Special Forces beyond the limits of the possible

3


The film tells about people who have something to oppose evil, for which the words “honor”, ​​“valor”, “duty”, “courage” are not an empty sound.

We will never see their faces. We will never know what feelings are hiding under the black mask of the special forces. Special Forces fighters are taught not to show the psychological delights of their organisms. Their work is already sophisticated, because tens, hundreds, and sometimes thousands of other lives depend on the jewelery of its execution.

About spetsnaz filmed a huge number of documentaries and feature films. But all this is only short and fragmentary episodes, no one has yet given a complete picture of this phenomenon. This film is an attempt to show all sides of what we call “special forces”. Who are these people really? What operations in the world were they carried out? What happens to them after leaving the special forces and whether it is possible to leave the special forces detachment at all.

Methods of training special forces soldiers are kept under the "state secret". Any professional will define them in one word - beyond the limits. But the ultimate mode of operation is the norm for special forces. Long years of training at the decisive moment will turn into a short five minutes, during which it is necessary to find inner strength and win.

In the film, you will see the victory of the human spirit: the commando will spread his leg with a knife, and then without painkillers, without blinking an eye, sew it up, because a large blood loss can interfere with the clearly accomplished task. You will see the amazed faces of American professionals, to whom our special forces showed only a small part of their skills.


Special Forces beyond the limits of the possible
    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    3 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. dred
      0
      November 27, 2011
      Special forces should always be psychologically strong.
    2. 0
      February 10 2012
      Well, where is the video itself?
    3. enot555
      +1
      January 31 2013
      Glory to the special forces !!!
    4. 0
      August 12 2013
      People are only executing orders, instruments ..... So the Germans in the Second World War also burn prisoners of war in furnaces, also only executing orders, also only instruments? So who will think for all of you? Vaughn began to reach Kvachkov’s troika, so they put him in .... You won’t think for yourself, don’t blame your life ...

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Спецназ за гранью возможного

3


Фильм рассказывает о людях, которым есть, что противопоставить злу, для которых слова «честь», «доблесть», «долг», «мужество» - не пустой звук.

Мы никогда не увидим их лиц. Мы никогда не узнаем, какие чувства скрываются под черной маской спецназовца. Бойцов спецназа учат не показывать психологические изыски своих организмов. Их работа – это уже изыск, потому что от ювелирности ее исполнения зависят десятки, сотни, а иногда и тысячи других жизней.

О спецназе снято огромное количество документальных и художественных фильмов. Но все это лишь короткие и обрывочные эпизоды, полной картины этого явления не давал еще никто. Этот фильме попытка показать все стороны того, что мы называем «спецназом». Кто на самом деле эти люди? Какие операции в мире были ими проведены? Что происходит с ними после ухода из спецназа и можно ли вообще уйти из отряда специального назначения.

Методы обучения бойцов спецназа хранятся под грифом «государственная тайна». Любой профессионал определит их одним словом – запредельно. Но запредельный режим работы – это норма для спецназа. Долгие годы тренировок в решающий момент превратятся в короткие пять минут, за которые надо найти внутренние силы и победить.

В фильме вы увидте победу человеческого духа: спецназовец распорет ножом свою ногу, а потом без обезболивающих, не моргнув глазом, зашьет ее, потому что большая кровопотеря может помешать четко выполнить поставленную задачу. Увидите пораженные лица американских профессионалов, которым наши спецназовцы продемонстрировали лишь небольшую часть своих навыков.


Спецназ за гранью возможного
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    3 комментария
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. dred
      0
      27 ноября 2011
      Спецназ всегда должен быть психологически сильным.
    2. 0
      10 февраля 2012
      ну и где само видео?
    3. enot555
      +1
      31 января 2013
      Слава спецназу!!!
    4. 0
      12 августа 2013
      Люди только исполняющие приказы, инструменты..... Значит и немцы во вторую мировую сжигающие в печах пленных, тоже только исполняющие приказы, тоже только инструменты? Так кто же за вас всех думать будет? Вон до Квачкова трохи доходить стало, так его и посадили.... Не будете думать сами, так и не пеняйте свою жизнь...

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»