Military Review

Ukraine - Russian Kosovo

13
For many months I have been following the events in Ukraine and their interpretations. And I am surprised that so far no one has drawn an obvious parallel between these events and the events that occurred in the Serbian Kosovo.


It is known that Kosovo is the cradle of Serbian statehood. Similar place in stories Russia takes Kievan Rus. Not only that: initially, the entire territory of modern Ukraine from Chervona Rus in the west to the Don steppes in the east was Russian land, and the people who lived on it called themselves Russian people.

Both in Serbia and in Russia, artificially-formed innocent aliens appeared, who began to actively squeeze out the autochthonous peoples from their native land, at the same time appropriating to themselves the title of title nations. In the first case, the Kosovars, we have Ukrainians.

If everything is more or less clear with the Kosovar Muslims, then speaking of Ukrainians, one should understand that two different nations are called by this name alone.
There are Ukrainians - Russian people living in the southern Ukraine of the Russian Land. Naturally, having their own local cultural differences and dialect. Just like the Pomors, the Cossacks, the Siberians, etc. In all cases of the fateful choice, they remained true to the precepts of their ancestors and did not break their blood ties with Russia.

And there are Ukrainians - a product of the Austro-Hungarian laboratory, created by the Vatican technologies on the land of former Chervona Rus. They were deduced as a people, special from the Russian, as opposed to the Russian people and the main distinguishing feature that they cultivated was blind hatred of everything Russian.

The first thing they did to reformat their consciousness was that they changed the Russian Orthodox Christian church to a Catholic (Uniate) church, which is also formally called Christian, but in fact it is not. Words may be the most beautiful, but “by their deeds you will recognize them.” And the cases of criminal Catholics have done a lot, spilling oceans of tears and blood. To disassemble them is extremely heavy labor. I want to draw attention only to one, but fundamental, crime of the Roman curia against Christianity: the sale of indulgences. With this act, the Latins showed that, in fact, the spiritual perfection of man according to the commandments given by Jesus Christ is nothing compared with material wealth. That is, they actually recognized the sale of indulgences as their supreme god, not Christ, but the Golden Calf. Therefore, in fact, Catholicism is not Christian, and even not pseudo-Christian, namely, anti-Christian religion. What, in fact, explains his thousand-year-old hatred of Orthodoxy and all its wars against Christian Russia-Russia.

Therefore, when Catholics in the captured Russian lands changed the church, in fact they changed the people who lived there, the god. So the inhabitants of Western Russia were forced to live not in Christ and act against God, and therefore against Russia, which preserved loyalty to Him.

Through the centuries, a nation of obedient and faithful slaves was formed from the enslaved population through the centuries. Any of the most criminal means was used, including Talerhof and Terezin. And, unfortunately, in a number of western regions they managed to do it. The Soviet period turned out to be too short for Westerners, so that the consciousness of the people would be cleared and restored.

After the destruction of the Soviet Union in Ukraine, a lot of work was done to transfer all power in the country to this particular, small, but dog-like part of the population loyal to the Western masters. (It was a shame to watch on television how obediently and obsequiously they covered with their bodies a visiting Western politician.)

To suppress the bulk of the Ukrainian people, including it was done so that the Ukrainian language, in which the people spoke, for its very insignificant difference from Russian was condemned by the contemptuous definition of “surzhik”. And in exchange, right on the move, in the eyes of the current generation, a new language began to be invented, the main purpose of which was the maximum difference and opposition to the Russian language.

So, assessing the current situation in Ukraine, we can rightly say that in fact there are two peoples under one name. At the same time, one of them - a small one, which is a parasite in relation to a large one, illegally seized power in the country. In fact, it occupied and is in the country internal occupier. This is vividly demonstrated by one of the famous representatives of the “small nation” - Sashko Bilyi, whose adventures popularize television and the Internet.

Therefore, we need to do everything to open our eyes to the true state of affairs of both the real Ukrainian people and the foreign public.

Because it is not only the statement of Merkel about Putin’s inadequacy that stuns me, although she is inadequately assessing the situation with her accomplices.

But it also puzzles me that people who have fallen under the rhetoric of the Zapadena orcs even in the Crimea are beginning to shout: "Suitcase - Station - Russia." And no one puts them in their place. We have every right to demand from them: “A suitcase - a train station - a test tube” (since at the moment I don’t know exactly where the test tube was located in which these orcs were taken: in the Vatican, Krakow or elsewhere).

Once again I draw attention to the fact that all the land of present-day Ukraine is originally Russian Land. And only the Russian people have the natural right to live on it. Which, having their regional cultural and linguistic peculiarities, living in Ukraine, naturally, should be called Ukrainians. According to the rules of the Russian language.
Author:
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. VADEL
    VADEL 8 March 2014 05: 43
    +1
    Ukraine and Kosovo are very different things, even if we take only western Ukraine.
    Both in Serbia and in Russia, artificially-formed innocent aliens appeared, who began to actively squeeze out the autochthonous peoples from their native land, at the same time appropriating to themselves the title of title nations. In the first case, the Kosovars, we have Ukrainians.

    I can not agree with the author. hi
    1. vladimirZ
      vladimirZ 8 March 2014 06: 01
      +2
      The existence of two antipodes peoples, Russophobes of the Zapadentsev-Galich-Bandera and pro-Russian Ukrainians, Russians, as experience of more than 20 years living in an independent Ukrainian state has shown, is impossible. Everything is different for them: language, culture, faith, mentality.
      Based on this, a partition of Ukraine is needed, whoever and how would not talk about a single state, Ukraine. A section is needed to avoid war, genocide by the small people of the great Russian-speaking world in Ukraine.
      Section on Galicia, Kiev Ukraine, Southeast Novorossia, Crimea. It's unavoidable.
      Crimea, thank God, seems to be returning to Russia, from where it was illegally transferred to Ukraine, the political criminal Khrushchev, for his personal political purposes.
    2. Cynic
      Cynic 8 March 2014 09: 12
      -2
      Quote: VADEL
      I can not agree with the author.

      I can not agree with you.
      Why do Ukrainians make Kosovars?
      1. Geisenberg
        Geisenberg 8 March 2014 13: 33
        +1
        But I am also puzzled by the fact that people who fall under the rhetoric of Western orcs even in Crimea begin to yell: "Suitcase - station - Russia."


        Avtyr are you a good chtoli? I want to look at those who in the Crimea are screaming. Etozh immediately buried in asphalt ...
  2. Combitor
    Combitor 8 March 2014 05: 48
    +9
    <one of the famous representatives of the "small people" - sashko biliy>

    In what hole or pit was this h..mo sitting? Didn't stick out. Now here, got out. The case is suitable. All the evil spirits have now climbed out into the world, like ghouls in "Viy". Only in vain this "cockerel" and those like him think that bullets are not cast for them and the ropes are not entwined. Ultimately, the "awards" always find their "heroes".
    Although what is this "musician" hero? He would be caught, condemned and in the zone. I am more than sure that they would quickly be sent under the bunks and forced to play the "flute". Such chmyri only in front of the weak and with a "Kalash" in their hands cock.
    In vain this God-born again appeared again. He would sit in his cesspool, maybe he would live to old age. And already in Russia, he made new enemies for himself. It may not survive until the next day of its hatching into the light.
    1. Alexander D.
      Alexander D. 8 March 2014 13: 26
      0
      Born September 19, 1962 in Kizel, Perm Region. So it is Russia that nurtures such freaks who then twig against their homeland.
    2. VADEL
      VADEL 9 March 2014 02: 12
      0
      He would be caught, sentenced to the zone.

      Give to those who were in 95 - in the "calloused hands".
  3. Ivan.
    Ivan. 8 March 2014 06: 00
    +3
    And it amazes me that so far no one has drawn an obvious parallel between these events and the events that took place in the Serbian Kosovo.

    Why they don’t do it, they conduct it in comedians and in articles, there are so many articles that physically everything is impossible to read, not to mention the comments. These days there are twice as many articles and almost everything on the topic of Ukraine.
    Once again, I draw attention to the fact that all the land of present-day Ukraine is the original Russian Land. And the natural right to live on it is only Russian people.

    So the Russians mostly live on it, only now they already believe that they are not Russians - they changed their language, changed their mentality, and now the rest of the Russians are fighting for survival. At the expense of "natural" rights, this is too much, I have not even heard of such.
  4. delfinN
    delfinN 8 March 2014 06: 30
    +1
    Will have to work thoroughly.
  5. silver169
    silver169 8 March 2014 07: 15
    +5
    <There are Ukrainians - Russian people living in southern Ukraine of the Russian Land. Naturally, they have their own local cultural differences and dialect. Just like the Pomors, Cossacks, Siberians, etc. In all cases of a fateful choice, they remained true to the behests of their ancestors and did not break their blood ties with Russia.

    And there are Ukrainians - a product of the Austro-Hungarian laboratory, created according to Vatican technologies on the land of the former Chervona Rus. They were bred as a people, special from the Russian, in contrast to the Russian people, and the main distinguishing feature that was cultivated among them is a blind hatred of everything Russian. >

    I completely agree with the author.
  6. alex-cn
    alex-cn 8 March 2014 07: 40
    +1
    In that the scenario and situation are in many respects similar to Kosovo - I completely agree. But as far as I know, the West now does not know what to do with obliques, to what extent will this be a warning to Europe? With amami everything is clear - they are far away ...
  7. Cynic
    Cynic 8 March 2014 09: 09
    0
    it’s not just the statement of Merkel about Putin’s inadequacy that puts me in a stupor

    And what is there to be surprised?
    A very smart woman launched such a thing about GDP that demanding something anti-Putin from Germany becomes absolutely inadequate _
    What are the sanctions? What are you talking about ? How can you scare the inadequate? Sami brewed porridge with Ukraine, yourself and dissolve! And Germany will sit quietly on the sidelines here.
    In general, a fairly clear position _
  8. PPO-1980
    PPO-1980 8 March 2014 09: 40
    +2
    "The whole land of present-day Ukraine is the primordially Russian Land." One hundred percent. You can also remember Warsaw.
  9. Former ... USSR
    Former ... USSR 8 March 2014 10: 30
    +1
    I agree with the author about the comparison with the former Yugoslavia. Immigrants - Serbs work with me in the same company, they also say about Ukraine, that the same "Yugoslavian" scenario
  10. Alexander D.
    Alexander D. 8 March 2014 13: 31
    0
    That's interesting - Crimeans were interested in life in Kosovo? I did not hear something that Kosovo was a Balkan tourism center. In short, from March 2014, Crimea will cease to be a tourist center and will be the second Transnistria with all the consequences.
    By the way, what about Abkhazia - has become a prosperous country in the Caucasus?

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Украина – русское Косово

Украина – русское КосовоНа протяжении многих месяцев слежу за событиями на Украине и их трактовками. И меня удивляет то, что до сих пор никто не провёл очевидной параллели между этими событиями и событиями, произошедшими в сербском Косове.

Известно, что Косово – колыбель сербской государственности. Аналогичное место в истории России занимает Киевская Русь. Мало того: изначально вся территория современной Украины от Червоной Руси на западе до донских степей на востоке была русской землёй, и люди, на ней проживавшие, именовали себя русскими людьми.

И в Сербии и на Руси появились искусственно сформированные иноверные пришельцы, принявшиеся активно выдавливать автохтонные народы с их родной земли, присвоив при этом себе звание титульных наций. В первом случае – косовары, у нас – украинцы.


Если с мусульманами-косоварами всё более-менее ясно, то говоря об украинцах, надо понимать, что одним этим именем называют два разных народа.
Есть украинцы – русские люди, проживающие на южной укрАине Земли Русской. Естественно, имеющие свои местные культурные отличия и диалект. Так же, как поморы, казаки, сибиряки и т.д. Во всех случаях судьбоносного выбора они оставались верны заветам своих пращуров и не порывали свою кровную связь с Россией.

И есть украинцы – продукт австро-венгерской лаборатории, созданный по ватиканским технологиям на земле бывшей Червоной Руси. Они выводились как народ, особый от русского, в противовес русскому народу и главной отличительной чертой, которая у них культивировалась, является слепая ненависть ко всему русскому.

Первое, что сделали для переформатирования их сознания – поменяли им Русскую православную христианскую церковь на католическую (униатскую), которая формально называется также христианской, но на деле ею не является. Слова могут быть самыми прекрасными, но «по делам их узнаете их». А дел преступных католики натворили массу, пролив океаны слёз и крови. Разбирать их – труд неподъёмный. Хочу обратить внимание лишь на одно, но принципиальное, преступление римской курии против христианства: продажу индульгенций. Этим актом латиняне показали, что на деле духовное совершенствование человека по заповедям, данным Иисусом Христом, для них ничто по сравнению с материальным благом. То есть продажей индульгенций они фактически признали своим верховным богом не Христа, а Золотого Тельца. Поэтому на деле католичество является не христианской, и даже не псевдохристианской, а именно – антихристианской религией. Чем, собственно, и объясняется его тысячелетняя ненависть к Православию и все его войны против христианской Руси-России.

Поэтому, когда католики в захваченных русских землях поменяли церковь , на самом деле они поменяли людям, проживавшим там, бога. Так жителей Западной Руси принудили жить не в Христе и действовать против Бога, а значит и против России, сохранившей Ему верность.

С помощью новой церкви на протяжении веков из порабощённого населения формировалась нация послушных и преданных рабов. Использовались любые, самые преступные, средства, в том числе Талергоф и Терезин. И, к сожалению, в ряде западных областей им удалось это сделать. Советский период оказался для западенщины слишком коротким, чтобы сознание народа очистилось и восстановилось.

После разрушения Советского Союза на Украине была проведена огромная работа по передаче всей полноты власти в стране именно этой, малочисленной, но по-собачьи преданной западным хозяевам части населения. (Стыдно было наблюдать по телевизоры, как услужливо- подобострастно они закрывали своими телами приезжего западного политика.)

Для подавления основной массы народа Украины в том числе сделали так, что украинский язык, на котором народ говорил, за его очень незначительное отличие от русского был заклеймлён презрительным определением «суржик». А взамен прямо на ходу, на глазах нынешнего поколения, стал выдумываться новый язык, главной целью которого было максимальное отличие и противопоставление русскому языку.

Так что, оценивая сложившуюся ныне ситуацию на Украине, можно с полным основанием утверждать, что на деле там под одним именем существуют два народа. При этом один из них – малый, являющийся паразитом по отношению к большому, незаконно захватил власть в стране. По сути её оккупировал и является в стране внутренним оккупантом. Это ярко демонстрирует всем своим поведением один из известных представителей «малого народа» - сашко билый, похождения которого популяризируют и телевидение, и интернет.

Поэтому нам надо сделать всё для того, чтобы раскрылись глаза на истинное положение дел как у настоящего украинского народа, так и у зарубежной общественности.

Потому что меня ставит в ступор не только заявление той же Меркель о неадекватности Путина, хотя неадекватно оценивает обстановку именно она со своими подельниками.

Но меня также озадачивает то, что подпавшие под риторику западенских орков люди даже в Крыму начинают орать: «Чемодан – вокзал – Россия». И никто их не ставит на место. Это МЫ имеем полное право требовать с них :»Чемодан – вокзал - пробирка» (поскольку на данный момент не знаю точно – где находилась та пробирка, в которой этих орков выводили: в Ватикане, Кракове или где ещё).

Ещё раз обращаю внимание на то, что вся земля нынешней Украины – это исконно Русская Земля. И природное право на проживание на ней имеют только русские люди. Которые, имея свои региональные культурные и языковые особенности, проживая на Украине, естественно, должны называться украинцами. По правилам русского языка.
Автор: Иван Бондарев


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. VADEL 8 марта 2014 05:43
    Украина и Косово очень разные вещи, даже если брать только западную Украину.
    И в Сербии и на Руси появились искусственно сформированные иноверные пришельцы, принявшиеся активно выдавливать автохтонные народы с их родной земли, присвоив при этом себе звание титульных наций. В первом случае – косовары, у нас – украинцы.

    Не могу согласиться с автором. hi
    VADEL
    1. vladimirZ 8 марта 2014 06:01
      Существование двух народов антиподов, русофобов западэнцев-галичан-бандеровцев и прорусских украинцев, русских, как показал опыт более 20 летнего проживания в самостийном украинском государстве, невозможен. У них всё разное: язык, культура, вера, менталитет.
      Исходя из этого необходим раздел Украины, кто бы и как не говорил об едином государстве Украина. Нужен раздел, чтобы избежать войны, геноцида малым народом большого русскоязычного мира в Украине.
      Раздел на Галичину, Киевскую Украину, Юго-Восточную Новороссию, Крым. Это неизбежно.
      Крым, слава Богу, похоже возвращается в состав России, откуда он незаконно был передан Украине, политическим преступником Хрущевым, ради его личных политических целей.
    2. Циник 8 марта 2014 09:12
      Цитата: VADEL
      Не могу согласиться с автором.

      Не могу НЕ СОГЛАСИТЬСЯ с Вами .
      Зачем из украинцев делать косоваров ?
      1. Geisenberg 8 марта 2014 13:33
        Но меня также озадачивает то, что подпавшие под риторику западенских орков люди даже в Крыму начинают орать: «Чемодан – вокзал – Россия».


        Автырь ты бухой чтоли ? Хочу посмотреть на тех кто в крыму такое заорет. Этож сразу в асфалт зароют ...
  2. Комбитор 8 марта 2014 05:48
    <один из известных представителей «малого народа» - сашко билый>

    В какой норе или яме сидело это ч..мо ? Не высовывалось. Теперь вот, вылезло. Случай подходящий. Вся нечисть сейчас повылезла на белый свет, как упыри в "Вие". Только зря этот "петушара" и ему подобные думают, что для них пули не отлиты и веревки не свиты. В конечном итоге, "награды" всегда находят своих "героев".
    Хотя какой этот "музыкант" герой? Его бы поймать, осудить и на зону. Больше чем уверен, что быстро бы под нары отправили и на "флейте" играть заставили. Такие чмыри только перед слабыми да с "калашом" в руках петушатся.
    Зря этот Билый на свет божий опять объявился. Сидел бы в своей выгребной яме, может и дожил бы до старости. А так уже в России новых врагов себе нажил. Может до следующего дня своего вылупления на свет и не дожить.
    1. Александр Д. 8 марта 2014 13:26
      Родился 19 сентября 1962 года в Кизеле, Пермская область. Так что это Россия взращивает таких уродов, которые потом прут против своей родины.
      Александр Д.
    2. VADEL 9 марта 2014 02:12
      Его бы поймать, осудить и на зону.

      Отдайте тем, кто был в 95 г.- в "мозолистые руки".
      VADEL
  3. Иван. 8 марта 2014 06:00
    И меня удивляет то, что до сих пор никто не провёл очевидной параллели между этими событиями и событиями, произошедшими в сербском Косове.

    Почему не проводят, проводят и в кометариях и в статьях, статей столько что физически все невозможно прочесть не говоря уж о комментариях. В эти дни статей стало вдвое больше и почти все на тему Украины.
    Ещё раз обращаю внимание на то, что вся земля нынешней Украины – это исконно Русская Земля. И природное право на проживание на ней имеют только русские люди.

    Так на ней русские в основном и живут только вот они уже верят что они не русские - язык им поменяли, ментальность поменяли и теперь остаток русских борется за выживание. На счёт "природных" прав это перебор, даже не слышал о таких.
  4. delfinN 8 марта 2014 06:30
    Поработать придется основательно.
  5. silver169 8 марта 2014 07:15
    <Есть украинцы – русские люди, проживающие на южной укрАине Земли Русской. Естественно, имеющие свои местные культурные отличия и диалект. Так же, как поморы, казаки, сибиряки и т.д. Во всех случаях судьбоносного выбора они оставались верны заветам своих пращуров и не порывали свою кровную связь с Россией.

    И есть украинцы – продукт австро-венгерской лаборатории, созданный по ватиканским технологиям на земле бывшей Червоной Руси. Они выводились как народ, особый от русского, в противовес русскому народу и главной отличительной чертой, которая у них культивировалась, является слепая ненависть ко всему русскому. >

    Полностью согласен с автором.
  6. алекс-сп 8 марта 2014 07:40
    В том, что сценарий и ситуация во многом аналогичны косовской - согласен полностью. Но вот насколько мне известно, запад теперь не знает, что с косыми делать, насколько это для Европы послужит предостережением? С амами все понятно - они далеко...
  7. Циник 8 марта 2014 09:09
    меня ставит в ступор не только заявление той же Меркель о неадекватности Путина

    А что тут удивляться то ?
    Очень умная женщина запустила такое о ВВП , что требовать что то противопутинское с Германии становится абсолютно неадекватно _
    Какие санкции ? Вы о чём ? Как можно испугать неадекватного ? Сами заварили кашу с Украйной , сами и расхлёбывайте ! А Германия тут тихонько в сторонке посидит .
    В общем достаточно ясная позиция _
  8. PPO-1980 8 марта 2014 09:40
    "вся земля нынешней Украины – это исконно Русская Земля." Сто процентов. Можно еще и Варшаву вспомнить.
  9. Бывший...СССР 8 марта 2014 10:30
    Насчёт сравнения с бывшей Югославией с автором согласен. Со мной в одной компании работают иммигранты - сербы, они тоже говорят про Украину,что тот же " Югославский " сценарий
  10. Александр Д. 8 марта 2014 13:31
    Вот интересно - крымчане интересовались жизнью в Косово? Я что-то не слышал, чтобы Косово было Балканским центром туризма. Короче говоря с марта 2014 г Крым перестанет быть туристическим центром и будет вторым Приднестровьем со всеми вытекающими.
    Кстати, а что Абхазия - стала процветающей страной Кавказа?
    Александр Д.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня