Military Review

Gestapo, CIA and Nazi International

14
Gestapo, CIA and Nazi International


Among the thousands of Nazis who fled to the West in 1945, there were also leaders of the Ukrainian Nazis. In the future, the Americans used them for subversive activities against the USSR. However, nothing has changed even after the end of the “cold war” - now the CIA willingly uses right-wing extremists to fight undesirable governments around the world.

Archives of the American special services are full of details of Washington’s relations with Ukrainian nationalists. For example, it is known for certain that after the war, OSS employees (the predecessors of the CIA) prevented Stepan Bandera from being extradited to representatives of the Soviet Union.

Later, when he settled in Munich, the United States embarked on an operational game with his participation. Through Bandera, communication was carried out with other Ukrainian nationalists who, after appropriate pumping, formed the fighting force of the anti-Soviet underground. Bandera himself at the CIA was considered overly enthusiastic about his legend and incapable of compromise. “Bandera,” we read in one of the reports of the CIA from 1948, “is by nature a political ambitious, and this is how it differs from other Ukrainian émigrés - they are in favor of a representative form of government in Ukraine; -B.

When Bandera was killed in 1959, the Americans took it calmly. “His death had no effect on the operations of the CIA against the Soviet power in Ukraine. By this time, their direct execution completely depended on the emigre leaders, who, although they were followers of Bandera during the war, afterwards repeatedly asserted that the former leader was caricature self-promotion. They continued their work under the tutelage of the CIA until the USSR collapsed, ”says historian and journalist Max Blumenthal.

Together with Bandera, the Americans took under his wing his companion, the bloody executioner, Nikolai Lebed. He worked for the CIA for more than half a century, despite the fact that CIC (US Army Counterintelligence Corps) experts in their July report 1947 directly called Cygnus "a famous sadist and Gestapo employee" who personally led the Jewish and Polish pogroms.

However, according to the documents of the American intelligence service, 5 in May 1952, Allen Dulles, at that time deputy director of the CIA, personally appealed to the Department of Immigration and Naturalization with a request to grant Nikolai the right to permanent residence in the United States. At the same time, he stressed that Lebed is "of great importance to the CIA in connection with future operations of paramount importance."

Through the efforts of Dulles, the Nazi criminal moved to the United States and began work on "supporting and operating the Ukrainian underground movement for resistance and reconnaissance purposes in the USSR." For many years, Lebed led a research center, an anti-Soviet radio station and the production of printed campaigning for Ukraine. Only in 1956, with the support of the CIA, his radio broadcast 1200 programs, distributed hundreds of thousands of newspapers and leaflets. Over time, the center expanded its broadcasting in the languages ​​of other nationalities belonging to the Soviet Union.

Nikolai Lebed remained in the big game almost until his death in 1998. At the same time, the CIA blocked all attempts to investigate its Nazi activities in Western Ukraine and Poland, which from time to time were made in the press.

It must be said that many of the surviving Ukrainian nationalists, settling in the United States, returned to political work, formed new ones, or added to the existing American right-wing parties. At the end of 1949, US President Harry Truman addressed a friendly message to Ukrainian nationalists, in which he wished them success in important endeavors. From this point on, they began to be subsidized by a pool of high-ranking sponsors, among which were the leaders of such companies as US Steel, Motorola, General Electric, American Zinc, EverSharp, etc.

Including, with this money, one of the former Bandera deputies, Jaroslav Stetsko, created his Anti-Bolshevik bloc, which gained fame thanks to its political and diplomatic actions. Stetsko himself was constantly on trips, visited various anti-Soviet gatherings, built bridges with representatives of the Ukrainian emigration. In 1983, US President Ronald Reagan personally received him at the White House. (Despite the fact that Stetsko, and it was not a secret, was involved in the destruction of 7000 Jews). "Your fight is our fight," Reagan greeted the Nazi executioner. “Your dream is our dream.”

Such statements by one of the most successful US presidents are forced to agree with the ominous conclusion that US Department of Justice Eli Rosenbaum made: "It so happened that the Nazis won the Cold War."

However, it would be naive to believe that after the collapse of the Soviet Union so powerful weapon as "immigrants" and "underground" will be slid Washington in the closet. And now Russophobia has captured entire regions, first of all, the countries of Eastern Europe, the Baltic States, Georgia. A fact that is difficult to argue with - wherever the United States and NATO go, the neo-Nazi International is sharply activated.

On the example of today's Ukraine, the results of the justification and glorification of fascism are clearly visible. Their apotheosis here was the assignment of Stepan Bandera the title of "National Hero of Ukraine" in 2010. (Interestingly, the wife of then-President Yushchenko, a US citizen Katerina Chumachenko, once worked in the administration of a big friend of the Ukrainian Nazis Ronald Reagan). However, Yanukovych, although he canceled this decree, did not want to expel the Nazis from the political field. According to the Ukrainian media, only in Lviv at the time of the Euromaidan deployment, thousands of officially registered neo-Nazis were already living 22.

The fact that the American intelligence services never lost contact with them is beyond doubt. A few days ago, the former US Democratic presidential candidate Dennis Kucinich accused Washington of “secret backstage work” in Ukraine. According to the politician, the CIA, the US Agency for International Development and the National Endowment for Democracy for two months “muddled the waters” against President Viktor Yanukovych, which led to “neo-Nazis currently controlling the new government of Ukraine”.

“There is no government in Ukraine now, there is only a gang of neo-Nazis, fascists and right-wing gangsters,” agrees Francis Boyle, a professor of international law at the University of Illinois, with him. - This coup was a play played by the CIA, which follows from the intercepted telephone conversation between Assistant Secretary of State for European Affairs Victoria Nuland and the US ambassador. They directly say that it was a classic coup and discuss the forces that should form the government of Ukraine - all of these are “brown shirts”: “Freedom,” “Right Sector,” Bandera, skinheads.

Such a scenario often occurs in countries whose rulers dare to pursue a policy that runs counter to the aspirations of Washington. At the same time that dramatic events unfold in Ukraine, civil unrest inspired by the United States is gaining momentum in Venezuela, which is rich in oil and gas. The authorities have no doubt that the protests are funded by the White House and held with the support of the CIA. During street riots in Caracas, dozens were killed and injured. According to sources in the government of Venezuela, the United States has resorted to the support of "ultra-right forces, fascists, which are associated with paramilitary groups in Colombia, and this is a constant US practice in provoking coups."

... When in the UN 2010 a resolution was put to vote on the inadmissibility of glorifying Nazism, racism, racial discrimination and xenophobia, 129 countries voted in favor, 54 abstained. “Against” were only three countries. And among them were the United States. That is, reliance on the fascists and anti-human ideology for Washington is not at all annoying nonsense. All of this fits perfectly into the traditional matrix that is used by US intelligence agencies, and also directly follows from the principles of US state policy.
Originator:
http://ru.fbii.org/analytics/1445.html
14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Prapor Afonya
    Prapor Afonya 15 March 2014 11: 24
    +14
    Bandera is the hero of Ukraine, but we don’t remember the case?!, Judas, labeled, traitor, many more epithets can be cited, the western mongrel Gorbachev was awarded one of the highest awards in Russia.
    1. Myth
      Myth 15 March 2014 13: 48
      +4
      I also heard a congressional medal or something like that, which he undoubtedly supports the enemy.
      1. major071
        major071 15 March 2014 14: 39
        +19
        Jude humpbacked:
    2. valokordin
      valokordin 15 March 2014 15: 46
      +1
      Quote: Prapor Afonya
      Bandera is the hero of Ukraine, but we don’t remember the case?!, Judas, labeled, traitor, many more epithets can be cited, the western mongrel Gorbachev was awarded one of the highest awards in Russia.


      and who awarded, and who allowed, and with whose knowledge to name.
      1. Rus2012
        Rus2012 16 March 2014 16: 02
        +1
        Quote: valokordin
        and who awarded, and who allowed, and with whose knowledge


        CONCEPTUAL AUTHORITY:
        - about the need for a "Military Union with China", for what, for what theater of operations?
        - Ukraine, what is happening. What will happen to Ukraine?
        - Ukraine sunk into a great war. Where?
        - Crimea is the new Khazaria.
        - What are the Jews afraid of? And what are they shouting about.

        Details (2 hours) -
  2. platitsyn70
    platitsyn70 15 March 2014 11: 25
    +3
    as the Americans were corrupt and remained.
  3. Nikoha.2010
    Nikoha.2010 15 March 2014 11: 36
    +4
    What are you noisy about, folk-like?
    Why anathema threaten you Russia?
    What angered you? unrest in Lithuania?
    A.S. Pushkin. Slanderers of Russia
    Leave: this is a dispute between the Slavs,
    Home, old dispute, weighted by fate,
    A question that you will not solve.
    For a long time among themselves
    These tribes are at war;
    More than once bowed under a thunderstorm
    Theirs, then our side.
    Who will stand in an unequal dispute:
    Puffy Lyakh, il true Ross?
    Will Slavic streams merge in the Russian sea?
    Will it run dry? here is the question.
    Leave us: you have not read
    These bloody tablets;
    It’s incomprehensible to you, alien to you
    This is a family feud;
    The Kremlin and Prague are silent for you;
    Pointlessly seduces you
    Fights of desperate courage -
    And you hate us ...
    For what? answer: for whether
    What is on the ruins of flaming Moscow
    We did not recognize the brazen will
    Who were you trembling under?
    For the fact that they plunged into the abyss
    We are idol over kingdoms
    And redeemed with our blood
    Europe, freedom, honor and peace? ..
    You are formidable in words - try it in practice!
    Or the old hero, deceased on his bed,
    Unable to screw up your Izmail bayonet?
    Is the Russian tsar already powerless to speak?
    Or should we argue with Europe new?
    Il Russian weaned from victories?
    Or a little of us? Or from Perm to Tauris,
    From the Finnish cold rocks to the flaming Colchis,
    From the shocked Kremlin
    To the walls of immobile China,
    Shiny bristles,
    Will not the Russian land rise? ..
    So send us to us, Vitia,
    His angry sons:
    There is a place for them in the fields of Russia,
    Among the coffins that are not theirs.

    This is 1831, but how relevant now!
  4. Klibanophoros
    Klibanophoros 15 March 2014 11: 49
    +10
    The same faces flash on the chronicle ...
    1. AlNikolaich
      AlNikolaich 15 March 2014 15: 23
      +2
      Quote: Klibanophoros
      The same faces flash on the chronicle ...

      Funny, on the chronicle under the face is written UNTERMENSE! And faces are similar.
      This Natsik clown in the crematorium would be quickly transported ...
      Although, what can you do, the Untermans are Untermans, that is, the Bydlot is the Bydlot ...
  5. K.Shimada
    K.Shimada 15 March 2014 13: 46
    +4
    On whom else can triumphing democracy rely - only on such ghouls ...
  6. Kolovrat77
    Kolovrat77 15 March 2014 13: 47
    +2
    Village children in a pine forest
    Picked mushrooms and frolicked with might and main
    Birds sang merrily, groundhogs whistled
    Deer grazed, bear and wolf

    Children carried red flags and flowers
    Yes sickle with hammers, read poetry
    Only suddenly from the thicket, breaking bushes
    Bendera chain came out - s.rany dogs

    And let’s shoot the guns at the kids
    They throw grenades and large knives
    Red blood covered up the surroundings all
    And the murdered children lie here and there

    But others are replacing those children
    Read poems again and carry flags
    "Don't kill the people!" children scream
    And Bendera are angry and quietly d.chroat
  7. valokordin
    valokordin 15 March 2014 15: 50
    +1
    Enough of liberalism, let hatred be the answer to the traitors of the motherland, the bourgeoisie and their patrons. Patria la Muerte.
  8. Peacemaker
    Peacemaker 15 March 2014 16: 13
    0
    In the title photo, girls are walking along with skinheads. Where are they? I understand: youth, adrenaline and excitement ... But these are future wives, mothers ... they raise and raise children! And how they will bring up, it’s even scary to imagine
    1. terrible
      terrible 15 March 2014 19: 20
      +3
      ) This is Bandera zhinki. The most cruel creatures. Or did you think that Banderlog P. idor on a bucket vys.ral
  9. Kibl
    Kibl 15 March 2014 17: 09
    +8
    It’s time to declare the hunting season in Ukraine !!! The purpose of which should be all these Banderlog ghouls !!! Why Israel and the USA are not embarrassed at watering the whole world, those whom they consider a threat to their national security, and Russia can’t !? bastard otherwise .........
    1. terrible
      terrible 15 March 2014 19: 22
      +1
      ) there 2/3 of the population will have to be wet.
  10. datur
    datur 15 March 2014 19: 58
    +1
    [quote = formidable]) there 2/3 of the population will have to be wetted .---- so what, but then how clean it will be !!!!! it is necessary to finish the case is not completed by STALIN !!!!
    1. terrible
      terrible 15 March 2014 20: 05
      0
      ) it’s necessary to kill everyone like cockroaches, otherwise you’ll leave even a little one and will breed again
  11. 2front
    2front 15 March 2014 21: 45
    +1
    Otto von Bismarck's statements about Russia:
    The power of Russia can only be undermined by the separation of Ukraine from it ... it is necessary not only to tear off, but also to oppose Ukraine to Russia. To do this, you only need to find and nurture traitors among the elite and, with their help, change the self-awareness of one part of the great people to such an extent that they will hate everything Russian, hate their kind, without realizing it. Everything else is a matter of time.
  12. parus2nik
    parus2nik 15 March 2014 21: 59
    +2
    When in 2010 the UN voted on a resolution on the inadmissibility of glorifying Nazism, racism, racial discrimination and xenophobia, 129 countries voted in favor, 54 abstained. Only three countries opposed. And among them were the United States. That is, reliance on the Nazis and anti-human ideology for Washington is not at all annoying nonsense.
    The UN Security Council today held a vote on a draft resolution prepared by the United States, declaring the illegality of the referendum in Crimea. The members of the Security Council, supporting the self-proclaimed authority in Kiev, set the task to certainly submit the document for consideration until March 16, when the referendum takes place ... and most importantly, who makes the resolution ...
  13. rezident
    rezident 16 March 2014 06: 04
    -2
    Rotten photoshop. These are all native Moscow faces, probably still lit at the beginning of the two thousandth. Especially this muggy his photo shakes on the Internet long before the first Maidan

Гестапо, ЦРУ и нацистский интернационал

Гестапо, ЦРУ и нацистский интернационал


Среди тысяч гитлеровцев, бежавших на Запад в 1945 году, были также лидеры украинских нацистов. В дальнейшем американцы использовали их для подрывной деятельности против СССР. Однако, ничего не изменилось и после окончания «холодной войны» – сейчас ЦРУ охотно использует правых экстремистов для борьбы с неугодными правительствами по всему миру.

Гестапо, ЦРУ и нацистский интернационалАрхивы американских спецслужб пестрят подробностями отношений Вашингтона с украинскими националистами. Так, например, доподлинно известно, что после войны сотрудники OSS (предшественницы ЦРУ) помешали выдаче Степана Бандеры представителям Советского Союза.


Позже, когда он обустроился в Мюнхене, США приступили к оперативной игре с его участием. Через Бандеру осуществлялась связь с другими украинскими националистами, которые после соответствующей накачки формировали боевую силу антисоветского подполья. Самого Бандеру в ЦРУ считали излишне увлеченным своей легендой и неспособным на компромиссы. «Бандера, - читаем в одном из докладов ЦРУ от 1948 г., - по своей природе является политическим честолюбцем, и в этом его отличие от других украинских эмигрантов – они высказываются за представительную форму правления в Украине, он выступает за диктатуру своей политической партии ОУН-Б».

Когда в 1959 году Бандера был убит, американцы восприняли это спокойно. «Его смерть никак не повлияла на операции ЦРУ против советской власти на Украине. К этому времени их непосредственное исполнение полностью зависело от эмигрантских лидеров, которые, хотя и являлись последователями Бандеры во время войны, после нее неоднократно уверяли, что бывший вождь был карикатурной саморекламой. Они продолжали свою работу под опекой ЦРУ, пока не развалился СССР», - говорит историк и журналист Макс Блюменталь.

Вместе с Бандерой, американцы взяли под свое крыло его соратника, кровавого палача, Николая Лебедя. Он работал на ЦРУ более полувека, несмотря на то, что эксперты CIC (Корпус армейской контрразведки США) в своем докладе от июля 1947 прямо называли Лебедя «известным садистом и сотрудником Гестапо», лично руководившим еврейскими и польскими погромами.

Тем не менее, согласно документам американской разведки, 5 мая 1952 года Аллен Даллес, на тот момент заместитель директора ЦРУ, лично обратился в Департамент по иммиграции и натурализации с просьбой предоставить Николаю Лебедю право на постоянное жительство в США. При этом он подчеркивал, что Лебедь имеет «огромное значение для ЦРУ в связи с будущими операциями первостепенной важности».

Стараниями Даллеса нацистский преступник перебрался в США и приступил к работе по «поддержке и эксплуатации украинского подпольного движения для сопротивления и разведывательных целей в СССР». Долгие годы Лебедь руководил научно-исследовательским центром, антисоветской радиостанцией и производством печатной агитации для Украины. Только в 1956 году при поддержке ЦРУ его радио провело трансляции 1200 программ, распространило сотни тысяч газет и листовок. Со временем центр расширил свое вещание на языках других национальностей, входящих в Советский Союз.

Гестапо, ЦРУ и нацистский интернационалНиколай Лебедь оставался в большой игре почти до своей смерти в 1998 году. При этом ЦРУ блокировало все попытки расследования его нацистской деятельности на Западной Украине и в Польше, которые время от времени предпринимались в прессе.

Надо сказать, что многие выжившие украинские националисты, поселившись в США, вернулись к политической работе, сформировали новые, либо пополнили существующие американские правые партии. В конце 1949 года президент США Гарри Трумэн обратился с дружеским посланием к украинским националистам, в котором пожелал им успехов в важных начинаниях. С этого момента они стали субсидироваться пулом высокопоставленных спонсоров, среди которых значились руководители таких компаний, как U.S. Steel, Motorola, General Electric, American Zinc, EverSharp и т.д.

В том числе, на эти деньги один из бывших бандеровских заместителей Ярослав Стецько создал свой Антибольшевистский блок, получивший известность благодаря своим политическим и дипломатическим акциями. Сам Стецько постоянно находился в поездках, бывал на различных антисоветских сходках, наводил мосты с представителями украинской эмиграции. В 1983 году президент США Рональд Рейган лично принимал его в Белом Доме. (Несмотря на то, что Стецько, и это не было тайной, участвовал в уничтожении 7000 евреев). «Ваша борьба является нашей борьбой, - приветствовал Рейган нацистского палача. – Ваша мечта – это наша мечта».

Подобные заявления одного из самых успешных президентов США заставляют согласиться со зловещим выводом, который сделал сотрудник американского Минюста Эли Розенбаумом: «Так получилось, что в Холодной войне победили нацисты».

Впрочем, было бы наивно полагать, что после распада Советского Союза столь мощное оружие как «эмигранты» и «подполье» будет задвинуто Вашингтоном в долгий ящик. И вот уже русофобия захватила целые регионы, прежде всего, страны Восточной Европы, Балтии, Грузию. Факт, с которым трудно спорить – везде, куда приходят США и НАТО, резко активизируется неонацистский интернационал.

На примере сегодняшней Украины отчетливо видны результаты оправдания и героизации фашизма. Их апофеозом здесь стало присвоение Степану Бандере звания «Национальный герой Украины» в 2010 году. (Интересно, что жена тогдашнего президента Ющенко, гражданка США Катерина Чумаченко в свое время работала в администрации большого друга украинских нацистов Рональда Рейгана). Впрочем, Янукович, хотя и отменил этот указ, не пожелал изгнать нацистов с политического поля. По данным украинских СМИ только во Львове к моменту развертывания Евромайдана проживали аж 22 тысячи официально зарегистрированных неонацистов.Гестапо, ЦРУ и нацистский интернационал

То, что американские спецслужбы никогда не теряли с ними связи, не подлежит сомнению. На днях экс-кандидат в президенты США от Демократической партии Деннис Кусинич обвинил Вашингтон в «тайной закулисной работе» на Украине. По словам политика, ЦРУ, Агентство США по международному развитию и Национальный фонд поддержки демократии в течение двух месяцев «мутили воду» против президента Виктора Януковича, что привело к тому, что «неонацисты в настоящее время контролируют новое правительство Украины».

«На Украине сейчас нет правительства, есть только банда неонацистов, фашистов и правых бандитов, - соглашается с ним Фрэнсис Бойл, профессор в области международного права в Университете штата Иллинойс. – Этот переворот стал пьесой, разыгранной ЦРУ, что следует из перехваченного телефонного разговора между помощником госсекретаря по европейским делам Викторией Нуланд и послом США. Они прямо говорят о том, что это был классический государственный переворот и обсуждают силы, которые должны сформировать правительство Украины – все это «коричневые рубашки»: «Свобода», «Правый сектор», бандеровцы, скинхеды».

Подобный сценарий нередко происходит в странах, правители которых осмелились проводить политику, идущую вразрез с чаяниями Вашингтона. В то самое время, когда драматические события разворачиваются на Украине, гражданские беспорядки, инспирированные США, набирают силу в Венесуэле, богатой нефтью и газом. Власти страны не сомневаются, что акции протестов финансируются Белым Домом и проходят при поддержке ЦРУ. В ходе уличных беспорядков в Каракасе погибли и были ранены десятки человек. По словам источников в правительстве Венесуэлы, США прибегают к поддержке «ультраправых сил, фашистов, которые связаны с военизированными группировками в Колумбии, а это является неизменной практикой США при провокации переворотов».

…Когда в 2010 году в ООН была вынесена на голосование резолюция о недопустимости прославления нацизма, расизма, расовой дискриминации и ксенофобии «за» проголосовали 129 стран, 54 – воздержались. «Против» выступили лишь три страны. И среди них были США. То есть опора на фашистов и античеловеческую идеологию для Вашингтона - это вовсе не досадный нонсенс. Все это идеально укладывается в традиционную матрицу, которую используют американские спецслужбы, а также напрямую вытекает из принципов государственной политики США.
Первоисточник: http://ru.fbii.org/analytics/1445.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. Прапор Афоня 15 марта 2014 11:24
    Бандера-герой Украины, а у нас случай не помните?!, Иуда, меченный, предатель, еще много эпитетов можно привести, западная шавка Горбачев-удостоин одной из высших наград России.
    1. Миф 15 марта 2014 13:48
      Я ещё слышал медаль конгресса или что-то такое,то что он враг несомненно,поддерживаю.
      1. major071 15 марта 2014 14:39
        Иудушка Горбатый:
    2. valokordin 15 марта 2014 15:46
      Цитата: Прапор Афоня
      Бандера-герой Украины, а у нас случай не помните?!, Иуда, меченный, предатель, еще много эпитетов можно привести, западная шавка Горбачев-удостоин одной из высших наград России.


      а КТО награждал, а кто разрешал, а с чьего ведома назвать имена.
      1. Rus2012 16 марта 2014 16:02
        Цитата: valokordin
        а КТО награждал, а кто разрешал, а с чьего ведома


        КОНЦЕПТУАЛЬНАЯ ВЛАСТЬ:
        - о необходимости "Военного Союза с Китаем", для чего, для какого ТВД?
        - Украина, что происходит. Что будет с Украиной?
        - Украина запал большой войны. Где?
        - Крым - новая Хазария.
        - Чего боятся евреи. И о чем кричат.

        Подробно (2часа) -
  2. platitsyn70 15 марта 2014 11:25
    как были американцы продажными так и остались.
    platitsyn70
  3. Nikoha.2010 15 марта 2014 11:36
    О чем шумите вы, народные витии?
    Зачем анафемой грозите вы России?
    Что возмутило вас? волнения Литвы?
    А.С. Пушкин. Клеветникам России
    Оставьте: это спор славян между собою,
    Домашний, старый спор, уж взвешенный судьбою,
    Вопрос, которого не разрешите вы.
    Уже давно между собою
    Враждуют эти племена;
    Не раз клонилась под грозою
    То их, то наша сторона.
    Кто устоит в неравном споре:
    Кичливый лях, иль верный росс?
    Славянские ль ручьи сольются в русском море?
    Оно ль иссякнет? вот вопрос.
    Оставьте нас: вы не читали
    Сии кровавые скрижали;
    Вам непонятна, вам чужда
    Сия семейная вражда;
    Для вас безмолвны Кремль и Прага;
    Бессмысленно прельщает вас
    Борьбы отчаянной отвага —
    И ненавидите вы нас...
    За что ж? ответствуйте: за то ли,
    Что на развалинах пылающей Москвы
    Мы не признали наглой воли
    Того, под кем дрожали вы?
    За то ль, что в бездну повалили
    Мы тяготеющий над царствами кумир
    И нашей кровью искупили
    Европы вольность, честь и мир?..
    Вы грозны на словах — попробуйте на деле!
    Иль старый богатырь, покойный на постеле,
    Не в силах завинтить свой измаильский штык?
    Иль русского царя уже бессильно слово?
    Иль нам с Европой спорить ново?
    Иль русский от побед отвык?
    Иль мало нас? Или от Перми до Тавриды,
    От финских хладных скал до пламенной Колхиды,
    От потрясенного Кремля
    До стен недвижного Китая,
    Стальной щетиною сверкая,
    Не встанет русская земля?..
    Так высылайте ж к нам, витии,
    Своих озлобленных сынов:
    Есть место им в полях России,
    Среди нечуждых им гробов.

    Это 1831 год, а как актуально сейчас!
  4. Klibanophoros 15 марта 2014 11:49
    Мелькают на хронике всё те же лица...
    1. АлНиколаич 15 марта 2014 15:23
      Цитата: Klibanophoros
      Мелькают на хронике всё те же лица...

      Забавно, на хронике под лицом написано-УНТЕРМЕНШ! А рожи похожи.
      Этот клоун у нациков в крематорий быстро был бы этапирован...
      Хотя, что поделаешь, унтерменши есть унтерменши, то есть, быдлота есть быдлота...
  5. K.Shimada 15 марта 2014 13:46
    На кого еще может опереться восторжествовавшая демократия - только на подобных упырей...
  6. коловрат77 15 марта 2014 13:47
    Деревенские дети в сосновом лесу
    Собирали грибы и резвились вовсю
    Птички весело пели, свистели сурки
    Оленя паслись, медведя да волкИ

    Дети красные флаги несли и цветы
    Да серпа с молотами, читали стихи
    Только вдруг из чащобы, ломая кусты
    Вышли цепью бендеровцы - с.раные псы

    И давай по детишкам стрелять из ружьёв
    В них гранаты кидать и большие ножи
    Красна кровь залепила окрестности все
    И убитые дети лежат там и сям

    Но другие на смену тем детям идут
    Вновь читают стихи и флаги несут
    "Не убьёте народ!" дети кричат
    А бендеровцы злятся и тихо д.рочАт
    коловрат77
  7. valokordin 15 марта 2014 15:50
    Хватит либерастии, пусть ненависть будет ответом предателям родины, буржуям и их покровителям. Патриа ля муерте.
  8. Миротворец 15 марта 2014 16:13
    На заглавном фото вместе с бритоголовыми идут девушки. Они то куда? Я понимаю: молодость, адреналин и азарт... Но это будущие жены, матеря... им растить и воспитывать детей! А как они будут воспитывать, даже страшно представить
    1. грозный 15 марта 2014 19:20
      )это бандеровские жинки.самые жестокие твари.или вы думали что бандерлогов п.идор на параше выс.рал
  9. KIBL 15 марта 2014 17:09
    Пора объявлять сезон охоты на Украине!!!Целью которой должны стать все эти упыри бандерлоговские!!!Почему Израиль и США не стесняясь мочат пр всему миру,тех кого они считают угрозой своей нацбезопастности,а России нельзя!?Всё хватит воландаться со всей этой сволочью а иначе.........
    1. грозный 15 марта 2014 19:22
      )там 2/3 населения придётся мочить.
  10. datur 15 марта 2014 19:58
    [quote=грозный])там 2/3 населения придётся мочить.----ну и что , зато потом как будет чисто!!!!! надо доделать дело не завершенное СТАЛИНЫМ!!!!
    1. грозный 15 марта 2014 20:05
      )надо всех как тараканов перебить,а то оставишь даже маленького и снова расплодятся
  11. 2фронт 15 марта 2014 21:45
    Высказывания Отто фон Бисмарка о России:
    Могущество России может быть подорвано только отделением от неё Украины… необходимо не только оторвать, но и противопоставить Украину России. Для этого нужно только найти и взрастить предателей среди элиты и с их помощью изменить самосознание одной части великого народа до такой степени, что он будет ненавидеть всё русское, ненавидеть свой род, не осознавая этого. Всё остальное — дело времени.
    2фронт
  12. parus2nik 15 марта 2014 21:59
    Когда в 2010 году в ООН была вынесена на голосование резолюция о недопустимости прославления нацизма, расизма, расовой дискриминации и ксенофобии «за» проголосовали 129 стран, 54 – воздержались. «Против» выступили лишь три страны. И среди них были США. То есть опора на фашистов и античеловеческую идеологию для Вашингтона - это вовсе не досадный нонсенс.
    Совет Безопасности ООН сегодня провёл голосование по подготовленному США проекту резолюции, заявляющему о незаконности референдума в Крыму. Члены Совбеза, поддерживающие самопровозглашённую власть в Киеве, поставили задачу непременно вынести документ на рассмотрение до 16 марта, когда состоится референдум...и главное кто выносит резолюцию...
    parus2nik
  13. rezident 16 марта 2014 06:04
    Тухлый фотошоп. Это все родные московские рожи засвеченные еще наверно в начале двухтысячных. Особенно этот мордатый его фотка качает по инетам задолго до первого майдана
    rezident

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня