Military Review

Tensions in Ukraine increased US attention to missile defense issues

32

Tensions with Russia in Ukraine led American lawmakers and former military leaders to the idea of ​​inviting the Obama administration to reconsider previous approaches to deploying ground-based missile defense systems in Poland and the Czech Republic, military.com reports 12 in March.


“There are military options that are not related to the entry of our ground troops in the Crimea. We could go back and restore the missile defense program that was originally there, ”said former US Vice President Dick Cheney. He recalled that there was a plan to deploy GBI (Ground Based Interceptor) long-range mine-based anti-missiles in Poland and a radar system for this system in the Czech Republic. But in 2009, this plan was canceled by the Obama administration, which decided to “reset” relations with Russia. Many American politicians are saying that President Obama should reconsider his policy towards Russia in the light of events in Ukraine.

“I think we should return to this program (GBI in Europe). This would be a very powerful signal from the United States. You cannot take what you want (reset policy) for real, ”said Republican Congressman Paul Ryan.

The Obama administration has adopted the concept of so-called. European Phased Adaptive Approach, i.e. instead of the long-range missile defense system GBI, place on the continent the components of the Aegis shipboard system in the onshore version (Figure). This system is known as Aegis Ashore, the program provides for the deployment of ground-based missile defense facilities in Romania to the 2015 year and Poland to the 2018 year.

The SM-3 IB anti-missiles will be deployed at the Romanian facility, and the more powerful SM-3 IIA with an increased range of destruction of ballistic targets will be in Polish. Both versions of antimissiles are designed to intercept short-range and medium-range missiles. In turn, the GBI anti-missiles were designed to destroy ICBMs that could be developed in North Korea and Iran.

The Aegis Ballistic Missile Defense (BMD) shipborne missile defense system is deployed on 28 surface ships, and the usual Aegis missile defense system is also deployed on ships of the Japanese, Spanish, South Korean, Australian, Italian, Danish and other naval ships, officials of the US Missile Defense Agency said.

“GBI is a heavy long-range anti-missile and a very fast interceptor. SM-3 anti-missiles are based on an anti-aircraft missile, these are relatively small systems, ”says Daniel Goure, vice president of Lexington Institute (Virginia). At one time, the Obama administration rejected the idea of ​​the Bush administration that the deployment of GBI interceptors in Europe is needed to protect the US coastline, the expert said. The idea of ​​a European phased adaptive approach is that the European missile defense system Aegis Ashore will be able to protect allies in Europe and the Middle East, the GBI system (bases in Alaska and California) will provide protection for the continental United States. Last year, the Pentagon said it would increase the number of GBI interceptors from 30 to 44 units.

Another possibility is to resume the development of a version of the SM-3 IIB capable of intercepting ICBMs, Gur said. Placing anti-missile systems of this model in Europe will have a strong pressure on Russia, the expert believes.
Tensions in Ukraine increased US attention to missile defense issues
Originator:
http://www.militaryparitet.com/
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. GreatRussia
    GreatRussia 13 March 2014 14: 58
    +28
    Tensions with Russia in Ukraine led American lawmakers and former military leaders to the idea of ​​inviting the Obama administration to reconsider previous approaches to deploying ground-based missile defense systems in Poland and the Czech Republic, military.com reports 12 in March.

    Have the Yankees long hysterical screech in geyvrop not heard
    Then, for a start, it's time to deploy Iskander in Kaliningrad and Belarus, start negotiations with Iran on the supply of S-300 to it, hint at the supply of S-300 to the north. Korea, demonstratively bring these complexes to Syria.
    I believe that Cuba would also like to place a certain number of these "anti-democratizers".
    1. platitsyn70
      platitsyn70 13 March 2014 15: 03
      +3
      Well, here are the first results, they cut the budget for the military, they made a mess in Ukraine in order to scare their own people and shake the money from them, look next year the military budget will be one trillion. Politics is where the money is.
    2. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 13 March 2014 15: 04
      +9
      Quote: GreatRussia
      Then, first, it's time to deploy Iskander in Kaliningrad

      They have been standing there for a long time.
      Quote: GreatRussia
      for the supply of S-300 in sowing. Korea

      Present, or what? North Korea has enough money, only Kalash laughing
      1. Leisure
        Leisure 13 March 2014 15: 09
        +7
        It’s like Poland and the Czech Republic will buy.
      2. GreatRussia
        GreatRussia 13 March 2014 15: 18
        +7
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        Present, or what? North Korea has enough money, only Kalash laughing

        A couple of complexes of the old S-300P? Why not? We now have about 30 more of them after the accession of Crimea to the Russian Federation.


        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        They have been standing there for a long time.

        Maybe they are, but so far it seems like Russia has denied this.
        Putin: no decision to deploy Iskander near Kaliningrad has been made

        http://ria.ru/defense_safety/20131219/985111798.html

        But officially declaring, including a hint of targeting, the howl will rise worse than last time, especially given the current situation.
        1. Alexander Romanov
          Alexander Romanov 13 March 2014 15: 34
          +1
          Quote: GreatRussia

          A couple of complexes of the old S-300P? Why not?

          Useful for ourselves, the time is difficult.
          Quote: GreatRussia

          Maybe they are, but so far it seems like Russia has denied this.

          You have an old info, everyone has long recognized and sent all concerned hi
    3. podpolkovnik
      podpolkovnik 13 March 2014 15: 18
      +3
      Quote: GreatRussia
      Tensions with Russia in Ukraine led American lawmakers and former military leaders to the idea of ​​inviting the Obama administration to reconsider previous approaches to deploying ground-based missile defense systems in Poland and the Czech Republic, military.com reports 12 in March.

      Have the Yankees long hysterical screech in geyvrop not heard
      Then, for a start, it's time to deploy Iskander in Kaliningrad and Belarus, start negotiations with Iran on the supply of S-300 to it, hint at the supply of S-300 to the north. Korea, demonstratively bring these complexes to Syria.
      I believe that Cuba would also like to place a certain number of these "anti-democratizers".


      Do you think they are not there yet?
      1. Nekarmadlen
        Nekarmadlen 13 March 2014 15: 40
        +2
        Quote: podpolkovnik

        Do you think they are not there yet?


        Of course not, like the Russian military in the Crimea.
    4. Brother77
      Brother77 13 March 2014 15: 34
      +2
      Oh, how I would like this damn it!
    5. jjj
      jjj 13 March 2014 15: 37
      +6
      Cheney, it turns out, says plainly that they wanted to put a ship-type missile defense system in Crimea. This is where the dog rummaged. And then sovereignty, international relations. It turns out that Putin again clicked Husseinovich on the nose
      1. Papakiko
        Papakiko 13 March 2014 17: 34
        +1
        Quote: jjj
        It turns out that Putin again clicked Husseinovich on the nose

        Well, this is somewhat strained "ON NSU ,,
        So rather.
    6. platitsyn70
      platitsyn70 13 March 2014 17: 30
      0



      PM14:47
      "Grad", "Uragan" and "Smerch" will take part in exercises in the Southern Military District
      "Grad", "Uragan" and "Smerch" will take part in exercises in the Southern Military District
      Large-scale camp gathering, which will involve about 8,5 artillerymen and MLRS Grad and Smerch, began in the Southern Military District, the district's press service told reporters.

      "A camp gathering of artillery units of formations and military units of the Southern Military District has begun at ten training grounds located on the territories of the constituent entities of the North Caucasus and Southern Federal Districts, as well as at military bases abroad. More than 50 tactical exercises with batteries are planned during the camp. about 20 control exercises in firing and fire control of battalions, artillerymen will perform more than 1000 fire missions, "the press service said.

      Representatives of the district noted that about 8,5 artillerymen and multiple launch rocket systems Grad-M, Uragan, Smerch, Msta-S howitzers, Nona self-propelled artillery guns, anti-tank guns will be involved in the training. Rapier". The destruction of objects from the guns will be carried out both by direct fire and from closed firing positions with various ammunition.

      "About 50% of classes will be held at night," the press service said.
  2. The comment was deleted.
    1. Homo
      Homo 13 March 2014 15: 12
      +7
      It is high time to understand that the USSR did not "collapse" for natural reasons, but it was destroyed artificially!
  3. dirty trick
    dirty trick 13 March 2014 15: 07
    +6
    “I think we should return to this program (GBI in Europe). This would be a very powerful signal from the United States.

    all this missile defense of the USA is just a convenient occasion for scandals!
    it is clear to any reasonable person that in the event of war, missiles will fly not over Europe, but over the Arctic Ocean!
    The earth is round!
    if someone does not believe - buy a globe and see!
    1. dude_not_in_theme
      dude_not_in_theme 13 March 2014 15: 15
      +4
      I agree. Plus, it seems that both in the Atlantic and in the Pacific on combat alert several of our submarines with ballistics on board. All of these missile defense systems in Europe are some kind of ridiculous and waste of money, I’m brushing it off.
      1. max702
        max702 13 March 2014 15: 33
        +3
        And conversations about missile defense are just a cover, in fact, these are strike complexes near our borders, the missiles will be up-to-date with the minimum flying time, for the sake of it all started ..
  4. fisherman
    fisherman 13 March 2014 15: 09
    +11
    The US economy is not viable and rests only on the status of the dollar as an international unit of account. If, say, Russia, China and Iran simultaneously abandon the dollar by introducing another unit (for example, the energy ruble, which has been talked about so much), then the American economy will come in no time ... I don’t know which term is more scientific - “kirdyk” or "Tryndets"?
    Forget about your pro right away
    1. stayer
      stayer 13 March 2014 19: 19
      +1
      Quote: fisherman
      If, say, Russia, China and Iran simultaneously abandon the dollar

      So Iran after the sanctions has long abandoned the dollar. All (Westerners) thought that he would bend. And he is more likely alive than dead.
      I think that if two such powers as Russia and China begin to agree, then the other will catch up. And if we take into account that Russia, China, India, Brazil, Kazakhstan and Belarus are half the world's population, then this project can become fatal not only for the United States, but also the economic crisis will come.
  5. Siberian19
    Siberian19 13 March 2014 15: 10
    +14
    Well, here are the masks removed, openly declare against whom it was created and create about! otherwise they hung noodles; Iran, the terrorists!
  6. ed65b
    ed65b 13 March 2014 15: 12
    +7
    Quit the RSDM agreement urgently.
  7. moremansf
    moremansf 13 March 2014 15: 12
    +3
    Wolves in sheep's clothing !!!
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. inkass_98
    inkass_98 13 March 2014 15: 15
    +4
    But immediately everything fell into place, and it quickly became clear what Iran was planning to deploy anti-missile defense components in Eastern Europe against.
  10. Mainbeam
    Mainbeam 13 March 2014 15: 16
    +4
    Another bubble is a scarecrow for the Russian Federation. There are no political and economic levers available, that’s sorting out all the options. This one is not worse than others. But no better. Or maybe they distract attention, because there was a conversation about the deployment of missile defense in Ukraine.
  11. valokordin
    valokordin 13 March 2014 15: 16
    +2
    We must give our informational response, stating that all countries that deploy US forces in Europe and especially in eastern Europe, Russia should consider hostile. And no longer call them partners. In addition, officially declare the NATO bloc aggressive.
  12. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Iron Mike
      Iron Mike 13 March 2014 15: 30
      +1
      So officially there are no Russian troops in Crimea so far. Unknown armed people.
      1. Vasyan1971
        Vasyan1971 13 March 2014 20: 56
        +1
        And very very polite
  13. Iron Mike
    Iron Mike 13 March 2014 15: 22
    +4
    Already in the headlines of the Russian patriotic site they write "in Ukraine". Maybe all the same right "in Ukraine"? Although sometimes I start talking myself.
    1. gunter_laux
      gunter_laux 13 March 2014 20: 55
      +1
      For Russian-speaking definitely-ON!
  14. Sypress
    Sypress 13 March 2014 15: 23
    +2
    The American bedding in the geyropa will not understand in any way that having installed the missile defense element / s in their place, in the event of a mess, they put their own territory in jeopardy first of all, naively hoping that the mattresses will intercede for them ...
    Quote: GreatRussia
    Then, for a start, it's time to deploy Iskander in Kaliningrad and Belarus, start negotiations with Iran on the supply of S-300 to it, hint at the supply of S-300 to the north. Korea, demonstratively bring these complexes to Syria.

    And also in the Crimea, Kaliningrad and Belarus to plant Topol smile
    1. GreatRussia
      GreatRussia 13 March 2014 15: 31
      +2
      Quote: Sypress
      And also in the Crimea, Kaliningrad and Belarus to plant Topoli smile

      On a fig? There is a less expensive way.

      It reads:
      As part of the Iskander-M OTRK, R-500 cruise missiles can be used, the firing range of which, according to some statements, exceeds 2000 km.
      http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%98%D1%81%D0%BA%D0%B0%D0%BD%D0%B4%D0%B5%D1%80_%2

      8%D0%9E%D0%A2%D0%A0%D0%9A%29



      P-500 (rocket)

      http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%A0-500_%28%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%BA%D0%B5%D1%82%D0%B0%

      29


      Treaty on the Elimination of Intermediate-Range and Shorter-Range Missiles
      June 22, 2013 Vladimir Putin announced the possibility of the Russian Federation withdrawing from the treaty.
      http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%C4%EE%E3%EE%E2%EE%F0_%EE_%EB%E8%EA%E2%E8%E4%E0%F6%

      E8%E8_%F0%E0%EA%E5%F2_%F1%F0%E5%E4%ED%E5%E9_%E8_%EC%E5%ED%FC%F8%E5%E9_%E4%E0%EB%

      FC% ED% EE% F1% F2% E8
    2. Viktor.N.Aleksandrov.
      Viktor.N.Aleksandrov. 13 March 2014 16: 43
      0
      Just neither in Kaliningrad nor in Belarus "Topols" are needed! It's still an ICBM. But "Iskander" and the like are very much needed! And in the Crimea, it is necessary to install anti-ship missiles of long range and power, so that any American or other hostile dishes of any caliber are guaranteed to be sent to the bottom, preferably in the Mediterranean Sea!
  15. lord
    lord 13 March 2014 15: 26
    +6
    we see a small part of a chessboard somewhere you need a trick somewhere you need a couch like in Ukraine before Putin the whole board God forbid him strength
  16. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 13 March 2014 15: 32
    +2
    First, pay Ukrainian debts of Russia!
  17. konvalval
    konvalval 13 March 2014 15: 35
    +1
    We can also review a lot of things. And then what?
  18. 2front
    2front 13 March 2014 15: 39
    +2
    Quote: GreatRussia
    Tensions with Russia in Ukraine led American lawmakers and former military leaders to the idea of ​​inviting the Obama administration to reconsider previous approaches to deploying ground-based missile defense systems in Poland and the Czech Republic, military.com reports 12 in March.

    Have the Yankees long hysterical screech in geyvrop not heard
    Then, for a start, it's time to deploy Iskander in Kaliningrad and Belarus, start negotiations with Iran on the supply of S-300 to it, hint at the supply of S-300 to the north. Korea, demonstratively bring these complexes to Syria.
    I believe that Cuba would also like to place a certain number of these "anti-democratizers".

    Yes, this is the only thing to do !!! we don’t give a damn about poking and yapping at us, we’re not a banana republic! We got used to tinkering with one bell tower and not notice the interests of the Russian Federation!
  19. Oksana
    Oksana 13 March 2014 15: 48
    +9
    Putin built the doctrine of rearmament on the wreckage of a dying military-industrial complex in such a way that all fixed assets were launched to modernize the Strategic Missile Forces missile and air defense / missile defense. And you know what? It paid off. The balance of power is not something that would be preserved. He crossed to our side.
    There are no analogues of the RS-24 "Yars" that have been put into service and delivered to the DB. These missiles can penetrate any missile defense system. The number of separating heads is classified, although the figure is called 4.
    Poplar - M, which have been on the database since 1997, also overcome the US missile defense.

    The agility and high speed of the "poplars" and "yars" turned out to be a horror for amers. If the first in the first 15 minutes destroy (disable) all their mines and all missile defense, then the second destroy all the military and political infrastructure. All of their AUGs will also be destroyed, despite the mannerisms. The thing is that for their destruction (incapacitation for 10 days), a charge of 500 kt is required to hit within a radius of 10 km, and at the last stage Poplar can fly from memory and is not afraid of interference. The last stage is 3 minutes. How far can AUG go? - 3 km at maximum speed.

    And all their obsolete Tridents and Minnetmen are intercepted by the Triumph. All. With a probability of 98 percent. Even if 1000 missiles will destroy 980 and 20 will reach! And this is a priest! In the future, Russia has the S - 500, designed to intercept missiles that have not yet been created and are not expected in the next 20 years.
    Well something like that.
    1. kare
      kare 13 March 2014 17: 40
      +1
      Alien opinion
  20. gunter_laux
    gunter_laux 13 March 2014 20: 51
    +1
    All reasoning is good, I completely agree. maybe enough with an eye on the overseas? I propose to hammer on their scarecrows and live your own mind! and we have enough strength for this No.
  21. vetlan19
    vetlan19 14 March 2014 05: 55
    0
    Quote: kare


    I'm scared, scared of American rocket launchers! No discipline! And if among them drug addicts? Or alcoholics?
    Or who is very sick with a soul?
    Oh, I do not like it!

Напряженность в Украине усилила внимание США к вопросам ПРО

Напряженность в Украине усилила внимание США к вопросам ПРО

Напряженность с Россией по Украине привела американских законодателей и бывших военных руководителей к идее предложить администрации президента Обамы пересмотреть прежние подходы по развертыванию наземных систем ПРО в Польше и Чехии, сообщает military.com 12 марта.

«Есть военные варианты, которые не связаны с вводом наших наземных войск в Крым. Мы могли бы вернуться назад и восстановить программу ПРО, которая была изначально», заявил бывший вице-президент США Дик Чейни (Dick Cheney). Он напомнил, что был план развернуть в Польше противоракеты большой дальности шахтного базирования GBI (Ground Based Interceptor) и радар этой системы в Чехии. Но в 2009 году этот план был отменен администрацией Обамы, решившей «перезагрузить» отношения с Россией. Многие американские политики высказываются в том ключе, что президент Обама должен пересмотреть свою политику в отношении России в свете событий в Украине.

«Я думаю, мы должны вернуться к этой программе (GBI в Европе). Это был бы очень мощный сигнал со стороны США. Нельзя принимать желаемое (политика перезагрузки) за действительное», сказал конгрессмен-республиканец Пол Райан (Paul Ryan).


Администрация Обамы приняла концепцию т.н. Европейского поэтапного адаптивного подхода, т.е. вместо ПРО большой дальности GBI разместить на континенте компоненты корабельной системы Aegis в береговом варианте (рисунок). Эта система известна как Aegis Ashore, программа предусматривает развертывание наземных объектов ПРО в Румынии к 2015 году и Польше к 2018 году.

На румынском объекте будут развернуты противоракеты SM-3 IB, на польском будут находиться более мощные SM-3 IIA с увеличенной дальностью поражения баллистических целей. Обе версии противоракет предназначены для перехвата БР малой и средней дальности. В свою очередь, противоракеты GBI были предназначены для поражения МБР, которые могут быть разработаны в Северной Корее и Иране.

Корабельная система ПРО Aegis Ballistic Missile Defense (BMD) развернута на 28 надводных кораблях, обычная система Aegis также развернута на кораблях ВМС Японии, Испании, Южной Кореи, Австралии, Италии, Дании и других, сообщили чиновники Агентства по ПРО США.

«GBI это тяжелая дальнобойная противоракета и очень быстрый перехватчик. Противоракеты SM-3 созданы на основе зенитной ракеты, это относительно маленькие cистемы», говорит вице-президент Института Лексингтона (Вирджиния) Даниэль Гур (Daniel Goure). В свое время администрация Обамы отвергла идею администрации Буша, что необходимо развертывание противоракет GBI в Европе для защиты береговой линии США, сказал эксперт. Идея Европейского поэтапного адаптивного подхода состоит в том, что европейская система ПРО Aegis Ashore сможет защитить союзников в Европе и Ближнем Востоке, система GBI (базы на Аляске и Калифорнии) обеспечат защиту континентальной части США. В прошлом году Пентагон заявил, что увеличит количество противоракет GBI от 30 до 44 единиц.

Другой возможностью является возобновление разработки версии SM-3 IIB, способной перехватывать МБР, заявил Гур. Размещение противоракет этой модели в Европе окажет сильное давление на Россию, полагает эксперт.
Напряженность в Украине усилила внимание США к вопросам ПРО
Первоисточник: http://www.militaryparitet.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 32
  1. GreatRussia 13 марта 2014 14:58
    Напряженность с Россией по Украине привела американских законодателей и бывших военных руководителей к идее предложить администрации президента Обамы пересмотреть прежние подходы по развертыванию наземных систем ПРО в Польше и Чехии, сообщает military.com 12 марта.

    Янки давно истеричного визгу в гейвропе не слышали?
    Тогда для начала пора развернуть "Искандеры" в Калининграде и Белорусии, начать переговоры с Ираном по поставке ему С-300, намекнуть на поставки С-300 в сев. Корею, демонстративно привести в Сирию эти комплексы.
    Полагаю, что на Кубе тоже были бы не прочь разместить некоторое кол-во этих "антидемократизаторов".
    1. platitsyn70 13 марта 2014 15:03
      ну вот и первые результаты, у военных урезали бюджет они заварушку на украине устроили с тем чтобы пугнуть своих и денег с них стрясти, смотришь на следующий год военный бюджет будет в один триллион. Политика там где деньги.
      platitsyn70
    2. Александр романов 13 марта 2014 15:04
      Цитата: GreatRussia
      Тогда для начала пора развернуть "Искандеры" в Калининграде

      Они там давно уже стоят.
      Цитата: GreatRussia
      на поставки С-300 в сев. Корею

      Подарить,что ли? У Сев .кореи денег хватит,только калаши laughing
      1. Lazer 13 марта 2014 15:09
        Будто Польша с Чехией покупать будут.
      2. GreatRussia 13 марта 2014 15:18
        Цитата: Александр романов
        Подарить,что ли? У Сев .кореи денег хватит,только калаши laughing

        Пару комплексов стареньких С-300П? Почему бы и нет? Их у нас сейчас штук на 30 прибавиться после вступления Крыма в состав РФ.


        Цитата: Александр романов
        Они там давно уже стоят.

        Может и стоят, но пока вроде-как Россия это отрицает.
        Путин: решение о размещении "Искандеров" под Калининградом не принято

        http://ria.ru/defense_safety/20131219/985111798.html

        А вот официально заявить, в том числе и намекнуть на нацеливание, вой поднимется похлеще, чем в прошлый раз, особенно с учетом ситуации в настоящее время.
        1. Александр романов 13 марта 2014 15:34
          Цитата: GreatRussia

          Пару комплексов стареньких С-300П? Почему бы и нет?

          Самим пригодятся,время сейчас трудное.
          Цитата: GreatRussia

          Может и стоят, но пока вроде-как Россия это отрицает.

          Старая инфа у вас,все уже давно признали и всех озабоченных послали hi
    3. podpolkovnik 13 марта 2014 15:18
      Цитата: GreatRussia
      Напряженность с Россией по Украине привела американских законодателей и бывших военных руководителей к идее предложить администрации президента Обамы пересмотреть прежние подходы по развертыванию наземных систем ПРО в Польше и Чехии, сообщает military.com 12 марта.

      Янки давно истеричного визгу в гейвропе не слышали?
      Тогда для начала пора развернуть "Искандеры" в Калининграде и Белорусии, начать переговоры с Ираном по поставке ему С-300, намекнуть на поставки С-300 в сев. Корею, демонстративно привести в Сирию эти комплексы.
      Полагаю, что на Кубе тоже были бы не прочь разместить некоторое кол-во этих "антидемократизаторов".


      А Вы думаете, их там еще нет?
      1. Nekarmadlen 13 марта 2014 15:40
        Цитата: podpolkovnik

        А Вы думаете, их там еще нет?


        Конечно нет, как и российских военных в Крыму.
    4. Брат77 13 марта 2014 15:34
      Эх как бы мне этого хотелось блин!
      Брат77
    5. jjj 13 марта 2014 15:37
      Чейни, получается, прямым текстом говорит, что они хотели в Крыму поставить ПРО корабельного типа. Вот оно где собака-то порылась. А то суверенитет, международные отношения. Получается, что Путин опять щелкнул Хусейновича по носу
      jjj
      1. Папакико 13 марта 2014 17:34
        Цитата: jjj
        Получается, что Путин опять щелкнул Хусейновича по носу

        Ну это несколько натянуто "ПО НСУ,,
        Так вернее.
    6. platitsyn70 13 марта 2014 17:30



      14:47
      "Град", "Ураган" и "Смерч" примут участие в учениях в ЮВО
      "Град", "Ураган" и "Смерч" примут участие в учениях в ЮВО
      Масштабные лагерные сборы, в которых будут задействованы около 8,5 тысяч артиллеристов и РСЗО "Град" и "Смерч", начались в Южном военном округе, сообщили журналистам в пресс-службе округа.

      "На десяти полигонах, расположенных на территориях субъектов Северо-Кавказского и Южного федеральных округов, а также на военных базах за рубежом начался лагерный сбор подразделений артиллерии соединений и воинских частей Южного военного округа. В ходе лагерного сбора спланировано проведение более 50 тактических учений с батареями, около 20 контрольных занятий по стрельбе и управлению огнем дивизионов, артиллеристы выполнят более 1000 огневых задач", — говорится в сообщении пресс-службы.

      Представители округа отметили, что в сборах будут задействованы около 8,5 тысяч артиллеристов и системы залпового огня "Град-М", "Ураган", "Смерч", гаубицы "Мста-С", самоходные артиллерийские орудия "Нона", противотанковые пушки "Рапира". Поражение объектов из орудий будет производиться как прямой наводкой, так и с закрытых огневых позиций различными боеприпасами.

      "Около 50% занятий будет проводиться в ночное время", — сообщает пресс-служба.
      platitsyn70
  2. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Homo 13 марта 2014 15:12
      Давно пора уяснить, что СССР не "развалился" по естественным причинам, а его РАЗВАЛИЛИ искусственно!
  3. пакость 13 марта 2014 15:07
    «Я думаю, мы должны вернуться к этой программе (GBI в Европе). Это был бы очень мощный сигнал со стороны США.

    вся эта ПРО США - всего лишь удобный повод для скандалов!
    любому разумному человеку ясно, что в случае войны ракеты полетят не над европой, а над Северным Ледовитым Океаном!
    Земля-то круглая!
    если кто не верит - купите глобус и убедитесь!
    1. чувак_не_в_теме 13 марта 2014 15:15
      Согласен.Плюс еще вроде и в Атлантике и в Тихом океанах на боевом дежурстве несколько наших подлодок с баллистикой на борту.Все эти ПРО в Европе, это какие то понты нелепые и пустая трата денег, щетаю.
      1. макс702 13 марта 2014 15:33
        А разговоры пр ПРО это всего лишь прикрытие на самом деле это ударные комплексы вблизи наших границ, ракеты там будут стоять новейшие с минимальным подлетным временем,ради этого все и затевалось..
  4. рыболов 13 марта 2014 15:09
    Экономика США нежизнеспособна и держится только на статусе доллара как международной расчетной единицы. Если, скажем, Россия, Китай и Иран одновременно откажутся от доллара, введя другую единицу (например, энергорубль, о котором столько говорили), то американской экономике в кратчайшие сроки наступит... не знаю, какой термин более научный — «кирдык» или «трындец»?
    Забудут сразу про свой про
    рыболов
    1. стайер 13 марта 2014 19:19
      Цитата: рыболов
      Если, скажем, Россия, Китай и Иран одновременно откажутся от доллара

      Так то Иран после санкций давно отказался от доллара. Все (западники) думали что он загнется. А он скорее жив чем мертв.
      Думаю, что если две таких державы как Россия и Китай начнут договариваться, то и другие подтянутся. А если учесть что Россия,Китай,Индия,Бразилия,Казахстан и Беларусь это половина населения земли, то этот проект может стать смертельным не только для США, но и еропе кирдык придет экономический.
  5. сибиряк19 13 марта 2014 15:10
    ну вот и сняты маски,в открытую заявляют против кого создавалась и создают про! а то лапшу вешали; иран, террористы!
  6. ed65b 13 марта 2014 15:12
    Выйти из договора РСДМ срочным образом.
    ed65b
  7. moremansf 13 марта 2014 15:12
    Волки в овечьей шкуре!!!
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. inkass_98 13 марта 2014 15:15
    Зато сразу все встало на свои места, и очень быстро вяснилось, против какого Ирана планировалось размещать компоненты ПРО в Восточной Европе.
  10. MainBeam 13 марта 2014 15:16
    Очередной пузырь - пугалка для РФ. Нет в наличии политических и экономических рычагов, вот и перебирают все варианты. Этот не хуже других. Но и не лучше. А может, внимание отвлекают, ведь был разговор о размещении ПРО на Украине.
  11. valokordin 13 марта 2014 15:16
    Надо дать свой информационный ответ, Заявив, что все страны, которые размещают американские сила в Европе и особенно в восточной Европе, Россия должна считать враждебными. И больше не называть их партнёрами. Кроме того объявить агрессивным блок НАТО официально.
  12. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Iron Mike 13 марта 2014 15:30
      Так официально и русских войск в Крыму нет до сих пор. Неизвестные вооруженные люди.
      Iron Mike
      1. Васян1971 13 марта 2014 20:56
        И очень очень вежливые
  13. Iron Mike 13 марта 2014 15:22
    Уже в заголовках русского патриотического сайта пишут "в Украине". Может всё таки правильно "на Украине"? Хотя иногда сам заговариваюсь.
    Iron Mike
    1. gunter_laux 13 марта 2014 20:55
      Для русскоязычных однозначно-НА!
  14. Sypress 13 марта 2014 15:23
    Американские подстилки в гейропе никак не поймут, что установив у себя элемент/ы ПРО, в случае заварухи они ставят под удар в первую очередь собственную территорию, наивно надеясь, что сцаноматрацники за них заступятся...
    Цитата: GreatRussia
    Тогда для начала пора развернуть "Искандеры" в Калининграде и Белорусии, начать переговоры с Ираном по поставке ему С-300, намекнуть на поставки С-300 в сев. Корею, демонстративно привести в Сирию эти комплексы.

    А ещё в Крыму, Калиниграде и Белоруси насажать Тополей smile
    1. GreatRussia 13 марта 2014 15:31
      Цитата: Sypress
      А ещё в Крыму, Калиниграде и Белоруси насажать Тополей smile

      На фига? Есть менее затратный способ.

      Читаем:
      В составе ОТРК «Искандер-М» могут использоваться крылатые ракеты Р-500, дальность стрельбы которыми, по некоторым заявлениям, превышает 2000 км.
      http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%98%D1%81%D0%BA%D0%B0%D0%BD%D0%B4%D0%B5%D1%80_%2

      8%D0%9E%D0%A2%D0%A0%D0%9A%29



      Р-500 (ракета)

      http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%A0-500_%28%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%BA%D0%B5%D1%82%D0%B0%

      29


      Договор о ликвидации ракет средней и меньшей дальности
      22 июня 2013 Владимир Путин заявил о возможности выхода Российской Федерации из договора.
      http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%C4%EE%E3%EE%E2%EE%F0_%EE_%EB%E8%EA%E2%E8%E4%E0%F6%

      E8%E8_%F0%E0%EA%E5%F2_%F1%F0%E5%E4%ED%E5%E9_%E8_%EC%E5%ED%FC%F8%E5%E9_%E4%E0%EB%

      FC%ED%EE%F1%F2%E8
    2. Viktor.N.Aleksandrov. 13 марта 2014 16:43
      Как раз ни в Калининграде, ни в Белоруссии "Тополей" не надо! Это все таки МБР. А вот "Искандеры" и ему подобное очень даже нужно! А в Крыму надо поставить ПКР большой дальности и мощности, чтоб любую америкосскую или иную враждебную посуду любого калибра гарантировано отправлять на дно, желательно бы ещё в Средиземном море!
  15. лорд 13 марта 2014 15:26
    мы видим маленькую часть шахматной доски где то надо хитростью где то надо пыром как на украине перед путиным вся доска дай бог ему сил
    лорд
  16. VNP1958PVN 13 марта 2014 15:32
    Сначала Украинские долги России заплатите!
  17. konvalval 13 марта 2014 15:35
    Мы тоже можем много чего пересмотреть. А дальше что?
  18. 2фронт 13 марта 2014 15:39
    Цитата: GreatRussia
    Напряженность с Россией по Украине привела американских законодателей и бывших военных руководителей к идее предложить администрации президента Обамы пересмотреть прежние подходы по развертыванию наземных систем ПРО в Польше и Чехии, сообщает military.com 12 марта.

    Янки давно истеричного визгу в гейвропе не слышали?
    Тогда для начала пора развернуть "Искандеры" в Калининграде и Белорусии, начать переговоры с Ираном по поставке ему С-300, намекнуть на поставки С-300 в сев. Корею, демонстративно привести в Сирию эти комплексы.
    Полагаю, что на Кубе тоже были бы не прочь разместить некоторое кол-во этих "антидемократизаторов".

    Да только так и надо поступать!!!не хрен нам тыкать и тявкать на нас мы не банановая республика!Привыкли у себя там решать с одной колокольни и не замечать интересы РФ!
    2фронт
  19. Оксана 13 марта 2014 15:48
    Путин выстроил доктрину перевооружения на обломках умирающего ВПК таким образом что все основные средства были запущены в модернизацию ракетного парка РВСН и ПВО/ПРО. И знеате что? Это себя оправдало. Баланс сил не то что бы сохранился. Он перешел на нашу сторону.
    Аналогов РС -24 "Ярс", принятых на вооружение и поставленных уже на БД нет. Эти ракеты преодолевают любую ПРО. Количество разделяющихся головок засекречено, хотя называется цифра 4.
    Тополь - М, которые стоят на БД с 1997 года также преодолевают ПРО США.

    Ужасом для амеров оказалась маневренность и высокая скорость "тополей" и "ярсов". Если первые в первые 15 минут уничтожают (выводят из строя) все их шахты и всю ПРО, то вторые уничтожают всю военно - политическую инфрастуктуру. Все их АУГ таже будут уничтожены, несмотря на манеренность. Все дело в том что для их уничтожения (вывода из строя на 10 дней) требуется попадание заряда в 500 кт в радиусе 10 км, а на последнем этапе Тополь может лететь по памяти и помехи ему не страшны. Последний этап -- 3 минуты. На какое растояние может уйти АУГ?-- На 3 км на максимальной скорости.

    А все их устаревшие Трайденты и Миннетмэны перехватываются "Триумфом". Все. С вероятностю 98 процентов.Даже если 1000 ракет уничтожат 980 и 20 долетит! А это попа! В перспективе у России С - 500, предназначенный для перехвата ракет, которые еще не созданы и в ближайшие 20 лет не предвидятся.
    Ну как-то так.
    Оксана
    1. kare 13 марта 2014 17:40
      Мнение чужое
  20. gunter_laux 13 марта 2014 20:51
    Хороши все рассуждения, полностью согласен. может хватит с оглядкой на заокеанцев? Предлагаю забить на ихние пугалки и жить своим умом! а сил у нас на это хватит no
  21. vetlan19 14 марта 2014 05:55
    Цитата: kare


    Боюсь-боюсь мериканцких ракетчиков! Никакой дисциплины! А ежели среди них наркоманы? Или алкоголики?
    Или кто душою болен сильно?
    Ох не нравится мне это!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня