine gun, I look for in the dust of the enemy" - these are the poetic lines of Nestor Makhno. He also built a free Ukraine. But without a state. An anarchist communist, contagious, desperate, he distributed his land, robbed others, did not give Jews any offense, oppressed German colonists. Such is the idea of ​​justice.

Makhno hated Skoropadsky for collaborating with the Germans. Skoropadsky defeated the chieftain so that he entered into an alliance with Lenin. Tales, fights with Denikin, taking Perekop. When Makhno was no longer needed, he was outlawed. Lenin had his own idea how to equip Ukraine. Old Man in her place was not. He fled to Paris. He died in poverty. The fate of the Ukrainian state under the leadership of Skoropadsky also proved tragic.

If you arrive in Kiev by train, you will immediately find yourself on Simon Petlyura Street. It is practically the center. Just five years ago, she bore the name of the Comintern. And they called it that in 1919. And not at all the Bolsheviks - they were not in Kiev then. There were hetmans, chieftains, cadets, royal officers, German occupying forces.

Petliura is a Social Democrat, a missed seminarian, a bright publicist. In the magazine "Ukrainian Life", he called on Ukrainians to "fight for Russia to the end." This is the beginning of the war. And already in 1917-m, he is engaged in the formation of the Ukrainian army exclusively from the Ukrainians. The Ukrainian Power does not recognize Skoropadsky and with his army - the Gaydamatsky cat - goes to Kiev to build his Ukraine - without the Germans, without the Russians, without the Bolsheviks.

"And who are the Petliurists? On whom did Petliura rely? These are the Haidamaks, the Sich Cossacks, the anti-Semites, the Russophobes. Massacre began in Kiev. Russian families were also cut out. Recall Bulgakov, the Myshlayevsky and the Turbins, who fled and did not know what to do, how to be in these conditions ", - said Mikhail Myagkov.

In the same year 1919 Petlyura captured Kiev. “Mysterious and Faceless” - this is how Bulgakov calls him in the novel “The White Guard”. Turbin House on Andriyivsky Descent. I wanted to see how the famous tiled stove is doing, but it’s impossible - they say it’s not enough that the museum was set on fire because of Russian journalists.

Petliura called the allies of the French, the Poles, but neither they nor others wanted to help him build an independent Ukraine. Very soon the Bolsheviks drove him out of Kiev, expanding the borders of Soviet Ukraine. But not for long - the Poles attacked.

Petliura fought on their side. Bargained for future territory. Only the case ended with the Polish occupation. And for Petliura - emigration. He fled to Paris, a city where both Russian officers and Jewish inhabitants fled from his Haidamaks. He was tracked down and shot on the street by a Jew Samuel Schwarzbard. It is still argued whether he was a Soviet agent or a Jewish avenger, or both.

Europe was also engaged in the division of a new world power - the United States of America. The Library of Congress holds the documents that President Woodrow Wilson had armed for Versailles talks. Recommendations of the American intelligence network.

“For example, in the case of Russia, how to divide, select which parts of the western former Russian Empire should become independent states. Creating a Crimean state separate from Russia seems unrealistic, and without Crimea, Ukraine has limited access to the Black Sea. The recommendation was to include Crimea in Ukraine Galicia, too, "said Ted Falin, a researcher at the Library of the US Congress.

“Galicia lost all contact with the Orthodox Ukraine from the 14th century and was under Poland. Then its pieces became part of the Hungarian kingdom. Then it became Austro-Hungarian territory. And that was before the First World War. And here the Russophobian version begins of the Ukrainian idea, because even the nationalists of the Central Rada, who spoke for a separatist Ukraine in 1917 and later, did not have such Russophobia. We were brothers in the faith, "said Natal, head of the Paris branch of the Institute for Democracy and Cooperation Iya Narochnitskaya.
In 1939, under the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact, Galicia joins the Soviet Union, which means Ukraine. Stepan Bandera - from these places. The son of a Greek Catholic priest who has been preparing himself for war since childhood. He even went to the teeth not to see a doctor, but to a blacksmith. His ways of achieving the goal are terror. He organized the murder of a Soviet diplomat in Lviv, killed Polish officials, professors, students.

He was caught, sentenced and should have been executed. But the Poles did not have time - the Nazis came and released. Canaris himself gave the bride a promising fighter. His characteristic: charming, strong-willed, with the inclinations of a bandit. Can be used. He headed the Organization of Ukrainian Nationalists.
“The first major Jewish pogrom with the active participation of Bandera’s supporters was held in 1941. Then, in Volyn, in 1943, there were massacres of the Polish population. According to some calculations, more than 120 thousand Poles perished as a result of these pogroms. People were attacked and killed even during church service, "said Tamara Guzenkova, deputy director of the Russian Institute for Strategic Studies.
In 1943, the UPA and the OUN acted on behalf of Bandera, but without him, the Nazis put him in a concentration camp. But, of course, not for the Jewish pogrom in 1941, but for the fact that he solemnly announced the creation of an independent state. He was sure that it was the Germans who were waiting for him. The Fuhrer got angry, but didn’t kill Bandera. Held to 1944 year. And when it took to cover the German retreat, released.

Bandera, though he was not very obedient, but partisans regularly worked against the Red Army. And after the war, the nationalist underground was called Bandera, although Bandera himself lived abroad. He was killed in 1959 in Munich by Bogdan Stashinsky, a Ukrainian nationalist recruited by the Soviet secret services. I splashed poison into Bandera. Got praise and fled to West Berlin. Infrequent case of double betrayal.

So, by 1953, the border of Soviet Ukraine looked like this: in the west - according to the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact, in the south - history had a peculiar sense of humor - in 1954, Khrushchev, unknowingly, fulfilled the wishes of American intelligence - transferred Crimea to Ukraine.

The Soviet man thought little about who came from. They understood, of course, that Brezhnev was from Dneprodzerzhinsk, but they did not know that in the passport the general secretary wrote nationality “Russian”, then “Ukrainian”. It was not decisive, as it probably was for Lanoviy, Vertinsky, Kozlovsky, Paton, Vernadsky, Bystritskaya, Bondarchuk - the overwhelming majority of those who lived within the boundaries of that uneasy Ukraine.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru/doc.html?id=1339913
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. drop
    drop 4 March 2014 09: 06
    +9
    Thanks for the article. That's what you had to teach in schools. This memo should be given to all the military of Crimea and Odessa. You Ukrainians without Russians will collapse, and together we are strength. Send away these Bandera from Kiev. Support the people of Crimea and the southeast of your country.
    1. Duke
      Duke 5 March 2014 07: 32
      0
      I completely agree, thanks for the article.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. largus886
    largus886 4 March 2014 09: 32
    +3
    The method of governing the country of Ukraine according to the method of Old Man Makhno or the People’s Veche is indestructible. The state of Ukraine for at least one or two centuries has never been, so where to come from.
    1. RoTTor
      RoTTor 5 March 2014 01: 52
      0
      Makhno had a fairly high discipline and high mob readiness. For looting, robberies, pogroms - execution. And his army was multinational, like the entire population of his homeland - the South of Ukraine.
      It was only in the Soviet films that the Makhnovists were portrayed by all means of a lot of moonshine as drunk, laden with unchanged bottles.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  4. Vasia kruger
    Vasia kruger 4 March 2014 09: 42
    +2
    Interesting article, thank you.
  5. parusnik
    parusnik 4 March 2014 10: 06
    +3
    After the Bolshevik coup in 1917 ..and from March 1917, the Central Council arose a representative body of Ukrainian nationalists, from April 1917, after the All-Ukrainian National Congress, assumed the functions of the highest legislative body in Ukraine, coordinating the development of the Ukrainian nationalist movement, proclaimed the autonomy of Ukraine, and began the formation of military units .. even before October .. and Mr. Kerensky traveled with the Central Administration to agree on the status of Ukraine .., or rather, on its independence ..
    In 1943, the UPA and the OUN acted on behalf of Bandera, but already without it - the Nazis put him in a concentration camp.... yeah and stuck Styopka Bandera at all kinds of work, suffered from hunger .. bullying .. laughing but in truth I was sitting separately, from everyone .. fed, watered from the belly .. slept softly ..
  6. dmb
    dmb 4 March 2014 11: 31
    0
    "Sho tse bulo" - in the language of the current Ukrainian "reviewers". Nothing, just a comic. For this opus does not attract either a historical article or an analytical study. With the same success, one could retell "War and Peace": "Ours won, and Pierre married Natasha."
    1. inkass_98
      inkass_98 4 March 2014 14: 17
      +2
      This is just a short historical excursion - "Abraham begat Isaac, Isaac begat Jacob, Jacob begat Judas" laughing with the Ukrainian newborn authorities!). Most people do not know this either. Shortly and intelligibly.
  7. Gagarin
    Gagarin 4 March 2014 12: 08
    +1
    Somehow the text evokes memories of recent events in Kharkov, only dates 1917-2014 do not converge ...
    Quote: Drop
    After the Bolshevik coup in 1917 in Kharkov, the Congress of Soviets creates the Ukrainian Soviet Republic. There were still Odessa Soviet Republic, Donetsk-Kryvyi Rih.
  8. Andrey Peter
    Andrey Peter 4 March 2014 14: 54
    +1
    Quote: dmb
    for an analytical study this opus does not pull

    I liked the article. The author simply briefly and intelligibly described part of the history of Ukraine and who and what was. I think most maydanutykh do not know this story hi
  9. lazy
    lazy 4 March 2014 16: 09
    0
    Despite what is happening in Ukraine, you begin to understand why Kiev was the "mother of Russian cities", but did not become the capital of the Russian state, the invitation to reign Rurik no longer seems like an absurd invention of German historians.
    1. Rus2012
      Rus2012 4 March 2014 17: 07
      0
      Quote: lazy
      Despite what is happening in Ukraine, you begin to understand why Kiev was the "mother of Russian cities", but did not become the capital of the Russian state, the invitation to reign Rurik no longer seems like an absurd invention of German historians.


      Here - http://www.anna-news.info/node/13810
      about the end of the project called "Ukraine"
      The main message is that everything that comes for nothing falls for free at the feet, is also mediocre and wasted ...
      Start-
      In February 2014, on the eve of the centenary of the beginning of the First World War, the project was closed, realized, among other things, just as a result of it. The Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine adopted a resolution abolishing Ukrainian statehood. After a few days, politicians in Russia, having sustained the necessary pause, began aloud to declare the illegitimacy of the new authorities in Kiev. However, the essence of the fact that the Ukrainian state is destroyed harder than from a nuclear strike has not yet been recognized by society ...
  10. Power
    Power 4 March 2014 20: 33
    0
    We are more than fraternal peoples, "we are one people." A century of Jewish Anglo-Saxon propaganda will not make us enemies. If Putin did not understand this, then he should go to Yanukovych, to the dustbin of history.
  11. RoTTor
    RoTTor 5 March 2014 02: 05
    0
    Mediocre and hash, not an article.

    Clarification on the Petlbry street. Petlyura, the unfortunate ruler, the half-educated and the pogrom, galloped away along the street, which now either by stupidity or mockery, called him pogonyalov. Like a rat, Petlyura darted from the red horsemen of Schors, a beautiful equestrian monument which stands at the beginning of the Comintern Street.
    This bastard ran to the station and for a long time ran from the Reds on the train. The verse of those times: "where is the Petliura car,
    there is a directory
    where the directory is, there is its entire territory. "

    Having suffered a shameful defeat, he fled to Poland, and from there to Paris, leaving his army in the camps.

    In Paris he was shot dead by a Proskurov Jew who fled from Ukraine, whose Petliurites brutally massacred the whole family. Therefore, the jury acquitted him.
    And now their wretched Petliura, who is despised even in his hometown, are trying to make a "hero of the nation."
  12. Kyrgyz
    Kyrgyz 5 March 2014 06: 30
    0
    Without such an anchor as Crimea, Ukraine might already be in NATO

Ход истории: непростой уклад Украины

Ход истории: непростой уклад Украины


Размышляя об Украине и том, что там происходит, невозможно избавиться от картин прошлого. Как менялась Украина по ходу истории?

Заканчивалась первая по-настоящему Мировая война. Одни империи рушились, питая своими осколками новые. Монархи, канцлеры, премьер-министры, президенты, диктаторы — все надеялись победить в ней окончательно, то есть начертить те границы, что гарантировали бы безопасность: для себя — силу, для остальных — слабость.


Российскую империю делили все, даже союзники по Антанте, и, конечно, терпящие поражение Германия с Австро-Венгрией. Так выглядела Австро-Венгерская фантазия возможной победы: отодвинуть Россию до Кубани, образовавшуюся территорию сделать Украиной. Широкий буфер.
После большевистского переворота в 1917-м в Харькове съезд Советов создает Украинскую советскую республику. Были еще Одесская советская республика, Донецко-Криворожская. Западно-Украинская народная республика не советская. И не советская Украинская Народная республика, независимость которой провозгласила Киевская центральная Рада.

"Когда Центральная Рада стала договариваться с Германией и Австро-Венгрией о будущих границах, они ни в коем случае не захотели отдавать Галицию. То, что входило в территории западных государств. Более того, они начертили такие условия Украине, что 60 миллионов пудов хлеба должна была Украина поставить по этим мирным условиям непосредственно в Германию и Австро-Венгрию", — рассказал руководитель Центра по изучению войн и конфликтов Института всеобщей история РАН Михаил Мягков.

Первая же попытка Центральной Рады перестать кормить немецкую армию закончилась переворотом. Осенью 1918 года Украинская народная республика упразднена. Немцы приводят к власти гетмана Скоропадского, бывшего офицера царской армии. Объявляется Украинская Держава. Все воюют со всеми. Вокруг орудует столько банд, что сам гетман выезжает из Киева в сопровождении серьезной охраны. У крестьян — никакой защиты.

"Через прорезь пулемета я ищу в пыли врага" — это поэтические строчки Нестора Махно. Он тоже строил свободную Украину. Но без государства. Анархокоммунист, заразительный, отчаянный, он раздавал землю своим, чужих грабил, не давал в обиду евреев, притеснял немецких колонистов. Такое вот представление о справедливости.

Махно ненавидел Скоропадского за то, что тот сотрудничал с немцами. Скоропадский разгромил атамана так, что тот вступил в союз с Лениным. Тачанки, бои с Деникиным, взятие Перекопа. Когда Махно стал не нужен, его объявили вне закона. У Ленина было свое представление, как обустроить Украину. Батьке в ней места не было. Он бежал в Париж. Умер в нищете. Судьба украинской державы под управлением Скоропадского тоже оказалась трагической.

Если вы приедете в Киев на поезде, то сразу окажетесь на улице Симона Петлюры. Это практически центр. Всего пять лет назад она носила имя Коминтерна. А назвали ее так в 1919 году. И вовсе не большевики — их тогда в Киеве не было. Были гетманы, атаманы, юнкера, царские офицеры, немецкие оккупационные войска.

Петлюра — социал-демократ, недоучившийся семинарист, яркий публицист. В журнале "Украинская жизнь" он призывал украинцев "Бороться за Россию до конца". Это в начале войны. А уже в 1917-м он сам занимается формированием украинской армии исключительно из украинцев. Украинскую Державу Скоропадского не признает и со своим войском — Гайдамацким кошем — идет на Киев строить свою Украину — без немцев, без русских, без большевиков.

"А кто такие петлюровцы? На кого Петлюра опирался? Это гайдамаки, сечевые казаки, антисемиты, русофобы. В Киеве началась резня. Вырезали в том числе и русские семьи. Вспомним Булгакова, Мышлаевского и Турбиных, которые бежали и не знали, что делать, как в этих условиях находиться", — отметил Михаил Мягков.

В том же 1919 году Петлюра захватил Киев. "Таинственный и безликий" — так называет его Булгаков в романе "Белая гвардия". Дом Турбиных на Андреевском спуске. Хотелось посмотреть, как поживает знаменитая изразцовая печь, но нельзя — говорят, не хватало, чтобы из-за русских журналистов еще музей подожгли.

Петлюра звал в союзники французов, поляков, но ни те, ни другие помогать ему строить независимую Украину не хотели. Очень скоро его выбили из Киева большевики, расширив границы советской Украины. Но ненадолго — напали поляки.

Петлюра воевал на их стороне. Торговался за будущие территории. Только дело кончилось польской оккупацией. А для Петлюры — эмиграцией. Он бежал в Париж, город, куда от его гайдамаков бежали и русские офицеры, и еврейские обыватели. Его выследил и застрелил на улице еврей Самуил Шварцбард. До сих пор спорят, был ли он советским агентом или еврейским мстителем, или тем и другим одновременно.

Разделом Европы занималась еще и новая мировая держава — Соединенные Штаты Америки. В Библиотеке Конгресса хранятся документы, которыми был вооружен президент Вудро Вильсон для переговоров в Версале. Рекомендации американской разведывательной сети.

"Например, в случае России, как разделить, выделить, какие части западные бывшей Российской империи должны стать самостоятельными государствами. Отдельным от России создание Крымского государства кажется нереальным, и без Крыма Украина имеет ограниченный доступ к Черному морю. Рекомендация была включить Крым в состав Украины, Галицию — тоже", — сказал научный сотрудник Библиотеке Конгресса США Тэд Фэлин.

"Галиция потеряла с XIV века всякую связь с православной Украиной и находилась под Польшей. Потом куски ее переходили в состав Венгерского королевства. Затем это стало Австро-Венгерской территорией. И было ею до Первой мировой войны. И вот здесь-то начинается запал русофобской версии украинской идеи, потому что даже националисты Центральной Рады, выступавшие за самостийную Украину в 1917 году и позже, не имели такой русофобии. Мы были братья по вере", — подчеркнула председатель Парижского отделения Института демократии и сотрудничества Наталия Нарочницкая.
В 1939 году по пакту Молотова-Риббентропа Галиция присоединяется к Советскому Союзу, а значит, к Украине. Степан Бандера — из этих мест. Сын греко-католического священника, с детства готовивший себя к войне. Он даже зубы рвать ходил не к врачу, а к кузнецу. Его способы достижения цели — террор. Он организовал убийство советского дипломата во Львове, убивал польских чиновников, профессоров, студентов.

Его поймали, приговорили и должны были казнить. Но поляки не успели — пришли нацисты и выпустили. Сам Канарис устроил смотрины перспективному бойцу. Его характеристика: обаятельный, волевой, со склонностями бандита. Можно использовать. Возглавлял Организацию украинских националистов.
"Первый крупный еврейский погром при активном участии сторонников Бандеры был проведен в 1941 году. Затем на Волыни в 1943-м были массовые убийства польского населения. Причем в результате этих погромов погибло, по некоторым подсчетам, больше 120 тысяч поляков. На людей нападали и убивали даже во время церковной службы", — отметила заместитель директора Российского института стратегических исследований Тамара Гузенкова.
В 1943-м УПА и ОУН действовали от имени Бандеры, но уже без него — фашисты посадили его в концлагерь. Но, конечно, не за еврейский погром в 1941-м, а за то, что тот торжественно объявил о создании независимого государства. Был уверен, что именно этого от него ждут немцы. Фюрер осерчал, но убивать Бандеру не стал. Держал до 1944 года. А когда понадобилось прикрывать немецкое отступление, выпустил.

Бандера хоть и был не очень послушен, но против Красной Армии партизанил исправно. И после войны националистическое подполье называли "бандеровщиной", хотя сам Бандера жил за границей. Его убил в 1959 году в Мюнхене Богдан Сташинский — украинский националист, завербованный советскими спецслужбами. Брызнул в Бандеру ядом. Получил похвалу и сбежал в Западный Берлин. Нечастый случай двойного предательства.

Итак, к 1953 году граница советской Украины выглядели так: на западе — по пакту Молотова-Риббентропа, на юге — у истории своеобразное чувство юмора — в 1954-м Хрущев, сам того не зная, исполнил пожелания американской разведки — передал Украине Крым.

Советский человек мало задумывался над тем, кто откуда. Поняли, конечно, что Брежнев из Днепродзержинска, но не знали, что в паспорте генсек национальность писал то "русский", то "украинец". Решающего значения это не имело, как наверняка для Ланового, Вертинского, Козловского, Патона, Вернадского, Быстрицкой, Бондарчука — подавляющего большинства тех, кто жил в границах той, непросто сложенной Украины.
Автор: Илья Канавин
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru/doc.html?id=1339913


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 15
  1. Каплей 4 марта 2014 09:06
    Спасибо за статью.Вот это надо было преподавать в школах. Эту памятку надо дать все военным Крыма и Одессы. Вам украинцы без русских будет крах, а вместе мы сила. Пошлите подальше этих бандеровцев из Киева. Поддержите народ Крыма и юго-востока вашей страны.
    1. Дюк 5 марта 2014 07:32
      Полностью согласен, спасибо за статью.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. largus886 4 марта 2014 09:32
    Способ управления страной Украина по методу батьки Махно или народного Вече это неистребимо. Государства Украина на протяжении хотябы одного-двух веков ни когда не было , так что откуда чему взяться.
    largus886
    1. RoTTor 5 марта 2014 01:52
      У Махно была достаточно высокая дисциплина и высокая моб.готовность. За мародёрство, грабежи, погромы - расстрел. И войско его было многонациональное, как и всё население его родины - Юга Украины.
      Это только в советских фильмах махновцев изображали непременно пьяными, расхрыстанными с неизменными бутлями много самогона.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Vasia Kruger 4 марта 2014 09:42
    Интересная статья, спасибо.
  5. parusnik 4 марта 2014 10:06
    После большевистского переворота в 1917-м..а с марта 1917 года,возникла Центральная Рада представительный орган украинских националистов,с апреля 1917 года, после Всеукраинского национального конгресса, взяла на себя функции высшего законодательного органа на Украине, координирующего развитие украинского националистического движения, провозгласила автономию Украины,начала формирование воинских частей..ещё до Октября.. и господин Керенский ездил с ЦР договариваться о статусе Украины.., а точнее о её незалежности..
    В 1943-м УПА и ОУН действовали от имени Бандеры, но уже без него — фашисты посадили его в концлагерь....ага и маялся Стёпка Бандера на всяких работах,страдал от голода..издевательств.. laughing а по правде сидел отдельно,от всех..кормили,поили от пуза..на мягком спал..
  6. дмб 4 марта 2014 11:31
    "Шо це було"-, говоря языком нынешних украинских "ревльюционеров". А ничего, просто комикс. Ибо ни на историческую статью, ни на аналитическое исследование сей опус не тянет. С таким же успехом, можно было пересказать "Войну и мир": " Наши победили, а Пьер женился на Наташе".
    1. inkass_98 4 марта 2014 14:17
      Это просто краткий исторический экскурс - "Авраам родил Исаака, Исаак родил Иакова, Иаков родил Иуду" (вот совпало удачно laughing с украинскими новорожденными властями!). Большинство народонаселения и этого не знает. Коротенько и доходчиво.
  7. Gagarin 4 марта 2014 12:08
    Как то текст навевает воспоминания последних событий в Харькове, не сходятся только даты 1917-2014...
    Цитата: Каплей
    После большевистского переворота в 1917-м в Харькове съезд Советов создает Украинскую советскую республику. Были еще Одесская советская республика, Донецко-Криворожская.
    Gagarin
  8. Андрей Питер 4 марта 2014 14:54
    Цитата: дмб
    на аналитическое исследование сей опус не тянет

    А мне статья понравилась. Автор просто коротко и доходчиво описал часть истории Украины и кто и что из себя представлял. Думаю большинство майданутых эту историю не знают hi
  9. ленивый 4 марта 2014 16:09
    смотря на то что происходит на Украине, начинаешь понимать почему Киев был "матерью городов русских", но не стал столицей русского государства, приглашение на княжение Рюрика уже не кажется нелепой выдумкой немецких историков."порядка нет как нет"
    1. Rus2012 4 марта 2014 17:07
      Цитата: ленивый
      смотря на то что происходит на Украине, начинаешь понимать почему Киев был "матерью городов русских", но не стал столицей русского государства, приглашение на княжение Рюрика уже не кажется нелепой выдумкой немецких историков."порядка нет как нет"


      Тут - http://www.anna-news.info/node/13810
      о конце проекта под названием "Украина"
      Основной посыл - всё что приходит даром, падает бесплатно к ногам, также бездарно и растрачивается...
      Начало-
      В феврале 2014 года, накануне столетия начала Первой мировой войны, был закрыт проект, реализованный, среди прочего, как раз в ее результате. Верховная Рада Украины приняла постановление, которым упразднила украинскую государственность. Спустя несколько дней политики в России, выдержав необходимую паузу, стали вслух заявлять о нелегитимности новых властей в Киеве. Однако, суть того, что украинское государство уничтожено посильнее, чем от удара ядерного заряда, до сих пор не осознана обществом...
  10. Cила 4 марта 2014 20:33
    Мы больше чем братские народы, "мы один народ". Столетие еврейско англосакской пропаганды не сделают нас врагами. Если Путин не понял этого, то ему пора к Януковичу, на свалку истории.
    Cила
  11. RoTTor 5 марта 2014 02:05
    Бездарная и мешанина, а не статья.

    Уточнение об улице Петлбры. Петлюра, горе-правитель, недоучка и погромщик, галопом удирал по улице, которую теперь то ли по тупости, то ли в насмешку, назвали его погоняловом. Как крыса, Петлюра драпал от красных конников Щорса, прекрасный конный памятник которому стоит в начале улицы Коминтерна.
    Бежал этот гад на вокзал и долго бегал от красных на поезде. Стих тех времён: "где петлюровский вагон,
    там и директория,
    где директория, там и вся её территория".

    Потерпев позорное поражение, сбежал в Польшу, оттуда - в Париж, оставив своё войско в лагерях.

    В Париже был застрелен проскуровским евреем, бежавшим с Украины, у которого петлюровцы зверски вырезали всю семью. Потому суд присяжных его оправдал.
    А теперь их убогого Петлюры, которого даже в его родном городе презирают, пытаются сделать "героя нации".
  12. киргиз 5 марта 2014 06:30
    Без такого якоря как Крым, Украина возможно уже была бы в НАТО

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня