Military Review

Myth and reality. Why Russia can not retreat in Ukraine?

13
Myth and reality. Why Russia can not retreat in Ukraine?Recall that in recent years, the United States completely abolished the right, common sense and logic in international relations. For the world to become safe and predictable, it must be like the USA.


And since it cannot literally be like the United States (“Americans are an exceptional nation”), it must be made at least similar to the United States. Which part?

This will determine America, and she, as you know, is not mistaken. As one of the representatives of the iPhone civilization frankly stated, “being an American means that the rest of the world should please me.” And if he does not want to please, then he is forced.

Today we exist in a mythological, fictional world where words have completely lost their connection with reality. That is, we observe a paradox - one thing happens, and something completely different is described, sometimes the exact opposite.

The president in the United States chooses a narrow circle of confidants, and electors vote for people, but they explain to us that this is the apotheosis of democracy, parliamentarism and free expression of will.

In Libya, they staged a war, robbed the country, unleashed a civil confrontation, and mythology explains that in Libya, the rebellious people overthrew and killed the ruthless dictator who raped the country and did not give to breathe and live, and now everything is fine there.

The same in other countries. The United States is forcing the whole world to pay its debts, which are impossible to pay, get stuck in global problems, none of which can be solved, but mythology insists “do as I do. The United States is a country of the future, a paradise on earth, a monastery where dreams come true, Buyan Island, where rivers in milk and honey flow milk and honey. ”

Interestingly, this mythology already lives without any connection with reality, rests on completely ephemeral grounds, among which the most important is the endless repetition of miraculous spells, the increasing degree of perception. And the most outspoken confessions and the most devastating documents cannot shake this mythology.

Noticing reality is recognizing its right to shape the agenda. And the myth is good because you can create it as you like, completely independently.

However, if we remain at the outdated positions of logic, common sense, and draw conclusions, we see the following. Not a single country in the world where the USA came with “democracy” (there are dozens of such countries) did not get better, but became much worse.

Iraq, Afghanistan, Libya, Latin American countries - everywhere ruin, drugs, gangs, terrorist attacks, poverty, hunger. In some countries, this has been going on for decades. The authorities have parsley, a puppet who does not affect anything and does not represent anyone, except for a certain department in the State Department.

For what it is done, of course. The financial and intellectual catastrophe of America, which today is a fait accompli, is the main threat to the pillar of American civilization - comfort.

In the US, politicians understand this perfectly. And they understand that there are several ways to get out of this situation.

In reality, to ravage and plunder countries one by one in order to:

1) receive the assets of these countries and patch the holes;

2) deliberately lower the standard of living of these countries. So that when America cracks and turkey lovers have to replace a good washing machine with a manual spinning machine (two rotating rollers and a handle - the old people remember), everyone else in the world has only pots, rolls and a washboard.

That is, that America was still ahead. It is not by chance that with 2001 to 2009, the US military spending grew by 80% (!) - who are they going to fight with now, when they have no more main enemy - the USSR? The answer is obvious. With the whole world.

And in the sphere of mythology for American and European housewives, this will be a “fight against totalitarianism”, a “terrorist threat”. Look, Putin does not recognize the bandits in Ukraine, whom we have long recognized.

And this means that he is threatening your washing machine, he will take a turkey from you, you will not be able to pay a loan and sit in a bar in the evening, he is an evil tyrant and in the name of turkey we are obliged to defeat him.

“Already, the inflow of taxes is decreasing every day,” continued Bakhtiyar. “And the time is not far when the treasury will be scorched, and we, the emir’s confidants, will go broke, and instead of brocade robes we will put on simple, coarse, and instead of twenty wives we will be content with only two, and instead of silver dishes we will be served with earthenware lamb, we put in pilaf tough beef, suitable only for dogs and artisans!

This is what the new sage Hussein Huslia is preparing for us, and the one who does not see it is blind, and woe to that! ”(Leonid Soloviev,“ Disturber of Peace ”).

What does this mean in relation to Ukraine? And the fact that the country will be ravaged (already now a humanitarian and financial catastrophe is approaching Ukraine) and podsazhena on tranches of the IMF, which will be given just enough to be able to pass them, but not invest in production.

Already, the EU promises Ukraine several billions, although in reality they need at least fifty, but they will not see the money. This means that Ukraine will become forever obliged to Europe and, mainly, to the United States.

The country will be split to the east, west and Crimea, because the rule "divide and rule" has not been canceled. Oligarchs, who are represented by “people's power” and who have alien passports, are already being given whole areas.

The government of the country that does not represent anyone other than the customer, selected as a result of the machinations, will do what they are ordered. It will be impossible to deal with Ukraine. Chaos will last for years and decades, that is, it will become eternal.

And Ukraine will replenish the number of scarecrow countries that are artificially brought to degradation, so that American housewives believe that Putin is a tyrant, and pay taxes, "so that it does not exist in Ukraine."

The USA today lives on the principle of a nomadic, nomadic civilization, when it is possible to exist only in constant movement and seize new territories, when any border, resistance immediately leads to weakening, increasing internal contradictions and disintegration of civilization (as was the case with the Mongolian Empire).

The most important feature of this civilization (which we see in Ukraine and in other countries that have visited the USA) is that the territory is used, but not mastered.

This, by the way, is the key difference between imperialism of a century ago and today's imperialism. Then the colonialists brought culture, exterminated vices, cured diseases, educated, studied the natives, built factories, schools and hospitals.

That is, set the order. Today, they pump out foreign oil, rob banks, plunder museums, ruin cities and leave. That is, they create chaos.

Orwell once predicted that the time would come and the slogan “war is peace” would appear. This is what happens. Only war is a reality, and peace is a myth, but together they coexist perfectly in the design that the United States proposes.

And now the answer to the above question. The struggle for Ukraine is the only way to keep the system of logical connections in the world and keep the insane asylum that the USA has turned the planet from suicide.

And even if the whole world is lying around and shut up, it only helps us, astutely, to be at the forefront of world processes. To do this, you just need to state what is. And do not be afraid to agree with reality. In Ukraine, a coup d'etat has been committed.

Bandits seized power in Kiev. People disagree. They see Russia as a guarantor of peace, not chaos, and they know that Putin is able to protect them.

Putin today is not fighting for Ukraine - for common sense. For the return of the words of their original meaning. He creates space from chaos. And this is the main point.
Author:
Originator:
http://vz.ru/opinions/2014/3/11/676493.html
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. maks-101
    maks-101 12 March 2014 07: 09
    +6
    Putin today is not fighting for Ukraine - for common sense. For the return of the words of their original meaning. He creates space from chaos. And this is the main point.

    Russia needs to show who the master of the West and the USA is in the house, they came to our house without knocking, but they need to knock, it is the culture of a civilized man.
    1. Max_Bauder
      Max_Bauder 12 March 2014 16: 37
      +2
      God! how I would like to hear the news in the morning "An asteroid fell in the USA, the country no longer exists."

      Yes, cruel, but I see no other way out to stop this crazy machine of killing the planet. God showed punishment on Pompeii, and he could very well do this with the USA.

      Yes, I understand that such a catastrophe will occur from an asteroid impact that will affect the entire planet Earth, irreversible consequences will occur: climate may change, poles may shift, extinct volcanoes will activate, rivers, lakes will dry out, or they will appear in a new place, change channels , melt Antarctica, as a result of which the level of the World Ocean will rise and so on, but ...

      The world will move into a new Age, Era. According to research by Western scientists, they refute that the fall of an asteroid could destroy dinosaurs, but many species could be exterminated, but most would survive. The same people, many will survive.

      I note the advantages that I see in this scenario: the dollar will immediately fall and completely cease to exist, which means that all loans under it will be reset to zero, like the ruble after 1991. The world hegemon will disappear, the USA, strangling all countries and turning their population into slaves, creditors, feeding the owner, Russia will become the main bastion of civilization and power of the state, both moral and material, among other small and fragmented countries of Europe, Asia, Africa and Latin America, mired in the mud of gays, liberals, Islamists and fascists, devastation, hunger, corruption, chaos, poverty and uncertainty about the future. All normal instinctively reach for Russia, as those who joined Noah in the ark.
  2. maks-101
    maks-101 12 March 2014 07: 13
    +3
    And since it cannot literally be like the United States (“Americans are an exceptional nation”), it must be made at least similar to the United States. Which part?

    it was already somewhere and our grandfathers told them popularly that they forgot to remember.
  3. maks-101
    maks-101 12 March 2014 07: 15
    +2
    This will determine America, and she, as you know, is not mistaken. As one of the representatives of the iPhone civilization frankly stated, “being an American means that the rest of the world should please me.” And if he does not want to please, then he is forced.

    and you don’t need our sweaty footcloths instead of a gag.
    1. Sibiriya
      Sibiriya 12 March 2014 07: 19
      +4
      They quickly forgot who pulled them out of shit in 44-45
  4. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov 12 March 2014 07: 17
    +15
    1) receive the assets of these countries and patch the holes;
    Yes, Ukraine has already sent gifts to Obama in the form of a gold reserve. There were Gifts of the Magi, gifts of Khokh ** became laughing
    1. SHILO
      12 March 2014 20: 52
      0
      Quote: Alexander Romanov
      Yes, Ukraine has already sent gifts to Obama in the form of a gold reserve. There were Gifts of the Magi, gifts of Khokh ** became


      Sounds - laughed laughing
  5. maks-101
    maks-101 12 March 2014 07: 22
    +1
    Same thing in other countries. The USA forces the whole world to pay its debts, which are impossible to pay, are stuck in global problems, none of which they can solve, but mythology says “do as I do. "The USA is a country of the future, a paradise on earth, a place where dreams come true, Buyan Island, where rivers in the jelly banks flow with milk and honey."
    if they weren’t literate natives who had seen enough Hollywood films about beautiful life, came to the United States and sent them to live in junk bins, spent a lot of money on moving, could live on them like a king, and now lives like a dog.
  6. VADEL
    VADEL 12 March 2014 07: 28
    +3
    Ukraine has already sold everything and patches, and holes, and adjusted its holes to the West. Cho there to patch?
  7. Name
    Name 12 March 2014 07: 40
    +2
    Russia in Ukraine has nowhere to retreat, and everything will not be decided:On March 21, the State Duma of the Russian Federation intends to consider a bill on the annexation of Crimea to Russia, said deputy of United Russia Vyacheslav Nikonov following a meeting of the State Duma Council.
    see http://www.redstar.ru/index.php/news-menu/vesti/tablo-dnya/item/14818-gosduma
    -vopros-o-prisoedinenii-kryma
    Whatever the "exceptional" and maydanutye not "sing".
  8. parus2nik
    parus2nik 12 March 2014 07: 48
    +2
    Why can’t Russia retreat in Ukraine? nowhere to retreat, behind Moscow, political instructor Klochkov .. Ukraine, like a battle to the Dubossekovo junction
  9. borisjdin1957
    borisjdin1957 12 March 2014 07: 51
    +4
    from the Don.
    : What you sow, you will reap !:. Churkin in the Security Council smeared the entire Western gang, where he poked his nose into the documents on Kosovo! Get a mirror in the Crimea!
  10. Rurikovich
    Rurikovich 12 March 2014 08: 03
    +3
    In-in. The essence of the hypocrites is that when you steal a purse from your pocket and literally catch the thief by the hand, he begins to scream about the violation of freedom and human rights, while addressing others, he insists that you are a villain and a villain, and you need to be punished ...
    Already disgusting ... Fu ...
    1. Sma11
      Sma11 12 March 2014 11: 57
      +1
      In October 1998, a resident of Bristol in Pennsylvania, Terrence Dixon, robbed a house and was about to leave it - through a garage built into the house. Leaving the house itself, he slammed the door and found himself in a garage. But he also could not open the automatic garage doorway, since the door was damaged. Being locked in a garage, he could only survive due to dry dog ​​food stored in the garage and a Coke pack. Terrence Dixon did not find anything better than to sue the owners of the house. In court, he stated that, thanks to all these dramatic conditions, he experienced a severe psychological trauma. The jury awarded Terrence 500 thousands of dollars.
  11. Gagarin
    Gagarin 12 March 2014 09: 12
    0
    Good, it can’t end.
  12. Yuri Y.
    Yuri Y. 12 March 2014 09: 29
    0
    Today we exist in a mythological, fictional world where words have completely lost their connection with reality. That is, we observe a paradox - one thing happens, and something completely different is described, sometimes the exact opposite.

    To the very point. The very nature of man is used. According to its functionality, it lives in a virtual world, which world is written in the head. In Ukraine, it is clearly visible, they wrote to the heads of youth. You see, the militants are completely under the age of 25, how much the Union is not.
  13. Mviktor
    Mviktor 12 March 2014 09: 34
    0
    For the world to become safe and predictable, it must be like the United States.

    God forbid from this and madness is contagious, America as a patient must be isolated, for example, the prohibition of the circulation of the dollar in Russia, payments for energy only in rubles. And if China supports, then the patient himself will die
  14. wulf66
    wulf66 12 March 2014 09: 53
    0
    Article plus. The main trouble of the world is that the words ... no WORDS, lost the price !!! IT IS NECESSARY TO RESPOND FOR YOUR WORDS !!!
  15. AVV
    AVV 12 March 2014 10: 54
    0
    In general, there is only one way out: urgently refuse the dollar and switch to other currencies !!! And urgently take money from the private bank, the sponsor of terrorists !!! This is for starters, but we'll see !!!
  16. Bosk
    Bosk 12 March 2014 21: 12
    +1
    If today we surrender Crimea and ours in eastern Ukraine, then the price is worthless to us, we will surrender Russia as well, because it won’t sound clogged, but there’s nowhere to retreat!

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Миф и реальность. Почему России нельзя отступать на Украине?

Миф и реальность. Почему России нельзя отступать на Украине?Напомним, что за последние годы США полностью отменили право, здравый смысл и логику в международных отношениях. Чтобы мир стал безопасным и предсказуемым, он должен быть как США.

А поскольку он не может буквально быть как США («американцы – исключительная нация»), его надо сделать хотя бы похожим на США. В какой части?

Это определит Америка, а она, как известно, не ошибается. Как прямодушно заявил один из представителей айфонной цивилизации, «быть американцем означает, что остальной мир должен угождать мне». А если не хочет угождать, то его заставляют.


Сегодня мы существуем в мифологическом, вымышленном мире, где слова полностью утратили связь с действительностью. То есть мы наблюдаем парадокс – происходит одно, а описывается совершенно другое, порой прямо противоположное.

Президента в США выбирает узкий круг приближенных, а голосуют за людей выборщики, но нам объясняют, что это апофеоз демократии, парламентаризма и свободного волеизъявления.

В Ливии устроили войну, ограбили страну, развязали гражданское противостояние, а мифология объясняет нам, что в Ливии восставшим народом свергнут и убит безжалостный диктатор, насиловавший страну и не дававший дышать и жить, и что теперь там все прекрасно.

То же самое и в других странах. США заставляют весь мир оплачивать свои долги, которые невозможно оплатить, вязнут в глобальных проблемах, ни одну из которых не могут решить, но мифология твердит «делай, как я. США – страна будущего, рай на земле, обитель, где сбываются мечты, остров Буян, где реки в кисельных берегах текут молоком и медом».

Что интересно, эта мифология живет уже безо всякой связи с реальностью, держится на совершенно эфемерных основаниях, среди которых важнейшее – это бесконечное повторение чудотворных заклинаний, усиление градуса кликушества. И поколебать эту мифологию не могут самые откровенные признания и самые сокрушительные документы.

Замечать реальность – это признавать за ней право формировать повестку дня. А миф хорош тем, что его можно создавать как угодно вполне самостоятельно.

Однако, если остаться на устаревших позициях логики, здравого смысла и делать выводы, то мы видим следующее. Ни в одной стране мира, куда пришли США с «демократией» (а таких стран десятки), не стало лучше, а стало намного хуже.

Ирак, Афганистан, Ливия, страны Латинской Америки – везде разруха, наркотики, банды, теракты, нищета, голод. В некоторых странах это продолжается уже десятки лет. У власти – петрушка, марионетка, который ни на что не влияет и никого не представляет, кроме определенного отдела в Госдепе.

Для чего это делается, понятно. Финансовая и интеллектуальная катастрофа Америки, которая сегодня является свершившимся фактом, является основной угрозой опорному столбу американской цивилизации – комфорту.

В США политики это прекрасно понимают. И понимают, что выйти из этой ситуации можно несколькими способами.

В реальности – разорять и разграблять страны одну за другой, чтобы:

1) получать активы этих стран и латать дыры;

2) сознательно понижать уровень жизни этих стран. Чтобы, когда затрещит Америка и любителям индюшек придется сменить хорошую стиральную машину на машину с ручным отжимом (два вращающихся валика и ручка – старики помнят), у всех остальных в мире остались только тазы, вальки и стиральная доска.

То есть чтобы Америка все равно была впереди. Не случайно с 2001 по 2009 год военные расходы США выросли на 80% (!) – с кем они собираются теперь воевать, когда главного противника – СССР – у них больше нет? Ответ очевиден. Со всем миром.

А в сфере мифологии для американских и европейских домохозяек это будет «борьба с тоталитаризмом», «террористической угрозой». Смотрите, Путин не признает бандитов на Украине, которых мы давно признали.

А это значит, что он угрожает вашей стиральной машине, он отнимет у вас индюшку, вы не сможете заплатить кредит и посидеть вечерком в баре, он злой тиран и во имя индюшки мы обязаны победить его.

«Уже сейчас приток налогов уменьшается с каждым днем, – продолжал Бахтияр. – И недалеко то время, когда оскудеет казна, и мы, приближенные эмира, разоримся, и вместо парчовых халатов мы наденем простые, грубые, и вместо двадцати жен мы будем довольствоваться только двумя, и вместо серебряных блюд нам подадут глиняные, и вместо нежного молодого барашка мы положим в плов жесткую говядину, пригодную лишь для собак и ремесленников!

Вот что готовит нам новый мудрец Гуссейн Гуслия, и тот, кто этого не видит, тот слеп, и горе тому!» (Леонид Соловьев, «Возмутитель спокойствия»).

Что это значит применительно к Украине? А то, что страна будет разорена (уже сейчас на Украину надвигается гуманитарная и финансовая катастрофа) и подсажена на транши МВФ, которых будет даваться ровно столько, чтобы их можно было проесть, но не вложить в производство.

Уже сейчас Украине ЕС обещает несколько миллиардов, хотя в реальности им нужно не меньше пятидесяти, но этих денег они не увидят. Это значит, что Украина станет вечно обязанной Европе и, главным образом, США.

Страна будет расколота на восток, запад и Крым, ибо правило «разделяй и властвуй» никто не отменял. Олигархам, которые представлены «народной властью» и у которых чужие паспорта, отдаются уже сейчас целые области.

Не представляющее никого, кроме заказчика, выбранное в результате махинаций руководство страны будет делать то, что прикажут. С Украиной нельзя будет иметь дела. Хаос растянется на годы и десятилетия, то есть станет вечным.

И Украина пополнит собой тот ряд стран-пугал, которые искусственно доведены до деградации, чтобы американские домохозяйки верили, что Путин тиран, и платили налоги, «чтобы не было как на Украине».

США сегодня живут по принципу кочевой, номадической цивилизации, когда можно существовать только в постоянном движении и захвате новых территорий, когда любая граница, сопротивление немедленно приводит к ослаблению, нарастанию внутренних противоречий и распаду цивилизации (как было с Монгольской империей).

Важнейшей особенностью этой цивилизации (что мы и видим на Украине и в других странах, которые посетили США) является то, что территория используется, но не осваивается.

В этом, кстати, ключевое отличие империализма столетней давности и империализма сегодняшнего дня. Тогда колонизаторы приносили культуру, истребляли пороки, лечили болезни, просвещали, изучали туземцев, строили заводы, школы и больницы.

То есть устанавливали порядок. Сегодня они выкачивают чужую нефть, грабят банки, разворовывают музеи, разоряют города и уходят. То есть порождают хаос.

Оруэлл некогда предсказал, что придет время и появится лозунг «война – это мир». Так и происходит. Только война – это реальность, а мир – это миф, но вместе они прекрасно сосуществуют в той конструкции, которую предлагают США.

А теперь ответ на поставленный выше вопрос. Борьба за Украину – единственная возможность сохранить систему логических связей в мире и удержать сумасшедший дом, в который превратили США планету, от самоубийства.

И даже если весь мир вокруг заврался и изолгался, то это лишь помогает нам, проницательным, оказаться в авангарде мировых процессов. Для этого надо всего лишь констатировать то, что есть. И не бояться соглашаться с действительностью. На Украине совершен государственный переворот.

Бандиты захватили власть в Киеве. Люди с этим не согласны. Они видят Россию гарантом мира, а не хаоса, и знают, что Путин способен их защитить.

Путин сегодня борется не за Украину – за здравый смысл. За возвращение словам их первоначального смысла. Он творит из хаоса космос. И это главное.
Автор: Борис Якеменко, историк, член Общественной палаты, руководитель православного корпуса движения «Наши»
Первоисточник: http://vz.ru/opinions/2014/3/11/676493.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. maks-101 12 марта 2014 07:09
    Путин сегодня борется не за Украину – за здравый смысл. За возвращение словам их первоначального смысла. Он творит из хаоса космос. И это главное.

    России нужно показать кто в доме хозяин западу и сша, они к нам домой пришли без стука, а стучатся надо,это культура цивилизованного человека.
    1. Max_Bauder 12 марта 2014 16:37
      Боже! как бы я хотел услышать утром новость "В США упал астеройд, страны больше нет".

      Да, жестоко, но иного выхода я не вижу как остановить эту безумную машину убийства планеты. Бог явил кару на Помпеи, и вполне может такое сотворить и с США.

      Да я понимаю, что от удара астеройда произойдет такая катастрофа, которая коснется всей планеты Земля, пойдут необратимые последствия: измениться климат, могут поменяться полюса, сдвинутся плиты, активизируются вулканы потухшие, могут высохнут реки, озера, или появится в новом месте, изменить русла, растопиться Антарктида, в следствии чего повысится уровень Мирового Океана и прочее, но...

      Мир перейдет в новый Век, Эру. По результатам исследований западных ученых, они опровергают что падения астеройда могло уничтожить динозавров, да могли быть истреблены многие виды, но большинство выжило бы. Тоже самое люди,выживут многие.

      Отмечу плюсы которые я вижу в этом сценарии: сразу упадет и вовсе перестанет существовать доллар, а значит все кредиты под нее обнулятся, как рубль после 1991го. Исчезнет мировой гегемон, США, душивший все страны и превративший их население в рабов, кредиторов, кормящих хозяина, Россия станет главным оплотом цивилизации и мощи государства как нравственного так и материального, среди прочих мелких и раздробленных стран Европы, Азии, Африки и Латинской Америки, погрязших в грязии геев, либералов, исламистов и фашистов, разрухи, голода, коррупции, хаоса, нищеты и неуверенности в будущем. Все нормальные инстинктивно потянутся к России, как те кто примкнул к Ною в ковчег.
  2. maks-101 12 марта 2014 07:13
    А поскольку он не может буквально быть как США («американцы – исключительная нация»), его надо сделать хотя бы похожим на США. В какой части?

    это уже где то было и наши деды им популярно объясняли, что забыли надо напомнить.
  3. maks-101 12 марта 2014 07:15
    Это определит Америка, а она, как известно, не ошибается. Как прямодушно заявил один из представителей айфонной цивилизации, «быть американцем означает, что остальной мир должен угождать мне». А если не хочет угождать, то его заставляют.

    а наши потные портянки вам вместо кляпа не надо.
    1. Siberiya 12 марта 2014 07:19
      Быстро они забыли кто их в 44-45 вытащил из дерьма
  4. Александр романов 12 марта 2014 07:17
    1) получать активы этих стран и латать дыры;
    Да,на Украине уже отправили дары Обаме в виде золотого запаса.Были Дары Волхвов ,стали дары Хох**в laughing
    1. SHILO 12 марта 2014 20:52
      Цитата: Александр романов
      Да,на Украине уже отправили дары Обаме в виде золотого запаса.Были Дары Волхвов ,стали дары Хох**в


      Звучит - посмеялся laughing
  5. maks-101 12 марта 2014 07:22
    То же самое и в других странах. США заставляют весь мир оплачивать свои долги, которые невозможно оплатить, вязнут в глобальных проблемах, ни одну из которых не могут решить, но мифология твердит «делай, как я. США – страна будущего, рай на земле, обитель, где сбываются мечты, остров Буян, где реки в кисельных берегах текут молоком и медом»
    как не грамотные туземцы которые насмотрелись голливудских фильмов про красивую жизнь приехали в сша а их на кисельные помойки жить отправили, денег на переезд потратил кучу, мог на них жить у себя как король, а теперь живет как собака.
  6. VADEL 12 марта 2014 07:28
    Украина всё уже продала и заплатки, и дыры, и "дырки" свои Западу подогнала. Чо там латать?
    VADEL
  7. Имярек 12 марта 2014 07:40
    России на Украине отступать некуда,да и не будут все решено:Государственная Дума РФ намерена 21 марта рассмотреть законопроект о присоединении Крыма к России, сообщил депутат «Единой России» Вячеслав Никонов по итогам заседания Совета Госдумы.
    см.http://www.redstar.ru/index.php/news-menu/vesti/tablo-dnya/item/14818-gosduma
    -vopros-o-prisoedinenii-kryma
    Что-бы там "исключительные" и майданутые не "пели".
  8. parus2nik 12 марта 2014 07:48
    Почему России нельзя отступать на Украине? отступать некуда, позади Москва, политрук Клочков..Украина,как бой к разъезда Дубоссеково
    parus2nik
  9. borisjdin1957 12 марта 2014 07:51
    с Дона.
    :Что посеешь,то пожнёшь!:.Чуркин на совбезе размазал всю шайку-лейку западную,где тыкал носом в документы по Косово!Получите зеркало по Крыму!
  10. рюрикович 12 марта 2014 08:03
    Во-во. Суть лицемеров в том, что когда у тебя крадут кошелёк из кармана и ты в прямом смысле ловишь вора за руку,то он начинает визжать о нарушении свободы и прав человека, при этом обращаясь к окружающим, твердит, что ты негодяй и злодей, и тебя надо наказать...
    Аж противно..Фу...
    1. Sma11 12 марта 2014 11:57
      В октябре 1998 года житель Бристоля в штате Пенсильвания, Терренс Диксон, ограбил дом и собрался из него уходить - через встроенный в дом гараж. Выйдя из самого дома, он захлопнул дверь и очутился в гараже. Но отворить автоматический гаражный дверной проем он также не смог, поскольку дверь была испорчена. Будучи запертым в гараже, он смог выжить только благодаря хранящемуся в гараже сухому собачьему корму и упаковке Колы. Терренс Диксон не нашел ничего лучше как подать суд на хозяев дома. В суде он заявил, что благодаря всем этим драматическим условиям пережил тяжелую психологическую травму. Жюри присяжных присудило Терренсу 500 тысяч долларов.
  11. Gagarin 12 марта 2014 09:12
    Добром это уже НЕ МОЖЕТ кончится.
    Gagarin
  12. Юрий Я. 12 марта 2014 09:29
    Сегодня мы существуем в мифологическом, вымышленном мире, где слова полностью утратили связь с действительностью. То есть мы наблюдаем парадокс – происходит одно, а описывается совершенно другое, порой прямо противоположное.

    В самую точку. Используется сама природа человека. Он по своему функционалу живёт в виртуальном мире, какой мир записан в голове. На Украине хорошо видно, назаписывали в головы молодёжи. Смотришь, боевики сплошь моложе 25-и, сколько Союза нет.
  13. Mviktor 12 марта 2014 09:34
    Чтобы мир стал безопасным и предсказуемым, он должен быть как США.

    Боже упаси от этого и сумашествие заразно, америку как больного надо изолировать, например запретить в России хождение доллара, расчеты за энергоресурсы только в рублях. И если Китай поддержит, то больной сам сдохнет
  14. wulf66 12 марта 2014 09:53
    Статье плюс. Главная беда мира в том что слова...нет СЛОВА, потеряли цену!!! ЗА СВОИ СЛОВА НАДО ОТВЕЧАТЬ!!!
  15. AVV 12 марта 2014 10:54
    В общем выход один ,срочно отказываться от доллара и переходить на другие валюты!!!И срочно забирать деньги из приват банка,спонсора террористов!!!Это для начала,а там посмотрим!!!
    AVV
  16. Bosk 12 марта 2014 21:12
    Если мы сегодня сдадим Крым и наших в восточной Украине-то грош нам цена,этим мы сдадим и Россию, потому как это и не будит звучать забито-но отступать уже некуда!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня