Military Review

As the Crimean Tatars stabbed in the back of Russia in the years of the revolution and the Civil War. Part of 2

2
The capture of the Crimean Peninsula by the Germans in the spring of 1918 caused a dramatic intensification of the Crimean Tatar nationalists. Crimean nationalists immediately became active minions to the invaders. One of the leaders of the nationalists, D. Seydamet, who returned from Constantinople, where he fled from the Bolsheviks, realizing that the power was behind the Germans, and not the Turks, immediately declared that "only German orientation can be our orientation." Speaking to the Kurultay of 16 in May of 1918, Seidamet said that Germany’s interests coincide with the interests of the “independent Crimea”.


To get support on the peninsula, the Germans established a puppet government. Seydamet at a meeting of Kurultay was proclaimed Prime Minister. However, these plans came up against active opposition from the Russian liberals, who refused to work in the government of the Crimean Tatar nationalists. Considering that on the side of the zemstvos, city councils and party democratic structures was a big force, the Germans revised their plan and in June ordered the formation of the government to lieutenant-general Sulkevich. The commander of the 1 th Muslim corps, the Tsarist general and the Lithuanian Tatar Matvey Alexandrovich Sulkevich, seemed to the Germans a suitable compromise figure. 25 Jun new government formed. Seidamet retained in him a significant post - Foreign Minister. Sulkevich took the post of prime minister, minister of internal and military affairs.

In the declaration “To the Population of Crimea”, the independence of the peninsula was announced, the citizenship of the Crimea and state symbols were introduced. We planned to create our own armed forces and monetary unit. Three state languages ​​were introduced: Russian, Crimean-Tatar and German. The new government has formed in Yalta a punitive detachment of Crimean Tatars number in 700 people.

However, the Crimean Tatar nationalists were not going to stop there. In July 1918, a memorandum was sent to the German monarch on behalf of Kurultay. In it, nationalists reported on the “Russian yoke”, “cruel oppression” and offered to restore “Tatar domination” in Crimea. For this, they noted the following reasons: 1) the Crimean Tatars constituted the “permanent element of the Crimea”; 2) as “the most ancient gentlemen of Crimea”, they formed the basis of the entire economic life of the peninsula and were the majority of the population of Crimea; 3) they protect the independence of Crimea; 4) having a parliament and a political national organization, they are best prepared to defend the interests of Crimea in "international diplomacy"; 5) “thanks historical and the military capabilities of their race, they can maintain peace and tranquility in the country ”; 6) Crimean Tatars have the support of the Central Council.

In their memorandum, the Crimean nationalists proposed to transform the Crimea into an “independent neutral Khanate”, which would be supported by Germany and Turkey. It was proposed to liberate the Crimea from the "domination and political influence of the Russians." To strengthen the personnel it was proposed to return to the Crimea all Tatar officials and officers who lived in the Ottoman Empire, Bulgaria. Among the priority measures was the formation of the Tatar army.

As the Crimean Tatars stabbed in the back of Russia in the years of the revolution and the Civil War. Part of 2

Flag of the Crimean Regional Government M. Sulkevich

New invaders. White Crimea

The German government in the Crimea lasted a bit. Germany was defeated in the war and in November 1918 surrendered. Soon, new occupants began to rule in the Crimea. On November 26 a squadron of the Entente appeared on the roadstead of Sevastopol. On board the ships were British marines, French and Senegalese arrows and Greeks. The main base of the invaders was Sevastopol. Separate groups of invaders settled in Yevpatoria, Yalta, Theodosia and Kerch.

The new “rescuers of Crimea” declared that they had come to “restore order” and guarantee payment of royal debts to the Entente powers. The new liberal, puppet government of Crimea enthusiastically welcomed the "rescuers". The Crimean Tatar nationalists, seeking a new owner, arrived at the bow.

The nationalists hoped that the new government would support their aspirations. However, the new owners of the Crimea disappointed them. They relied on the White movement. In addition, the new invaders did not have time to establish themselves in the Crimea. Soviet power again occupied the peninsula. In April, 1918, parts of the Ukrainian Front successfully conducted operations to liberate the Crimea. Red troops occupied the whole Crimea, except for the Kerch Peninsula. April 28-29 was established by the Crimean SSR.

But this time the Soviet government did not last long in Crimea. In June, a white landing force headed by Major General Slashchev was landed on the peninsula. By June 26, the Red Army left the Crimean Peninsula under the onslaught of the enemy. True, this did not bring any benefit to the Crimean Tatars. The commander-in-chief of the Armed Forces of the South of Russia (VSYUR), A. I. Denikin, spoke in favor of a “united and indivisible Russia,” so he did not feel any sympathy for the Crimean Tatar separatists. The White Administration completely ignored the aspirations of the Crimean Tatars for independence.

Moreover, all the germs of separatism ruthlessly uprooted. So, in the summer of 1919, the Crimean Tatar directory was dissolved. The attitude of the new government to the Crimean Tatar nationalists is well characterized by the following event. Once, during a meeting of the Crimean-Tatar nationalist youth in the large garden of the Khan's palace, a Cossack detachment appeared, blocking the exits so that no one would run away. Then everyone gathered whipped.

At the same time, the Crimean nationalists continued to fight against the Soviet power. Thus, the armed groups "Milli Firka" ("National Party"), a political party of the Crimean Tatars, which had good contacts in Turkey, participated at the front in battles with the Red Army.

Crimean nationalists tried to find new owners. In April, 1920, Seidamet proposed a mandate over Crimea to Poland. However, Pilsudski did not give a direct answer. He said that this would be possible only with the approval of the League of Nations and the consent of Kiev (the Petliura government). It is clear that the Petliurists did not agree, stating that they agree only on broad autonomy. In November 1920, Seydamet visited Warsaw. The leader of the Crimean separatists told Pilsudski that the Tatars did not support Wrangel, but did not want the return of the Bolsheviks either. They hope to create an independent “Tatar republic” on the model of Estonia or Latvia. Crimean separatists have established close contacts with the Polish General Staff.

However, the fate of the Crimean Peninsula was not decided in Warsaw and not by the Crimean nationalists. Soon the troops of the Southern Front launched a decisive offensive, breaking through the defenses of the white troops at Perekop. By 17 November 1920, the Crimea was liberated from whites. On the peninsula, Soviet power was restored again. Some nationalists "repainted" the Social Democrats, others went underground.

Crimean Tatars on the way to World War II

In October, the 1921, the Central Executive Committee and the CPC issued a decree establishing the Crimean Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic within the RSFSR. 7 November The 1 All-Crimean Constituent Congress of Soviets in Simferopol proclaimed the creation of the Crimean Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic. The Constitution was adopted and the leadership of the autonomous republic was chosen.

In the 1920s, when the positions of the internationalist Trotskyists were strong in Moscow and in the provinces, who saw all the problems in “Great Russian, great-power chauvinism”, the course was set for the so-called. "Indigenization". According to the concept of internationalists in the Russian Empire, small nations were "oppressed", so in the new Soviet state they received all sorts of benefits, privileges, national areas received the opportunity to prioritize the development of various cultural, social and economic programs. At an accelerated pace, they created the national intelligentsia of small nations, nominated their representatives for leadership positions in the state and party apparatus, the education system and the economy. In essence, ethnocracy was created at an accelerated pace, which ultimately became one of the prerequisites for the demise of the Soviet Union.

No exception and the Crimean peninsula. At the same time, a significant number of “former” Crimean Tatar nationalists, who “repainted” in time, fell into the leadership of the republic and into leading posts in various spheres. In addition, they could argue that during the rule of the White Army in the Crimea, they suffered from the "great-power manners" of the leaders of the white movement, and before that they suffered under the "oppression of tsarism."

A typical representative of the Crimean ethnocracy was Veli Ibraimov. His story pretty well describes the negative picture that has developed in the autonomous republic. Ibraimov lived in Turkey and the Transcaucasus for several years. In 1916, he headed the Crimean Tatar Union. The revolution and the Bolsheviks' course on the nomination of national cadres opened up a brilliant career for the former cashier. In 1919-1920 he served as a member of the Special Division of the Cheka on the Caucasian Front, in 1921 he became chairman of the Special Troika for Combating Banditry in Crimea, then People's Commissar of the Workers and Peasants Inspection (RCT) of the Crimean ASSR. In 1924, he became chairman of the Central Executive Committee of the Crimean Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic.

The cause of the collapse of Ibraimov’s career was his comrade, the nationalist Amet Hayser, who “repainted” the Bolsheviks. It was a very remarkable person. The person is physically developed, tall, broad-shouldered, frightening look. A former officer of the tsarist army, in 1918, he fought in the ranks of the White Army against the Reds. He served in the Crimean Tatar formations. In 1920, he served in counterintelligence in the army of Wrangel, more than once took part in reprisals against Soviet officials, party workers, members of the underground fighters and partisans. After the fall of the White Crimea, Hayser organized a gang formation and went into the mountains, from where he committed predatory raids.

However, this did not lead him to a deserved highest degree. In May, Hayser and his henchmen were amnestied. Moreover, the former White Guard and gangster became the commandant of the detachment, who was in the Special Troika. His accomplices also entered the same squad. Hayserov was even presented with a personal revolver for good service, as a “selfless fighter on the gangster front.” The revolver was presented on behalf of the Deputy Chairman of the Crimean Central Election Commission Ibraimov. Soon Hayser became the personal secretary, the security guard and attorney Ibraimov. He held this position until 1926, then he went to work at the House of the Peasant. In the same year, the Municipal Court held the trial of the Muslumov brothers, who led a revolt of the local kulaks. In this case, was involved and Hayser. He escaped punishment only through the intervention of Ibraimov.

Ibraimov decided to kill the witnesses for the prosecution A. Seidametov and I. Cholak. They did not accept the decision of the court and continued to denounce Khayserov. Hayser and his associates 28 May 1927, attacked Seidametov. The witness received 13 wounds, including several severe ones, but he miraculously survived. Cholaku less fortunate. 12 July he was lured into the apartment Ibraimov and strangled. The body of the former red partisan was dumped in a city dump. However, the killers miscalculated. Before going to the meeting, Cholak informed the duty officer of the Red Army that he had been summoned by the CEC chairman and that he would go to him, but he was afraid for his life.

Ibraimov unlocked in every way, but was exposed. In addition, during the investigation revealed other crimes of a prominent figure. He turned out to be a robber of considerable sums of money spent on personal needs and on the support of hiding thugs and other private individuals. In 1928, Ibraimov was removed from his post as chairman of the Crimean CEC, arrested and shot.

It should be noted that during the years of perestroika and reforms, Veli Ibraimov (Ibrahimov) became for the Crimean nationalists a “hero” who “fought for the tatarisation of the Crimea”, for the resettlement of the indigenous people from uncomfortable and small plots to the best lands and personally confronted Stalin. Another "great martyr" who suffered from Stalin's "bloody tyrant"! .. Although in reality it was a typical thievish head of the national region who promoted "his own", connected with local crime and did not shun personally to commit serious crimes. Therefore, he was shot for "terrorist act", "participation in a gangster gang" and "embezzlement".

This case gives an understanding of why during the invasion of German troops, the Crimean Tatars massively betrayed the Soviet Union. The infection that manifested itself in the years of the revolution and the Civil War, not only was not bred, but also took deep roots. Disguised as communists and Komsomol members, the Crimean Tatar nationalists did not forget about their true goal.
Author:
Articles from this series:
As the Crimean Tatars stabbed in the back of Russia in the years of the revolution and the Civil War
As the Crimean Tatars stabbed in the back of Russia in the years of the revolution and the Civil War. Part of 2
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. itr
    itr 19 March 2014 08: 00
    -1
    The article was written by a citizen of Ukraine or a former but residing in Israel !!!! )))))) Ukrainians since the word "" removes! killed Russians many times more than Crimean Tatars
    so forget about Crimea and then about other areas, and you yourself wouldn’t get to Romania
    quietly receive Russian citizenship. And wake up and sniff nervously into a rag and spew out your poison.
    1. afire
      afire 19 March 2014 08: 13
      0
      I would not tear up the past, let's try to live in peace and with a clean face, and only then it will be seen. Because if already now we are starting to look for an excuse (or they are helping us) to disgust any nationality, then the multinational unity of Russia may begin to collapse, which cannot be allowed. Times are changing, morals are changing, people are changing, and it’s not worth making unequivocal conclusions based on events that took place a century ago. Everyone should have a chance for rehabilitation, everyone should have a choice, but if we begin to denigrate those nationalities that were once against us, this will lead us to clashes.
      From now on, we did not recommend those who wish to publish articles with similar headings.
  2. parus2nik
    parus2nik 19 March 2014 08: 03
    0
    If you look, the civil war in Russia is a confrontation between the central government and nationalists of different stripes, which were supported by Europe, the USA and Japan ..

Как крымские татары вонзили нож в спину России в годы революции и Гражданской войны. Часть 2

Захват немцами весной 1918 года Крымского полуострова вызвал резкую активизацию крымско-татарских националистов. Крымские националисты немедленно стали активными прислужниками оккупантов. Один из лидеров националистов, Д. Сейдамет, который вернулся из Константинополя, куда бежал от большевиков, поняв, что сила за немцами, а не за турками, немедленно заявил, что «нашей ориентацией может быть только германская ориентация». Выступая перед Курултаем 16 мая 1918 года, Сейдамет заявил, что интересы Германии совпадают с интересами «самостоятельного Крыма».

Чтобы получить поддержку на полуострове, немцы учредили марионеточное правительство. Сейдамет на заседании Курултая был провозглашен премьер-министром. Однако эти планы натолкнулись на активное противодействие со стороны русских либералов, которые отказались работать в правительстве крымско-татарских националистов. С учётом того, что на стороне земств, городских дум и партийных демократических структур была большая сила, немцы пересмотрели свой план и в июне поручили формирование правительства генерал-лейтенанту Сулькевичу. Командир 1-го мусульманского корпуса, царский генерал и литовский татарин Матвей Александрович Сулькевич, показался немцам подходящей компромиссной фигурой. 25 июня новое правительство сформировали. Сейдамет сохранил в нём весомый пост — главы МИДа. Сулькевич занял пост премьер-министра, министра внутренних и военных дел.

В декларации «К населению Крыма» была объявлено о самостоятельности полуострова, вводилось гражданство Крыма и государственная символика. Планировали создать собственные вооруженные силы и денежную единицу. Ввели три государственных языка: русский, крымско-татарский и немецкий. Новое правительство сформировало в Ялте карательный отряд из крымских татар численность в 700 человек.


Однако крымско-татарские националисты не собирались останавливаться на достигнутом. В июле 1918 года от имени Курултая немецкому монарху был отправлен меморандум. В нём националисты сообщали о «русском иге», «жестоких притеснениях» и предлагали восстановить в Крыму «татарское владычество». Для этого они отметили следующие основания: 1) крымские татары составляли «постоянный элемент Крыма»; 2) как «наиболее старинные господа Крыма», они создавали основу всей экономической жизни полуострова и были большинством населения Крыма; 3) они защищают независимость Крыма; 4) имея парламент и политическую национальную организацию, они лучше всего подготовлены к отстаиванию интересов Крыма в «интернациональной дипломатии»; 5) «благодаря историческим и военным способностям своей расы они могут сохранить мир и спокойствие в стране»; 6) крымские татары имеют поддержку Центральной Рады.

В своем меморандуме крымские националисты предлагали преобразовать Крым в «независимое нейтральное ханство», которое будет опираться на поддержку Германии и Турции. Крым предлагалось освободить от «господства и политического влияния русских». Для укрепления кадров предлагалось вернуть в Крым всех татарских чиновников и офицеров, которые проживали в Османской империи, Болгарии. Среди первоочередных мер было формирование татарской армии.

Как крымские татары вонзили нож в спину России в годы революции и Гражданской войны. Часть 2

Флаг Крымского краевого правительства М. Сулькевича

Новые оккупанты. Белый Крым

Немецкая власть в Крыму продержалась немного. Германия потерпела поражение в войне и в ноябре 1918 года капитулировала. Уже вскоре в Крыму стали хозяйничать новые оккупанты. 26 ноября на рейде Севастополя появилась эскадра Антанты. На борту кораблей были британские морские пехотинцы, французские и сенегальские стрелки и греки. Главной базой оккупантов стал Севастополь. Отдельные отряды интервентов расположились в Евпатории, Ялте, Феодосии и Керчи.

Новые «спасители Крыма» заявили, что пришли для «восстановления порядка» и гарантии выплаты царских долгов державам Антанты. Новое либеральное, марионеточное правительство Крыма с энтузиазмом приветствовало «спасителей». Прибыли на поклон крымско-татарские националисты, ищущие нового хозяина.

Националисты надеялись, что новая власть поддержит их устремления. Однако новые хозяева Крыма разочаровали их. Они делали ставку на Белое движение. К тому же новые оккупанты не успели утвердиться в Крыму. Советская власть снова заняла полуостров. В апреле 1918 года части Украинского фронта успешно провели операции по освобождению Крыма. Красные войска заняли весь Крым, кроме Керченского полуострова. 28-29 апреля была учреждена Крымская ССР.

Но и на этот раз советская власть долго в Крыму не продержалась. В июне на полуостров был высажен белый десант под началом генерал-майора Слащева. К 26 июня Красная Армия под натиском противника оставила Крымский полуостров. Правда, никакой выгоды это крымским татарам не принесло. Главнокомандующий Вооруженными силами Юга России (ВСЮР) А. И. Деникин выступал за «единую и неделимую Россию», поэтому никаких симпатий к крымско-татарским сепаратистам не испытывал. Белая администрация полностью проигнорировала устремления крымских татар к независимости.

Более того, все ростки сепаратизма безжалостно выкорчевывали. Так, летом 1919 года была распущена крымско-татарская директория. Отношение новой власти к крымско-татарским националистам хорошо характеризует следующее событие. Однажды во время собрания крымско-татарской националистической молодежи в большом саду ханского дворца, заявился казачий отряд, блокировал выходы, чтобы никто не сбежал. Затем всех собравшихся выпороли.

При этом крымские националисты продолжали бороться против советской власти. Так, вооружённые формирования «Милли Фирка» («Национальная партия»), политической партии крымских татар, которая имела хорошие контакты в Турции, участвовали на фронте в боях с Красной Армией.

Крымские националисты пытались найти новых хозяев. В апреле 1920 года Сейдамет предложил мандат над Крымом Польше. Однако Пилсудский не дал прямого ответа. Он сообщил, что это будет возможно только с одобрения Лиги Наций и согласия Киева (петлюровского правительства). Понятно, что петлюровцы не дали согласия, заявив, что согласны только на широкую автономию. В ноябре 1920 года Сейдамет посетил Варшаву. Лидер крымских сепаратистов заявил Пилсудскому, что татары не поддерживают Врангеля, но не хотят и возвращения большевиков. Они надеются создать самостоятельную «татарскую республику» по образцу Эстонии или Латвии. Крымские сепаратисты наладили плотные контакты с польским Генштабом.

Однако судьба Крымского полуострова решалась не в Варшаве и не крымскими националистами. Вскоре войска Южного фронта перешли в решительное наступление, прорвав оборону белых войск на Перекопе. К 17 ноября 1920 года Крым был освобожден от белых. На полуострове снова восстановилась советская власть. Часть националистов «перекрасилась» в социал-демократов, другие ушли в подполье.

Крымские татары на пути ко Второй мировой войне

В октябре 1921 года ВЦИК и СНК издали декрет об учреждении Крымской Автономной Советской Социалистической Республики в составе РСФСР. 7 ноября 1-й Всекрымский учредительный съезд Советов в Симферополе провозгласил создание Крымской АССР. Была принята Конституция и выбрано руководство автономной республики.

В 1920-е годы, когда в Москве и на местах были сильны позиции интернационалистов-троцкистов, которые все проблемы видели в «великорусском, великодержавном шовинизме», был взят курс на т. н. «коренизацию». Согласно концепции интернационалистов в Российской империи малые народы были «угнетены», поэтому в новом советском государстве они получали всевозможные льготы, привилегии, национальные области получили возможность на приоритетное развитие всевозможных культурных, социальных и экономических программ. Ускоренными темпами создавали национальную интеллигенцию малых народов, выдвигали их представителей на руководящие должности в государственном и партийном аппарате, системе образования и экономике. По сути, форсированными темпами создавали этнократию, что в итоге стало одной из предпосылок гибели Советского Союза.

Не стал исключением и Крымский полуостров. При этом в руководство республикой и на руководящие посты в самых различных сферах попало значительное число «бывших» крымско-татарских националистов, которые вовремя «перекрасились». К тому же они могли утверждать, что во время господства Белой армии в Крыму, они пострадали от «великодержавных замашек» лидеров белого движения, а до этого страдали под «гнётом царизма».

Типичным представителем крымской этнократии был Вели Ибраимов. Его история довольно хорошо характеризует негативную картину, которая сложилась в автономной республике. Ибраимов несколько лет жил в Турции и в Закавказье. В 1916 году возглавил крымско-татарский союз. Революция и курс большевиков на выдвижение национальных кадров открыли для бывшего кассира блестящую карьеру. В 1919-1920 гг. он служил членом Особого отдела ВЧК на Кавказском фронте, в 1921 стал председателем Особой тройки по борьбе с бандитизмом в Крыму, затем народным комиссаром Рабоче-крестьянской инспекции (РКИ) Крымской АССР. В 1924 году он стал председателем ЦИК Крымской АССР.

Причиной крушения карьеры Ибраимова был его товарищ, «перекрасившийся» в большевики националист Амет Хайсеров. Это была весьма примечательная личность. Человек физически развитый, высокий, широкоплечий, пугающего вида. Бывший офицер царской армии, в 1918 году он сражался в рядах Белой армии против красных. Служил в крымско-татарских формированиях. В 1920 году в армии Врангеля служил в контрразведке, не раз принимал участие в расправах над советскими служащими, партийными работниками, подпольщиками и партизанами. После падения Белого Крыма Хайсеров организовал бандформирование и ушел в горы, откуда совершал грабительские набеги.

Однако это не привело его к заслуженной высшей мере. В мае Хайсеров и его подручные были амнистированы. Более того, бывший белогвардеец и бандит стал комендантом отряда, который состоял при Особой тройке. В этот же отряд вошли и его сообщники. Хайсерову даже вручили именной револьвер за хорошую службу, как «самоотверженному борцу на бандитском фронте». Револьвер был вручен от имени заместителя председателя Крымского ЦИКа Ибраимова. Вскоре Хайсеров стал личным секретарем, охранником и поверенным Ибраимова. Эту должность он занимал до 1926 года, затем он перешёл на работу в Дом Крестьянина. В этом же году в Главсуде прошел судебный процесс над братьями Муслюмовыми, которые возглавили бунт местных кулаков. В этом деле был замешан и Хайсеров. Он избежал наказания только благодаря вмешательству Ибраимова.

Ибраимов решил убить свидетелей обвинения А. Сейдаметова и И. Чолака. Они не смирились с решением суда и продолжали обличать Хайсерова. Хайсеров и его сообщники 28 мая 1927 года напали на Сейдаметова. Свидетель получил 13 ран, включая несколько тяжелых, но чудом выжил. Чолаку повезло меньше. 12 июля его заманили в квартиру Ибраимова и задушили. Тело бывшего красного партизана выбросили на городской свалке. Однако убийцы просчитались. Чолак прежде чем пойти на встречу, сообщил дежурному красноармейцу, что его вызвал председатель ЦИК и что он пойдёт к нему, но боится за свою жизнь.

Ибраимов всячески отпирался, но был разоблачён. Кроме того, в ходе следствия выяснились и другие преступления видного деятеля. Он оказался расхитителем значительных денежных сумм, которые тратил на личные нужды и на поддержку скрывающихся бандитов и других частных лиц. В 1928 году Ибраимова сняли с поста председателя Крымского ЦИКа, арестовали и расстреляли.

Надо отметить, что в годы перестройки и реформ Вели Ибраимов (Ибрагимов) стал для крымских националистов «героем», который «боролся за татаризацию Крыма», за переселение коренного народа с неудобных и маленьких участков на лучшие земли и лично противостоял Сталину. Очередной «великомученик», пострадавший от «кровавого тирана» Сталина!.. Хотя в реальности это был типичный вороватый глава национальной области, продвигавший «своих», связанный с местным криминалом и не гнушавшийся лично совершать тяжкие преступления. Поэтому он и был расстрелян за «террористический акт», «участие в бандитской шайке» и «растрату».

Это дело дает понимание того, почему во время вторжения немецких войск крымские татары массово предали Советский Союз. Зараза, которая проявилась в годы революции и Гражданской войны, не только не была выведена, но пустила глубокие корни. Замаскировавшиеся под коммунистов и комсомольцев крымско-татарские националисты не забывали о своей истинной цели.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 2
  1. itr 19 марта 2014 08:00
    Статью написал гражданин Украины или бывший но проживающий в Израиле !!!! )))))) Украинцы так как слово " " удаляет! убили русских во много раз больше чем крымские татары
    так что забудьте про Крым потом про другие области ,а сами что бы не попасть к Румынам
    по тихой грусти получите Российское гражданство. И будите сидеть и нервно сопеть в тряпочку и изрыгать свой яд .
    itr
    1. afire 19 марта 2014 08:13
      Я бы не стал ворошить прошлое, давайте попробуем жить в мире и с чистого лица, а уж далее будет видно. Потому что если уже сейчас мы начинаем искать повод(или нам помогают) для отвращения какой либо национальности, то может начать рушиться многонациональное единство России, чего допустить нельзя. Меняются времена, меняются нравы, меняются люди и делать однозначные выводы на основании событий, прошедших век назад, не стоит. У всех должен быть шанс на реабилитацию, у всех должен быть выбор, но если мы начнем сейчас очернять те национальности, которые когда то были против нас, то это приведёт нас к столкновениям.
      Впредь не рекомендовал мы желающим публиковать статьи с подобными заголовками.
  2. parus2nik 19 марта 2014 08:03
    Если разобраться, гражданская война в России, это противостояние центральной власти и националистов разных мастей,которых поддерживала Европа,США и Япония..
    parus2nik

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня