Military Review

To fulfill the state program of re-equipment of our army, it is necessary to revive the Ministry of Defense Industry

2
To fulfill the state program of re-equipment of our army, it is necessary to revive the Ministry of Defense IndustryBut government liberal marketers and effective managers prevent this.

The state program of rearmament of the Russian army before 2020 will allocate about 20 – 22 trillion from the budget. rubles. The main directions are the renewal of strategic nuclear forces (SNF), general-purpose forces, the Navy, the Air Force and Air Defense. To accomplish such a grandiose project, even by Soviet standards, it requires compression into a fist of all the scientific and production forces of the military-industrial complex. In the meantime, the process of spraying it. The permanent military-industrial commission under the leadership of Sergei Ivanov cannot replace the ministry. And the profile Rosoboronpostavka is headed by Nadezhda Sinikova, who graduated from the Kursk Agricultural Institute with a degree in economics.

Deputy Head of the RSPP Commission for the Defense Industry Complex, retired Colonel General Anatoly Sitnov believes that "we must immediately create a ministry of defense industry, adopt a program for restructuring and modernizing the defense industry complex."

All is not well and at the general customer - the Ministry of Defense. The ordering system, the leading industry institutes, research and production and test bases are almost completely collapsed.

The Russian government has both supporters and opponents of the creation of the Ministry of Defense Industry, which would coordinate all the work on the program. The first sources of the Academy of Sciences include Ivanov and the head of the state corporation Russian Technologies, Sergey Chemezov. They are considered the people of Prime Minister Vladimir Putin.

At the same time, opponents of the creation of a specialized department are Deputy Prime Minister Alexei Kudrin, Minister of Industry and Trade Viktor Khristenko, Minister of Economic Development Elvira Nabiullina. And, oddly enough, the opponents include Defense Minister Anatoly Serdyukov.

According to Sitnova, without the creation of the Ministry of Defense Industry, the implementation of the rearmament program of the Russian army is a big question. Recall that the previous three rearmament programs actually failed due to underfunding and lack of coordination.
Originator:
http://www.argumenti.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.argumenti.ru
2 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexander
    Alexander April 7 2011 15: 21
    0
    Well, it would have been surprising if this fraternity were for the revival of the Ministry. And suddenly, brows frown abroad, why should they increase their competitors. By the way, God forbid, the MO will deprive them of the possibility of acquiring military equipment abroad.
  2. Escander
    Escander April 7 2011 23: 25
    0
    Everything is interesting with us. There is a minister of industry, but no industry. It would be necessary to reduce it as unnecessary. They saved on salary-b ... Yes, and the Minister of Defense will soon be no longer needed.

Для выполнения госпрограммы перевооружения (ГПВ) нашей армии необходимо возрождение Миноборонпрома

Для выполнения госпрограммы перевооружения (ГПВ) нашей армии необходимо возрождение МиноборонпромаНо правительственные либеральные рыночники и эффективные менеджеры препятствуют этому.

На госпрограмму перевооружения Российской армии до 2020 года из бюджета будет выделено порядка 20–22 трлн. рублей. Основные направления – обновление стратегических ядерных сил (СЯС), сил общего назначения, ВМФ, ВВС и ПВО. Для выполнения такого грандиозного даже по советским меркам проекта требуется сжатие в кулак всех научных и производственных сил оборонно-промышленного комплекса. Пока же идет процесс по его распылению. Действующая на постоянной основе военно-промышленная комиссия под руководством Сергея Иванова не может заменить министерство. А профильную Рособоронпоставку возглавляет Надежда Синикова, закончившая Курский сельхозинститут по специальности «экономист».

Заместитель руководителя комиссии РСПП по оборонно-промышленному комплексу генерал-полковник в отставке Анатолий Ситнов считает, что «надо немедленно создать министерство оборонной промышленности, принять программу реструктуризации и модернизации оборонно-промышленного комплекса».


Не все ладно и у генерального заказчика – Минобороны. Практически полностью развалена система заказов, головные отраслевые институты, научно-производственные и испытательные базы.

В российском правительстве имеются как сторонники, так и противники создания миноборонпрома, который координировал бы всю работу по программе. К числу первых источники «АН» относят Иванова и главу госкорпорации «Ростехнологии» Сергея Чемезова. Они считаются людьми премьера Владимира Путина.

В то же время противники создания профильного ведомства – вице-премьер Алексей Кудрин, министр промышленности и торговли Виктор Христенко, министр экономического развития Эльвира Набиуллина. И, как ни странно, к противникам относят министра обороны Анатолия Сердюкова.

По мнению Ситнова, без создания миноборонпрома выполнение программы перевооружения Российской армии под большим вопросом. Напомним, что предыдущие три программы перевооружения фактически провалились из-за и недофинансирования и отсутствия координации.
Первоисточник: http://www.argumenti.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.argumenti.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 2
  1. александр 7 апреля 2011 15:21
    Ну ещё бы, было бы удивительно если бы эта братия была за возрождение Министерства.А вдруг за границей брови нахмурят,им то зачем усиление конкурентов.Кстати,не дай Бог МО лишат возможности закупок ВВТ за границей.
    александр
  2. Эскандер 7 апреля 2011 23:25
    Интересно у нас всё. Министр промышленности есть, а промышленности нет. Надо бы его сократить за ненадобностью. На зарплате-б сэкономили… Да и министр обороны скоро уж не нужен будет.
    Эскандер

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня