Military Review

Syria against neo-colonialism

5
Syria against neo-colonialismIn Damascus, ATS President Bashar Al-Assad held a meeting with a friendly delegation of the Jordanian people. He thanked its members of the public who, according to him, “are striving to create effective popular movements in the inter-Arab arena to fight against the aggressive plans of the countries of the West and Israel against the peoples of the region.”


The head of state stressed that the people of Syria, despite the dire situation in which they are located because of the conspiracy, are on the side of the fraternal people of Jordan.

The people of Syria continue to take part in mass rallies in support of the heroic Syrian army. Thus, in the city of Salhad, in the province of Suwayda, thousands of people took to the streets to express their support for the Motherland and its defenders in the fight against the terror of gangs.

In addition, in Suwayda, near the huge monument of the Great Syrian Revolution (not the pseudo-revolution that is happening now with the support of Western countries, but the one that freed Syria from the semi-colonial state) a rally was held, the participants of which sharply spoke out against any foreign intervention in the SAR. They confirmed that Syria will surely triumph over all hostile actions of the forces of neo-colonialism.

In the city of Hama, a lot of workers came to the square, who confirmed their readiness to defend their homeland and resist all attempts by the United States and the West, as well as their minions in the region.

Patriotic demonstrations were also held in the city of Homs in the quarter of Karm ash-Shami and in the province of Homs in the village of Hasya.

Meanwhile, the Syrian army is continuing a military operation to clean up the Yabrud area from bandits. If earlier battles were fought in the vicinity of the city of Yabrud, now, in the city itself, the army unit destroyed many terrorists along with their cars, on which heavy machine guns were attached.

In the province of Deir-ez-Zor in the east of the country, military personnel cleared from the criminal armed groups the village of Huweija Al-Mriayya.

In Aleppo, the Syrian army conducted large-scale special operations in the districts of Bustan Al-Qasr, Beni Zeid, Masaken Hanan, Al-Ameria, Salah al-Din, as well as in the Old City area. Many members of the terrorist organization Dzhebhat Al-Nusra associated with Al-Qaeda have been destroyed.
At the same time, the militants of the "opposition" continue to disrupt the malice from their failures against civilians.

3 March was fired with mortar shells in the Al-Khaldi quarter of Aleppo. Killed 7-year-old boy, as well as another local resident.
In the village of Kurmos in the province of Hama, as a result of a similar crime of militants, a woman was seriously injured and damage was caused to residential buildings.

However, it’s not a secret for anyone that many international organizations, whose opinion was “crushed by themselves” by the USA and NATO countries, are biased at the situation in Syria. Recently, UN Secretary-General Ban Ki-moon, violating proper neutrality, again accused Syria of a difficult humanitarian situation and even became sad about the fact that the world community cannot do anything about it. (At the same time, he “forgot” to call for the cessation of any support for the militants who terrorize the civilian population, because of which the very difficult humanitarian situation has developed).

On this occasion, the Syrian Ministry of Foreign Affairs issued a statement saying that the statements of the Secretary General are biased, they do not correspond to reality. “It would be more appropriate for Ban Ki-moon to confirm the UN’s desire to continue efforts to resolve the crisis through the implementation of Security Council resolutions relating to confronting terror,” the Foreign Ministry emphasized. Syria again demanded that the UN put pressure on those countries that support terrorist groups.

UAR President’s Advisor on Political and Informational Issues, Bussein Shaaban, in turn, told the Lebanese television channel Al Mayadin that the Syrian leadership will not regret any means to stop the terror and bloodshed in the country. She recalled that it was the Syrian government who immediately decided to participate in the Geneva-2 conference, while the opposing parties did everything possible to disrupt the political process. But despite this, the Syrian delegation intends to take part in the third round of talks in Geneva in order to find a political solution to the crisis.

Shaaban called on UN special envoy for Syria Lakhdar Brahimi to make a clear report to the UN Security Council, to tell about the true events at the Geneva talks and the positions of various parties on them, as well as to name those who obstructed a political settlement.

Speaking about the difficult humanitarian situation in Syria, the presidential adviser stressed that it was the government that from the very beginning of the crisis has been cooperating with international organizations such as the Red Cross and the Red Crescent. Moreover, Syria approved UN Security Council Resolution No. 2139 on the delivery of humanitarian aid to all in need. At the same time, the “opposition” militants impede the delivery of food and medicine to citizens, thereby complicating the situation.

At the same time, Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov met with Lakhdar Brahimi in Geneva, discussing the situation around the Syrian crisis. He called for the speedy continuation of the process begun in Geneva.

Syria, together with its people, continues to oppose the plans of neo-colonialism, and all healthy forces on the world stage are in favor of continuing a political settlement of the situation. And only destructive elements led by the United States continue to hinder negotiations and the peace process, supporting the militants, giving them weapon and financial assistance, as well as putting pressure on the UN and forcing the Secretary General to make anti-Syrian statements.
Author:
Photos used:
SANA
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. tomket
    tomket 6 March 2014 08: 11
    +6
    nda, now Damascus is forgotten, in the light of recent events ...
    1. elenagromova
      6 March 2014 12: 21
      +8
      Therefore, I remain still in Damascus, although there was a desire to go to Sevastopol ... But I do not want Damascus to be forgotten either.
  2. Riperbahn
    Riperbahn 6 March 2014 08: 45
    +2
    Specially distracted by the Kiev events :(
  3. Dazdranagon
    Dazdranagon 6 March 2014 08: 46
    +5
    UN Secretary-General Ban Ki-moon, having violated proper neutrality, again accused Syria of a difficult humanitarian situation and even lamented that the world community can do nothing about it.
    - Everyone has long understood whose bedding, this Pokémon ... It’s there, just for furniture. hi
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 6 March 2014 08: 48
    +5
    If it weren’t for the Americans, with Europe and the Saudis and other wickedness ... there would be peace in Syria ... the terrorists would be strangled
  5. rasputin17
    rasputin17 6 March 2014 10: 39
    +6
    We will not surrender Syria and Assad to be torn apart by tolerasts and shitcrats, we will not surrender Ukraine either !! This is our territory and our interests !! By the way, a response from us to the deployment of Iskander systems in Syria would be adequate for the deployment of a missile defense system in Eastern Europe !!! Assad would be "FOR" !!!)))))
  6. Dezinto
    Dezinto 6 March 2014 13: 48
    +3
    And what about Bashar’s resources? Three months ago they said that they would end in three months))) I hope no, no, yes, we are delivering it.))
  7. valokordin
    valokordin 6 March 2014 15: 18
    +3
    Lena, well done. Something is not enough on air and the Internet of such courageous and honest correspondents. I love you daughter. Take care of yourself.
  8. ken
    ken 6 March 2014 16: 50
    +2
    That's the way you need to be friends !!!
  9. Dezinto
    Dezinto 6 March 2014 17: 50
    +3
    Oh, about Ban Ki-moon finally song .... just without any screen on the face of the UN puppet device !!!
  10. siberalt
    siberalt 6 March 2014 20: 15
    +4
    Friends, comrades! But does not Asad Milosevic resemble? Nothing is new under the moon, but in politics all the more.

    http://topwar.ru/uploads/images/2014/857/oyvf328.jpg
  11. Barrcode
    Barrcode 6 March 2014 21: 17
    0
    The UN is increasingly reminiscent of the League of Nations.
  12. Strezhevchanin
    Strezhevchanin 8 March 2014 05: 55
    0
    Yes, in general, do not forget! The latest news was sort of like war chrisine holes began to explode. It will now be hard to hide on the surface and, as a result, it will be problematic to fall down from the environment. Normally they are being pressed there right now am

Сирия против неоколониализма

Сирия против неоколониализмаВ Дамаске президент САР Башар Аль-Асад провел встречу с дружественной делегацией иорданского народа. Он поблагодарил входящих в нее представителей общественности, которые, по его словам, «стремятся создать эффективные народные движения на межарабской арене для борьбы против агрессивных планов стран Запада и Израиля против народов региона».

Глава государства подчеркнул, что народ Сирии, несмотря на тяжелейшее положение, в котором находится из-за заговора, выступает на стороне братского народа Иордании.

Народ Сирии продолжает выходить на массовые акции в поддержку героической Сирийской армии. Так, в городе Салхад провинции Сувейда тысячи людей вышли на улицы, чтобы выразить свою поддержку Родине и ее защитникам в борьбе с террором бандформирований.


Кроме того, в Сувейде около огромного памятника Великой Сирийской революции (не той псевдореволюции, которая происходит сейчас при поддержке западных стран, а той, что освободила Сирию от полуколониального состояния) прошел митинг, участники которого резко выступили против любого иностранного вмешательства в дела САР. Они подтвердили, что Сирия обязательно одержит победу над всеми враждебными действиями сил неоколониализма.

В городе Хама на площадь вышло множество рабочих, которые подтвердили свою готовность защищать Родину и противостоять всем попыткам США и Запада, а также их приспешников в регионе.

В городе Хомс в квартале Карм Аш-Шами и в провинции Хомс в поселке Хасья также прошли патриотические демонстрации.

Тем временем, Сирийская армия продолжает военную операцию по зачистке района Ябруд от бандитов. Если ранее бои шли в окрестностях города Ябруд, то теперь уже в самом городе армейское подразделение уничтожило множество террористов вместе с их автомобилями, на которых были прикреплены крупнокалиберные пулеметы.

В провинции Дейр-эз-Зор на востоке страны военнослужащие очистили от преступных вооруженных группировок поселок Хувейджа Аль-Мреаийя.

В Алеппо Сирийская армия провела крупномасштабные спецоперации в кварталах Бустан Аль-Каср, Бени-Зейд, Масакен Ханану, Аль-Америя, Салах-эд-Дин, а также в районе Старого города. Уничтожено множество членов террористической организации «Джебхат Ан-Нусра», связанной с «Аль-Каидой».
Одновременно с этим боевики «оппозиции» продолжают срывать злобу от своих неудач на мирных жителей.

3 марта был обстрелян минометными снарядами квартал Аль-Хальдия города Алеппо. Погиб 7-летний мальчик, а также еще один местный житель.
В селении Курмос провинции Хама в результате аналогичного преступления боевиков была тяжело ранена женщина, нанесен ущерб жилым домам.

Однако уже мало для кого является секретом то, что многие международные организации, чье мнение «подмяли под себя» США и страны НАТО, необъективно смотрят на ситуацию в Сирии. Недавно генеральный секретарь ООН Пан Ги Мун, нарушив должный нейтралитет, вновь обвинил Сирию в тяжелой гуманитарной ситуации и даже посокрушался о том, что мировое сообщество ничего не может с этим сделать. (При этом он «забыл» призвать к прекращению всякой поддержки боевиков, которые терроризируют мирное население, из-за которых и сложилась та самая тяжелая гуманитарная ситуация).

По этому поводу МИД Сирии издал заявление, в котором говорится, что данные высказывания генсека необъективны, они не соответствуют действительности. «Было бы более уместным подтверждение Пан Ги Муном стремления ООН продолжать усилия по урегулированию кризиса путем реализации резолюций Совета Безопасности, касающихся противостояния террору» - подчеркнуло внешнеполитическое ведомство. Сирия вновь потребовала от ООН оказать давление на те страны, которые поддерживают террористические группировки.

Советник президента САР по политическим и информационным вопросам Бусейна Шаабан, в свою очередь, заявила ливанскому телеканалу «Аль-Маядин», что сирийское руководство не пожалеет никаких средств для прекращения террора и кровопролития в стране. Она напомнила, что именно сирийское правительство сразу же приняло решение об участии в конференции «Женева-2», в то время как противоположные стороны сделали все возможное для того, чтобы сорвать политический процесс. Но, несмотря на это, сирийская делегация намерена принять участие и в третьем раунде переговоров в Женеве с целью найти политическое решение кризиса.

Шаабан призвал спецпосланника ООН по Сирии Лахдара Брахими сделать четкий доклад перед СБ ООН, рассказать об истинных событиях на переговорах в Женеве и о позициях различных сторон на них, а также назвать тех, кто препятствовал политическому урегулированию.

Говоря о тяжелой гуманитарной ситуации в Сирии, советник президента подчеркнула, что именно правительство с самого начала кризиса сотрудничает с международными организациями, такими как «Красный крест» и «Красный полумесяц». Более того, Сирия одобрила резолюцию СБ ООН №2139 о доставке гуманитарной помощи всем нуждающимся. При этом боевики «оппозиции» препятствуют доставке продовольствия и медикаментов гражданам, тем самым усложняя ситуацию.

Вместе с тем, министр иностранных дел России Сергей Лавров в Женеве встретился с Лахдаром Брахими, обсудив ситуацию вокруг сирийского кризиса. Он выступил за скорейшее продолжение процесса, начатого в Женеве.

Сирия вместе со своим народом продолжает противостоять планам неоколониализма, а все здоровые силы на мировой арене выступают за продолжение политического урегулирования ситуации. И лишь деструктивные элементы во главе с США продолжают препятствовать переговорам и мирному процессу, поддерживая боевиков, предоставляя им оружие и финансовую помощь, а также оказывая давление на ООН и вынуждая генсека делать антисирийские заявления.
Автор: Елена Громова, Дамаск

Использованы фотографии: SANA

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 5
  1. tomket 6 марта 2014 08:11
    нда ,подзабыли нынче Дамаск , в свете последних событий...
    1. elenagromova 6 марта 2014 12:21
      Поэтому и остаюсь пока в Дамаске, хотя было желание в Севастополь ехать... Но не хочу, чтобы и Дамаск забыли
  2. Riperbahn 6 марта 2014 08:45
    Специально отвлекли киевскими событиями :(
  3. Dazdranagon 6 марта 2014 08:46
    генеральный секретарь ООН Пан Ги Мун, нарушив должный нейтралитет, вновь обвинил Сирию в тяжелой гуманитарной ситуации и даже посокрушался о том, что мировое сообщество ничего не может с этим сделать.
    - всем уже давно понятно, чья подстилка, этот Покемон... Он там так, для мебели. hi
  4. parusnik 6 марта 2014 08:48
    Если бы не америкосы, с Европой и саудовцами и прочей нечестью..в Сирии мир бы был...Удушили бы террористов
  5. rasputin17 6 марта 2014 10:39
    Не сдали Сирию и Асада на растерзание толерастам и дерьмократам не сдадим и Украины!! Это наша территория и наши интересы!! К стати на развертывание системы ПРО в восточной европе адекватным был бы ответ от нас на развертывание систем "Искандер" в Сирии!!! Асад бы был "ЗА"!!!)))))
  6. DEZINTO 6 марта 2014 13:48
    А что там у Башара на счет ресурсов? Три месяца назад говорили что они кончатся через три месяца )))надеюсь нет нет да подвозим.))
  7. valokordin 6 марта 2014 15:18
    Лена, молодец. Что- то мало в эфире и интернете таких мужественных и честных корреспондентов.Я тебя люблю доченька. Береги себя.
  8. кэн 6 марта 2014 16:50
    Вот так дружить надо !!!
  9. DEZINTO 6 марта 2014 17:50
    ой про пан ги муна ващще песня....просто уже без всякой ширмы на лицо марионеточное устройство оон!!!
  10. сибиралт 6 марта 2014 20:15
    Друзья, товарищи! А не напоминает ли Асад Милошевича? Ничто не ново под Луной, а в политике тем боле.

    http://topwar.ru/uploads/images/2014/857/oyvf328.jpg
  11. BarrCode 6 марта 2014 21:17
    ООН все чаще напоминает Лигу Наций.
  12. Стрежевчанин 8 марта 2014 05:55
    Да вобщем не забыли! Последняя новость была вроде как военные крисиные норы начали взрывать. Тяжко теперь прятаться на поверхности будет и как следствие из окружения проблематично будет свалить. Норьмально их там щас прессуют am

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня