Military Review

“Our Yulia” is an unsinkable political ... Who or what?

16
“Our Yulia” is an unsinkable political ... Who or what?



“Comrade Yulia, you are a great scientist who knows a lot about Shevchenko,” so can all the fans of Yulia Tymoshenko and the talent of the Ukrainian poet Taras Shevchenko, whose 200 anniversary of 9 in March of this year was marred by the Ukrainian-Russian confrontation around the Crimea, can already sing. But it didn’t prevent Yulia Vladimirovna from writing a long way from the German one — Taras Grigoryevich personally. And to enlighten Kobzar, who, as we know, himself studied military affairs in the present way 10 for years in the royal army, about the modern outfit of law enforcement officers. At all.

... And in particular - specializing in the dispersal of demonstrations during all the "color revolutions" there. “You,” writes Yulia Vladimirovna Taras Grigorievich, “of course, did not know, and could not know what a sniper's sight is, what a noise-noise grenade or a water cannon is. But still - in those tragic and great days, and you were there. On the streets, on the grounds and squares. You inspired the nation to fight, to fight evil and darkness. We paid a big price for this victory. Hundreds of sons from the Heavenly hundreds went to eternity, fell in the struggle for independence and freedom. I want to believe that somewhere there they are with you now! ... Today, on this glorious spring day of the 200 anniversary from the day you were born, we can say: we have done your will, we have done your Witch! For years, with silent reproach, you looked at us from the pedestals. For many years the nation went to your stone incarnations to lament and complain about a bad fate. ”

Why should a dead Kobzar know this, who, although he hated kings, nevertheless specialized in poems, drawings and - in recent years - alcohol, it becomes clear from the whole short post-life life of Tymoshenko, who all this time painfully pondered over two main questions - “What happened? "and, of course," What to do? ".

The fact is that it was all noticed, tearing off the crippled spine from the orthopedic mattress in the Kharkov hospital of railway workers, Tymoshenko immediately rushed not even to her mother, who, as it turned out later, had her legs refused but to the Maidan. The revolution - its true element - was more important than both its own and maternal senile ailments. Straight in a wheelchair, stout and aged, with a blond braid, visually poorly tied with the rest of the brown hair on her head, the prisoner of conscience who received freedom revealed herself to the Maidan and tearfully and revolutionary lamented the inevitable victory in general and over Viktor Yanukovych in particular. And the Maidan listened and ... did not fall into ecstasy, as happened before.

Of course, it gave way to a sharp pain. And not so much in the crippled totalitarian junta spine, as in the brain. “Everything is gone!” - the petty little thought again came from somewhere in the subconscious. And Yulia Vladimirovna understood: not just the changers in “Batkivshchyna” grew up, who turned out to be not only greedy, but also mean-spirited. Also, “euromaidan” gave rise to a new tribe of leaders, young and unfamiliar, to whom from under the tail to put on all the former merits of former leaders. And the people who stood on Independence did not believe her unconditionally, but directly shouted: “Julia, we are not here for you, not for you!”. It was a bad and extremely vile bell ...

However, when they began to divide places at the “trough” freed by the prisoner of conscience by the cowardly alter ego, she, out of habit, snapped off the main posts in the country - the Speaker of Parliament, and. about. President and Prime Minister, but not for himself. She herself calmed down and painfully chose a course of behavior in the changed conditions. And, I must give her her due, her searches were crowned with success. She almost unmistakably realized that the main trend of the “goddess” is frantic nationalism in all types and shades. From the national democratic twists of the intelligentsia to cave xenophobia and chauvinism, heavily mixed with the traditional Galician “Get Moscow view!” And “Moskal knives!”. In the performance of the already familiar "Freedom" Oleg Tyagnybok and political neophyte - "Right Sector" Dmitry Yarosh.

And here also the situation with the Crimea turned up. The “Russian Spring” zaagged around the regions of the south-east of Ukraine, risking to wrest them after the Crimea from the country. And Tymoshenko found two ways to save her reputation. First, she decided to literally ride the nationalist trend, becoming more radical in this matter and approaching competitors in a completely differentiated manner. "Freedom" was decided to strangle in his arms, sharing power with her. And so it happened - the current government consists entirely of representatives of “Batkivshchyna” and “Freedom”, who, if something happens, will take responsibility for all sorts of defeats and troubles awaiting Ukraine. Including as a result of the loss of the Crimea, and even the entire south-east of the country as a result of the “Russian spring” in this region.

In competition with the “Right Sector”, an even more radical and sophisticated nationalism, bordering on chauvinism and xenophobia, so dear to the heart of primitive Natsik from Galicia, has been adopted. And what-what, and Tymoshenko can talk!

While Yarosh and other Pravosek leaders will be heavy and clumsy to exorcise the mock slogans of Dmitry Dontsov, Stepan Bandera, and other theoretical fathers of Ukrainian nationalism about beating “zhydiv, moskaliv talyakh”, Yulia Vladimirovna will plague such vivid and aphoristic justifications of the “zhydiv, moskaliv talykhiv”, Yulia Vladimirovna will plague such vivid and aphoristic substantiations of plague of the bright and aphoristic substantiations of plague. Russia and Ukraine, ”which at times will seem that it was she who, in Komsomol youth, worked as a secret speechwriter and spokesperson for the spirit of Stepan Bandera himself.

Secondly, radical and uncompromising patriotism has been taken into service, generously flavored with Russophobia and total “anti-Russianism,” which is extremely relevant against the background of the current Russian-Ukrainian aggravation. And, of course, the struggle for the Crimea. Tymoshenko was in fact the ideologist of the armed struggle against the so-called "separatism" of southeastern Ukraine and the forceful suppression of the Crimean desire to leave the control of the Kiev coup. Inspired by her speeches, the President-Speaker Turchynov and Prime Minister Yatsenyuk also “stirred” and began to brush off dust and rust from Ukraine for many years tanks and armored personnel carrier. And the “Right Sector” was plotting for a real war with the Muscovites, in which its fighters, if, God forbid, it would begin, and would be killed, freeing the intra-Ukrainian arena from their belligerent presence for ... correctly preserved Tymoshenko. This, in fact, is the calculation.

And so that before this blessed time to save herself safe and sound and at the same time not to lose her political face, Tymoshenko again recalled the "diseased spine." He had already begun to incredibly recover from prison and generally showed miracles of resilience at the US embassy in Ukraine, and suddenly he fell asleep again and forced Tymoshenko to go to Charlite clinic in Berlin for a week, where she was waiting for more than two years in prison. And what a week! Just before 16 in March of 2014 of the year, on when the all-Crimean referendum was appointed, which should determine where the peninsula is located - in Ukraine or in Russia. And when a true patriot should be at the forefront of the fight against the “Moskalyam”.

And Tymoshenko, so it turns out, again in the hospital. And now, in a possible Ukrainian-Crimean slaughter, she is not Joan of Arc, on a dashing yellow-blue armored personnel carrier leading her armadas to liberate the rebellious peninsula from the “bloody gebni of the Kremlin”, but “an old sick woman” who has a soul on the battlefield, but perishable sick body on an orthopedic bed.


How so? Feel failed? Cowardice prevailed? Far from it. Before the clinic, Tymoshenko met with German Federal Chancellor Angela Merkel and demanded that she impose tougher and more immediate sanctions against Russia. And Frau Merkel sent her. Politely, but firmly. And Yulia Vladimirovna understood: nobody is ready to quarrel with Russia seriously in Europe. And therefore, I chose a line of conduct for the time of a possible exacerbation of the Crimean issue — to wait out in safety. They do not go to the front line either. about. President, the Speaker of the Rada and the Supreme Commander in one bottle, Oleksandr Turchynov, nor the head of the cabinet, Arseniy Yatsenyuk (although he is known as a “front-line rabbit”). So she apparently reluctant to expose themselves to danger. When polite military or “green men” can easily capture her captive and, for an hour, heal the spine with a deminer blade over the hump.

But on the other hand, this is a very clever and far-sighted tactic. The efforts of the current Ukrainian authorities to curb the Crimea with success will be crowned - she was right there: they said, despite the illness, she was mentally with you, inspired, than she could even with a broken spine. Takes Kiev in the Crimea crushing fiasco (most likely) - it is not in the business: an insidious disease vilely put out of action, and these idiots (clunks, profane, losers, dumb, etc.) without me could not do anything and profukali part of the Ukrainian territory.

And anyway, Julia Vladimirovna is not in the loser. Failures in the Crimea will finally bury her possible mates as in the party - Turchinov and Yatsenyuk, who have already felt the taste of power, and in general in the Ukrainian politician. She will again play the role that she has so far succeeded best of all - to be both radically patriotic and moderately pragmatic if pseudo-patriotic foam subsided and the search for a negotiable politician began in Ukraine. Despite her ostentatious and noisy radicalism, Tymoshenko in previous years as Ukrainian prime minister was able to find a common language with Moscow, and with Washington, and with Brussels, and with Berlin, and with Paris. And so comprehensively get on with the world of Ukrainian politicians no one else could.

This resourcefulness and provided Tymoshenko unsinkable and political longevity. May she bring dividends now. Tymoshenko and today actually leads the country from behind the backs of Turchinov and Yatsenyuk. And then, after the collapse of the henchmen, it will generally come to the fore when it becomes clear who, under the new Constitution of Ukraine, is more profitable to be - the president or the prime minister.

... And now Yulia Vladimirovna can please world medicine with one more phenomenon - to show yourself how the revolution affects the spinal curability. Previously, all the doctors argued that if Tymoshenko was not released into the wild or at least not operated on in Germany without fail, then she would generally remain immobilized forever. Now that she is already free, it turns out that the vertebrae are just shifted, and the treatment will take a week. And you can do without surgery. Because the disease, it turns out, is called "inflammation of the tricks of the spine." What a chic sore ...
Author:
Originator:
http://www.versii.com/news/299040/
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergg
    Sergg 12 March 2014 07: 13
    +6
    Because the disease, it turns out, is called "inflammation of the cunning of the spine."


    Not the spine, but Russophobic psychosis should be treated with this scoundrel. The clinic needs another.
    1. Ross
      Ross 12 March 2014 11: 06
      0
      Oh yes, a lady with a scythe, what a thirst for power. It is not treated in clinics laughing
  2. Name
    Name 12 March 2014 07: 19
    +8
    Julia with her pearls and the West already got it, they don’t know how to get rid laughing
  3. Sibiriya
    Sibiriya 12 March 2014 07: 32
    +4
    Exactly
    the place she is in a fool with a gay college
  4. parus2nik
    parus2nik 12 March 2014 07: 33
    +4
    Because the disease, it turns out, is called "inflammation of the cunning of the spine." What a gorgeous sore ... I remember the classics of Soviet cinema, the film The Feast of St. Jorgen, when one rogue, under the guise of a saint, heals another rogue who pretends to be sick, walks on crutches .. Sacramental phrase of the saint: Get healed, a club!
  5. Berimor 2
    Berimor 2 12 March 2014 07: 35
    +3
    G..but does not sink.
  6. dark_65
    dark_65 12 March 2014 07: 35
    +3
    You don’t need to treat her, and Julia’s conscience is absolutely clean (she never used it) .. weaned from the microphone .. she’ll disappear
  7. andrei332809
    andrei332809 12 March 2014 07: 35
    +2
    You inspired the nation to fight, to fight evil and darkness

    nothing beguiled? the current banderlogs, including the julka, would be worse for him than lyakhov
  8. Alex66
    Alex66 12 March 2014 07: 35
    +1
    Julia: "Dear ones, I want to smack your eyes ...."
    Senya: "Yulia Vladimirovna, do you want to look your liberators in the eyes?"
    Julia: "I want to rip them out of their insolent eyes !!!"
    Based on the movie "Dobrynya Nikitich and the Serpent Gorynych"
  9. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 12 March 2014 07: 43
    +4
    a solution of green greens on the forehead ... am
  10. Cossacks
    Cossacks 12 March 2014 08: 00
    0
    I wonder who is behind her?
  11. borisjdin1957
    borisjdin1957 12 March 2014 08: 01
    +3
    from the Don.
    A worthy representative of cunning ... wise inhabitants of the outskirts of the Russian state!
  12. Cossacks
    Cossacks 12 March 2014 08: 10
    +2
    I think he can go to the nearest wine shelf for beer and wait for further developments. so from 10. history teaches that teaches nothing. Nikolashka introduced prohibition in the 14th revolution. Gorbachev in the 85th coup. it seems the authorities have not learned a lesson. in these 2 hours it is not known what sober thoughts will arise
  13. Cossacks
    Cossacks 12 March 2014 08: 10
    0
    I think he can go to the nearest wine shelf for beer and wait for further developments. so from 10. history teaches that teaches nothing. Nikolashka introduced prohibition in the 14th revolution. Gorbachev in the 85th coup. it seems the authorities have not learned a lesson. in these 2 hours it is not known what sober thoughts will arise
  14. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 12 March 2014 08: 18
    +6
    This cunning wise man will remain even without a broken trough.
  15. a.hamster55
    a.hamster55 12 March 2014 08: 36
    +1
    Madam Frau Merkel! Urgently prepare places in clinics, reserve for very sick Ukrainian
    assault, ban, Fuhrer fellow
  16. a.hamster55
    a.hamster55 12 March 2014 08: 48
    0
    A comma-separated list of attack aircraft, banderlogs, Fuhrer.
  17. Stinger
    Stinger 12 March 2014 09: 01
    +1
    Yes, Taras Grigorievich, and if you tell how many were killed on the gas front ?! And what was it worth burying earned overwork! No spines are enough.
  18. from punk
    from punk 12 March 2014 09: 15
    +1
    Yes. Julia Tymoshonka is still that patient. She needs to sniff the gaz to recover.
  19. saag
    saag 12 March 2014 09: 18
    +1
    Quote: Cossacks
    I wonder who is behind her?

    It seems she’s out of business, Germany is betting on Klitschko, America is on Yatsenyuk, the third is superfluous, so she rushes about in the hope of a miracle and she will be needed by someone, the release did not go in vain, life went on
  20. tokin1959
    tokin1959 12 March 2014 09: 19
    +1
    Julia is not managing anything now.
    led by the Americans.
  21. tokin1959
    tokin1959 12 March 2014 09: 24
    +1
    waste material.
    nobody needs her anymore.
  22. 23424636
    23424636 12 March 2014 14: 36
    0
    what to expect from the Armenian Jewish spill under the cover of the Ukrainian surname - she can’t love Russia that saved her ancestors, she can’t.
  23. Danash I
    Danash I 12 March 2014 17: 03
    0
    Forgive me, sailors forgive me - what does it swim and doesn’t sink, don’t tell me? So much attention from a certain substance from processed products! I have a strong opinion about the excellent pupils of a promo school from anecdote more adequately! And this excellent pupil does not learn anything.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

«Наша Юля» – непотопляемый политический… Кто или что?

«Наша Юля» – непотопляемый политический… Кто или что?


«Товарищ Юля, вы большой ученый, в шевченковеденьи познавший толк», – так уже могут петь все поклонники Юлии Тимошенко и таланта украинского поэта Тараса Шевченко, 200-летие которого 9 марта сего года было омрачено украинско-российским противостоянием вокруг Крыма. Но Юлии Владимировне это не помешало из немецкого далека написать письмо еще дальше – лично Тарасу Григорьевичу. И просветить Кобзаря, который, как известно, и сам изучал военное дело настоящим образом 10 лет в царской армии, насчет современной экипировки правоохранителей. Вообще.

…И в частности – специализирующихся на разгоне демонстраций во время всяких там «цветных революций». «Ты, – пишет Юлия Владимировна Тарасу Григорьевичу, – конечно, не знал, да и не мог знать, что такое снайперский прицел, что такое светошумовая граната или водомет. Но все равно – в те трагические и великие дни и ты был там. На улицах, на площадках и площадях. Ты вдохновлял нацию на борьбу, на битву со злом и тьмой. Мы заплатили большую цену за эту победу. Сто сыновей из Небесной сотни ушли в вечность, пав в борьбе за независимость и свободу. Хочется верить, что где-то там они сейчас с тобой! …Сегодня, в этот славный весенний день 200-летия со дня твоего рождения, можем сказать: мы выполнили твою волю, мы выполнили твой Заповит! Долгие годы немым укором ты смотрел на нас с пьедесталов. Долгие годы ходила нация к твоим каменным воплощениям, чтобы сокрушаться и жаловаться на злую судьбу».


Зачем это знать мертвому Кобзарю, который хоть и ненавидел царей, но все же специализировался на стихах, рисунках и – в последние годы – алкоголе, становится понятно из всей недолгой послетюремной жизни Тимошенко, которая все это время мучительно размышляла над двумя главными вопросами – «Что случилось?» и, конечно же, «Что делать?».

Все дело в том, что, это все заметили, оторвав искалеченный позвоночник от ортопедического матраца в харьковской больнице железнодорожников, Тимошенко немедленно ломанулась даже не к маме, у которой, как после оказалось, отказали ноги, а на майдан. Революция – ее подлинная стихия – была важнее и собственных, и материнских старческих недугов. Прямо в инвалидной коляске, потолстевшая и постаревшая, с блондинистой косой, визуально плохо вяжущейся с остальными шатенистыми волосами на голове, получившая свободу узница совести явила себя майдану и слезливо-революционно запричитала насчет неминуемой победы вообще и над Виктором Януковичем в частности. А майдан слушал и… не впадал в экстаз, как бывало раньше.

Конечно, это отдалось острой болью. И не столько в искореженном тоталитарной хунтой позвоночнике, сколько в мозгу. «Пропала все!» – опять застучала подленькая мыслишка откуда-то из подсознания. И Юлия Владимировна поняла: не просто подросли сменщики в «Батькивщине», оказавшиеся не только жадными, но и подлыми. Еще и «евромайдан» породил новое племя вождей, младое и незнакомое, которому из-под хвоста класть на все прежние заслуги прежних вождей. И люди, стоявшие на майдане, ей уже не верили безоговорочно, а прямо прокричали: «Юля, не ради тебя мы тут стоим!». Это был нехороший и крайне подлый звоночек…

Однако когда начали делить места у «корыта», освобожденного трусливым альтер эго узницы совести, она еще по привычке отхватила для своей партии «Батькивщина» главные посты в стране – спикера парламента, и. о. президента и премьер-министра, но не для себя. Сама она затихарилась и мучительно выбирала линию поведения в изменившихся условиях. И, надо отдать ей должное, ее поиски увенчались успехом. Она практически безошибочно поняла, что главный тренд «сьогодэння» – это оголтелый национализм во всем видах и оттенках. От национал-демократических завихрений интеллигенции до пещерной ксенофобии и шовинизма, густо замешанных на традиционных галичанских «Гэть вид Москвы!» и «Москалив на ножи!». В исполнении знакомой уже «Свободы» Олега Тягныбока и политического неофита – «Правого сектора» Дмитрия Яроша.

А тут еще и ситуация с Крымом подвернулась. «Российская весна» зашагала по областям юго-востока Украины, рискуя вырвать их вслед за Крымом из состава страны. И Тимошенко нашла два спасительных для своего реноме пути. Во-первых, она решила буквально оседлать националистический тренд, став более радикальной в этом вопросе и подойдя к конкурентам абсолютно дифференцированно. «Свободу» было решено задушить в объятиях, разделив с ней власть. Так и получилось – нынешнее правительство состоит сплошь из представителей «Батькивщины» и «Свободы», которые, в случае чего, и возьмут на себя ответственность за всевозможные поражения и неурядицы, ожидающие Украину. В том числе и в результате потери Крыма, а то и всего юго-востока страны в результате «российской весны» в этом регионе.

В соревновании с «Правым сектором» на вооружение взят еще более радикальный и изощренный национализм, граничащий с шовинизмом и ксенофобией, так милой сердцу примитивных нациков из Галичины. И что-что, а говорить Тимошенко умеет!

Пока Ярош и прочие вожди «правосеков» будут тяжеловесно и коряво исторгать из себя замшелые лозунги Дмитрия Донцова, Степана Бандеры и прочих отцов-теоретиков украинского национализма про избиение «жыдив, москалив та ляхив», Юлия Владимировна наплетет такие яркие и афористичные обоснования «вечного противостояния России и Украины», что порой будет казаться, что именно она в комсомольской юности работала тайным спичрайтером и пресс-секретарем духа самого Степана Бандеры.

Во-вторых, на вооружение взят радикальный и типа бескомпромиссный патриотизм, щедро сдобренный русофобией и тотальной «антироссийщиной», что крайне актуально на фоне нынешнего русско-украинского обострения. И, конечно же, борьбы за Крым. Тимошенко фактически явилась идеологом вооруженной борьбы с так называемым «сепаратизмом» юго-востока Украины и силового подавления крымского стремления уйти из-под власти киевских путчистов. Вдохновленные ее речами «зашевелились» и президенто-спикер Турчинов с премьером Яценюком и начали отряхивать многолетнюю пыль и ржавчину с украинских танков и БТР. И «Правый сектор» засобирался на настоящую войну с «москалями», в которой его боевики, если, не дай Бог, она начнется, и будут перебиты, освободив внутриукраинскую арену от своего воинственного присутствия для… правильно, сохранившейся Тимошенко. На это, собственно говоря, и расчет.

И чтобы до этого благословенного времени сохранить себя в целости и сохранности и при этом не потерять политическое лицо, Тимошенко опять вспомнила про «больной позвоночник». Он уже начал было невероятным образом излечиваться после тюрьмы и вообще демонстрировал чудеса устойчивости в посольстве США в Украине и вдруг опять засбоил и вынудил Тимошенко лечь на недельку в берлинскую клинику «Шарите», где ее ждали два с лишним года тюремного заключения. Причем на какую недельку! Как раз перед 16 марта 2014 года, на когда назначен общекрымский референдум, который должен определить, где полуострову быть – в Украине или в России. И когда настоящий патриот должен быть в авангарде борьбы с «москалямы».

А Тимошенко, так получается, опять в больничку. И теперь в возможной украинско-крымской бойне она – не Жанна д’Арк, на лихом желто-синем БТР ведущая свои армады на освобождение мятежного полуострова от «кровавой гэбни Кремля», а «старая больная женщина», которая душой на поле боя, но бренным больным телом на ортопедической койке.


Как же так? Чутье подвело? Трусость возобладала? Отнюдь нет. Перед клиникой Тимошенко встретилась с федеральным канцлером Германии Ангелой Меркель и потребовала у нее введения более жестких и немедленных санкций против России. А фрау Меркель ее послала. Вежливо, но твердо. И Юлия Владимировна поняла: с Россией никто ссориться серьезно в Европе не готов. А посему и выбрала линию поведения на время возможного обострения крымского вопроса – переждать в безопасности. Не едут же на передовую ни и. о. президента, спикер Рады и верховный главнокомандующий в одном флаконе Александр Турчинов, ни глава кабинета Арсений Яценюк (хоть и слывет «фронтовым кроликом»). Вот и ей, видимо, неохота подвергать себя опасности. Когда вежливые военные или «зеленые человечки» могут запросто захватить ее в плен и, неровен час, подлечить позвоночник саперной лопаткой по горбу.

Но с другой стороны, это очень умная и дальновидная тактика. Увенчаются усилия нынешних украинских властей по обузданию Крыма успехом – она тут как тут: дескать, несмотря на болезнь, была мысленно с вами, вдохновляла, чем могла даже со сломанным позвоночником. Потерпит Киев в Крыму сокрушительное фиаско (что вероятнее всего) – она не при делах: коварная болезнь подло вывела из строя, а эти идиоты (неумехи, профаны, лузеры, простофили и т. д.) без меня не смогли что-либо сделать и профукали часть украинской территории.

И по-любому Юлия Владимировна – не в накладе. Неудачи в Крыму окончательно похоронят ее возможных сменщиков как в партии – Турчинова и Яценюка, которые уже почувствовали вкус власти, так и вообще в украинском политикуме. Она опять выступит в роли, которая до сих пор ей удавалась лучше всего – быть одновременно и радикально-патриотичной, и умеренно-прагматичной, если спадала псевдопатриотическая пена и начинались поиски договороспособного политика в Украине. Несмотря на свой показной и шумный радикализм, Тимошенко в прежние годы на посту украинского премьера умела находить общий язык и с Москвой, и с Вашингтоном, и с Брюсселем, и с Берлином, и с Парижем. И так всесторонне ладить с окружающим миром из украинских политиков не удавалось больше никому.

Эта изворотливость и обеспечивала Тимошенко непотопляемость и политическую долговечность. Может она принести дивиденды и сейчас. Тимошенко и сегодня фактически руководит страной из-за спин Турчинова и Яценюка. А потом, после крушения ставленников, вообще выйдет на первый план, когда станет ясно, кем при новой Конституции Украины выгоднее быть – президентом или премьером.

…А сейчас Юлия Владимировна может порадовать мировую медицину еще одним феноменом – на себе показать, как революция влияет на излечиваемость позвоночников. Ранее все врачи утверждали, что если не отпустить Тимошенко на волю или хотя бы не прооперировать непременно в Германии, то она вообще может остаться обездвиженной навсегда. Теперь, когда она уже на свободе, оказывается, что всего лишь сдвинуты позвонки, и на лечение уйдет неделька. И можно обойтись без операции. Потому что болезнь-то, оказывается, называется «воспаление хитрости позвоночника». Какая все-таки шикарная болячка…
Автор: Владимир Скачко
Первоисточник: http://www.versii.com/news/299040/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. Sergg 12 марта 2014 07:13
    Потому что болезнь-то, оказывается, называется «воспаление хитрости позвоночника».


    Не позвоночник, а русофобский психоз нужно лечить этой мерзавке. Клиника другая нужна.
    1. Ross 12 марта 2014 11:06
      Ах да дама с косой, какая жажда власти. Это не лечится в клиниках laughing
  2. Имярек 12 марта 2014 07:19
    Юля своими перлами и Запад уже достала,не знают как избавиться laughing
  3. Siberiya 12 марта 2014 07:32
    Точно
    самое место ей в дурке с гей коллегией
  4. parus2nik 12 марта 2014 07:33
    Потому что болезнь-то, оказывается, называется «воспаление хитрости позвоночника». Какая все-таки шикарная болячка… Вспоминается классика советского кинематографа,фильм Праздник святого Йоргена, когда один жулик,под видом святого, исцеляет другого жулика,который прикидывается больным,ходит на костылях..Сакраментальная фраза святого: Исцеляйся,дубина!Кому говорят?
    parus2nik
  5. Berimor 2 12 марта 2014 07:35
    Г..но не тонет.
    Berimor 2
  6. dark_65 12 марта 2014 07:35
    Лечить её не надо,и совесть у Юли абсолютно чистая(она ею никогда не пользовалась)..отлучи от микрофона..сама сгинет
  7. andrei332809 12 марта 2014 07:35
    Ты вдохновлял нацию на борьбу, на битву со злом и тьмой

    ничего не попутала? нынешние бандерлоги,и джулька в том числе,для него были бы хужее ляхов
  8. Alex66 12 марта 2014 07:35
    Юля: "Дорогие мои я хочу побачити ваши очи...."
    Сеня: "Юлия Владимировна вы хотите посмотреть в глаза ваших освободителей?"
    Юля: " я хочу вырвать им их наглые глаза!!!"
    По мотивам м/ф "Добрыня никитич и Змей Горыныч"
  9. андрей юрьевич 12 марта 2014 07:43
    раствор зелени бриллиантовой на лоб... am
  10. казаков 12 марта 2014 08:00
    Интересно, а кто за ней стоит?
  11. borisjdin1957 12 марта 2014 08:01
    с Дона.
    Достойный представитель хитровы...мудрых жителей окраины государства Российского!
  12. казаков 12 марта 2014 08:10
    Думаю может сходить в ближайшую винополку за пивом и ждать дальнейшего развития событий. так с 10. история учит что ничему не учит. Николашка ввёл сухой закон в 14-революция. Горбачев в 85-переворот. похоже власти не извлекли урока. за эти 2 часа неизвестно какие трезвые мысли возникнут
  13. казаков 12 марта 2014 08:10
    Думаю может сходить в ближайшую винополку за пивом и ждать дальнейшего развития событий. так с 10. история учит что ничему не учит. Николашка ввёл сухой закон в 14-революция. Горбачев в 85-переворот. похоже власти не извлекли урока. за эти 2 часа неизвестно какие трезвые мысли возникнут
  14. Uncle Lee 12 марта 2014 08:18
    Эта хитромудрая домудрит - останется даже без разбитого корыта.
  15. a.hamster55 12 марта 2014 08:36
    Госпожа фрау Меркель! Срочно готовьте места в клиниках , зарезервируйте для очень больных украинских
    штурм, бан, фюреров fellow
  16. a.hamster55 12 марта 2014 08:48
    Перечисление через запятую- штурмовики , бандерлоги , фюреры.
  17. Stinger 12 марта 2014 09:01
    Да, Тарас Григорьевич, а если тебе рассказать сколько на газовом фронте полегло?! А чего стоило схоронить заработанное непосильным трудом! Никаких позвоночников не хватит.
  18. punk 12 марта 2014 09:15
    да.юля тымошонка еще тот пациент.ей надо газку нюхнуть чтоб поправится
  19. saag 12 марта 2014 09:18
    Цитата: казаков
    Интересно, а кто за ней стоит?

    Похоже она не при делах, Германия делает ставку на Кличко, Америка на Яценюка, третий лишний, вот и мечется в надежде на чудо и она окажется нужной кому-нибудь, отсидка даром не прошла, жизнь пошла дальше
  20. tokin1959 12 марта 2014 09:19
    Юля ничем сейчас не руководит.
    руководят американцы.
    tokin1959
  21. tokin1959 12 марта 2014 09:24
    отработанный материал.
    никому она больше не нужна.
    tokin1959
  22. 23424636 12 марта 2014 14:36
    что ждать от армянки еврейского разлива прикрывающейся украинской фамилией -не может она любить Русь спасшую ее предков, не может.
  23. данаш я 12 марта 2014 17:03
    Да простят меня моряки-что там плавает и не тонет,не подскажете?Столько внимания некой субстанции из переработанных продуктов!У меня стойкое мнение об отличницах совшколы-прапор из анекдота адекватнее!А этО отличницО ничему не учится.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня