Military Review

In World of Warplanes appeared combat missions

0
The article is posted on the rights of information cooperation.




1.2 update expanded game functionality

5 in March 2014 - Wargaming is pleased to announce the release of the 1.2 Update for the air-war MMO action World of Warplanes.

From fans aviation battles, it became possible to complete combat missions and receive pleasant bonuses for them, record replays of battles, and also evaluate your contribution to the team's success based on detailed post-battle statistics.

Users who take the first steps in the game can now train their air combat skills in a special sandbox and will not get into battles with experienced pilots.

# # #

About World of Warplanes

World of Warplanes is an MMO action game dedicated to the golden age of military aviation and allowing players to enter the ongoing struggle for air supremacy. The game includes military vehicles of several key periods in stories aircraft manufacturing - from 30's biplanes to the Korean War jet fighters, which became the progenitors of modern military aviation.

Join the air force the fleet: www.worldofwarplanes.ru

About Wargaming

Wargaming is one of the world's largest publishers and developers in the free-to-play MMO market. The company was founded in 1998 and during this time managed to develop and release more than 15 projects. Wargaming is currently working on a military series of MMO games dedicated to tankmid-XNUMXth century air and sea battles: World of Tanks, World of Warplanes and World of Warships. All three projects will become part of the single MMO universe Wargaming.net (www.wargaming.net), bringing together millions of players into a global community of wargamers.

Details on the website: www.wargaming.com
Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

В World of Warplanes появились боевые задачи

Статья размещена на правах информационного сотрудничества

В World of Warplanes появились боевые задачи


Обновление 1.2 расширило функционал игры


5 марта 2014 — Компания Wargaming рада сообщить о выходе Обновления 1.2 для военно-воздушного ММО-экшена World of Warplanes.

У поклонников авиационных сражений появилась возможность выполнять боевые задачи и получать за них приятные бонусы, записывать реплеи боев, а также оценивать свой вклад в успех команды на основе подробной послебоевой статистики.

Пользователи, делающие первые шаги в игре, теперь могут тренировать навыки ведения воздушного боя в специальной «песочнице» и не будут попадать в сражения с опытными пилотами.

###

Об игре World of Warplanes

World of Warplanes — это ММО-экшен, посвященный золотой эпохе военной авиации и позволяющий игрокам вступить в непрекращающуюся борьбу за господство в воздухе. Игра включает в себя военные машины нескольких ключевых периодов в истории самолетостроения — от бипланов 30-х годов до реактивных истребителей Корейской войны, ставших прародителями современной военной авиации.

Присоединиться к военно-воздушному флоту: www.worldofwarplanes.ru

О компании Wargaming

Wargaming — один из крупнейших мировых издателей и разработчиков на рынке free-to-play MMO. Компания была основана в 1998 году и за это время успела разработать и выпустить более 15 проектов. В настоящее время компания Wargaming работает над военной серией MMO-игр, посвященной танковым, воздушным и морским сражениям середины XX века: World of Tanks, World of Warplanes и World of Warships. Все три проекта станут частью единой ММО-вселенной Wargaming.net (www.wargaming.net), объединяющей миллионы игроков в глобальное сообщество варгеймеров.

Подробнее на сайте: www.wargaming.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня