Military Review

PVP and VBL armored cars are being tested in Russia

30
As the Defense News reported, referring to an official French official, a couple of weeks ago, four light wheeled armored vehicles made by Renault Trucks French company (part of the Renault Trucks association controlled by Volvo) were delivered to Russia for testing in the interests of the Russian Interior Ministry. Group) - two PVP machines and two VBLs (as can be understood - modifications of the Mk 2). Machines are tested at the site "in the Caucasus at Sochi." It is alleged that the Russian army is also showing interest in the PVP armored vehicle, although Renault Trucks Defense has officially denied that the vehicles were sent for testing by the military.


The aforementioned official reported that it is a question of the possibility of Russia purchasing "several hundred" VBL machines directly in France.

PVP and VBL armored cars are being tested in Russia

Armored Renault Trucks Defense (Panhard) VBL Mk 2 in the exhibition "Interpolitech-2011" in Moscow (c) bmpd


The newspaper in its publication is on a number of other projects currently being implemented in the field of Russian purchases of military products in Western European countries. Thus, a representative of the French shipbuilding association DCNS said that the construction programs for Russia of two universal landing ships of the Mistral type and the delivery of equipment for them (radar and SENIT ASBU) "are moving ahead, as expected." The representative of the French Ministry of Defense Pierre Beyle said: "There is Ukraine, on the one hand, and there is French-Russian cooperation on the other."

In a statement released by 7 in March, the German concern Rheinmetall declared that it was fulfilling its obligations towards the Russian side under the 2011 agreement of the year worth 100 million euros to build the training center of the Russian Defense Ministry in Mulino. “It is in the delivery stage and is supposed to be commissioned this year. ... We do not want to speculate about the possible consequences of further deterioration of the political climate with Russia,” Rheinmetall said. - "In principle, Rheinmetall continues to see good potential in the Russian market. Nevertheless, at present there are no specific tenders in which we participate."

As for the transaction for the purchase by Russia in Italy of 358 light armored vehicles Iveco LMV, it has been stalled for some time, and, according to an Italian source, for Russian domestic political reasons due to pressure from Russian manufacturers. According to this source, only 57 machines were fully equipped in Russia, where they were parked and not used for a year. More 126 machines were delivered, but without part of the nodes that are in Italy ready to be shipped. The rest of the cars are ready for shipment to Russia. According to the source, the pace of Russian acceptance of cars has slowed down - perhaps due to the growing pressure in favor of purchasing Russian-made cars.
Originator:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 11 March 2014 13: 25
    +2
    I think about these "cars", you can forget, in the light of recent events, and figs with them ... and the "mistrals" will still do ... all the same, they will not be useful in the next at least five years.
    1. ShturmKGB
      ShturmKGB 11 March 2014 13: 28
      +5
      Let them study better, if there is something advanced to learn and implement in our machines ... take an example from the Chinese!
      1. from punk
        from punk 11 March 2014 14: 04
        0
        the same fate will be like that of a lynx. they will also train in FIG
      2. Cherdak
        Cherdak 11 March 2014 15: 29
        +1
        ShturmKGB
        Let them study better, if there is something advanced to study and implement in our machines ...

        VAZ should release its line for hunters and fishers Niva-Renault,
    2. AVV
      AVV 11 March 2014 13: 48
      +2
      Quote: Andrew Y.
      I think about these "cars", you can forget, in the light of recent events, and figs with them ... and the "mistrals" will still do ... all the same, they will not be useful in the next at least five years.

      What else would it depend on components? If, after all, America is pushing sanctions !!! We need to focus mainly on our production !!!
    3. made13
      made13 11 March 2014 14: 09
      +2
      Sell ​​on time and better quality! Lenin also said that the capitalists will sell us a rope on which we hang them!
      1. Hairy Siberian
        Hairy Siberian 11 March 2014 17: 56
        0
        Quote: made13
        Lenin also said that the capitalists will sell us a rope on which we hang them!

        Yeah and said the world leader of the proletariat is speaking from the British armored car "Austin" smile
        By the way, it was on Panhard cars that a wheel in the form of a circle appeared for the first time in the world.
        "Austin" by Lenin:
  2. buzuke
    buzuke 11 March 2014 13: 26
    +3
    What kind of Serdyukov burps? shit ivek to us a little? What is the meaning of this transaction?
    1. avt
      avt 11 March 2014 13: 55
      +1
      Quote: buzuke
      What kind of Serdyukov burps?

      FSB officers, they have embroiled this topic for a long time - they want a floating la border guard.
    2. sniper
      sniper 11 March 2014 14: 10
      +3
      Quote: buzuke
      ? shit ivek to us a little? What is the meaning of this transaction?

      Well, why not buy ??? Do not buy the loyalty of France and the car in addition ??? Money rules all over the world and if in this way it is possible to break the unanimity of the West, then this is quite a worthy move, it seems to me ...
      1. buzuke
        buzuke 11 March 2014 15: 15
        +1
        Isn't it better to grow your own? then you will not have to buy loyalty, it will appear through the "bench press point"
  3. lelikas
    lelikas 11 March 2014 13: 27
    +8
    Well, in Russia there are no one's own and another's car factories, just not a single one. (infernal sarcasm)
  4. Ingvar
    Ingvar 11 March 2014 13: 29
    +5
    [b] [b] the pace of Russian acceptance of cars has slowed, possibly due to growing pressure in favor of purchasing Russian-made cars. [/ b]
    that's how it should be)
    1. Brother77
      Brother77 11 March 2014 13: 41
      +2
      YES YES YES! SO MUST BE!
  5. Russ69
    Russ69 11 March 2014 13: 50
    +1
    As for the transaction for the purchase by Russia in Italy of 358 light armored vehicles Iveco LMV, it has been stalled for some time, and, according to an Italian source, for Russian domestic political reasons due to pressure from Russian manufacturers. According to this source, only 57 machines were fully equipped in Russia, where they were parked and not used for a year. More 126 machines were delivered, but without part of the nodes that are in Italy ready to be shipped. The rest of the cars are ready for shipment to Russia. According to the source, the pace of Russian acceptance of cars has slowed down - perhaps due to the growing pressure in favor of purchasing Russian-made cars.

    If the grandmas paid, you need to select the remaining nodes and collect ...
  6. Figvam
    Figvam 11 March 2014 14: 07
    +1
    Well, if 100 pieces of current, then for the sake of them to establish production?
    could theoretically be so much more profitable
  7. inkass_98
    inkass_98 11 March 2014 14: 08
    +2
    Again "Panar" got out ... How many people have already found fault with it (expensive, weakly protected, uncomfortable, with poor visibility), but no, the smoking room is alive, trying to squeeze into the Russian market. Well, in the military industry, one cannot be guided by imports; Fight with another former ally and be left without spare parts, components, electronics and so on, so on. True, in the case of Renault, everything is much more interesting, they would rather push Hollande rather than remain without our market, because AvtoVAZ is half their enterprise, and Renault-Nissan revived the Datsun brand almost because of us ...
  8. Zomanus
    Zomanus 11 March 2014 14: 08
    +4
    Beautiful machine. If this is in the civilian version for crooks of all sorts ...
  9. Aleksandr12
    Aleksandr12 11 March 2014 14: 17
    +2
    Some sort of heresy. Can't we create armored cars ourselves? What about "tiger", "wolf"? What to do with them? Better instead of foreign "ferrous metal" bought their cars.
  10. Wiruz
    Wiruz 11 March 2014 14: 23
    0
    And why only wheeled vehicles, huh? Can we immediately purchase Raphael?
  11. Wiruz
    Wiruz 11 March 2014 14: 24
    0
    And it seems to me that this is a purely political move, so that France does not impose sanctions against Russia and does not order others. Although, it seems to me, to promise to buy two more Mistral would be enough.
  12. Vadim12
    Vadim12 11 March 2014 14: 31
    +2
    Such contracts with the West helped Russia when the question of sanctions arose: they immediately started to mumble something, Merkel made it clear that her industrialists would tear to shreds because of a breakdown in relations with Russia. How they started to think how to punish the Russian Federation - everywhere it does not work, except for visas wink
  13. Arh
    Arh 11 March 2014 14: 33
    0
    If the Tigers, Scorpions, Shot, Kamaz Typhoon make the properties of amphibians and bring something to mind, then probably the United States will lick its lips on Our Machines !!! ***
  14. mountain
    mountain 11 March 2014 14: 46
    0
    And I agree with Shturm KGB, to take prototypes and the best to apply in my developments.
  15. zeleznijdorojnik
    zeleznijdorojnik 11 March 2014 15: 34
    0
    A nice machine, of course, but its necessity is in question - you can take a little part or another, but no more - you can study the nodes, line-up, outposts on the border of Kazakhstan can be completed. Another thing - on spare parts and fuels and lubricants we go broke.
  16. Alexey Prikazchikov
    Alexey Prikazchikov 11 March 2014 15: 43
    +1
    Cool thing to replace brdm.
  17. ed65b
    ed65b 11 March 2014 15: 58
    0
    All right, the French took the eggs firmly and did not expand, then let some cars test, then others, wheeled tanks. As long as the essence and the matter, they will definitely not swing sanctions.
  18. Santor
    Santor 11 March 2014 16: 37
    +1
    Let me remind you - on March 5, the Mistral-class landing ship Vladivostok left Nazaire for sea trials. The French side reaffirmed the principles of further interaction, on which the situation with Ukraine will not have any impact.

    And finally, let's put an end to the sanctions - I was driving in the car and using my knowledge of the language listened to the BBC about what was happening in Brussels. So I'm reporting - there will be sanctions !!! Steep sanctions, but ... All of them will be directed at officials of the Presidential Administration of the Russian Federation and members of the Government of the Russian Federation. To which Rogozin wrote on his Twitter "Boo-ha-ha !!!" In general, Europe has depicted the most violent activity in front of the United States, canceling insignificant and, at the same time, agreements that have not yet been concluded, intending to punish those whom it cannot a priori punish. For in the Russian Federation now there is not a single official who has accounts abroad ... There is real estate, but a year ago the GDP personally warned everyone that Russia would not stand up for those who did not fulfill its orders.
  19. Oml
    Oml 11 March 2014 17: 04
    +1
    Almost like an armored personnel carrier 40. Then it was only for the FSB that it was clear from the distance.
  20. kelevra
    kelevra 11 March 2014 18: 25
    0
    What did our Tigers not please?
    1. Alexey Prikazchikov
      Alexey Prikazchikov 11 March 2014 19: 06
      0
      This is for replacing brdm. In the first floats in the second mine protection is in the third armor protection higher in the fourth there are thoughts.
    2. The comment was deleted.

В России проходят испытания бронеавтомобили PVP и VBL

Как сообщает со ссылкой на официальное французское лицо газета "Defense News", "пару недель назад" в Россию для испытаний в интересах российского Министерства внутренних дел были доставлены четыре легкие колесные бронированные машины производства французской компании Renault Trucks Defense (часть объединения Renault Trucks, контролируемого Volvo Group) - две машины PVP и две VBL (как можно понять - модификации Mk 2). Машины проходят испытания на полигоне "на Кавказе у Сочи". Утверждается, что интерес к бронемашине PVP проявляет также Российская армия, хотя Renault Trucks Defense официально опровергла, что машины были посланы для испытаний военными.

Упомянутое официальное лицо сообщило, что речь идет о возможности закупки Россией "нескольких сот" машин VBL непосредственно во Франции.

В России проходят испытания бронеавтомобили PVP и VBL

Бронеавтомобиль Renault Trucks Defense (Panhard) VBL Mk 2 в экспозиции выставки "Интерполитех-2011" в Москве (с) bmpd



Газета в своей публикации проходит по ряду других реализуемых в настоящее время проектов в области закупок Россией продукции военного назначения в странах Западной Европы. Так, представитель французского судостроительного объединения DCNS заявил, что программы постройки для России двух универсальных десантных кораблей типа Mistral и поставки оборудования для них (РЛС и АСБУ SENIT) "идут вперед, как и ожидалось". Представитель министерства обороны Франции Пьер Бейль сказал: "Есть Украина, с одной стороны, и есть франко-русское сотрудничество с другой.".

В заявлении, опубликованном 7 марта, германский концерн Rheinmetall заявил, что выполняет свои обязательства по отношению к российской стороне по соглашению 2011 года стоимостью 100 млн евро о строительстве учебного центра Министерства обороны России в Мулино. "Он находится в стадии доставки и, как предполагается, вступит в строй в этом году. ... Мы не хотим спекулировать о возможных последствиях дальнейшего ухудшения политического климата с Россией ", - указал Rheinmetall. - "В принципе, Rheinmetall продолжает видеть хороший потенциал на российском рынке. Тем не менее, в настоящее время нет никаких конкретных тендеров, в которых мы участвуем."

Что касается сделки по закупке Россией в Италии 358 легких бронированных машин Iveco LMV, то она буксует уже некоторое время, причем, по мнению итальянского источника, по российским внутриполитическим причинам из-за давления российских производителей. Согласно этому источнику, только 57 машин были полностью укомплектованы в России, где они находились на стоянке и не использовались в течение года. Еще 126 машин были поставлены, но без части узлов, которые находятся в Италии готовыми к отправке. Остальные машины готовы к отправке в Россию. По словам источника, темп российской приемки машин замедлился,- возможно, из-за растущего давления в пользу закупки машин российского производства.
Первоисточник: http://bmpd.livejournal.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 30
  1. андрей юрьевич 11 марта 2014 13:25
    думаю про эти "тачки",можно забыть,в свете последних событий,да и фиг с ними... а "мистрали" всё равно делать будут...всё равно они не пригодятся в ближайшее как минимум пятилетие.
    1. ShturmKGB 11 марта 2014 13:28
      Пусть лучше изучат, если есть что передовое изучить и внедрить в наши машины...берите пример с китайцев!
      1. punk 11 марта 2014 14:04
        такая же судьба будет как и у рыси.поездят и на фиг
      2. Cherdak 11 марта 2014 15:29
        Цитата: ShturmKGB
        Пусть лучше изучат, если есть что передовое изучить и внедрить в наши машины...

        ВАЗ должен выпустить свою линейку для охотников и рыболовов Niva-Renault,
    2. AVV 11 марта 2014 13:48
      Цитата: андрей юрьевич
      думаю про эти "тачки",можно забыть,в свете последних событий,да и фиг с ними... а "мистрали" всё равно делать будут...всё равно они не пригодятся в ближайшее как минимум пятилетие.

      Что бы еще и зависеть от комплектующих?Если все таки Америка продавит санкции!!!Нужно ориентироваться в большей части на свое производство!!!
      AVV
    3. made13 11 марта 2014 14:09
      Продадут в срок и лучшего качества! Ещё Ленин сказал, что капиталисты продадут нам верёвку, на которой мы их повесим!
      1. Волосатый сибиряк 11 марта 2014 17:56
        Цитата: made13
        Ещё Ленин сказал, что капиталисты продадут нам верёвку, на которой мы их повесим!

        Ага и сказал мировой вождь пролетариата это выступая с английского броневичка "Остин" smile
        Кстати именно на автомобилях "Panhard" впервые в мире появился руль в форме круга.
        "Остин"Ленина:
  2. buzuke 11 марта 2014 13:26
    это еще что за сердюковские отрыжки? нам дерьмовых ивек мало? в чем смысл этой сделки?
    1. avt 11 марта 2014 13:55
      Цитата: buzuke
      это еще что за сердюковские отрыжки?

      ФСБшные , они давно эту тему замутили - хотят плавающую ля погранвойск.
      avt
    2. снайпер 11 марта 2014 14:10
      Цитата: buzuke
      ? нам дерьмовых ивек мало? в чем смысл этой сделки?

      Ну а почему бы не купить ??? Не купить лояльность Франции и машины в придачу ??? Деньги правят во всём мире и если таким образом можно нарушить единодушие запада , то это вполне достойный ход , как мне кажется ...
      1. buzuke 11 марта 2014 15:15
        а не лучше ли своих выращивать? тогда лояльность покупать не придется, она сама появится через "очко жим-жим"
  3. леликас 11 марта 2014 13:27
    Ну нет в России своих и чужих автомобильных заводов , просто ни одного . (адский сарказм)
  4. ingvar 11 марта 2014 13:29
    [b][b]темп российской приемки машин замедлился,- возможно, из-за растущего давления в пользу закупки машин российского производства.[/b]
    вот так и должно быть)
    1. Брат77 11 марта 2014 13:41
      ДА ДА ДА!ТАК И ДОЛЖНО БЫТЬ!
      Брат77
  5. русс69 11 марта 2014 13:50
    Что касается сделки по закупке Россией в Италии 358 легких бронированных машин Iveco LMV, то она буксует уже некоторое время, причем, по мнению итальянского источника, по российским внутриполитическим причинам из-за давления российских производителей. Согласно этому источнику, только 57 машин были полностью укомплектованы в России, где они находились на стоянке и не использовались в течение года. Еще 126 машин были поставлены, но без части узлов, которые находятся в Италии готовыми к отправке. Остальные машины готовы к отправке в Россию. По словам источника, темп российской приемки машин замедлился,- возможно, из-за растущего давления в пользу закупки машин российского производства.

    Если бабки заплатили, нужно выбирать оставшиеся узлы и собирать...
  6. Figvam 11 марта 2014 14:07
    ну если 100 штук тока то че ради них проиводство налаживать?
    теоретически может так сильно выгоднее
  7. inkass_98 11 марта 2014 14:08
    Опять "Панар" вылез наружу... Сколько его уже хаяли (дорогой, слабозащищенный, неудобный, с плохим обзором), ан нет, жив курилка, пытается протиснуться на российский рынок. Ну нельзя в военной промышленности ориентироваться на импорт, на этого никак нельзя. Разосраться с очередным бывшим союзником и остаться без запчастей, комплектующих, электроники и прочая, прочая, прочая. Правда, в случае с "Рено" все гораздо интереснее, они скорее Олланда спихнут, чем без нашего рынка останутся, ведь и "АвтоВАЗ" наполовину их предприятие, и "Рено-Ниссан" марку "Датсун" возродила чуть ли не из-за нас.
  8. Zomanus 11 марта 2014 14:08
    Красивая машинка. Если такую в гражданском варианте для проходимцев всяких...
  9. Александр12 11 марта 2014 14:17
    Ересь какая то. Неужто броневики сами не создадим? Как же "тигр", "Волк"? Их куда девать? Лучше вместо заграничного "чермета" свои машины закупили.
  10. Wiruz 11 марта 2014 14:23
    А почему только колесную технику, а? Может сразу и Рафаэли закупать будем?
  11. Wiruz 11 марта 2014 14:24
    А мне кажется это чисто политический ход, чтоб Франция против России санкции не вводила и другим не велела. Хотя, мне кажется, пообещать купить ещё два Мистраля было бы достаточно.
  12. Vadim12 11 марта 2014 14:31
    Подобные контракты с западом помогли России, когда встал вопрос о санкциях: че-то мычать сразу начали, Меркель дала понять, что ее промышленники порвут в клочья из-за разрыва отношений с Россией. Как начали думать, как РФ наказать - везде не получается, кроме виз wink
  13. Arh 11 марта 2014 14:33
    Если Тиграм , Скорпионам , Выстрелу , Камаз Тайфун сделать свойства амфибии и ещё чего то довести до ума то наверное сша ес будут облизыватся на Наши Машины !!!***
    Arh
  14. гора 11 марта 2014 14:46
    А я соглашусь со Shturm KGB, брать опытные образци и лучшее применять в своих разработках.
  15. zeleznijdorojnik 11 марта 2014 15:34
    Симпатишная машинка конечно, но ее необходимоть под вопросом - партейку-другую-то взять можно, но не более - изучить узлы, компановку, заставы на границе Казахстана укомплктовать можно. Другое дело - на запчастях и ГСМ разоримся.
  16. Алексей Приказчиков 11 марта 2014 15:43
    Классная вещь на замену брдм.
    Алексей Приказчиков
  17. ed65b 11 марта 2014 15:58
    Все верно взяли французов за яйчишки крепенько и не расжимать, то одни машинки дайте по тестируем то другие, танки колесные. Пока суть да дело, санкциями они точно размахивать не будут.
    ed65b
  18. Santor 11 марта 2014 16:37
    Напомню - 5 марта десантный корабль-док "Владивосток" типа "Мистраль" вышел из Назера на ходовые испытания. Французская сторона подтвердила принципы дальнейшего взаимодействия, на которые ситуация с Украиной не возымеет никакого воздействия.

    И наконец поставим точку по санкциям - ехал в машине и пользуясь знанием языка слушал ВВС о происходящем в Брюсселе . Так вот докладываю - санкции будут!!! Крутые санкции, но...ВСе они будут направлены на чиновников Администрации Президента РФ и членов Правительства РФ. На что Рогозин в своём твиттере написал "Бу-га-га!!!" В общем Европа изобразила перед США наибурнейшую деятельность, отменяя несущественные и при том еще не заключённые соглашения, собираясь наказывать тех, кого априори наказать не может. Ибо в РФ сейчас нет ни одного чиновника, имеющего счета за рубежом... Недвижимость есть, но ВВП год назад лично всех предупредил, что РОссия не будет вступаться за тех, кто не выполнит его распоряжения.
  19. OML 11 марта 2014 17:04
    Почти как БТР 40. Тогда только для ФСБ, что из дали понятно было.
    OML
  20. kelevra 11 марта 2014 18:25
    Чем наши Тигры уже не угодили?
    kelevra
    1. Алексей Приказчиков 11 марта 2014 19:06
      Это для замены брдм. Во первых плавает во вторых противоминная защита есть в третьих бронезащита выше в четвертых есть думв.
      Алексей Приказчиков
    2. Комментарий был удален.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня