Military Review

One against all

21



Qatar, a small state in the Persian Gulf, one of the Middle Eastern monarchies, was the subject of hatred by Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates and Bahrain, which recalled their ambassadors from Doha. Oman and Kuwait also came into conflict with Qatar, but they are not ready for such extreme measures as the severing of diplomatic relations. The cause of the scandal is Qatar’s support of the Muslim Brotherhood and other radical organizations that threaten the secular regimes of the countries of the Arabian Peninsula.

Sow the wind - reap the storm

The Muslim Brotherhood and other organizations were a favorite of Saudi Arabia and its allies from the Cooperation Council for the Arab States of the Persian Gulf — the GCC — a year or two ago. The union actively financed Islamic fundamentalists and turned them into the main driving force of the Arab Spring. Qatar and Saudi Arabia were the most active - they were the main sponsors of Islamist rule in Egypt and the civil war in Syria.

However, both adventures failed miserably — there was a counter-coup in Egypt, and in Syria, the rebels were losing the city outside the city. After a series of defeats, the Muslim Brotherhood showed independence and became more active in the states of the Persian Gulf themselves. Interestingly, in most monarchies of the Arabian Peninsula, this organization is banned, and its members are harassed.

Despite this, Qatar remains the patron saint of the Islamists. His neighbors fear such a policy: even the sponsors of world terrorism are afraid to become the next victims of fanatic fighters. In Doha, lives Mufti Yusuf al-Qaradawi - the spiritual leader of the Muslim Brotherhood. Various events related to the activities of Islamists in different parts of the world are held there.

The crisis in relations between Qatar and the rest of the Persian Gulf countries began with the fact that Yusuf al-Qaradawi called on the authorities of the United Arab Emirates to amnesty several Egyptian refugees and local residents who were suspected of forming Brothers-Muslim Brotherhood in Abu Dhabi and Doha, arrested and convicted.

It is not known whether the Islamists tried to settle in the UAE, however, in any case, the statements of Yusuf al-Qaradawi did not go unheard. The diplomatic department of the United Arab Emirates asked Qatar why al-Qaradawi is interfering in the internal affairs of a neighboring state, and received a tough answer: Qatar representatives in the GCC in the ultimatum form demanded the release of one of the Muslim preachers sentenced to 7 years in prison.

Thus, Qatar was the first to aggravate relations with its neighbors. The arrogant and self-confident behavior of his diplomats provoked a violent reaction in the Arab world: a meeting of the foreign ministers of the GCC member countries was held in Riyadh on March 4, where it was decided to withdraw ambassadors from Doha.

End of diplomacy

Ambassador's recall in the Middle East is considered a very serious signal. This is Russia and the United States can withdraw their diplomats from Washington and Moscow, as appropriate, respectively - and this will have little effect on relations between the countries: pragmatism will win anyway. But in Asian countries this is not accepted: even in difficult crisis situations, Middle Eastern states try to maintain good neighborly relations, and the ambassador’s response is regarded as something like a declaration of war - well, or at least, as a prelude to it.

Moreover, the ruling dynasties of the Arabian Peninsula have close ties with each other. Relationships directly concern policy issues: monarchs discuss all problems in narrow informal circles. The rupture of diplomatic relations with Qatar on this background looks like a big family quarrel, which means that the split between the GCC and Doha is incredibly deep.

Qatar refused to comply with the ultimatum of its "brothers", and continues to support various groups that pose a serious threat to the Arab sheiks. The export of the Arab spring to the countries of the Arabian Peninsula is about to become a fait accompli.

In such circumstances, Qatar will not envy: objectively, he is not able to resist their neighbors. If the GCC troops invade the Emirate, the state will be occupied for a short time. But Pandora’s box will be opened: Islamists will be given the command “face”, and rich oil countries will plunge into chaos - remember the terrorist act in Mecca in 1979, when the Saudi army unsuccessfully besieged the Great Mosque, eventually resorting to storming the greatest Muslim shrine .

What's next?

It is known that even in the 2011 year, during the Libyan campaign, many called for stopping the Arab Spring, only by bombing Qatar ... Now it is clear that the flywheel of the “revolution” cannot be stopped, and Doha is ready to bomb it by its former allies.

But the problem is that Qatar is under the protection of the United States. Washington uses its "Arab friends" to annoy other "Arab friends." In Saudi Arabia, the American troops are treated very negatively: one of the requirements of the Islamists is just a ban on the presence in the country of Americans and in general people from the Western world. Qatar is much more tolerant: even though the radical opposition is “feeding” here, the nursing hand does not bite.

Therefore, by engaging in confrontation with Qatar, the states of the Arabian Peninsula risk facing the United States. This conflict has been brewing for a long time, since the 90-s, and only the presence of Iran in the neighborhood and the threat from the Islamic opposition prevented Saudi Arabia from finally breaking with the States.

But February 20 entered into force an agreement on Iran, according to which June 20 sanctions on Tehran will be lifted. Moreover, it turned out that the United States is actively helping Qatar, who, in turn, provides refuge to the radical opposition. This means that Saudi Arabia and its allies from the GCC no longer need to cooperate with the States: all the fears of the monarchs due to a sharp change in the US Middle East policy have become a reality.

The existing system of Middle Eastern alliances is under threat: the GCC can become the enemy of the United States and NATO. Moreover, Saudi Arabia’s plans to develop its own nuclear program as opposed to Iran’s and Israel’s nuclear programs are known.

The future of the countries of the Arabian Peninsula is unenviable. Now Saudi Arabia and Bahrain are opposed to Shiites, and the Saud dynasty also has to fight Yemeni groups, which after the recent coup in Sana'a are increasingly making armed attacks on Saudi troops.

In the near future, the Arabian Peninsula may turn into one of the main sources of instability. In addition to the traditional Sunni-Shiite conflict, a war of radical fundamentalists against relatively secular monarchies - secular in the understanding of the supporters of "pure" Islam, financed by Qatar, can begin in the countries of the Persian Gulf. All this overlaps with the Saudi-Iranian standoff.

The immersion of the oil-rich Arabian Peninsula into the darkness of chaos will be accompanied by numerous interventions from the United States and NATO states. It seems that, just like in Libya, foreigners will take advantage of the war and will do everything possible to take control of the main deposits - the location of which, by the way, coincides with the Shi'ite settlement area. Is this why the States refuse to support the Sunni monarchies and rely on the destabilization of the region, as a result of which the Shiite population of the region will achieve independence from Riyadh?
Author:
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Egor-dis
    Egor-dis 11 March 2014 10: 35
    0
    The next phase to oust Russia from gas markets. It's time to blow up Qatari supergas carriers
    1. ShturmKGB
      ShturmKGB 11 March 2014 11: 41
      +1
      not calm in the kingdom ... that's what they need!
    2. Arberes
      Arberes 11 March 2014 11: 46
      +4
      Why did I remember the saying?
      "The bug is small and smelly." It's a shame! As long as there is "Uncle Sam" holding his naval base, this "bug" will live in peace!
    3. Sakhalininsk
      Sakhalininsk 11 March 2014 12: 38
      +10
      Quote: Egor-dis
      The next phase to oust Russia from gas markets. It's time to blow up Qatari supergas carriers


      You are wrong, the barking rat "Qatar or the Clitoris of the Arabian Peninsula", whoever likes to eat our most active enemy on the gas market, it was through the efforts and money of the barking rat that a fire broke out in Syria. So if these camel-drivers their neighbors such camel-drivers shut their eyes up, Russia will not lose anything.
      1. Scoun
        Scoun 11 March 2014 17: 23
        +6
        Quote: Sakhalininets
        whoever you like more is our most active enemy in the gas market, namely, through the efforts and money of a barking rat

        In general ... I want to say cho ...
        Saudi Arabia threatens sea and land blockade of Qatar
        postskriptum.me - Saudi Arabia threatens sea and land blockade of Qatar emirate. KSA requires a number of requirements to be met, and immediately. Among them: the breakdown of ties with the Muslim Brotherhood, the closure of the global television channel Al-Jazeera, the expulsion of members of the US Brookings Institution and Rand Corporation in Doha. Read completely...

        Personally, I think .. that Kartar still did not answer for insulting our Ambassador.

        this bug, imagining itself to be the navel of the earth .. should be put in place .. and if their neighbors do it for us .. I do not mind.
    4. jjj
      jjj 12 March 2014 00: 53
      +1
      In general, why the militants around the world to stagger, to look for the best share. There are so many tidbits in the Muslim world. And already, well-fed, they don’t know how to fight
  2. And Us Rat
    And Us Rat 11 March 2014 10: 36
    +8
    Qatar - a small state in the Persian Gulf, one of the Middle Eastern monarchies - has become the subject of hatred from Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates and Bahrain, which recalled their ambassadors from Doha.
    The reason for the scandal is Qatar’s support for “Muslim brothers” and other radical organizations that threaten the secular regimes of the countries of the Arabian Peninsula.

  3. sergey32
    sergey32 11 March 2014 10: 43
    +7
    Yes, in general, all this is in the hands of our ally of Syria, so +.
    1. avg
      avg 11 March 2014 12: 32
      +8
      Quote: sergey32
      Yes, in general, all this is in the hands of our ally of Syria, so +.

      All this is not bad and directly for us ++
      Let me remind you of the incident at the UN 07.02.2012/XNUMX/XNUMX
      Before the vote, the head of the Qatari Foreign Ministry told Churkin: "I warn Russia that if it does not abstain from the veto and does not accept the UN decision, it will lose all Arab countries." In response, Churkin quietly replied: "If you talk to me in this way, then today there will no longer be such a thing as Qatar."
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 11 March 2014 10: 48
    +5
    Well, how to read this, again do not remember the restructuring of Mechnyi with his operation? Somewhere, the Nobel laureate, you are silent about the world, you don’t remember the whole world anymore .. Your job is ...
    1. Russkiy53
      Russkiy53 12 March 2014 03: 30
      0
      So he died, they say ...
  5. cerbuk6155
    cerbuk6155 11 March 2014 11: 08
    +3
    Good news and read joyfully. We are on hand.
  6. donavi49
    donavi49 11 March 2014 11: 24
    +6
    There may be a real war brew.

    All relations with Qatar were broken by the SA, UAE and Bahrain, they formed an anti-Qatar coalition.
    The SA orders all fighters for Islam to return to their homeland before the end of March, otherwise they will be considered apostates and terrorists with the corresponding admission at home.
    SA special services unearthed the Qatari ears in financing subversive activities in Bahrain and the SA itself, where in fact Qatar organized terrorist attacks in the SA, including the bombing of the Hotel in 2004.
    The US Congress is demanding the release of secret 9 / 11 inheritance documents for the Saudis.
    Iraqi Prime Minister Maliki called the dispatch of Saudi and Qatari militants to Iraq (the Sunni triangle, where the most serious battles is currently taking place) "an act of war".

    If porridge is brewed there, then oil will skip very strongly.
  7. Mature Hrych
    Mature Hrych 11 March 2014 11: 59
    +12
    As Comrade Lavrov once said in response to a journalist's question about Qatar’s comments on some issue (I don’t remember anymore). "Who is Qatar? When we were exploring Siberia in the 17-18 centuries, this country was not even on the map, so there is nothing to comment on."
    In short, the pipiska did not grow in Qatar.
  8. geko
    geko 11 March 2014 12: 06
    0
    An excellent article, but do not forget that the UAE and others like them are a regular buyer of American weapons - it is unlikely that Americans will want to abandon this market. In addition, shale gas and oil will increasingly lower the importance of Middle Eastern hydrocarbons. Is the skin worth dressing?
  9. pv1005
    pv1005 11 March 2014 12: 17
    +3
    One small but proud bird ....... (c). The result of the parable is known to all. But here the bird will not be sorry, it will not be at all.
  10. abrakadabre
    abrakadabre 11 March 2014 12: 36
    +3
    Appetite comes with eating. Blood flows from the brain to the stomach and the thinker stops working. In general, Qatar has forgotten that he is a geographical and political dwarf and is so divided that he tried to bite off more than he could swallow. With the full approval and applause of Europe and the State Department. Shavka will be shown her place in a pack of Middle Eastern jackals and publicly flogged. While the Papuans enthusiastically cut each other, America will gradually disavow its debt and increase arms production to supply both sides.

    Thoughts began to creep in, that maybe young Sakharov wasn’t such a cannibal when he proposed to mine the oceans around the SGA.
    soldier
  11. Leopold
    Leopold 11 March 2014 12: 47
    +2
    Everything will end quietly and peacefully with the next change of monarch. And everything will go in a new way.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 11 March 2014 15: 57
      +2
      Yeah, they’ll elect a new one. And when is their next election? laughing
  12. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 11 March 2014 18: 04
    0
    Well, let us wish success to our American comrades in their difficult struggle for a happy future. The blazing Arabian peninsula is what the west just lacked. Build more skyscrapers, so that there will be enough "pilots" for everyone.
    1. Suhow
      Suhow 12 March 2014 02: 08
      -2
      I apologize ... AND OUR YANIK TO YOU THE PRESIDENT.
  13. ivanovbg
    ivanovbg 11 March 2014 19: 31
    +3
    Sensational news appeared in the Bulgarian press yesterday: "Hurray, the end of the Russian monopoly on the gas market in Europe, Bulgaria becomes a distributor on the way of Qatari gas to Europe. " In the comments, the Bulgarians joked that "one marmot will be wrapping Qatari gas in foil", as in the advertisement for "Milka" chocolates. How this gas will come to Bulgaria and why we should become a distributor, and not Italy or, at worst, Turkey, is still unclear even to the journalists who wrote this.
  14. Barsik
    Barsik 11 March 2014 21: 44
    +1
    Quote: Egor-dis
    The next phase to oust Russia from gas markets. It's time to blow up Qatari supergas carriers

    Well, why is it so barbaric?))) You just need to send mobile aground with anti-ship reefs with a long range of destruction to the places where their gas carriers pass on combat duty))
  15. nomad74
    nomad74 11 March 2014 22: 11
    0
    Yes, there is no other! There are two in one
    1. The tactical task of changing the Arab partner is being carried out.
    2. the embodiment of the strategic plan to create a caliphate, for the caliphate, it is necessary to break up the secular OAU and the demonic Saudi Arabia since, from the Salafi point of view, power is seized by the ruling dynasty there, which is not entirely legitimate, since only the Shura chooses Emir.
    We are looking forward to developments!
  16. Hitrovan07
    Hitrovan07 12 March 2014 19: 39
    +1
    Too many events, they overlap apparently with the goal of hiding real actions for the sake of which everything was started.

Один против всех

Один против всех


Катар – маленькое государство в Персидском заливе, одна из ближневосточных монархий – стал предметом ненависти со стороны Саудовской Аравии, Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов и Бахрейна, которые отозвали из Дохи своих послов. Также в конфликт с Катаром вступили Оман и Кувейт, однако к таким крайним мерам, как разрыв дипломатических отношений, они не готовы. Причина скандала – поддержка Катаром «братьев-мусульман» и других радикальных организаций, которые угрожают светским режимам стран Аравийского полуострова.

Посеешь ветер – пожнешь бурю


«Братья-мусульмане» и другие организации еще год или два назад были любимчиками Саудовской Аравии и ее союзников из Совета сотрудничества арабских государств Персидского залива – ССАГПЗ. Союз активно финансировал исламских фундаменталистов и превратил их в главную движущую силу Арабской весны. Наибольшую активность проявляли Катар и Саудовская Аравия – они выступили главными спонсорами исламистского правления в Египте и гражданской войны в Сирии.

Однако обе авантюры с треском провалились – в Египте произошел контр-переворот, а в Сирии мятежники теряют город за городом. После череды поражений «братья-мусульмане» проявили самостоятельность, и активизировались в самих государствах Персидского залива. Интересно, что в большинстве монархий Аравийского полуострова эта организация находится под запретом, а ее члены подвергаются преследованиям.

Несмотря на это, Катар остается покровителем исламистов. Его соседи опасаются такой политики: даже спонсоры мирового терроризма боятся стать очередными жертвами боевиков-фанатиков. В Дохе живет муфтий Юсуф аль-Кардави – духовный лидер «Братьев-мусульман». Там же проводятся различные мероприятия, связанные с деятельностью исламистов в разных уголках мира.

Кризис в отношениях между Катаром и остальными странами Персидского залива как раз начался с того, что Юсуф аль-Кардави призвал власти Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов амнистировать нескольких беженцев из Египта и местных жителей, которых заподозрили в формировании ячеек «Братьев-мусульман» в Абу-Даби и Дохе, арестовали и осудили.

Неизвестно, правда ли, что исламисты попытались обосноваться в ОАЭ, однако, в любом случае, заявления Юсуфа аль-Кардави не остались неуслышанными. Дипломатическое ведомство Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов поинтересовалось у Катара, почему аль-Кардави вмешивается во внутренние дела соседнего государства, и получили жесткий ответ: представители Катара в ССАГПЗ в ультимативной форме потребовали освободить одного из мусульманских проповедников, приговоренного в Абу-Даби к 7 годам лишения свободы.

Таким образом, Катар первым пошел на обострение отношений со своими соседями. Наглое и самоуверенное поведение его дипломатов спровоцировало бурную реакцию в арабском мире: 4 марта в Эр-Рияде состоялось заседание министров иностранных дел стран-участниц ССАГПЗ, где было принято решение отозвать послов из Дохи.

Конец дипломатии

Отзыв посла на Ближнем Востоке считается очень серьезным сигналом. Это Россия и США могут сколько угодно отзывать своих дипломатов из Вашингтона и Москвы соответственно — и это мало повлияет на отношения между странами: все равно прагматизм победит. Но в странах Азии так не принято: даже в тяжелых кризисных ситуациях ближневосточные государства стараются сохранить добрососедские отношения, а отзыв посла расценивается как нечто наподобие объявления войны — ну, или, по крайней мере, как прелюдия к ней.

Тем более правящие династии Аравийского полуострова имеют тесные связи друг с другом. Родственные отношения напрямую касаются вопросов политики: монархи обсуждают все проблемы в узких неформальных кругах. Разрыв дипломатических отношений с Катаром на этом фоне выглядит как крупная семейная ссора, а это значит, что раскол между ССАГПЗ и Дохой является невероятно глубоким.

Катар отказался выполнить ультиматум своих «братьев», и продолжает поддержку различных группировок, представляющих серьезную угрозу для арабских шейхов. Экспорт Арабской весны в страны Аравийского полуострова может вот-вот стать свершившимся фактом.

В таких условиях Катару не позавидуешь: объективно он не способен противостоять своим соседям. Если в эмират вторгнутся войска ССАГПЗ, государство будет оккупировано в течение короткого времени. Зато будет открыт ящик Пандоры: боевикам-исламистам будет дана команда «фас», и богатые нефтяные страны погрузятся в пучину хаоса — вспомним террористический акт в Мекке в 1979 году, когда саудовская армия безуспешно осаждала Великую Мечеть, в итоге прибегнув к штурму величайшей мусульманской святыни.

А что дальше?

Известно, что еще в 2011 году, в ходе ливийской кампании, многие призывали остановить Арабскую весну, всего лишь разбомбив Катар... Теперь очевидно, что маховик «революции» не остановить, и Доху готовы разбомбить ее же бывшие союзники.

Но проблема в том, что Катар находится под защитой США. Вашингтон использует своих «арабских друзей» для того, чтобы насолить другим «арабским друзьям». В Саудовской Аравии к американским войскам относятся крайне негативно: одним из требований исламистов является как раз запрет на присутствие в стране американцев и вообще выходцев из западного мира. Катар намного терпимее: хоть здесь радикальная оппозиция и «кормится», но руку кормящего не кусает.

Поэтому ввязываясь в противостояние с Катаром, государства Аравийского полуострова рискуют столкнуться с Соединенными Штатами. Этот конфликт назревал давно, еще с 90-х годов, и только наличие Ирана по соседству и угроза со стороны исламской оппозиции мешало Саудовской Аравии окончательно порвать со Штатами.

Но 20 февраля вступило в силу соглашение по Ирану, в соответствии с которым 20 июня санкции в отношении Тегерана будут отменены. К тому же выяснилось, что США активно помогают Катару, который, в свою очередь, предоставляет убежище радикальной оппозиции. Это значит, что Саудовской Аравии и ее союзникам из ССАГПЗ больше незачем сотрудничать со Штатами: все страхи монархов из-за резкого изменения ближневосточной политики США стали реальностью.

Существующая система ближневосточных союзов оказалась под угрозой: ССАГПЗ может стать врагом Соединенных Штатов и НАТО. Тем более известно о планах Саудовской Аравии развивать собственную ядерную программу в противовес ядерным программам Ирана и Израиля.

Будущее стран Аравийского полуострова незавидно. Сейчас Саудовская Аравия и Бахрейн противостоят шиитам, а династии Саудов к тому же приходится бороться с йеменскими группировками, которые после недавнего переворота в Сане все чаще совершают вооруженные нападения на саудовские войска.

В ближайшем будущем Аравийский полуостров может превратиться в один из главных очагов нестабильности. Кроме традиционного суннитско-шиитского конфликта, в странах Персидского залива может начаться война радикальных фундаменталистов против относительно светских монархий — светских в понимании сторонников «чистого» ислама, которых финансирует Катар. Все это наслаивается на саудовско-иранское противостояние.

Погружение богатого нефтью Аравийского полуострова во тьму хаоса будет сопровождаться многочисленными интервенциями со стороны США и государств НАТО. Похоже, так же, как и в Ливии, иностранцы воспользуются войной и сделают все возможное, чтобы взять под контроль основные месторождения — расположение которых, кстати, совпадает с ареалом расселения шиитов. Не потому ли Штаты отказываются от поддержки суннитских монархий и делают ставку на дестабилизацию региона, в результате которой шиитское население региона добьется независимости от Эр-Рияда?
Автор: Артем Вит


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. Egor-dis 11 марта 2014 10:35
    Очередная фаза по вытеснению России с газовых рынков. Пора взрывать катарские супергазовозы
    1. ShturmKGB 11 марта 2014 11:41
      не спокойно в королевстве...так им и надо!
    2. Арберес 11 марта 2014 11:46
      Мне почему то поговорка вспомнилась?
      "Мал клоп да вонюч". Обидно! Пока там "дядюшка сэм" свою военно-морскую базу держит-этому "клопу" будет житься спокойно!
    3. Сахалинец 11 марта 2014 12:38
      Цитата: Egor-dis
      Очередная фаза по вытеснению России с газовых рынков. Пора взрывать катарские супергазовозы


      Вы не правы, гавкающая крыса "Катар или Клитор аравийского п-ова" кому как больше нравится есть самый активный наш враг на газовом рынке, именно стараниями и деньгами гавкающей крысы разгорелся пожар в Сирии. Так что если этих погонщиков верблюдов их соседи такие погонщики верблюдов зажмурят Россия ни чего не потеряет.
      1. Scoun 11 марта 2014 17:23
        Цитата: Сахалинец
        кому как больше нравится есть самый активный наш враг на газовом рынке, именно стараниями и деньгами гавкающей крысы

        В общем... я чо хочу сказать...
        Саудовская Аравия угрожает морской и сухопутной блокадой Катару
        postskriptum.me — Саудовская Аравия угрожает морской и сухопутной блокадой эмирату Катар. КСА требует выполнить ряд требований, и немедленно. Среди них: разрыв связей с “Братьями-Мусульманами”, закрытие глобального телеканала Al-Jazeera, высылка членов отделений US Brookings Institution and Rand Corporation в Дохе. Читать полностью...

        Лично я считаю.. что Картар ещё за оскорбление нашего Посла не ответил.

        этот клоп возомнивший себя пупком земли.. должен быть поставлен на место.. и если за нас это сделают их соседи.. я не против.
    4. jjj 12 марта 2014 00:53
      А вообще, чего боевикам по миру шататься, лучшей доли искать. Вон сколько и в мусульманском мире эмиратов лакомых. А воевать-то уже, сытые, не умеют
      jjj
  2. А Нас Рать 11 марта 2014 10:36
    Катар – маленькое государство в Персидском заливе, одна из ближневосточных монархий – стал предметом ненависти со стороны Саудовской Аравии, Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов и Бахрейна, которые отозвали из Дохи своих послов.
    Причина скандала – поддержка Катаром «братьев-мусульман» и других радикальных организаций, которые угрожают светским режимам стран Аравийского полуострова.

  3. сергей32 11 марта 2014 10:43
    Да в общем то, все это на руку нашему союзнику Сирии, так что +.
    1. avg 11 марта 2014 12:32
      Цитата: сергей32
      Да в общем то, все это на руку нашему союзнику Сирии, так что +.

      Все это неплохо и непосредственно для нас ++
      Напомню об инциденте в ООН 07.02.2012
      Перед голосованием глава МИД Катара сказал Чуркину: "Я предупреждаю Россию, что если она не воздержится от вето и не примет решения ООН, она потеряет все арабские страны". В ответ на это Чуркин негромко ответил: "Если вы будете разговаривать со мной таким образом, то уже сегодня не будет больше такого понятия как Катар"
      avg
  4. parusnik 11 марта 2014 10:48
    Ну , как прочитав подобное, опять не вспомнить Меченного с его операцией перестройка?Где-то Нобелевский лауреат,молчишь о мире о всём мире больше не вспоминаешь..Твоих рук дело...
    1. Russkiy53 12 марта 2014 03:30
      Так сдох он,говорят...
      Russkiy53
  5. cerbuk6155 11 марта 2014 11:08
    Хорошие новости и читать радосно.Нам это наруку.
  6. donavi49 11 марта 2014 11:24
    Там может реальная война завариться.

    С Катаром порвали все отношения СА, ОАЭ и Бахрейн, они сформировали антикатарскую коалицию.
    СА приказывает всем борцам за ислам вернуться на родину до конца марта, иначе они будут считаться отступниками и террористами с соответствующим приемом дома.
    Спецслужбы СА раскопали Катарские ушки в финансировании подрывной деятельности в Бахрейне и самой СА, где фактически Катар организовывал терракты в СА, в том числе и подрыв Отеля в 2004 году.
    В Конгрессе США требуют опубликовать секретные документы по наследованию 9/11 по Саудовцам.
    Премьер Ирака Малики назвал "Актом войны" отправку Саудовских и Катарских боевиков в Ирак (суннитский треугольник, где сейчас идут самые серьезные бои).

    Если там завариться каша - то нефть скакнет очень сильно.
  7. Матёрый Хрыч 11 марта 2014 11:59
    Как сказал однажды товарищ Лавров в ответ на вопрос журналиста о комаентарриях Катара по какому то вопросу (уже не помню). "Кто такой катар? Когда мы осваивали сибирь в17-18 веках этой страны даже на карте не было, поэтому коменнтировать тут нечего"
    Короче пиписька не выросла у катара.
  8. geko 11 марта 2014 12:06
    Отличная статья, но не надо забывать, что ОАЭ и иже с ними постоянный покупатель американского вооружения - вряд ли американцы захотят отказаться от этого рынка. К тому же сланцевые газ и нефть всё больше будут понижать значимость ближневосточных углеводородов. Стоит ли шкура выделки?
  9. pv1005 11 марта 2014 12:17
    Одна маленькая но гордая птичка .......(с). Итог притчи известен всем. Но вот птичку жалко не будет, совсем небудет.
  10. abrakadabre 11 марта 2014 12:36
    Аппетит приходит во время еды. Кровь отливает от мозга к желудку и думалка перестает работать. В общем Катар забыл что он географический и политический карлик и так разошелся, что попытался откусить больше, чем смог проглотить. При полном одобрении и рукоплескании Европы и Госдепа. Шавке укажут ее место в своре ближневосточных шакалов и публично выпорют. Пока папуасы будут увлеченно резать друг дружку, Америка будет помаленьку дезавуировать свой долг и наращивать производство вооружений для снабжения обеих сторон.

    Начинают закрадываться мысли, что может молодой Сахаров был не таким уж и людоедом, когда предлагал заминировать океаны вокруг СГА.
    soldier
  11. Leopold 11 марта 2014 12:47
    Закончится все тихо и мирно очередной сменой монарха. И все пойдет по-новой.
    Leopold
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. сибиралт 11 марта 2014 15:57
      Ага, нового изберут. А когда у них очередные выборы? laughing
  12. chunga-changa 11 марта 2014 18:04
    Ну что же пожелаем успехов нашим американским товарищам в их не лёгкой борьбе за счастливое будущее. Полыхнувший аравийскмй полуостров это то чего западу как раз и не хватало. Стройте больше небоскрёбов, что бы на всех желающих "пилотов" хватило.
    1. Suhow 12 марта 2014 02:08
      извиняюсь...И НАШЕГО ЯНЫКА ВАМ В ПРЕЗИДЕНТЫ.
  13. ivanovbg 11 марта 2014 19:31
    Вчера в болгарской прессе появилась сенсационная новость: "Ура, конец русской монополии на рынке газа в Европе, Болгария становится распределителем на пути катарского газа к Европе". В комментариях болгары шутили, что "один мармот будет опаковывать катарский газ в фольге", как в рекламе шоколадах "Milka". Как придет етот газ в Болгарии и почему мы должны статься распределителем, а не Италия или на худой конец - Турция, пока неясно даже самим журналистам, которые написали ето.
  14. Барсик 11 марта 2014 21:44
    Цитата: Egor-dis
    Очередная фаза по вытеснению России с газовых рынков. Пора взрывать катарские супергазовозы

    Ну зачем же так по варварски?)))Нужно просто отправить к местам прохождения их газовозов на боевое дежурство мобильную мель с противокорабельными рифами дальнего радиуса поражения))
  15. nomad74 11 марта 2014 22:11
    Да нет тут другое! Тут два в одном
    1.выполняется тактическая задача по смене арабского партнера.
    2.воплощение стратегического замысла по созданию халифата, для халифата нужно развалить светский ОАЕ и демоническую Саудовскую Аравию так как с точки зрения салафитов власть там прихватизирована правящей династией что не совсем легитимно, так как только шура выбирает Эмира.
    С интересом ждем развития событий!
  16. Hitrovan07 12 марта 2014 19:39
    Слишком много событий, они накладываются друг на друга видимо с целью спрятать реальные действия ради которых все и затевалось.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня