Military Review

False idols of the West. Part II. Margaret Thatcher

13
False idols of the West. Part II. Margaret Thatcher



Portal "However," continues the special project "False Idols of the West." We would like to present to the reader’s attention genuine portraits of those people who are considered to be indisputable authorities in the USA and Europe, a kind of religious characters who determined the development of civilization. And we are talking not only about politicians, but also about the philosophers and artists who created the Western cultural matrix.

One of the most revered idols in the West is British Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher. “The world has lost one of the great freedom fighters,” Barack Obama announced last year, having learned that the Baroness had passed away. But why did thousands of Englishmen so vigorously celebrate the demise of the “iron lady”, shooting champagne jams in the air, dancing and singing the once popular song of the rock band Hefner “When the witch dies”? "We will laugh on the day that Thatcher dies, and although we know that this is wrong, we will dance and sing all night," they cried.

"The Iron Lady"

Thatcher hated the poor, the students dubbed her the "evil witch", and the aristocrats considered an upstart. She became the creator of the British version of neo-conservatism, a harsh social and economic policy pursued by the Tory government in the 80s. For the sake of economic recovery, Thatcher didn’t stop at anything: when she was Minister of Education in the government of Edward Heath, she canceled distribution of free milk for schoolchildren aged from 7 to 11 years, for which she received the nickname “Milk Thief” (“Thatcher - milk snatcher”) . During the years of premiership, she reduced assistance to depressed regions, sharply reduced social spending, and closed unprofitable mines, leaving tens of thousands of people unemployed. When mass protests began, she mercilessly dispersed them with the help of mounted police. And in the end, she managed to “finish off” the trade unions, which she considered to be “internal enemies of the state”. “I am not a man of compromise, I am a man of conviction,” she said. - I have nothing against my ministers talking a lot. The main thing is that they do my will. ” It was almost impossible to convince the “iron lady”. “It was a lady with strong character,” said SVR veteran Mikhail Lyubimov in an interview with “However”. “It came from a petty-bourgeois environment: very practical, very organized and rational in its own way.”

Colleagues called her "neurotic punctual" and compared with the English train, which always comes on schedule. She urged the British not to wait for handouts from the state and to rely on their own strength in everything. “Thatcher,” writes the Guardian, “shared the philosophy of social Darwinism — that is, was convinced that the strongest survive in society, as in nature.” Yes, it took Britain out of the economic crisis with extremely tough measures, but at the same time supported the most predatory and aggressive individuals, not sparing the others.

“There is no society,” she used to say. “There are only separate men and women.” In Britain, of course, many did not like this thesis, and opponents claimed that Thatcher headed the most hated government in stories country. “The pill is bitter,” answered the “iron lady,” but the patient cannot recover without her.

Relations with Roni and Gorby: Victory in the Cold War

In foreign policy, Thatcher also could not tolerate compromises and defended with all her might the prestige of the dying British Empire. Perhaps most clearly this was manifested in the 1983 year during the Falkland crisis. The Argentine military junta then occupied the islands, which were ruled by the British crown. And although they were located off the coast of South America at a distance of more than a thousand kilometers from Great Britain, Thatcher decided to use force and dislodged the Argentines from the territory of the disputed islands. Latin Americans immediately dubbed her "pirate" and accused of reviving imperial politics. However, US President Ronald Reagan supported his British ally.

The American leader was generally very affectionate towards Margaret. He listened to her advice and even called the joke an unofficial member of his administration. Thatcher herself spoke about Reagan with a gasp. “He was a movie star, and she was a screenwriter,” wrote Reagan biographer Lou Cannon. “Both pursued a neoconservative course in economics and considered the fight against the Soviet evil empire a matter of their life.”

At the start of 80, Thatcher supported ground-based missile deployment plans in Europe and tripled Britain’s nuclear forces. However, in addition to the arms race, which was supposed to undermine the economy of the Soviet Union, it was required, as Thatcher noted later, "to find a communist leader of a new type, ambitious, inspired and ready for concessions to the West." And such a leader was found. In 1984, advisors suggested Thatcher invite Mikhail Gorbachev to London. Gorbachev was then secretary of the Central Committee of the CPSU, responsible for agriculture, but in the UK he was taken as the first person. Thatcher called the Soviet representative to her suburban residence of the Checkers and held “fruitful” negotiations with him, which lasted for several hours.

“Gorbachev pulled out a General Staff card with all the secrecy grids on the table,” said Alexander Yakovlev, a participant in that meeting, “it showed the directions of missile strikes in Great Britain ...“ Mrs. he declared. "Yes," replied the somewhat confused Thatcher. After the meeting, the “Iron Lady” said: “You can do business with this person.” Indeed, when an official, in order to achieve his position in the West, is ready to put top-secret information on the table, things can be done with him. And even need.

When Gorbachev was appointed general secretary of the Central Committee the following year, Thatcher began lobbying him in Washington and persuaded Reagan to abandon harsh rhetoric and build bridges with Moscow. She sought to “strengthen Gorbachev in the feeling that the whole world would help him with restructuring,” played on the complexes of the young general secretary and, admiring his ideas, pushed for new concessions. Thatcher flirted with the team and Gorbachev. According to Vadim Medvedev, who at that time was a member of the Politburo of the CPSU Central Committee, in 1989, in violation of the diplomatic protocol, the “Iron Lady” invited him to her at Downing Street and courted him for an hour.

In 1987, during a visit to Moscow, Thatcher did not tire of praising the wisdom and courage of the Soviet leader. However, this did not prevent her from recognizing the right of the Baltic republics to self-determination and thus cast doubt on the territorial integrity of the USSR. And although in Britain she was accused of being too fascinated by Gorbachev and could not judge him objectively, the “iron lady” never forgot about the pragmatic interests of Western countries. No wonder many historians call it the winner in the Cold War, "crushed the communist hydra." As for Gorbachev, it’s probably no coincidence that this retired politician met his 80 anniversary in London.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.odnako.org/blogs/lozhnie-idoli-zapada-chast-iii-margaret-tetcher/
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Humpty
    Humpty 29 March 2014 09: 26
    +11
    At the funeral of this cross-eyed rat, even the British got drunk on joys.
    For Russians, the same Thatcher is a Rosenberg in a skirt.
    1. Sakmagon
      Sakmagon 29 March 2014 12: 02
      +6
      At the funeral of this cross-eyed rat, even the British drunk on joys

      How many of you reptiles are walking the world -
      It is possible ....
      But - time goes on, time melts away
      Will have to leave.
      There are no more bayans for you ...
      It's time to buy!
    2. 225chay
      225chay 29 March 2014 16: 40
      +1
      Quote: Humpty
      At the funeral of this cross-eyed rat, even the British got drunk on joys.
      For Russians, the same Thatcher is a Rosenberg in a skirt.


      She was a witch!
      Committee of 300 member?
    3. renics
      renics 29 March 2014 17: 22
      +4
      Gorbachev henpecked his wife Raisa, in addition, turned out to be a henpecked Thatcher. Shameful little man.
  2. wanderer_032
    wanderer_032 29 March 2014 09: 58
    +5
    Here is another striking example from the past, an example of how the "lights" of democracy in the West treat Russia.
    This continues to this day, probably Thatcher left a lot of followers.
    So to hang up pink drooling that "Western democracy" is the ultimate truth is not worth it and be always on the alert.
  3. Prometheus
    Prometheus 29 March 2014 09: 58
    +6
    Dog - a dog's death.
    Will anyone arrange her meeting with Gorby soon?
    1. anip
      anip 29 March 2014 10: 15
      +6
      Quote: Prometheus
      Will anyone arrange her meeting with Gorby soon?

      He will die his death, only the court of history will remain.
      1. 0255
        0255 29 March 2014 12: 10
        +5
        Quote: anip
        Quote: Prometheus
        Will anyone arrange her meeting with Gorby soon?

        He will die his death, only the court of history will remain.

        Already wrote in the comments on the site that Gorbachev did not die just because the devils did not want to take him to hell - they were afraid that he and hell would fall apart wassat
        We have already lost count
        To bury this nits!
        How much can this s ... e
        Spoil the sky and smoke ???

        It smells so bad
        Cuts by the smell of the eye
        Because they do not accept
        Gorbachev-heaven !!!

        Yes, and hell frankly
        Meeting with the Misha is not on fire!
        They know for sure
        What a fate awaits their hell!

        If he arises in hell
        That will cry LUCIFER!
        And the restructuring will begin
        And the collapse of all the hellish realms!

        Source: 5th comment on the article
        http://topwar.ru/38834-gorbachev-pishet-pismo-putinu-i-obame-po-povodu-ukrainski
        h-sobytiy.html
    2. Argon
      Argon 29 March 2014 11: 14
      +5
      Guys, don't you understand yet ?! Misha is this, "dynamic protection", Raya was about "armor" - "we consulted with Raisa Maksimovna" -, - "Raisa Maksimovna and I decided" -. Remember, at her funeral EVERYONE gathered, and the bear will bend, so the news will "remember" and that's it.
      1. sspd
        sspd 29 March 2014 12: 17
        +4
        The henpecked man at the head of a superpower - what else could you expect from him?
        1. 225chay
          225chay 29 March 2014 16: 42
          +4
          Quote: sspd
          The henpecked man at the head of a superpower - what else could you expect from him?


          Selling skatina!
  4. parus2nik
    parus2nik 29 March 2014 11: 20
    +4
    And there are no good words .. I’ll add about milk, it was with Thatcher that subsidies to English farmers were stopped, and farmers were replaced by agricultural complexes .. A farmer in England, now a relic ..
  5. Rider
    Rider 29 March 2014 12: 15
    +6
    and I suggest thinking about this:
    “Gorbachev pulled out a General Staff card on the table with all the vultures of secrecy,” said a participant in that meeting. Alexander Yakovlev“- it depicted the directions of missile attacks on the UK ...“ Madame Prime Minister, we must end all this, and as soon as possible, ”he said.

    where from Secretary of the CPSU Central Committee responsible for agriculture, secret cards of the General Staff?
    how did they get to him?
    I see in the late USSR there was a clique of preobrazhenitsy / defeatists, ready to betray the country in order to preserve their warm place.

    on the other hand, Yakovlev is not the most reliable source of information.
    because this is the same McDuck blurted out "we broke the scoop's back"
    is he worthy of trust.
    maybe at that meeting there was a recruitment of Judas MI 6?

    well and the last
    Thatcher didn’t stop at nothing: while still on the post of Minister of Education in the government of Edward Heath, she canceled the distribution of free milk for schoolchildren aged 7 to 11, for which she received the nickname “Thatcher - milk snatcher”. During the premiership, she reduced aid to depressed regions, sharply reduced social spending and closed unprofitable mines, leaving tens of thousands of people unemployed. When mass protests began, she ruthlessly dispersed them with the help of mounted police. And in the end, it managed to “squeeze” the trade unions, which it considered “the internal enemies of the state”. “I am not a man of compromise, I am a man of conviction,” she said. “I have nothing against my ministers talking a lot.” The main thing is that they do my will. ” To convince the “iron lady” was almost impossible
    Does anyone else doubt that such a person could utter the words "Russia needs to have 15 MILLION population"?

    and this quote you will not find anywhere.

    like these wolves, labeled presented the country on a platter.
    1. 225chay
      225chay 29 March 2014 16: 44
      +2
      Quote: Rider
      Where did the secretary of the General Staff get from the secretary of the Central Committee of the CPSU responsible for agriculture?
      how did they get to him?


      Here Yakovlev himself helped betray the hunchback
    2. smile
      smile 29 March 2014 18: 18
      +2
      Rider
      Great comment!
      Indeed, Yakovlev, with a fairly high degree of probability, worked for our likely friends. And it’s not for nothing that the GB underneath it.
      So, with the help of this aunt, who spoiled us more than Churchill, the hunchback was actually made an agent of influence. Although, in my opinion, he was not able to realize this.
    3. 225chay
      225chay 29 March 2014 21: 50
      +1
      Quote: Rider
      like these wolves, labeled presented the country on a platter.


      Rather it will be: "a man with a fucking head ..."
  6. joum
    joum 29 March 2014 12: 52
    +3
    And I can't even read an article - it punches for a laugh)) Since Austin Powers, in order to resist hypersexual robots, brought himself to his senses, shouting: "Mararet Thatcher is naked in the cold! Mararet Thatcher is naked in the cold ! "
  7. Lelek
    Lelek 29 March 2014 14: 16
    +6
    The purest water is the Anglo-Saxons, and they have always been, are and will be our enemies under whatever guise they would not disguise themselves. Our "fifth column" are degenerates, who have everything Anglo-Saxon: beliefs, morality, property and salary. These, too, are enemies, not lost sheep. bully
  8. maniac
    maniac 30 March 2014 08: 13
    +2
    saw the video on YouTube, there is a funeral procession with M. Thatcher, with a guard of honor, all the cases, through the streets of London. In one of the houses, on the 4th floor, a window swings open and a huge banner unfurls. On it: THE WITCH IS DIED - THE WORLD IS CLEANER! that's how the English "adored" their Maggi.
  9. Kibl
    Kibl 30 March 2014 20: 21
    +1
    Look at google what a glee was when it fell back. How happy the owners of pubs and liquor stores were. Revenues exceeded the pre-Christmas one at times. Simple people rejoiced, danced on the streets of all Britain, especially in the mining and metallurgical regions !!! The rusty lady and horseradish died her!!!

Ложные идолы Запада. Часть II. Маргарет Тэтчер

Ложные идолы Запада. Часть II. Маргарет Тэтчер


Портал «Однако» продолжает спецпроект «Ложные идолы Запада». Мы хотели бы представить вниманию читателя подлинные портреты тех людей, которые считаются в США и Европе непререкаемыми авторитетами, своего рода культовыми персонажами, определившими развитие цивилизации. Причём речь идёт не только о политиках, но и о философах и художниках, создававших западную культурную матрицу.

Одним из самых почитаемых идолов на Западе является британский премьер Маргарет Тэтчер. «Мир потерял одного из великих борцов за свободу», — объявил в прошлом году Барак Обама, узнав о том, что баронесса ушла из жизни. Но почему же тысячи англичан так бурно праздновали кончину «железной леди», стреляя в воздух пробками шампанского, танцуя и распевая популярную когда-то песню рок-группы Hefner «Когда ведьма умрёт»? «Мы будем смеяться в тот день, когда Тэтчер умрёт, и хотя мы знаем, что это неправильно, мы будем танцевать и петь всю ночь», — горланили они.


«Железная леди»

Тэтчер ненавидели бедняки, студенты окрестили её «злобной ведьмой», а аристократы считали выскочкой. Она стала творцом британской версии неоконсерватизма, жёсткого социально-экономического курса, который правительство тори проводило в 80-е годы. Ради оздоровления экономики Тэтчер не останавливалась ни перед чем: ещё на посту министра образования в правительстве Эдварда Хита она отменила раздачу бесплатного молока для школьников в возрасте от 7 до 11 лет, за что получила прозвище «похитительница молока» («Thatcher — milk snatcher»). В годы премьерства она сократила помощь депрессивным регионам, резко снизила социальные расходы и закрыла нерентабельные шахты, оставив без работы десятки тысяч людей. Когда же начались массовые демонстрации протеста, она безжалостно разгоняла их с помощью конной полиции. И в итоге сумела «дожать» профсоюзы, которые считала «внутренними врагами государства». «Я — не человек компромисса, я — человек убеждений, — говорила она. — Я ничего не имею против того, чтобы мои министры много говорили. Главное, чтобы они исполняли мою волю». Переубедить «железную леди» было практически невозможно. «Это была дама с крепким характером, — заявил в интервью «Однако» ветеран СВР Михаил Любимов. — Она происходила из мелкобуржуазной среды: очень практичная, очень организованная и по-своему рациональная».

Коллеги называли её «невротически пунктуальной» и сравнивали с английским поездом, который всегда приходит по расписанию. Она призывала британцев не ждать подачек от государства и во всём полагаться на собственные силы. «Тэтчер, — пишет Guardian, — разделяла философию социал-дарвинизма — то есть была убеждена, что в обществе, как и в природе, выживает сильнейший». Да, чрезвычайно жёсткими мерами она вывела Британию из экономического кризиса, но при этом поддерживала наиболее хищных и агрессивных особей, не щадя остальных.

«Общества не существует, — говаривала она. — Есть лишь отдельные мужчины и женщины». В Британии, конечно, этот тезис многим не нравился, и оппоненты уверяли, что Тэтчер возглавляет самое ненавистное правительство в истории страны. «Пилюля горька, — отвечала «железная леди», — но пациенту без неё не выздороветь».

Отношения с Рони и Горби: победа в холодной войне

Во внешней политике Тэтчер также не терпела компромиссов и изо всех сил отстаивала престиж угасающей Британской империи. Пожалуй, наиболее ярко это проявилось в 1983 году во время фолклендского кризиса. Аргентинская военная хунта оккупировала тогда острова, которые находились под властью британской короны. И хотя они были расположены у берегов Южной Америки на расстоянии более тысячи километров от Великобритании, Тэтчер решила применить силу и выбила аргентинцев с территории спорных островов. Латиноамериканцы тут же окрестили её «пираткой» и обвинили в возрождении имперской политики. Однако президент США Рональд Рейган поддержал свою британскую союзницу.

Американский лидер вообще очень нежно относился к Маргарет. Он прислушивался к её советам и даже называл шутя неофициальным членом своей администрации. Сама Тэтчер говорила о Рейгане с придыханием. «Он был кинозвездой, а она — сценаристом, — писал биограф Рейгана Лу Кэннон. — Оба проводили неоконсервативный курс в экономике и считали делом своей жизни борьбу с советской империей зла».

В начале 80-х Тэтчер поддержала планы размещения в Европе ракет наземного базирования и утроила ядерные силы Британии. Однако помимо гонки вооружений, которая должна была подорвать экономику Советского Союза, требовалось, как отмечала позже Тэтчер, «найти коммунистического лидера нового типа, честолюбивого, внушаемого и готового на уступки Западу». И такой лидер был найден. В 1984 году советники предложили Тэтчер пригласить в Лондон Михаила Горбачёва. Горбачёв был тогда секретарём ЦК КПСС, ответственным за сельское хозяйство, но в Великобритании его принимали как первое лицо. Тэтчер позвала советского представителя в свою загородную резиденцию Чекерс и провела с ним «плодотворные» переговоры, которые длились в течение нескольких часов.

«Горбачёв вытащил на стол карту Генштаба со всеми грифами секретности, — рассказывал участник той встречи Александр Яковлев, — на ней были изображены направления ракетных ударов по Великобритании… «Госпожа премьер-министр, со всем этим надо кончать, и как можно скорее», — заявил он. «Да», — ответила несколько растерянная Тэтчер». После встречи «железная леди» заявила: «с этим человеком можно вести дела». Действительно, когда чиновник ради того чтобы добиться расположения на Западе готов выложить на стол сверхсекретные сведения, дела с ним вести можно. И даже нужно.

Когда в следующем году Горбачёв был назначен генеральным секретарём ЦК, Тэтчер начала лоббировать его в Вашингтоне и убедила Рейгана отказаться от жёсткой риторики и навести мосты с Москвой. Она стремилась «укрепить Горбачёва в ощущении, что весь мир поможет ему с перестройкой», играла на комплексах молодого генсека и, восхищаясь его идеями, подталкивала к новым уступкам. Тэтчер заигрывала и с командой Горбачёва. По словам Вадима Медведева, который был в тот период членом Политбюро ЦК КПСС, в 1989 году в нарушение дипломатического протокола «железная леди» пригласила его к себе на Даунинг-стрит и в течение часа обхаживала его.

В 1987 году во время визита в Москву Тэтчер не уставала восхвалять мудрость и смелость советского лидера. Однако это не мешало ей признать право прибалтийских республик на самоопределение и таким образом поставить под сомнение территориальную целостность СССР. И хотя в Британии её обвиняли в том, что она слишком очарована Горбачёвым и не может судить о нём объективно, «железная леди» никогда не забывала о прагматичных интересах западных стран. Недаром многие историки называют её победителем в холодной войне, «сокрушившим коммунистическую гидру». Что же касается Горбачёва, то, наверное, неслучайно свой 80-летний юбилей этот отставной политик встречал в Лондоне.
Автор: Александр Терентьев-мл.
Первоисточник: http://www.odnako.org/blogs/lozhnie-idoli-zapada-chast-iii-margaret-tetcher/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. Шалтай 29 марта 2014 09:26
    На похоронах этой косоглазой крысы даже англичане напились на радостях .
    Для русских-же тэтчер это розенберг в юбке .
    1. Сакмагон 29 марта 2014 12:02
      На похоронах этой косоглазой крысы даже англичане напились на радостях

      Сколько вас, гадов, по миру шагает -
      Можно уср....ся!
      Но - время идет, времечко тает
      Придется расстаться.
      Баянов на вас уже не хватает...
      Пора закупаться!
    2. 225chay 29 марта 2014 16:40
      Цитата: Шалтай
      На похоронах этой косоглазой крысы даже англичане напились на радостях .
      Для русских-же тэтчер это розенберг в юбке .


      Ведьма еще та была!
      Член "Комитета 300"?
      225chay
    3. renics 29 марта 2014 17:22
      Горбачёв подкаблучник своей жены Раисы, вдобавок оказался подкаблучником Тэтчер. Позорный мужичок.
  2. странник_032 29 марта 2014 09:58
    Вот ещё один яркий пример из прошлого,пример того как к России относятся "светочи" демократии на западе.
    Это продолжается до сих пор,наверное после себя Тэтчер оставила немало последователей.
    Так что развешивать розовые слюни о том что "западная демократия" есть истина в последней инстанции не стоит и быть всегда начеку.
    странник_032
  3. Прометей 29 марта 2014 09:58
    Собаке - собачья смерть.
    Возьмётся ли кто-нибудь устроить её встречу с Горби поскорей ?
    1. anip 29 марта 2014 10:15
      Цитата: Прометей
      Возьмётся ли кто-нибудь устроить её встречу с Горби поскорей ?

      Помрёт своей смертью, только суд истории останется.
      1. 0255 29 марта 2014 12:10
        Цитата: anip
        Цитата: Прометей
        Возьмётся ли кто-нибудь устроить её встречу с Горби поскорей ?

        Помрёт своей смертью, только суд истории останется.

        уже писали в комментариях на сайте, что Горбачёв не умирает только потому, что его черти не хотят брать в ад - боятся что он и ад развалит wassat
        Мы уже со счета сбились
        Эту гниду хоронить!
        Сколько можно этой с..е
        Небо портить и коптить???

        Он настолько плохо пахнет
        Режет запахом глаза
        Потому не принимают
        горбачева-небеса!!!

        Да и черти откровенно
        Встречей с мишей не горят!
        Уж они то точно знают
        Что за участь ждет их ад!

        Если он в аду возникнет
        То заплачет ЛЮЦИФЕР!
        И начнется перестройка
        И развал всех адских сфер!

        Источник: 5-й комментарий к статье
        http://topwar.ru/38834-gorbachev-pishet-pismo-putinu-i-obame-po-povodu-ukrainski
        h-sobytiy.html
    2. Argon 29 марта 2014 11:14
      Ребят неужели вы еще не поняли?!Миша это так,"динамическая защита",Рая-вот была"броня".-"мы с раисой максимовной посоветовались"-,-"мы с раисой максимовной решили"-.Вспомните,на ее похороны ВСЕ собрались,а мишук загнется,так в новостях"помянут"и все.
      1. sspd 29 марта 2014 12:17
        Подкаблучник во главе сверхдержавы - чего ещё от него можно было ожидать?
        sspd
        1. 225chay 29 марта 2014 16:42
          Цитата: sspd
          Подкаблучник во главе сверхдержавы - чего ещё от него можно было ожидать?


          Продажная скатина!
          225chay
  4. parus2nik 29 марта 2014 11:20
    И хороших слов не находится..Добавлю о молоке, именно при Тэтчер были прекращены выплата дотаций английским фермерам,и на смену фермерам пришли агрокомплексы..Фермер в Англии ,сейчас реликт..
    parus2nik
  5. Rider 29 марта 2014 12:15
    а я предлогаю задуматься вот о чем:
    «Горбачёв вытащил на стол карту Генштаба со всеми грифами секретности, — рассказывал участник той встречи Александр Яковлев, — на ней были изображены направления ракетных ударов по Великобритании… «Госпожа премьер-министр, со всем этим надо кончать, и как можно скорее», — заявил он.

    откуда у секретаря ЦК КПСС, ответственного за сельское хозяйство, секретные карты генштаба ?
    как они к нему попали ?
    видать в позднем СССР была своя клика преображенцев/пораженцев, готовых ради сохранения своего тёплого местечка предать страну.

    с другой стороны Яковлев не самый достоверный источник инфрмации.
    ведь это тот самый макдак ляпнувший "мы сломали совку хребет"
    достоин ли он доверия.
    может на той встрече произошла вербовка иудушки МИ 6 ?

    ну и последнее
    Тэтчер не останавливалась ни перед чем: ещё на посту министра образования в правительстве Эдварда Хита она отменила раздачу бесплатного молока для школьников в возрасте от 7 до 11 лет, за что получила прозвище «похитительница молока» («Thatcher — milk snatcher»). В годы премьерства она сократила помощь депрессивным регионам, резко снизила социальные расходы и закрыла нерентабельные шахты, оставив без работы десятки тысяч людей. Когда же начались массовые демонстрации протеста, она безжалостно разгоняла их с помощью конной полиции. И в итоге сумела «дожать» профсоюзы, которые считала «внутренними врагами государства». «Я — не человек компромисса, я — человек убеждений, — говорила она. — Я ничего не имею против того, чтобы мои министры много говорили. Главное, чтобы они исполняли мою волю». Переубедить «железную леди» было практически невозможно
    кто нибудь ещё сомневается что такой человек мог произнести слова " России достаточно иметь 15 МИЛЛИОНОВ населения" ?

    и эту цитату вы НИГДЕ НЕ НАЙДЁТЕ.

    вот таким волчарам, меченный преподнёс страну на блюдечке.
    1. 225chay 29 марта 2014 16:44
      Цитата: Rider
      откуда у секретаря ЦК КПСС, ответственного за сельское хозяйство, секретные карты генштаба ?
      как они к нему попали ?


      Вот сам Яковлев и помог горбатому предавать
      225chay
    2. smile 29 марта 2014 18:18
      Rider
      Отличный комментарий!
      Действительно, Яковлев с достаточно высокой степенью вероятности работал на наших вероятных друзей. И не зря ГБ под него подкапывалось.
      Так, что при помощи данной тётеньки, нагадившей нам поболее, чем Черчилль, горбатого фактически сделали агентом влияния. Хоть, на мой взгляд, он этого не в состоянии был осознать.
    3. 225chay 29 марта 2014 21:50
      Цитата: Rider
      вот таким волчарам, меченный преподнёс страну на блюдечке.


      Вернее будет : "человек с обосратой башкой..."
      225chay
  6. joum 29 марта 2014 12:52
    А у меня что-то даже статью прочитать не получается - на смех пробивает )) С тех пор, как Остин Пауэрс, чтобы устоять против гиперсексуальных роботов, приводил себя в чувство, крича: "Маркарет Тэтчер голая на холоде! Маркарет Тэтчер голая на холоде!"
    joum
  7. Лелёк 29 марта 2014 14:16
    Чистейшей воды англо-сакс, а они всегда были, есть и будут нашими врагами под какую личину не рядились бы. Наша "пятая колонна" перерожденцы, у которых всё англо-саксонское: убеждения, мораль, имущество и зарплата. Это тоже враги,а не овцы заблудшие. bully
  8. manyak 30 марта 2014 08:13
    видел ролик в ютубе, идет похоронная процессия с М.Тэтчер, с почетным караулом, все дела, по улицам Лондона. В одном из домов, на уровне 4 этажа, распахивается окно и разварачивается огромный транспарант. На нем: ВЕДЬМА СДОХЛА- МИР СТАЛ ЧИЩЕ! вот так англичане "обожали" свою Магги.
  9. KIBL 30 марта 2014 20:21
    Посмотрите на гугле какое было ликование когда эта откинулась.Как рады были владельцы пабов и винных магазинов.Выручка превысила предрождественскую в разы.Простой народ ликовал,танцевал на улицах всей Британии,особенно в шахтёрских и металлургических краях!!!Сдохла ржавая леди и хрен с ней!!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня