Military Review

Three important conclusions

29

Recently I read three works of grandfather Lenin, who was neither a stoic nor a usurper, but the very person who invested methods and ideas in our people to create an unprecedented in the vast epochs of the state - the USSR. It does not matter to me that he robbed the aristocracy who had snatched along with Trotsky's cars, it doesn't matter in which sealed carriages the Germans brought him to us, that’s all fades away due to the fact that he had a UNDERSTANDING OF A MOMENT.


No matter how bestial instincts he oriented himself, he was undoubtedly as cruel as he was pragmatic. He was the greatest pragmatist of his time.

So, situations always happen when a bend in one direction, or, on the contrary, “over-walking” leads to a catastrophe. Yanukovych, of course, does not belong to those who can be called a leader, as he called himself - he is a manager, that is, an under-alized male, but the role of managers is known: the manager is just an employee. Whereas at the head of the state there should be a leader who is ready to lay down for his Motherland with bones. Therefore, we probably despise Yanukovych for the fact that he is so pathetic and indecisive, he could have crushed maydauns with thousands, but didn’t give way for the tyrant and executioner ... Another thing is Volodya! He is ready to lay bones for our "polite" people, but not to allow the radicalization of the whole of Ukraine. On the one hand, it is right, on the other hand, the time of politeness has passed. It is necessary to develop fairly solid and mature positions, namely the conditions of future political alignments. If Russia wants to influence the world and dictate its will in deeds, not in words, it must explain its position.

Russia's position should be as follows. All those people of the West that are not public, but their will is favored by almost any real motions and applications, should clearly realize that from the moment they publicly voiced their position and their claims to preferences, their head should be judged the amount of multi-colored pieces of paper. That is, this should serve as a direct mouthpiece broadcasting to the Bilderberg Club, that in the event that events develop in one way or another, they will not evade responsibility. There are many anti-globalists in this world, and there is no doubt that if new conditions are introduced into the game, this world will not change. Of course, the protection of the members of this club will increase, of course, there will be some incidents, but in the end the same elite that considers itself to be tank, will begin to look back, and not only on himself, but also on members of his families. Because this motivation will begin to be understood by all those who are left overboard, and in any case there are always sympathizers and heirs of these decrepit impotent people. It is enough to create a fund to combat all these Russophobes.

In general, as the great Lenin bequeathed ... There is no abstract truth, the truth is always concrete. And as no less than the Great Stalin summed up ... We do not want a single inch of a foreign land. But we will not give any of our land to the top of our land to anyone.

Therefore, if the US states want us to dictate their conditions on the lands of Ukraine, they need to understand the simple truth: terror is a double-edged sword.
Author:
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. psychologist
    psychologist 11 March 2014 09: 35
    +3
    Yes, there are enough Russophobes in Ukraine! and their views are strongly heated from the west !! correctly said ... a double edged sword !! they still come around a hundred times !!
    1. jjj
      jjj 11 March 2014 09: 38
      +3
      To begin with, it would be nice to publish the name list of this Bilderberg club
      1. StolzSS
        StolzSS 11 March 2014 16: 05
        +1
        And I propose to compile a list of enemies of the Motherland and destroy those who fell into it along with relatives and pets, and we will vote for the enemy’s candidacy on the website of the State election through registration with a passport !! You give order and democracy to the whole world !!! And the enemies of the motherland from the list to execute anywhere in the world where they found there and sawed off a rocket in my very democratic hehe heh))) hi bully
    2. Sid.74
      Sid.74 11 March 2014 09: 44
      -2
      It does not matter to me that he robbed the aristocracy who snatched along with Trotsky's cars, no matter in what sealed carriages the Germans brought him to us, this all fades due to the fact that he had a UNDERSTANDING OF A MOMENT.

      But it is important for me! It’s not worthwhile to present Lenin as a savior!
      And he precisely usurped power, and as for me he was also a temporary worker!
      We do not need a revolutionary path; we need an evolutionary path!
      1. zeleznijdorojnik
        zeleznijdorojnik 11 March 2014 10: 56
        +5
        No need to juggle, as if there was happiness — a king, a saint, a saint, and milk rivers with jelly banks. VOSR is the third revolution. So do not blame the Bolsheviks for everything, there were bastards among them, but Stalin I.V. has done as much for the development of a cultural and industrial country as all the Tsar Romanovs have not done in the 200 years since E II.
        1. Sid.74
          Sid.74 11 March 2014 11: 28
          -3
          Quote: zeleznijdorojnik
          Stalin I.V. made for the development of the cultural and industrial country as much as all the Romanov tsars did not do in 200 years from the time of E II

          But about Stalin, I did not say a word! Do not need dirt, for me they are clearly divided! Where is the Social Democrat Lenin compared to Stalin!
          Quote: zeleznijdorojnik
          So do not blame the Bolsheviks

          Of course not! But Lenin can be for me not a symbol of Soviet power!
          It is necessary to quote a couple of quotations from Lenin! To not be unfounded!

          "I see with horror, by God with horror, that [the revolutionaries] have been talking about bombs for over six months and have not done a single one."

          "When I see the Social Democrats proudly and self-righteously declaring:" We are not anarchists, not thieves, not robbers, we are above that, we reject guerrilla warfare, "then I ask myself: do these people understand what they are saying?

          But Lenin understood everything he was doing, it’s good that his body is still not buried, let him suffer!
          "Dearie" and not just a man! negative
          1. Sid.74
            Sid.74 11 March 2014 14: 55
            -1
            You know that comrades minus if you are even afraid to express your position! So I'm right! Lenin is not a fig not a hero, a charismatic personality, but no more he is in my line with Gorbachev Gaidar Khrushchev Yeltsin Yavlinsky Chubais is a traitor and an "effective" manager !!!
  2. zeleznijdorojnik
    zeleznijdorojnik 11 March 2014 09: 36
    +8
    It seems that Ilyich didn’t even get terror before foreign politicians. As for the Ukrainian fascists, an example from Israel must be taken with their persecution by the Mossad of Nazi criminals.
    1. mpa945
      mpa945 11 March 2014 10: 17
      0
      Recall the ice ax alpinstock.
      But in fact: the question was never raised at the international level about bringing the "incitement" to responsibility. I understand that passing a verdict in the existing world order is a fantasy, son of S.
      And nevertheless, the response to any aggression, I think, should be accompanied by appropriate requirements. There are two sides to any conflict. and not the fact that the victim of aggression has no sympathizers. And not the state can be involved, but a specific "keri". I think that there would have been more people who pondered.
    2. Sid.74
      Sid.74 11 March 2014 11: 35
      -3
      Quote: zeleznijdorojnik
      It seems even Ilyich has not reached terror against foreign politicians.

      So, Blank took money for the Revolution from both the Japanese and the Germans and from the British and Americans, why should he bomb him then !!!
    3. wolfhunter2035
      wolfhunter2035 11 March 2014 14: 36
      0
      the story of Israel and the persecution of the fascists is another, it's like revenge for 1939 and the Holocaust smile . although you really need to take an example from them, you just need to introduce corrections and take an example from the past, preferably from 1945, when the Nazi criminals were burned (Goebbels, it was fried like a pig, however, it was her)
  3. Roman Skomorokhov
    Roman Skomorokhov 11 March 2014 09: 41
    +2
    Article minus. Solid and unambiguous.
    I haven’t read anything stupid here for a long time.
    Threats, even if they are addressed to world scum, as well as attempts to eliminate, intimidate, etc. - this, I'm sorry, kindergarten.
    Russia is the center of world stability, and it is absolutely worthless to change the role of the world peacemaker (sorry for the tautology) to what the States and their lackeys sin.
    Something like that.
    1. baltika-18
      baltika-18 11 March 2014 09: 57
      +2
      Quote: Banshee
      Article minus

      I agree. I put the same minus. What kind of works by Lenin did the author read (and did he ever read at all?) Is unclear. And all the more so, what three important conclusions did he make?
      It is not clear about what, everything is in a heap, both "non-alpha males" and "alpha males".
      And in general, the use of expressions such as "alpha male" and "man with iron balls" in relation to the president (albeit in a positively delightful sense) I consider unacceptable (although not a fan of Putin). This is a cliché from Western films, you need to be smarter to be.
      This is so for the future, who decides to admire the president, think what you write.
    2. dmb
      dmb 11 March 2014 10: 37
      +2
      Absolutely agreeing with the assessment of the article, I am in a certain stupor from assessing Russia as the center of world stability. You Roman, you once somehow did not sin by the splendor of phrases inherent in the author of the article. In this historical period, we are nothing more than a third world country such as Yugoslavia or China, the era of confrontation between the two superpowers. At the centers of world power (and stability, this is a manifestation of power), Papuans do not seize ships, and in the territories that are their sphere of influence, Maidans are not satisfied. I understand that after the USSR it hurts self-esteem, but this is a fact. Unfortunately, we will not become the center of world power-stability yet soon, and certainly not with this power.
  4. vorobey
    vorobey 11 March 2014 09: 42
    +4
    Alien land we do not need an inch. I have long offered to give America to China, well, except for Alaska, of course. There will probably not be any disputes and objections.
  5. nda59
    nda59 11 March 2014 09: 42
    +1
    Bilderberg Club, Bilderberg Group, Bilderberg Conference (Bilderberg group - Bilderberg Group) is an unofficial annual conference consisting of approximately 130 participants, most of whom are influential people in the field of politics, business and banking, as well as the heads of leading Western media. Admission to the conference is by personal invitation only.
    The club’s asset unites 383 people, 128 of them, or one third, are Americans, and the rest are Europeans and Asians (Japanese, Koreans, Singaporeans, representatives of Taiwan and Hong Kong). According to the Encyclopedia Britannica, “the conference provides an informal, relaxed atmosphere in which those who influence national politics and international affairs can get to know each other better and discuss common problems without commitments. After each conference, an unofficial meeting report is prepared, distributed exclusively among past and current participants. In the report, speakers are indicated only for their country. Every year, the International Organizing Committee usually selects different delegates. ”
  6. Humpty
    Humpty 11 March 2014 09: 43
    +2
    "There is no abstract truth, truth is always concrete."

    The specificity is that the Ukraine project is anti-Russian.
  7. nda59
    nda59 11 March 2014 09: 43
    0
    Outsiders are not allowed at the meetings, there is no press. Reports on meetings held, issues discussed and decisions taken are not published [1]. It is forbidden to record anything at group meetings; it is forbidden to make statements to the press and to disclose the discussions taking place at these meetings.
    From different years, the Russian Federation was attended by Grigory Yavlinsky and Lilia Shevtsova [2]. Anatoly Chubais [3] attended meetings twice: from May 14 to 17, 1998 (meeting of the Bilderberg Club in Turnbury (Scotland)) and in 2012. In 2011, Alexey Mordashov, the head of Severstal OJSC [4] [5] took part in the club.
  8. afdjhbn67
    afdjhbn67 11 March 2014 09: 43
    0
    It is necessary to treat sick Ukraine, the main overdose when prescribing lek. funds do not ..
    1. zeleznijdorojnik
      zeleznijdorojnik 11 March 2014 10: 51
      +1
      Like a classic enema with half a bucket of skia with gramophone needles.
      1. zeleznijdorojnik
        zeleznijdorojnik 11 March 2014 13: 37
        0
        skiia naturally - from the phone - did not print
  9. Arbatov
    Arbatov 11 March 2014 09: 45
    0
    Something in the article does not correspond to the big name.
  10. mountain
    mountain 11 March 2014 09: 50
    0
    Yesterday it’s like that, but now it’s like that.
    1. zeleznijdorojnik
      zeleznijdorojnik 11 March 2014 10: 50
      0
      Thoughtfully. Yeah.
  11. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 11 March 2014 09: 53
    0
    Because the Americans feel like that, they think that they won’t get any stick there, but TopolM? They apparently do not conduct explanatory work between themselves, and Lavrov is embarrassed ...
  12. Ross
    Ross 11 March 2014 09: 59
    +1
    Quote: jjj
    To begin with, it would be nice to publish the name list of this Bilderberg club

    There are all royal blood, for example, Her Majesty the Queen of England, the royal families of the Netherlands and some other European countries. As well as Messrs. Brzezinski and K. The list can be found on the internet.
  13. uhu189
    uhu189 11 March 2014 10: 24
    0
    He posed the article a plus, although he did not agree with the author to the extent of his radicalism in solving problems. Indeed, if you just continue your thought - what will happen after the physical destruction of the elite that rules Western politics (although most likely even they do not control it)? At least a complete disorganization of the policy of Western countries, chaos that somehow affects us (I’m not talking about nuclear and conventional weapons, which are a dime a dozen). Where is the guarantee that the positive consequences will not be more than blocked by negative ones for us? It is obvious to me that an uncontrolled and falling apart before the eyes of the North Atlantic conglomerate will pose a much greater threat to us than it is now, it is generally easier to fight it than when it falls apart. It will take much more resources and time to control and stabilize its debris, and these resources can be spent on our development
  14. saag
    saag 11 March 2014 10: 26
    0
    Yes, Lenin agrees, and the people of that time were people of ideas and went to death for the idea, and therefore won in the conditions of a total deficit of everything, the idea united the nations, Putin has nothing to offer and that would unite everyone, therefore he appeals to history , which is interpreted differently, and in this case there is no unity in the south-east of Ukraine and this is a disaster
  15. Kamarada
    Kamarada 11 March 2014 10: 40
    0
    I completely agree with the author. It is time to create a fund or a commission to investigate Russophobia, and crimes against Russians like the Jewish Holocaust. Where many would stop shitting on us so openly
  16. Igarr
    Igarr 11 March 2014 10: 51
    0
    Hello to all.
    I read the article.
    "... their head should be assessed in a certain amount of colored pieces of paper ..." - who will make up the price list? In what papers? In tugriks?
  17. tokin1959
    tokin1959 11 March 2014 10: 54
    +1
    If Russia wants to influence the world and dictate its will on business -------------

    fundamentally wrong, already falling into euphoria is observed from the still failed capture of the Crimea.
    it is America that wants to influence the world and dictate its will.
    we don’t need it, we just need to be strong so that no one dictates or thinks to us.
    predatory thoughts are now pouring from all sides - the Poles are dreaming of Oriental armchairs, the Ukrainian Nazis are dreaming of Polish lands and the lands of Belgorod, Voronezh, Rostov, Kuban.
    Romanians talk about Odessa and Bukovina.
    To listen to our cheers too - yes we wait Crimea, and then Donetsk, then Kiev, and schaaaas as a star in the Ukrainian non-army, and since then we are transplanting Natsik to cola. In short - cut, outweigh, Galician rot.
    Yes, among the same Galichans there are 2 percent of idiots, the rest are the same people, everyone wants to live, work, raise children.
    To read all this - is the world going crazy?
  18. borisjdin1957
    borisjdin1957 11 March 2014 11: 28
    0
    from the don.
    Well, the idea is not new, and this, in essence, is a declaration of war: the elite of the world: Well, do we all leave for partisan units? But we, in fact, are no different from the inhabitants of the South-East of Ukraine. The same infantile ones: my hut with edge: shoppers, children of a consumer society who do not know how to organize, few who can fight back, compassionate, adhering to civilized standards of behavior, shy, and even cowards and traitors in general, suffering bloodsuckers, giving a bribe and immediately screaming about fighting Corruption! Such: a partisan detachment: it will immediately be illuminated, betrayed and destroyed. Oh, how!
  19. UpgradeComplete
    UpgradeComplete 11 March 2014 11: 35
    +1
    ... And our father Lenin is completely a mustache,
    It decomposed into mold and linden honey,
    And perestroika is going on, and going according to plan,
    And all the dirt turned into bare ice ...
  20. Retribution
    12 March 2014 08: 56
    0
    the article differs from the original, by 15 percent ... the pre-moderation here is glorious ... several moments with sarcasm were changed to deep throat ... specifically - He is ready to lay down with the bones of our "polite people", and not "for polite people" ... although the townsfolk will still not understand if we consider that "polite people" if they fight, then only on a voluntary basis ... in general, agitprop in action ... hurray, comrades!

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Три важных вывода

Три важных вывода

Давеча прочел три труда дедушки Ленина, который не был ни стоиком, ни узурпатором, а тем самым человеком, который вложил методы и идеи в наш народ для создания беспрецедентного на просторе эпох государства — СССР. Мне не важно то, что он грабил вместе с Троцким вагонами зажравшуюся аристократию, не важно, в каком пломбированном вагоне его привезли к нам немцы, это всё меркнет в связи с тем фактом, что у него было ПОНИМАНИЕ МОМЕНТА.

Не важно, каким звериным чутьем он ориентировался, он, несомненно, был настолько же жесток, насколько и прагматичен. Он был величайшим прагматиком своего времени.

Итак, всегда случаются ситуации, когда перегиб в одну сторону, или напротив, «недобздеть» ведет к катастрофе. Янукович, конечно же, не принадлежит не к тем, кого можно назвать лидером, как он сам себя назвал — он менеджер, то есть недоальфа-самец, а роль манагеров известна: управленец — всего лишь наемный работник. Тогда как во главе государства должен стоять лидер, готовый костьми лечь за свою Родину. Поэтому мы, наверное, презираем Януковича за то что он такой жалкий и нерешительный, мог тысячами крошить майдаунов, но не сподвигся прослыть тираном и палачом... Другое дело — Володя! Он готов лечь костьми за наших "вежливых" людей, но не допустить радикализации всей Украины. С одной стороны, это правильно, с другой стороны, время вежливости прошло. Необходима выработка достаточно твердых и зрелых позиций, а именно условий будущих политических раскладов. Если Россия хочет влиять на мир и диктовать свою волю на делах, а не на словах, она должна объяснить свою позицию.


Позиция России должна быть следующей. Все те люди Запада, что не публичны, однако их воля оказывается в фаворе практически любых реальных сподвижек и применений, должны четко осознавать, что с того момента, как они публично озвучили свою позицию и свои претензии на преференции, их голова должна быть оценена в энную сумму разноцветных бумажек. То есть это должно служить прямым рупором, вещающим Бильдербергскому клубу, что в случае развития событий в том или ином ключе, они не уйдут от ответственности. Много антиглобалистов в этом мире, и нет сомнения, что в случае введения в игру новых условий этот мир не изменится. Конечно же, усилится охрана членов этого клуба, конечно же, будут какие-то казусы, но в итоге та самая элита, что считает себя в танке, начнет оглядываться, и не только на себя, но и на членов своих семей. Потому что эту мотивацию начнут понимать все те, кто остался за бортом, и в любом случае всегда есть сочувствующие и наследники этих дряхлых импотентов. Достаточно создать фонд борьбы со всеми этими русофобами.

В общем, как завещал великий Ленин… Абстрактной истины нет, истина всегда конкретна. И как подытожил не менее Великий Сталин… Ни одной пяди чужой земли не хотим. Но и своей земли, ни одного вершка своей земли не отдадим никому.

Поэтому, если американские штаты хотят нам диктовать свои условия о землях Украины, им нужно понять простую истину: террор — палка о двух концах.
Автор: Василий Тёркин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 29
  1. психолог 11 марта 2014 09:35
    да,русофобов на украине хватает! и их взгляды сильны подогревают с запада!! правильно сказано...палка о двух концах!! им ещё это сто раз аукнется!!
    1. jjj 11 марта 2014 09:38
      Для начала хорошо бы обнародовать поименный список этого Бильдербергского клуба
      jjj
      1. StolzSS 11 марта 2014 16:05
        А я предлагаю список врагов Родины составить и тех кто в него попал истреблять вместе с родственниками и домашними животными а голосовать за кандидатуру недруга будем на сайте Гос выборов через регистрацию по паспорту!! Даёшь порядок и демократию всему миру!!! Да и врагов родины из списка казнить в любой точке мира где нашли туда и запилили ракету по моему очень демократично хе хе))) hi bully
        StolzSS
    2. Sid.74 11 марта 2014 09:44
      Мне не важно то, что он грабил вместе с Троцким вагонами зажравшуюся аристократию, не важно, в каком пломбированном вагоне его привезли к нам немцы, это всё меркнет в связи с тем фактом, что у него было ПОНИМАНИЕ МОМЕНТА.

      А мне важно!!!Не стоит сейчас преподносить Ленина как спасителя!Не годится он на такую роль именно с него начались волнения на протяжении многих лет и братоубийственная война!Не чего хорошего он не сделал в моём понимании!
      И он именно узурпировал власть и как по мне был таким же временщиком!
      Нам не нужен путь революционный нам нужен путь эволюционный!
      1. zeleznijdorojnik 11 марта 2014 10:56
        Не надо передергивать, прямо будто было счастье-царь батюшка-святой и молочные реки с кисельными берегами. ВОСР-третья по счету революция. Так что не стоит обвинять во всем большевиков, были и среди них сволочи, но Сталин И.В. сделал для развития страны-культурного и промышленного столько, сколько не сделали все цари-Романовы за 200 лет со времен Е II.
        1. Sid.74 11 марта 2014 11:28
          Цитата: zeleznijdorojnik
          Сталин И.В. сделал для развития страны-культурного и промышленного столько, сколько не сделали все цари-Романовы за 200 лет со времен Е II.

          А вот про Сталина я не слова не сказал!Не надо грязи,для меня они чётко разделены!Где социал-демократ Ленин по сравнению со Сталиным!
          Цитата: zeleznijdorojnik
          Так что не стоит обвинять во всем большевиков

          Конечно нет!А Ленина можно он для меня не символ советской власти!
          Надо пару цитат Ленина процитировать!Чтоб голословным не быть!

          "Я с ужасом, ей-богу с ужасом вижу, что [революционеры] о бомбах говорят больше полгода и ни одной не сделали"

          "Когда я вижу социал-демократов, горделиво и самодовольно заявляющих: «Мы не анархисты, не воры, не грабители, мы выше этого, мы отвергаем партизанскую войну», — тогда я спрашиваю себя: понимают ли эти люди, что они говорят"

          А Ленин всё понимал что творит,хорошо что его тело до сих пор не погребено пускай мучается!
          "Душка" а не человек просто!!! negative
          1. Sid.74 11 марта 2014 14:55
            Знаете,что товарищи минусёры если вы даже позицию свою высказать боитесь!Значит я прав!Ленин не фига не герой,харизматическая личность но не более он у меня в одном ряду с Горбачёвым Гайдаром Хрущёвым Ельциным Явлинским Чубайсом предатель и "эффективный" менеджер!!!
  2. zeleznijdorojnik 11 марта 2014 09:36
    До террора в отношении иностранных политиков, кажется даже Ильич не дошел. Что до укрских фашистов-пример с Израиловки брать надо с их преследованием Моссадом нацистских преступников.
    1. mpa945 11 марта 2014 10:17
      Вспомним ледоруб-альпиншток.
      А по факту: ни разу не ставился вопрос не международном уровне о привлечении ответственности "разжигателей". Понимаю, что вынесение вердикта в существующем миропорядке - Это фантастика сынок С.
      И тем не менее, ответ на любую агрессию, считаю должен сопровождаться соответствующими требованиями. В любом конфликте две стороны. и не факт, что у подвергшегося агрессии нет сочувствующих. И привлекать можно не государство, а конкретного "кери". Я думаю, что задумавшихся было бы больше.
    2. Sid.74 11 марта 2014 11:35
      Цитата: zeleznijdorojnik
      До террора в отношении иностранных политиков, кажется даже Ильич не дошел.

      Так Бланк же брал деньги наРэволюцию и у японцев и у немцев и у британцев и американцев чему ему своих то бомбить то!!!
    3. hanter2035 11 марта 2014 14:36
      история с Израилем и преследованием фашистов это другое, это вроде мести за 1939 и Холокост smile . хотя с них и правда надо пример брать , только нужно ввести коррекции и взять пример из прошлого, желательно из 1945 года, когда фашистских преступников сжигали (геббельс, его зажарили, как свинью, впрочем он ей и являлся)
  3. Banshee 11 марта 2014 09:41
    Статье минус. Твердый и однозначный.
    Давно не читал здесь ничего глупее.
    Угрозы, пусть даже и в адрес мировых подонков, равно как и попытки устранения, запугивания и прочее - это, простите, детский сад.
    Россия - центр мировой стабильности, и абсолютно негоже менять роль мирового миротворца (простите за тавтологию) на то, чем грешат Штаты и их холуи.
    Вот как-то так.
    1. baltika-18 11 марта 2014 09:57
      Цитата: Banshee
      Статье минус

      Согласен.То же минус поставил.Какие труды Ленина прочитал автор(и читал ли вообще когда-нибудь?) непонятно.И уж тем более какие три важных вывода сделал?
      Непонятно про что,всё в куче,и "недоальфа-самцы" и "альфа-самцы".
      И вообще применение таких выражений,как "альфа-самец" и "мужик с железными яйцами" по отношению к президенту(хоть и в положительно-восхитительном смысле) считаю недопустимым(хоть и не поклонник Путина).Это штамп из западных фильмов,умнее надо быть.
      Это так на будущее,кто решит повосхищаться президентом,думайте что пишете.
    2. дмб 11 марта 2014 10:37
      Абсолютно соглашаясь с оценкой статьи, нахожусь в некотором ступоре от оценки России, как центра мировой стабильности. Вы Роман, раньше как-то не грешили пышностью фраз, свойственной автору статьи. В данный исторический период, мы не более, чем страна третьего мира типа Югославии или Китая эпохи противостояния двух сверхдержав. У центров мировой силы ( а стабильность, это проявление силы) папуасы корабли не захватывают, и на территориях, являющихся сферой их влияния, майданы не устраивают. Понимаю, что после СССР это больно бьет по самолюбию, но это есть факт. К глубокому сожалению центром мировой силы-стабильности мы станем еще не скоро и уж точно не при этой власти.
  4. vorobey 11 марта 2014 09:42
    Чужой земли не надо нам ни пяди. Я давно предлагаю Америку подарить Китаю, ну кроме Аляски конечно. Никаких споров и возражений наверняка даже не будет.
  5. nda59 11 марта 2014 09:42
    Бильдербергский клуб, Билдербергская группа, Билдербергская конференция (англ. Bilderberg group — Билдербергская группа) — неофициальная ежегодная конференция, состоящая примерно из 130 участников, большая часть которых являются влиятельными людьми в области политики, бизнеса и банковского дела, а также главами ведущих западных СМИ. Вход на конференцию только по личным приглашениям.
    Актив клуба объединяет 383 человека, из них 128, или одна треть, — американцы, а остальные — европейцы и азиаты (японцы, корейцы, сингапурцы, представители Тайваня и Гонконга). Как сообщает энциклопедия «Британника», «конференция предоставляет неофициальную, непринуждённую обстановку, в условиях которой те, кто оказывает влияние на национальную политику и международные дела, могут поближе познакомиться друг с другом и обсудить общие проблемы без взятия обязательств. После каждой конференции готовится неофициальный отчёт о встрече, распространяемый исключительно среди прошлых и нынешних участников. В отчёте докладчики обозначены только по своей стране. Международный оргкомитет каждый год обычно отбирает разных делегатов»
    nda59
  6. Шалтай 11 марта 2014 09:43
    "Абстрактной истины нет, истина всегда конкретна."

    Конкретность в том , что проект "Украина" - антирусский .
  7. nda59 11 марта 2014 09:43
    На встречи не допускаются посторонние, отсутствует пресса. Отчёты о проведённых встречах, обсуждаемых вопросах и принятых решениях не публикуются[1]. На собраниях группы запрещено что-либо записывать; запрещено делать заявления для прессы и разглашать дискуссии, происходящие на этих встречах.
    От Российской Федерации в разные годы заседания посещали Григорий Явлинский и Лилия Шевцова[2]. Анатолий Чубайс[3] посещал заседания дважды: с 14 по 17 мая 1998 года (заседание Бильдербергского клуба в Тернбэри (Шотландия)) и в 2012 году. В 2011 году в работе клуба принимал участие Алексей Мордашов, глава ОАО Северсталь[4] [5].
    nda59
  8. afdjhbn67 11 марта 2014 09:43
    Лечить больную украину надо, главное передозировку при назначение лек. средств не сделать..
    1. zeleznijdorojnik 11 марта 2014 10:51
      Как у классика-клизму на пол-ведра скиа с патефонными иголками.
      1. zeleznijdorojnik 11 марта 2014 13:37
        скиа естественно - с телефона - не пропечаталось
  9. Арбатов 11 марта 2014 09:45
    Чегой-то содержание статьи не соответствует громкому названию.
  10. гора 11 марта 2014 09:50
    Давеча та вон, как, а теперича вот, так.
    1. zeleznijdorojnik 11 марта 2014 10:50
      Глубокомысленно. Даа.
  11. VNP1958PVN 11 марта 2014 09:53
    Потому Америкосы так себя и чувствуют, что думают, будто их там никакая палка не достанет, а ТопольМ? Они видимо промеж себя разъяснительной работы не ведут, а Лавров стесняется...
  12. Ross 11 марта 2014 09:59
    Цитата: jjj
    Для начала хорошо бы обнародовать поименный список этого Бильдербергского клуба

    Там сплошь королевские крови-например ее Величество королева Англии, королевские семейства Нидерландов и еще некоторых стран Европы. Так же как и господа Бзежинский и К. Список можно найти в инете.
  13. uhu189 11 марта 2014 10:24
    Поставил статье плюс, хотя и не согласен с автором в степени его радикализма в решении проблем. Ведь если просто если продолжить Вашу мысль - что случиться после физического уничтожения элиты, которая управляет западной политикой (хотя скорее всего даже они ей не управляют)? Как минимум полная дезорганизация политики западных стран, хаос, который так или иначе заденет и нас (я уж не говорю про ядерное и обычное оружие, которого там пруд-пруди). Где гарантия того, что положительные последствия не будут с лихвой перекрыты отрицательными для нас? Для меня очевидно, что не управляемый и разваливающийся на глазах североатлантический конгломерат будет представлять для нас намного большую угрозу, нежели чем он представляет сейчас, с ним в целом бороться проще, чем когда он развалится. На контроль и стабилизацию его обломков понадобится потратить намного больше и ресурсов, и времени, а эти ресурсы можно будет потратить на наше развитие
  14. saag 11 марта 2014 10:26
    Да, согласен Ленин и люди того времени были людьми идеи и за идею шли на смерть и поэтому побеждали в условиях тотального дефицита всего, идея сплачивала народы, у Путина нет ничего такого что можно сейчас предложить и что бы сплотило всех, поэтому он аппелирует к истории, которую трактуют по разному, и нет в этом случае единства на юго-востоке Украины и это беда
  15. Kamarada 11 марта 2014 10:40
    Полностью согласен с автором .Пора создать фонд или комисию для раследования русофобии, и преступлений против русских по типу еврейского холокоста . Тпгда многие перестали бы так открыто нам гадить
  16. Игарр 11 марта 2014 10:51
    Привет всем.
    Статью я прочитал.
    "...их голова должна быть оценена в энную сумму разноцветных бумажек..." - прейскурант кто составлять будет? В каких бумажках? В тугриках?
  17. tokin1959 11 марта 2014 10:54
    Если Россия хочет влиять на мир и диктовать свою волю на делах -------------

    в корне неправильно, уже впадение в эйфорию наблюдается от еще несостоявшегося захвата Крыма.
    это Америка хочет влиять на мир и диктовать свою волю.
    нам это не нужно, нам нужно просто быть сильными, что бы нам никто ничего не диктовал и не думал.
    захватнические мысли сейчас льются со всех сторон - поляки вовсю мечтают о восточных кресах, украинец наци мечтают о польских землях и землях Белгорода, Воронежа , Ростова, Кубани.
    Румыны об Одессе и Буковине поговаривают.
    Нащих тоже ура-ов послушать - да мы счас Крым, да потом Донецк, да потом Киев, да счаааас как звезданем по украинской недоармии, да счас как нациков на колы пересажаем. Короче - перерезать , перевешать, Галичан сгноить.
    Да среди тех же Галичан процента 2 недоумков, остальные такие же люди, все хотят жить, работать , растить детей.
    Почитать все это - мир сходит с ума?
    tokin1959
  18. borisjdin1957 11 марта 2014 11:28
    с дона.
    Ну мысль не нова и это ,по сути ,объявление войны :элите мира:!Что же ,всем нам уходить в партизанские отряды?А ведь мы ,практически,не отличаемся от жителей Юго-Востока Украины.Такие же инфантильные,:моя хата с краю:,шопингисты,дети общества потребления,не умеющие организоваться,мало таких,кто сможет дать отпор,жалостливые,придерживающие цивилизованных норм поведения,стеснительных,а то и вообще трусов и предателей,терпящих кровососов,дающих взятку и тут же кричащих о борьбе с коррупцией!Такой :партизанский отряд: сразу будет засвечен,предан и уничтожен.О,как!
  19. UpgradeComplete 11 марта 2014 11:35
    ... А наш батюшка Ленин - совсем усоп,
    Он разложился на плесень и на липовый мед,
    А перестройка все идет, и идет по плану,
    И вся грязь превратилась в голый лёд...
    UpgradeComplete
  20. Возмездие 12 марта 2014 08:56
    статья отличается от оригинала, процентов на 15... премодерация тут славная... несколько моментов с сарказмом изменены на глубочайший заглот... конкретно - Он готов лечь костьми наших "вежливых людей", а не "за вежливых людей"... хотя все равно не поймут обыватели, если учесть что "вежливые люди" если и будут воевать, то только на добровольных началах... в общем агитпроп в действии... ура товарищи!!
    Возмездие

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня