Military Review

Protests in Venezuela: 20 victims, hundreds of victims

22
In the capital of Venezuela, Caracas, the wave of violence does not abate, which rose last month. Twenty people have already become victims of mass riots on the streets of the city, the number of injured goes to hundreds. At the same time, many experts are sure: the Venezuelan opposition is so vehemently opposing the current authorities not only on their own initiative. Washington is already openly discussing scenarios for supporting opponents of Nicolas Maduro.


Protests in Caracas, experts say, are using certain circles to their advantage. In the case of Venezuela, this is interest from the United States. First of all, it is an interest in the main export product of its Latin American neighbor - oil. In the "pre-curtain" era, it was sold at prices imposed on Venezuela.

And now, when anti-government protests have not subsided in the country for more than a month, the United States has decided to give a helping hand to the oppositionists. “Under autocracy, when authorities ignore standards of conduct and are ready to use force to impose their will on free citizens, words are not enough,” says Ileana Ros-Lentien, Republican member of the Republicans. “We must act immediately to support respect for rights man in Venezuela. "

To support the protesters, it is proposed to introduce sanctions against President Maduro and a number of officials. At the same time, just four months ago, Washington declared that it had abandoned the Monroe Doctrine, which declared the whole of America to be the zone of US influence.

This week, the anniversary of the death of Hugo Chávez, Venezuela, marked the rupture of diplomatic relations with Panama. After the mourning events involving the leaders of Cuba, Nicaragua and Bolivia, Nicholas Maduro said that he was sending the Panamanian ambassador to 48 hours. The reason was the offer of Panama to hold an emergency meeting of the Organization of American States for the protests in Venezuela. The President of the Bolivarian Republic declared that interference in the internal affairs of his country, and the idea to the Panamanian President was submitted from the north.

“Given that the plot was revealed, I decided to break political and diplomatic relations with the government of Panama and freeze all trade and economic relations in order to protect the peace and sovereignty of our country,” Maduro said. “No one can call on our homeland with impunity. you, President of Panama, are a despicable footman! "

Protests in Venezuela began on February 4. Dissatisfied students took to the streets. The police broke up the protesters, but the shares broke out with a new force. Their participants are unhappy with rising prices and a shortage of essential goods. The number of victims of unrest has reached 20, there are already hundreds wounded.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru/doc.html?id=1355917
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Ihrek
    Ihrek 8 March 2014 06: 58
    +20
    Without America, no crime in the world is done, their hand is felt in all the bad. The whole world must unite against this evil and its mongrel, and put them in their place.
    1. APASUS
      APASUS 8 March 2014 11: 49
      +6
      Quote: Jamal1974
      Without America, no crime in the world is done,

      In this regard, they can only be envied. It broke in Syria - they immediately spread to Ukraine, broke off in Ukraine - they quickly prepare a mutiny in Venezuela. (Of course, these rebellions have been prepared for years, but they constantly work, forecast, analyze the situation in the world and, of course, plan new hotbeds of tension)
      This is how the GRU gentlemen have to work
      1. kirieeleyson
        kirieeleyson 8 March 2014 17: 21
        +2
        Quote: APASUS
        This is how the GRU gentlemen have to work

        we have completely different positions and doctrines. If you compare - you can notice amazing opposites)) We are the Warriors of good and light, these same Yusovites are fascists and unscrupulous fighting soldiers of Urfin Dzhusa directly.
    2. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 8 March 2014 14: 16
      +4
      Quote: Jamal1974
      Without America, no crime in the world is done, their hand is felt in all the bad. The whole world must unite against this evil and its mongrel, and put them in their place.


      The main thing is that now Maduro turned on the brain and made the right conclusions.

      He needs to abruptly drive out the entire US embassy and freeze oil contracts with the USA, at the same time turn to ours and the Chinese for military help. Introduce martial law in unrest regions. Will calve will become the second Yanukovych.
      1. Duke
        Duke 9 March 2014 00: 15
        0
        He needs to abruptly drive out the entire US embassy and freeze oil contracts with the USA, at the same time turn to ours and the Chinese for military assistance

        And also to the Cubans.
  2. Lantau
    Lantau 8 March 2014 07: 08
    +6
    And now, when anti-government protests have not subsided in the country for more than a month, the United States has decided to give a helping hand to the oppositionists. “Under autocracy, when authorities ignore standards of conduct and are ready to use force to impose their will on free citizens, words are not enough,” says Ileana Ros-Lentien, Republican member of the Republicans. “We must act immediately to support respect for rights man in Venezuela. "

    Everything is as always, nothing is changing. Democracy, human rights, and as a result, the country is driven into the Stone Age.
  3. FC SKIF
    FC SKIF 8 March 2014 07: 09
    +5
    I noticed that revolutions are made in turn, on the principle of dominoes. Apparently, amers have limited resources. In Kiev, an act of acceptance of revolutionary works was signed, they were settled, and on a new facility in Caracas.
    1. baltika-18
      baltika-18 8 March 2014 10: 51
      0
      Quote: FC Skif
      I noticed that revolutions are made in turn, on the principle of dominoes. Apparently, amers have limited resources. In Kiev, an act of acceptance of revolutionary works was signed, they were settled, and on a new facility in Caracas.

      Or maybe a little different?
      Russia was drawn into Ukraine, it is now not up to Venezuela, and indeed to the entire so-called world community.
      You can spin further, especially since there is oil.
      And it may not be in the limited resources of amers, but in a clearly thought out plan of action that is currently being implemented?
  4. Glaz8000
    Glaz8000 8 March 2014 07: 13
    +9
    Eh Hugo, could not / did not have time to pick up a worthy successor. Fluid Nicholas Maduro compared to Chavez. The United States will naturally make every effort to now knock out the presidency from under Maduro, and return Venezuela to the bosom of the US satellites.
    1. rasputin17
      rasputin17 8 March 2014 08: 06
      +6
      If the people will be on the side of Maduro and the country's leadership will follow the course of Hugo Chavez, they will be able to overcome the current situation !!
      1. SkiF_RnD
        SkiF_RnD 8 March 2014 20: 06
        0
        Yes, people are just not in the business. In any state, under any government, in any situation in the country there are always at least a few dissatisfied. Strengthening and supporting such minorities, inciting contradictions within the society of foreign countries, is just a way to wage war without using your army. With the appropriate capabilities, exactly the same scenario can be cranked up in the United States. That would be the real reckoning for this kingdom of democracy.
  5. Same lech
    Same lech 8 March 2014 07: 18
    +8
    As the scenario looks like MAIDANOVSKY like two drops of water, it remains to wait for the appearance of unknown snipers, then the typical accusations of power by the atrocities and the subsequent attempt at the armed seizure of AUTHORITY — in general, the writers of this action do not have imagination.
  6. horoh
    horoh 8 March 2014 07: 19
    +1
    Americans are quite o..weli, oh wait, roll out this "empire" of lies and violence !!!!
  7. Sasha_Bykov
    Sasha_Bykov 8 March 2014 07: 19
    +4
    Saakashvili said when he came to Ukraine that - "Russia benefits from undeveloped and dependent neighbors"
    yeah, no matter how sooner this is true in relation to the United States, I would say that the United States benefits from undeveloped, dependent, raw materials appendages. This is the root of all revolutions and the coordinator of all opposition forces. maybe Venezuela will have a "second Maidan" ..
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. Mikl1977
    Mikl1977 8 March 2014 07: 33
    +1
    All evil is from America !!! The Lord God created a world that is based on the laws of the universe. All evil returns to where it came from! This could be seen more than once on the example of the Underworld in North America. We will verify this time.
  10. waisson
    waisson 8 March 2014 07: 35
    +1
    the puppeteers are the same obviously want to distract Russia from Ukraine
  11. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 8 March 2014 07: 53
    +4
    The United States is overwhelmed to impossibility, it is time for all normal politicians in the World to create an anti-American front, join forces and in every way oppose American mercenaries. This is the only way to put them in their place. Such politicians are still in the World and they also have opportunities, you can spit on the UN structure created in America and singing only to the tune of the United States. It is time to create a truly independent international organization working to strengthen Peace on earth, to strengthen international rights and laws.
    1. bomg.77
      bomg.77 8 March 2014 08: 24
      0
      Quote: vladsolo56
      The world will create an anti-American front, join forces and in every way resist the American mercenaries.
      You're right! The front is already visible: Russia, China, Iran, Syria, Venezuela, Belarus, and after the events in Ukraine there will be more of them.
  12. rasputin17
    rasputin17 8 March 2014 08: 01
    0
    Washington's failed rotten policy has now decided to win back in Venezuela !!! What kind of bestial thinking and tactics !!! Half the world already hates them openly !!
  13. pv1005
    pv1005 8 March 2014 08: 11
    0
    America as a small child who was presented with a pack of copy paper. Day and night, he sits and copies his libel about the lack of democracy throughout the world.
  14. A1L9E4K9S
    A1L9E4K9S 8 March 2014 08: 12
    0
    You see the people from where all the evil comes from. Before the war of 1939-45, England was troubled by water. After the war, the United States seized the baton, declaring the whole world a zone of its interests. For a long time it was necessary to dig a channel named after Stalin.
  15. 31231
    31231 8 March 2014 09: 50
    0
    The ardor of America will fade away when China yuan withdraws into the international arena. For this, the ownership of its production in the country up to 80 percent and localization up to 90%.
  16. valken
    valken 8 March 2014 10: 18
    0
    sorry that is not in Mexico
  17. kelevra
    kelevra 8 March 2014 11: 20
    +4
    These Americans are bastards! Venezuelans need to shoot these demonstrators, before Chavez, they did it and didn’t speak out much. And if the Americans want to enter the country, blow up and spoil all the oil fields so that you can never pump anything from there.
  18. Genur
    Genur 8 March 2014 14: 14
    0
    It seems that the events in Ukraine were planned as a screen for the coup in Venezuela.
  19. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 9 March 2014 06: 24
    0
    Amerikosy will lower your prices and bring in goods, only you will no longer have anything of your own, not even a president!

Протесты в Венесуэле: 20 жертв, сотни пострадавших

Протесты в Венесуэле: 20 жертв, сотни пострадавшихВ столице Венесуэлы Каракасе не утихает волна насилия, которая поднялась еще в прошлом месяце. Жертвами массовых беспорядков на улицах города стали уже двадцать человек, счет пострадавших идет на сотни. При этом многие эксперты уверены: венесуэльская оппозиция столь яростно выступает против действующих властей не только по собственной инициативе. В Вашингтоне уже неприкрыто обсуждают сценарии поддержки противников Николаса Мадуро.

Протесты в Каракасе, как считают эксперты, определенные круги используют в своих интересах. В случае с Венесуэлой это интерес со стороны США. В первую очередь, это интерес к основному экспортному товару латиноамериканского соседа – нефти. В "дочавесовскую" эпоху она продавалась по навязанным Венесуэле ценам.

И сейчас, когда в стране больше месяца не стихают антиправительственные выступления, в США решили подать оппозиционерам руку помощи. "В условиях автократии, когда власти игнорируют нормы поведения и готовы применить силу, чтобы навязать свою волю свободным гражданам, просто слов не достаточно, — говорит Илеана Рос-Лентьен, член Конгресса США от республиканцев. — Мы должны действовать немедленно, чтобы поддержать соблюдение прав человека в Венесуэле".


Для поддержки протестующих предлагается ввести санкции против президента Мадуро и ряда чиновников. При этом всего четыре месяца назад Вашингтон заявил, что отказался от доктрины Монро, которая объявляла всю Америку зоной влияния США.

На этой неделе годовщину смерти Уго Чавеса Венесуэла отметила разрывом дипотношений с Панамой. После траурных мероприятий с участием лидеров Кубы, Никарагуа и Боливии Николас Мадуро заявил, что высылает панамского посла в 48 часов. Причиной стало предложение Панамы провести экстренное заседание Организации американских государств по протестам в Венесуэле. Президент Боливарианской республики заявил, что вмешательство во внутренние дела его страны, а идею панамскому президенту подали с севера.

"Учитывая то, что раскрыт заговор, я решил разорвать политические и дипломатические отношения с правительством Панамы и заморозить все торгово-экономические отношения ради защиты мира и суверенитета нашей страны, — сказал Мадуро. — Никто не может безнаказанно призывать к вторжению на нашу родину. А вы, президент Панамы – презренный лакей!"

Протесты в Венесуэле начались 4 февраля. На улицы вышли недовольные студенты. Полиция разогнала протестующих, но акции вспыхнули с новой силой. Их участники недовольны растущими ценами и дефицитом товаров первой необходимости. Число жертв волнений достигло 20, раненых уже сотни.
Автор: Елена Копылова
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru/doc.html?id=1355917


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. Джамал1974 8 марта 2014 06:58
    Без Америки ни одно злодеяние в мире не делается, во всём плохом чувствуется их рука. Весь мир должен обьединиться против этого зла и его шавок, и поставить их на место.
    1. APASUS 8 марта 2014 11:49
      Цитата: Джамал1974
      Без Америки ни одно злодеяние в мире не делается,

      В этом плане им можно только позавидовать.Обломилось в Сирии - они сразу перекинулись на Украину,обломиться на Украине - они быстренько готовят мятеж в Венесуэле.(конечно эти мятежи готовятся годами,но они постоянно работают,прогнозируют,анализируют ситуацию в мире и конечно планируют новые очаги напряженности)
      Вот так надо работать господам из ГРУ
      1. kirieeleyson 8 марта 2014 17:21
        Цитата: APASUS
        Вот так надо работать господам из ГРУ

        у нас совершенно разные позиции и доктрины. Если сравнить - удивительные противоположности можно заметить)) Мы - Воины добра и света, эти же юсовцы - фашисты и бессовестные боевые солдаты Урфин Джюса прям.
    2. Geisenberg 8 марта 2014 14:16
      Цитата: Джамал1974
      Без Америки ни одно злодеяние в мире не делается, во всём плохом чувствуется их рука. Весь мир должен обьединиться против этого зла и его шавок, и поставить их на место.


      Главное чтоб сейчас Мадуро включил мозг и сделал правильные выводы.

      Ему надо резко выгнать все посольство США и заморозить нефтяные контракты с США, одновременно обратиться к нашим и китайцам за военной помощью. Ввести военно положение в регионах охваченых беспорядками. Будет телиться станет вторым януковичем.
      1. Дюк 9 марта 2014 00:15
        Ему надо резко выгнать все посольство США и заморозить нефтяные контракты с США, одновременно обратиться к нашим и китайцам за военной помощью

        И еще к Кубинцам.
  2. Lantau 8 марта 2014 07:08
    И сейчас, когда в стране больше месяца не стихают антиправительственные выступления, в США решили подать оппозиционерам руку помощи. "В условиях автократии, когда власти игнорируют нормы поведения и готовы применить силу, чтобы навязать свою волю свободным гражданам, просто слов не достаточно, — говорит Илеана Рос-Лентьен, член Конгресса США от республиканцев. — Мы должны действовать немедленно, чтобы поддержать соблюдение прав человека в Венесуэле".

    Все как всегда, ничего не меняется. Демократия, права человека, а в итоге страну вгоняют в каменный век.
  3. ФК СКИФ 8 марта 2014 07:09
    Я заметил, что революции делаются по очереди, по принципу домино. Видимо, у амеров ограниченные ресурсы. В Киеве акт приемки революционных работ подписали, произвели расчет - и на новый объект, в Каракас.
    1. baltika-18 8 марта 2014 10:51
      Цитата: ФК Скиф
      Я заметил, что революции делаются по очереди, по принципу домино. Видимо, у амеров ограниченные ресурсы. В Киеве акт приемки революционных работ подписали, произвели расчет - и на новый объект, в Каракас.

      А может немного по другому?
      Россия втянулась на Украине,ей сейчас не до Венесуэлы,да и всему так называемому мировому сообществу.
      Можно раскручивать дальше,тем более там нефть.
      И дело может быть не в ограниченных ресурсах амеров,а в чётко продуманном плане действий,который в данный момент воплощается в жизнь?
  4. Glaz8000 8 марта 2014 07:13
    Эх Уго, не смог/не успел подобрать себе достойного преемника. Жидковат Николас Мадуро по сравнению с Чавесом. США естественно приложат все усилия что бы теперь выбить президентское кресло из-под Мадуро, и вернуть Венесуэлу в лоно штатовских сателлитов.
    1. rasputin17 8 марта 2014 08:06
      Если народ будет на стороне Мадуро и руководство страны будет следовать курсу Уго Чавеса то они смогут преодолеть сложившуюся ситуацию!!
      1. SkiF_RnD 8 марта 2014 20:06
        Да народы как раз и не при делах. В любом государстве, при любом правительстве, при любой ситуации в стране всегда есть хотя бы малочисленные недовольные. Усиление и поддержка таких меньшинств, разжигание противоречий внутри общества чужих государств- это просто способ вести войну, не используя свою армию. При наличии соответствующих возможностей абсолютно такой же сценарий можно провернуть в самих США. Именно это стало бы настоящей расплатой для этого царства демократии.
  5. Тот же ЛЕХА 8 марта 2014 07:18
    Как две капли воды сценарий похож на МАЙДАНОВСКИЙ-осталось ждать появления неизвестных снайперов затем типичные обвинения власти в злодеяниях и последующая попытка вооруженного захвата ВЛАСТИ-вообщем сценаристы этого действа фантазией не обладают.
  6. horoh 8 марта 2014 07:19
    американцы совсем о..уели, ой дождутся, раскатают эту "империю" лжи и насилия!!!!
  7. Sasha_Bykov 8 марта 2014 07:19
    Саакашвили сказал , когда приезжал в Украину, что -"России выгодны не развитые и зависящие соседи"
    ага, как бы не так скорее это верно по отношению к США , я бы сказал СШа выгодны не развитые , зависящие, сырьевые придатки .вот и корень всех революций и координатор всех оппозиционных сил. может быть Венесуэлу ждет "второй Майдан"..
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. Mikl1977 8 марта 2014 07:33
    Все зло из Америки!!! Господь Бог создал мир, который основан на законах мироздания. Все зло возвращается туда, откуда появилось! Уже не раз в этом можно было убедиться на примере Преисподней в Северной Америке. Убедимся и в этот раз.
  10. waisson 8 марта 2014 07:35
    кукловоды одни и те же явно хотят отвлечь Россию от Украины
    waisson
  11. vladsolo56 8 марта 2014 07:53
    США оборзели до невозможности, пора уже всем нормальным политикам в Мире создавать антиамериканский фронт, объединять усилия и всеми способами противостоять американским наемникам. Только так можно поставить их на место. Такие политики пока еще в Мире есть и возможности у них тоже есть, можно плюнуть на ООН структуру созданную в Америке и поющую только под американскую дудку. Пора создать реально независимую международную организацию, работающую на укрепление Мира на земле, на укрепление международных прав и законов.
    vladsolo56
    1. bomg.77 8 марта 2014 08:24
      Цитата: vladsolo56
      Мире создавать антиамериканский фронт, объединять усилия и всеми способами противостоять американским наемникам.
      Вы правы! Фронт уже проглядывается:Россия,Китай,Иран,Сирия,Венесуэла,Беларусь,а после событий на Украине их будет больше.
  12. rasputin17 8 марта 2014 08:01
    Провальная гнилая политика вашингтона теперь решила отиграться на Венесуэлле!!! Что за скотское мышление и тактика!!! Пол мира уже их ненавидят открыто!!
  13. pv1005 8 марта 2014 08:11
    Америка как маленький ребёнок которому подарили пачку копировальной бумаги. Днем и ночью сидит и копирует свои пасквили об отсутствии демократии во всем мире.
  14. A1L9E4K9S 8 марта 2014 08:12
    Народ Выже видите откуда все зло идет.До войны 1939-45г.воду мутила Англия.После войны эстафету перехватила США,объявив весь мир зоной своих интересов.Давно надо было канал имени Сталина выкопать.
  15. 31231 8 марта 2014 09:50
    Пыл Америцы угаснет когда Китай юань выведет на международную арену. Для этого собственность своего производства в стране процентов до 80 поднять и локализацию до 90%.
  16. valken 8 марта 2014 10:18
    жаль что не в мексике
  17. kelevra 8 марта 2014 11:20
    Сволочи эти американцы!Венесуэльцам нужно расстреливать этих демонстрантов,раньше при Чавесе,они так и делали и никого особо не выступал.А если американцы захотят войти в страну,взорвать и загадить все нефтяные месторождения,чтобы оттуда никогда больше нельзя было что-то качать.
    kelevra
  18. Генур 8 марта 2014 14:14
    Похоже, что события на Украине планировались в качестве ширмы для переворота в Венесуэле.
  19. VNP1958PVN 9 марта 2014 06:24
    Америкосы вам и цены снизят и товаров навезут-только ничего своего у вас уже не будет-даже президента!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня