Military Review

Vladislav Gulevich: Ukraine plunges into brown dregs

12
In February, a coup d'état took place in Ukraine, as a result of which President Viktor Yanukovych was removed from power. The United States and the European Union welcomed the coming to power of the pro-Western opposition, relying on the armed forces of the ultra-right, who took an active part in the "Euromaidan", and after the overthrow of the president - in racketeering and terror against their ideological opponents. A number of Ukrainian public figures, after repeated threats to their address, fearing for the lives of their relatives, left their homes with their families and went abroad. What happened in Ukraine and why it became necessary to take the family to Siberia on March 15 in an interview with a REGNUM correspondent was told by a Ukrainian political analyst and analyst at the Center for Conservative Studies in the sociology of international relations of Moscow State University. Lomonosov Vladislav Gulevich.


REGNUM: What is happening in Ukraine and what is waiting for it?

Ukraine plunges into brown slime. I mean neo-Bandera sentiment and the degree of radicalization of Ukrainian society. The degree of moral degradation of the Ukrainian society was clearly demonstrated by Euromaidan, when even the elderly squealed with delight at the sight of the wounded soldiers of the “Berkut” and the black and red UPA flags. If at the dawn of Ukrainian independence, the younger generation suffered no nationalist seizures, because of age, well-established political opinions, today nationalism penetrates the souls of the elderly. For more than 20 years, the population of Ukraine has been subjected to continuous information influence by its own authorities, and an increase in the degree of radicalization of Ukrainian society is a natural result.

Another aspect is the economic turmoil accompanying Ukraine throughout the years of its independent existence. Low wages, high prices, unemployment - all this brought the people to the point that they readily spoke out against the incumbent president, believing the next colorful promises about the coming "golden age." There was a link between the passive, in its essence, average statistical man in the street and passionate ultraradical groups that determined the appearance of Euromaidan. The average protester obediently trudged over for the more assertive and active, and now not only visitors from Western Ukrainian regions, but submarines from other regions, stood over Euromaidan with Bandera banners.

Ukraine is now experiencing a surge of anti-Russian hysteria. A bad dancer is always hampered by something, and the new authorities need to find an external object to which all the failures and misses can be attributed. Russia is traditionally elected this object. Anti-Russian squeals and grunting are heard from all the cracks: in social networks, on television, radio, in the press. Those who did not support Euromaidan now have a hard time. They are looked upon as enemies. This happened at the end of 1980, when Ukrainian bureaucrats diligently cultivated nationalistic sentiments in society to secede from the USSR: a neighbor cursed with a neighbor, a husband with his wife, and children with his parents.

The new authorities do not control right-wing radical groups, and such formations themselves decide with whom to join a political union, and with whom to fight. Euro-usurpers cannot ensure the safety of their own citizens. The former "Euromaidan laborers" who have switched from revolution to crime are hanging around Kiev. A growing number of crimes with the use of firearms weapons etc.

At the same time, the scope of the presence of the Right Sector on the Ukrainian political scene is expanding. Media reports on the inclusion of members of this neo-Nazi group in the Armed Forces of Ukraine.

Externally, life in Ukraine goes on. There are no interruptions in the products and provision of personal services, but, unfortunately, all the problems are still ahead.

REGNUM: How did you find yourself in Russia?

In those areas where the "Euro-democratic forces" won, repressions were launched against those who occupied active life positions during the Euromaidan clock and did not put up with the arrival of the last Bandera and Shukhevych in Kiev. For the average man, far from politics, everything looks calm. No one arrests bakers, salesmen or taxi drivers, but quietly cleansing the information field from the most visible and active journalists, political scientists, and “anti-Maidnovian” publicists. Such people are punished simply for their position. Not for any of their actions, but for their opinion, and for the fact that they dared to have an opinion that is different from the majority opinion of Ukrainian television. They are threatened with either violence or arrest. There were slogans about the continuation of the revolution, about the need not to stop the pursuit of its enemies. The prosecutor general appointed a representative of the right-wing “Freedom”, the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs - a representative of the “Batkivshchyna” party, to whom right-wing abscesses are also not alien. So, expressing your opinion in Ukraine has become an insecure affair.

Seven days by car, and my family was far from the “euromaid” Ukraine - in the snowy Siberia, in my small homeland. But I am not indifferent to watch the neo-Nazi sabbath occurring in Ukraine. Of the three Eastern Slavic republics (Russia, Ukraine, Belarus), Ukraine lives the worst of all, and, at the same time, is the only republic that has followed the path of nationalism. Ukraine occupies an unacceptable second place after the Baltic states in the degree of glorification of former SS soldiers and Wehrmacht warriors. Aspiring SS men marching through the streets of Latvia, Estonia and more in Ukraine. You can not tolerate this.
Originator:
http://www.regnum.ru/news/polit/1778600.html
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. W1950
    W1950 18 March 2014 07: 06
    +1
    Replaced sewed on a sewing band.
    1. Denis
      Denis 18 March 2014 07: 42
      +7
      Quote: W1950
      Replaced sewed on a sewing band.
      1. CALL.
        CALL. 18 March 2014 10: 29
        +2
        Now Ukraine is experiencing a surge of anti-Russian hysteria.


  2. Tatarus
    Tatarus 18 March 2014 07: 21
    +2
    "In those areas where we won"Eurodemocratic forces","
    - typo correctly EURODEMONIC FORCES
    1. Ross
      Ross 18 March 2014 11: 03
      0
      All this is as old as the world. To bring people to extreme bitterness and toss into their heads the most convenient and easily swallowed idea: if you are humiliated, then the external enemy is to blame (Jews, etc. according to the list). The main thing is far from the truth. After all, as in a parable, if a cow died in you, it is so nice that it also died in a neighbor. Why work on yourself? Why get smarter and see true manipulators?
      To destroy and kill is so easy, and now none of them, these hundreds of Euromaidans, will agree to another. And the naive people, frightened by street crime, calms themselves with false propaganda, calms their fear of what they have done, and so as not to see how the oligarchs with the new government plunder the remnants of their country ...
      Anyway, there will be a hangover and oh, how difficult ... Therefore, they drive away fear with the lies of their media.
  3. mamont5
    mamont5 18 March 2014 07: 35
    +1
    "Former" Euromaidan laborers "who have switched from revolution to crime are wandering around Kiev. The number of crimes with the use of firearms, etc. is growing."

    Everything repeats again. It’s one thing on the Maidan to tear a throat and throwing stones, and it’s quite another to work to live better later.
    It was the same before. The Don Cossacks, in their free time from the war, plowed the land, and Zaporizhzhya Sechiks, having become a Cossack forgot about work. And they were not battling with Poland for freedom, but so that the same Poland would take them into her army and write them in the registry.
  4. shatu
    shatu 18 March 2014 07: 53
    +8
    Would your grandfather shoot worse then, we would now drink Bavarian beer

    I recommend everyone to watch this short film, shot in 2011 in Ukraine



    It causes deep pain, I’ve watched it again and again, and every time I grind my teeth, I want some Bandera creature to come under my arm!
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Quantum
    Quantum 18 March 2014 08: 54
    +1
    The author is right, but the idea of ​​independence has been around for a long time in Ukraine. The most active phase of its development was in 1991-2014, both young and old,
    frantically began to finish off Ukraine. What's next? The darkness of the brown plague,
    continues its victorious procession. Soon, there will be a date (22.02.2014) - month
    the coming to power of the Neo-Bandera. Ahead, Ukraine is waiting for economic
    chaos, the deterioration of the life of every Ukrainian. In all, of course, they accuse her,
    as historically accepted in Ukraine.
  7. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 18 March 2014 09: 31
    +1
    Needless to say, the article is sad, but still there is hope that common sense in the heads of the Ukrainian people will prevail over the frenzy of "independence" and the "brown plague"! In another case, a complete ABZA will come!
  8. S-17
    S-17 18 March 2014 09: 34
    +2
    Quote: Quantum
    The author is right, but the idea of ​​independence has been around for a long time in Ukraine. The most active phase of its development was in 1991-2014, both young and old,
    frantically began to finish off Ukraine. What's next? The darkness of the brown plague,
    continues its victorious procession. Soon, there will be a date (22.02.2014) - month
    the coming to power of the Neo-Bandera. Ahead, Ukraine is waiting for economic
    chaos, the deterioration of the life of every Ukrainian. In all, of course, they accuse her,
    as historically accepted in Ukraine.

    It’s only a month, and they already had time to poke the Crimea, and with the same success, they are paving the southeast. And this is only geographically, not to mention economics, security, etc.
  9. GHOST_AAA
    GHOST_AAA 18 March 2014 09: 44
    +2
    The film reflects not only Ukrainian reality, but also in some places Russian. A case from life, we’re standing with a friend, his tribe is approaching a 21 year old guy, he’s all from himself and he is telling us now a friend in Lexus will follow me and we will go around the women with him, in short, the show-offs will bend. We are with him, and from where your friend’s Lexus earns, he probably earns a lot, answers with his eyes downcast, and he took his father to ride. We have him, and you know who Lenin is, he know, this is the one who built Leningrad. We understand, and who is Stalin, he, this is the one who destroyed Leningrad. And such stupid people, children of the 90s, I don’t want to offend everyone, they will come after our generation. Which, instead of helping, will be shot on the phone. Regrettably.
  10. shibi
    shibi 18 March 2014 09: 44
    +6
    F.I. Tyutchev 1867 SILENT, SHAME EUROPE AND DO NOT DOWNLOAD YOUR RIGHTS! YOU IN RUSSIA JUST F * PA, AND THINK THAT HEADS!
  11. Ivan Russky
    Ivan Russky 18 March 2014 09: 57
    +2
    I wanted to write a lot about this, but I will limit myself only to this picture. it says it all
  12. Gagarin
    Gagarin 18 March 2014 10: 48
    0
    If Tyutchev really wrote like that - I enroll him IN YOUR HOMES!
    Not in the eyebrow but in the eye!
    Quote: sibi
    SILENT, SHAME EUROPE

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Владислав Гулевич: Украина погружается в коричневую муть

Владислав Гулевич: Украина погружается в коричневую мутьВ феврале на Украине произошел государственный переворот, в результате которого президент Виктор Янукович был отстранён от власти. США и Евросоюз приветствовали приход к власти прозападной оппозиции, опирающейся на вооруженные формирования ультраправых, принявших активное участие в "евромайдане", а после свержения президента - в рэкете и терроре против своих идейных оппонентов. Ряд украинских общественных деятелей после неоднократных угроз в свой адрес, опасаясь за жизни своих родных, вместе с семьями покинули свои дома и уехали за границу. О том, что происходит на Украине и почему возникла необходимость вывозить семью в Сибирь 15 марта в интервью корреспонденту ИА REGNUM рассказал украинский политолог, аналитик Центра консервативных исследований фак-та социологии международных отношений МГУ им. Ломоносова Владислав Гулевич.

ИА REGNUM: Что происходит на Украине и что её ждёт?

Украина погружается в коричневую муть. Я имею в виду необандеровские настроения и степень радикализации украинского общества. Степень моральной деградации украинского общества четко продемонстрировал Евромайдан, когда даже пожилые люди повизгивали от восторга при виде раненых бойцов "Беркута" и черно-красных флагов УПА. Если на заре украинской независимости националистическими припадками страдало юное поколение, не имевшее, в силу возраста, устоявшихся политических мнений, то сегодня национализм проникает и в души пожилых людей. Население Украины на протяжении более 20 лет подвергается непрерывному информационному влиянию со стороны собственных властей, и повышение градуса радикализации украинского общества - закономерный результат.


Другой аспект - экономические неурядицы, сопровождающие Украину все годы ее независимого существования. Низкие зарплаты, высокие цены, безработица - все это довело народ до того, что он с готовностью выступил против действующего президента, поверив очередным красочным обещаниям о грядущем "золотом веке". Произошла смычка пассивного, по своей сути, среднестатистического обывателя и пассионарных ультрарадикальных группировок, которые и определяли облик Евромайдана. Среднестатистический протестующий послушно поплелся за более напористыми и активными, и вот над Евромайданом с бандеровскими знаменами стояли уже не только приезжие из западно-украинских регионов, но и их подпаски из других областей.

Сейчас Украина переживает всплеск антироссийской истерии. Плохому танцору всегда что-то мешает, и новым властям надо найти внешний объект, на который можно было бы списать все неудачи и промахи. Этим объектом традиционно избирается Россия. Антироссийские визги и хрюканье раздаются из всех щелей: в социальных сетях, на телевидении, радио, в прессе. Тем, кто не поддерживал Евромайдан, сейчас приходится непросто. На них смотрят, как на врагов. Подобное происходило в конце 1980-х, когда украинские чинуши старательно взращивали националистические настроения в обществе, чтобы выйти из состава СССР: сосед ругался с соседом, муж - с женой, дети - с родителями.

Новые власти не контролируют праворадикальные группировки, и такие формирования сами решают, с кем вступать в политический союз, а с кем враждовать. Евроузурпаторы не в состоянии обеспечить безопасность собственных граждан. По Киеву шляются бывшие "чернорабочие Евромайдана", переключившиеся с революции на криминал. Растет число преступлений с применением огнестрельного оружия и т.д.

Одновременно расширяются масштабы присутствия "Правого сектора" на украинской политической сцене. СМИ сообщают о включении членов этой неонацистской группировки в состав Вооруженных сил Украины.

Внешне жизнь на Украине идет своим чередом. Нет перебоев с продуктами, оказанием бытовых услуг, но, к сожалению, все проблемы еще впереди.

ИА REGNUM: Как Вы оказались в России?

В тех областях, где победили "евродемократические силы", развернулись репрессии против тех, кто в часы Евромайдана занимал активную жизненную позицию, и не мирился с приходом в Киев последышей Бандеры и Шухевича. Для обывателя, далекого от политики, все выглядит спокойно. Пекарей, продавцов или таксистов никто не арестовывает, но по-тихому идет зачистка информационного поля от наиболее заметных и активных журналистов, политологов, публицистов "антимайдновских" взглядов. Таких людей карают просто за их позицию. Не за какие-нибудь их действия, а за их мнение, и за то, что они посмели иметь мнение, отличное от мнения зомбированного украинским телевидением большинства. Им угрожают или расправой, или арестом. Звучали лозунги о продолжении революции, о необходимости не прекращать преследования ее врагов. Генпрокурором назначили представителя праворадикальной "Свободы", главой МВД - представителя партии "Батькивщина", которой тоже не чужды праворадикальные абсцессы. Так что высказывать свое мнение на Украине стало небезопасным занятием.

Семь суток на автомобиле, и я с семьей оказался далеко от "евромайданной" Украины - в заснеженной Сибири, на своей малой родине. Но равнодушно наблюдать за неонацистским шабашом, происходящим на Украине, я не собираюсь. Из трех восточнославянских республик (Россия, Украина, Белоруссия) Украина живет хуже всех, и, при этом, является единственной республикой, пошедшей по пути национализма. Украина занимает малопочетное второе место после Прибалтики по степени прославления бывших эсэсовцев и вояк вермахта. Недобитые эсэсовцы маршируют по улицам Латвии, Эстонии и еще Украины. Мириться с этим нельзя.
Первоисточник: http://www.regnum.ru/news/polit/1778600.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. W1950 18 марта 2014 07:06
    Сменили шили на швайку.
    W1950
    1. Denis 18 марта 2014 07:42
      Цитата: W1950
      Сменили шили на швайку.
      1. З.О.В. 18 марта 2014 10:29
        Сейчас Украина переживает всплеск антироссийской истерии.


  2. Татарус 18 марта 2014 07:21
    "В тех областях, где победили "евродемократические силы","
    - опечатка правильно ЕВРОДЕМОНИЧЕСКИЕ СИЛЫ
    1. Ross 18 марта 2014 11:03
      Все это старо как мир. Довести людей до до крайнего ожесточения и подкинуть в их головы самую удобную и легко заглатываемую идею: если Вы унижены-значит виноват внешний враг(евреи, и т.д. по списку). Главное подальше от истины. Ведь как в притче, если у тебя сдохла корова, то так приятно чтобы и у соседа она тоже сдохла. Зачем работать над собой? Зачем умнеть и увидеть истинных манипуляторов?
      Крушить и убивать-так легко и теперь уже никто из них, этих сотен Евромайдана не согласится на другое. А наивный запуганный уличной преступностью народ, успокаивает себя лживой пропагандой, успокаивает свой страх чего они натворили и чтобы не видеть как олигархи с новой властью разграбливают остатки их страны...
      Похмелье все равно будет и ох какое тяжелое... Потому отгоняют страх ложью своих СМИ.
  3. mamont5 18 марта 2014 07:35
    "По Киеву шляются бывшие "чернорабочие Евромайдана", переключившиеся с революции на криминал. Растет число преступлений с применением огнестрельного оружия и т.д."

    Все повторяется снова. Одно дело на Майдане глотку драть и камнями кидаться и совсем другое - работать, чтобы потом жить лучше.
    Так же и раньше было. Донские казаки, в свободное от войны время землю пахали, а запорожские сечевики, став казаком про работу забывали. И с Польшей они не за свободу бодались, а чтобы та же Польша их в свою армию взяла, в реестровые записала.
  4. shatu 18 марта 2014 07:53
    Стрелял бы ты дед тогда похуже, мы бы сейчас баварское пиво пили

    Рекомендую всем посмотреть этот короткометражный фильм, снят в 2011 г. на Украине



    Вызывает глубокую боль, уже который раз смотрю, и каждый раз скрежеща зубами хочу чтобы какая-нибудь бандеровская твaрь попалась под руку!
    shatu
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Квантум 18 марта 2014 08:54
    Автор прав,но идея незалежности витала на Украине давно.Наиболее активна фаза ее развития получила в 1991-2014 гг.И млад и стар,
    исступленно принялись добивать Украину.Что дальше?Мрак коричневой чумы,
    продолжает свое победное шествие.Скоро,будет дата(22.02.2014)- месяц
    прихода к власти необандеровцев.Впереди,Украину ждет экономический
    хаос,ухудшение жизни каждого украинца.Во всем,конечно,обвинят ей,
    как исторически это принято на Украине.
    Квантум
  7. kartalovkolya 18 марта 2014 09:31
    Что и говорить статья печальна,но все таки есть надежда на то,что здравый смысл в головах украинского народа возобладает над угаром "самостийности" и "коричневой чумой"! В другом случае придет полный АБЗАЦ!
  8. S-17 18 марта 2014 09:34
    Цитата: Квантум
    Автор прав,но идея незалежности витала на Украине давно.Наиболее активна фаза ее развития получила в 1991-2014 гг.И млад и стар,
    исступленно принялись добивать Украину.Что дальше?Мрак коричневой чумы,
    продолжает свое победное шествие.Скоро,будет дата(22.02.2014)- месяц
    прихода к власти необандеровцев.Впереди,Украину ждет экономический
    хаос,ухудшение жизни каждого украинца.Во всем,конечно,обвинят ей,
    как исторически это принято на Украине.

    Всего месяц, а уже успели проср*ть Крым, и с тем же успехом проср*сирают Юго-восток. И это только географически, не говоря о экономике, безопасности и т.п.
  9. GHOST_AAA 18 марта 2014 09:44
    Фильм отражает не только украинскую действительность, но и местами Российскую. Случай из жизни, стоим с другом разговариваем подходит его племяш 21 год парню, весь из себя и говорит нам сейчас за мной друг на лексусе подъедет мы с ним по бабам поедем, короче гнет понты. Мы у него, а от куда у твоего друга лексус, зарабатывает наверное много, отвечает глаза опустив, у папы взял по кататься. Мы у него, а ты знаешь кто такой Ленин, он знаю, это тот кто построил Ленинград. Мы понятно, а кто такой Сталин, он, это тот кто разрушил Ленинград. И вот такие неумные люди дети 90х, не хочу обидеть всех, придут после нашего поколения. Которые вместо того чтобы помочь будут снимать на телефон. Прискорбно.
  10. сиби 18 марта 2014 09:44
    Ф.И. Тютчев 1867 год МОЛЧИ,ПОЗОРНАЯ ЕВРОПА И НЕ КАЧАЙ СВОИ ПРАВА! ТЫ У РОССИИ ПРОСТО Ж*ПА, А ДУМАЕШЬ,ЧТО ГОЛОВА!
  11. Иван Русский 18 марта 2014 09:57
    хотел много написать по этому поводу но ограничусь только этой картинкой. тут все сказано
    Иван Русский
  12. Gagarin 18 марта 2014 10:48
    Если Тютчев действительно так написал - зачисляю его В СВОИ КОРЕША!
    Не в бровь а в глаз!
    Цитата: сиби
    МОЛЧИ,ПОЗОРНАЯ ЕВРОПА
    Gagarin

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня