Military Review

Iraq accused Saudi Arabia and Qatar of initiating war and terrorism

18

The development of the situation on the Russian-Ukrainian "front" almost completely supplanted news from other regions of the planet, including the Middle East, which has captured the attention of the world community in recent years. However, the Near and Middle East is still the "powder keg" of humanity. In Syria, the war continues to develop under its own power. Neighboring Iraq successfully leads to the collapse (or rather, its official registration) and the war of all against all.


Baghdad is well aware that the internal crisis in the country is caused not only by numerous internal problems, but also by an active external influence aimed at the collapse of Iraq. So, Iraqi Prime Minister Nouri al-Maliki said that the authorities of Saudi Arabia and Qatar actually wage war against Iraq. This was stated by the head of government in an interview with the French television channel France 24. “They (Saudi Arabia and Qatar) are attacking Iraq, through Syria and directly, and they have declared war on Iraq. These two states are primarily responsible for the interfaith and terrorist crisis and the security crisis in Iraq, ”said Nouri al-Maliki.

According to the Prime Minister of Iraq, Riyadh and Doha provide political, financial and informational support to gangs in Iraq and even supply them weapons. Religious fanatics instigated by Saudi Arabia and Qatar destabilize the situation in the Iraqi state. “I accuse them of inciting and encouraging terrorist movements. I accuse them of political and media support of terrorists, of their support with money and weapons, ”the Iraqi Prime Minister said. According to him, the authorities of Saudi Arabia and Qatar support terrorists not only in Iraq, but throughout the world. In fact, Riyadh and Doha are sponsors of world terrorism and the instigators of war.

Nuri al-Maliki stressed that Baghdad does not intend to go on a massive confrontation with Riyadh and Doha. However, he warned that the support of the militants would turn against the Arab monarchies. Actually, at present, Baghdad and can not do anything against the "oil monarchies." The country is falling apart into Kurdish, Shiite and Sunni parts; the processes of regional separatism are activated - the regions oppose the center, accusing it of unfair distribution of funds; a part of the territory has already been occupied by gangs; population dissatisfied with the mass of socio-economic problems. The armed forces and law enforcement agencies can not cope with a wave of violence, the army has not regained its combat effectiveness after the American occupation. The authorities cannot ensure security even in the capital, which is shaken by a series of large-scale terrorist acts with frightening regularity. Corruption is a terrible scourge of the entire administrative apparatus, which does not enjoy the confidence of the population. New Saddam Hussein, who could bring order to this chaos, is not observed.

The situation is complicated by the confrontation between the Sunnis and Shiites (Shiites among the Muslim population of Iraq are about 65%, Sunnis - 35%). Currently, Sunnis consider themselves to be oppressed by a minority. I must say that after the occupation of Iraq by the Americans, when the power passed to the Shiites, Baghdad really broke a lot of firewood, actively oppressing the Sunnis. There are entire rebel armies in the country. The most powerful are: Iraq’s Islamic Army (supporters of the Ba'ath Party are considered the ideological heirs of the deceased President Saddam Hussein); Islamic Front for Iraqi Resistance (Sunni militants); Army Ansar al Sunna ("Army of Sunna Followers", Sunni Islamists); grouping "Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant"; Council of Mujahideen Shuras (Al-Qaeda unit).

Fighting continues in the major cities of Anbar province - Fallujah and Ramadi. The Islamists captured them at the end of 2013. Since then, the power of Baghdad to Anbar almost does not extend. Baghdad has already tried several times to knock out militants, but nothing happened. The situation is exacerbated by the presence of a third force - Sunni self-defense units.

The situation in Iraq is well characterized by news from the country: almost the entire news feed is devoted to murders, terrorist attacks, attacks on government and military facilities, officials, military and police. The country has plunged into inferno. Only in late February and early January 2014, several large-scale terrorist attacks took place in Iraq. For example, on February 12, the city of Musayyib, about 20 kilometers south of Baghdad, was subjected to mortar shelling. Killed 40 man and more than 22 injured. An investigation revealed that shelling was conducted from the neighboring town of Jurf al-Sakr, which is populated mainly by Sunnis.

February 22 militants conducted a series of terrorist attacks. In the city of Sania, terrorists attacked a checkpoint, four policemen were killed, six were injured. In the city of Tikrit, terrorists laid explosive devices in two buildings where law enforcement officials resided. The explosion killed three people, 17 were injured. In the eastern province of Diyala, a gangster group attacked a law enforcement base. Six policemen died, another six were injured. Killed and several militants. On the same day, several more terrorist attacks and shootings occurred.

23 February came the news of the militant attack on a military base near the village of Ain Jahash. Ten soldiers were killed, five people were injured. On the same day, the militants shot down a helicopter that made a reconnaissance flight over the city of Karma. Four soldiers aboard the car were killed. February 24 thugs attacked police who guarded pipelines in northern Iraq. 26 cops died, 10 were injured. At night, the militants attacked the district headquarters of the Ministry of Internal Affairs in the area of ​​the village of Suleiman Beck. Three policemen were killed, 12 injured.

Attacks on police, military and administrative objects occur according to the same scenario. Terrorists inflict a fire strike, usually at night, from mortars, grenade launchers, fire at buildings with small arms. Often the gate rammed cars mined. Then the militants go to the assault.

It should be noted that most often militants have greater combat effectiveness than representatives of power structures. They are ideologically motivated, ready to sacrifice themselves - often car explosions, explosions at the gates of buildings, military and administrative sites are committed by suicide bombers. Militants are well armed, mobile. Have a good financial support. The scourge of the army and security forces is massive desertion. Soldiers do not want to die for the government, which has already distinguished itself by a series of corruption scandals.

February 24 militants organized another series of attacks. As a result of mortar shelling in the center of the city of Ramadi, one policeman died, several were injured. In the city of Al-Habbania, which is located in the province of Anbar, a suicide bomber organized a terrorist attack at a checkpoint of Iraqi security officials. Several people were killed and injured. In Fallujah, fighting continued between militants and the army, police forces, Al-Sahwa militias. In the city of Mosul, the governor of this region, Asil al-Nujaifi, was attacked. Two of his guards were injured.

25 February an explosion occurred outside the city hall of Ramadi, 3 people died, another 15 injured. 27 February came the news of a new series of terrorist attacks. In the Iraqi capital, terrorists organized a series of explosions. More than 30 people died, more than 50 injured.

4 March militants seized the city council building in the Iraqi city of Samarra. One militant blew the door, others broke into the building, capturing a few dozen people. The Iraqi military went on the assault. The surviving militants refused to lay down their arms and blew themselves up. Several people died, injured about 50 people. On the same day, the Islamists killed 20 captured soldiers. Militants seized a roadblock in the south of the city of Fallujah, taking its garrison hostage. After some time, the soldiers were shot.

5 March, terrorists organized a new series of terrorist attacks in Baghdad. Terrorists blew up several mined cars. In two cases, mines laid by the road worked. Killed 14 people, over 70 injured. March 6 in the country occurred a few more terrorist attacks. At least 10 people were killed, 13 people were injured. 6 March is another series of terrorist attacks in the capital and the country. 26 people became their victims, and about 60 were injured.

9 March came the news of the terrible terrorist attack in the city of El Hill. A suicide bomber blew up a minibus at a cluster of cars at a checkpoint at the entrance to the city. The explosion was such a force that caught fire around 50 machines, and the checkpoint building was partially destroyed. At least 45 people died and 147 were injured. Among the dead are several policemen.

What does this mean

First, the chances of restoring stability in Iraq are less and less. The country is plunging deeper into the chaos of civil confrontation. The rifts are held on religious and national grounds, which sharply stiffens conflicts. There is no leader who could restore unity with “iron and blood”. Iraq could be saved by international intervention. However, almost all global (US) and regional forces (Arab monarchies and Israel) are interested in the death of Iraq. Russia and China do not have effective tools to help Iraq, they are too far from the region, and there are enough other problems. Therefore, Iraq can only sympathize.

In principle, Iran can actively intervene in the situation. Tehran and so supports the official Baghdad. However, the participation of Iranian special forces and troops in the fight against gangs in Iraq, following the example of Syria, will provoke a sharp reaction from the United States, Israel and the Arab monarchies. They have already responded sharply to the news of arms supplies to Iraq from Iran.

Secondly, we see how rapidly a new front of world war is being formed. This is a Sunni-Shiite confrontation. Riyadh and Tehran claim leadership in the Muslim world. Iraq has become one of the fronts of this confrontation. Another front is Syria. Sooner or later this conflict will reach a new, higher level.
Author:
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Igor39
    Igor39 12 March 2014 07: 47
    +4
    Go to Riyadh!
    1. Canep
      Canep 12 March 2014 09: 58
      +3
      The question is not who Iraq blamed, but to whom.
    2. creak
      creak 12 March 2014 11: 06
      0
      Igor39

      When they intend to advance to the starting line, if this is not a great military secret (well, not to miss this exciting sight) ...
  2. parus2nik
    parus2nik 12 March 2014 07: 59
    +2
    Iraq alone with Saudi Arabia and Qatar can not cope .. Bolivar can not stand two ..
  3. mabuta
    mabuta 12 March 2014 08: 10
    +6
    It is strange that the Saudis, Bahrain and the UAE are about to mingle with Qatar, accusing him of interfering in the internal affairs of other countries, destabilizing the situation in the region. They even decided to ban al-jazeera. That's fun, though not funny. Under the Ukrainian noise , another conflict is brewing. Something a bit too much at the beginning of the year. Probably someone really needs it. (Although we guess)
    1. Humpty
      Humpty 12 March 2014 08: 15
      0
      The more this pack of jackals is grinning at each other, the better.
    2. Russ69
      Russ69 12 March 2014 10: 54
      +4
      Quote: mabuta
      It is strange that the Saudis, Bahrain and the UAE are about to mate with Qatar.

      Let them interlock, you even need to help them do it ...
    3. Babon
      Babon 12 March 2014 15: 57
      +1
      My opinion is that while they sponsored extremism in other countries, and their citizens went to other countries for jihad, everything was normal. Yes, only many began to come back, with already brainwashed and new ideas (why do they need sheikhs?). And here the local sheikhs did not like it. ATS has already announced that all citizens return back, whoever returns will be forgiven. In general, on their own territory, they do not need these ideas that they promoted in other countries.
  4. scientist
    scientist 12 March 2014 08: 55
    +1
    Iran, as the only country not affected by American intervention, should become a connecting link for stabilizing the situation in Afghanistan, Syria and Iraq. Russia, China and the CSTO countries are quite capable of supporting Tehran and the UN Security Council, financially and by creating military bases of the SCO countries on its territory. The main thing is that all countries in the region quickly get rid of not only the presence of American troops, but also their influence on governments.
  5. Leopold
    Leopold 12 March 2014 09: 19
    +1
    For the sheikhs to decide to fight there, it is necessary for the authorities in Iraq to get completely insoluble and insane individuals who cannot be influenced by green papers
  6. nnnnnn
    nnnnnn 12 March 2014 09: 33
    +2
    the article is late or the author is not up to date, the situation has changed, the Saudis are threatening the sea and land blockade of Qatar. And all for the fact that Qatar has severed ties with the Muslim Brotherhood, the closure of the global television channel Al-Jazeera, the expulsion of members of the US Brookings Institution and Rand Corporation in Doha.
  7. ZU-23
    ZU-23 12 March 2014 10: 26
    +3
    The UAE is generally rot, and sooner or later the world will be engaged in their democracy.
  8. Luger
    Luger 12 March 2014 11: 58
    +2
    In my opinion, how more or less affairs with the Crimea will get better, Russia should present a bill to Qatar, I think our special services have something to present to them.
    Neighbor support will be provided, Syria, Iraq, Iran certainly will not be against. Only America will be against. But we remember what America did to the terrorists after September 11, and here is a mirror situation.
    I will not list cons, I’ll say about the pros.
    1. The price of oil will rise;
    2. Cut out the terror hydra;
    3. We will finally establish ourselves in the region.
    I think even the troops do not need to be entered, it is possible, like Libya, to limit ourselves to air raids and missile attacks.
  9. Dazdranagon
    Dazdranagon 12 March 2014 13: 45
    +4
    Oh, I would live to see the days when Saudi Arabia and Qatar run out of oil ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. builder
      builder 12 March 2014 19: 18
      +2
      Better let Qatar and Saudi Arabia run out and oil remain;)
  10. stoqn477
    stoqn477 12 March 2014 13: 54
    +4
    After the attacks of September 11.09.2001, XNUMX, it was said that most terrorists on planes are Saudi citizens. The Americans did not raise this issue with the Arabs. The Libyans who blew up the plane over Lockerbie, the Americans caused an air strike. Maybe because the Yankees are very good at selling weapons there ...
  11. Gray 43
    Gray 43 12 March 2014 15: 37
    0
    While there was a "bloody" dictatorship in Iraq and Libya, all the news from there was on the topic of new sanctions by "world democracy", now there is a massacre, but it is "democratic." The West has always hated and did not understand the East and always wanted to come to a strange monastery I think that the inculcators of chaos will receive it at home and then they will not have mercy, they will have to answer for everything
    1. I think so
      I think so 12 March 2014 17: 20
      +1
      Your words to God’s ears ... alas ... the whole world history says that the p.i.nd.so.sy were always aloof from the chaos created by them on foreign territories and always received dividends from it ... it will always be so ... And now the chaos has already come to the SOVIET territory ... everything will be destroyed there too ... Then Russia, although it is already almost destroyed, but there is still a nuclear club and people ... and therefore chaos will spread there too ... the benefit of the Russian leadership does not prevent this, encouraging hostile activities within their own country ... it’s a pity the Russian world ... but if this world does not learn ANYTHING and until now does not understand how it is (Russian the world) are being manipulated ... well ... disappear ... in the reservation ... scatter around the world ...
  12. calocha
    calocha 12 March 2014 17: 35
    0
    Al Maliki woke up ... which year there is a terrorist war and he only realized what was happening in the country ...
  13. 52
    52 12 March 2014 19: 01
    0
    As they say: "It urer - chavran jeychar!" - the dog barks - the caravan is coming! And then such Iraq today is not American dependent ...
  14. Cristall
    Cristall 13 March 2014 12: 37
    0
    hmm and I thought that everything is under control, or kindle everywhere?
  15. aver
    aver 13 March 2014 16: 54
    0
    Where there is superbablo, there are no brothers, including Muslims ...

Ирак обвинил Саудовскую Аравию и Катар в развязывании войны и терроризме

Ирак обвинил Саудовскую Аравию и Катар в развязывании войны и терроризме

Развитие ситуации на российско-украинском «фронте» практически полностью вытеснило новости из других регионов планеты, в том числе и с Ближнего Востока, который приковывал внимание мирового сообщества последние годы. Однако Ближний и Средний Восток по-прежнему являются «пороховой бочкой» человечества. В Сирии своим ходом продолжает развиваться война. Соседний Ирак успешно ведут к развалу (вернее, его официальному оформлению) и войне всех против всех.

В Багдаде хорошо понимают, что внутренний кризис в стране вызван не только многочисленными внутренними проблемами, но и активным внешним воздействием, направленным на развал Ирака. Так, иракский премьер-министр Нури аль-Малики заявил, что власти Саудовской Аравии и Катара фактически ведут войну против Ирака. Об этом глава правительства заявил в интервью французскому телеканалу France 24. «Они (Саудовская Аравия и Катар) атакуют Ирак, через Сирию и напрямую, и они объявили Ираку войну. Эти два государства прежде других несут ответственность за межконфессиональный и террористический кризис и кризис безопасности в Ираке», — сказал Нури аль-Малики.

По словам премьер-министра Ирака, Эр-Рияд и Доха оказывают политическую, финансовую и информационную поддержку бандформированиям в Ираке и даже снабжают их оружием. Подстрекаемые Саудовской Аравией и Катаром религиозные фанатики дестабилизируют ситуацию в иракском государстве. «Я обвиняю их в подстрекательстве и поощрении террористических движений. Я обвиняю их в политической и медийной поддержке террористов, в поддержке их деньгами и оружием», — заявил иракский премьер-министр. По его мнению, власти Саудовской Аравии и Катара поддерживают террористов не только в Ираке, но и по всему миру. По сути, Эр-Рияд и Доха — это спонсоры мирового терроризма и поджигатели войны.


Нури аль-Малики подчеркнул, что Багдад не намерен идти на масштабную конфронтацию с Эр-Риядом и Дохой. Однако предупредил, что поддержка боевиков обернется против арабских монархий. Собственно, в настоящее время Багдад и не может ничего предпринять против «нефтяных монархий». Страна разваливается на курдскую, шиитскую и суннитскую части; активизированы процессы регионального сепаратизма — регионы противостоят центру, обвиняя его в несправедливом распределении средств; часть территории уже оккупировали бандформирования; население недовольно массой социально-экономических проблем. Вооруженные силы и правоохранительные органы не могут справиться с волной насилия, армия так и не восстановила свою боеспособность после американской оккупации. Власти не могут обеспечить безопасность даже в столице, которую с пугающей регулярностью сотрясают серии масштабных террористических актов. Коррупция — страшный бич всего управленческого аппарата, который не пользуется доверием населения. Нового Саддама Хусейна, который смог бы навести порядок в этом хаосе, не наблюдается.

Ситуация осложняется противостоянием между суннитами и шиитами (шииты среди мусульманского населения Ирака составляют около 65%, сунниты — 35%). В настоящее время сунниты считают себя притесняемым меньшинством. Надо сказать, что после оккупации Ирака американцами, когда власть перешла к шиитам, Багдад действительно наломал немало дров, активно притесняя суннитов. В стране существуют целые повстанческие армии. Самыми мощными считаются: Исламская армия Ирака (сторонники партии Баас считаются идейными наследниками погибшего президента Саддама Хусейна); Исламский Фронт иракского Сопротивления (суннитские боевики); Армия Ансар-аль Сунна («Армия Последователей Сунны», сунниты-исламисты); группировка «Исламское государство Ирака и Леванта»; Совет моджахедов шуры (подразделение «Аль-Каиды»).

Продолжаются бои в крупнейших городах провинции Анбар — Эль-Фаллудже и Эр-Рамади. Исламисты захватили их ещё в конце 2013 года. С тех пор власть Багдада на Анбар практически не распространяется. Багдад уже несколько раз пытался выбить боевиков, но ничего не вышло. Ситуация усугубляется присутствием третьей силы — суннитских отрядов самообороны.

Ситуацию в Ираке хорошо характеризуют новости из страны: практически вся новостная лента посвящена убийствам, терактам, нападениям на государственные и военные объекты, на чиновников, военных и полицейских. Страна погрузилась в инферно. Только в конце февраля и в начале января 2014 года в Ираке произошло несколько масштабных серий терактов. Так, 20 февраля минометному обстрелу подвергся город Эль-Мусайиб, расположенный примерно в 40 километрах к югу от Багдада. Погибло 22 человека и более 50 получили ранения. Расследование показало, что обстрел вели из соседнего города Джурф эс-Сакр, который населен преимущественно суннитами.

22 февраля боевики провели серию терактов. В городе Сания террористы атаковали КПП, четверо полицейских погибли, шесть получили ранения. В городе Тикрит террористы заложили взрывные устройства в два здания, где проживали представители правоохранительных органов. В результате взрывов погибло три человека, ещё 17 были ранены. В восточной провинции Дияла бандитский отряд атаковал базу правоохранительных сил. Погибли шесть полицейских, еще шесть были ранены. Погибло и несколько боевиков. В это же день произошло ещё несколько терактов и перестрелок.

23 февраля пришла новость о нападении боевиков на военную базу в районе населенного пункта Айн Джахаш. Погибло десять военнослужащих, получили ранения пять человек. В это же день боевики сбили вертолет, который совершал разведывательный полет над городом Карма. Четверо находившихся на борту машины военнослужащих погибли. 24 февраля бандиты атаковали полицейских, которые охраняли трубопроводы на севере Ирака. 26 полицейских погибло, 10 были ранены. Ночью боевики напали на районную штаб-квартиру МВД в районе населенного пункта Сулейман Бек. Трое полицейских погибли, 12 получили ранения.

Нападения на полицейские, военные и административные объекты происходят по одному сценарию. Террористы наносят огневой удар, обычно ночью, из минометов, гранатометов, обстреливают здания из стрелкового оружия. Часто ворота таранят заминированные автомобили. Затем боевики идут на штурм.

Надо отметить, что чаще всего боевики имеют большую боеспособность, чем представители силовых структур. Они идейно мотивированы, готовы принести себя в жертву — часто подрывы машин, взрывы у ворот зданий, военных и административных объектов совершают смертники. Боевики хорошо вооружены, мобильны. Имеют хорошую финансовую поддержку. Бич армии и сил безопасности — массовое дезертирство. Солдаты не хотят умирать за правительство, которое уже отличилось серией коррупционных скандалов.

24 февраля боевики организовали ещё одну серию нападений. В результате минометного обстрела в центре города Рамади погиб один полицейский, несколько было ранено. В городе Эль-Хаббания, который расположен в провинции Анбар, смертник устроил теракт у блокпоста иракских силовиков. Несколько человек было убито и получило ранения. В Эль-Фаллудже продолжались бои между боевиками и армией, силами полиции, отрядами суннитского ополчения «Ас-Сахва». В городе Мосул напали на губернатора этого региона Асила ан-Нуджейфи. Два его охранника получили ранения.

25 февраля взрыв произошёл у здания муниципалитета города Рамади, погибло 3 человека, еще 15 получили ранения. 27 февраля пришла новость о новой серии терактов. В иракской столице террористы организовали серию взрывов. Более 30 человек погибло, раненых — более 50.

4 марта боевики захватили здание городского совета в иракском городе Самарра. Один боевик подорвал двери, другие ворвались в здание, захватив несколько десятков человек. Иракские военные пошли на штурм. Оставшиеся в живых боевики отказались сложить оружие и подорвали себя. Несколько человек погибло, ранения получили около 50 человек. В этот же день исламисты убили 20 пленных солдат. Боевики захватили блокпост на юге города Фаллуджа, взяв его гарнизон в заложники. Через некоторое время солдат расстреляли.

5 марта террористы организовали новую серию терактов в Багдаде. Террористы взорвали несколько заминированных автомобилей. В двух случаях сработали заложенные у дороги мины. Погибло 14 человек, свыше 70 получили ранения. 6 марта в стране произошло ещё несколько терактов. Погибло по меньшей мере 10 человек, еще 13 человек получили ранения. 6 марта очередная серия терактов в столице и стране. Их жертвами стали 26 человек, еще около 60 получили ранения.

9 марта пришла новость о страшном теракте в городе Эль-Хилл. Террорист-смертник взорвал микроавтобус у скопления автомобилей у контрольно-пропускного пункта на въезде в город. Взрыв был такой силы, что загорелось около 50 машин, а здание КПП было частично разрушено. По крайней мере 45 человек погибли и 147 получили ранения. Среди погибших — несколько полицейских.

Что это означает

Во-первых, шансов на восстановление стабильности в Ираке все меньше. Страна вся глубже погружается в хаос гражданского противостояния. Разломы проходят по религиозной и национальной почве, что резко ужесточает конфликты. Лидера, который бы смог восстановить единство «железом и кровью», нет. Ирак могло бы спасти международное вмешательство. Однако практически все глобальные (США) и региональные силы (арабские монархии и Израиль) заинтересованы в гибели Ирака. Россия и Китай не имеют действенных инструментов для помощи Ираку, они слишком удалены от региона, да и других проблем хватает. Поэтому Ираку можно только посочувствовать.

В принципе, в ситуацию может активно вмешаться Иран. Тегеран и так поддерживает официальный Багдад. Однако участие иранских спецподразделений и войск в борьбе с бандформированиями на территории Ирака по примеру Сирии вызовет резкую реакцию США, Израиля и арабских монархий. Они и так уже резко отреагировали на новость о поставках вооружений Ираку со стороны Ирана.

Во-вторых, мы видим, как стремительно формируется новый фронт мировой войны. Это суннитско-шиитское противостояние. Эр-Рияд и Тегеран претендуют на лидерство в мусульманском мире. Ирак стал одним из фронтов этого противостояния. Другой фронт — Сирия. Рано или поздно этот конфликт выйдет на новый, более высокий уровень.
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. Игорь39 12 марта 2014 07:47
    Вперед на Эр-рияд!
    1. Canep 12 марта 2014 09:58
      Вопрос не в том кого Ирак обвинил, а в том перед кем.
    2. ranger 12 марта 2014 11:06
      Игорю39

      Когда намерены выдвигаться на исходный рубеж, если это не великая военная тайна (ну чтобы не пропустить это захватывающее зрелище)...
  2. parus2nik 12 марта 2014 07:59
    Ирак один с Саудовской Аравией и Катаром не справится..Боливар не вынесет двоих..
    parus2nik
  3. mabuta 12 марта 2014 08:10
    Странно,что сауды,Бахрейн и ОАЭ при этом вот-вот сцепятся с катаром обвиняя того во вмешательстве во внутренние дела других стран,дестабилизируя ситуацию в регионе.Вон даже аль-джазиру решили забанить.Вот потеха,хотя и не смешно.Под украинский шумок,назревает очередной конфликт.Что-то многовато на начало года.Наверно кому-то это крайне нужно.(Хотя догадываемся)
    1. Шалтай 12 марта 2014 08:15
      Чем больше эта свора шакалов скалится друг на друга , тем лучше .
    2. русс69 12 марта 2014 10:54
      Цитата: mabuta
      Странно,что сауды,Бахрейн и ОАЭ при этом вот-вот сцепятся с катаром

      Пущай сцепляются, надо даже помочь им это сделать...
    3. Babon 12 марта 2014 15:57
      Мой мнение, что пока они спонсировали экстремизм в других странах, и их граждане на джихад уезжали в другие страны, было всё норм. Да только многие стали возвращаться обратно, с уже промытыми мозгами и новыми идеями( зачем им шейхи?). И вот тут уже местным шейхам не понравилось. САР уже объявила, чтобы все граждане возвращались обратно, кто вернётся будет прощён. В общем на их собственной территории им эти идеи не нужны, которые они продвигали в других странах.
      Babon
  4. ученый 12 марта 2014 08:55
    Иран, как единственная страна не пострадавшая от американского вмешательства, должна стать связующим звеном для стабилизации ситуации в Афганистане, Сирии и Ираке. Россия, Китай и страны ОДКБ вполне способны поддержать Тегеран и СБ ООН, материально и созданием военных баз стран ШОС на его территории. Главное что бы все страны региона побыстрее избавились не только от присутствия американских войск, но и их влияния на правительства.
  5. Leopold 12 марта 2014 09:19
    Чтобы шейхи решились воевать там, нужно чтобы у власти в Ираке встали совсем невнушаемые и невменяемые личности, на которых невозможно воздействовать зелеными бумажками
    Leopold
  6. nnnnnn 12 марта 2014 09:33
    статья опоздала или автор не в курсе, ситуация изменилась,саудиты угрожают морской и сухопутной блокадой Катару. И все за то что Катар разорвал связи с “Братьями-Мусульманами”, закрытие глобального телеканала Al-Jazeera, высылка членов отделений US Brookings Institution and Rand Corporation в Дохе.
    nnnnnn
  7. ЗУ-23 12 марта 2014 10:26
    ОАЭ это вообще гниль та ещё, рано или поздно мир займётся их демократией.
  8. Luger 12 марта 2014 11:58
    На мой взгляд как более или менее дела с Крымом пойдут на поправку, России стоит предъявить счет Катару, я думаю у наших спецслужб есть, что предъявить им.
    Поддержка соседей будет обеспечена, Сирия, Ирак, Иран против точно не будут. Единственно Америка против будет. Но мы же помним, что Америка сделал с террористами после 11 сентября, а тут зеркальная ситуация.
    Минусы перечислять не буду, о плюсах скажу.
    1. Повысится цена на нефть;
    2. Вырежем террористическую гидру;
    3. Окончательно утвердимся в регионе.
    Думаю даже войска вводить не надо, можно по типу Ливии ограничиться авианалетами и ракетными ударами.
    Luger
  9. Dazdranagon 12 марта 2014 13:45
    Ой дожить бы до тех дней, когда у Саудовской Аравии и Катара нефть закончится...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. строоитель 12 марта 2014 19:18
      Пусть лучше Катар и Саудовская Аравия закончатся, а нефть остаётся ;)
  10. stoqn477 12 марта 2014 13:54
    После терактов 11.09.2001 года было сказано, что большинство террористов на самолеты являются гражданами Саудовской Аравии. Американцы не поднял этот вопрос с арабами. Ливийцы, которые взорвали самолет над Локерби, американцы вызвали авиаудар. Может быть, потому, что янки очень хорошо продать оружие там ...
  11. Серый 43 12 марта 2014 15:37
    Пока в Ираке и Ливии была "кровавая" диктатура оттуда все новости были на тему новых санкций со стороны "мировой демократии",теперь там бойня,но она же "демократическая".Запад всегда ненавидел и не понимал Восток и всегда хотел прийти в чужой монастырь со своим уставом.Думаю,разжигатели хаоса получат его же у себя дома и пощады им тогда не будет-за всё придётся ответить
    1. Я так думаю 12 марта 2014 17:20
      Ваши слова да Богу в уши ... увы ... вся мировая история говорит, что п.и.н.д.о.с.ы всегда были в стороне от созданного ими самими хаоса на чужих территориях и всегда получали от этого дивиденты ... так будет всегда ... А теперь хаос уже пришел и на СОВЕТСКУЮ территорию ... там тоже все будет разрушено ... Затем Россия, хоть она уже и так почти разрушено, но есть еще ядерная дубина и люди ... и поэтому хаос будут распространять и туда ... благо руководство России этому не препятствует, поощряя вражескую деятельность у себя внутри страны ... жаль русский мир ... но если этот мир НИЧЕМУ не учится и ДО СИХ ПОР не понимает как им (русским миром) манипулируют ... то чтож ... исчезнуть ... в резервации ... разбежаться по миру ...
  12. calocha 12 марта 2014 17:35
    Аль Малики проснулся...который год идёт террористическая война а он только понял что происходит в стране...
    calocha
  13. 52гим 12 марта 2014 19:01
    Как говорят: " Ит урер - чавран джейчар !"- собака лает - караван идет! А то такой нынче Ирак не америко зависимый...
  14. Cristall 13 марта 2014 12:37
    хмм а я думал что все подконтрольно, или разжигать везде?
  15. aver 13 марта 2014 16:54
    Где сверхбабло, там нет братьев, в том числе и мусульман...
    aver

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня