Military Review

World of Tanks Blitz closed beta test very soon

4
The article is posted on the rights of information cooperation.




Started accepting applications for participation in testing the game

19 in March 2014 - Wargaming is pleased to announce the start of registration for the closed beta test of the World MMO Tanks Blitz mobile MMO action game. Anyone can leave An application to participate in the PTA by filling out the questionnaire on the official project website.

“World of Tanks Blitz is another step towards creating a universe of free online games covering a range of platforms and devices,” said Wargaming global operations director Andrei Ryabovol. “We look forward to the opportunity to show the game to a wider range of gamers and will continue to work on improving all its aspects, analyzing the feedback from the test participants.”

The CBT version of World of Tanks Blitz is available for most iPad versions. In the future, it is planned to introduce support for smartphones based on iOS and Android. Test participants will be able to test their strengths in dynamic PvP battles in the 7 by 7 format, choosing from more than a hundred legendary cars of the middle of the last century those that are optimally suited to their playing style. Anti-tank self-propelled guns, light, medium and heavy, will be available to users for the launch of the PTA Tanks from the USA, Germany and the USSR.

# # #

About the game World of Tanks Blitz

World of Tanks Blitz is a mobile free-to-play MMO-action game dedicated to mid-twentieth-century tank battles and offering a completely new format of online team battles.

The game inherited all the best that made the original version of World of Tanks favorite game of millions. Players will enjoy an impressive arsenal of legendary steel cars, divided into several classes: light tanks, medium tanks, heavy tanks and anti-tank self-propelled units. Each class has unique gaming characteristics and is distinguished by its individual style of combat.

Easy and convenient control allows you to fully concentrate on the battle itself, and thoughtful mechanics offer a comfortable pace of the game, allowing you to make weighted tactical decisions.

Details on the website: www.wotblitz.ru

About Wargaming

Wargaming is one of the world's largest publishers and developers in the free-to-play MMO market. The company was founded in 1998 year and during this time managed to develop and release more 15 projects. Wargaming is currently working on a military series of MMO games dedicated to mid-XX century tank, air and sea battles: World of Tanks, World of Warplanes and World of Warships. All three projects will become part of the unified MMO-universe of Wargaming.net (www.wargaming.net), which unites millions of players in the global wargamer community.

Details on the website: www.wargaming.com
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Krilion
    Krilion 20 March 2014 09: 25
    0
    thanks for the news, but not excited ....
  2. Sea snake
    Sea snake 20 March 2014 09: 52
    0
    "Tankman" is a gambler. Probably fancies himself a great strategist))).

    laughing laughing laughing
    PS: And why the article? ... advertising chtoli?
    Sofa troops start and ... win!)))
  3. GRune
    GRune 20 March 2014 10: 25
    +2
    Come on, normal igruha, if there is free time ...
  4. ra3eJIeBog
    ra3eJIeBog 20 March 2014 12: 05
    +2
    Annoying advertising, it’s already everywhere, well, at least they’re not broadcasting it to sleep yet!
  5. bender8282
    bender8282 21 March 2014 10: 22
    0
    I personally prefer modeling museums and literature on armored vehicles. So as not to mix reality with the game like many rVOTera

Закрытый бета-тест World of Tanks Blitz уже совсем скоро

Статья размещена на правах информационного сотрудничества

Закрытый бета-тест World of Tanks Blitz уже совсем скоро


Стартовал прием заявок на участие в тестировании игры


19 марта 2014 — Компания Wargaming рада объявить о начале регистрации на закрытый бета-тест мобильного ММО-экшена World of Tanks Blitz. Все желающие могут оставить заявку на участие в ЗБТ, заполнив анкету на официальном сайте проекта.

«World of Tanks Blitz — это еще один шаг на пути к созданию вселенной бесплатных онлайн-игр, охватывающей целый ряд платформ и устройств, — сказал директор по глобальному оперированию Wargaming Андрей Рябовол. — Мы с нетерпением ждем возможности показать игру более широкому кругу геймеров и продолжим работать над улучшением всех ее аспектов, анализируя отзывы участников теста».

ЗБТ-версия World of Tanks Blitz доступна для большинства версий iPad. В будущем планируется ввести поддержку смартфонов на базе iOS и Android. Участники тестирования смогут испытать свои силы в динамичных PvP-баталиях в формате 7 на 7, выбрав из более ста легендарных машин середины прошлого века те, которые оптимально подходят их стилю игры. К старту ЗБТ пользователям будут доступны противотанковые САУ, легкие, средние и тяжелые танки из США, Германии и СССР.

###

Об игре World of Tanks Blitz

World of Tanks Blitz — мобильный free-to-play MMO-экшен, посвященный танковым сражениям середины ХХ века и предлагающий абсолютно новый формат командных онлайн-баталий.

Игра унаследовала все лучшее, что сделало оригинальную версию World of Tanks любимой игрой миллионов. Игроков ждет впечатляющий арсенал легендарных стальных машин, разделенных на несколько классов: легкие танки, средние танки, тяжелые танки и противотанковые самоходные установки. Каждый класс обладает уникальными игровыми характеристиками и отличается своим индивидуальным стилем ведения боя.

Легкое и удобное управление дает возможность полностью сосредоточиться на самом сражении, а продуманная механика предлагает комфортный темп игры, позволяющий принимать взвешенные тактические решения.

Подробнее на сайте: www.wotblitz.ru

О компании Wargaming

Wargaming — один из крупнейших мировых издателей и разработчиков на рынке free-to-play MMO. Компания была основана в 1998 году и за это время успела разработать и выпустить более 15 проектов. В настоящее время компания Wargaming работает над военной серией MMO-игр, посвященной танковым, воздушным и морским сражениям середины XX века: World of Tanks, World of Warplanes и World of Warships. Все три проекта станут частью единой ММО-вселенной Wargaming.net (www.wargaming.net), объединяющей миллионы игроков в глобальное сообщество варгеймеров.

Подробнее на сайте: www.wargaming.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. Krilion 20 марта 2014 09:25
    спасибо за новость, но не возбудился....
  2. Sea Snake 20 марта 2014 09:52
    "Танкист"-игроман. Наверное мнит себя великим стратегом))).

    laughing laughing laughing
    PS: А статья к чему? ... реклама чтоли?
    Диванные войска начинают и ... выигрывают!)))
  3. GRune 20 марта 2014 10:25
    Да ладно нормальная игруха, если время есть свободное...
    GRune
  4. ra3eJIeBog 20 марта 2014 12:05
    Раздражает реклама, уже везде она,хорошо хоть в сон пока не транслируют!
    ra3eJIeBog
  5. bender8282 21 марта 2014 10:22
    я лично предпочитаю моделизм музеи и литературу по бронетехнике.чтоб не смешивать реальность с игрой как многие рВОТеры

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня