Military Review

FELIN - French soldier outfit of the future

21
Ambitious development of the United States in the field of creating innovative martial infantry kits, called the Land Warrior, initiated the development of similar kits in Europe. In particular, the development of the IdZ project began in Germany, and in France - FELIN. In fact, both of these sets, like a number of others currently being developed in Europe, follow in their development the American concept aimed at integrating the fighter into a digital battle management system. More detail, let's stop our eyes on the French FELIN outfit, which attracted the Russian generals and was purchased by a small batch to conduct combined-arms tests.


France and Germany began developing their own projects immediately after the United States, back in 1996. They tried to test the first prototypes during the fighting in Yugoslavia, but due to the low efficiency of the kits, funding for their creation was completed. However, after the units of these two countries joined the military operation in Afghanistan, the development of sets of equipment resumed with a new force.

Already in 2003, the French armed forces in the course of the tender gave preference to Sagem, which began developing the first-generation FELIN-I outfit kit. FELIN - Fantassin a Equipement et Liaisons Integres in French means "Integrated infantry equipment and communications." FELIN is a high-tech set of individual equipment of the soldier - the so-called "set of the soldier of the future." According to the initial plans of the French Ministry of Defense, by the end of 2010, troops were to receive more than 30 000 of such kits, 22,5 thousands were to be sent to armor 20 infantry regiments, 9 000 were to receive armored troops, artillery and engineering troops.

The 50 first outfit prototypes in September 2007 were sent to the French peacekeeping contingent in Afghanistan. The weight of the complete set of equipment, taking into account electronic equipment (radio, video and infrared cameras, navigation instruments, control unit), weapons, ammunition, uniforms with body armor and batteries, the helmet is approximately 25 kg. The kit must be presented in 3 different configurations. Each infantry regiment should receive 1000 of such kits.

FELIN, in addition to the now traditional FAMAS French assault rifle, includes new personal protective equipment with enhanced characteristics, camouflage jackets and pants, a radio station, a personal computer, a GPS receiver, optical systems (including sighting), and an information display attached to the helmet . Two lithium-ion batteries serve as power supplies for the kit.

FELIN - French soldier outfit of the future


At present, three sets of equipment are ready and tested: for ordinary soldiers, the squad leader and the platoon commander. In addition, all the equipment included in the kit is divided according to its purpose and type of action into 3 groups: individual, special and collective use.

Individual subsystems include 6 equipment samples:

- Protective uniforms with elements of flame and moisture protection, as well as personal armor protection (its basis is a universal vest-unloading of a new modification, on which individual armor protection is hung), a satchel with a container for drinking water, as well as hand grenades and spare shops for assault rifle.

- “Electronic Vest” - an optoelectronic and other radio equipment system consisting of a personal computer, a GPS receiver, communications equipment, etc.

- “Wearable electronic platform”, in fact, is the “heart” of FELIN and includes radio engineering and optoelectronic devices from the “electronic vest”. The components of a computer platform have an open architecture, which allows, if necessary, to include in its structure additional or new types of electronic equipment, this platform uses the USB 2.0 interface.

- Individual power supplies (lithium-ion batteries).

- Personal weapons fighters. The main weapon of soldiers using the FELIN kit is the FAMAS assault rifle, but in addition to it, a lightweight MINIMI 5,56-mm machine gun, a PAPOP dual-use small-arms gun that combines an 30 mm sub-barrel grenade launcher and an 5,56 mm assault rifle or a sniper rifle can be used as needed. rifle FRS2 caliber 7,62 mm with appropriate sights, including infrared. The FAMAS rifle in this set of equipment received a small-sized video camera that allows you to translate the image into the observation and information collection systems of the squad and platoon commanders.



- Combat helmet, consisting of 3-x components - a protective combat helmet with the possibility of mounting the front transparent screens, communication systems and an optoelectronic system. Combat helmet received a built-in protective mask for its use in cases of use of weapons of mass destruction by the enemy. The mask allows the soldier, without removing it, to take food and water (the respiratory system of the mask can use either a regeneration filter balloon or an air balloon). The fighter’s communications system is integrated into the combat helmet, but can also be used separately. The optoelectronic system consists of a helmet-mounted video camera, an information display based on OLED technology (displays graphic, textual, video information coming from a PC, a video camera, or other information sources), as well as the FELIN communication system, which allows for the exchange of information between military personnel and unit commanders at the level squad and platoon. Implemented audio conferencing right on the battlefield. The radio communication system has the following functions: a “alarm button” of a soldier, which gives a signal to the unit commander, a channel for autonomous data transmission, and a communication module for communicating with the higher command is provided for the unit commander. This communication system is based on proven and widely used civilian DECT technology.

The special-purpose subsystem includes: a soldier’s terminal information system; universal infrared binoculars (available only to the platoon commander); special carrying case for carrying elements of the FELIN kit

The collective subsystem includes: a system for recharging the batteries from the equipment kit; family of armored combat vehicles, intended for use by units equipped with the FELIN equipment kit - AMX-10P, VBCI and VAB.

As planned by the creators of the equipment, soldiers dressed in FELIN will always know their exact location and location of their comrades on the battlefield, and thanks to the special “human-machine interface” of the equipment, they can fire from their weapons at an invisible target, for example, protruding from behind the shelter or the corner of the building.

Also, the equipment kit received a non-standard microphone and headphones with the possibility of vibration. These headphones are fixed on the body below the ear, the soldier perceives information from vibrations transmitted to the zygomatic bone, and then to the inner ear. This solution allows even during the battle not to raise your voice when communicating on the radio.



In many ways, the French equipment kit coincides with the Land Warrior Land Fighter kit, designed to equip US troops and is already being tested in Iraq. Although there are quite significant differences. The US kit provides all tactical information, including digital maps with plotted troop positions to any of the unit’s military personnel, while at FELIN only platoon commanders, branch commanders and ordinary soldiers have no access to detailed tactical conditions.

Currently, the General Directorate of Armament of France (DGA) has ordered the Sagem 22 588 FELIN equipment kits, the total cost of the order has exceeded 1 billion euros, which allows us to estimate the approximate cost of the set - about 45 000 euros. Under the terms of the contract, 1009 kits FELIN will go into service with the French army in January-March 2010, and by the end of 2010 the army should receive about 3000 similar kits. It is expected that the complete delivery of equipment kits to the troops will be completed by 2015, and the same year, it is planned to start work on the creation of the FELIN-II kit.

I would like to believe that the FELIN equipment purchased in France will help and advise a number of design solutions to the domestic defense industry to create the best domestic set of equipment for the soldier of the future. While such kits are already being fully adopted in Western countries, in Russia the search continues for the most suitable solution. The Barmitsa complex presented earlier did not suit the military with its extreme weight in 40 kg. The most promising is the “Warrior” equipment kit, which took into account the shortcomings of previous developments, however, it is not known when this equipment kit will be delivered to the troops in sufficient quantities.

Sources used:
nvo.ng.ru/forces/2008-09-26/6_france.html
inoforum.ru/inostrannaya_pressa/sovremennaya_ekipirovka_pehotinca_i_perspektivnye_razrabotki/
lenta.ru/news/2009/11/26/felin/
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. unit669
    unit669 April 8 2011 09: 16 New
    0
    It’s a pity, I didn’t have such a glamorous outfit during the service ... lol
    1. GUrNS
      GUrNS 22 March 2012 18: 13 New
      0
      The author of the article does not own the information.
      Here about our kit called "Sagittarius"
      http://defense-systems.ru/?p=2621
  2. pasner
    pasner April 8 2011 10: 07 New
    0
    All this is of course fun and without modern equipment of our army, of course, it is impossible to do, especially when, after the next fashion show, our Minister of Defense turned to the most glamorous couturier in Russia with a request to develop uniforms for the Russian army. And now it’s clear that one soldier that the second froze the army in winter. Regarding this French outfit, I deeply doubt its effectiveness, all this is yet another show-off and the lobbying of the interests of our companies, they say how smart we can think of good and functional clothes for our warriors. I would have looked at them when their soldiers in their outfits in Chechnya ran through the mountains with a smart 25 kg. equipment on the shoulders under the flames of fire.
  3. turnip
    turnip April 8 2011 12: 51 New
    +1
    the feeling that we have a commercial doesn’t leave us. The system is not for the mass army. but as a training ground for working out new solutions there can be nothing bad either. Let's see.
  4. Zerkalo
    Zerkalo April 8 2011 17: 02 New
    +1
    Yes, in the era of high technology it will be hard to fight in the old fashioned way. Anu how a global conflict will happen - because the satellites will be the first to disable. And what will be the soldiers who will be left without all this electronics is a big question.

    And what our "super-cyborgs" will be like when France refuses to supply us with accessories - everything is clear here too.
  5. Kudeyar
    Kudeyar April 8 2011 19: 49 New
    0
    Take away all these electronic toys from them, and they are like small children. All this is nothing more than cutting money from the state. In global wars, satellites will destroy in the first place, they will do interference on the radio and we will run around the world with wires. This is for their colonial corps, it may do.
  6. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui April 8 2011 20: 10 New
    0
    turnip - hit the mark. This is a testing ground for technology development.
    Well, they won’t be sure to run sweat to the mountains in this outfit, UAVs and promising dridas will do it for them, and only those who remain alive will come and finish off the martinets in this very FELIN. 100 pounds that there will simply be no one to partisan. Since the 80s, the warrior has become remote and the distance of guaranteed defeat is becoming more, more, more ... True, unfortunately, this concept does not take root in us. The power-possessor of the state and equipment of the Russian soldier.
    Zerkalo - you so naively believe that it is so easy to withdraw the entire orbital group. The dreamer however. Probably again thinking about small nuclear explosions in orbit and all that ...
  7. Kudeyar
    Kudeyar April 9 2011 00: 47 New
    0
    Boeing their laser will be launched and shoot satellite. Well, then yes, you should be able to do everything with and without it.
  8. APASUS
    APASUS April 9 2011 23: 57 New
    0
    Yudashkin delivers such complexes to our army!
  9. datur
    datur April 10 2011 14: 40 New
    0
    the sawmillers of denyuzhk in the west have not yet shifted, and indeed glamorously! although things are moving forward. our um only saws, but how fast.
  10. Ham radio
    Ham radio April 13 2011 12: 00 New
    0
    All of these “Outfits of the Future” which are a fighter wrapped in wires is proto stamping on the spot and cutting money.

  11. His
    His 1 May 2011 20: 23 New
    0
    The cost of such a fighter?
  12. Passing
    Passing 6 June 2011 15: 04 New
    +1
    People, what are you! It’s impossible to blindly ignore reality, such as drinking it all, pampering, we don’t need this for nothing ...
    All these electronic stray (in the broad sense - satellites, drones, laser-guided bombs, etc.) are really super-efficient! Just compare the losses of the Americans in Vietnam, and in all subsequent wars, the difference is orders of magnitude. The defeat of Iraq alone is astounding in its effectiveness.
    My opinion is that he who introduces into our minds the idea that we need Kalash for victory, and all sorts of sights and computers there are unnecessary for us, he prepares for us the defeat of the terrible forty-first year.
  13. Mr. Truth
    Mr. Truth 8 June 2011 18: 19 New
    0
    It can be seen that the fighter is overloaded with electronics, a lot of wires, and imagine the information overload.
    Everything that hangs on the vest can be replaced with a single unit, something like a combat smartphone.
    1. frame5
      frame5 11 June 2011 20: 06 New
      0
      And you explain to developers how to do it right, otherwise they cannot figure it out without you.
      He imagined how in combat a fighter puts off his machine gun and reaches into his pocket for a smartphone.
  14. dred
    dred 30 November 2011 13: 07 New
    -1
    I can not imagine.
  15. taseka
    taseka 19 February 2012 08: 00 New
    0
    Currently, the General Directorate of Armament of France (DGA) has ordered the Sagem 22 588 FELIN equipment kits, the total cost of the order has exceeded 1 billion euros, which allows us to estimate the approximate cost of the set - about 45 000 euros. Under the terms of the contract, 1009 kits FELIN will go into service with the French army in January-March 2010, and by the end of 2010 the army should receive about 3000 similar kits. It is expected that the complete delivery of equipment kits to the troops will be completed by 2015, and the same year, it is planned to start work on the creation of the FELIN-II kit.


    Unfortunately, we are behind too much, we are behind !!! We have a lot of exhibitions, but real equipment does not go to the troops, only promises! The association with the 1941 year begins - Fritz in forged boots, we are in windings, he is with a machine gun, we are with a Mosin rifle - however, we made them, but the ratio of losses is in millions!
    I see the equipment in the special forces and at the mock exercise, where the photographer from the "Red Star" I really do not see the troops !!!
    But it’s cool when our oligarchs do not buy football clubs, but equipment for the defenders of the Fatherland (who will forbid me to dream?)
    1. SergeySK
      SergeySK 24 February 2012 10: 31 New
      0
      We are not behind anything! This canoe to us unnecessarily will give this advantage of current with the Papuans an additional advantage! The Georgian company showed that with direct contact all these electronic toys cease to give any advantage! Management crumbles too much time you have to devote to super-tablets until you pass the situation until they decide what to do until they pass it ......! This is the practice of controlling the battle in the US Army! I don’t argue, communication means play a big role, but if you accustom a soldier to the fact that 90% of the electronics will work for him in battle, and for the commander it will be decided from the headquarters that it was 08.08.08!
  16. savelij
    savelij 22 February 2012 21: 43 New
    0
    in France they still haven’t adopted Phelan, but they are trying to discourage Russia! I understand why and why ...
    1. SergeySK
      SergeySK 24 February 2012 10: 15 New
      0
      Here is our asymmetric and cheaper answer! ! !

      http://topwar.ru/11450-antisnayper-pomozhet-i-dnem-i-nochyu.html

      Slipchenko noted that with the help of the device it is possible to detect, for example, the twenty-first century fighter complex “Felin”. Slipchenko explained: “Antisniper” easily recognizes an optical instrument complex built into such “equipment of the future” at a distance of up to two and a half kilometers. He said: "We discover their system through their channels, in the distance at which the soldiers are still unable to carry out active actions."
  17. Korvin
    Korvin 3 March 2012 23: 04 New
    -1
    The ugliest bulky and impractical of all sorts of sets, a soldier of the future. If we get him in (and for some reason we buy exclusively feces from the west) then this is a fox ... Future Force Warrior is time to develop your own and not, owls, In general, such kits are exclusively for testing technologies, something that justifies is being sent to the troops, for example, new SIBZ, or communications or NVD, the rest is to the museum. And who and from what will the satellites knock down? ? In order to put into orbit at least the notorious bucket gae Need: spaceport launch vehicles and tueva hucha time to prepare the start-up strategy pancake ... and that in the case of the third world will be among the first targets for air strikes options: 3) beer stand Ashot 1) Spaceport ... time went.
    1. GUrNS
      GUrNS 22 March 2012 18: 21 New
      -1
      Do not piss the fighters, everything goes as it should, we have a worse thing and is already being delivered slowly. The truth is that our envious people say that this
      http://defense-systems.ru/?p=2621
      a copy of Owl, I’ll say nothing like that. More functional and two times cheaper

FELIN - французская экипировка солдата будущего

Амбициозные разработки США в области создания боевых инновационных комплектов пехотинца, получившие название Land Warrior, инициировали разработку подобных комплектов и в Европе. В частности, в ФРГ началась разработка проекта IdZ, а во Франции – FELIN. Фактически оба этих комплекта, как и ряд других, разрабатываемых сейчас в Европе, следуют в своем развитии американской концепции, направленной на интеграцию бойца в цифровую систему управления боем. Подробнее остановим свой взгляд на французском комплекте экипировки FELIN, который приглянулся отечественным генералам и был закуплен небольшой партией для проведения общевойсковых испытаний.

Франция и Германия начали разработку собственных проектов сразу вслед за США, еще в 1996 году. Первые прототипы они пытались испытать во время боевых действий в Югославии, однако из-за низкой эффективности комплектов финансирование их создания было завершено. Однако после того, как подразделения двух этих стран присоединились к военной операции в Афганистане, разработка комплектов экипировки возобновилась с новой силой.

Уже в 2003 году вооруженные силы Франции в ходе проведенного тендера отдали свое предпочтение фирме Sagem, которая начала разработку комплекта экипировки первого поколения FELIN-I. FELIN – Fantassin a Equipement et Liaisons Integres в переводе с французского означает «Интегрированные оборудование и средства связи пехотинца». FELIN представляет из себя высокотехнологичный комплект индивидуальной экипировки солдата – так называемый «комплект солдата будущего». По первоначальным планам министерства обороны Франции до конца 2010 года войска должны были получить более 30 000 таких комплектов, 22,5 тысячи должны были быть направлены на вооружение 20 пехотных полков, еще 9 000 должны были получить бронетанковые, артиллерийские и инженерные войска.


50 первых опытных образцов экипировки в сентябре 2007 года были отправлены французскому миротворческому контингенту в Афганистане. Вес полного комплекта снаряжения с учетом электронного оборудования (радио, видео и инфракрасных камер, навигационных приборов, блока управления), оружия, боеприпасов, униформы с бронежилетом и элементами питания, шлема составляет примерно 25 кг. Комплект должен быть представлен в 3 различных конфигурациях. Каждый пехотный полк должен получить по 1000 таких комплектов.

FELIN помимо ставшей традиционной французской штурмовой винтовки FAMAS включает в себя новые средства индивидуальной бронезащиты с повышенными характеристиками, камуфлированную куртки и брюки, радиостанцию, персональный компьютер, приемник GPS, оптические системы (в том числе и прицельные), а также информационный дисплей, крепящийся к шлему. В качестве источников питания для комплекта выступают два литий-ионных аккумулятора.

FELIN - французская экипировка солдата будущего


В настоящее время готовы и проходят испытания три комплекта снаряжения: для рядовых солдат, командира отделения и командира взвода. Помимо этого все оборудование, входящее в состав комплекта, подразделяется по своему предназначению и типу действия на 3 группы: индивидуальное, специальное и коллективного пользования.

Подсистемы индивидуального назначения включают в себя 6 образцов экипировки:

– Защитное обмундирование с элементами пламе- и влагозащиты, а также средства индивидуальной бронезащиты (основой ее является универсальный жилет-разгрузка новой модификации, на который навешиваются средства индивидуальной бронезащиты), ранец с емкостью для питьевой воды, а также ручные гранаты и запасные магазины к штурмовой винтовке.

- «Электронный жилет» - система оптоэлектронного и другого радиооборудования, состоящая из персонального компьютера, приемника GPS, средств связи и т.д.

– «Носимая электронная платформа», по сути, является «сердцем» FELIN и включает в свой состав в том числе и радиотехнические и оптоэлектронные средства из состава «электронного жилета». Компоненты компьютерной платформы имеют открытую архитектуру, позволяющую по необходимости включать в ее состав дополнительные или новые образцы радиоэлектронного оборудования, данная платформа использует интерфейс USB 2.0.

– Индивидуальные средства энергопитания (литий-ионные аккумуляторы).

– Личное оружие бойцов. Основным оружием солдат, использующих комплект FELIN, является штурмовая винтовка FAMAS, но помимо нее по мере необходимости могут использоваться легкий 5,56-мм пулемет MINIMI, стрелковое оружие двойного назначения PAPOP, объединяющее в себе подствольный гранатомет калибра 30 мм и штурмовую винтовку калибра 5,56 мм или снайперскую винтовку FRS2 калибра 7,62 мм с соответствующими прицелами, в том числе и инфракрасными. Винтовка FAMAS в данном комплекте экипировки получила малогабаритную видеокамеру, которая позволяет транслировать изображение в системы наблюдения и сбора информации командиров отделения и взвода.

FELIN - французская экипировка солдата будущего


– Боевой шлем, состоящий из 3-х компонентов – защитный боевой шлем с возможностью крепления лицевых прозрачных экранов, системы связи и оптоэлектронной системы. Боевой шлем получил встроенную защитную маску для применения ее в случаях использования противником оружия массового поражения. Маска позволяет военнослужащему, не снимая ее, принимать пищу и воду (дыхательная система маски может использовать либо регенерационный баллон-фильтр, либо воздушный баллон). Система связи бойца интегрирована в боевой шлем, но может использоваться и отдельно. Оптоэлектронная система состоит из нашлемной видеокамеры, информационного дисплея на базе OLED технологии (отображает графическую, текстовую, видеоинформацию, поступающую из ПК, видеокамеры или иных источников информации), а также коммуникационной системы FELIN, которая позволяет осуществлять обмен информацией между военнослужащими и командирами подразделений на уровне отделения и взвода. Реализована функция проведения аудиоконференции прямо на поле боя. Система радиообмена имеет функции: «тревожная кнопка» солдата, которая выдает сигнал командиру подразделения, канал для автономной передачи данных, для командира подразделения предусмотрен модуль связи, позволяющий общаться с вышестоящим командованием. Данная система связи основана на опробованной и получившей широкое распространение гражданской технологии DECT.

Подсистема специального назначения включает в себя: терминальную информационную систему военнослужащего; универсальный инфракрасный бинокль (имеется только у командира взвода); специальный кофр для переноски элементов комплекта FELIN

Подсистема коллективного пользования включает в себя: систему подзарядки аккумуляторных батарей из комплекта экипировки; семейство боевых бронированных машин, предназначенных для применения подразделениями, оснащенными комплектом экипировки FELIN – AMX-10P, VBCI и VAB.

По задумке создателей комплекта экипировки, солдат, облаченный в FELIN, всегда будет знать свое точное месторасположение и расположение боевых товарищей на поле боя, а благодаря наличию специального «человеко-машинного интерфейса» оборудования сможет вести огонь из своего оружия по невидимой цели, например, не высовываясь из-за укрытия или угла здания.

Также комплект экипировки получил нестандартные микрофон и наушники с возможностью вибрации. Такие наушники закрепляются на теле человека ниже уха, солдат воспринимает информацию от вибраций, передающихся на скуловую кость, а затем на внутренне ухо. Подобное решение позволяет даже во время боя не повышать голоса при общении по рации.

FELIN - французская экипировка солдата будущего


Во многом французский комплект экипировки совпадает с комплектом «Сухопутный боец» Land Warrior, предназначенным для оснащения военнослужащих США и уже проходящим проверку в Ираке. Хотя есть и достаточно существенные различия. Американский комплект предоставляет всю тактическую информацию, в том числе и цифровые карты с нанесенным расположением войск любому из военнослужащих подразделения, тогда как в FELIN к подробной тактической обстановке имеют доступ лишь командиры взводов, командиры отделений и рядовые солдаты такой информацией не располагают.

В настоящее время Главное управление по вооружению Франции (DGA) заказало у фирмы Sagem 22 588 комплектов экипировки FELIN, совокупная стоимость заказа перевалила за 1 млрд. евро, что позволяет оценить примерную стоимость комплекта – около 45 000 евро. По условиям заключенного контракта, 1009 комплектов FELIN поступит на вооружение французской армии в январе-марте 2010 года, а до конца 2010 армия должна получить еще около 3000 подобных комплектов. Ожидается, что полностью поставка комплектов экипировки в войска завершится к 2015 году, на этот же год запланировано начало работ по созданию комплекта FELIN-II.

Хочется верить, что приобретенная во Франции партия экипировки FELIN поможет и подскажет отечественным оборонщикам ряд конструкторских решений для создания оптимального отечественного комплекта экипировки солдата будущего. В то время, как подобные комплекты уже во всю принимаются на вооружение в западных странах, в России продолжаются пути поиска наиболее подходящего решения. Представленный ранее комплекс «Бармица» не устраивал военных своим запредельным весом в 40 кг. Наиболее перспективным выглядит комплект экипировки «Ратник», в котором были учтены недостатки предыдущих разработок, однако, когда данный комплект экипировки будет поставлен в войска в достаточных количествах, неизвестно.

Использованы источники:
nvo.ng.ru/forces/2008-09-26/6_france.html
inoforum.ru/inostrannaya_pressa/sovremennaya_ekipirovka_pehotinca_i_perspektivnye_razrabotki/
lenta.ru/news/2009/11/26/felin/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. unit669 8 апреля 2011 09:16
    Жаль,у меня во время службы такого гламурного прикида не было... lol
    unit669
    1. GUrNS 22 марта 2012 18:13
      Не владеет информацией автор статьи.
      Вот здесь про наш комплект под названием "Стрелец"
      http://defense-systems.ru/?p=2621
      GUrNS
  2. pasner 8 апреля 2011 10:07
    Всё это конечно прикольно и без современной экипировки нашей армии конечно не обойтись, особенно когда после очередного показа моды наш минист МО обратился к самому гламурному кутюрье России с просьбой разработать для Российской армии обмундирования. И сейчас видно что один вояко что второй заморозили зимой армию.По поводу этого французкого прикида, я глубоко сомневаюсь в его эфективности, всё это очередная показуха илобирование интересов своих компаний, мол видите какие мы умные хорошую и функциональную одежду для своих вояк придумали. Посмотрел бы я на них когда их солдатики в своих прикидах в чечне по горам побегали с умным в 25 кг. оборудованием на плечах под шклвалам огня.
    pasner
  3. репа 8 апреля 2011 12:51
    не покидает чувство что перед нами рекламный ролик.Система не для массовой армии.но как полигон для отработки новых решений может и ничего плохого.поживём увидим.
    репа
  4. Zerkalo 8 апреля 2011 17:02
    Да ,в эпоху высоких технологий тяжко будет воевать по старинке. Ану как случитсья глобальный конфликт - ведь спутники выведут из строя первыми. А что будут представлять из себя солдаты, которые останутся без всей этой электроники - большой вопрос.

    А что будут представлять из себя наши "супер-киборги", когда Франция откажется нам поставлять комплектующие - тут все ясно тоже.
  5. Кудеяр 8 апреля 2011 19:49
    Отбери у них все эти электронные игрушки, и они как дети малые. Все это не более, чем распил денег у государства. При глобальных войнах спутники порушат в первую очередь, помех на радио наделают и будем всем миром бегать с проводами. Это для их колониальных корпусов, может и подойдет.
    Кудеяр
  6. viktor_ui 8 апреля 2011 20:10
    репа - попал в точку. Это полигон для отработки технологий.
    Ну а бегать пот горам они в этом прикиде не будут точно, за них это сделают БПЛА и перспективные дриды, ну а уж тех, кто жив останется , придут и добьют солдафоны в этом самом FELIN. 100 пудов, что партизанить будет просто некому. Воина уже с 80-х годов стала дистанционной и дистанция гарантированного поражения всё больше, больше, больше... Правда у нас, к сожалению, сия концепция не приживается. Власть-имущим похрен состояние и экипировка российского солдата.
    Zerkalo - ты так наивно полагаешь, что так легко вывести всю орбитальную группировку. Мэчтатель однако. Наверно опять думается о маленьких ядрёных взрывах на орбите и всё такое...
  7. Кудеяр 9 апреля 2011 00:47
    Боингов своих лазерных пустят и постреляют спутнички. Ну а так то да, по всюку надо уметь и с оным и без оного.
    Кудеяр
  8. APASUS 9 апреля 2011 23:57
    У нас в армию такие комплексы Юдашкин поставляет!
    APASUS
  9. datur 10 апреля 2011 14:40
    не перевились еще пилильщики денюжек на западе,да и гламурненько!хотя и дело двигают вперед.наши эм только пилят,но как быстро.
  10. Радиолюбитель 13 апреля 2011 12:00
    Все эти "Экипировки будущего" которые представлют собой бойца обмотанного проводами это прото топтание на месте и распил денег.

    Радиолюбитель
  11. Свой 1 мая 2011 20:23
    Стоимость такого бойца?
  12. Мимопроходящий 6 июня 2011 15:04
    Народ, да вы что! Нельзя так слепо игнорировать реальность, типа это все попил, баловство, нам этого и даром не нужно...
    Все эти электорнные приблуды (в широком смысле - спутники, беспилотники, бомбы с лазерным наведением и т.д.) реально сверхэффективны! Просто сравните потери американцев во Вьетнаме, и во всех последующих войнах, разница на порядки. Один разгром Ирака потрясает по своей эффективности.
    Мое мнение - тот кто внедряет в наше сознание мысль, что нам для победы достаточно калаша, а всякие там прицелы и компьютеры нам без надобности, тот готовит нам поражение пострашнее сорок первого года.
    Мимопроходящий
  13. Mr. Truth 8 июня 2011 18:19
    Видно, что боец перегружен электроникой, много проводов, да и представте информационную перегрузку.
    Все что висит на жилете можно заменить единым блоком, что то наподобие боевого смартфона.
    Mr. Truth
    1. frame5 11 июня 2011 20:06
      А ты объясни разработчикам как надо правильно делать, а то они без тебя разобраться не могут.
      Представил как в бою боец откладывает автомат и лезет в карман за смартфоном.
  14. dred 30 ноября 2011 13:07
    Не могу представить.
    dred
  15. taseka 19 февраля 2012 08:00
    В настоящее время Главное управление по вооружению Франции (DGA) заказало у фирмы Sagem 22 588 комплектов экипировки FELIN, совокупная стоимость заказа перевалила за 1 млрд. евро, что позволяет оценить примерную стоимость комплекта – около 45 000 евро. По условиям заключенного контракта, 1009 комплектов FELIN поступит на вооружение французской армии в январе-марте 2010 года, а до конца 2010 армия должна получить еще около 3000 подобных комплектов. Ожидается, что полностью поставка комплектов экипировки в войска завершится к 2015 году, на этот же год запланировано начало работ по созданию комплекта FELIN-II.


    К сожалению и большому отстаём мы, отстаём!!! Много у нас выставок, но реально экипировка в войска не идёт, одни обещания! Начинает навеваться ассоциации с 1941 годом - Фриц в кованных сапогах, мы в обмотках, он с автоматом, мы с винтовкой Мосина - впрочем мы их сделали, но ведь и соотношение потерь в мульоны!
    Вижу экипировку в спецподразделениях и на показухе учений, где фотограф с " Красной Звезды" В войсках реально не вижу!!!
    А ведь круто когда наши олигархи не футбольные клубы будут покупать , а экипировку для защитников Отечества ( кто мечтать мне запретит?)
    1. СергейСК 24 февраля 2012 10:31
      Ни чё мы не отстаём ! Нам эта байда без надобности эта херь тока с папуасами дополнительное преймущество даст ! Грузинская компания показала что при непосредственном контакте все эти электронные игрушки перестают давать какое либо преймущество ! Управление рассыпается слишком большое время приходится уделять суперпланшетникам пока передаш ситуацию пока там решат что делать пока передадут ...... ! Такова практика управления боем в армии США ! Не спорю средства связи играют большую роль но если приучить солдатак тому что 90% в бою за него будет работать электроника а за командира решать из штаба то будет то что было 08.08.08 !
  16. savelij 22 февраля 2012 21:43
    во Франции до сих пор не приняли на вооружение Фелан, а пытаются сбагрить России !понятно почему и зачем...
    savelij
    1. СергейСК 24 февраля 2012 10:15
      Вот наш ассиметричный и более дешовый ответ ! ! !

      http://topwar.ru/11450-antisnayper-pomozhet-i-dnem-i-nochyu.html

      Слипченко отметил, что с помощью прибора можно обнаруживать, к примеру, и комплекс бойца двадцать первого века «Felin». Слипченко пояснил: «Антиснайпер» с лёгкостью распознаёт оптический приборный комплекс, встроенный в такую «экипировку будущего», на расстоянии до двух с половиной километров. Он сказал: «Мы обнаруживаем их систему по их каналам, на той дистанции, на которой солдаты ещё не могут вести активных действий».
  17. KORVIN 3 марта 2012 23:04
    Самый уродливый громоздкий и непрактичый из всяческих комплектов ,,солдата будущего,,.Если нам его втюхают(а мы почему то закупаем на западе из оружия исключительно кал)то это песец...Future Force Warrior пора свой разрабатывать а не ,,филинов,,ловить!А вообще такие комплекты исключительно для отработки технологий,что то оправдавшее идет в войска,например новые СИБЗ,или средства связи или ПНВ,остальное в музей.А КТО и из ЧЕГО собьет спутники то?Человечки на тарелочках чтоль пиу-пиу сделают?Для того чтобы вывести на орбиту хотя бы пресловутое ведро гаек нужны:КОСМОДРОМ,РАКЕТОНОСИТЕЛЬ и туева хуча времени для подготовки пуска,стратеги блин...а что в случае 3ей мировой будет среди первых целей для авиаудара?Варианты:1)пивной ларек Ашота 2)Космодром...время пошло.
    KORVIN
    1. GUrNS 22 марта 2012 18:21
      Не ссыте бойцы всё идёт своим чередом,у нас не хуже вещь и уже поставляется потихоньку.Правда наши же завистники говорят, что это
      http://defense-systems.ru/?p=2621
      копия Филина,скажу что ничего подобного. Более функционален и дешевле раза в два
      GUrNS

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня