Military Review

Russian Air Force suspended flights of Su-27CM fighters

1
The Main Command of the Russian Air Force temporarily suspended flights of a modified Su-27CM fighter in connection with the accident of a cruise vehicle in the Primorsky Territory. The Su-27CM fighter crashed near the Central Corner airfield. In the accident, no one was hurt, the pilot ejected in a timely manner. The search and rescue team found the pilot of the crashed aircraft. The pilot is in satisfactory condition. He was hospitalized in a military hospital in Vladivostok.

According to the Defense Ministry’s press service and information department, the Su-27 aircraft crashed on April 6 at 10 hours 22 minutes Moscow time. According to preliminary data, the plane crashed due to the failure of the fighter control system during the approach of the aircraft to land, reports Interfax. Fighter flights of this modification are suspended until all the causes of the accident have been clarified.

A failure in the aircraft’s control system occurred at about 400-500 meters altitude when the aircraft was already on the landing glide. Military pilot Yuri Korolev ejected at the command of the flight leader. Uncontrolled aircraft fell near the runway on the garden building. There are no victims and destructions on the earth.

The Su-27CM combat aircraft previously underwent a deep modernization at the Komsomolsk-on-Amur aviation production association.

The website of the Investigative Committee of Russia informs that after an accident of an airplane near Vladivostok, one of the groups of military investigators began to inspect the scene of the incident, the other is engaged in the seizure of pre-flight documentation.

Upon the accident of the Su-27 fighter, the military investigative department of the Investigative Committee of Russia for the Ussuri garrison is being tested. Based on its results, a procedural decision will be made.

One of the eyewitnesses of the accident reported that the fighter circled for a long time in the air, and then fell on one of the sheds in the residential sector of the holiday village Nightingale Key and caught fire. The structure was completely destroyed by fire. Also during the fire, the combat vehicle suffered significantly. Currently, a fire at the crash site extinguished. Territory cordoned off by police.

The Su-27 aircraft performed a scheduled flight on Wednesday. There were no weapons on board. The fighter was part of the 3-th command of the Air Force and Air Defense of the Eastern Military District.

Su-27 is a Russian multi-purpose highly maneuverable all-weather fighter. The machine was developed at Sukhoi Design Bureau. The first flight of the prototype took place in 1977, and in 1984 the aircraft began to arrive in aviation parts. At the moment, the Su-27 is one of the main aircraft of the Russian Air Force, its modifications are in service in the CIS countries, India, China and others. Over the past six years, there have been several incidents involving Russian Su-27 aircraft.

September 20 The X-NUMX fighter Su-2010 crashed as a result of a post-repair overflight around a military airfield in the village of Vozdvizhenka, Primorsky Krai. The plane fell in 27 meters from the runway. The crew ejected.

14 January 2010 of the year during scheduled flights in the area of ​​the airfield Dzengi (Komsomolsk-on-Amur) from the radar screens disappeared mark Su-27 aircraft, performed a training flight. The crash site was found by search groups, and the pilot’s body and black boxes were also found there.

16 August 2009 of the year during training flights before the opening of the MAKS-2009 air show, two Su-27 airplanes from the Russian Knights aerobatic team collided. One of the planes fell on the territory of the garden community "Pines" near the village of Belozerikha. In the crash, the commander of the group, Colonel Igor Tkachenko, and a resident of the Moscow region perished, on whose dacha house the plane fell.

29 July 2008 of the year 12 kilometers north of Ussuriysk crashed Su-27, as a result one of two pilots died.

15 September 2005 Su-27 crashed in the Sakiai region of Lithuania near the border with the Kaliningrad region not far from the second largest city of Lithuania Kaunas. The pilot safely ejected, the victims among the population managed to avoid.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.vesti.ru
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Maksim
    Maksim April 6 2011 22: 15
    0
    Surely again, maybe Russian! It destroys us and scares us away from potential and real buyers from different countries. Remember the planes crashed a lot in the USSR? There was control! Now it's gone and we are falling. And in the eyes of other countries, and in the eyes of the people!

ВВС России приостановили полеты истребителей Су-27СМ

ВВС России приостановили полеты истребителей Су-27СМ
Главкомат ВВС России временно приостановил полёты модифицированного истребителя Су-27СМ в связи с аварией крылатой машины в Приморском крае. Истребитель Су-27СМ разбился в районе аэродрома "Центральная Угловая". При аварии никто не пострадал, лётчик своевременно катапультировался. Поисково-спасательная группа обнаружила пилота разбившегося самолёта. Лётчик находится в удовлетворительном состоянии. Он госпитализирован в военный госпиталь Владивостока.

Как заявили в управлении пресс-службы и информации Минобороны, авария самолёта Су-27 произошла 6 апреля в 10 часов 22 минуты по московскому времени. По предварительным данным, самолёт разбился из-за отказа системы управления истребителем во время захода самолёта на посадку, сообщает "Интерфакс". Полёты истребителей данной модификации приостановлены до выяснения всех причин случившейся аварии.

Отказ в системе управления самолёта произошёл примерно на высоте 400-500 метров, когда самолёт уже находился на посадочной глиссаде. Военный лётчик Юрий Королёв катапультировался по команде руководителя полётом. Неуправляемый самолёт упал недалеко от взлетно-посадочной полосы на садовую постройку. Жертв и разрушений на земле нет.


Боевой самолет Су-27СМ ранее прошёл глубокую модернизацию на Комсомольском-на-Амуре авиационном производственном объединении.

Сайт Следственного комитета России информирует, что после аварии самолёта под Владивостоком одна из групп военных следователей приступила к осмотру места происшествия, другая занимается изъятием предполетной документации.

По факту аварии истребителя Су-27 военным следственным отделом Следственного комитета России по Уссурийскому гарнизону проводится проверка. По её результатам будет принято процессуальное решение.

Один из очевидцев авиапроисшествия сообщил, что истребитель долго кружил в воздухе, а затем упал на один из сараев в жилом секторе дачного посёлка Соловей Ключ и загорелся. Строение было полностью уничтожено огнём. Также во время пожара существенно пострадала и боевая машина. В настоящее время пожар на месте авиакатастрофы потушен. Территория оцеплена сотрудниками милиции.

Самолёт Су-27 выполнял в среду плановый полёт. На его борту не было вооружения. Истребитель входил в состав 3-го командования ВВС и ПВО Восточного военного округа.

Су-27 - российский многоцелевой высокоманёвренный всепогодный истребитель. Машина разработана в ОКБ Сухого. Первый полёт прототипа состоялся в 1977 году, а в 1984 году самолеты начали поступать в авиационные части. На текущий момент Су-27 является одним из основных самолётов ВВС России, его модификации состоят на вооружении в странах СНГ, Индии, Китае и других. За последние шесть лет произошло несколько инцидентов с участием российских самолётов Су-27.

20 сентября 2010 года истребитель Су-27 разбился в результате послеремонтного облета в районе военного аэродрома в селе Воздвиженка Приморского края. Самолёт упал в 500 метрах от взлётно-посадочной полосы. Экипаж катапультировался.

14 января 2010 года во время плановых полётов в районе аэродрома Дзенги (Комсомольск-на-Амуре) с экранов радаров пропала отметка самолёта Су-27, выполнявшего тренировочный полет. Место падения самолета было обнаружено поисковыми группами, там же было найдено тело пилота и "чёрные ящики".

16 августа 2009 года во время тренировочных полётов перед открытием авиасалона "МАКС-2009" столкнулись два самолета Су-27 из пилотажной группы "Русские витязи". Один из самолётов упал на территорию садового товарищества "Сосны" возле деревни Белозериха. В катастрофе погиб командир группы полковник Игорь Ткаченко и жительница Подмосковья, на дачный дом которой упал самолёт.

29 июля 2008 года в 12 километрах севернее Уссурийска произошла катастрофа Су-27, в результате один из двух лётчиков погиб.

15 сентября 2005 года самолёт Су-27 разбился в Шакяйском районе Литвы у границы с Калининградской областью недалеко от второго по величине города Литвы Каунаса. Пилот благополучно катапультировался, жертв среди населения удалось избежать.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.vesti.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. Максим 6 апреля 2011 22:15
    Наверняка опять русское авось!Это нас и губит и отпугивает от потенциальных и реальных покупателей из разных стран.Вспомните в СССР много падало самолетов?Был контроль!Теперь его нет вот и падаем.И в глазах других стран,и в глазах народа!
    Максим

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня