Military Review

Sergey Lazo - revolutionary romanticist

7
Sergey Lazo, this name was familiar to many residents of the USSR. History In those days, the heroic life and death of this person was taught in schools and universities, performances were staged about his life, poems and songs were written about him, and directors made films about him. Accordingly, many streets and settlements of the Soviet Union bore his name. So who was this man who was born 120 years ago 7 March 1894 of the year and left behind such a visible trace with the naked eye?


Sergey Lazo is a Bolshevik, a revolutionary and a participant in the Civil War, who proved himself in revolutionary activities in the Far East of our country. Like many heroes of the Soviet era, it is almost completely forgotten by contemporaries. The country that made him a hero is no longer on the map. Today, it would be possible to talk about him as about a person loosening “spiritual braces”. He did this, like the other revolutionaries of that period, quite successfully, the Soviet power on land 1 / 6 won and for a long time became a kind of world counterweight, the second geopolitical center of the whole world. Sergey Lazo successfully approached the role of the hero of the revolution, as there were legends about his terrible death in the 1920-s. New Soviet authorities needed heroes. Sergey Lazo, who was killed for his ideals, was one of many who perfectly suited this role.

Sergey Georgievich Lazo was born on February 23 (March 7 in a new style) 1894 of the year in the village of Pyatra, located in the Orhei district of the Bessarabian province (today the territory of Moldova). He came from a Moldavian noble family, respectively, and was himself a nobleman. The origin did not prevent him from linking his fate with the revolutionary movement. While still a student at Russian higher educational institutions, he began to pay a lot of attention to leftist views and trends.

Sergey Lazo - revolutionary romanticist

Sergey Lazo received a good education. He studied at the St. Petersburg Institute of Technology, and then at the Physics Department of the Imperial Moscow University (now MSU). Already during his studies, he begins to take part in the activities of student revolutionary circles. World War I found Lazo studying and abruptly turned his life around. In July, 1916, Sergei Lazo was mobilized into the army. He managed to graduate from the Alekseevsky Infantry School located in Moscow, after which he was promoted to officer of the Russian army. Originally received the title of ensign, later a second lieutenant. In December, 1916, Sergey Lazo was sent to Siberia near Krasnoyarsk at the location of the 15 Siberian reserve rifle regiment.

In Krasnoyarsk, Lazo became close to the political exiles in the city and, with them, began propaganda among the soldiers of the regiment against the ongoing imperialist war. Here in Krasnoyarsk in 1917, he joined the Social Revolutionary Party (SR). Contemporaries said that this decision was not accidental. Since childhood, Sergei Lazo has been distinguished by maximalism of judgment and an increased sense of justice - to romanticism. Later, in the spring of 1918, Lazo will quit the Socialist-Revolutionary Party, joining the Bolsheviks.

During the February Revolution, 1917, Lazo, along with the soldiers of the 15 reserve regiment who submitted to him, took part in the arrest of the governor of the Yenisei province, Ya. G. Golobov, as well as other local top officials. In the 23 age, Lazo became a member of the Council of Workers, Soldiers and Cossack Deputies of Krasnoyarsk. In June of the same year, the Krasnoyarsk Council sent a young revolutionary to Petrograd, where the First All-Russian Congress of Workers' and Soldiers' Deputies' Councils was to be held. It was at the congress in Petrograd that Lazo saw Lenin for the first time in his life, while in-person familiarity with the leader of the world proletariat made a very strong impression on the young man. He liked both the speech delivered by Lenin and the radicalism of his judgments. Most likely, it also affected the fact that in the spring of 1918, he joined the Bolsheviks.

Returning from Petrograd to Krasnoyarsk, Lazo managed to organize and lead the Red Guard detachment. In October, 1917, when another revolution took place in Petrograd, this squad worked according to the “old scheme”. Fighters of the Lazo squad had arrested high-ranking officials, now interim government. Lazo's soldiers occupied most of the state institutions, banks, and the treasury. The garrison of the city was completely in the hands of Sergey Lazo.


In Krasnoyarsk, everything went relatively peacefully. But by November the situation began to change. On November 1, the cadets of the Omsk school of ensigns, who supported the provisional government, spoke. To suppress these forces, the Lazo detachments were engaged, the Red Guards coped with the task. However, in December 1917, a new uprising of officers, junkers, Cossacks and students broke out in Irkutsk. The Red Guard detachments were urgently sent to the city. One of these detachments was commanded by Lazo.

26 December 1917, the most serious battles on the streets of Irkutsk. Lazo led a consolidated detachment of Red Guards to storm the Tikhvin Church. After many hours of battle, the church managed to be captured, then the detachment advanced along Amurskaya Street, trying to get through to the local White House (the house of the governor). However, in the evening of the same day, the cadets with a counterattack were able to regain control of Irkutsk, Lazo and part of his fighters were captured. On December 29, the parties declared a temporary truce, while in the following days the Reds were able to seize power in Irkutsk, which may have saved Lazo’s life. After the liberation, Sergey Lazo was appointed military commander of Irkutsk and the head of his garrison.

The fighting in Irkutsk became a real baptism for Lazo. Already during these battles, he showed quite outstanding abilities in military affairs, quickness of orientation, personal bravery. He personally taught the Red Guard tactics of street fighting, as well as throwing hand grenades, Lazo himself knew how to do it perfectly. Very soon, the former warrant officer of the Russian army will lead the Trans-Baikal Front. Such a dizzying military career can be made only during the revolution.

He led the actions of the Trans-Baikal Front from the end of February to August 28 1918. On this day, at a conference of party and Soviet workers, it was decided to switch to partisan forms of warfare. Under his command, the front was able to achieve a number of successes, in particular, he managed to push parts of the famous ataman Semenov into the territory of Manchuria. Another success was his agreement with the Chinese authorities on an armistice. In particular, China has pledged not to miss parts of Ataman Semenov in Transbaikalia until 5 in April of 1918.


Monument Lazo in Vladivostok

In general, despite the local successes in the fight against Semyonov’s forces, the situation for the Trans-Baikal Front passed into a critical stage after the White Czechs who had approached from the Urals and Siberia. The young parts of the Red Army, whose number was about 9 thousand people, were squeezed between the Czechoslovak Corps and parts of Ataman Semenov. Under these conditions, the decision to move to guerrilla activity was the only correct one.

After retiring to the Underground and going beyond the partisan activity, Lazo again appeared to be in his element. At first, his activity was directed against the Provisional Siberian Government, which seized power in the east of the country, and then against Admiral Kolchak, who declared himself the Supreme Ruler of Russia. Since the autumn of 1918, Lazo has been a member of the underground Far Eastern Regional Committee of the RCP (B.) In Vladivostok. In the spring of 1919, he commanded various partisan detachments that operated on the territory of Primorye. Since December, 1919 has headed the Military Revolutionary Headquarters for the preparation of the uprising in Primorye. It should be noted that the actions of the red partisans in the rear of Kolchak's troops distracted the additional forces of the whites who did not engage them on the Ural and Siberian fronts, undermining their support and the situation in the rear.

However, it could not carry the romance from the revolution endlessly. In 1920, he made a mistake that cost him his life. At the beginning of 1920, when information appeared that the Kolchak government fell in Siberia, the Bolsheviks in Vladivostok began to prepare a revolt, intending to overthrow Kolchak's governor in the city of General Rozanov. Lazo himself insisted on such a development of events. At the same time, Vladivostok was then filled with Japanese troops.

In spite of this, 31 in January 1920, Lazo conducts a coup in Vladivostok, taking control of the railway station, mail and telegraph. Lieutenant-General Rozanov fled to Japan on a steamer. At the same time, the interventionists, of which there were more than 20 thousand in the city, remained indifferent observers. Despite the fact that there were no more than a few thousand reds in the city, Lazo declared Soviet power in the city.


The Japanese for some time did not react to what is happening. But after the incident in Nikolaevsk, the Japanese garrison in the city, as well as peaceful Japanese residents and “counterrevolutionary” elements among Russian citizens were destroyed by detachments of red anarchists under the command of Yakov Tryapitsin and Nina Lebedeva, and the city was almost completely burned down - the Japanese military began to act. According to estimates, the Chinese population in the city and foreign citizens in the city killed about 4 thousand people. The Nicholas incident was the trigger for the Japanese military interventionists, who promptly responded to these events and began a full-scale fight with the red partisan movement in the Far East. On the night of 4 on 5, April Lazo was arrested in Vladivostok.

In late May, 1920, Lazo and his comrades were taken out of Vladivostok by the Japanese military, who handed them over to the Cossacks — the White Guards. According to the version prevalent in the USSR, first Sergei Lazo was tortured, and then he was burned alive in a furnace of a locomotive, and his comrades were first shot and then burned in locomotive furnaces in bags. Later, there was even a witness, a nameless machinist, who saw how at the Ussuri railway station the Japanese military handed over to the Cossacks from the Bochkarev 3 bag, in which there were 3 people. The Cossacks tried to push people into the locomotive firebox, but they resisted, after which they were shot and stuck inside already dead. However, even before the events described in April 1920, the Japanese newspaper Japan Chronicle reported that a revolutionary Sergei Lazo was shot in Vladivostok, after which his body was burned.

Now, many admit that the version with the steam furnace is nothing more than a legend. However, this legend turned out to be tenacious and perfectly suited for the formation of the heroic image of a revolutionary fighter, actively used for propaganda purposes.

Information sources:
http://irkipedia.ru/content/lazo_sergey_georgievich
http://www.calend.ru/person/2112
http://www.retropressa.ru/sergejj-lazo
http://www.peoples.ru/military/hero/lazo/history.html
Author:
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parusnik
    parusnik 7 March 2014 11: 35
    +11
    Yes, it doesn’t matter, they shot and then burned or burned, and then shot ... S. Lazo was a patriot of his homeland, he was not friends with the Japanese and Americans, who supposedly protected the property of Japanese and American citizens in Russia, like some knight generals. ..
  2. Jin
    Jin 7 March 2014 11: 41
    +2
    Sergey Georgievich Lazo was born on February 23 (March 7 in a new style) 1984 years in the village of Pyatra

    Firefly however hi
  3. driver
    driver 7 March 2014 11: 53
    +7
    heroes who gave their lives for our country, we must remember
  4. Vadim2013
    Vadim2013 7 March 2014 13: 58
    +2
    Thanks to the author for the article. Lazo did not know much about Sergey. Bright memory to him.
  5. loginovich
    loginovich 7 March 2014 14: 58
    +1
    I couldn’t understand what the Maldavan was doing in the Far East. Thank you, it was interesting to learn new things about a worthy person.
  6. Mister X
    Mister X 7 March 2014 15: 32
    +5
    Thanks to Sergey, respected.
    I did not expect that somewhere else they remember about my countrymen.

    Additions to the topic:

    Monument to Sergey Lazo in Chisinau, the capital of Moldova.
    Located in front of the S. Lazo Park,
    at the intersection of Sarmizegetusa (formerly Old) Street and Decebal Boulevard (formerly Tymoshenko).
    It still stands, like the monument to G.I. Kotovsky.



    Republican Memorial Museum of G. Kotovsky and S. Lazo.
    9 opened on May 1948 of the year.
    Located in a building on the corner of Bucuresti (formerly Iskra) and Eminescu (formerly Komsomolskaya).
    The museum was "liquidated" in the 1990s.
    Now there seems to be a shaping room.



    1. polly
      polly 7 March 2014 17: 02
      +1
      It is unfortunate that the memory for shaping was exchanged ... negative
      1. Mister X
        Mister X 8 March 2014 22: 35
        0
        Quote: polly
        It is unfortunate that the memory for shaping was exchanged ...

        But the house-museum of the newspaper "Iskra" miraculously survived.
        Located on Bucuresti street (ex. Spark).
        The editorial office of the Kommunsist newspaper is now in it.

        True, in 2002, an explosive device was planted under the doors of the editorial office
        and the front door was blown up by the explosion, and in the residential 5-floor opposite the glass in the windows ...

  7. valokordin
    valokordin 7 March 2014 16: 57
    +2
    Yes, before they always remembered and were proud of real people, Sergei Lazo was written about in the history of the USSR, but not even the White Guards came to power, or rather an enlightened and not enlightened criminal rabble. And they try to present the pure-hearted romantics as terrorists, while the rotten-faced exploiters are presented as progressive benefactors. Patriots like Khabarov and Kvachkov, fighters for a just cause, are imprisoned, even revolutionary songs disappear from the Internet. It is time to recall the first line of the International. That, as always, the site administrator will consider my words extremist and delete the comment, then let him instead write "If our Lord is glorious in Zion."
  8. Fedya
    Fedya 7 March 2014 22: 51
    +1
    There was little talent! Semenov himself said: He would have had several officers like Lazo, would not have been defeated!
  9. ZIS
    ZIS 8 March 2014 00: 33
    0
    More recently, an article was published on the site about Tryapitsin and Lebedev, but I did not see details about the Nikolaev events. Therefore, it is difficult to draw any conclusions ... Living in modern Ukraine involuntarily you notice many similarities (discrepancies in details). One inspires hope that this time Russia will not surrender Crimea.

Сергей Лазо – революционер романтик

Сергей Лазо, это имя было знакомо многим жителям СССР. Историю героической жизни и смерти данного человека в те времена преподавали в школах и вузах, о его жизни ставились спектакли, о нем писали стихи и песни, режиссеры снимали про него фильмы. Соответственно многие улицы и населенные пункты Советского Союза носили его имя. Так кто же был этот человек, появившийся на свет 120 лет назад 7 марта 1894 года и оставивший после себя такой заметный невооруженным глазом след?

Сергей Лазо – это большевик, революционер и участник Гражданской войны, который проявил себя в революционной деятельности на Дальнем Востоке нашей страны. Как и многие герои советской эпохи, он почти полностью забыт современниками. Страны, которая сделала его героем, больше нет на карте. Сегодня о нем можно было бы говорить, как о человеке, расшатывающем «духовные скрепы». Делал он это, как и другие революционеры того периода, достаточно успешно, советская власть на 1/6 части суши победила и на долгое время стала своеобразным мировым противовесом, вторым геополитическим центром всего мира. Сергей Лазо удачно подходил на роль героя революции, так как о его жуткой смерти уже в 1920-е годы ходили легенды. Новой советской власти нужны были герои. Погибший за свои идеалы Сергей Лазо был одним из многих, кто отлично подходил на эту роль.

Сергей Георгиевич Лазо родился 23 февраля (7 марта по новому стилю) 1894 года в селе Пятра, расположенном в Оргеевскогом уезде Бессарабской губернии (сегодня территория Молдавии). Происходил из молдавской дворянской семьи, соответственно и сам являлся дворянином. Происхождение не помешало ему связать свою судьбу с революционным движением. Еще во время учебы в российских высших учебных заведениях он начал уделять много внимания левым взглядам и течениям.


Сергей Лазо – революционер романтик

Сергей Лазо получил хорошее образование. Он учился в Петербургском технологическом институте, а затем на физмате Императорского Московского университета (сейчас МГУ). Уже во время учебы он начинает принимать участие в деятельности студенческих революционных кружков. Первая мировая война застала Лазо за учебой и круто повернула его жизнь. В июле 1916 года Сергей Лазо был мобилизован в действующую армию. Успел окончить Алексеевское пехотное училище, расположенное в Москве, после чего был произведен в офицеры русской армии. Первоначально получил звание прапорщика, позднее подпоручика. В декабре 1916 года Сергей Лазо был отправлен в Сибирь под Красноярск в расположение 15-го сибирского запасного стрелкового полка.

В Красноярске Лазо сблизился с находящимися в городе политическими ссыльными и вместе с ними начал вести пропаганду среди солдат полка против продолжающейся империалистической войны. Здесь же в Красноярске в 1917 году он вступил в Партию социал-революционеров (эсеров). Современники говорили о том, что данное решение было неслучайным. Сергей Лазо с самого детства отличался максимализмом суждений и повышенным чувством справедливости – до романтизма. Позднее, весной 1918 года Лазо выйдет из партии эсеров, примкнув к большевикам.

Во время Февральской революции 1917 года Лазо вместе с подчинявшимися ему солдатами 15-го запасного полка принял участие в аресте губернатора Енисейской губернии Я. Г. Голобова, а также других местных высших чиновников. В 23-летнем возрасте Лазо вошел в состав Совета рабочих, солдатских и казачьих депутатов Красноярска. В июне того же года Красноярский совет отправил молодого революционера в Петроград, где должен был пройти I Всероссийский съезд Советов рабочих и солдатских депутатов. Именно на съезде в Петрограде Лазо единственный раз в жизни увидел Ленина, при этом очное знакомство с вождем мирового пролетариата произвело на молодого человека очень сильное впечатление. Ему понравилась и произнесенная Лениным речь и радикализм его суждений. Скорее всего, это также повлияло на то, что весной 1918 года он примкнул именно к большевикам.

Вернувшись из Петрограда в Красноярск, Лазо успел организовать и возглавить красногвардейский отряд. В октябре 1917 года, когда в Петрограде произошла очередная революция, данный отряд сработал по «старой схеме». Бойцами отряда Лазо были арестованы высшие чиновники, теперь уже временного правительства. Солдаты Лазо заняли большую часть государственных учреждений, банки, казначейство. Гарнизон города был полностью в руках Сергея Лазо.

Сергей Лазо – революционер романтик

В Красноярске все прошло сравнительно мирно. Но уже к ноябрю ситуация начала изменяться. 1 ноября произошло выступление юнкеров Омской школы прапорщиков, которые поддерживали временное правительство. Для подавления этих сил были привлечены отряды Лазо, красногвардейцы справились с задачей. Однако уже в декабре 1917 года в Иркутске вспыхнуло новое восстание офицеров, юнкеров, казаков и студентов. В город срочно отправлялись красногвардейские отряды. Одним из этих отрядов командовал Лазо.

26 декабря 1917 года на улицах Иркутска развернулись самые серьезные бои. Лазо повел сводный отряд красногвардейцев на штурм Тихвинской церкви. После многочасового боя церковь удалось захватить, дальше отряд наступал по Амурской улице, пытаясь пробиться к местному Белому дому (дому губернатора). Однако вечером того же дня юнкера контратакой смогли вернуть себе контроль над Иркутском, Лазо и часть его бойцов были взяты в плен. 29 декабря стороны объявили временное перемирие, при этом в последующие дни власть в Иркутске смогли захватить красные, что, возможно, спасло Лазо жизнь. Сергей Лазо после освобождения был назначен военным комендантом Иркутска и начальником его гарнизона.

Бои в Иркутске стали настоящим боевым крещением для Лазо. Уже во время этих боев он проявил довольно незаурядные способности в военном деле, быстроту ориентирования, личную храбрость. Он лично обучал красногвардейцев тактике уличного боя, а также метанию ручных гранат, сам Лазо умел это делать прекрасно. Совсем скоро бывший прапорщик российской армии возглавит Забайкальский фронт. Такую головокружительную военную карьеру можно сделать только во время революции.

Он возглавлял действия Забайкальского фронта с конца февраля до 28 августа 1918 года. В этот день на конференции партийных и советских работников было принято решение перейти на партизанские формы ведения войны. Под его командованием фронт смог добиться ряда успехов, в частности ему удалось оттеснить части известного атамана Семенова на территорию Маньчжурии. Еще одним успехом была его договоренность с китайскими властями о перемирии. В частности, Китай взял на себя обязательства не пропускать части атамана Семенов в Забайкалье до 5 апреля 1918 года.

Сергей Лазо – революционер романтик
Памятник Лазо во Владивостоке

В целом же несмотря на локальные успехи в борьбе с отрядами Семенова ситуация для Забайкальского фронта перешла в критическую стадию после подошедших с Урала и Сибири белочехов. Молодые части Красной Армии, чья численность составляла порядка 9 тысяч человек, оказались зажатыми между чехословацким корпусом и частями атамана Семенова. В этих условиях решение о переходе к партизанской деятельности было единственно верным.

Уйдя в Подполье и прейдя к партизанской деятельности, Лазо вновь оказался как будто в своей стихии. Сначала его деятельность была направлена против Временного Сибирского правительства, которое захватило власть на востоке страны, а потом и против адмирала Колчака, который объявил себя Верховным правителем России. С осени 1918 года Лазо являлся членом подпольного Дальневосточного областного комитета РКП(б) во Владивостоке. Весной 1919 года он командовал различными партизанскими отрядами, которые действовали на территории Приморья. С декабря 1919 года возглавил Военно-революционный штаб по подготовке восстания в Приморье. Необходимо отметить, что действия красных партизан в тылу войск Колчака отвлекали на себя дополнительные силы белых, которые не задействовали их на Уральском и Сибирском фронтах, подрывали их обеспечение и ситуацию в тылу.

Однако бесконечно везти романтику от революции не могло. В 1920 году он допустил ошибку, которая стоила ему жизни. В начале 1920 года, когда появилась информация о том, что правительство Колчака в Сибири пало, большевики во Владивостоке начали готовить мятеж, собираясь свергнуть наместника Колчака в городе генерала Розанова. На таком развитии событий настаивал и сам Лазо. При этом Владивосток тогда был наполнен японскими войсками.

Не смотря на это 31 января 1920 года Лазо проводит во Владивостоке переворот, беря под контроль вокзал, почту и телеграф. Генерал-лейтенант Розанов бежал в Японию на пароходе. При этом долгое время интервенты, которых в городе насчитывалось более 20 тысяч, оставались безучастными наблюдателями. Несмотря на то, что красных в городе было не больше нескольких тысяч, Лазо объявил в городе советскую власть.

Сергей Лазо – революционер романтик

Японцы некоторое время никак не реагировали на происходящее. Но после инцидента в Николаевске – японский гарнизон в городе, а также мирные японские жители и «контрреволюционные» элементы среди российских граждан были уничтожены отрядами красных анархистов под командованием Якова Тряпицина и Нины Лебедевой, а сам город был почти полностью сожжен – японские военные начали действовать. По оценкам находившегося в городе китайского населения и иностранных граждан в городе было уничтожено около 4 тысяч человек. Николаевский инцидент стал спусковым крючком для японских военных интервентов, которые оперативно отреагировали на эти события и начали полномасштабную борьбу с красным партизанским движением на Дальнем Востоке. В ночь с 4 на 5 апреля Лазо был арестован во Владивостоке.

В конце мая 1920 года Лазо и его соратники были вывезены из Владивостока японскими военными, которые передали их казакам-белогвардейцам. Согласно распространенной в СССР версии, сначала Сергея Лазо подвергали пыткам, а затем заживо сожгли в топке паровоза, а его соратников сначала застрелили, а затем сожгли в паровозных топках в мешках. Позднее нашелся даже свидетель, безымянный машинист, который видел, как на железнодорожной станции Уссури японские военные передали казакам из отряда Бочкарева 3 мешка, в которых находились 3 человека. Казаки пытались затолкать людей в паровозную топку, но те сопротивлялись, после чего их расстреляли и засунули внутрь уже мертвыми. Однако еще до описываемых событий в апреле 1920 года японская газета «Джапан Кроникл» сообщила о том, что во Владивостоке был расстрелян революционер Сергей Лазо, после чего его труп был сожжен.

Сейчас многие признают, что версия с паровозной топкой не более чем легенда. Однако эта легенда оказалась живучей и как нельзя лучше подошла для формирования героического образа революционного борца, активно используясь в пропагандистских целях.

Источники информации:
http://irkipedia.ru/content/lazo_sergey_georgievich
http://www.calend.ru/person/2112
http://www.retropressa.ru/sergejj-lazo
http://www.peoples.ru/military/hero/lazo/history.html
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 7
  1. parusnik 7 марта 2014 11:35
    Да не суть, расстреляли,а потом сожгли или сожгли,а потом расстреляли..С.Лазо был патриотом своей Родины, с японцами и америкосами не дружил,которые якобы имущество японских и американских граждан на территории России охраняли, как некоторые рыцари-генералы...
  2. Jin 7 марта 2014 11:41
    Сергей Георгиевич Лазо родился 23 февраля (7 марта по новому стилю) 1984 года в селе Пятра

    Очепятка однако hi
    Jin
  3. мехвод 7 марта 2014 11:53
    героев отдавшиж жизнь за нашу Родину мы должны помнить
    мехвод
  4. Вадим2013 7 марта 2014 13:58
    Спасибо автору за статью. Многого о Сергее Лазо не знал. Светлая память ему.
  5. loginovich 7 марта 2014 14:58
    Ни как понять не мог что малдаванин делал на Дальнем востоке.Спасибо инересно было узнать новое о достойном человеке .
  6. Mister X 7 марта 2014 15:32
    Спасибо Сергею, уважил.
    Я и не предполагал, что где-то еще помнят о моих земляках.

    Дополнения к теме:

    Памятник Сергею Лазо в Кишиневе, столице Молдавии.
    Расположен перед парком имени С. Лазо,
    на пересечении улицы Sarmizegetusa (бывш. Старого) и бульвара Decebal (бывш. Тимошенко).
    Стоит до сих пор, как и памятник Г. И. Котовскому.



    Республиканский мемориальный музей Г Котовского и С. Лазо.
    Открылся 9 мая 1948 года.
    Располагался в здании на углу Bucuresti (бывш. Искры) и Eminescu (бывш. Комсомольской).
    Музей был "ликвидирован" в 1990-е годы.
    Сейчас там кажется зал для шейпинга.



    1. polly 7 марта 2014 17:02
      Очень жаль, что память на шейпинг обменяли... negative
      1. Mister X 8 марта 2014 22:35
        Цитата: polly
        Очень жаль, что память на шейпинг обменяли...

        Зато дом-музей газеты "Искра" каким-то чудом уцелел.
        Расположен на улице Bucuresti (бывш. Искра).
        В нем сейчас редакция газеты "Коммунсист".

        Правда, в 2002-м под двери редакции подложили взрывное устройство
        и от взрыва раскурочило входную дверь, а в жилой 5-этажке напротив повыбивало стекла в окнах...

  7. valokordin 7 марта 2014 16:57
    Да раньше всегда помнили и гордились настоящими людьми, о Сергее Лазо писалось в истории СССР, но вот пришли к власти даже не белогвардейцы, вернее просвещённый и не просвещённый криминальный сброд. И чистых душой романтиков стараются представить как террористов, а гниломордых эксплуататоров представляют прогрессивными благодетелями. Патриотов типа Хабарова и Квачкова-борцов за правое дело сажают в тюрьмы, даже революционные песни исчезают из интернета. Впору вспомнить первую строчку Интернационала. Что то, как всегда, админстратор сайта сочтёт мои слова экстремистскими и удалит комментарий, тогда пусть вместо этого напишет" Коль славен наш господь в Сионе".
  8. Fedya 7 марта 2014 22:51
    Талант был каких мало ! Сам семёнов говорил: Имел бы несколько офицеров как Лазо , не имел бы поражений !
    Fedya
  9. ZIS 8 марта 2014 00:33
    Совсем недавно на сайте была статья про Тряпицина и Лебедеву, но про Николаевские события подробностей я не узрел. Поэтому трудно делать какие-то выводы... Живя в современной Украине поневоле замечаешь многие сходства (расхождения в деталях). Одно внушает надежду, что на этот раз Россия Крым не сдаст.
    ZIS

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня