Military Review

Near Novorossiysk were unique military exercises

2
Near Novorossiysk military exercises took place at the Iron Horn training ground - the army repelled an assault landing of an assault force. In the maneuvers were involved several types of troops. In command, they say that in their conception and scale the teachings are unique. About a thousand soldiers and more than two hundred pieces of equipment took part in them. Including the one that had recently been secret.

The marines occupy firing lines and artillery msta installations are taking positions. On the flanks of the volley fire system "Grad" and "Hurricane".

These are large-scale exercises of the Southern Military District. On the range "Iron Horn", which now lives up to its name, more than two hundred pieces of equipment.

The “Bereg” artillery complex, a secret development until recently, can destroy several ships in a matter of minutes, its projectile cannot be shot down. During the exercises, the complex’s targets were destroyed by fire at a distance of more than twenty kilometers from the coast.

“The complex exists in a single copy. It is able to solve many tasks, is able to instantly transfer fire from one target to another. At the same time, accompany four targets and shoot two at a time,” said the commander of the first fire platoon of the Bereg complex, Alexei Arkhipov.

According to the legend of the exercises, a large landing group of the enemy is trying to seize a bridgehead on the coast using well-equipped ships and boats. The Russian military is forced to act in an extremely short time. High-precision equipment is involved: Tochka-U missiles, Rubezh missile systems, multiple launch rocket systems and Tanks. Aviation provides air support. Within three hours, several lines of defense were created. Enemy landing was mostly destroyed at sea by artillery, only small groups were able to land ashore. They are met by infantry and with the help of heavy enemy equipment destroyed.

The command fulfills a new tactic of defensive combat. Journalists are not told about all the nuances, but they are assured that many surprises would have awaited the enemy, if it were real.

The commander of the troops of the Southern Military District, Alexander Galkin, said: "We now have no units left as before, a reduced strength. Now all military units of constant readiness. In order to meet this rank, you must be able to work and study military science."

Officially, the purpose of the exercise is called increasing the controllability of troops. As a result, units must respond quickly to instantly changing environments. For the first time, different types of troops - naval units, land artillery, military aviation and airborne troops have a common command, which is located in close proximity to the front line. The military emphasizes that the legend of the teachings is completely abstract, but the skills obtained by the personnel are quite concrete.

Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.vesti.ru
2 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Zerkalo
    Zerkalo April 8 2011 17: 11
    0
    the last photograph generally resembles a frame from the movie "The battalions are asking for fire."

    And who is so cunning with us and will begin to seize the bridgehead without artillery training or air support. Surely, these same enemies will push the aircraft carriers to provide themselves with air support.
    But I am glad that the exercises are being conducted.
  2. Maksim
    Maksim April 8 2011 17: 45
    0
    This is very good! Well done !!! More often it is necessary to carry out. It is even better if all these activities are carried out on the border near China, as well as strengthen the Far East.

Под Новороссийском прошли уникальные военные учения

2
Под Новороссийском на полигоне "Железный рог" прошли военные учения - армия отражала атаку десанта условного противника. В манёврах были задействованы сразу несколько видов войск. В командовании говорят, что по своему замыслу и масштабу учения - уникальны. В них приняли участие около тысячи военннослужащих и более двухсот единиц техники. В том числе и той, которая еще совсем недавно была секретной.

Морская пехота занимает огневые рубежи и артиллерийские установки МСТА выходят на позиции. На флангах системы залпового огня "Град" и "Ураган".

Это масштабные учения Южного военного округа. На полигоне "Железный Рог", который теперь оправдывает свое название, более двухсот единиц техники.

Артиллерийский комплекс "Берег", до недавнего времени засекреченная разработка, за считанные минуты может уничтожить несколько кораблей, его снаряд невозможно сбить. В ходе учений огнем комплекса уничтожены цели на расстоянии более двадцати километров от берега.

"Комплекс существует в единственном экземпляре. Он способен решать множество задач, способен мгновенно переносить огонь с одной цели на другую. При этом сопровождать четыре цели и стрелять по двум одновременно", - рассказал командир первого огневого взвода комплекса "Берег" Алексей Архипов.

По легенде учений крупная десантная группировка противника пытается захватить плацдарм на побережье, используя хорошо оснащенные корабли и катера. Российские военные вынуждены действовать в крайне сжатые сроки. Задействована высокоточная техника: ракеты "Точка-У", ракетные комплексы "Рубеж", системы залпового огня и танки. Авиация осуществляет поддержку с воздуха. В течение трех часов создано несколько линий обороны. Вражеский десант большей частью уничтожен в море артиллерией, лишь мелкие группы смогли высадиться на берег. Их встречает пехота и с помощью тяжелой техники противника уничтожают.

Командование отрабатывает новую тактику ведения оборонительного боя. Обо всех нюансах журналистам не говорят, но уверяют, что противника, если бы он был реальным, ждали бы многие сюрпризы.

Командующий войсками Южного военного округа Александр Галкин отметил: "У нас сейчас не осталось частей как раньше было, сокращенного состава. Сейчас все воинские части постоянной готовности. Для того, чтобы соответствовать этому званию, надо уметь работать, изучать военную науку".

Официально целью учений называют повышение управляемости войск. В результате подразделения должны быстрее реагировать на мгновенно меняющуюся обстановку. Впервые разные виды войск – морские части, сухопутная артиллерия, военная авиация и ВДВ имеют общее командование, которое располагается в непосредственной близости к линии фронта. Военные подчеркивают, что легенда учений совершенно абстрактная, но зато полученные личным составом навыки вполне конкретные.

Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 0
    8 апреля 2011
    последняя фотография вообще напоминает кадр из фильма "Батальоны просят огня."

    А кто же у нас такой ушлый и начнет захват плацдарма без артподготовки или авиационного сопровождения. Наверняка, эти самые враги подгонят авианосцы, чтобы обеспечить себя поддержкой с воздуха.
    Но радует, что учения проводяться.
  2. Максим
    0
    8 апреля 2011
    Это очень неплохо!Молодцы!!!Чаще надо проводить.Еще лучше если все эти мероприятия проводить на границе у Китая,а также усилить дальний восток.

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»