Military Review

Ex-Director of the CMVM is charged with new charges

0

The Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation brought a new accusation against the ex-director of the Central Naval Museum (TsVMM) to Andrei Lyalin - abuse of power, taking bribes and official forgery. Previously, the former head of TsVMM, together with the owner of NEVISS-Complex, Alexander Shvirikasov, was accused of fraud: their actions, according to the results of the investigation, caused damage to the state in excess of 400 million rubles.


A new twist occurred in the criminal case on embezzlement of budget funds allocated for the relocation of TSVMM, the government contract for which in 2010, the Ministry of Defense entered into with NEVISS-Kompleks LLC in St. Petersburg. Under the terms of the contract, merchants had to not only transport the exhibits of the museum, but also place them in a new place. After the conclusion of the contract, the military transferred to the contractor 300 million rubles first, and then about 700 million rubles more within a year. The basis for the payments were the acts of acceptance and transfer of completed works, signed by the museum director Andrey Lyalin.

However, when checking the execution of this state contract, the Accounts Chamber of the Russian Federation found violations. In particular, as the investigation concluded, the merchants received money for the work not done, which caused damage to the state in excess of 400 million rubles. A criminal case was initiated under Art. 159 of the Criminal Code (fraud committed by an organized group). The TFR has brought to criminal responsibility the director of the TsVMM Andrey Lyalin and the owner of the “NEVISS Complex” Alexander Shvirikasov, who was charged with fraud. After that, Andrei Lyalin was arrested, and his alleged accomplice remained free.

Initially, the head of the museum denied involvement in the crime, but then decided to conclude a pre-trial agreement on cooperation. Within its framework, he stated that high-ranking officers of the Ministry of Defense had verbally ordered him to demand a ten percent rollback from Shvirikasov for an upward transfer. At the confrontation with Lyalin, the merchant stated that he had handed over 56 million rubles to the head of the TsVMM, while the head of the museum himself spoke only about 15 million rubles.

The other day, the TFR reclassified the accusation against Andrei Lyalin - now he is charged with abuse of office, taking bribes and official forgery. According to defender Lyalin Alexander Afanasyev, fundamentally new evidence has not appeared. According to investigators, in order to commit a crime, Lyalin took advantage of incompetence in moving museum exhibits by the Deputy Defense Minister and State Secretary Nikolai Pankov, who, according to unofficial data, verbally handed over all powers to the museum director. Thus, the reclassification of the charges is in fact derived from the investigation of high-ranking military officers, the possible prosecution of which was previously announced by lawyer Alexander Afanasyev. The ex-head of the CMVM does not admit guilt in the acts incriminated to him.

Meanwhile, Alexander Shvirikasov argues that "the accusation against Andrei Lyalin was reclassified correctly: there was no group fraud, since there was no group". A businessman testified that Andrei Lyalin personally forced him to pay a bribe. However, while the merchant remains accused of group fraud. Now the investigation has to decide whether to charge the businessman or retrain him.

This история negatively responded to "NEVISS-Complex". For example, the Bonch-Bruyevich University of Telecommunications, at the end of 2012, fully paid the contractor for the construction of a new building (1,2 billion rubles), in December 2013 announced the termination of the contract and is now trying to recover the penalty for unfinished business from NEVISS Complex. The Russian National Library (NLR) is seeking the termination of two contracts with a company worth 3,4 billion rubles, paying them for unfinished 2,5 funds storages billion rubles. Note that the arbitration court is a bankruptcy case "NEVISS-Complex", which declared about 50 creditors.
Originator:
http://www.kommersant.ru/
Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Экс-директору ЦВММ предъявили новые обвинения

Экс-директору ЦВММ предъявили новые обвинения

Следственный комитет РФ предъявил экс-директору Центрального военно-морского музея (ЦВММ) Андрею Лялину новое обвинение — в злоупотреблении должностными полномочиями, получении взятки и служебном подлоге. Ранее бывший глава ЦВММ совместно с владельцем ООО "НЕВИСС-Комплекс" Александром Швирикасовым обвинялся в мошенничестве: их действия, по подсчетам следствия, нанесли ущерб государству в размере свыше 400 млн руб.

Новый поворот произошел в уголовном деле о хищении бюджетных средств, выделенных на переезд ЦВММ, госконтракт на который в 2010 году Минобороны заключило с петербургским ООО "НЕВИСС-Комплекс". По условиям договора коммерсанты должны были не только перевезти экспонаты музея, но и разместить их на новом месте. После заключения контракта военные перечислили подрядчику сначала 300 млн руб., а затем в течение года еще около 700 млн руб. Основанием для выплат стали акты приема-передачи выполненных работ, подписанные директором музея Андреем Лялиным.

Однако при проверке исполнения этого госконтракта Счетной палатой РФ были обнаружены нарушения. В частности, как пришло к выводу следствие, коммерсанты получили деньги за невыполненные работы, чем был нанесен ущерб государству свыше 400 млн руб. Было возбуждено уголовное дело по ст. 159 УК РФ (мошенничество, совершенное организованной группой). СКР привлек к уголовной ответственности директора ЦВММ Андрея Лялина и владельца "НЕВИСС-Комплекса" Александра Швирикасова, которым было предъявлено обвинение в мошенничестве. После этого Андрей Лялин был арестован, а его предполагаемый подельник остался на свободе.


Первоначально глава музея отрицал причастность к преступлению, но затем решил заключить досудебное соглашение о сотрудничестве. В его рамках он заявил, что высокопоставленные офицеры Минобороны устно приказали ему потребовать от Швирикасова десятипроцентный откат для передачи "наверх". На очной ставке с Лялиным коммерсант заявил, что передал руководителю ЦВММ 56 млн руб., тогда как сам глава музея говорил только о 15 млн руб.

На днях СКР переквалифицировал обвинение Андрею Лялину — теперь ему инкриминируются злоупотребление должностными полномочиями, получение взятки и служебный подлог. По словам защитника Лялина Александра Афанасьева, принципиально новых доказательств не появилось. По версии следствия, с целью совершения преступления Лялин воспользовался некомпетентностью в вопросах перемещения музейных экспонатов замминистра обороны РФ, статс-секретаря ведомства Николая Панкова, который, по неофициальным данным, устным распоряжением передал все полномочия директору музея. Таким образом, переквалификация обвинения фактически выводит из расследования высокопоставленных военных, о возможном привлечении которых к уголовной ответственности ранее заявлял адвокат Александр Афанасьев. Экс-глава ЦВММ не признает вины в инкриминируемых ему деяниях.

Между тем Александр Швирикасов утверждает, что "обвинение Андрею Лялину переквалифицировано правильно: группового мошенничества не было, поскольку не было группы". Бизнесмен дал показания о том, что Андрей Лялин лично вынуждал его к даче взятки. Вместе с тем пока коммерсант остается обвиняемым в групповом мошенничестве. Теперь следствию предстоит решить, снять с бизнесмена обвинение или переквалифицировать его.

Эта история негативно отозвалась на "НЕВИСС-Комплексе". Так, Университет телекоммуникаций имени Бонч-Бруевича, в конце 2012 года полностью оплативший подрядчику строительство нового корпуса (1,2 млрд руб.), в декабре 2013 года объявил о расторжении договора и теперь пытается взыскать с "НЕВИСС-Комплекса" неустойку за недострой. Российская национальная библиотека (РНБ) добивается расторжения двух контрактов с компанией общей стоимостью 3,4 млрд руб., уплатив по ним за недостроенные фондохранилища 2,5 млрд руб. Отметим, что в арбитражном суде находится дело о банкротстве "НЕВИСС-Комплекса", по которому заявлено около 50 кредиторов.
Первоисточник: http://www.kommersant.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня